DETAILED ACTION
This action is responsive to the filing of 5/23/24. Claims 1-13, 15-20 are pending and have been considered below.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-2, 15-17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Chen (CN111428164A, 2020-03-27; citations are to the translation, attached.)
Claim 1, 15-16: Chen discloses a page display method, comprising:
when a query operation for target data in a list page is received, jumping from the list page to a detail page corresponding to the target data (par. 68, On the second page, the user wants to view the details of one of the list items named "frog fish head". The user can click on the beautiful frog fish head or read the words "frog fish head" to jump Go to the details page of "Mei Frog Fish Head"), and storing a first page locating identifier of the detail page, wherein the first page locating identifier comprises a page jump parameter (par. 67, while jumping to the detail page, the mobile terminal will store the data of the list page and the identification of the target list item locally); and
obtaining the page jump parameter, and jumping from the detail page back to the list page according to the page jump parameter (par. 71, According to the data of the list page and the identification of the target list item, restore the list page displayed on the display screen before jumping to the detail page.)
Claim 2, 17: Chen discloses the page display method according to claim 1, wherein the list page comprises an original list page (par. 68, page 1 of the list) and an intermediate list page (par. 68, any subsequent page 2-7 of the list); wherein when the query operation for the target data in the list page is received, jumping from the list page to the detail page corresponding to the target data, and storing the first page locating identifier of the detail page, comprises:
when a trigger operation for a search control in the original list page is received, switching the original list page to the intermediate list page according to the page jump parameter; and when a query operation for first target data in the intermediate list page is received, jumping from the intermediate list page to a first detail page corresponding to the first target data, and storing a first page locating identifier of the first detail page (par. 71, According to the data of the list page and the identification of the target list item, restore the list page displayed on the display screen before jumping to the detail page.)
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 3-13, 18-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Chen in view of Tong (CN109871209A; 2017-12-30; citations are to the translation, attached.)
Claim 3, 18: Chen discloses the page display method according to claim 2. However, Chen does not explicitly disclose wherein when the query operation for the first target data in the intermediate list page is received, jumping from the intermediate list page to the first detail page corresponding to the first target data comprises:
when the query operation for the first target data in the intermediate list page is received, obtaining the page jump parameter and a second page locating identifier of the first detail page; converting the page jump parameter into a target parameter string through a page jump function; forming the first page locating identifier of the first detail page by the target parameter string and the second page locating identifier; and jumping from the intermediate list page to the first detail page according to the first page locating identifier of the first detail page.
Tong discloses a similar method for navigating pages, including: when the query operation for the first target data in the intermediate list page is received, jumping from the intermediate list page to the first detail page corresponding to the first target data comprises:
when the query operation for the first target data in the intermediate list page is received, obtaining the page jump parameter and a second page locating identifier of the first detail page; converting the page jump parameter into a target parameter string through a page jump function (par. 36, the current page is transmitted, including the filter addition and Paging state data, such as data as a query item object or a string); forming the first page locating identifier of the first detail page by the target parameter string and the second page locating identifier (par. 29, data protection method is called to save the state data of the current page before the current page jumps. The status data of the current page is the feature data of the current scene, including the query condition and the number of pages of the current page); and jumping from the intermediate list page to the first detail page according to the first page locating identifier of the first detail page (par. 29, According to the user's operation on the current page, such as editing and viewing operations, it is determined whether the current page will jump. If it is determined that the current page will jump.)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Chen with Tong so as to avoid the need to re-query the list and paging operations (Tong, par. 5-8.)
Claim 4, 19: Chen and Tong disclose the page display method according to claim 3, wherein converting the page jump parameter into the target parameter string through the page jump function comprises:
converting the page jump parameter into an initial parameter string; and encoding the initial parameter string to obtain the target parameter string (Tong par. 36, the current page is transmitted, including the filter addition and Paging state data, such as data as a query item object or a string.)
Claim 5, 20: Chen and Tong disclose the page display method according to claim 3, wherein converting the page jump parameter into the target parameter string through the page jump function comprises: converting the page jump parameter into an initial parameter string; encoding the initial parameter string to obtain a first parameter string; and encrypting the first parameter string to obtain the target parameter string (Tong par. 36, the current page is transmitted, including the filter addition and Paging state data, such as data as a query item object or a string.)
Claim 6: Chen and Tong disclose the page display method according to claim 3, wherein obtaining the page jump parameter and jumping from the detail page back to the list page according to the page jump parameter comprises: obtaining the target parameter string through a parameter parsing function; parsing the target parameter string (Tong par. 33, the state data of the current page in the embodiment includes the self state data, the page path to be jumped to, and whether it is one or more of navigation operations; wherein the self state The data includes filter criteria and/or page breaks) to obtain the page jump parameter; and jumping from the first detail page back to the intermediate list page according to the page jump parameter (Tong par. 32, When the user clicks the return button on the page that the current page jumps to, the state data of the saved current page is obtained, and the current page is rendered according to the state data of the current page, thereby realizing the state recovery of the list page.)
Claim 7: Chen and Tong disclose the page display method according to claim 6, wherein obtaining the target parameter string through the parameter parsing function comprises: determining, through the parameter parsing function, whether the first page locating identifier of the first detail page satisfies a preset matching rule and whether the first page locating identifier comprises a preset parameter; and when the first page locating identifier of the first detail page satisfies the preset matching rule and the first page locating identifier comprises the preset parameter, obtaining the target parameter string (Tong par. 33, the state data of the current page in the embodiment includes the self state data, the page path to be jumped to, and whether it is one or more of navigation operations; wherein the self state The data includes filter criteria and/or page breaks; par. 34, Specifically, the state data tableData of the current page is the local storage data of the object, wherein the tableData object includes the own state data data, the page path to to jump to, and whether it is one or more of the navigation operations isNav; The status data is the data passed in when the data save method is called, including the filter criteria and/or the number of page breaks.)
Claim 8: Chen and Tong disclose the page display method according to claim 6, wherein parsing the target parameter string to obtain the page jump parameter comprises: decoding the target parameter string to obtain the initial parameter string, and converting the initial parameter string into the page jump parameter (Tong par. 33, the state data of the current page in the embodiment includes the self state data, the page path to be jumped to, and whether it is one or more of navigation operations; wherein the self state The data includes filter criteria and/or page breaks; par. 34, Specifically, the state data tableData of the current page is the local storage data of the object, wherein the tableData object includes the own state data data, the page path to to jump to, and whether it is one or more of the navigation operations isNav; The status data is the data passed in when the data save method is called, including the filter criteria and/or the number of page breaks.)
Claim 9: Chen and Tong disclose the page display method according to claim 6, wherein parsing the targetparameter string to obtain the page jump parameter comprises: decrypting the target parameter string to obtain the first parameter string; and decoding the first parameter string to obtain the initial parameter string, and converting the initial parameter string into the page jump parameter (Tong par. 34, Specifically, the state data tableData of the current page is the local storage data of the object, wherein the tableData object includes the own state data data, the page path to to jump to, and whether it is one or more of the navigation operations isNav; The status data is the data passed in when the data save method is called, including the filter criteria and/or the number of page breaks.)
Claim 10: Chen and Tong disclose the page display method according to claim 6, wherein jumping from the first detail page back to the intermediate list page according to the page jump parameter comprises: assigning a current value of the page jump parameter to an option variable, wherein the option variable is used to save a default value of the page jump parameter; and jumping from the first detail page back to the intermediate list page according to the option variable after assigning (Tong par. 34, Specifically, the state data tableData of the current page is the local storage data of the object, wherein the tableData object includes the own state data data, the page path to to jump to, and whether it is one or more of the navigation operations isNav; The status data is the data passed in when the data save method is called, including the filter criteria and/or the number of page breaks.)
Claim 11: Chen discloses the page display method according to claim 2. However, Chen does not explicitly disclose wherein after jumping from the intermediate list page to the first detail page corresponding to the first target data, the method further comprises: when a query operation for second target data in the first detail page is received, jumping from the first detail page to a second detail page corresponding to the second target data, and storing a page locating identifier of the second detail page; and obtaining a page jump parameter comprised in the page locating identifier of the second detail page, and jumping from the second detail page back to the first detail page according to the page jump parameter.
Tong discloses a similar method for navigating pages, including: wherein after jumping from the intermediate list page to the first detail page corresponding to the first target data, the method further comprises: when a query operation for second target data in the first detail page is received, jumping from the first detail page to a second detail page corresponding to the second target data, and storing a page locating identifier of the second detail page; and obtaining a page jump parameter comprised in the page locating identifier of the second detail page, and jumping from the second detail page back to the first detail page according to the page jump parameter (par. 33, the state data of the current page in the embodiment includes the self state data, the page path to be jumped to, and whether it is one or more of navigation operations; wherein the self state The data includes filter criteria and/or page breaks; par. 34, Specifically, the state data tableData of the current page is the local storage data of the object, wherein the tableData object includes the own state data data, the page path to to jump to, and whether it is one or more of the navigation operations isNav; The status data is the data passed in when the data save method is called, including the filter criteria and/or the number of page breaks.)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Chen with Tong so as to avoid the need to re-query the list and paging operations (Tong, par. 5-8.)
Claim 12: Chen discloses the page display method according to claim 2. However, Chen does not explicitly disclose wherein after jumping from the intermediate list page to the first detail page corresponding to the first target data, the method further comprises: when a query operation for second target data in the first detail page is received, jumping from the first detail page to a second detail page corresponding to the second target data, and storing a page locating identifier of the second detail page; determining the first page locating identifier of the first detail page according to the page locating identifier of the second detail page; and jumping from the second detail page back to the first detail page according to the first page locating identifier of the first detail page.
Tong discloses a similar method for navigating pages, including:
wherein after jumping from the intermediate list page to the first detail page corresponding to the first target data, the method further comprises: when a query operation for second target data in the first detail page is received, jumping from the first detail page to a second detail page corresponding to the second target data, and storing a page locating identifier of the second detail page; determining the first page locating identifier of the first detail page according to the page locating identifier of the second detail page; and jumping from the second detail page back to the first detail page according to the first page locating identifier of the first detail page (par. 33, the state data of the current page in the embodiment includes the self state data, the page path to be jumped to, and whether it is one or more of navigation operations; wherein the self state The data includes filter criteria and/or page breaks; par. 34, Specifically, the state data tableData of the current page is the local storage data of the object, wherein the tableData object includes the own state data data, the page path to to jump to, and whether it is one or more of the navigation operations isNav; The status data is the data passed in when the data save method is called, including the filter criteria and/or the number of page breaks.)
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Chen with Tong so as to avoid the need to re-query the list and paging operations (Tong, par. 5-8.)
Claim 13: Chen and Tong disclose the page display method according to claim 10, wherein the page jump function, the parameter parsing function and the option variable are encapsulated in advance into an executable file which is stored in a browser so that the executable file is executed when the query operation for the target data in the list page is received, wherein: the page jump function is used to convert the page jump parameter into a target parameter string, the first page locating identifier of the first detail page is formed by the target parameter string and the second page locating identifier, and jumping from the intermediate list page to the first detail page is according to the first page locating identifier of the first detail page; the parameter parsing function is used to obtain the target parameter string, parse the target parameter string to obtain the page jump parameter, and jumping from the first detail page back to the intermediate list page is according to the page jump parameter; and the option variable is used to save a default value of the page jump parameter (Tong par. 33, the state data of the current page in the embodiment includes the self state data, the page path to be jumped to, and whether it is one or more of navigation operations; wherein the self state The data includes filter criteria and/or page breaks; par. 34, Specifically, the state data tableData of the current page is the local storage data of the object, wherein the tableData object includes the own state data data, the page path to to jump to, and whether it is one or more of the navigation operations isNav; The status data is the data passed in when the data save method is called, including the filter criteria and/or the number of page breaks.)
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure: Bourhani (2021/0192106) url parameters for a web page.
/Andrey Belousov/
Primary Examiner
Art Unit 2172
3/4/26