CTNF 18/709,035 CTNF 74790 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Specification 06-31 AIA The lengthy specification has not been checked to the extent necessary to determine the presence of all possible minor errors. Applicant’s cooperation is requested in correcting any errors of which applicant may become aware in the specification. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation 07-30-03 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. 07-30-05 The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as “configured to” or “so that”; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. Use of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites sufficient structure, material, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Claim limitations in this application that use the word “means” (or “step”) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Conversely, claim limitations in this application that do not use the word “means” (or “step”) are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. 07-30-06 This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: matching processing unit in claim 1; presentation control unit in claims 1, 3-10, 12-15; and space management unit in claim 13. The Specification (Para 62 and 171) include recitations of the claimed elements with no correspondence to specific hardware. Because this/these claim limitation(s) is/are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. If applicant does not intend to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph (e.g., by reciting sufficient structure to perform the claimed function); or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure to perform the claimed function so as to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claim 12 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. 07-34-05 AIA Claim 12 recites the limitation " the object " in line 4 . There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claim(s) does/do not fall within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter because the claim recites "a program . . ." The computer program claim is a description or expression of the program and not physical things. Therefore it is non-statutory in that they are no physical acts being performed. The steps of the computer program do not define any structural and functional interrelationship between the computer program and other claimed element of a computer to permit the computer programs’ functionality. Therefore, in order to determine if the process is statutory, one must determine whether the computer program is being claimed as part of a statutory manufacture or machine. A computer program process that merely manipulates an abstract idea is non-statutory despite the fact that it might inherently have some usefulness. For such subject matter to be statutory, the program must not be directed to a mere program listing of a set of instructions capable of being executed on a computer. Examiner finds no limitation to a practical application, i.e. non-transitory computer readable storage medium, needed to realize the computer programs’ functionality for the claimed program. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Kento Nakakima, JP 2020004388 A . Independent claim 1 , Nakajima discloses an information processing device comprising: a matching processing unit configured to match a coordinate system set in a first space in which a first user is present with a coordinate system set in a second space in which a second user is present (i.e. In one embodiment, in the HMD system 100, a real coordinate system that is a coordinate system in the real space is set in advance…the real coordinate system are defined as x-axis, y-axis, and z-axis, respectively - computer hardware configuration, Fig. 2; The HMD sensor 410 sets the uvw visual field coordinate system to the HMD 120 based on the inclination of the HMD 120 in the real coordinate system. The uvw visual field coordinate system set in the HMD 120 corresponds to a viewpoint coordinate system when the user 5 wearing the HMD 120 views an object in a virtual space - computer hardware configuration, Fig. 2) ; and a presentation control unit configured to control presentation of an interaction with one user in accordance with a motion of the other user on a basis of positional information and motion information of the first user and positional information and motion information of the second user in the matched coordinate system (i.e. control presentation to display a VR experience of each user, e.g. a performer and a spectator, where position and motion of the performer is viewed by the spectator(s) and the spectator position and motion (including movement of a light stick) is updated to all users in the experience – Fig. 12A, 15, 16, 27) . Claim 2, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 1, wherein one of the first space and the second space is a VR space, and the other one of the first space and the second space is a real space (i.e. The system 1700 may include a device that reflects information in the virtual space 11 to the real space. The device provides a virtual experience to an audience 1636 in an Augmented Reality (AR) space, for example. For example, the apparatus may include a display unit that displays a real space, and may display a first image corresponding to information in the virtual space 11 on the display unit together with the real space. Note that “displaying the real space” may be, for example, displaying an image (second image) of the real space, or displaying the real space as it is. - Example 1 of reflecting virtual space information to real space, Fig. 17) . Claim 3, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 2, the information processing device according to wherein the presentation control unit controls presentation of the VR space based on three-dimensional map data corresponding to the real space to the first user or the second user present in the VR space (i.e. Each inclination of the HMD 120 detected by the HMD sensor 410 corresponds to each inclination around three axes of the HMD 120 in the real coordinate system. The HMD sensor 410 sets the uvw visual field coordinate system to the HMD 120 based on the inclination of the HMD 120 in the real coordinate system. The uvw visual field coordinate system set in the HMD 120 corresponds to a viewpoint coordinate system when the user 5 wearing the HMD 120 views an object in a virtual space – Computer hardware configuration, Fig. 2; The system 1700 may include a device that reflects information in the virtual space 11 to the real space. The device provides a virtual experience to an audience 1636 in an Augmented Reality (AR) space, for example. For example, the apparatus may include a display unit that displays a real space, and may display a first image corresponding to information in the virtual space 11 on the display unit together with the real space. Note that “displaying the real space” may be, for example, displaying an image (second image) of the real space, or displaying the real space as it is. - Example 1 of reflecting virtual space information to real space, Fig. 17) . Claim 4, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 2, the information processing device according to wherein the presentation control unit controls presentation of the interaction using AR information to the first user or the second user present in the real space (i.e. FIG. 12A is a schematic diagram illustrating a situation where each HMD 120 provides the user 5 with the virtual space 11 in the network 2. The computers 200A to 200D provide the virtual spaces 11A to 11D to the users 5A to 5D via the HMDs 120A to 120D , respectively. In the example shown in FIG. 12A, the virtual space 11A and the virtual space 11B are configured by the same data . – Avatar object, Fig. 12A) . Claim 5, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 1, the information processing device according to wherein the presentation control unit controls presentation of the interaction in a case where each of the first user and the second user has an account of the same service (i.e. FIG. 12A is a schematic diagram illustrating a situation where each HMD 120 provides the user 5 with the virtual space 11 in the network 2. The computers 200A to 200D provide the virtual spaces 11A to 11D to the users 5A to 5D via the HMDs 120A to 120D, respectively. In the example shown in FIG. 12A, the virtual space 11A and the virtual space 11B are configured by the same data . – Avatar object, Fig. 12A) . Claim 6, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 1, the information processing device according to wherein the presentation control unit controls display of a first avatar corresponding to the first user in the second space and display of a second avatar corresponding to the second user in the first space on a basis of the positional information and motion information of each of the first user and the second user (i.e. FIG. 12A is a schematic diagram illustrating a situation where each HMD 120 provides the user 5 with the virtual space 11 in the network 2. The computers 200A to 200D provide the virtual spaces 11A to 11D to the users 5A to 5D via the HMDs 120A to 120D, respectively. In the example shown in FIG. 12A, the virtual space 11A and the virtual space 11B are configured by the same data. – Avatar object, Fig. 12A; The virtual space 11A shown in FIG. 15A is constructed by playing live content on the computer 200A. In the virtual space 11A, the avatar object 1533 performs a performance as a live performer, and other avatar objects including the avatar object 6A watch the performance as a live viewer. In virtual space 11A, avatar objects 6B and 6C are individually associated with users 5B and 5C, respectively. Although details will be described later, the avatar object 1533 is associated with a performer performing a live performance in a real space (hereinafter, simply referred to as a “performer”). The avatar object 1534 is an avatar object that is not associated with the user 5 and the performer (e.g. display based on position and motion of each user) – Audience virtual space – Fig. 15A) . Claim 7, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 6, the information processing device according to wherein the presentation control unit controls real-time presentation of the interaction to the second user in the second space in accordance with a direct motion of the first user in the first space with respect to the second avatar (i.e. The virtual space 11A shown in FIG. 15A is constructed by playing live content on the computer 200A. In the virtual space 11A, the avatar object 1533 performs a performance as a live performer, and other avatar objects including the avatar object 6A watch the performance as a live viewer. In virtual space 11A, avatar objects 6B and 6C are individually associated with users 5B and 5C, respectively. Although details will be described later, the avatar object 1533 is associated with a performer performing a live performance in a real space (hereinafter, simply referred to as a “performer”). The avatar object 1534 is an avatar object that is not associated with the user 5 and the performer (e.g. display based on position and motion of each user) – Audience virtual space – Fig. 15A) . Claim 8, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 6, to wherein the presentation control unit controls presentation of the interaction to the second user in the second space with a time delay in accordance with an indirect motion of the first user in the first space with respect to the second avatar (i.e. More specifically, the HMD sensor 410 can detect a temporal change in the position and the inclination of the HMD 120 using each value detected over time – computer hardware configuration, Fig. 2; In one aspect, a motion sensor attached to the performer 1635 detects the arrival time and angle of a signal (for example, an infrared laser) emitted from the base station 1659. The processor of the computer 1791 detects the position of the motion sensor with respect to the base station 1659 based on the detection result of the motion sensor. The processor may further normalize the position of the motion sensor with respect to the base station 1659 on the basis of a predetermined point (for example, the position of the motion sensor 1655 mounted on the head). The processor detects the movement of the performer 1635 based on the detected position of the motion sensor; The processor generates information including the current position information and the rotation direction, that is, information on the detected motion (hereinafter, referred to as “first motion information”), and transmits the information to the computer 200 via the server 600. The processor 210 executes a performance in which an avatar object 1533 arranged in the virtual space 11 for providing the user 5 with a virtual experience reflects the movement of the performer 1635 in a real space live according to the first motion information - Live in real space, Fig. 16) . Claim 9, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 8, the information processing device according to wherein the presentation control unit generates a virtual object as the interaction with the second user, and changes a presentation mode of the virtual object in accordance with an operation of the virtual object by the second user (i.e. In the example of FIG. 16, the spectator 1636 holds a chemical light 1658 (first terminal device). In the present embodiment, the chemical light 1658 includes a sensor (for example, an acceleration sensor) that detects the movement of the chemical light 1658. That is, the sensor can detect an operation (first operation) in which the audience 1636 shakes the chemical light 1658. Information indicating that the sensor has detected movement (hereinafter, referred to as “second movement information”) is transmitted to the server 600 via the gateway 1793 (not shown in FIG. 16) – Live in real space, Fig. 16). Claim 10, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 6, The information processing device according to wherein the presentation control unit changes a presentation mode of the first avatar in the second space in accordance with a state change of the first user in the first space (i.e. The operation of the user 5B (the operation of the HMD 120B and the operation of the controller 300B) is reflected on the avatar object 6B arranged in the virtual space 11A by the processor 210A (e.g. presentation of a notification). Thereby, the user 5A can recognize the action of the user 5B through the avatar object 6B . – Fig. 12B). Claim 11, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 10, The information processing device according to wherein the state change includes wearing of clothes, wearing of an article, and changing of a physical state (i.e. As shown in FIGS. 15 and 16, it is preferable that the avatar object 1533 associated with the performer 1635 is an avatar object very similar to the performer 1635. In other words, the avatar object 1533 is preferably a highly accurate 3D model of the performer 1635. Thereby, it is possible to give the user 5 who watches the live in the virtual space 11 a virtual experience as if he / she were watching the live of the performer 1635 – live in real space, Fig. 15, 16; continual update of the position of a swinging light held by user’s avatar – Fig. 27) . Claim 12, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 6, wherein the presentation control unit controls presentation of the object in the second space on a basis of a recognition result of the object designated by the first user in the first space (i.e. continual update of the position of a swinging light held by user’s avatar – Fig. 27) . Claim 13, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 1, further comprising a space management unit configured to manage a plurality of the coexisting first spaces, wherein the matching processing unit matches the coordinate system set in the first space with the coordinate system set in the second space for each of a plurality of the first spaces (i.e. FIG. 12A is a schematic diagram illustrating a situation where each HMD 120 provides the user 5 with the virtual space 11 in the network 2. The computers 200A to 200D provide the virtual spaces 11A to 11D to the users 5A to 5D via the HMDs 120A to 120D, respectively. In the example shown in FIG. 12A, the virtual space 11A and the virtual space 11B are configured by the same data. In other words, the computer 200A and the computer 200B share the same virtual space – Avatar object, Fig. 12A) . Claim 14, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 13, wherein the presentation control unit controls presentation of a notification regarding the first space in which the first user is present to the second user present in the second space in accordance with a motion of the first user present in any one of the first spaces (i.e. FIG. 12A is a schematic diagram illustrating a situation where each HMD 120 provides the user 5 with the virtual space 11 in the network 2. The computers 200A to 200D provide the virtual spaces 11A to 11D to the users 5A to 5D via the HMDs 120A to 120D, respectively. In the example shown in FIG. 12A, the virtual space 11A and the virtual space 11B are configured by the same data . – Avatar object, Fig. 12A; The operation of the user 5B (the operation of the HMD 120B and the operation of the controller 300B) is reflected on the avatar object 6B arranged in the virtual space 11A by the processor 210A (e.g. presentation of a notification). Thereby, the user 5A can recognize the action of the user 5B through the avatar object 6B. – Fig. 12B; The virtual space 11A shown in FIG. 15A is constructed by playing live content on the computer 200A. In the virtual space 11A, the avatar object 1533 performs a performance as a live performer, and other avatar objects including the avatar object 6A watch the performance as a live viewer . In virtual space 11A, avatar objects 6B and 6C are individually associated with users 5B and 5C, respectively. Although details will be described later, the avatar object 1533 is associated with a performer performing a live performance in a real space (hereinafter, simply referred to as a “performer”). The avatar object 1534 is an avatar object that is not associated with the user 5 and the performer (e.g. notification of motion of user present in any space) – Audience virtual space; Fig. 15A). Claim 15, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 13, the information processing device according to wherein the presentation control unit controls presentation of a notification regarding one of the first spaces to the first user present in another one of the first spaces (i.e. The virtual space 11A shown in FIG. 15A is constructed by playing live content on the computer 200A. In the virtual space 11A, the avatar object 1533 performs a performance as a live performer, and other avatar objects including the avatar object 6A watch the performance as a live viewer . In virtual space 11A, avatar objects 6B and 6C are individually associated with users 5B and 5C, respectively. Although details will be described later, the avatar object 1533 is associated with a performer performing a live performance in a real space (hereinafter, simply referred to as a “performer”). The avatar object 1534 is an avatar object that is not associated with the user 5 and the performer (e.g. notification of motion of user present in any space) – Audience virtual space; Fig. 15A). Claim 16, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 13, wherein in a case where the first user is present in one of the first spaces, when the interaction with the first user occurs in another one of the first spaces, the presentation control unit controls presentation of a movement confirmation to another one of the first spaces (i.e. The virtual space 11A shown in FIG. 15A is constructed by playing live content on the computer 200A. In the virtual space 11A, the avatar object 1533 performs a performance as a live performer, and other avatar objects including the avatar object 6A watch the performance as a live viewer. In virtual space 11A, avatar objects 6B and 6C are individually associated with users 5B and 5C, respectively. Although details will be described later, the avatar object 1533 is associated with a performer performing a live performance in a real space (hereinafter, simply referred to as a “performer”). The avatar object 1534 is an avatar object that is not associated with the user 5 and the performer (e.g. notification of motion of user present in any space) – Audience virtual space; Fig. 15A) . Claim 17, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 1, the information processing device according to wherein the interactions are presented by devices held or worn by the first user and the second user (i.e. In another aspect, server 600 may communicate with other computers 200 for providing virtual reality to HMD 120 used by other users . For example, when a plurality of users play a participatory game in an amusement facility, each computer 200 communicates a signal based on the operation of each user with another computer 200 via the server 600, and transmits a plurality of signals in the same virtual space. Of users can enjoy a common game. – Configuration of HMD system, Fig. 1; Fig. 12A “120A, 120B”; Fig. 15 “120A”) . Claim 18, Nakajima discloses the information processing device according to claim 17, the information processing device according to wherein each of the devices is at least one of an HMD, goggles, glasses (i.e. user/viewers wear goggles/HMD - Fig. 15 “120A”) , and a mobile terminal. Independent claim 19 , the claim is similar in scope to claim 1. Therefore, similar rationale as applied in the rejection of claim 1 applies herein. Independent claim 20 , the claim is similar in scope to claim 1. Therefore, similar rationale as applied in the rejection of claim 1 applies herein. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to CHANTE HARRISON whose telephone number is (571)272-7659. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Alicia Harrington can be reached at 571-272-2330. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent- center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /CHANTE E HARRISON/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 2 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 3 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 4 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 5 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 6 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 7 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 8 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 9 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 10 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 11 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 12 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 13 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 14 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 15 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 16 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 17 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 18 Art Unit: 2615 Application/Control Number: 18/709,035 Page 19 Art Unit: 2615