DETAILED ACTION
Drawings
The drawings are objected to because, texts of fig 2c, 2d, 3a, 4a, and 5a are not clear. Corrected drawing sheets in compliance with 37 CFR 1.121(d) are required in reply to the Office action to avoid abandonment of the application. Any amended replacement drawing sheet should include all of the figures appearing on the immediate prior version of the sheet, even if only one figure is being amended. The figure or figure number of an amended drawing should not be labeled as “amended.” If a drawing figure is to be canceled, the appropriate figure must be removed from the replacement sheet, and where necessary, the remaining figures must be renumbered and appropriate changes made to the brief description of the several views of the drawings for consistency. Additional replacement sheets may be necessary to show the renumbering of the remaining figures. Each drawing sheet submitted after the filing date of an application must be labeled in the top margin as either “Replacement Sheet” or “New Sheet” pursuant to 37 CFR 1.121(d). If the changes are not accepted by the examiner, the applicant will be notified and informed of any required corrective action in the next Office action. The objection to the drawings will not be held in abeyance.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention.
As per claim 1, this claim recite the phase “ minting a validated NFT… this phase can be seen as the “an NFT (Non-Fungible Token) acts as a digital certificate of ownership and authenticity for a specific asset. It is the "validated" version of a claim because its records are secured on an immutable blockchain ledger”.
It can also be seen as the “An NFT is considered "validated" once it has gone through the minting process”. It not clear based on the interpretation of the above claim limitations. Moreover, the specification also does not prove the boundary of the of the above limitation. Examiner is considering the that NFT is validated version for minting.
All the dependent claims are rejected bases on the same rational set forth in the above claims
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claims 1-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
As per claim 1, this claim recite the phase “ minting a validated NFT… this phase can be seen as the “an NFT (Non-Fungible Token) acts as a digital certificate of ownership and authenticity for a specific asset. It is the "validated" version of a claim because its records are secured on an immutable blockchain ledger”.
It can also be seen as the “An NFT is considered "validated" once it has gone through the minting process”. It not clear based on the interpretation of the above claim limitations. Moreover, the specification also does not prove the boundary of the of the above limitation. Examiner is considering the that NFT is validated version for minting.
All the dependent claims are rejected bases on the same rational set forth in the above claims
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-3, and 9-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Clark et al US 2023/0139878 and Barbashin et al US 11,367,060.
As per claim 1. Clark discloses a method of monetizing tokenized property comprising:
minting a validated non-fungible token (NFT) for the property (fig.5A. numeral 518 at operation 518, minting an NFT that includes, the NFT certificate 412 an NFT (Non-Fungible Token) acts as a digital certificate of ownership and authenticity for a specific asset. It is the "validated" version of a claim because its records are secured on an immutable blockchain ledger and 0045/0053 the NFT certificate 412 can be quickly used to verify the authenticity of the NFT) and storing the minted validated NFT to a blockchain (0006 establishing the long-term authenticity of non-fungible tokens (NFT) minted on a public blockchain);
Clark also discloses the NFT 306 may be available for trade to one or more sellers/buyers on the network (par 0031 the NFT 306 may be available for trade to one or more sellers/buyers on the network).
Clark does not disclose
receiving a monetization request for the validated NFT; and
performing the monetization process based on the monetization request.
However, Barbashin discloses receiving a monetization request for the validated NFT ( col 8, lines 50-60 Monetization method 200 begins at step 202, in which the process is programmed to facilitate uploading of digital content. In an embodiment, a content creator uploads digital content by communicating, i.e. monetization request, with the distributed computer system 110, i.e. receiving the monetization request, using the client computing device 120. The uploaded content may be stored, for example, in third-party database 130 or internal database 116. Uploaded content may comprise audiovisual programs, video files, audio files, digital images, electronic documents, and so forth); and
performing the monetization process based on the monetization request( col 9, lines 4-18 In response to the selection of content for auction, the project management logic 102 is programmed to assign the selected content to a project 136 which may have a unique project ID. The process is programmed to receive, from the originator, a description or other related data for the digital content of the project which the process is programmed to associate certain metadata with the project, including content type metadata. The process is programmed to receive from the originator certain parameters for the auction, which may include a starting date, a completion date, a starting price, or other parameters, i.e. receiving indication of share available for purchase. Once the originator is satisfied with the selection of digital content, they may provide digital input to initiate the NFT minting process and the auction i.e. performing the monetization process, according to the set parameters and the method 200 is programmed to receive the digital input).
Clark and Barbashin are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of blockchain.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Clark to incorporate the teachings of Barbashin and provide monetized accounts. Doing so would provide early access to performance-based bonuses, enhanced protection against ad fraud (anti-malvertising).
As per claim 2. Clark and Barbashin discloses the method of Claim 1 Clark discloses wherein the monetization request is one of a NFT marketplace monetization process (par 0031 the NFT 306 may be available for trade to one or more sellers/buyers on the network);
a tradeable NFT rewards program monetization process;
an intellectual property collateralization monetization process (Clark 0006 whether the NFT is associated with a digital object, physical object, or intangible object, such as intellectual property assets );
a licensing monetization process;
a fractional ownership monetization process; or a tokenized insurance monetization process.
As per claim 3. Clark and Barbashin discloses the method of Claim 2 Clark discloses wherein when the monetization request is the tradeable NFT rewards program monetization process (Clark 0055 the new NFT can then be traded on a blockchain 422) and performing the monetization process based on the monetization request ( Barbashin col 8, lines 50-60 Monetization method 200 begins at step 202, in which the process is programmed to facilitate uploading of digital content. In an embodiment, a content creator uploads digital content by communicating, i.e. monetization request, with the distributed computer system 110, i.e. receiving the monetization request, using the client computing device 120) comprises:
receiving indication that new rewards have been added to the validated NFT ( Barbashin col 13, lines 12-15 A smart contract related to a collaborative NFT may comprise a state specifying a distribution of authorship shares and an update NFT function one or more of said digital asset files are representations of the NFT. In embodiments, a third-part website such as a content host 160 may only need to communicate with a smart contract to obtain the global template of the URI or a token ID corresponding to the NFT in order to display the NFT or in order to display the NFT inside the animated digital frame. In embodiments, json metadata file contents, including the links to digital assets, may be subject to updates within the erc1155 standard. ); updating the validated NFT to include the new rewards (col 13, lines 55-57 a default frame is created for the corresponding digital object when an NFT is minted and The frame may dynamically update based on the popularity of the digital object defined by a number of views or likes, or by another metric. The frame of a digital object which becomes a popular or viral video may evolve to become a gold frame); and writing the updated validated NFT to the blockchain (Clark par 0028 0028] In various embodiments, the blockchain network 100 comprises multiple computing devices configured as nodes 104. Each node 104 locally stores and maintains a respective copy 108 of the blockchain ledger in memory communicatively coupled to the node. The nodes 104 exchange messages within in the network 100 to update and synchronize the copy of the ledger 108 stored and maintained by each node 104 and Barbashin col 13, lines 33-42 one or more of said digital asset files are representations of the NFT. In embodiments, a third-part website such as a content host 160 may only need to communicate with a smart contract to obtain the global template of the URI or a token ID corresponding to the NFT in order to display the NFT or in order to display the NFT inside the animated digital frame. In embodiments, json metadata file contents, including the links to digital assets, may be subject to updates within the erc1155 standard.).
As per claim 9. Clark and Barbashin discloses The method of Claim 2 Clark discloses wherein the monetization request is the fractional ownership monetization process ( [0009] This is particularly a concern with regard objects that possess significant pre-blockchain history. In many instances, the pre-blockchain history is not maintained on the blockchain. This history is important to assist in independently verifying the authenticity of the NFT. Further, with regard to physical objects, such as physical art, or real estate, there is no information or documentation regarding appraised value or origin. In addition, with regard to physical objects the unique features that identify the specific object are not necessarily independently linked to the NFT. For digital objects the source construction resources and files are not linked and there are no certifications of authenticity or origin. Further, for digital NFTs, the ownership of the NFT or indication that the NFT was rightfully minted is not assured at the time of creation).
As per claim 10. Clark and Barbashin discloses the method of Claim 9 Clark discloses wherein minting a validated non-fungible token (NFT) for the property and storing the minted validated NFT to a blockchain comprises:
minting the validated NFT with a predetermined number of shares to facilitate fractionalized ownership ( 0006 establishing the long-term authenticity of non-fungible tokens (NFT) minted on a public blockchain); and storing the minted validated NFT to the blockchain(0014 provide benefits in the form of a system and method for digital token based authentication of unique objects that allows for long term storage of authenticating tokens within a blockchain over decades or even centuries, so long as the blockchain itself remains in operation. Further, various embodiments provide benefits in that it generates long-term authenticatable NFTs on a public blockchain where the private key can be held by a third party or generated by a third party with permission while still allowing the NFT holder to verify its authenticity as to the source of the NFT. Such benefits are expected to be particularly useful as services and industry around NFTs stored on behalf of the creator/owner of the object or the NFT is created by the third party on behalf of the creator/owner. In particular various embodiments of the disclosure provide benefits for minting, establishing, and maintaining long-term NFTs that are object agnostic. For example, various embodiments ensure long term authentication of NFTs that are associated with physical objects, sometimes referred to as a “Digital Twin”, or NFTs that are associated with digital objects or intangible assets).
As per claim 11. Clark and Barbashin discloses the method of Claim 10 Barbashin discloses wherein performing the monetization process based on the monetization request comprises: listing shares available for purchase (col 9, lines 45-50 the auction is actually a sale and the first user signifying a willingness to pay the listing price of the NFT is able to buy the NFT and col 14, lines 30-35 the auction is actually a sale and the first user signifying a willingness to pay the listing price of the NFT is able to buy the NFT. ); receiving indication that at least one of the shares available for purchase has been transacted (col 4, lines 3-5 a user account completes the purchase or receipt of the Mystery NFT, or until a set period of time has passed, or a until a specified date occurs.
); and updating validated NFT ownership record based on the share transaction ( col 13, lines 44-67 a collaborative NFT may also comprise a reference to a digital animated frame that may be associated with a level of rarity, popularity, or prestige. The animated digital frame may be caused by distributed computer system 110 executing project management logic 102 interoperating with data storage logic 106 to be stored in the same database as the digital object associated with a collaborative NFT, or another data storage system. When the digital object is viewed by a user on a website, the digital object may be graphically displayed inside the digital animated frame. The frame may comprise still and/or animated digital imagery featuring various colors and designs. In embodiments, a default frame is created for the corresponding digital object when an NFT is minted. As the digital objected gains popularity, the frame may evolve. The frame may dynamically update based on the popularity of the digital object defined by a number of views or likes, or by another metric. The frame of a digital object which becomes a popular or viral video may evolve to become a gold frame. In embodiments, extremely popular digital objects may receive a rare, colorful frame. The functionality of the digital animated frame may be specified by the smart contract associated with the digital object; and, the smart contract may further comprise a pointer to the digital animated frame).
As per claim 12. Clark and Barbashin discloses the method of Claim 2 wherein the monetization request is the licensing monetization process ( 0041 FIGS. 3A-3B, in one or more embodiments the provenance elements 327 include information that authenticate the origin of the NFT as originating from the rightful owner/creator of the object or from someone who generated the NFT on behalf of the rightful owner. In such embodiments the authenticity elements 326 include information that establishes a connection between the object 307 and the person or entity in possession of the private key. In various embodiments, the provenance elements 327 include any documents or materials providing evidence of ownership 350 and the pre-blockchain history 352 of the physical object 307A, respectively of the digital object 307B. For example, in various embodiments provenance elements 327 can include a deed, title documents, and historical documentation of previous sales or records that establish a chain of ownership up to the creation of the NFT 306 and/or may include, licenses, patents, appraisals 354 as well as notarized documents, joint ownership contracts, liens or other information 356. In various embodiments, the provenance elements 327 can include evidence of the rights to create the NFT 306).
Claim(s) 4-8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Clark and Barbashin and Scarselli et al US 2020/0111068.
As per claim 4. Clark and Barbashin discloses the method of Claim 2 the combination fails to disclose wherein the monetization request is the intellectual property collateralization monetization process and performing the monetization process based on the monetization request comprises:
receiving collateralization information;
updating the validated NFT to include the collateralization information; and writing the updated validated NFT to the blockchain.
However, Scarselli discloses receiving collateralization information (0063 the certificate-of-ownership is what facilitates primary purchases, secondary market trading, collateralized lending, and/or diamond insurance markets. When an NFT is created, additional data can be recorded into the blockchain that is associated with the NFT/asset );
updating the validated NFT to include the collateralization information (0044 where information 106 regarding the asset 102 is input (204) and/or updated and/or stored (in a distributed manner). And 0067 assets which are tagged (302), such as using methods described herein and in the Related Applications, or otherwise identified and then registered (304) on the distributed ledger/blockchain receive (306) a fungible token or NFT. As described elsewhere herein, the NFT is used, at least in part, to signify ownership of the asset. In an embodiment of the invention, the NFT can represent any percentage of ownership, including full 100% ownership of the asset to a small fraction of the whole. Using NFTs with respect to tagged assets enables first-sale purchases, secondary market trading, collateralized borrowing/lending, and insurance markets for the asset, as just some examples of commercialization scenarios.); and writing the updated validated NFT to the blockchain( 0070 NFT is created so that additional data can be written into the blockchain that is associated with the asset ).
Clark and Barbashin and Scarselli are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of blockchain.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Clark to incorporate the teachings of Barbashin, including the teaching of Scarselli and provide monetized accounts. Doing so would provide early access to performance-based bonuses, enhanced protection against ad fraud (anti-malvertising).
As per claim 5, Clark and Barbashin discloses The method of Claim 2 the combination fails to disclose wherein the monetization request is the tokenized insurance monetization process and performing the monetization process based on the monetization request comprises:
receiving insurance policy information associated with the validated NFT; updating the validated NFT to include the insurance policy information; and
writing the updated validated NFT to the blockchain.
However, Scarselli discloses wherein the monetization request is the tokenized insurance monetization process and performing the monetization process based on the monetization request comprises:
receiving insurance policy information associated with the validated NFT ( 0063 the certificate-of-ownership is what facilitates primary purchases, secondary market trading, collateralized lending, and/or diamond insurance markets. When an NFT is created, additional data can be recorded into the blockchain that is associated with the NFT/asset ); updating the validated NFT to include the insurance policy information (0072 when the transaction is performed (312) with the asset, for example a sale, a new token could be issued instead of information associated with the old token being updated. and 0067 utilizing an asset exchange using verified title information. In an embodiment of the invention, assets which are tagged (302), such as using methods described herein and in the Related Applications, or otherwise identified and then registered (304) on the distributed ledger/blockchain receive (306) a fungible token or NFT. As described elsewhere herein, the NFT is used, at least in part, to signify ownership of the asset. In an embodiment of the invention, the NFT can represent any percentage of ownership, including full 100% ownership of the asset to a small fraction of the whole. Using NFTs with respect to tagged assets enables first-sale purchases, secondary market trading, collateralized borrowing/lending, and insurance markets for the asset, a); and
writing the updated validated NFT to the blockchain ( claim 1 b) recording the associated and/or updated information on at least one medium, wherein the precious stone has been previously tagged or marked with an identification and that identification has been registered on the distributed ledger. And 0066 when a transaction is performed with the asset, for example a sale, a new token or identification could be issued instead of information associated with the old token being input/updated (204). ).
Clark and Barbashin and Scarselli are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of blockchain.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Clark to incorporate the teachings of Barbashin, including the teaching of Scarselli and provide monetized accounts. Doing so would provide early access to performance-based bonuses, enhanced protection against ad fraud (anti-malvertising).
As per claim 6, Clark and Barbashin discloses the method of Claim 2 fails to disclose wherein the monetization request is the tokenized insurance monetization process and performing the monetization process based on the monetization request comprises:
receiving insurance policy information associated with the validated NFT;
minting an insurance policy NFT to include the insurance policy information and associating the insurance policy NFT with the validated NFT; and
writing the insurance policy NFT to the blockchain.
However, Scarselli discloses receiving insurance policy information associated with the validated NFT ( 0063 collateralized lending, insurance markets. When an NFT is created, additional data can be recorded into the blockchain that is associated with the NFT/asset );
minting an insurance policy NFT to include the insurance policy information and associating the insurance policy NFT with the validated NFT (0067 utilizing an asset exchange using verified title information. In an embodiment of the invention, assets which are tagged (302), such as using methods described herein and in the Related Applications, or otherwise identified and then registered (304) on the distributed ledger/blockchain receive (306) a fungible token or NFT. As described elsewhere herein, the NFT is used, at least in part, to signify ownership of the asset. In an embodiment of the invention, the NFT can represent any percentage of ownership, including full 100% ownership of the asset to a small fraction of the whole. Using NFTs with respect to tagged assets enables first-sale purchases, secondary market trading, collateralized borrowing/lending, and insurance markets for the asset, ); and
writing the insurance policy NFT to the blockchain ( 0071 user-accessible portal is created for conducting transactions involving tagged, registered and/or tokenized assets. Users can be, for example, laboratories, banks, insurance companies, governmental agencies, retailers, and end-consumers. In an embodiment of the invention, the portal provides and/or receives information related to tagging and/or the assets and enables the verification/validation of this information. And 0086 By tokenizing assets, with each physical asset corresponding to one single token, for example one diamond=one token, tagged assets can be traded like a cryptocurrency, managing their value exchange using smart contracts written on the blockchain).
Clark and Barbashin and Scarselli are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of blockchain.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Clark to incorporate the teachings of Barbashin, including the teaching of Scarselli and provide monetized accounts. Doing so would provide early access to performance-based bonuses, enhanced protection against ad fraud (anti-malvertising).
As per claim 7. Clark and Barbashin and Scarselli discloses the method of Claim 6 further comprising: Scarselli disclose
determining if a payout of the insurance policy is required (0012 the information, in addition to ownership, includes at least one of, name of a buyer or other identity information, means of payment information, bank transaction information, precious stone details, gemological lab certificate number, invoice of sale, payment verification information, physical location of the asset, or custodian of the asset. ); and
transmitting payout information to an insurance policy entity( 0022 ownership, includes at least one of, name of a buyer or other identity information, means of payment information, bank transaction information, asset details, gemological lab certificate number, invoice of sale, payment verification information, physical location of the asset, or custodian of the asset.).
As per claim 8. Clark and Barbashin and Scarselli discloses the method of Claim 7 Scarselli discloses further comprising deleting the insurance policy NFT is payout is performed (0058 a digital token the transfer of share ownership and the payment settlements and claim 20 ownership, includes at least one of, name of a buyer or other identity information, means of payment information, bank transaction information, asset details, gemological lab certificate number, invoice of sale, payment verification information, physical location of the asset, or custodian of the asset ).
Claim(s) 13-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Clark and Barbashin and Goldston et al US 2021/0279305.
As per claim 13. Clark and Barbashin discloses the method of Claim 12 further comprising, the combination fails to disclose after minting the validated NFT: minting at least one child NFT associated with the validated NFT; wherein the at least one child NFT provides an owner of the at least one child NFT with rights or licenses to the property associated with the validated NFT.
However, Goldston discloses minting at least one child NFT associated with the validated NFT (0084 provide a smart contract viewer that allows users to view a user friendly easy to read representation of the smart contract code, providing minting in the digital vault or facilitate external minting along with NFT distribution to an internal or external third party marketplace; provide NFT Owner access to access, view, play listen to, etc. the NFT assets; and allow the NFT owner to securely share access to view and listen to the NFT assets, such as with an access code that is limited to number of accesses/views/plays or for a duration of time. The token transaction module may also be configured to facilitate a process to secure and check for readiness/completeness and consensus on an NFT transaction ); wherein the at least one child NFT provides an owner of the at least one child NFT with rights or licenses to the property associated with the validated NFT (0010] content owners who own some or all of the rights associated with a media content item managed in the vault (directly, or via or an agent acting on behalf of an owner) to divest those rights to others and track the divestiture such as, for example, via tokens. For example, media content items such as artwork, audio files, video files, lyrics or other works can be associated with a nonfungible token (NFT) (e.g., via a pointer to the NFT) and one or more NFT's associated with such content item or items can be managed via the media content management system. For example, embodiments may be configured to allow a content owner (i.e., him or herself or via an agent) to sell an NFT, which embodies the ownership or other rights to the asset to be divested. The NFT memorializes the sale (e.g., based on a smart contract) of the rights and can be recorded against a distributed ledger such as a blockchain. The NFT could embody or represent the work being transferred, which could be, for example, ownership rights or exclusive or non-exclusive license rights (e.g., any or all of the rights to use, display, perform, reproduce, create derivative works, etc.) in and to the work that are being sold. The sale could be the sale of all or part of the work (e.g., the entire work, lyrics only, music only, soundtrack only, video only, script only, stanza only, a certain verse, image only, and so on), and the sale could be for whole or fractional ownership, or for exclusive or non-exclusive rights ownership or license rights. The NFT and associated smart contract can be configured to define the rights transferred with the NFT, which rights may specify what a purchaser can and cannot do with the content purchased ).
Clark and Barbashin and Goldston are both considered to be analogous to the claimed invention because they are in the same field of blockchain.
Therefore, it would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Clark to incorporate the teachings of Barbashin, including the teaching of Goldston and provide monetized accounts. Doing so would provide early access to performance-based bonuses, enhanced protection against ad fraud (anti-malvertising).
As per claim 14. Clark and Barbashin and Goldston discloses the method of Claim 13 Goldston discloses wherein performing the monetization process based on the monetization request comprises:
listing at least one of the child NFTs for purchase (0112 the system may also be configured to check that the NFT metadata is complete as well. FIG. 29 illustrates examples of NFT metadata that may be included in the container to facilitate NFT transactions and that may be checked during the verification operation 724. FIG. 29 also lists assets and files that may be included in the container associated with NFT or other token transactions including contracts and agreement files; audio, video or other content files; artwork or other image files; and other content or other files );
receiving indication that the at least one child NFT has been transacted ( 0115 first level of completeness (e.g., Level I) the indicated container is ready for distribution to certain recipients or types of recipients, but that it is not ready for other distribution. For example, Level I may mean complete for purposes of distribution to producers or publishers for review, but not yet ready for production. As another example, Level I may mean that the container is complete for distribution to certain streaming services, but not for other streaming services. Continue with these examples, Level II may indicate completeness for all streaming services whereas Level III may be required for certain licensing activities, and so on. As these examples indicate, different levels can be custom defined for various containers or for different content types and the system can be configured to check for levels of completeness.); and
updating validated NFT ownership record based on the transaction([0213] The authorizations and approval section can provide an indication to the user of which other users whose approvals might be needed to enter into the transaction (if any) have approved and which have not. In this example, a series of check boxes is shown to indicate the approvals obtained and not yet obtained. The contributors/collaborator section displays a list of contributors/collaborators for the content associated with the NFT transaction. The status bar at the top right hand corner shows the progress of creating, minting and dropping the NFT).
As per claim 15, Clark and Barbashin and Goldston discloses the method of claim 14 further comprising: Goldston discloses performing payment distributions based on the transaction (0084 provide a smart contract viewer that allows users to view a user friendly easy to read representation of the smart contract code, providing minting in the digital vault or facilitate external minting along with NFT distribution to an internal or external third party marketplace; provide NFT Owner access to access, view, play listen to, etc. the NFT assets; and allow the NFT owner to securely share access to view and listen to the NFT assets, such as with an access code that is limited to number of accesses/views/plays or for a duration of time. The token transaction module may also be configured to facilitate a process to secure and check for readiness/completeness and consensus on an NFT transaction).
Conclusion
/ABU S SHOLEMAN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2496