CTNF 18/720,589 CTNF 100831 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 6/14/2024 has been considered by the examiner and made of record in the application file. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1,3-12,16,18-21,23-30 are being rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wild et al. (US 20150005026, hereinafter Wild) in view of Kim et al. (WO 2021257856, hereinafter Kim) Regarding claim 1 , Wild discloses an apparatus for a wireless communication of a first device comprising: a memory; and a processor coupled with the memory and configured to ( An apparatus capable of performing the recited functions necessarily includes a memory and a processor ): receive control signaling wherein the first power control configuration indicates a first transmit power adjustment based at least in part on the first device being in a first power state and the second power control configuration indicates a second transmit power adjustment based at least in part on the first device being in a second power state (Par. 16: Lines 7-10; Mobile station may select one or two of the transmission modes based on the charging condition of the battery or an accumulator of the mobile base station; Par. 53: Table 2; Various transmission modes used by the mobile station are shown) ; determine a first transmission power for the first transmission based at least in part on the first device being in the first power state or the second power state (Par. 16: Lines 7-10; Mobile station may select one or two of the transmission modes based on the charging condition of the battery or an accumulator of the mobile base station; Par. 55 and Par. 56; Depending on the transmission mode chosen, the appropriate maximum transmission power level will be applied) ; and transmit the first transmission according to the first transmission power (Par. 16: Lines 7-10; Mobile station may select one or two of the transmission modes based on the charging condition of the battery or an accumulator of the mobile base station; Par. 55 and Par. 56; Depending on the transmission mode chosen, the appropriate maximum transmission power level will be applied) . Wild does not disclose receiving control signaling for a plurality of physical layer channels, the control signaling including a first power control configuration for at least a first physical layer channel of the plurality of physical layer channels and a second power control configuration for at least the first physical layer channel, wherein the first power control configuration indicates a first transmit power adjustment for the first physical layer channel based at least in part on the first device being in a first power state and the second power control configuration indicates a second transmit power adjustment for the first physical layer channel based at least in part on the first device being in a second power state; determine a first transmission power for a first transmission on the first physical layer channel based at least in part on the first device being in the first power state or the second power state; and transmit the first transmission on the first physical layer channel according to the first transmission power. Kim, however, discloses receiving control signaling for a plurality of physical layer channels, the control signaling including a power control configuration for at least a first physical layer channel of the plurality of physical layer channels (Par. 225: Lines 4-7; The power control configuration parameters comprise at least one of power control configuration parameters for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS) , wherein the power control configuration parameters comprise power control configurations for a first physical layer channel (PUSCH) (Par. 225: Lines 4-7; The power control configuration parameters comprise at least one of power control configuration parameters for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild to include receiving control signaling for a plurality of physical layer channels including at least a first physical layer channel as taught by Kim, because Kim teaches that power control configuration parameters may be provided for physical layer channels including PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS, thereby teaching at least a first physical layer channel having a power control configuration, while Wild teaches first and second power control configurations corresponding to different device power states. A person having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to apply Wild’s first and second power-state-based power control configurations to the first physical layer channel taught by Kim in order to improve uplink transmission power management for the channel under different device power conditions using known 3GPP power control signaling techniques, yielding predictable results. Regarding claim 3 as applied to claim 1 , Wild discloses receiving a separate power control configuration for each of the first and second power state (Par. 16: Lines 7-10; Mobile station may select one or two of the transmission modes based on the charging condition of the battery or an accumulator of the mobile base station; Par. 55 and Par. 56; Depending on the transmission mode chosen, the appropriate maximum transmission power level will be applied). Wild does disclose receiving, for each of the plurality of physical layer channels, a separate power control configuration for each of the first power state and the second power state. Kim, however, discloses receiving control signaling for a plurality of physical layer channels, the control signaling including a power control configuration for at least a first physical layer channel of the plurality of physical layer channels and a power control configuration for at least a second physical layer channel of the plurality of physical layer channel (Par. 225: Lines 4-7; The power control configuration parameters comprise at least one of power control configuration parameters for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild to include receiving separate power control configurations for each of a plurality of physical layer channels as taught by Kim, because Kim teaches configuring separate power control parameters for different uplink physical layer channels including PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS, while Wild already teaches separate power control behavior for first and second power states. A person having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to apply Wild’s power-state-based transmission power control across Kim’s multiple physical layer channel configurations in order to independently control transmission power for each uplink channel depending on the device power state, thereby improving flexibility and efficiency of uplink power management in wireless communication systems using known 3GPP power control techniques with predictable results. Regarding claim 4 as applied to claim 3 , Wild does not disclose wherein the control signaling is received in radio resource control (RRC) signaling, in a medium access control (MAC) control element, in downlink control information, or in a shared channel message, received via an access link or a sidelink connection. Kim, however, discloses wherein the control signaling is received in radio resource control (RRC) signaling (Par. 225: Lines 4-7; The power control configuration parameters comprise at least one of power control configuration parameters for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS; Par. 85: Lines 13-15; Control signaling is received via RRC signals) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild to receive the control signaling via radio resource control (RRC) signaling as taught by Kim, because Kim teaches that power control configuration parameters for physical layer channels including PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS may be provided through RRC signaling in a wireless communication system. A person having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to utilize RRC signaling to convey the power control configurations of Wild because RRC signaling was a well-known control-plane mechanism in 3GPP systems for configuring communication parameters and power control behavior for uplink physical layer channels, thereby enabling efficient and standardized delivery of power control configurations with predictable results. Regarding claim 5 as applied to claim 1 , Wild discloses wherein the first power state and the second power state correspond to one or more of a battery level of the first device (Par. 16: Lines 7-10; Mobile station may select one or two of the transmission modes based on the charging condition of the battery or an accumulator of the mobile base station; Par. 53: Table 2; Various transmission modes used by the mobile station are shown; The remaining limitations were given no patentable weight due to the optional language “one or more”). Regarding claim 6 as applied to claim 1 , Wild discloses wherein the first power control configuration and the second power control configuration each provide a positive power control offset, a negative power control offset, or no power control offset, to an open loop power control transmit power based at least in part on a power state of the first device (Par. 19; The first and second power modes are defined by first and second control parameters; Par. 16: Lines 7-10; Mobile station may select one or two of the transmission modes based on the charging condition of the battery or an accumulator of the mobile base station; Par. 95; The transmit power is calculated by equation (2) which includes offsets for the power control; This equation corresponds to an open-loop uplink power control because the transmit power is determined using configured power control parameters and pathloss estimation and the fractional compensation factor, rather than being determined solely from dynamic closed-loop feedback commands ). Regarding claim 7 as applied to claim 1 , Wild does not disclose wherein the control signaling is received from a serving base station, or from a primary user equipment (UE) of a sidelink connection at the first device. Kim, however, discloses control signaling received from a base station (Par. 85: Lines 1-6; Control signaling is received via RRC signaling from the base station; Par. 47: Lines 2-3; The RAN may provide scheduling and radio resource management; Par. 225: Lines 4-7; The power control configuration parameters comprise at least one of power control configuration parameters for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild such that the control signaling is received from a serving base station as taught by Kim, because Kim teaches that power control configuration parameters for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS are transmitted between the base station and UE via RRC signaling. A person having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to receive the power control configurations from the serving base station because serving base stations conventionally manage radio resource allocation and uplink power control in 3GPP wireless systems, yielding predictable results. Regarding claim 8 as applied to claim 1 , Wild discloses wherein the processor is further configured to: compute a transmit power based at least in part on an open loop power control procedure (Par. 95: Equation 2: The maximum transmit power is calculated using equation 2; This is an open-loop uplink power control because the transmit power is determined using configured parameters and pathloss estimation) , wherein a pathloss parameter or pathloss factor of the open loop power control procedure is adjusted based at least in part on the first power control configuration or the second power control configuration (Par. 103: The transmit power is adjusted by the fractional pathloss compensation factor; A pathloss factor is adjusted/used to adjust transmit power; Par. 19; The first and second power control configurations use different pathloss factors) . Regarding claim 9 as applied to claim 1 , Wild discloses wherein a transmit power limit, a target transmit power, or any combination thereof, are adjusted based at least in part on the first power control configuration or the second power control configuration (Par. 95: Equation 2: The maximum transmit power is calculated using equation 2; Par. 103: The transmit power is adjusted by the fractional pathloss compensation factor; The remaining limitations were given no patentable weight due to the optional language “or”) , and wherein the transmit power limit and the target transmit power each have a different power control configuration (Par. 19; The first and second power control configurations use different pathloss factors; The first and second transmission power modes have different target SINR values (target transmit power); Par. 18; There are two transmission modes with different maximum transmission powers (transmit power limits)) . Regarding claim 10 as applied to claim 1 , Wild discloses a first power control configuration based at least in part on the first device being in a first power state and a second power control configuration based at least in part on the first device being in a second power state (Par. 16: Lines 7-10; Mobile station may select one or two of the transmission modes based on the charging condition of the battery or an accumulator of the mobile base station; Par. 53: Table 2; Various transmission modes used by the mobile station are shown; Par. 19; The first and second power modes are defined by first and second control parameters). Wild does not disclose wherein two or more physical layer channels are grouped in a first channel group, and wherein the first power control configuration applies to each channel in the first channel group based at least in part on the first device being in the first power state, and the second power control configuration applies to each channel in the first channel group based at least in part on the first device being in the second power state. Kim, however, discloses grouping multiple physical layer communication channels into a PUCCH group, wherein the PUCCH group includes multiple component carriers used for uplink physical layer signaling (Par. 118: Lines 7-8; Multiple communication channels/cells are grouped into PUCCH groups; Par. 119: Lines 2-4; Multiple component carriers/channels are included within a single PUCCH group) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild such that two or more physical layer channels are grouped into a first channel group as taught by Kim, because Kim teaches grouping multiple component carriers/channels into PUCCH groups for uplink physical layer signaling, while Wild already teaches applying different power control configurations based on different device power states. A person having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to apply Wild’s first and second power control configurations across Kim’s grouped physical layer channels in order to efficiently manage uplink transmit power for multiple channels together while reducing signaling overhead and improving coordinated uplink power control, yielding predictable results. Regarding claim 11 as applied to claim 1 , Wild does not disclose wherein the processor is further configured to: receive two or more classes of power control configurations; and receive an indication for each of the plurality of physical layer channels of an associated class of the physical layer channel. Kim, however, discloses wherein the processor is further configured to: receive two or more classes of power control configurations (Par. 225: Lines 4-7; There are power control configurations for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS (two or more classes)) ; and receive an indication for each of the plurality of physical layer channels of an associated class of the physical layer channel (Par. 106; Indicator fields configure/identify particular bandwidth parts/channels associated with different communication configurations). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild to receive multiple classes of power control configurations and indications associating physical layer channels with corresponding classes as taught by Kim, because Kim teaches different power control configurations for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS channels and indicator fields used to identify/configure associated channels, thereby enabling efficient management of different uplink channel types with predictable results. Regarding claim 12 as applied to claim 1 , Wild does not disclose wherein the control signaling is received from a serving base station and is associated with access link communications of the first device, or is associated with a pool of sidelink resources for sidelink communications between the first device and one or more other peer devices. Kim, however, discloses wherein the control signaling is received from a serving base station (Par. 85: Lines 2-4; Signaling messages are exchanged between the UE and the base station using RRC signaling) and is associated with access link communications of the first device (Par. 60: Lines 5-7; The base station and UE are connected by means of a Uu interface (access link communication)) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild such that the control signaling is received from a serving base station and associated with access link communications as taught by Kim, because Kim teaches RRC signaling exchanged between the UE and serving base station over the Uu interface. A person having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to provide the power control signaling through the serving base station for access link communications in order to support standardized uplink communication management and radio resource control in a wireless communication system, yielding predictable results. Regarding claim 16 , the rejection of claim 1 addresses the limitations presented in claim 16. Therefore, the limitations of claim 16 have been addressed. Regarding claim 18 as applied to claim 16 , the rejection of claim 3 addresses the limitations presented in claim 18. Therefore, the limitations of claim 18 have been addressed. Regarding claim 19 as applied to claim 16 , the rejection of claim 5 addresses the limitations presented in claim 19. Therefore, the limitations of claim 19 have been addressed. Regarding claim 20 as applied to claim 16 , the rejection of claim 10 addresses the limitations presented in claim 20. Therefore, the limitations of claim 20 have been addressed. Regarding claim 21 as applied to claim 16 , the rejection of claim 11 addresses the limitations presented in claim 21. Therefore, the limitations of claim 21 have been addressed. Regarding claim 23 , the rejection of claim 1 addresses the limitations presented in claim 23. Therefore, the limitations of claim 23 have been addressed. Regarding claim 24 as applied to claim 23 , the rejection of claim 3 addresses the limitations presented in claim 24. Therefore, the limitations of claim 24 have been addressed. Regarding claim 25 as applied to claim 23 , the rejection of claim 5 addresses the limitations presented in claim 25. Therefore, the limitations of claim 25 have been addressed. Regarding claim 26 as applied to claim 23 , the rejection of claim 10 addresses the limitations presented in claim 26. Therefore, the limitations of claim 26 have been addressed. Regarding claim 27 , the rejection of claim 1 addresses the limitations presented in claim 27. Therefore, the limitations of claim 27 have been addressed. Regarding claim 28 as applied to claim 27 , the rejection of claim 3 addresses the limitations presented in claim 28. Therefore, the limitations of claim 28 have been addressed. Regarding claim 29 as applied to claim 27 , the rejection of claim 10 addresses the limitations presented in claim 29. Therefore, the limitations of claim 29 have been addressed. Regarding claim 30 as applied to claim 27 , the rejection of claim 11 addresses the limitations presented in claim 30. Therefore, the limitations of claim 30 have been addressed . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 2,17 are being rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wild et al. (US 20150005026, hereinafter Wild) in view of Kim et al. (WO 2021257856, hereinafter Kim) in further view of Lee et al. (KR 20220009291, hereinafter Lee) Regarding claim 2 as applied to claim 1 , Wild in view of Kim does not disclose wherein the first power state corresponds to a first energy harvesting mode of the first device, and the second power state corresponds to a second energy harvesting mode of the first device. Lee, however, discloses a first power state corresponds to a first energy harvesting mode of the first device (Page 5: Lines 1-4; The energy harvesting apparatus has an energy harvesting operation (first energy harvesting mode)) , and the second power state corresponds to a second energy harvesting mode of the first device (Page 7: Lines 6-8; The partial charge extraction mode (PECE) (second energy harvesting mode) is triggered by a voltage differential) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild in view of Kim to further include energy harvesting modes as taught by Lee, because Lee teaches distinct operational modes of an energy harvesting apparatus, including an energy harvesting operation mode and a partial charge extraction (PECE) mode triggered under different energy harvesting conditions. A person having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to incorporate Lee’s harvesting-mode techniques into the power-state-based transmission power control framework of Wild and Kim in order to allow the device to adapt transmission power behavior according to different harvested-energy operating conditions, thereby improving energy efficiency, harvested energy management, and overall power utilization of the wireless communication device using known energy harvesting techniques with predictable results. Regarding claim 17 as applied to claim 16 , the rejection of claim 2 addresses the limitations presented in claim 17. Therefore, the limitations of claim 17 have been addressed . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 13,15,22 are being rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wild et al. (US 20150005026, hereinafter Wild) in view of Kim et al. (WO 2021257856, hereinafter Kim) in further view of Chae et al. (US 20200351833, hereinafter Chae) Regarding claim 13 as applied to claim 1 , Wild in view of Kim does not disclose wherein the control signaling is received from a second device in a sidelink communication via a sidelink radio resource control (RRC) message, via sidelink medium access control (MAC) control element, via sidelink control information, or via a dedicated sidelink shared channel message. Chae, however, discloses control signaling received from a second device in a sidelink communication via a sidelink radio resource control (RRC) message (Par. 331: Lines 25-28; Configuration may be sent from a transmitter wireless device via a sidelink RRC or a sidelink MAC CE) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild in view of Kim such that the control signaling is received from a second device via sidelink communication as taught by Chae, because Chae teaches that configuration signaling may be transmitted from a transmitter wireless device via sidelink RRC signaling or a sidelink MAC CE. A person having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to apply sidelink signaling techniques to the power control configurations of Wild and Kim in order to support direct device-to-device sidelink communications using standardized 3GPP sidelink control signaling mechanisms, yielding predictable results. Regarding claim 15 as applied to claim 1 , Wild does not disclose wherein the first device communicates using sidelink communication with one or more devices using the plurality of physical layer channels, and wherein a serving base station provides the control signaling for a pool of configured resources available for the sidelink communications. Kim, however, discloses using a plurality of physical layer channels (Par. 225: Lines 4-7; The power control configuration parameters comprise at least one of power control configuration parameters for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS) and wherein the base station provides control signaling (Par. 85: Lines 2-4; RRCs provide control plane functionality between the UE and base station). Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild such that control signaling for multiple physical layer channels is provided by a serving base station as taught by Kim, because Kim teaches power control configuration parameters for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS channels and further teaches RRC signaling exchanged between the UE and base station for control-plane communications, thereby enabling centralized management of uplink communication resources with predictable results. Wild in view of Kim does not disclose wherein the first device communicates using sidelink communications with one or more other devices using the plurality of physical layer channels, and wherein a serving base station provides the control signaling for a pool of configured resources available for the sidelink communications. Chae, however, discloses a device communicating with one or more devices using sidelink communications (Par. 331: Lines 25-28; Configuration may be sent from a transmitter wireless device via a sidelink RRC or a sidelink MAC CE) and a pool of configured resources available for the sidelink communications (Par. 331: Lines 1-3; Multiple sidelink feedback resource sets/resources are configured for wireless-device communications; Par. 333: Lines 21-23; Multiple sidelink feedback resource sets/resources are configured for wireless-device communications) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild such that control signaling for multiple physical layer channels is provided by a serving base station as taught by Kim, because Kim teaches power control configuration parameters for PUSCH, PUCCH, and SRS channels and further teaches RRC signaling exchanged between the UE and base station for control-plane communications, thereby enabling centralized management of uplink communication resources with predictable results. Regarding claim 22 as applied to claim 16 , the rejection of claim 15 addresses the limitations presented in claim 22. Therefore, the limitations of claim 22 have been addressed . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 14 is being rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wild et al. (US 20150005026, hereinafter Wild) in view of Kim et al. (WO 2021257856, hereinafter Kim) in further view of Koutsimanis et al. (US 20170078974, hereinafter Koutsimanis) Regarding claim 14 as applied to claim 1 , Wild in view of Kim does not disclose wherein the processor is configured to: transmit a request message to a second device that indicates one or more requested power control configurations for one or more of the plurality of physical layer channels and one or more power states of the first device. Koutsimanis, however, discloses transmiting a request message to a second device that indicates one or more requested power control configurations for one or more of the plurality of physical layer channels and one or more power states of the first device (Par. 49: Lines 14-16; A request message is sent to a wireless device to determine the batter life (power state); Par. 49: Lines 4-5; The request is related to configuring uplink power control for wireless communication; Par. 49: Lines 11-14; Different uplink power control configurations can be chosen depending on the battery level of the wireless device; Because uplink power control is applied to uplink physical layer communication channels, the disclosed power control configurations correspond to power control configurations for physical layer channels) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the apparatus of Wild in view of Kim to transmit a request message indicating requested power control configurations and device power states as taught by Koutsimanis, because Koutsimanis teaches transmitting a request associated with uplink power control configuration and device battery/power levels. A person having ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to exchange device power-state information for selecting appropriate uplink power control configurations for physical layer communication channels in order to reduce battery drainage and improve uplink power management, yielding predictable results. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FABIAN BOTELLO whose telephone number is (571)272-4439. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Wesley Kim can be reached at 571-272-7867. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /FABIAN BOTELLO/Examiner, Art Unit 2648 /WESLEY L KIM/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 2 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 3 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 4 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 5 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 6 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 7 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 8 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 9 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 10 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 11 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 12 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 13 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 14 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 15 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 16 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 17 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 19 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 20 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 22 Art Unit: 2648 Application/Control Number: 18/720,589 Page 23 Art Unit: 2648