CTNF 18/723,197 CTNF 90394 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 1. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 2. The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. A) Claims 1-4, 6-8, 11, 14, 18-21, and 23-25 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by QI (US 2023/0284171 A1). As per claim 1, QI disclose a method of wireless communication performed by a user equipment (UE) (Figs.1a and 1b, method of wireless communication performed by UE 104/114), the method comprising: determining a downlink (DL) positioning reference signal (PRS) measurement period for measuring and processing DL PRSs transmitted by a base station while the UE is in a radio resource control (RRC) INACTIVE state (Figs. 1a, 1b, ¶0018, and ¶0037-38, determining DL PRS measurement periodicity for measuring and processing DL PRS(s) transmitted by a gNB (i.e. base station) while the UE is in RRC inactive/idle state); and while in the RRC INACTIVE state, measuring and processing DL PRSs during the DL PRS measurement period (Figs. 1a, 1b, ¶0018, and ¶0037-38, when the UE in RRC inactive/idle state, measuring and processing DL PRS(s) during the measurement periodicity). As per claim 2 as applied to claim 1 above, QI disclose wherein the DL PRS measurement period occurs during at least one discontinuous reception (DRX) occasion (¶0061 and ¶0063, Discontinuous Reception (DRX) cycle in the idle state, then the periodicity of DRX occasion is arranged to match with PRS periodicity). As per claim 3 as applied to claim 1 above, QI disclose, wherein determining the DL PRS measurement period comprises determining the DL PRS measurement period based on factors that include at least one of: a length of a discontinuous reception (DRX) period; a length of a DRX ON period; a number of positioning frequency layers to be measured; a number of DL PRS resources to be measured; a scaling factor K related to a processing capability of the UE; a length of time Ni defining a maximum duration of PRS that the UE can buffer assuming a maximum PRS bandwidth supported on a corresponding frequency band; a length of time Ti defining a length of time required by the UE to process a PRS duration of Ni assuming the maximum PRS bandwidth supported on the corresponding frequency band; or a number of how many DL PRS measurement windows are needed to measure all of the DL PRSs (¶0061, long (i.e. length) DRX cycle/period). As per claim 4 as applied to claim 1 above, QI disclose sending, to a location server, a set of one or more parameters describing a capability of the UE to measure and process DL PRSs while the UE is in the RRC INACTIVE state (¶0007 and ¶0062, the UE needs to report its measurement results to gNBs so that the location server can perform the positioning operation and the location server collects and distributes information related to positioning (UE capabilities, assistance data, measurements, position estimates and so on) to the other entities involved in the positioning procedures). As per claim 6 as applied to claim 4 above, QI disclose, wherein determining the DL PRS measurement period comprises determining the DL PRS measurement period based at least in part on information received from the location server (¶0007 and ¶0062, determining the DL PRS measurement based on information collected and distributed by the location server). As per claim 7 as applied to claim 6 above, QI disclose, wherein determining the DL PRS measurement period based at least in part on information received from the location server comprises determining the DL PRS measurement period based at least in part on at least one of : PRS assistance data; or a location request (¶0007, location server collects and distributes information related to positioning (UE capabilities, assistance data, measurements, position estimates and so on) to the other entities involved in the positioning procedures). As per claim 8 as applied to claim 1 above, QI disclose reporting or not reporting a result of a DL PRS measurement to a network entity, according to a determination (¶0044 and ¶0062, the UE may receive DL PRS in at least one PRS configuration, and perform the positioning process then the UE may transmit measurement report or location information to the gNB and location server (i.e. network entity)). As per claim 11, QI disclose a method of wireless communication performed by a network entity (¶0007, a method performed by location server (i.e. network entity), the method comprising: receiving, from a user equipment (UE), a set of one or more parameters associated with a capability of the UE to measure and process downlink (DL) positioning reference signals (PRSs) while the UE is in a radio resource control (RRC) INACTIVE state (¶0007 and ¶0062, the UE needs to report its measurement results to gNBs so that the location server can perform the positioning operation and the location server collects and distributes information related to positioning (UE capabilities, assistance data, measurements (i.e. for measuring and processing DL PRS(s)), position estimates and so on) to the other entities involved in the positioning procedures) ; and determining, based on the set of one or more parameters, a downlink (DL) positioning reference signal (PRS) measurement period for measuring and processing DL PRSs transmitted by a base station while the UE is in a radio resource control (RRC) INACTIVE state (Figs. 1a, 1b, ¶0018, and ¶0037-38, determining DL PRS measurement periodicity for measuring and processing DL PRS(s) transmitted by a gNB (i.e. base station) while the UE is in RRC inactive/idle state); and sending, to the UE, information for determining the DL PRS measurement period (¶0037-38 and ¶0044, UE may receive DL PRS in at least one PRS configuration, and to perform the positioning process for determining DL PRS measurement periodicity). As per claim 14 as applied to claim 11 above, QI disclose, wherein determining the DL PRS measurement period based at least in part on information received from the location server comprises determining the DL PRS measurement period based at least in part on at least one of : PRS assistance data; or a location request (¶0007, location server collects and distributes information related to positioning (UE capabilities, assistance data, measurements, position estimates and so on) to the other entities involved in the positioning procedures). As per claim 18, QI discloses user equipment (UE) (Fig.8, UE), comprising: a memory (Fig.8, memory); at least one transceiver (Fig.8, transceiver); and at least one processor communicatively coupled to the memory and the at least one transceiver (Fig.8, controller/processor), the at least one processor configured to: determine a downlink (DL) positioning reference signal (PRS) measurement period for measuring and processing DL PRSs transmitted by a base station while the UE is in a radio resource control (RRC) INACTIVE state (Figs. 1a, 1b, ¶0018, and ¶0037-38, determining DL PRS measurement periodicity for measuring and processing DL PRS(s) transmitted by a gNB (i.e. base station) while the UE is in RRC inactive/idle state); and while in the RRC INACTIVE state, measuring and processing DL PRSs during the DL PRS measurement period (Figs. 1a, 1b, ¶0018, and ¶0037-38, when the UE in RRC inactive/idle state, measuring and processing DL PRS(s) during the measurement periodicity). As per claim 19 as applied to claim 18 above, QI disclose wherein the DL PRS measurement period occurs during at least one discontinuous reception (DRX) occasion (¶0061 and ¶0063, Discontinuous Reception (DRX) cycle in the idle state, then the periodicity of DRX occasion is arranged to match with PRS periodicity). As per claim 20 as applied to claim 18 above, QI disclose, wherein determining the DL PRS measurement period comprises determining the DL PRS measurement period based on factors that include at least one of: a length of a discontinuous reception (DRX) period; a length of a DRX ON period; a number of positioning frequency layers to be measured; a number of DL PRS resources to be measured; a scaling factor K related to a processing capability of the UE; a length of time Ni defining a maximum duration of PRS that the UE can buffer assuming a maximum PRS bandwidth supported on a corresponding frequency band; a length of time Ti defining a length of time required by the UE to process a PRS duration of Ni assuming the maximum PRS bandwidth supported on the corresponding frequency band; or a number of how many DL PRS measurement windows are needed to measure all of the DL PRSs (¶0061, long (i.e. length) DRX cycle/period). As per claim 21 as applied to claim 18 above, QI disclose sending, to a location server, a set of one or more parameters describing a capability of the UE to measure and process DL PRSs while the UE is in the RRC INACTIVE state (¶0007 and ¶0062, the UE needs to report its measurement results to gNBs so that the location server can perform the positioning operation and the location server collects and distributes information related to positioning (UE capabilities, assistance data, measurements, position estimates and so on) to the other entities involved in the positioning procedures). As per claim 23 as applied to claim 21 above, QI disclose, wherein determining the DL PRS measurement period comprises determining the DL PRS measurement period based at least in part on information received from the location server (¶0007 and ¶0062, determining the DL PRS measurement based on information collected and distributed by the location server). As per claim 24 as applied to claim 18 above, QI disclose wherein, to measure and processing DL PRSs during the DL PRS measurement period, the at least one processor is configured to report or not report a result of a DL PRS measurement to a network entity, according to a determination (¶0044 and ¶0062, the UE may receive DL PRS in at least one PRS configuration, and perform the positioning process then the UE may transmit measurement report or location information to the gNB and location server (i.e. network entity)). As per claim 25, QI discloses a network entity (¶0007, location server and other entities), comprising: a memory (every network entity has memory); at least one transceiver (every network entity has transceiver); and at least one processor (every network entity has processor) communicatively coupled to the memory and the at least one transceiver, the at least one processor configured to: receive, via the at least one transceiver, from a user equipment (UE), a set of one or more parameters associated with a capability of the UE to measure and process downlink (DL) positioning reference signals (PRSs) while the UE is in a radio resource control (RRC) INACTIVE state (¶0007 and ¶0062, the UE needs to report its measurement results to gNBs so that the location server can perform the positioning operation and the location server collects and distributes information related to positioning (UE capabilities, assistance data, measurements (i.e. for measuring and processing DL PRS(s)), position estimates and so on) to the other entities involved in the positioning procedures) ; and determine, based on the set of one or more parameters, a downlink (DL) positioning reference signal (PRS) measurement period for measuring and processing DL PRSs transmitted by a base station while the UE is in a radio resource control (RRC) INACTIVE state (Figs. 1a, 1b, ¶0018, and ¶0037-38, determining DL PRS measurement periodicity for measuring and processing DL PRS(s) transmitted by a gNB (i.e. base station) while the UE is in RRC inactive/idle state); and send, via the at least one transceiver, to the UE, information for determining the DL PRS measurement period (¶0037-38 and ¶0044, UE may receive DL PRS in at least one PRS configuration, and to perform the positioning process for determining DL PRS measurement periodicity). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA 3. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. A) Claims 5, 12, 22, and 26 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over QI (US 2023/0284171 A1) in view of EDGE (US 2019/0037338 A1). As per claim 5 as applied to claim 4 above, QI does not explicitly teach wherein the set of one or more parameters describing the capability of the UE to measure and process DL PRSs while the UE is in the RRC INACTIVE state comprises at least one of : a length of time Ni defining a maximum duration of PRS that the UE can buffer assuming a maximum PRS bandwidth supported on a corresponding frequency band; or a length of time Ti defining a length of time required by the UE to process a PRS duration of Ni assuming the maximum PRS bandwidth supported on the corresponding frequency band. In the same field of endeavor, EDGE teaches wherein the set of one or more parameters describing the capability of the UE to measure and process DL PRSs while the UE is in the RRC INACTIVE state comprises at least one of : a length of time Ni defining a maximum duration of PRS that the UE can buffer assuming a maximum PRS bandwidth supported on a corresponding frequency band; or a length of time Ti defining a length of time required by the UE to process a PRS duration of Ni assuming the maximum PRS bandwidth supported on the corresponding frequency band (¶0071, expected duration (i.e. length of time) defining duration required by the UE to process the maximum duration of a PRS positioning occasion that can be measured by the UE when the maximum PRS resource allocation requested by or supported by the UE (e.g. the maximum PRS bandwidth)). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of applicant’s claimed invention to have incorporated the teaching of EDGE into QI invention of in order to reduce the amount of resource usage by a network and/or a mobile device to achieve a preferred level of location support. As per claim 12 as applied to claim 11 above, QI does not explicitly teach wherein the set of one or more parameters describing the capability of the UE to measure and process DL PRSs while the UE is in the RRC INACTIVE state comprises at least one of : a length of time Ni defining a maximum duration of PRS that the UE can buffer assuming a maximum PRS bandwidth supported on a corresponding frequency band; or a length of time Ti defining a length of time required by the UE to process a PRS duration of Ni assuming the maximum PRS bandwidth supported on the corresponding frequency band. In the same field of endeavor, EDGE teaches wherein the set of one or more parameters describing the capability of the UE to measure and process DL PRSs while the UE is in the RRC INACTIVE state comprises at least one of : a length of time Ni defining a maximum duration of PRS that the UE can buffer assuming a maximum PRS bandwidth supported on a corresponding frequency band; or a length of time Ti defining a length of time required by the UE to process a PRS duration of Ni assuming the maximum PRS bandwidth supported on the corresponding frequency band (¶0071, expected duration (i.e. length of time) defining duration required by the UE to process the maximum duration of a PRS positioning occasion that can be measured by the UE when the maximum PRS resource allocation requested by or supported by the UE (e.g. the maximum PRS bandwidth)). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of applicant’s claimed invention to have incorporated the teaching of EDGE into QI invention of in order to reduce the amount of resource usage by a network and/or a mobile device to achieve a preferred level of location support. As per claim 22 as applied to claim 21 above, QI does not explicitly teach wherein the set of one or more parameters describing the capability of the UE to measure and process DL PRSs while the UE is in the RRC INACTIVE state comprises at least one of : a length of time Ni defining a maximum duration of PRS that the UE can buffer assuming a maximum PRS bandwidth supported on a corresponding frequency band; or a length of time Ti defining a length of time required by the UE to process a PRS duration of Ni assuming the maximum PRS bandwidth supported on the corresponding frequency band. In the same field of endeavor, EDGE teaches wherein the set of one or more parameters describing the capability of the UE to measure and process DL PRSs while the UE is in the RRC INACTIVE state comprises at least one of : a length of time Ni defining a maximum duration of PRS that the UE can buffer assuming a maximum PRS bandwidth supported on a corresponding frequency band; or a length of time Ti defining a length of time required by the UE to process a PRS duration of Ni assuming the maximum PRS bandwidth supported on the corresponding frequency band (¶0071, expected duration (i.e. length of time) defining duration required by the UE to process the maximum duration of a PRS positioning occasion that can be measured by the UE when the maximum PRS resource allocation requested by or supported by the UE (e.g. the maximum PRS bandwidth)). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of applicant’s claimed invention to have incorporated the teaching of EDGE into QI invention of in order to reduce the amount of resource usage by a network and/or a mobile device to achieve a preferred level of location support. As per claim 26 as applied to claim 25 above, QI does not explicitly teach wherein the set of one or more parameters describing the capability of the UE to measure and process DL PRSs while the UE is in the RRC INACTIVE state comprises at least one of : a length of time Ni defining a maximum duration of PRS that the UE can buffer assuming a maximum PRS bandwidth supported on a corresponding frequency band; or a length of time Ti defining a length of time required by the UE to process a PRS duration of Ni assuming the maximum PRS bandwidth supported on the corresponding frequency band. In the same field of endeavor, EDGE teaches wherein the set of one or more parameters describing the capability of the UE to measure and process DL PRSs while the UE is in the RRC INACTIVE state comprises at least one of : a length of time Ni defining a maximum duration of PRS that the UE can buffer assuming a maximum PRS bandwidth supported on a corresponding frequency band; or a length of time Ti defining a length of time required by the UE to process a PRS duration of Ni assuming the maximum PRS bandwidth supported on the corresponding frequency band (¶0071, expected duration (i.e. length of time) defining duration required by the UE to process the maximum duration of a PRS positioning occasion that can be measured by the UE when the maximum PRS resource allocation requested by or supported by the UE (e.g. the maximum PRS bandwidth)). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of applicant’s claimed invention to have incorporated the teaching of EDGE into QI invention of in order to reduce the amount of resource usage by a network and/or a mobile device to achieve a preferred level of location support. B) Claims 9-10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over QI (US 2023/0284171 A1) in view of YAMADA (WO 2020003896 A1). As per claim 9 as applied to claim 8 above, QI does not explicitly teach wherein reporting or not reporting a result of a DL PRS measurement to a network entity according to the determination comprises reporting the result if one of a first set of conditions is satisfied, not reporting the result if one of a second set of conditions is satisfied, or a combination thereof. In the same field of endeavor, YAMADA teaches wherein reporting or not reporting a result of a DL PRS measurement to a network entity according to the determination comprises reporting the result if one of a first set of conditions is satisfied, not reporting the result if one of a second set of conditions is satisfied, or a combination thereof (¶0137, received power of the PRS of the reference cell is larger than the threshold, the PRI and the RSTD of the neighboring cell whose received power of the PRS is larger than the threshold among one or more neighboring cells (i.e. a first set of conditions is satisfied) may be reported and if the received power of the PRS of the reference cell is smaller than the threshold (i.e. a second set of conditions is satisfied), the terminal device need not report the RSTD). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of applicant’s claimed invention to have incorporated the teaching of YAMADA into QI invention of in order to improve position estimation accuracy by using beamforming by receiving PRSs from a reference cell and one or each of a plurality of neighboring cells and measuring them. As per claim 10 as applied to claim 9 above, YAMADA further teaches wherein not reporting the result if one of a second set of conditions is satisfied comprises not reporting the result if the DL PRS measurement occurs less than a threshold amount of time away from another type of DL transmission (¶0137, if the received power of the PRS of the reference cell is smaller than the threshold, the terminal device need not report the RSTD). C) Claims 13 and 27 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over QI (US 2023/0284171 A1) in view of EDGE (US 2019/0037338 A1) and further in view of FAKOORIAN (US 2023/0063450 A1). As per claim 13 as applied to claim 12 above, QI in view of EDGE does not explicitly teach wherein determining the DL PRS measurement period based on the set of one or more parameters comprises calculating a DL PRS measurement window as at least a sum of Ni and Ti. In the same field of endeavor, FAKOORIAN teaches wherein determining the DL PRS measurement period based on the set of one or more parameters comprises calculating a DL PRS measurement window as at least a sum of Ni and Ti (¶0041 and ¶0051, calculating a DL PRS measurement window based on the amount or sum of N and T). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of applicant’s claimed invention to have incorporated the teaching of YAMADA into QI invention of in order to support reduced capability (redcap) devices to provide positioning and/or location services. As per claim 27 as applied to claim 26 above, QI in view of EDGE does not explicitly teach wherein to determine the DL PRS measurement period based on the set of one or more parameters comprises calculating a DL PRS measurement window as at least a sum of Ni and Ti. In the same field of endeavor, FAKOORIAN teaches wherein to determine the DL PRS measurement period based on the set of one or more parameters comprises calculating a DL PRS measurement window as at least a sum of Ni and Ti (¶0041 and ¶0051, calculating a DL PRS measurement window based on the amount or sum of N and T). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of applicant’s claimed invention to have incorporated the teaching of YAMADA into QI invention of in order to support reduced capability (redcap) devices to provide positioning and/or location services. D) Claims 15-17 and 28-30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over QI (US 2023/0284171 A1) in view of MODERATOR (INTEL CORPORATION): " Feature Lead Summary#1 for E-mail Discussion [107-e-NR-ePos-06]", 3GPP TSG RAN WG1 #107, R1-2112569, 3rd Generation Partnership Project, Mobile Competence Centre, 650, Route Des Lucioles, F-06921 Sophia-Antipolis Cedex, France, Vol. RAN WG1, No. e-Meeting, 20211111 20211119, 34 Pages, 15 November 2021, XP052097875, hereinafter INTEL . As per claim 15 as applied to claim 11 above, QI does not explicitly teach determining paging or cell reselection occasions for the UE; and creating or modifying a PRS configuration for the UE such that collisions between DL PRS transmissions and paging or cell reselection occasions are avoided. In the same field of endeavor, INTEL teaches determining paging or cell reselection occasions for the UE (section 3.4, determining paging occasion (PO) for the UE); and creating or modifying a PRS configuration for the UE such that collisions between DL PRS transmissions and paging or cell reselection occasions are avoided (section 3.1, modifying PRS configuration for the UE such that collision not occurs or avoided once the gap between this measurement window and other DL signals/channels is larger than guard/transient period). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of applicant’s claimed invention to have incorporated the teaching of YAMADA into QI invention of in order to provide the contributions on NR-Positioning in RRC_INACTIVE state and on-demand DL PRS support to reduce overhead and power consumption. As per claim 16 as applied to claim 15 above, INTEL further teaches wherein determining paging or cell reselection occasions for the UE comprises receiving, from the UE, information indicating paging or cell reselection occasions for the UE (section 3.4, receiving from UE information for paging occasion for the UE). As per claim 17 as applied to claim 16 above, INTEL further teaches wherein receiving, from the UE, the information indicating paging or cell reselection occasions for the UE comprises at least one of: receiving the information indicating paging or cell reselection occasions as part of an on-demand PRS request from the UE; or receiving a preferred PRS configuration that avoids collisions with paging occasions, cell re-selection measurement occasions, or both (section 4.1, On-demand DL-PRS request should include the preferred transmission time window within which DL PRS is transmitted). As per claim 28 as applied to claim 25 above, QI does not explicitly teach determine paging or cell reselection occasions for the UE; and create or modify a PRS configuration for the UE such that collisions between DL PRS transmissions and paging or cell reselection occasions are avoided. In the same field of endeavor, INTEL teaches determine paging or cell reselection occasions for the UE (section 3.4, determining paging occasion (PO) for the UE); and create or modify a PRS configuration for the UE such that collisions between DL PRS transmissions and paging or cell reselection occasions are avoided (section 3.1, modifying PRS configuration for the UE such that collision not occurs or avoided once the gap between this measurement window and other DL signals/channels is larger than guard/transient period). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of applicant’s claimed invention to have incorporated the teaching of YAMADA into QI invention of in order to provide the contributions on NR-Positioning in RRC_INACTIVE state and on-demand DL PRS support to reduce overhead and power consumption. As per claim 29 as applied to claim 28 above, INTEL further teaches wherein determining paging or cell reselection occasions for the UE comprises receiving, from the UE, information indicating paging or cell reselection occasions for the UE (section 3.4, receiving from UE information for paging occasion for the UE). As per claim 30 as applied to claim 29 above, INTEL further teaches wherein receiving, from the UE, the information indicating paging or cell reselection occasions for the UE comprises at least one of: receive the information indicating paging or cell reselection occasions as part of an on-demand PRS request from the UE; or receive a preferred PRS configuration that avoids collisions with paging occasions, cell re-selection measurement occasions, or both (section 4.1, On-demand DL-PRS request should include the preferred transmission time window within which DL PRS is transmitted). Conclusion 4. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to FARIDEH MADANI whose telephone number is (571)272-1249. The examiner can normally be reached Monday through Friday; 9 AM to 5 PM EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, JINSONG HU can be reached at 5712723965. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /FARIDEH MADANI/Examiner, Art Unit 2643 /JINSONG HU/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 2 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 3 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 4 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 5 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 6 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 7 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 8 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 9 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 10 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 11 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 12 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 13 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 14 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 15 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 16 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 17 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 18 Art Unit: 2643 Application/Control Number: 18/723,197 Page 19 Art Unit: 2643