CTFR 18/708,062 CTFR 89058 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Amendments and Arguments The amendments and arguments filed 02/10/2026 are acknowledged and have been fully considered. Claims 1 and 3-13 have been amended; claim 2 has been canceled; claim 14 has been added; no claims have been withdrawn. Claims 1 and 3-14 are now pending and under consideration. The previous objections to the drawings have been withdrawn, in light of the amendments to the drawings. The previous rejections of claims 1-13 under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) have been withdrawn, in light of the amendments to claims 1 and 3-13 and in light of the cancellation of claim 2. The previous rejections of claims 1-12 under 35 U.S.C. 101 have been withdrawn, in light of the amendments to claims 1 and 3-12 and in light of the cancellation of claim 2. Applicant assert on pages 10-12 of the remarks that the prior art rejections of independent claims 1 and 13 under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2018/0339699 to Matsuda cannot be maintained in view of the amendments to the claims because “ Matsuda fails to teach the claimed height direction acceleration index value ” (see page 10 of the remarks), and “ Matsuda [fails to teach controlling] a drive power of the vehicle differently for when the vehicle is traveling straight compared to when the vehicle is turning ” (see page 12 of the remarks). The examiner respectfully disagrees. While Matsuda does not appear to disclose determining a height direction acceleration, the claimed “height direction acceleration index value” is not necessarily the same as a “height direction acceleration” by virtue of the “height direction acceleration index value” being an index value . Also, the claimed “height direction acceleration index value” is not necessarily determined by the “electronic controller” of claim 1, as the “drive power adjustment operation” executed by the “electronic controller” is merely based on the “height direction acceleration index value.” Thus, in response to Applicant's argument that the references fail to show certain features of the invention, it is noted that the features upon which Applicant relies [i.e., “ determine the acceleration in a height direction of the vehicle ” (see page 11 of the remarks)] are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns , 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993). The normal force determined by Matsuda is a physical quantity equivalent to mass times acceleration of the lean vehicle, where the acceleration is in a normal direction (height direction) of the vehicle, such that the normal force determined by Matsuda can be substantially converted to acceleration in a parallel direction to a vertical axis which is in the height direction of a body of the lean vehicle, which is consistent with “height direction acceleration index value” as disclosed by ¶ 0022 of Applicant's specification, which expressly states that “ The height direction acceleration index value may be a value of each of those types of the acceleration, or may be another physical quantity that can substantially be converted to each of those types of the acceleration ” (emphasis added). Matsuda further discloses that the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to differently adjust the driving power responsive to whether the determined bank angle is greater than a predetermined value at times including when the determined bank angle greater than the predetermined value is non-zero in a tilted state of the vehicle body 4 during traveling of the motorcycle 1 (e.g., “ in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is turning ”) or is not greater than the predetermined value at times including when the determined bank angle not greater than the predetermined value is zero in an upright state of the vehicle body 4 during the traveling of the motorcycle 1 (e.g., “ in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is traveling straight ”) (as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067 of Matsuda). Therefore, Matsuda fully teaches “ the electronic controller configured to: […] change the drive power adjustment operation to a first state in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is traveling straight and to a second state, the second state being different than the first state, in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is turning ,” as recited by amended independent claim 1, under a broadest reasonable interpretation. Therefore, the rejection has been maintained and updated in order to sufficiently address the amendments to the claim. Independent claim 13 is directed to a method including many, but not all, of the limitations of the “electronic controller” of claim 1, and the rejection of claim 13 has also been maintained and updated in order to sufficiently address the amendments to the claim. Additionally, as discussed in detail by the prior art rejection of claim 13 in the instant Office Action, it is noted that claim 13 newly includes contingent limitations (e.g., see: MPEP 2111.04_II) which do not necessarily further limit the claimed method under a broadest reasonable interpretation. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim 13 is objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 13 recites “ executing, via an electronic controller (20) a drive power adjustment operation ” in lines 3-4, which appears to be a misstating of --executing, via an electronic controller [[(20)]] (20), a drive power adjustment operation--. Claim 13 should be amended to remove the space before the comma immediately preceding “and” at the end of line 8. Claim 13 should be amended to include an indent at the start of line 9 which is similar to the indent at the start of line 3 of the claim. Claim 13 recites “ changing, via the electronic controller (20) the drive power adjustment operation ” in line 9, which appears to be a misstating of --changing, via the electronic controller [[(20)]] (20), the drive power adjustment operation --. Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1 and 3-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2018/0339699 to Matsuda (hereinafter: “Matsuda”) . With respect to claim 1 , Matsuda teaches an electronic controller (110) that controls behavior of a lean vehicle (1) (apparent from at least Figs. 1, 4 & 5) , the electronic controller configured to: execute a drive power adjustment operation in which the electronic controller adjusts a drive power generated to the lean vehicle according to wheel behavior or body behavior of the lean vehicle (as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0033, 0035-0036, 0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform functions to adjust driving power applied by an engine 5 to a rear wheel 3 of the motorcycle 1 based, in part, on output of a rate sensor 13 corresponding to behavior of a vehicle body 4 of the motorcycle 1; because according to wheel behavior of the lean vehicle and according to body behavior of the lean vehicle are recited in the alternative, it is sufficient to address one of the claimed alternatives) , wherein the electronic controller executes the drive power adjustment operation based on turning posture information of the lean vehicle and a height direction acceleration index value, the height direction acceleration index value being an index value of height direction acceleration generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0033, 0035-0036, 0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to adjust the driving power applied by the engine 5 to the rear wheel 3 of the motorcycle 1 based, in part, on a bank angle (e.g., “turning posture information”) of the vehicle body 4 determined based on the output of the rate sensor 13, and a normal force applied to the rear wheel 3 (e.g., “height direction acceleration index value”) (note: force = mass times acceleration , such that the normal force applied to the rear wheel 3 is properly definable as an “index value of height direction acceleration” generated to the motorcycle 1 under a broadest reasonable interpretation)] , and change the drive power adjustment operation to a first state in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is traveling straight and to a second state, the second state being different than the first state, in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is turning [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to differently adjust the driving power responsive to whether the determined bank angle is greater than a predetermined value at times including when the determined bank angle greater than the predetermined value is non-zero in a tilted state of the vehicle body 4 during traveling of the motorcycle 1 (e.g., “ in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is turning ”) or is not greater than the predetermined value at times including when the determined bank angle not greater than the predetermined value is zero in an upright state of the vehicle body 4 during the traveling of the motorcycle 1 (e.g., “ in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is traveling straight ”)] . With respect to claim 3 , Matsuda teaches the electronic controller according to claim 1, wherein in the case where, in the first state, the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle, the electronic controller increases the drive power generated to the lean vehicle in the drive power adjustment operation in comparison with the case where the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to, at least at times, apply a relatively increased driving power at first times including when the normal force is relatively higher (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), and, at least at times, avoid application of the relatively increased driving power at second times including when the normal force is relatively lower (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), including when the bank angle is not greater than the predetermined value, such as when a longitudinal force differs between the first times and the second times] . With respect to claim 4 , Matsuda teaches the electronic controller according to claim 1, wherein in the case where, in the first state, the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle, the electronic controller sets an execution condition of the drive power adjustment operation for reducing the drive power to a condition under which the drive power adjustment operation is less likely to be executed in comparison with the case where the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to avoid application of a relatively reduced driving power at first times including when the normal force is relatively higher (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), and, at least at times, apply the relatively reduced driving power at second times including when the normal force is relatively lower (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), including when the bank angle is not greater than the predetermined value, such as when a longitudinal force differs between the first times and the second times] . With respect to claim 5 , Matsuda teaches the electronic controller according to claim 1, wherein in the case where, in the first state, the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle, the electronic controller sets an execution condition of the drive power adjustment operation for increasing the drive power to a condition under which the drive power adjustment operation is likely to be executed in comparison with the case where the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to, at least at times, apply a relatively increased driving power at first times including when the normal force is relatively higher (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), and, at least at times, avoid application of the relatively increased driving power at second times including when the normal force is relatively lower (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), including when the bank angle is not greater than the predetermined value, such as when a longitudinal force differs between the first times and the second times] . With respect to claim 6 , Matsuda teaches the electronic controller according to claim 1, wherein in the case where, in the first state, the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle, the electronic controller delays an initiation timing of the drive power adjustment operation for reducing the drive power in comparison with the case where the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to, at least at times, avoid application of a relatively reduced driving power at first times including when the normal force is relatively higher (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), and, at least at times, apply the relatively reduced driving power at second times including when the normal force is relatively lower (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), including when the bank angle is not greater than the predetermined value, such that the controller 110, at least at times, comparatively delays a timing of initiating reducing the driving power for the first times, such as when a longitudinal force differs between the first times and the second times] . With respect to claim 7 , Matsuda teaches the electronic controller according to claim 1, wherein in the case where, in the first state, the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle, the electronic controller hastens an initiation timing of the drive power adjustment operation for increasing the drive power in comparison with the case where the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to, at least at times, apply a relatively increased driving power at first times including when the normal force is relatively higher (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), and, at least at times, avoid application of the relatively increased driving power at second times including when the normal force is relatively lower (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), including when the bank angle is not greater than the predetermined value, such that the controller 110, at least at times, comparatively hastens a timing of initiating increasing the driving power for the first times, such as when a longitudinal force differs between the first times and the second times] . With respect to claim 8 , Matsuda teaches the electronic controller according to claim 1, wherein in the case where, in the second state, the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle, the electronic controller reduces the drive power generated to the lean vehicle in the drive power adjustment operation in comparison with the case where the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to, at least at times, apply a relatively reduced driving power at first times including when the normal force is relatively higher (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), and, at least at times, avoid application of the relatively reduced driving power at second times including when the normal force is relatively lower (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), including when the bank angle is greater than the predetermined value, such as when a longitudinal force differs between the first times and the second times] . With respect to claim 9 , Matsuda teaches the electronic controller according to claim 1, wherein in the case where, in the second state, the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle, the electronic controller sets an execution condition of the drive power adjustment operation for reducing the drive power to a condition under which the drive power adjustment operation is likely to be executed in comparison with the case where the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to, at least at times, apply a relatively reduced driving power at first times including when the normal force is relatively higher (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), and, at least at times, avoid application of the relatively reduced driving power at second times including when the normal force is relatively lower (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that athe low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), including when the bank angle is greater than the predetermined value, such as when a longitudinal force differs between the first times and the second times] . With respect to claim 10 , Matsuda teaches the electronic controller according to claim 1, wherein in the case where, in the second state, the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle, the electronic controller sets an execution condition of the drive power adjustment operation for increasing the drive power to a condition under which the drive power adjustment operation is less likely to be executed in comparison with the case where the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to, at least at times, avoid application of a relatively increased driving power at first times including when the normal force is relatively higher (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), and, at least at times, apply the relatively increased driving power at second times including when the normal force is relatively lower (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), including when the bank angle is greater than the predetermined value, such as when a longitudinal force differs between the first times and the second times] . With respect to claim 11 , Matsuda teaches the electronic controller according to claim 1, wherein in the case where, in the state where the turning posture information is the information indicating that the lean vehicle turns, the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle, the electronic controller hastens an initiation timing of the drive power adjustment operation for reducing the drive power in comparison with the case where the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to, at least at times, applies a relatively reduced driving power at first times including when the normal force is relatively higher (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), and, at least at times, avoid application of the relatively reduced driving power at second times including when the normal force is relatively lower (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), including when the bank angle is not greater than the predetermined value, such that the controller 110, at least at times, comparatively hastens a timing of initiating decreasing the driving power for the first times, such as when a longitudinal force differs between the first times and the second times] . With respect to claim 12 , Matsuda teaches the electronic controller according to claim 1, wherein in the case where, in the state where the turning posture information is the information indicating that the lean vehicle turns, the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle, the electronic controller delays an initiation timing of the drive power adjustment operation for increasing the drive power in comparison with the case where the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle [as depicted by at least Figs. 4 & 5 and as discussed by at least ¶ 0019-0020, 0032-0033, 0035-0036, 0038-0039 & 0041-0067, the vehicle controller 110 is structured to perform the functions to, at least at times, avoid application of a relatively increased driving power at first times including when the normal force is relatively higher (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a high height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), and, at least at times, apply the relatively increased driving power at second times including when the normal force is relatively lower (e.g., “ the height direction acceleration index value is a value indicating that a low height direction acceleration is generated to the lean vehicle ”), including when the bank angle is not greater than the predetermined value, such that the controller 110, at least at times, comparatively delays a timing of initiating increasing the driving power for the first times, such as when a longitudinal force differs between the first times and the second times] . With respect to claim 13 , Matsuda teaches a control method for behavior of a lean vehicle, the method comprising: executing, via an electronic controller a drive power adjustment operation that adjusts drive power generated to the lean vehicle according to wheel behavior or body behavior of the lean vehicle, and based on turning posture information of the lean vehicle and a height direction acceleration index value that is an index value of height direction acceleration generated to the lean vehicle (as discussed in detail above with respect to claim 1) , and changing, via the electronic controller the driver power adjustment operation to a first state in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is traveling straight and to a second state in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is turning [the broadest reasonable interpretation of a method (or process) claim having contingent limitations requires only those steps that must be performed and does not include steps that are not required to be performed because the condition(s) precedent are not met (e.g., see: MPEP 2111.04_II), and claim scope is not limited by claim language that suggests or makes optional but does not require steps to be performed (e.g., see: MPEP 2111.04_I), and neither (or less than both) of the steps “ changing, via the electronic controller the driver power adjustment operation to a first state ” and “ changing, via the electronic controller the driver power adjustment operation […] to a second state ” is necessarily performed as part of the claimed method at times including when neither (or only one) of the respective conditions “ in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is traveling straight ” and “ in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is turning ” is met during performing of the claimed method, such that “ changing, via the electronic controller the driver power adjustment operation to a first state in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is traveling straight and to a second state in response to determining that the turning posture information indicates that the lean vehicle is turning ” is not necessarily performed as part of the claimed method and therefore does not necessarily further limit the claimed method under a broadest reasonable interpretation; even so, as discussed in detail above with respect to claim 1] . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim 14 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JOHN ZALESKAS whose telephone number is (571)272-5958. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Logan Kraft can be reached at 571-270-5065. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JOHN M ZALESKAS/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 2 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 3 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 4 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 5 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 6 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 7 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 8 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 9 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 10 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 11 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 12 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 13 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 14 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 15 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 16 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 17 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 18 Art Unit: 3747 Application/Control Number: 18/708,062 Page 19 Art Unit: 3747