CTNF 18/706,255 CTNF 86303 DETAILED ACTION This action is response to application number 18/706,255, dated on 04/30/2024. 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claims 1, 3-9, 11-13, 15-21 and 23-24 pending. Claims 2, 10, 14 and 22 cancelled. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. Claims 1, 3-9, 11-13, 15-21 and 23-24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated or alternatively unpatentable over Liu et al. (US 2024/0204963 A1). Claim 1, Liu discloses a method implemented by a Wireless Transmit/Receive Unit wireless transmit/receive unit (WTRU) (terminal side or network device side; Fig. 1), the method comprising: transmitting, to a network node (network device side; Fig. 1), first information indicating channel state information (CSI) processing unit resources of the WTRU (terminal side; Fig. 1) to generate a CSI report (communicating various CSI processing capabilities, parameters, resources and configurations between the UE and network device (base station) to perform the CSI measurement and reporting (CRS reporting procedure inherently includes a reference signal measurement); In this embodiment, the network device sends the first information through a PDSCH. The first information includes N=2 sets of models, corresponding to CSI feedback models used in two CSI configurations, such as a 16-port configuration and an 8-port configuration of channel state information pilot (CSI-RS) respectively. The 2 sets of models may be deep neural network (DNN) models or convolutional neural network (CNN) models, each consisting of a neuron arrangement mode and parameters associated with every neuron ; ¶109; ¶118; After the terminal receives the first information, the network device sends the DCI carried by the PDCCH to the terminal, and the DCI includes the second information. The second information includes a parameter M indicating the terminal to adopt one of the N sets of models for CSI feedback. At the same time, the second information includes a cycle P and a starting time of feedback. The starting time of feedback is composed of a time slot number t0 after the PDCCH where the second information is carried and a starting symbol s, such as the s=1 st symbol after to=4 time slots. A typical value of the feedback cycle is a plurality of time slots, such as 5 time slots ; ¶110; The DCI including the second information and sent by the network device to the terminal may also include the third information at the same time. When the third information and the second information are sent in the same DCI, the feedback cycle indicated by the third information may be an integer multiple of the feedback cycle of the second information. For example, the second information indicates the feedback cycle P is equal to 4 time slots, and the feedback cycle PI indicated by the third information is 4 times the feedback cycle indicated by the second information, namely P1=4P. At the same time, the third information may not indicate the start time point of feedback, and a time point starting to feed back the data indicated by the third information coincides with a time point starting to feed back the data indicated by the second information ; ¶111; ¶123; After the terminal receives the first information, the network device sends the DCI carried by the PDCCH to the terminal, and the DCI includes the second information. The second information does not indicate the terminal by adopting specific N sets of models, the terminal makes decisions according to the port number of monitored CSI information pilot, if the CSI-RS adopts a port 16, a model 1 is selected, and if the CSI-RS adopts a port 8, a model 2 is selected. At the same time, the second information includes a cycle P and a starting time of feedback. The starting time of feedback is composed of a time slot number t0 after the PDCCH where the second information is carried and a starting symbol s, such as the s=1st symbol after t0=4 time slots. A typical value of the feedback cycle is a plurality of time slots, such as 5 time slots ; ¶124); receiving, from the network node, second information indicating a set of artificial intelligence (AI) models applicable to generate the CSI report using the CSI processing unit resources of the WTRU (Fig. 1 step 101 shows terminal receiving first information indicating AI models to be used for CSI feedback; The present application discloses an AI technology-based channel state information feedback method, including the following steps: indicating at least one to-be-used AI model by first information; indicating a first feedback period by second information; and processing CSI original data and generating result data by the selected AI model; wherein the first feedback period is used for transmitting the result data. The present application further includes apparatuses applying the method ; abstract; sending the first information by the network device, wherein the first information is used for indicating the at least one to-be-used AI model ; ¶22; ¶31; Optionally, the method further includes the following steps: the second information further including an indication for selecting the AI model, selecting the AI model by the terminal device according to the second information ; ¶38; Optionally, the method further includes the following steps: receiving information of the CSI pilot configuration by the terminal device, wherein the CSI pilot configuration corresponds to the selected AI model; and selecting the AI model by the terminal device according to the information of the CSI pilot configuration ; ¶39; For example, the network device notifies the terminal of a model used for CSI feedback through the first information; and the model indicated by the first information includes a basic structure of the neural network and main parameters, and the number N of the models included in the first information may be greater than 1 ; ¶66; For example, when the number N of the models indicated by the first information is greater than 1, the second information may include direct indication to the models that need to be used; and when the second information does not include the direct indication to the used models, the models adopted by the terminal are determined according to the CSI pilot configuration which is currently used by the network device ; ¶72; In this embodiment, the network device sends the first information through a PDSCH. The first information includes N=2 sets of models, corresponding to CSI feedback models used in two CSI configurations, such as a 16-port configuration and an 8-port configuration of channel state information pilot (CSI-RS) respectively. The 2 sets of models may be deep neural network (DNN) models or convolutional neural network (CNN) models, each consisting of a neuron arrangement mode and parameters associated with every neuron ; ¶109); selecting at least one AI model from the set of AI models ( Optionally, the method further includes the following steps: the second information further including an indication for selecting the AI model, selecting the AI model by the terminal device according to the second information ; ¶38; Optionally, the method further includes the following steps: receiving information of the CSI pilot configuration by the terminal device, wherein the CSI pilot configuration corresponds to the selected AI model; and selecting the AI model by the terminal device according to the information of the CSI pilot configuration ; ¶39; As an optional solution, the second information is further used for selecting an AI model ; ¶70; As another optional solution, the selected AI model corresponds to a CSI pilot configuration ; ¶71; For example, when the number N of the models indicated by the first information is greater than 1, the second information may include direct indication to the models that need to be used; and when the second information does not include the direct indication to the used models, the models adopted by the terminal are determined according to the CSI pilot configuration which is currently used by the network device ; ¶72); generating the CSI report, wherein the CSI report, wherein the CSI report comprises a CSI measurement based on at least one reference signal, wherein a first portion of the CSI report is generated using the at least one selected AI model of the set of AI models, and wherein a second portion of the CSI report is generated, based on a measurement quantity using the CSI measurement (Fig. 1, steps 105 and 106; Figs. 4-7, show generating a CSI report including a first portion of the CSI report is generated using the at least one selected AI model of the set of AI models (portion A) and a second portion of the CSI report is generated, based on a measurement quantity using the CSI measurement (portion B); receiving the result data by the network device according to the first feedback period, wherein the result data is generated by processing the CSI original data using the selected AI model ; ¶24; receiving the CSI original data by the network device according to the second feedback period ; ¶27; ¶33; Step 104, the CSI original data is processed, and the result data is generated by the selected AI model ; ¶77; It is assumed that model-based CSI feedback information performed according to the second information is A, and CSI information which is not processed by the model and performed according to the third information is B, then when A and B are sent in the same time slot, B is data of A before processed by the AI model ; ¶78; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t0+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first, second and third information from the network device ; ¶112; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t1+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first and second information from the network device ; ¶121); and transmitting, to the network node, a message comprising the generated CSI report (Fig. 1, steps 105 and 106 show transmitting CSI report to the network device; receiving the result data by the network device according to the first feedback period, wherein the result data is generated by processing the CSI original data using the selected AI model ; ¶24; receiving the CSI original data by the network device according to the second feedback period ; ¶27; The first feedback period is used for transmitting result data of CSI, and how to generate the result data is shown in step 104 ; ¶68; Step 105, CSI feedback transmission is performed based on the first and second information. The terminal device completes AI model-based CSI feedback according to the first and second information. Step 106, feedback transmission of the CSI original data is performed based on the third information ¶80-¶82; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t0+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first, second and third information from the network device ; ¶112). Claims 3, 15, Liu discloses transmitting third information indicating the at least one selected AI model (communicating selected AI model between the terminal and the network device; Optionally, the method further includes the following steps: the second information further including an indication for selecting the AI model, selecting the AI model by the terminal device according to the second information ; ¶38; Optionally, the method further includes the following steps: receiving information of the CSI pilot configuration by the terminal device, wherein the CSI pilot configuration corresponds to the selected AI model; and selecting the AI model by the terminal device according to the information of the CSI pilot configuration ; ¶39; As an optional solution, the second information is further used for selecting an AI model ; ¶70; As another optional solution, the selected AI model corresponds to a CSI pilot configuration ; ¶71; For example, when the number N of the models indicated by the first information is greater than 1, the second information may include direct indication to the models that need to be used; and when the second information does not include the direct indication to the used models, the models adopted by the terminal are determined according to the CSI pilot configuration which is currently used by the network device ; ¶72). Claims 4, 16, Liu discloses wherein the first information indicates any of: (1) a maximum number of CSI processing units available at the WTRU to process the CSI, (2) a maximum number of AI models to process the CSI, and (3) a CSI computation time (communicating number of processing units and a maximum number of AI models to process the CSI and CSI computation time based on P/P1 cycle periods (CSI A feedback and CSI B feedback computing time); After the terminal receives the first information, the network device sends the DCI carried by the PDCCH to the terminal, and the DCI includes the second information. The second information includes a parameter M indicating the terminal to adopt one of the N sets of models for CSI feedback. At the same time, the second information includes a cycle P and a starting time of feedback. The starting time of feedback is composed of a time slot number t0 after the PDCCH where the second information is carried and a starting symbol s, such as the s=1 st symbol after to=4 time slots. A typical value of the feedback cycle is a plurality of time slots, such as 5 time slots ; ¶110; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t0+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first, second and third information from the network device ; ¶112; In this embodiment, the network device sends the first information through the PDSCH. The first information includes N=2 sets of models, corresponding to applied CSI feedback models under two CSI configurations, such as a 16-port configuration and an 8-port configuration of channel state information pilot (CSI-RS) respectively. The 2 sets of models may be deep neural network (DNN) models or convolutional neural network (CNN) models, each consisting of a neuron arrangement mode and parameters associated with every neuron ; ¶118; After the terminal receives the first information, the network device sends the DCI carried by the PDCCH to the terminal, and the DCI includes the second information. The second information includes a parameter M indicating the terminal to adopt one of the N sets of models for the CSI feedback. At the same time, the second information includes a cycle P and a starting time of feedback. The starting time of feedback is composed of a time slot number t0 after the PDCCH where the second information is carried and a starting symbol s, such as the s=1st symbol after t0=4 time slots. A typical value of the feedback cycle is a plurality of time slots, such as 5 time slots ; ¶119). Claims 5, 17, Liu discloses wherein each AI model of the set of AI models is associated with a number of CSI processing units used to process the CSI (AI model of the set of AI models association with a number of CSI processing units to process the CSI; After the terminal receives the first information, the network device sends the DCI carried by the PDCCH to the terminal, and the DCI includes the second information. The second information includes a parameter M indicating the terminal to adopt one of the N sets of models for CSI feedback. At the same time, the second information includes a cycle P and a starting time of feedback. The starting time of feedback is composed of a time slot number t0 after the PDCCH where the second information is carried and a starting symbol s, such as the s=1 st symbol after to=4 time slots. A typical value of the feedback cycle is a plurality of time slots, such as 5 time slots ; ¶110; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t0+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first, second and third information from the network device ; ¶112; In this embodiment, the network device sends the first information through the PDSCH. The first information includes N=2 sets of models, corresponding to applied CSI feedback models under two CSI configurations, such as a 16-port configuration and an 8-port configuration of channel state information pilot (CSI-RS) respectively. The 2 sets of models may be deep neural network (DNN) models or convolutional neural network (CNN) models, each consisting of a neuron arrangement mode and parameters associated with every neuron ; ¶118; After the terminal receives the first information, the network device sends the DCI carried by the PDCCH to the terminal, and the DCI includes the second information. The second information includes a parameter M indicating the terminal to adopt one of the N sets of models for the CSI feedback. At the same time, the second information includes a cycle P and a starting time of feedback. The starting time of feedback is composed of a time slot number t0 after the PDCCH where the second information is carried and a starting symbol s, such as the s=1st symbol after t0=4 time slots. A typical value of the feedback cycle is a plurality of time slots, such as 5 time slots ; ¶119). Claims 6, 18, Liu discloses receiving, from the network node, a CSI reporting configuration, wherein the CSI reporting configuration indicates to generate the first portion of the CSI report using at least one AI model of the set of AI models (Fig. 1 shows the network device/BS providing the CSI reporting configuration indicating generating portion of the CSI report using AI model (portion A); abstract; Figs. 4-7, show generating a CSI report including a first portion of the CSI report is generated using the at least one selected AI model of the set of AI models (portion A) and a second portion of the CSI report is generated, based on a measurement quantity using the CSI measurement (portion B); step 101, at least one to-be-used AI model is indicated by first information ; ¶64; Preferably, the AI model in the first information includes a neural network structure and parameters; and the first information is indicated by high-level information carried by a PDSCH, or the first information is jointly indicated by DCI carried by a PDCCH and the high-level information carried by the PDSCH ; ¶65; For example, the network device notifies the terminal of a model used for CSI feedback through the first information; and the model indicated by the first information includes a basic structure of the neural network and main parameters, and the number N of the models included in the first information may be greater than 1 ; ¶66; receiving the result data by the network device according to the first feedback period, wherein the result data is generated by processing the CSI original data using the selected AI model ; ¶24; Step 104, the CSI original data is processed, and the result data is generated by the selected AI model ; ¶77; It is assumed that model-based CSI feedback information performed according to the second information is A, and CSI information which is not processed by the model and performed according to the third information is B, then when A and B are sent in the same time slot, B is data of A before processed by the AI model ; ¶78; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t0+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first, second and third information from the network device ; ¶112; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t1+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first and second information from the network device ; ¶121). Claims 7, 19, Liu discloses wherein the first portion of the CSI report is determined based on any of: (1) an AI model configuration, (2) a codebook configuration, (3) a CSI resource configuration, (4) a CSI reference signal resource configuration, and (5) a maximum number of CSI processing units available at the WTRU to process the CSI (first portion (portion A) of the CSI report is determined based on AI model configuration, CSI resource configuration, CSI-RS configuration (8 port , 16 port) and maximum number of CSI processing of the terminal; Figs. 4-7, show generating a CSI report including a first portion (portion A) of the CSI report using a selected AI model configuration, CSI resource configuration, reference signal resource configuration, CSI-RS (8 port and 16 port) reference signal resource configuration and a maximum number of CSI processing unit of the terminal; step 101, at least one to-be-used AI model is indicated by first information ; ¶64; Preferably, the AI model in the first information includes a neural network structure and parameters; and the first information is indicated by high-level information carried by a PDSCH, or the first information is jointly indicated by DCI carried by a PDCCH and the high-level information carried by the PDSCH ; ¶65; For example, the network device notifies the terminal of a model used for CSI feedback through the first information; and the model indicated by the first information includes a basic structure of the neural network and main parameters, and the number N of the models included in the first information may be greater than 1 ; ¶66; receiving the result data by the network device according to the first feedback period, wherein the result data is generated by processing the CSI original data using the selected AI model ; ¶24; Step 104, the CSI original data is processed, and the result data is generated by the selected AI model ; ¶77; It is assumed that model-based CSI feedback information performed according to the second information is A, and CSI information which is not processed by the model and performed according to the third information is B, then when A and B are sent in the same time slot, B is data of A before processed by the AI model ; ¶78; In this embodiment, the network device sends the first information through a PDSCH. The first information includes N=2 sets of models, corresponding to CSI feedback models used in two CSI configurations, such as a 16-port configuration and an 8-port configuration of channel state information pilot (CSI-RS) respectively. The 2 sets of models may be deep neural network (DNN) models or convolutional neural network (CNN) models, each consisting of a neuron arrangement mode and parameters associated with every neuron ; ¶109; ¶118; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t0+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first, second and third information from the network device ; ¶112; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t1+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first and second information from the network device ; ¶121; After the terminal receives the first information, the network device sends the DCI carried by the PDCCH to the terminal, and the DCI includes the second information. The second information does not indicate the terminal by adopting specific N sets of models, the terminal makes decisions according to the port number of monitored CSI information pilot, if the CSI-RS adopts a port 16, a model 1 is selected, and if the CSI-RS adopts a port 8, a model 2 is selected. At the same time, the second information includes a cycle P and a starting time of feedback. The starting time of feedback is composed of a time slot number t0 after the PDCCH where the second information is carried and a starting symbol s, such as the s=1st symbol after t0=4 time slots. A typical value of the feedback cycle is a plurality of time slots, such as 5 time slots ; ¶124). Claims 8, 20, Liu discloses wherein the at least one AI model is one AI model, wherein the one AI model corresponds to an encoder AI model comprising an encoder function, and wherein the one AI model is associated to a corresponding decoder AI model comprising a decoder function (selected AI model of the terminal processing (encoding) the first portion (portion A) of the CSI report and transmitting the processed/encoded portion A of the CSI report to network node according to Fig. 4-7, to be received and to be decoded (to be processed) by a corresponding decoder AI model of the network node in order to extract the portion A of the CSI report; It is assumed that model-based CSI feedback information performed according to the second information is A, and CSI information which is not processed by the model and performed according to the third information is B, then when A and B are sent in the same time slot, B is data of A before processed by the AI model ; ¶78; Step 205, result data is received by the network device according to the first feedback period, wherein the result data is generated by processing CSI original data using the selected AI model ; ¶96; In this embodiment, the network device sends the first information through a PDSCH. The first information includes N=2 sets of models, corresponding to CSI feedback models used in two CSI configurations, such as a 16-port configuration and an 8-port configuration of channel state information pilot (CSI-RS) respectively. The 2 sets of models may be deep neural network (DNN) models or convolutional neural network (CNN) models, each consisting of a neuron arrangement mode and parameters associated with every neuron ; ¶109; ¶118; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t0+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first, second and third information from the network device ; ¶112; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t1+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first and second information from the network device ; ¶121; An embodiment of the present application further provides a network device, using the method in any embodiment of the present application. At least one module in the network device is configured to: send first information, wherein the first information is used for indicating at least one to-be-used AI model; send second information, wherein the second information is used for indicating a first feedback period; and receive result data according to the first feedback period, wherein the result data is generated by processing CSI original data using the selected AI model ; ¶128). Claims 9, 21, Liu discloses wherein generating the first portion of the CSI report comprises encoding the first portion of the CSI report using the encoder function of the encoder AI model (selected AI model of the terminal processing (encoding) the first portion (portion A) of the CSI report and transmitting the processed/encoded portion A of the CSI report to network node according to Fig. 4-7, to be received and to be decoded (to be processed) by a corresponding decoder AI model of the network node in order to extract the portion A of the CSI report; It is assumed that model-based CSI feedback information performed according to the second information is A, and CSI information which is not processed by the model and performed according to the third information is B, then when A and B are sent in the same time slot, B is data of A before processed by the AI model ; ¶78; Step 205, result data is received by the network device according to the first feedback period, wherein the result data is generated by processing CSI original data using the selected AI model ; ¶96; In this embodiment, the network device sends the first information through a PDSCH. The first information includes N=2 sets of models, corresponding to CSI feedback models used in two CSI configurations, such as a 16-port configuration and an 8-port configuration of channel state information pilot (CSI-RS) respectively. The 2 sets of models may be deep neural network (DNN) models or convolutional neural network (CNN) models, each consisting of a neuron arrangement mode and parameters associated with every neuron ; ¶109; ¶118; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t0+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first, second and third information from the network device ; ¶112; The terminal device starts CSI A feedback with the cycle P on the PUCCH/PUSCH at a moment t0+1 after the second information is sent, and feedback of CSI original data B with the cycle P1 on the PUCCH/PUSCH at the moment t1+1 after the third information is sent according to what indicated by the first and second information from the network device ; ¶121; An embodiment of the present application further provides a network device, using the method in any embodiment of the present application. At least one module in the network device is configured to: send first information, wherein the first information is used for indicating at least one to-be-used AI model; send second information, wherein the second information is used for indicating a first feedback period; and receive result data according to the first feedback period, wherein the result data is generated by processing CSI original data using the selected AI model ; ¶128). Claims 11, 23, Liu discloses wherein the at least one AI model is selected from the set of AI models based on any of: (1) an indication of a type of AI processing, (2) an indication of a type of the CSI report to transmit, (3) an indication of an AI model, (4) an indication of a number of CSI reports to transmit, (4) an indication of CSI report timing, (5) an indication of an availability of an uplink resource, and/or (6) an indication of an AI model performance (selected AI model based on indication of the AI model, CSI report type (A or B), CSI reporting time (P cycle vs. P1 cycles; ¶121), number of CSI reports (number of CSI reports of A vs. B); Preferably, the second information is further used for selecting an AI model ; ¶19; Preferably, the selected AI model corresponds to a CSI pilot configuration ; ¶20; Optionally, the method further includes the following steps: the second information further including an indication for selecting the AI model, selecting the AI model by the terminal device according to the second information ; ¶38; Optionally, the method further includes the following steps: receiving information of the CSI pilot configuration by the terminal device, wherein the CSI pilot configuration corresponds to the selected AI model; and selecting the AI model by the terminal device according to the information of the CSI pilot configuration ; ¶39; As an optional solution, the second information is further used for selecting an AI model ; ¶70; As another optional solution, the selected AI model corresponds to a CSI pilot configuration ; ¶71; For example, when the number N of the models indicated by the first information is greater than 1, the second information may include direct indication to the models that need to be used; and when the second information does not include the direct indication to the used models, the models adopted by the terminal are determined according to the CSI pilot configuration which is currently used by the network device ; ¶72). Claims 12, 24, Liu discloses generating the CSI report using the CSI processing unit resources (generating and transmitting CSI report using the CSI processing resources; abstract; Preferably, the second information includes information of a start time point and a cycle of the first feedback period; and the second information is transmitted through DCI carried by a PDCCH ; ¶16; Preferably, the third information includes information of a start time point and a cycle of the second feedback period; and the third information is transmitted through DCI carried by a PDCCH ; ¶17; For example, when the number N of the models indicated by the first information is greater than 1, the second information may include direct indication to the models that need to be used; and when the second information does not include the direct indication to the used models, the models adopted by the terminal are determined according to the CSI pilot configuration which is currently used by the network device ; ¶72). Claim 13, analyzed with respect to claim 1, the further limitation of claim 13 disclosed by Liu a wireless transmit/receive unit (WTRU) (terminal device; Fig. 11, el. 700) comprising a processor (Fig. 11, el. 701) and a transmit/receive unit (Fig. 11, el. 704) ( FIG. 11 is a block diagram of a terminal device in another embodiment of the present disclosure. The terminal device 700 includes at least one processor 701, a memory 702, a user interface 703 and at least one network interface 704. All components in the terminal device 700 are coupled together through the bus system. The bus system is configured to achieve connection and communication between the components. The bus system includes a data bus, a power bus, a control bus and a state signal bus ; ¶145). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to KOUROUSH MOHEBBI whose telephone number is (571)270-7908. The examiner can normally be reached 7:30AM-5:00PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Sujoy Kundu can be reached on 571-272-8586. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /KOUROUSH MOHEBBI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 2 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 3 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 4 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 5 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 6 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 7 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 8 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 9 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 10 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 11 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 12 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 13 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 14 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 15 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 16 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 17 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 18 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 19 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 20 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 21 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 22 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 23 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 24 Art Unit: 2471 Application/Control Number: 18/706,255 Page 25 Art Unit: 2471