CTNF 18/722,373 CTNF 98874 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION This action is in response to communications filed on 06/20/2024. Claims 1-3, 12-18, and 22-31 are currently pending in the application. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 06/20/2024, 06/18/2025, and 12/19/2025 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statements are being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-3, 12-18, and 22-31 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Wildschek (Pub. No.: US 2025/0159722 A1) in view of Ganesan (WO 2021/214709 A1) . Regarding claim 1, Wildschek teaches A channel access method (Wildschek [0003] and [0047]: method for channel access) , applied to a first communication node (Wildschek [0031]: ‘network device’ refers to a node in a communication network) and comprising: acquiring feedback information of a second sidelink (SL) transmission corresponding to a first SL transmission (Wildschek [0003-0007] and fig. 4: receive (acquiring) feedback; Wildschek [0093]: reference signal (second SL) before target transmission (first SL), utilizing reference signal information (corresponding to); for the purpose of compact prosecution examiner would like to point out that this reference signal is shown in the instant application fig. 2 also recited as being a reference transmission) and an SL cast type of the second SL transmission (Wildschek [0045] and [0056]: method is performed by transmitting traffic in a specific cast mode) , wherein the second SL transmission is a transmission performed before the first SL transmission (Wildschek [0093]: reference signal (second SL) before target transmission (first SL), utilizing reference signal information) and within a channel occupation time (Wildschek [0003] and [0076]: SL transmission occurring within a channel occupancy time (COT)) acquired by using a first channel access type (Wildschek [0003]: performed using channel access type 1; Wildschek [0096]: “at least one transmission performed within a COT”) ; determining a contention window adjustment… of the first SL transmission according to the feedback information and the SL cast type (Wildschek [0045] and fig. 4: determine new contention window size based off of feedback information where the traffic and information was received using a particular cast type) ; and adjusting, according to the contention window adjustment…, a contention window corresponding to the first SL transmission to enable the first communication node to perform channel access according to the contention window (Wildschek [0042-0043] and fig. 4: “the CWS adjustment may serve as a distributed channel access load balancing mechanism” (performing channel access according to contention window), new contention window size corresponding to the first SL transmission) . Wildschek does not explicitly recite a contention window adjustment policy. However, Ganesan, in the analogous art of updating contention window sizes, teaches …Contention window adjustment policy (Ganesan [0156] and [0180]: contention window size policies) It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wildschek to incorporate the teachings of Ganesan and utilize a contention window adjustment policy. Doing so would allow for dynamic adjustment and improve channel adaptation (Ganesan [0070-0071]). Regarding claim 2, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above) , wherein that the second SL transmission is the transmission performed before the first SL transmission (Wildschek [0093]: reference signal (second SL) before target transmission (first SL), utilizing reference signal information) and within the channel occupation time acquired by using the first channel access type (Wildschek [0003] and [0076]: SL transmission occurring within a channel occupancy time (COT); Wildschek [0003]: performed using channel access type 1) comprises at least one of: the second SL transmission is a last transmission of a reference duration including one or more SL transmissions; the second SL transmission is a transmission for which hybrid automatic repeat request (HARQ) feedback is enabled (Wildschek [0093-0094], [0074], [0039], and [0056]: reference signal utilizes weight factors which determines HARQ feedback) ; or the second SL transmission is a transmission whose HARQ feedback type is unicast type in which the feedback information is ACK information or NACK information, or groupcast type in which the feedback information is ACK information or NACK information. Regarding claim 3, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above) , wherein the contention window adjustment policy comprises one of: a first adjustment policy, wherein the first adjustment policy is configured to adjust a window length value of the contention window to an allowed minimum value or a next smaller allowed window length value; a second adjustment policy, wherein the second adjustment policy is configured to adjust a window length value of the contention window to a next higher allowed window length value (Wildschek [0066]: CWS determined to be a next higher CWS value; the policy being defined here as adjusting to a next higher allowed value which is taught by Wildschek) ; or a third adjustment policy, wherein the third adjustment policy is configured to keep a window length value of the contention window unchanged. Regarding claim 12, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above) , wherein the second SL transmission is of a second groupcast type in which the feedback information is ACK information or NACK information (Wildschek [0065]: feedback information ACK or NACK, different groupcast) , and determining the contention window adjustment policy of the first SL transmission according to the feedback information and the SL cast type comprises one of: in response to the first communication node receiving at least the ACK information, adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission (Wildschek [0049], [0065], fig. 4, table 1: receiving HARQ-ACK information and adjusting contention window where the channel access priority class is associated with the traffic of the first device (corresponding to the first SL transmission)) ; or in response to the first communication node not receiving the ACK information, adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission. Regarding claim 13, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above) , wherein the second SL transmission is of a second groupcast type, wherein the second groupcast type is that a same resource is used to feedback ACK information or NACK information (Wildschek [0039] and [0065]: feedback information ACK or NACK, different groupcast) ; and determining the contention window adjustment policy of the first SL transmission according to the feedback information and the SL cast type comprises one of: in response to the first communication node receiving only ACK information, adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission (Wildschek [0049], [0065], fig. 4, table 1: receiving HARQ-ACK information and adjusting contention window where the channel access priority class is associated with the traffic of the first device (corresponding to the first SL transmission) ; in response to the first communication node receiving the ACK information and the NACK information, adjusting, according to a third adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a third adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission; or in response to the first communication node not receiving the ACK information, adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission. Regarding claim 14, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above) , wherein the second SL transmission is of a second groupcast type, wherein the second groupcast type is that a same resource is used to feed back ACK information or NACK information (Wildschek [0039] and [0065]: feedback information ACK or NACK, different groupcast) ; and determining the contention window adjustment policy of the first SL transmission according to the feedback information and the SL cast type comprises one of: in response to the first communication node receiving only the ACK information, adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission (Wildschek [0049], [0065], fig. 4, table 1: receiving HARQ-ACK information and adjusting contention window where the channel access priority class is associated with the traffic of the first device (corresponding to the first SL transmission) ; or in response to the first communication node receiving only the NACK information, or receiving both the ACK information and the NACK information, or receiving no feedback information, adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission. Regarding claim 15, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above) , wherein the second SL transmission is of a third groupcast type, wherein a second communication node of the third groupcast type uses corresponding resources to feed back ACK information or NACK information (Wildschek [0039] and [0065]: feedback information ACK or NACK, different groupcast) ; and determining the contention window adjustment policy of the first SL transmission according to the feedback information and the SL cast type comprises: determining one of a number of pieces of ACK information from the feedback information of the second SL transmission in a groupcast transmission, or a ratio of the pieces of ACK information (Wildschek [0065-0069]: ratio associated with HARQ-ACK feedbacks) , and determining the contention window adjustment policy of the first SL transmission according to the number of pieces of ACK information, or the ratio of the pieces of ACK information (Wildschek [0066]: ratios used in determining CWS) , wherein the ratio of the pieces of ACK information is a ratio between the number of pieces of ACK information from the feedback information and a number of second communication nodes of the second SL transmission in a groupcast transmission. (Wildschek [0065]: ratio of ACK feedbacks from the groupcast UEs (second devices (120 and 122)) used to evaluate) Regarding claim 16, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 15 (the limitations of parent claim 15 as indicated above) , wherein determining the contention window adjustment policy of the first SL transmission according to the number of pieces of ACK information comprises one of: in response to the number of pieces of ACK information being greater than or equal to a first threshold, adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission (Wildschek [0058] and [0058]: the first device 110 may accumulate HARQ-ACK/NACK feedbacks for a certain number of sidelink transmission; [0066-0067] and [0086]: including number of HARQ-ACKs larger than threshold; Wildschek [0049], [0065], fig. 4, table 1: receiving HARQ-ACK information and adjusting contention window where the channel access priority class is associated with the traffic of the first device (corresponding to the first SL transmission) ; or in response to the number of pieces of ACK information being less than a second threshold, adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission, wherein the first threshold is greater than or equal to the second threshold. Regarding claim 17, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 15 (the limitations of parent claim 15 as indicated above) , wherein determining the contention window adjustment policy of the first SL transmission according to the ratio of the pieces of ACK information comprises one of: in response to the ratio of the pieces of ACK information being greater than or equal to a third threshold, adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission (Wildschek [0065-0069]: ratio associated with HARQ-ACK feedbacks larger than threshold; [0066-0067]: ratio including number of HARQ-ACKs larger than threshold; Wildschek [0049], [0065], fig. 4, table 1: receiving HARQ-ACK information and adjusting contention window where the channel access priority class is associated with the traffic of the first device (corresponding to the first SL transmission) ; or in response to the ratio of the pieces of ACK information being less than a fourth threshold, adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission, wherein the third threshold is greater than or equal to the fourth threshold. Regarding claim 18, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above) , further comprises: in response to the feedback information and the SL cast type of the first transmission or the second transmission satisfying a preset feedback condition, adjusting, according to a third adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a third adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission. (Wildschek [0042-0043], [0076-0077], and [0050-0051]: adjustment of CWS in response to feedback based on conditions; Wildschek [0049], [0065], fig. 4, table 1: receiving HARQ-ACK feedback information and adjusting contention window where the channel access priority class is associated with the traffic of the first device (corresponding to the first SL transmission)) Regarding claim 22, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 18 (the limitations of parent claim 18 as indicated above) , wherein the preset feedback condition comprises one of: the second SL transmission is a transmission for which feedback information is disabled ; the first SL transmission is a transmission for which feedback information is disabled; the first SL transmission is a transmission for which feedback information is enabled and the SL cast type is a unicast transmission, and a second communication node uses a same resource to transmit the feedback information (Wildschek [0063]: HARQ-NACK feedback for the target transmission; [0039] and [0045]: unicast mode; fig. 3 and [0005-0007]: second node (device) using a same resource to transmit the feedback information as the information is based on information previously received and transmitted through the sidelink channel) ; the second SL transmission is a transmission for which feedback information is enabled, and the first communication node does not acquire the feedback information; the first communication node does not acquire the feedback information of the second SL transmission, and the first SL transmission does not comprise a retransmission; or the first communication node does not acquire the feedback information of the second SL transmission, and the first SL transmission is a transmission performed in a time window after a detecting duration corresponding to the second SL transmission. Regarding claim 23, Wildschek teaches A channel access method (Wildschek [0003] and [0047]: method for channel access) , applied to a second communication node (Wildschek [0031], fig. 3, and fig. 5: ‘network device’ refers to a node in a communication network) and comprising: transmitting to a first communication node feedback information of a second sidelink (SL) transmission, corresponding to a first SL transmission (Wildschek [0003-0007], fig. 3, and fig. 4: transmitting feedback; Wildschek [0093]: reference signal (second SL) before target transmission (first SL), utilizing reference signal information (corresponding to)) , and an SL cast type of the second SL transmission (Wildschek [0045] and [0056]: method is performed by transmitting traffic in a specific cast mode) to enable the first communication node to determine a contention window adjustment … of the first SL transmission according to the feedback information and the SL cast type (Wildschek [0045], fig. 3, and fig. 4: first node determines new contention window size based off of feedback information where the traffic and information was received using a particular cast type) , adjust, according to the contention window adjustment …, a contention window corresponding to the first SL transmission and perform channel access according to the contention window (Wildschek [0042-0043] and fig. 4: “the CWS adjustment may serve as a distributed channel access load balancing mechanism” (performing channel access according to contention window), new contention window size corresponding to the first SL transmission) , wherein the second SL transmission is a transmission performed before the first SL transmission (Wildschek [0093]: reference signal (second SL) before target transmission (first SL), utilizing reference signal information) and within channel occupation time (Wildschek [0003] and [0076]: SL transmission occurring within a channel occupancy time (COT)) acquired by using a first channel access type (Wildschek [0003]: performed using channel access type 1; Wildschek [0096]: “at least one transmission performed within a COT”) . Wildschek does not explicitly recite a contention window adjustment policy. However, Ganesan, in the analogous art of updating contention window sizes, teaches … Contention window adjustment policy (Ganesan [0156] and [0180]: contention window size policies) It would have been obvious to someone of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified Wildschek to incorporate the teachings of Ganesan and utilize a contention window adjustment policy. Doing so would allow for dynamic adjustment and improve channel adaptation (Ganesan [0070-0071]). Regarding claim 24, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches A channel access device, comprising a communication module, a memory, and at least one processor (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: device with a communication module, a memory, and at least one processor) , wherein the communications module is configured to perform communication interaction with another communication node (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: bidirectional communications with other network elements (nodes)) ; the memory is configured to store at least one program (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: 530 computer program stored in the memory 520) ; and the at least one program, when executed by the at least one processor, causes the at least one processor to perform the channel access method (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0125]: computer program product includes computer-executable instructions, such as those included in program modules, being executed in a device on a target real or virtual processor, to carry out the method ) according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above) . Regarding claim 25, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches A non-transitory storage medium for storing a computer program, wherein the computer program is configured to, when executed by a processor (Wildschek [0125]: at least one computer program product tangibly stored on a non-transitory computer readable storage medium. The computer program product includes computer-executable instructions, such as those included in program modules, being executed in a device on a target real or virtual processor) , perform the channel access method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above) . Regarding claim 26, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches The method according to claim 1 (the limitations of parent claim 1 as indicated above) , wherein the second SL transmission is of a unicast type in which the feedback information is ACK information or NACK information (Wildschek [0039], [0045], [0056], and [0065]: feedback information ACK or NACK, unicast) , and determining the contention window adjustment policy of the first SL transmission according to the feedback information and the SL cast type comprises: in response to the first communication node receiving the ACK information, adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a first adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission (Wildschek [0049], [0065], fig. 4, table 1: receiving HARQ-ACK information and adjusting contention window where the channel access priority class is associated with the traffic of the first device (corresponding to the first SL transmission) ; in response to the first communication node not receiving the ACK information, adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to each channel access priority class, or adjusting, according to a second adjustment policy, a contention window corresponding to a channel access priority class corresponding to the first SL transmission. Regarding claim 27, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches A channel access device, comprising a communication module, a memory, and at least one processor (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: device with a communication module, a memory, and at least one processor) , wherein the communications module is configured to perform communication interaction with another communication node (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: bidirectional communications with other network elements (nodes)) ; the memory is configured to store at least one program (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: 530 computer program stored in the memory 520) ; and the at least one program, when executed by the at least one processor, causes the at least one processor to perform the channel access method (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0125]: computer program product includes computer-executable instructions, such as those included in program modules, being executed in a device on a target real or virtual processor, to carry out the method) according to claim 2 (the limitations of parent claim 2 as indicated above) . Regarding claim 28, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches A channel access device, comprising a communication module, a memory, and at least one processor (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: device with a communication module, a memory, and at least one processor) , wherein the communications module is configured to perform communication interaction with another communication node (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: bidirectional communications with other network elements (nodes)) ; the memory is configured to store at least one program (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: 530 computer program stored in the memory 520) ; and the at least one program, when executed by the at least one processor, causes the at least one processor to perform the channel access method (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0125]: computer program product includes computer-executable instructions, such as those included in program modules, being executed in a device on a target real or virtual processor, to carry out the method) according to claim 3 (the limitations of parent claim 3 as indicated above) . Regarding claim 29, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches A channel access device, comprising a communication module, a memory, and at least one processor (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: device with a communication module, a memory, and at least one processor) , wherein the communications module is configured to perform communication interaction with another communication node (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: bidirectional communications with other network elements (nodes)) ; the memory is configured to store at least one program (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0123]: 530 computer program stored in the memory 520) ; and the at least one program, when executed by the at least one processor, causes the at least one processor to perform the channel access method (Wildschek fig. 5 and [0117-0125]: computer program product includes computer-executable instructions, such as those included in program modules, being executed in a device on a target real or virtual processor, to carry out the method) according to claim 23 (the limitations of parent claim 23 as indicated above) . Regarding claim 30, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches A non-transitory storage medium for storing a computer program, wherein the computer program is configured to, when executed by a processor, perform the channel access method (Wildschek [0125]: at least one computer program product tangibly stored on a non-transitory computer readable storage medium. The computer program product includes computer-executable instructions, such as those included in program modules, being executed in a device on a target real or virtual processor) according to claim 2 (the limitations of parent claim 2 as indicated above) . Regarding claim 31, Wildschek modified by Ganesan teaches A non-transitory storage medium for storing a computer program, wherein the computer program is configured to, when executed by a processor, perform the channel access method (Wildschek [0125]: at least one computer program product tangibly stored on a non-transitory computer readable storage medium. The computer program product includes computer-executable instructions, such as those included in program modules, being executed in a device on a target real or virtual processor) according to claim 23 (the limitations of parent claim 23 as indicated above) . Conclusion 07-96 The following prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant’s disclosure. Ganesan (Pub. No.: US 2024/0406982 A1) discloses contention window size adjustment for sidelink groupcast utilizing HARQ feedback within a reference duration. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to RACHEL E MARKS whose telephone number is (703)756-1309. The examiner can normally be reached Mon-Fri 8:30am-6pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Charles C Jiang can be reached at (571)270-7191. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /R.E.C./Examiner, Art Unit 2412 /CHARLES C JIANG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 2 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 3 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 4 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 5 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 6 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 7 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 8 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 9 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 10 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 11 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 12 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 13 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 14 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 15 Art Unit: 2412 Application/Control Number: 18/722,373 Page 16 Art Unit: 2412