DETAILED ACTION Information Disclosure Statement Information disclosure statements filed on 5/2/2024 and 3/23/2026 are under compliance and has/have been accepted. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. Claim(s) 1 - 2, 4- 7, 9- 11, 16, 19- 21, 23- 26, 28- 32, 34 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Guan et al. (US Pub. No. 2025/0056285 A1). Regarding claim 1 , Guan teaches a user equipment (UE) for wireless communication, comprising: a memory; and one or more processors, coupled to the memory (see Fig. 2- 3 terminal device (#220) as a UE here and network device(#210) as a base station) , configured to: transmit, to a base station, a capability value set list identifying one or more capability sets ( see [0072] .. the network device 210 and the terminal device 220 may exchange capability-related information and related configuration , and the terminal device 220 may report correspondence report(s) to the network device 210 ; now refer to [0073] … t he terminal device 220 may perform a UE-initiated panel activation and selection via reporting a list of UE capability value sets ; now refer to now refer to [0085] .. some interactions are performed among the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 (such as, exchanging capability-related information, configuration and so on ). It is to be understood that the interactions may be implemented either in o ne single signaling/message or multiple signaling/messages , including system information, RRC message, DCI message, uplink control information (UCI) message, media access control (MAC) control element (CE) and so on ….; see [0093] … the capability-related information may indicate the capability-related information indicating a plurality of capability value sets supported by the terminal device 220 (s uch as, L sets of capability value sets, where the value of L may be a positive integer ) ; further see [0094] … one capability value set may be associated with one or more RSs (such as, SSB resource indicator, SSBRI, CSI-RS resource indicator, CRI), while one RSs also may be associated with one or more capability value set. In other words, the correspondence between the capability value set and RS may be 1-to-1, 1-to-many, many-to-1, many-to-many ; further see [0095] Further, many capability parameter may be comprised in the capability value set. One capability parameter comprised i n the set is a maximum number of SRS ports (be represented as “Nx”). T he maximum number of SRS ports Nx refers to Nx radio frequency (RF) chains for uplink transmission, and Nx layers for PUSCH . ) ; transmit, to the base station, a channel state information (CSI) report that includes a capability set identifier identifying a capability set of the one or more capability sets of the capability value set list (in above discussed context pls refer to [0182].. each capability value set may corresponded to a panel (a physical entity) deployed at a terminal device, a specific panel type and a state of the capability value set. When reporting the capability-related information , the capability value set may be indexes by the identity information , where the identity information may be an index of a capability value set , an index of a panel deployed at the terminal device 220 or a state of the capability value set . T he indexing mechanism used for reporting the capability-related information ….; now refer to claim 58- 59 wherein a CSI report is being sent to network and the report includes an index of UE capability value set indicating the maximum number of the SRS antenna ports ) ; and receive a feedback message indicating whether the base station successfully received the CSI report and whether to retransmit information identifying the capability set identifier ( see abstract .. . The terminal device further communicates with the network device according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where the feedback state is an ACK or a NACK . In this way, the misalignment between the network device and the terminal device is avoided … .(i.e. ACK for successfully received and also indicates no need to retransmit information and NACK used for indicating not successful reception and also for triggering terminal for aperiodic/semi-persistent report….discussed in below paragraphs) ; see [0206]… , the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 communicate 350 with each other according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where, t he feedback state may be ACK or NACK. Alternatively, the feedback state may be ACK, NACK, or “not transmitted/detected” (i.e., no ACK/NACK). It should be understood that, when the feedback mechanism for the correspondence report is introduced, no ACK/NACK should be interpreted as “NACK” ; further see [0209]… t he feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a SRS resource indicator (SRI). In some embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with more ports than the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , o therwise, the feedback state is ACK . In some other embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with the number of ports n ot matched with maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , otherwise, the feedback state is ACK ; further see [0213] .. A further example of the feedback message is a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report a correspondence report. In one specific example embodiment, message used for triggering activating an aperiodic or semi-persistent correspondence report is used to indicate that the state of the correspondence report is NACK . For example, a periodic correspondence reported is configured, while the network device 210 fails to receive the expected periodic correspondence report . Therefore, the network device 210 may transmit a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report an aperiodic or semi-persistent correspondence report . Thus, the message implies a failure transmission of a periodic correspondence report which indicates a NACK state ) . Regarding Claim 2 , Guan teaches as per claim 1, wherein the capability set identifier is associated with a parameter identifying at least : a maximum quantity of supported uplink transmission layers, a maximum quantity of supported sounding reference signal ports, a set of supported coherence types corresponding to a subset of ports, or some combination thereof; see claims 58- 59... a maximum number of Sounding Reference Signal (SRS) antenna ports ; further see [0096- 0106]….refer to [0098] maximum number of SRS ports, [0099] a maximum number of SRS resources, [0100] a maximum number of SRS resource sets, [0101] a coherent type (such as, full coherent, partial coherent, non-coherent, and their combinations), [0102] a maximum number of uplink layers, [0103] a maximum number of downlink layers, [0104] a maximum number of RS (such as, CSI-RS) ports, [0105] a maximum number of codewords, or [0106] a maximum number of MIMO layers. Regarding Claim 4 , Guan teaches as per claim 1, wherein the feedback message is an acknowledgment message confirming successful reception of the CSI report; already discussed above see [0206]… , the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 communicate 350 with each other according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where, t he feedback state may be ACK or NACK . Alternatively, the feedback state may be ACK , NACK, or “not transmitted/detected” (i.e., no ACK/NACK). It should be understood that, when the feedback mechanism for the correspondence report is introduced, no ACK/NACK should be interpreted as “NACK” ; further see [0209]… t he feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a SRS resource indicator (SRI). In some embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with more ports than the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, t he feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , o therwise, the feedback state is ACK . In some other embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with the number of ports n ot matched with maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK, otherwise, the feedback state is ACK . Regarding Claim 5 , Guan teaches as per claim 4, wherein the acknowledgment message is conveyed via at least : a hybrid automatic repeat request identifier, a dedicated acknowledgment message , a transmission configuration indicator update message, a sounding reference signal update message, downlink control information scheduling a sounding reference signal or a physical uplink shared channel message , an activation message for a sounding reference signal or a configured grant physical uplink shared channel message, a transmission configuration indicator state update message associated with the CSI report, a scheduling message, a reference signal sequence, or some combination thereof ; see abstract ACK/NACK; see [0209]..DCI, PUSCH . Regarding Claim 6 , Guan teaches as per claim 5, wherein the feedback message is the dedicated acknowledgment message conveyed in downlink control information with at least : a reserved sequence for the feedback message , a set of reserved bits for the feedback message , a reserved field for the feedback message , a format configured for the feedback message , a scrambled radio network temporary identifier for the feedback message, or some combination thereof ; see [0209].. . the feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a SRS resource indicator (SRI) . In some embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with more ports than the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report , the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK, otherwise, the feedback state is ACK. In some other embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with the number of ports not matched with maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK, otherwise, the feedback state is ACK ; now see [0212].. . … the feedback message is a signaling for controlling the transmit power of the terminal device 220. Specifically, a signaling for controlling the transmit power may be used to indicate that the state of the correspondence report is ACK. In one specific example embodiment, the signaling for controlling the transmit power comprises a transmit power control (TPC) field for TPC for SRS/PUCCH/PUSCH trigger a power adjustments for the panel/capability value set associated with the correspondence report. Additionally, in some embodiments, the signaling for controlling the transmit power is a DCI message with format 2-2 or 2-3 for TPC without uplink grant. In addition, the signaling for controlling the transmit power is the first one received right after the transmission of correspondence report. Alternatively, the signaling for controlling the transmit power is the first one received a certain time period after the transmission of the correspondence report ; further see [0124] reserved states using bits and sequence. Regarding Claim 7 , Guan teaches as per claim 1 , wherein the UE is configured to monitor for the feedback message during a configured time window ; see [0247].. . Next, the terminal device 220 transmits a correspondence report to the network device 210 at time point T1 and receives the feedback message at time point T2 …; further see [0173, 0273]. Regarding Claim 9 , Guan teaches as per claim 1 , wherein the CSI report is an aperiodic CSI report and the feedback message is included in downlink control information that shares an aperiodic CSI trigger state identifier with the CSI report ; see [0215] . . the feedback message is a message for activating a CSI report transmission . Specifically, an aperiodic or semi-persistent CSI report may be used for training the downlink receiving beam associated with capability value set . Additionally, the triggered/activated CSI report may be configured to disable reporting the identity information (i.e. means it has identity information) of the capability value set (i.e., the parameter of “report quantity” is configured to be “none” ) and the parameter of repetition in the resource set is configured to be “on” . In some embodiments, the CSI report transmissions can be based on downlink RS resources associated (i.e. can be identifier) with the corresponding capability value set as indicated in Table 1. Regarding Claim 10 , Guan teaches as per claim 1 , wherein the CSI report is a semi-persistent scheduled CSI report or a periodic scheduled CSI report (in context with [0047, 0080 (report behavior can be aperiodic), 0092, claim 58- 59] pls refer to [0213] .. the feedback message is a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report a correspondence report. In one specific example embodiment, message used for triggering activating an aperiodic or semi-persistent correspondence report is used to indicate that the state of the correspondence report is NACK …) , and wherein the feedback message is conveyed in downlink control information and triggers an aperiodic CSI report to convey information of the CSI report ; see [0210].. . the feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a transmit precoding matrix indicator (TPMI) in DCI for scheduling PUSCH. In some embodiments, in case that the TPMI indicates a larger number of layers than the number of the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , otherwise, the feedback state is ACK. In addition, the DCI for scheduling PUSCH is the first one received right after the transmission of correspondence report. Alternatively, the DCI for scheduling PUSCH is the first one received within a certain time period after the transmission of the correspondence report ; now refer to [0213]..for NACK triggering aperiodic reporting . Regarding Claim 11 , Guan teaches as per claim 10 , wherein the downlink control information is associated with an aperiodic trigger state or a validation sequence ( see [0215].. the feedback message is a message for activating a CSI report transmission. Specifically, an aperiodic or semi-persistent CSI report may be used for training the downlink receiving beam associated with capability value set. Additionally, the triggered/activated CSI report may be configured to disable reporting the identity information of the capability value set (i.e., the parameter of “report quantity” is configured to be “none”) and the parameter of repetition in the resource set is configured to be “on”. In some embodiments, the CSI report transmissions can be based on downlink RS resources associated with the corresponding capability value set as indicated in Table 1 ; now refer to [0208] regarding DCI can be used for TCI command which is a feedback message and comprises information about TCI state(s) which is at least partially associated with the at least one RS ) , and wherein the aperiodic trigger state or the validation sequence triggers the aperiodic CSI report to convey the information of the CSI report (already discussed above see claim 10’s explanations) . Regarding Claim 16 , Guan teaches as per claim 1 , wherein an application time for using the capability set is based at least in part on a time of the CSI report or the feedback message ; see [0173] . With the information about the time restriction configured by the network device 210, the terminal device 220 may obtain the correspondence report accordingly . Specifically, if the terminal device 220 i s not configured with time restriction , the terminal device 220 shall obtain/derive the correspondence report by measuring multiple RSs (such as, the CSI-RS or SSB). Correspondingly, i f the terminal device 220 is configured with time restriction , the terminal device 220 shall obtain/derive the correspondence report by measuring merely the last RS (the most recent CSI-RS or SSB) . Additionally, the RS(s) used to obtain/derive the correspondence report should be no later than a reference resource ; further see [0273].. . T1 refers to the time point for transmitting the correspondence report, while T2 refers to the expected time point for receiving the feedback message for the correspondence report . Regarding Claim 19 , Guan teaches as per claim 1 , wherein the UE is configured to receive a transmission from the base station in accordance with the capability set based at least in part on a type of the transmission and reactivation signaling from the base station ; see Fig. 9 and in context with step #910 refer to #920… the network device 210 transmits a message to the terminal device 220 . The message indicates the feedback state of the correspondence report and is at least one of the following : a TCI activation command at least partially associated with the at least one RS indicated by the report, a PDCCH order to trigger a RA procedure , a signaling for controlling the transmit power of the terminal device 220 , a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report a correspondence report, a message for activating a SRS transmission, a message for activating a CSI report transmission ; see [0331]; now refer to [0339] the network device 210 is communicating with the terminal device 220 by applying the at least one second capability value set associated with a second correspondence and continues to apply the at least one second capability value set associated with the second correspondence after receiving the first correspondence report for a certain period. Regarding claim 20 , Guan teaches a base station for wireless communication, comprising: a memory; and one or more processors, coupled to the memory, configured to (see Fig. 2- 3 terminal device (#220) as a UE here and network device(#210) as a base station) : receive, from a user equipment (UE), a capability value set list identifying one or more capability sets ( see [0072] .. the network device 210 and the terminal device 220 may exchange capability-related information and related configuration , and the terminal device 220 may report correspondence report(s) to the network device 210 ; now refer to [0073] … t he terminal device 220 may perform a UE-initiated panel activation and selection via reporting a list of UE capability value sets ; now refer to now refer to [0085] .. some interactions are performed among the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 (such as, exchanging capability-related information, configuration and so on ). It is to be understood that the interactions may be implemented either in o ne single signaling/message or multiple signaling/messages , including system information, RRC message, DCI message, uplink control information (UCI) message, media access control (MAC) control element (CE) and so on ….; see [0093] … the capability-related information may indicate the capability-related information indicating a plurality of capability value sets supported by the terminal device 220 (s uch as, L sets of capability value sets, where the value of L may be a positive integer ) ; further see [0094] … one capability value set may be associated with one or more RSs (such as, SSB resource indicator, SSBRI, CSI-RS resource indicator, CRI), while one RSs also may be associated with one or more capability value set. In other words, the correspondence between the capability value set and RS may be 1-to-1, 1-to-many, many-to-1, many-to-many ; further see [0095] Further, many capability parameter may be comprised in the capability value set. One capability parameter comprised i n the set is a maximum number of SRS ports (be represented as “Nx”). T he maximum number of SRS ports Nx refers to Nx radio frequency (RF) chains for uplink transmission, and Nx layers for PUSCH . ) ; monitor for a channel state information (CSI) report, from the UE, that includes a capability set identifier identifying a capability set of the one or more capability sets of the capability value set list (in above discussed context pls refer to [0182].. each capability value set may corresponded to a panel (a physical entity) deployed at a terminal device, a specific panel type and a state of the capability value set. When reporting the capability-related information , the capability value set may be indexes by the identity information , where the identity information may be an index of a capability value set , an index of a panel deployed at the terminal device 220 or a state of the capability value set . T he indexing mechanism used for reporting the capability-related information ….; now refer to claim 58- 59 wherein a CSI report is being sent to network and the report includes an index of UE capability value set indicating the maximum number of the SRS antenna ports ) ; and transmit a feedback message indicating whether the CSI report is successfully received and whether to retransmit information identifying the capability set identifier ( see abstract .. . The terminal device further communicates with the network device according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where the feedback state is an ACK or a NACK . In this way, the misalignment between the network device and the terminal device is avoided … .(i.e. ACK for successfully received and also indicates no need to retransmit information and NACK used for indicating not successful reception and also for triggering terminal for aperiodic/semi-persistent report….discussed in below paragraphs) ; see [0206]… , the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 communicate 350 with each other according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where, t he feedback state may be ACK or NACK. Alternatively, the feedback state may be ACK, NACK, or “not transmitted/detected” (i.e., no ACK/NACK). It should be understood that, when the feedback mechanism for the correspondence report is introduced, no ACK/NACK should be interpreted as “NACK” ; further see [0209]… t he feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a SRS resource indicator (SRI). In some embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with more ports than the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , o therwise, the feedback state is ACK . In some other embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with the number of ports n ot matched with maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , otherwise, the feedback state is ACK ; further see [0213] .. A further example of the feedback message is a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report a correspondence report. In one specific example embodiment, message used for triggering activating an aperiodic or semi-persistent correspondence report is used to indicate that the state of the correspondence report is NACK . For example, a periodic correspondence reported is configured, while the network device 210 fails to receive the expected periodic correspondence report . Therefore, the network device 210 may transmit a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report an aperiodic or semi-persistent correspondence report . Thus, the message implies a failure transmission of a periodic correspondence report which indicates a NACK state ) . Regarding Claim 2 1 , Guan teaches as per claim 20, wherein the capability set identifier is associated with a parameter identifying at least : a maximum quantity of supported uplink transmission layers, a maximum quantity of supported sounding reference signal ports, a set of supported coherence types corresponding to a subset of ports, or some combination thereof; see claims 58- 59... a maximum number of Sounding Reference Signal (SRS) antenna ports ; further see [0096- 0106]….refer to [0098] maximum number of SRS ports, [0099] a maximum number of SRS resources, [0100] a maximum number of SRS resource sets, [0101] a coherent type (such as, full coherent, partial coherent, non-coherent, and their combinations), [0102] a maximum number of uplink layers, [0103] a maximum number of downlink layers, [0104] a maximum number of RS (such as, CSI-RS) ports, [0105] a maximum number of codewords, or [0106] a maximum number of MIMO layers. Regarding Claim 23 , Guan teaches as per claim 20, wherein the feedback message is an acknowledgment message confirming successful reception of the CSI report; already discussed above see [0206]… , the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 communicate 350 with each other according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where, t he feedback state may be ACK or NACK . Alternatively, the feedback state may be ACK , NACK, or “not transmitted/detected” (i.e., no ACK/NACK). It should be understood that, when the feedback mechanism for the correspondence report is introduced, no ACK/NACK should be interpreted as “NACK” ; further see [0209]… t he feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a SRS resource indicator (SRI). In some embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with more ports than the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, t he feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , o therwise, the feedback state is ACK . In some other embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with the number of ports n ot matched with maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK, otherwise, the feedback state is ACK . Regarding Claim 24 , Guan teaches as per claim 23, wherein the acknowledgment message is conveyed via at least : a hybrid automatic repeat request identifier, a dedicated acknowledgment message , a transmission configuration indicator update message, a sounding reference signal update message, downlink control information scheduling a sounding reference signal or a physical uplink shared channel message , an activation message for a sounding reference signal or a configured grant physical uplink shared channel message, a transmission configuration indicator state update message associated with the CSI report, a scheduling message, a reference signal sequence, or some combination thereof ; see abstract ACK/NACK; see [0209]..DCI, PUSCH . Regarding Claim 25 , Guan teaches as per claim 24, wherein the feedback message is the dedicated acknowledgment message conveyed in downlink control information with at least : a reserved sequence for the feedback message , a set of reserved bits for the feedback message , a reserved field for the feedback message , a format configured for the feedback message , a scrambled radio network temporary identifier for the feedback message, or some combination thereof ; see [0209].. . the feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a SRS resource indicator (SRI) . In some embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with more ports than the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report , the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK, otherwise, the feedback state is ACK. In some other embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with the number of ports not matched with maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK, otherwise, the feedback state is ACK ; now see [0212].. . … the feedback message is a signaling for controlling the transmit power of the terminal device 220. Specifically, a signaling for controlling the transmit power may be used to indicate that the state of the correspondence report is ACK. In one specific example embodiment, the signaling for controlling the transmit power comprises a transmit power control (TPC) field for TPC for SRS/PUCCH/PUSCH trigger a power adjustments for the panel/capability value set associated with the correspondence report. Additionally, in some embodiments, the signaling for controlling the transmit power is a DCI message with format 2-2 or 2-3 for TPC without uplink grant. In addition, the signaling for controlling the transmit power is the first one received right after the transmission of correspondence report. Alternatively, the signaling for controlling the transmit power is the first one received a certain time period after the transmission of the correspondence report ; further see [0124] reserved states using bits and sequence. Regarding Claim 26 , Guan teaches as per claim 20 , wherein the base station is configured to transmit for the feedback message during a configured time window in which the UE is configured to monitor for the feedback message ; see [0247].. . Next, the terminal device 220 transmits a correspondence report to the network device 210 at time point T1 and receives the feedback message at time point T2 …; further see [0173, 0273]. Regarding Claim 28 , Guan teaches as per claim 20 , wherein the CSI report is an aperiodic CSI report and the feedback message is included in downlink control information that shares an aperiodic CSI trigger state identifier with the CSI report ; see [0215] . . the feedback message is a message for activating a CSI report transmission . Specifically, an aperiodic or semi-persistent CSI report may be used for training the downlink receiving beam associated with capability value set . Additionally, the triggered/activated CSI report may be configured to disable reporting the identity information (i.e. means it has identity information) of the capability value set (i.e., the parameter of “report quantity” is configured to be “none” ) and the parameter of repetition in the resource set is configured to be “on” . In some embodiments, the CSI report transmissions can be based on downlink RS resources associated (i.e. can be identifier) with the corresponding capability value set as indicated in Table 1. Regarding Claim 29 , Guan teaches as per claim 20 , wherein the CSI report is a semi-persistent scheduled CSI report or a periodic scheduled CSI report (in context with [0047, 0080 (report behavior can be aperiodic), 0092, claim 58- 59] pls refer to [0213] .. the feedback message is a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report a correspondence report. In one specific example embodiment, message used for triggering activating an aperiodic or semi-persistent correspondence report is used to indicate that the state of the correspondence report is NACK …) , and wherein the feedback message is conveyed in downlink control information and triggers an aperiodic CSI report to convey information of the CSI report ; see [0210].. . the feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a transmit precoding matrix indicator (TPMI) in DCI for scheduling PUSCH. In some embodiments, in case that the TPMI indicates a larger number of layers than the number of the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , otherwise, the feedback state is ACK. In addition, the DCI for scheduling PUSCH is the first one received right after the transmission of correspondence report. Alternatively, the DCI for scheduling PUSCH is the first one received within a certain time period after the transmission of the correspondence report ; now refer to [0213]..for NACK triggering aperiodic reporting . Regarding Claim 30 , Guan teaches as per claim 29 , wherein the downlink control information is associated with an aperiodic trigger state or a validation sequence ( see [0215].. the feedback message is a message for activating a CSI report transmission. Specifically, an aperiodic or semi-persistent CSI report may be used for training the downlink receiving beam associated with capability value set. Additionally, the triggered/activated CSI report may be configured to disable reporting the identity information of the capability value set (i.e., the parameter of “report quantity” is configured to be “none”) and the parameter of repetition in the resource set is configured to be “on”. In some embodiments, the CSI report transmissions can be based on downlink RS resources associated with the corresponding capability value set as indicated in Table 1 ; now refer to [0208] regarding DCI can be used for TCI command which is a feedback message and comprises information about TCI state(s) which is at least partially associated with the at least one RS ) , and wherein the aperiodic trigger state or the validation sequence triggers the aperiodic CSI report to convey the information of the CSI report (already discussed above see claim 10’s explanations) . Regarding claim 3 1 , Guan teaches a method of wireless communication performed by a user equipment (UE), comprising (see Fig. 2- 3 terminal device (#220) as a UE here and network device(#210) as a base station) : transmitting, to a base station, a capability value set list identifying one or more capability sets ( see [0072] .. the network device 210 and the terminal device 220 may exchange capability-related information and related configuration , and the terminal device 220 may report correspondence report(s) to the network device 210 ; now refer to [0073] … t he terminal device 220 may perform a UE-initiated panel activation and selection via reporting a list of UE capability value sets ; now refer to now refer to [0085] .. some interactions are performed among the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 (such as, exchanging capability-related information, configuration and so on ). It is to be understood that the interactions may be implemented either in o ne single signaling/message or multiple signaling/messages , including system information, RRC message, DCI message, uplink control information (UCI) message, media access control (MAC) control element (CE) and so on ….; see [0093] … the capability-related information may indicate the capability-related information indicating a plurality of capability value sets supported by the terminal device 220 (s uch as, L sets of capability value sets, where the value of L may be a positive integer ) ; further see [0094] … one capability value set may be associated with one or more RSs (such as, SSB resource indicator, SSBRI, CSI-RS resource indicator, CRI), while one RSs also may be associated with one or more capability value set. In other words, the correspondence between the capability value set and RS may be 1-to-1, 1-to-many, many-to-1, many-to-many ; further see [0095] Further, many capability parameter may be comprised in the capability value set. One capability parameter comprised i n the set is a maximum number of SRS ports (be represented as “Nx”). T he maximum number of SRS ports Nx refers to Nx radio frequency (RF) chains for uplink transmission, and Nx layers for PUSCH . ) ; transmitting, to the base station, a channel state information (CSI) report that includes a capability set identifier identifying a capability set of the one or more capability sets of the capability value set list (in above discussed context pls refer to [0182].. each capability value set may corresponded to a panel (a physical entity) deployed at a terminal device, a specific panel type and a state of the capability value set. When reporting the capability-related information , the capability value set may be indexes by the identity information , where the identity information may be an index of a capability value set , an index of a panel deployed at the terminal device 220 or a state of the capability value set . T he indexing mechanism used for reporting the capability-related information ….; now refer to claim 58- 59 wherein a CSI report is being sent to network and the report includes an index of UE capability value set indicating the maximum number of the SRS antenna ports ) ; and receiving a feedback message indicating whether the base station successfully received the CSI report and whether to retransmit information identifying the capability set identifier ( see abstract .. . The terminal device further communicates with the network device according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where the feedback state is an ACK or a NACK . In this way, the misalignment between the network device and the terminal device is avoided … .(i.e. ACK for successfully received and also indicates no need to retransmit information and NACK used for indicating not successful reception and also for triggering terminal for aperiodic/semi-persistent report….discussed in below paragraphs) ; see [0206]… , the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 communicate 350 with each other according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where, t he feedback state may be ACK or NACK. Alternatively, the feedback state may be ACK, NACK, or “not transmitted/detected” (i.e., no ACK/NACK). It should be understood that, when the feedback mechanism for the correspondence report is introduced, no ACK/NACK should be interpreted as “NACK” ; further see [0209]… t he feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a SRS resource indicator (SRI). In some embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with more ports than the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , o therwise, the feedback state is ACK . In some other embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with the number of ports n ot matched with maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , otherwise, the feedback state is ACK ; further see [0213] .. A further example of the feedback message is a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report a correspondence report. In one specific example embodiment, message used for triggering activating an aperiodic or semi-persistent correspondence report is used to indicate that the state of the correspondence report is NACK . For example, a periodic correspondence reported is configured, while the network device 210 fails to receive the expected periodic correspondence report . Therefore, the network device 210 may transmit a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report an aperiodic or semi-persistent correspondence report . Thus, the message implies a failure transmission of a periodic correspondence report which indicates a NACK state ) . Regarding Claim 3 2 , Guan teaches as per claim 31, wherein the capability set identifier is associated with a parameter identifying at least : a maximum quantity of supported uplink transmission layers, a maximum quantity of supported sounding reference signal ports, a set of supported coherence types corresponding to a subset of ports, or some combination thereof; see claims 58- 59... a maximum number of Sounding Reference Signal (SRS) antenna ports ; further see [0096- 0106]….refer to [0098] maximum number of SRS ports, [0099] a maximum number of SRS resources, [0100] a maximum number of SRS resource sets, [0101] a coherent type (such as, full coherent, partial coherent, non-coherent, and their combinations), [0102] a maximum number of uplink layers, [0103] a maximum number of downlink layers, [0104] a maximum number of RS (such as, CSI-RS) ports, [0105] a maximum number of codewords, or [0106] a maximum number of MIMO layers. Regarding claim 34 , Guan teaches method of wireless communication performed by a base station, comprising (see Fig. 2- 3 terminal device (#220) as a UE here and network device(#210) as a base station) : receiv ing , from a user equipment (UE), a capability value set list identifying one or more capability sets ( see [0072] .. the network device 210 and the terminal device 220 may exchange capability-related information and related configuration , and the terminal device 220 may report correspondence report(s) to the network device 210 ; now refer to [0073] … t he terminal device 220 may perform a UE-initiated panel activation and selection via reporting a list of UE capability value sets ; now refer to now refer to [0085] .. some interactions are performed among the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 (such as, exchanging capability-related information, configuration and so on ). It is to be understood that the interactions may be implemented either in o ne single signaling/message or multiple signaling/messages , including system information, RRC message, DCI message, uplink control information (UCI) message, media access control (MAC) control element (CE) and so on ….; see [0093] … the capability-related information may indicate the capability-related information indicating a plurality of capability value sets supported by the terminal device 220 (s uch as, L sets of capability value sets, where the value of L may be a positive integer ) ; further see [0094] … one capability value set may be associated with one or more RSs (such as, SSB resource indicator, SSBRI, CSI-RS resource indicator, CRI), while one RSs also may be associated with one or more capability value set. In other words, the correspondence between the capability value set and RS may be 1-to-1, 1-to-many, many-to-1, many-to-many ; further see [0095] Further, many capability parameter may be comprised in the capability value set. One capability parameter comprised i n the set is a maximum number of SRS ports (be represented as “Nx”). T he maximum number of SRS ports Nx refers to Nx radio frequency (RF) chains for uplink transmission, and Nx layers for PUSCH . ) ; monitor ing for a channel state information (CSI) report, from the UE, that includes a capability set identifier identifying a capability set of the one or more capability sets of the capability value set list (in above discussed context pls refer to [0182].. each capability value set may corresponded to a panel (a physical entity) deployed at a terminal device, a specific panel type and a state of the capability value set. When reporting the capability-related information , the capability value set may be indexes by the identity information , where the identity information may be an index of a capability value set , an index of a panel deployed at the terminal device 220 or a state of the capability value set . T he indexing mechanism used for reporting the capability-related information ….; now refer to claim 58- 59 wherein a CSI report is being sent to network and the report includes an index of UE capability value set indicating the maximum number of the SRS antenna ports ) ; and transmit ting a feedback message indicating whether the CSI report is successfully received and whether to retransmit information identifying the capability set identifier ( see abstract .. . The terminal device further communicates with the network device according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where the feedback state is an ACK or a NACK . In this way, the misalignment between the network device and the terminal device is avoided … .(i.e. ACK for successfully received and also indicates no need to retransmit information and NACK used for indicating not successful reception and also for triggering terminal for aperiodic/semi-persistent report….discussed in below paragraphs) ; see [0206]… , the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 communicate 350 with each other according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where, t he feedback state may be ACK or NACK. Alternatively, the feedback state may be ACK, NACK, or “not transmitted/detected” (i.e., no ACK/NACK). It should be understood that, when the feedback mechanism for the correspondence report is introduced, no ACK/NACK should be interpreted as “NACK” ; further see [0209]… t he feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a SRS resource indicator (SRI). In some embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with more ports than the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , o therwise, the feedback state is ACK . In some other embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with the number of ports n ot matched with maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , otherwise, the feedback state is ACK ; further see [0213] .. A further example of the feedback message is a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report a correspondence report. In one specific example embodiment, message used for triggering activating an aperiodic or semi-persistent correspondence report is used to indicate that the state of the correspondence report is NACK . For example, a periodic correspondence reported is configured, while the network device 210 fails to receive the expected periodic correspondence report . Therefore, the network device 210 may transmit a message to trigger the terminal device 220 to report an aperiodic or semi-persistent correspondence report . Thus, the message implies a failure transmission of a periodic correspondence report which indicates a NACK state ) . Regarding Claim 35 , Guan teaches as per claim 34 , further comprising: scheduling a transmission in accordance with the reported capability value set based at least in part on successfully receiving the CSI report ; already discussed above see [0206]… , the terminal device 220 and the network device 210 communicate 350 with each other according to a feedback state of the correspondence report , where, t he feedback state may be ACK or NACK . Alternatively, the feedback state may be ACK , NACK, or “not transmitted/detected” (i.e., no ACK/NACK). It should be understood that, when the feedback mechanism for the correspondence report is introduced, no ACK/NACK should be interpreted as “NACK” ; further see [0209]… t he feedback message is a DCI message for scheduling PUSCH and comprising a SRS resource indicator (SRI). In some embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with more ports than the maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, t he feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK , o therwise, the feedback state is ACK . In some other embodiments, in case that the SRI points to SRS resources with the number of ports n ot matched with maximum SRS ports associated with the capability value set(s) in the correspondence report, the feedback state of the correspondence report is NACK, otherwise, the feedback state is ACK ; further see [0213] . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. Claim(s) 3 , 22 and 33 a re rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Guan et al. (US Pub. No. 2025/0056285 A1) in view of He et al. (US Pub. No. 2022/0311491 A1) . Regarding Claim 3 , Guan teaches as per claim