CTNF 18/711,057 CTNF 85606 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 5/16/2024 was filed in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim(s) 1, 28, 51-52, 57, 58, 62-74, 76-82 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by US 2021/0051707 A1 by Rastegardoost et al. (provided by applicant, hereafter referred to as Rastegardoost) . Regarding claim 1, Rastegardoost teaches A method for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE) (see at least Fig. 23; Wireless Device) , comprising: receiving, from a network entity (see at least Fig. 23; Base Station) , one or more synchronization signals of a synchronization signal block (see at least Fig. 23; SSBs) ; receiving, from the network entity, a system information message indicating a received power threshold associated with a two-step random access procedure (see at least Fig. 23 and ¶ [0273]; “FIG. 23 shows an example of a random access procedure using a repetition. Signaling is shown between a wireless device and a base station for a two-step RACH procedure (such as described above). The base station may send one or more messages to the wireless device. The one or more messages may comprise SSBs and/or RRC message(s) comprising resource configuration for a transmission (e.g., a MsgA PUSCH transmission).”) ; and transmitting, to the network entity and in accordance with the two-step random access procedure, a first message of the two-step random access procedure, the first message comprising a number of repetitions of a random access preamble, the number of repetitions based at least in part on one or more measurements of the one or more synchronization signals and the received power threshold indicated by the system information message (see at least Fig. 23 (2320) and ¶ [0273]; “At step 2320, the base station may determine the value K based on the received preamble/DM-RS port of the received PRACH/PUSCH resources used for preamble/TB transmission.”) . Regarding claim 28, Rastegardoost teaches A method for wireless communications at a network entity (see at least Fig. 23; Base Station) , comprising: transmitting one or more synchronization signals of a synchronization signal block (see at least Fig. 23; SSBs) ; transmitting a system information message indicating a received power threshold associated with a two-step random access procedure (see at least Fig. 23 and ¶ [0273]; “FIG. 23 shows an example of a random access procedure using a repetition. Signaling is shown between a wireless device and a base station for a two-step RACH procedure (such as described above). The base station may send one or more messages to the wireless device. The one or more messages may comprise SSBs and/or RRC message(s) comprising resource configuration for a transmission (e.g., a MsgA PUSCH transmission).”) ; and monitoring for a first message of the two-step random access procedure, the first message comprising a number of repetitions of a random access preamble, the number of repetitions based at least in part on one or more measurements of the one or more synchronization signals and the received power threshold indicated by the system information message (see at least Fig. 23 (2320); Determining K based on the received preamble/DMRS port) . Regarding claim 51, Rastegardoost teaches An apparatus for wireless communications at a user equipment (UE) (see at least Fig. 23; Wireless Device) , comprising: one or more memories storing processor-executable code a processor; and one or more processors coupled with the one or more memories and operable to execute the code a memory coupled with the processor, with instructions stored in the memory (see at least ¶ [0277]; “A wireless device may comprise one or more processors; and memory storing instructions that, when executed, cause the wireless device to perform the described method”) , the instructions being executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: receive, from a network entity, one or more synchronization signals of a synchronization signal block (see at least Fig. 23; SSBs) ; receive, from the network entity, a system information message indicating a received power threshold associated with a two-step random access procedure (see at least Fig. 23 and ¶ [0273]; “FIG. 23 shows an example of a random access procedure using a repetition. Signaling is shown between a wireless device and a base station for a two-step RACH procedure (such as described above). The base station may send one or more messages to the wireless device. The one or more messages may comprise SSBs and/or RRC message(s) comprising resource configuration for a transmission (e.g., a MsgA PUSCH transmission).”) ; and transmit, to the network entity and in accordance with the two-step random access procedure, a first message of the two-step random access procedure, the first message comprising a number of repetitions of a random access preamble, the number of repetitions based at least in part on one or more measurements of the one or more synchronization signals and the received power threshold indicated by the system information message (see at least Fig. 23 (2320) and ¶ [0273]; “At step 2320, the base station may determine the value K based on the received preamble/DM-RS port of the received PRACH/PUSCH resources used for preamble/TB transmission.”) . Regarding claim 52, Rastegardoost teaches An apparatus for wireless communications at a network entity (see at least Fig. 23; Base Station) , comprising: one or more memories storing processor-executable code a processor; and one or more processors coupled with the one or more memories and operable to execute the code a memory coupled with the one or more processors, with instructions stored in the memory (A base station may comprise one or more processors; and memory storing instructions that, when executed, cause the base station to perform the described method, additional operations and/or include the additional elements.) , the instructions being executable by the processor to cause the apparatus to: transmit one or more synchronization signals of a synchronization signal block (see at least Fig. 23; SSBs) ; transmit a system information message indicating a received power threshold associated with a two-step random access procedure (see at least Fig. 23 and ¶ [0273]; “FIG. 23 shows an example of a random access procedure using a repetition. Signaling is shown between a wireless device and a base station for a two-step RACH procedure (such as described above). The base station may send one or more messages to the wireless device. The one or more messages may comprise SSBs and/or RRC message(s) comprising resource configuration for a transmission (e.g., a MsgA PUSCH transmission).”) ; and monitor for a first message of the two-step random access procedure, the first message comprising a number of repetitions of a random access preamble, the number of repetitions based at least in part on one or more measurements of the one or more synchronization signals and the received power threshold indicated by the system information message (see at least Fig. 23 (2320); Determining K based on the received preamble/DMRS port) . Regarding claim 57, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein, to transmit the first message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: transmit the first message to the network entity in accordance with the two-step random access procedure, the first message comprising the number of repetitions of the random access preamble and a second number of repetitions of a random access payload (see at least ¶ [0223]; “A PUSCH resource unit for two-step RACH may be defined as the PUSCH occasion and DM-RS port and/or sequence used for a transmission (e.g., a MsgA payload transmission). A configurable quantity/number of preambles (e.g., one or multiple) may be mapped to one or more PUSCH resource units. Both DFT-s-OFDM and CP-OFDM may be supported for a transmission (e.g., payload transmission in MsgA).”) . Regarding claim 58, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 57. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein, to transmit the first message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: transmit the number of repetitions of the random access preamble to the network entity via a set of physical random access channel resources; and transmit the second number of repetitions of the random access payload to the network entity via a set of physical uplink shared channel resources (see at least ¶ [0277]; “The wireless device may receive an indication of a first quantity of allowed repetitions of a message associated with the random access procedure. The wireless device may determine, based on a received signal strength of a downlink reference signal and based on the first quantity of allowed repetitions, a second quantity of repetitions of the message. The wireless device may determine one or more PUSCH resources, of the plurality of PUSCH resources, based on the second quantity of repetitions of the message (e.g., for transmission of the second quantity of repetitions of the message).”) . Regarding claim 62, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein, to receive the system information message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: receive, from the network entity, remaining minimum system information or other system information indicating the received power threshold associated with the two-step random access procedure (see at least ¶ [0241]; “The quantity/number of PRACH occasions, for example, may be FDMed and/or TDMed.”) . Regarding claim 63, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein, to transmit the first message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: transmit a plurality of repetitions of the random access preamble based at least in part on determining that a received power of the one or more synchronization signals is below the received power threshold indicated by the system information message (see at least ¶ [0243]; “The wireless device may compare a received signal strength of a downlink reference signal to one or more received signal strength thresholds and/or ranges to determine a quantity of repetitions.”) . Regarding claim 64, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein, to receive the system information message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: receive the system information message indicating the received power threshold associated with the random access preamble of the first message, a second received power threshold associated with a random access payload of the first message, or both (see at least ¶ [0212]; “The wireless device supporting a two-step RACH procedure may always select the two-step RACH procedure, for example if a received target power for the preamble and PUSCH transmission may be achieved. The wireless device may select/determine between a two-step RACH procedure and a four-step RACH procedure (or any other random access procedure) based on an RSRP. The wireless device may select/determine two-step RACH, for example, if the measured RSRP exceeds a threshold (e.g., a pre-defined or a pre-configured threshold). The base station may select/determine four-step RACH, for example, if the measured RSRP is below the threshold. The base station may select any type of random access procedure, for example, based on the threshold.”) . Regarding claim 65, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 64. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the one or more processors are further operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: determine the number of repetitions of the random access preamble based at least in part on whether a received power of the one or more synchronization signals is above the received power threshold associated with the random access preamble; and determine a second number of repetitions of (see at least ¶ [0216]; redundancy versions for repetition) . Regarding claim 66, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the received power threshold, the number of repetitions, or both are based at least in part on an uplink transmission power capability of the UE (see at least ¶ [0242], [0245], [0271], and [0281]; wireless device capabilities) . Regarding claim 67, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the one or more processors are further operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: determine the received power threshold based at least in part on applying a correction factor to a second received power threshold (see at least ¶ [0070], [0185], [0186], and [0240]; error correction) . Regarding claim 68, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the one or more processors are further operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: determine the received power threshold based at least in part on a number of unsuccessful transmissions of one or more previous messages by the UE (see at least ¶ [0004]; “The repetitions may be used, for example, to increase a likelihood of successful reception of the transmissions. At least one wireless device may use and/or require different quantities of repetitions (e.g., relative to other wireless device(s)), based on one or more factors such as received signal strength and/or other condition(s).”) . Regarding claim 69, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the one or more processors are further operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: identify a set of time and frequency resources to use for transmitting a second number of repetitions of a random access payload of the first message based at least in part on a mapping between the set of time and frequency resources and one or both of a first random access channel occasion associated with a first repetition of the number of repetitions of the random access preamble or a second random access channel occasion associated with a last repetition of the number of repetitions of the random access preamble (see at least Figs. 20A, 20B, and 23) . Regarding claim 70, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the received power threshold associated with the two-step random access procedure, the number of repetitions of the random access preamble, or both are specific to contention-free random access or contention-based random access (see at least Fig. 13B and ¶ [0160]; contention-free random access procedure) . Regarding claim 71, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the received power threshold associated with the two-step random access procedure, the number of repetitions of the random access preamble, or both are specific to time-based repetitions or frequency-based repetitions (see at least ¶ [0241]; “The quantity/number of PRACH occasions, for example, may be FDMed and/or TDMed.”) . Regarding claim 72, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein, to transmit the first message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: transmit a plurality of repetitions of the random access preamble based at least in part on unsuccessfully transmitting the first message using a maximum uplink transmission power of the UE (see at least ¶ [0267]; “The wireless device may continue MsgA PUSCH repetition. The wireless device may stop MsgA PUSCH repetition. The wireless device may resend (e.g., retransmit) a preamble with a PUSCH repetitions. The wireless device may continue MsgA PUSCH repetition, may stop MsgA PUSCH repetition, and/or may resend (e.g., retransmit) a preamble with a PUSCH repetitions, for example, if the wireless device determines the NACK on the MsgA PUSCH repetition or the failure of the preamble transmission. The fallback-RAR may comprise one or more UL grants for re-transmission of the TB, and/or a TC-RNTI.”) . Regarding claim 73, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein, to transmit the first message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: transmit a plurality of repetitions of the random access preamble to the network entity in accordance with the two-step random access procedure, the plurality of repetitions comprising frequency-based repetitions, time-based repetitions, or both (see at least ¶ [0277]; “The random access preamble and the at least one transport block may be associated with a first message for the random access procedure. Each of the one or more PUSCH resources may comprise: at least one frequency resource; at least one time resource; and at least one demodulation reference signal (DM-RS) resource.”) . Regarding claim 74, Rastegardoost teaches the network entity of claim 52. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the one or more processors are further operable to execute the code to cause the network entity to: receive the first message from a user equipment (UE) in accordance with the two-step random access procedure, the first message comprising the number of repetitions of the random access preamble and a second number of repetitions of a random access payload (see at least ¶ [0223]; “A PUSCH resource unit for two-step RACH may be defined as the PUSCH occasion and DM-RS port and/or sequence used for a transmission (e.g., a MsgA payload transmission). A configurable quantity/number of preambles (e.g., one or multiple) may be mapped to one or more PUSCH resource units. Both DFT-s-OFDM and CP-OFDM may be supported for a transmission (e.g., payload transmission in MsgA).”) . Regarding claim 76, Rastegardoost teaches the network entity of claim 52. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein, to transmit the system information message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the network entity to: transmit remaining minimum system information or other system information indicating the received power threshold associated with the two-step random access procedure (see at least ¶ [0201]-[0202]; two-step RACH procedure) . Regarding claim 77, Rastegardoost teaches the network entity of claim 52. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein, to transmit the system information message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the network entity to: transmit the system information message indicating the received power threshold associated with the random access preamble of the first message, a second received power threshold associated with a random access payload of the first message, or both (see at least ¶ [0201]-[0202]; two-step RACH procedure) . Regarding claim 78, Rastegardoost teaches the network entity of claim 52. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the one or more processors are further operable to execute the code to cause the network entity to: determine the received power threshold based at least in part on applying a correction factor to a second received power threshold (see at least ¶ [0070], [0185], [0186], and [0240]; error correction) . Regarding claim 79, Rastegardoost teaches the network entity of claim 52. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the one or more processors are further operable to execute the code to cause the network entity to: transmit control signaling indicating a mapping between physical uplink shared channel resources and random access channel occasions (see at least Fig. 23) ; receive the number of repetitions of the random access preamble during one or more of the random access channel occasions (see at least Fig. 23) ; and receive a second number of repetitions of a random access payload of the first message on one or more of the physical uplink shared channel resources in accordance with the mapping (see at least ¶ [0204]-[0205]) . Regarding claim 80, Rastegardoost teaches the network entity of claim 52. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the received power threshold associated with the two-step random access procedure, the number of repetitions of the random access preamble, or both are specific to contention-free random access or contention-based random access (see at least Fig. 13B and ¶ [0160]; contention-free random access procedure) . Regarding claim 81, Rastegardoost teaches the network entity of claim 52. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the received power threshold associated with the two-step random access procedure, the number of repetitions of the random access preamble, or both are specific to time-based repetitions or frequency-based repetitions (see at least ¶ [0241]; “The quantity/number of PRACH occasions, for example, may be FDMed and/or TDMed.”) . Regarding claim 82, Rastegardoost teaches the network entity of claim 52. In addition, Rastegardoost teaches wherein the one or more processors are further operable to execute the code to cause the network entity to: receive a plurality of repetitions of the random access preamble from a user equipment (UE) in accordance with the two-step random access procedure, the plurality of repetitions comprising frequency-based repetitions, time-based repetitions, or both (see at least ¶ [0241]; “The quantity/number of PRACH occasions, for example, may be FDMed and/or TDMed.”) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 6. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA 7. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA 8. The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA 9. Claim (s) 59-61 and 75 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rastegardoost as applied to claims 51 and 52 above, in view of US 2021/0282178 A1 by Taherzadeh Boroujeni et al. (hereafter referred to as Taherzadeh Boroujeni) . Regarding claim 59, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 51. wherein, to receive the system information message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the UE to: receive the system information message from the network entity (see at least Fig. 23; SSBs, RRC message). Rastegardoost does not appear to specifically disclose the system information message comprising a number of bits that indicate a difference between the received power threshold and a second received power threshold associated with a four step random access procedure . In the same field of endeavor, Taherzadeh Boroujeni teaches the system information message comprising a number of bits that indicate a difference between the received power threshold and a second received power threshold associated with a four step random access procedure (see at least ¶ [0007]-[0009], [0021], and [0023]; “A user equipment (UE) may transmit, to a base station, a first message of a two-step random access procedure. An attribute or content of the first message may indicate a request for a second type of control signaling that including fewer bits than a first type of control signaling. The UE may receive a second message of the two-step random access procedure including the second type of control signaling based on the first message.”) . It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Rastegardoost with Taherzadeh Boroujeni in order to provide improved coverage. Regarding claim 60, Rastegardoost in view of Taherzadeh Boroujeni teaches the UE of claim 59. In the obvious combination, Taherzadeh Boroujeni teaches wherein the difference between the received power threshold and the second received power threshold is based at least in part on a format of the random access preamble, a frequency range associated with the random access preamble, a frequency band associated with the random access preamble, a subcarrier spacing associated with the random access preamble, or any combination thereof (see at least ¶ [0016]; “In some examples of the method, apparatuses, and non-transitory computer-readable medium described herein, the configuration information includes a set of attributes including a type of first message, a set of random access preamble sequences, a set of time resources, a set of random access occasions, or a combination thereof, where the attribute indicating the request for the second type of control signaling includes one or more attributes from the set of attributes.”) . It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Rastegardoost with Taherzadeh Boroujeni in order to provide improved coverage. Regarding claim 61, Rastegardoost teaches the UE of claim 59. In the obvious combination, Taherzadeh Boroujeni teaches wherein the received power threshold, the difference between the received power threshold and the second received power threshold, or both are based at least in part on a set of delay constraints associated with the network entity, a quality of service threshold of the UE, a type of the UE, an application type of the two-step random access procedure, or any combination thereof (see at least ¶ [0016]; “In some examples of the method, apparatuses, and non-transitory computer-readable medium described herein, the configuration information includes a set of attributes including a type of first message, a set of random access preamble sequences, a set of time resources, a set of random access occasions, or a combination thereof, where the attribute indicating the request for the second type of control signaling includes one or more attributes from the set of attributes.”) . It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Rastegardoost with Taherzadeh Boroujeni in order to provide improved coverage. Regarding claim 75, Rastegardoost teaches the network entity of claim 52. Rastegardoost does not appear to specifically disclose wherein, to transmit the system information message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the network entity to: transmit the system information message that comprises a number of bits indicating a difference between the received power threshold and a second received power threshold associated with a four step random access procedure . In the same field of endeavor, Taherzadeh Boroujeni teaches wherein, to transmit the system information message, the one or more processors are operable to execute the code to cause the network entity to: transmit the system information message that comprises a number of bits indicating a difference between the received power threshold and a second received power threshold associated with a four step random access procedure (see at least ¶ [0007]-[0009], [0021], and [0023]; “A user equipment (UE) may transmit, to a base station, a first message of a two-step random access procedure. An attribute or content of the first message may indicate a request for a second type of control signaling that including fewer bits than a first type of control signaling. The UE may receive a second message of the two-step random access procedure including the second type of control signaling based on the first message.”) . It would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify Rastegardoost with Taherzadeh Boroujeni in order to provide improved coverage. Conclusion 10. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to NATASHA W COSME whose telephone number is (571)270-7225. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 7:30-4. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Ayman Abaza can be reached at 571-270-0422. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /NATASHA W COSME/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 2 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 3 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 4 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 5 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 6 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 7 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 8 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 9 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 10 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 11 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 12 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 13 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 14 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 15 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 16 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 17 Art Unit: 2465 Application/Control Number: 18/711,057 Page 18 Art Unit: 2465