DETAILED ACTION
Response to Arguments
Applicant's arguments have been fully considered.
Regarding the claims, Applicant argues the claims as amended. Examiner agrees that the previous rejection has been overcome with these amendments. However, newly introduced art teaches these limitations. Please see the rejections that follow.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over 3GPP TR 38.836 (“3rd Generation Partnership Project; Technical Specification Group Radio Access Network; Study on NR sidelink relay; (Release 17)” v17.0.0 March 2021) and further in view of Wu (2023/0413351; PCT filed 21 Oct 2020).
Regarding claim 1, 3GPP TR 38.836 discloses a collaborative communication method, comprising: (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 7, section 4, Sidelink-based UE-to Network Relay (e.g. a collaborative communication))
receiving collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein the collaborative
bearer configuration information indicates a configuration for a target collaborative User
Equipment (UE) bearing collaborative data; and (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 15, section 4.5.5 Control Plane procedure, fig. 4.5.5.1-1; Step 2, gNB sends a RRC Setup delivery to the Remote UE (e.g. receiving) for setting up a connection with a relaying UE (e.g. a target collaborative UE) which will forward the data (e.g. bearing collaborative data); step 3; SRB1, signal radio bearer 1, (e.g. bearer) is setup for relaying according to the configuration)
collaborating with the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer
configuration information to communicate with an access network device. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 15, step 5 data is relayed from the gNB (e.g. access network device to the remote UE using the relay UE (e.g. target collaborative UE) based upon the setup; step 6 additional channels are setup for traffic)
3GPP TR 38.836 does not explicitly disclose wherein the method further comprises: transmitting Cell-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (C-RNTI) of the target collaborative UE to the access network device. However, Wu does disclose wherein the method further comprises: transmitting Cell-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (C-RNTI) of the target collaborative UE to the access network device. (See Wu para. 150; the ID of the serving relay UE may be included in the measurement report and the ID of the serving relay UE may be a C-RNTI; para. 148; remote UE reports measurements to BS (e.g. access network device); see also para. 151; ID of candidate UEs included too; para. 152,153 ID can be C-RNTI) Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the method of 3GPP TR 38.836 to include the teaching of wherein the method further comprises: transmitting Cell-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (C-RNTI) of the target collaborative UE to the access network device of Wu with the motivation being to allow the network to differentiate between the different relay devices and further to determine whether path switching should be performed and to which device and further because the C-RNTI is already configured by the BS and using it simplifies identification and further to potentially avoid Layer-2-ID to C-RNTI mapping (which saves memory and reduces signaling).
Regarding claim 2, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein said receiving the collaborative bearer configuration information comprises:
receiving the collaborative bearer configuration information sent by the access
network device; and/or
receiving the collaborative bearer configuration information forwarded by the target collaborative UE, wherein the collaborative bearer configuration information is sent from the access network device to the target collaborative UE. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 15, section 4.5.5 Control Plane procedure, fig. 4.5.5.1-1; Step 2, gNB sends a RRC Setup delivery to the Remote UE (e.g. receiving) for setting up a connection with a relaying UE (e.g. a target collaborative UE) which will forward the data (e.g. bearing collaborative data); step 3; SRB1, signal radio bearer 1, (e.g. bearer) is setup for relaying according to the configuration)
Regarding claim 4, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein the collaborative bearer configuration information comprises at least one of the following:
an identity of a collaborative bearer;
a master bearer corresponding to the collaborative bearer;
identity information of the target collaborative UE;
identity information of a master UE; or
a data direction for collaborative transmission. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 13-14, section 4.5.4.2; fig. 4.5.4.2-1; Remote UE receives a RRC Reconfiguration message (e.g. collaborative bearer config info) and at step 3 this message may include identity of the target relay (e.g. target collaborative UE))
Regarding claim 5, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein prior to said receiving the collaborative bearer configuration information, the method further comprises:
reporting auxiliary information, wherein the auxiliary information is used to request collaborative transmission and generate the collaborative bearer configuration
information. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 13-14, fig. 4.5.4.2-1; Step 1; Remote UE reports to gNB one or more candidate Relay UEs and reporting may include RSRP info (e.g. auxiliary info))
Regarding claim 6, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the method according to claim 5, wherein said reporting the auxiliary information comprises:
reporting the auxiliary information to the access network device; and/or,
transmitting the auxiliary information to the target collaborative UE, wherein the
auxiliary information is reported to the access network device by the target collaborative
UE. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 13-14, fig. 4.5.4.2-1; Step 1; Remote UE reports to gNB (e.g. access network device) one or more candidate Relay UEs and reporting may include Relay UE ID, RSRP info, etc. (e.g. auxiliary info))
Regarding claim 8, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the method according to claim 1, further comprising:
determining the target collaborative UE. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 13-14, fig. 4.5.4.2-1; Step 2; decision of switch to a target; step 1 Remote UE reports multiple candidate Relay UE after it measures/discovers candidate Relay UEs (e.g. acquiring candidate collaborative UEs); UE filters appropriate Relay UEs meeting criteria (e.g. selecting Relay UEs))
wherein before transmitting the C-RNTI of the target collaborative UE to the access network device. (See Wu para. 150; the ID of the serving relay UE may be included in the measurement report and the ID of the serving relay UE may be a C-RNTI; para. 148; remote UE reports measurements to BS (e.g. access network device); see also para. 151; ID of candidate UEs included too; para. 152,153 ID can be C-RNTI; measurement report is sent periodically based upon quality triggers) The motivation being to allow the network to differentiate between the different relay devices and further to determine whether path switching should be performed and to which device and further because the C-RNTI is already configured by the BS and using it simplifies identification and further to potentially avoid Layer-2-ID to C-RNTI mapping (which saves memory and reduces signaling).
Regarding claim 9, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the method according to claim 8, wherein said determining the target collaborative UE comprises:
acquiring candidate collaborative UEs; and
selecting the target collaborative UE from the candidate collaborative UEs. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 13-14; step 1 Remote UE reports multiple candidate Relay UE after it measures/discovers candidate Relay UEs (e.g. acquiring candidate collaborative UEs); UE filters appropriate Relay UEs meeting criteria (e.g. selecting Relay UEs)
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over 3GPP TR 38.836 (“3rd Generation Partnership Project; Technical Specification Group Radio Access Network; Study on NR sidelink relay; (Release 17)” v17.0.0 March 2021) and further in view of Wu (2023/0413351; PCT filed 21 Oct 2020) and further in view of Zhang (2021/0153063).
Regarding claim 3, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the method according to claim 1, wherein said collaborating with the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer configuration information to communicate with the access network device comprises: for uplink data transmission, transmitting uplink collaborative data to the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein the target collaborative UE transmits the uplink collaborative data; and(See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 11-12, section 4.5.1.2; UE to Network relay for uplink; see also fig. 4.1-1)
3GPP TR 38.836 does not explicitly disclose for downlink data reception, receiving downlink non-collaborative data sent by the access network device and receiving downlink collaborative data sent by the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein the downlink collaborative data is delivered from the access network device to the target collaborative UE. However, Zhang does disclose for downlink data reception, receiving downlink non-collaborative data sent by the access network device and receiving downlink collaborative data sent by the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein the downlink collaborative data is delivered from the access network device to the target collaborative UE. (See Zhang fig. 14, para. 176-178; remote UE receiving downlink data on SL (e.g. collaborative data) and Uu 1410 (e.g. noncollaborative data); see also para. 170; Dual Connectivity) Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the method of 3GPP TR 38.836 to include the teaching of for downlink data reception, receiving downlink non-collaborative data sent by the access network device and receiving downlink collaborative data sent by the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein the downlink collaborative data is delivered from the access network device to the target collaborative UE of Zhang with the motivation being to increase throughput and further to increase reliability of network connection by having two and further to reduce delay and jitter and further to reduce the possibility of the UE totally losing connection to the network.
5. Claim 7 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over 3GPP TR 38.836 (“3rd Generation Partnership Project; Technical Specification Group Radio Access Network; Study on NR sidelink relay; (Release 17)” v17.0.0 March 2021) and further in view of Wu (2023/0413351; PCT filed 21 Oct 2020) and further in view of Wang (2022/0361267).
Regarding claim 7, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the method according to claim 5, wherein the auxiliary information comprises at least one of the following: a collaborative data transmission request; an identity of a service for requesting collaborative transmission; a service quality parameter of data for requesting collaborative transmission; or a direction of data for requesting collaborative transmission. However, Wang does disclose wherein the auxiliary information comprises at least one of the following: a collaborative data transmission request; an identity of a service for requesting collaborative transmission; a service quality parameter of data for requesting collaborative transmission; or a direction of data for requesting collaborative transmission. (See Wang para. 40; remote UE sends a QoS requirement to the network) Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify the method of 3GPP TR 38.836 to include the teaching of wherein the auxiliary information comprises at least one of the following: a collaborative data transmission request; an identity of a service for requesting collaborative transmission; a service quality parameter of data for requesting collaborative transmission; or a direction of data for requesting collaborative transmission of Wang with the motivation being to meet end user goals and further to ensure the connection meets delay, jitter, etc. requirements for real time data and further to allow for prioritization according to data types.
5. Claims 11 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over 3GPP TR 38.836 (“3rd Generation Partnership Project; Technical Specification Group Radio Access Network; Study on NR sidelink relay; (Release 17)” v17.0.0 March 2021) and further in view of Wu (2023/0413351; PCT filed 21 Oct 2020) and further in view of Xu (2018/0139682).
Regarding claim 11, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the method according to claim 9. 3GPP TR 38.836 does not explicitly disclose wherein said selecting the target collaborative UE from the candidate collaborative UEs comprises: selecting a candidate collaborative UE whose signal quality reaches a preset threshold as the target collaborative UE; and/or, selecting a candidate collaborative UE whose current load is lower than a preset load value as the target collaborative UE. However, Xu does disclose wherein said selecting the target collaborative UE from the candidate collaborative UEs comprises: selecting a candidate collaborative UE whose signal quality reaches a preset threshold as the target collaborative UE; and/or, selecting a candidate collaborative UE whose current load is lower than a preset load value as the target collaborative UE. (See Xu para. 182; remote UE selects a relay from list of relays based upon signal quality being the highest (e.g. a preset threshold)) Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the method of 3GPP TR 38.836 to include the teaching of wherein said selecting the target collaborative UE from the candidate collaborative UEs comprises: selecting a candidate collaborative UE whose signal quality reaches a preset threshold as the target collaborative UE; and/or, selecting a candidate collaborative UE whose current load is lower than a preset load value as the target collaborative UE of Xu with the motivation being to reduce delay and further to improve connectivity by providing for seamless transfer to another link and further to prevent link failure and the required recovery procedure which wastes bandwidth and battery power.
Regarding claim 12, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the method according to claim 9. 3GPP TR 38.836 does not explicitly disclose wherein said acquiring the candidate collaborative UEs comprises: receiving identity information of the candidate collaborative UEs from a core network device. However, Xu does disclose wherein said acquiring the candidate collaborative UEs comprises: receiving identity information of the candidate collaborative UEs from a core network device. (See Xu para. 174; remote UE receives a candidate relay UE list (e.g. identity info)) Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the method of 3GPP TR 38.836 to include the teaching of wherein said acquiring the candidate collaborative UEs comprises: receiving identity information of the candidate collaborative UEs from a core network device of Xu with the motivation being to reduce delay and further to improve connectivity by providing for seamless transfer to another link and further to prevent link failure and the required recovery procedure which wastes bandwidth and battery power and further to save battery and processing power of the UE by reducing the need for discovery of relaying devices.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 25 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over 3GPP TR 38.836 (“3rd Generation Partnership Project; Technical Specification Group Radio Access Network; Study on NR sidelink relay; (Release 17)” v17.0.0 March 2021) and further in view of Wu (2023/0413351; PCT filed 21 Oct 2020).
Regarding claim 25, 3GPP TR 38.836 discloses a method: (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 7, section 4, Sidelink-based UE-to Network Relay (e.g. a collaborative communication))
receive collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein the collaborative
bearer configuration information indicates a configuration for a target collaborative User
Equipment (UE) bearing collaborative data; and (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 15, section 4.5.5 Control Plane procedure, fig. 4.5.5.1-1; Step 2, gNB sends a RRC Setup delivery to the Remote UE (e.g. receiving) for setting up a connection with a relaying UE (e.g. a target collaborative UE) which will forward the data (e.g. bearing collaborative data); step 3; SRB1, signal radio bearer 1, (e.g. bearer) is setup for relaying according to the configuration)
collaborate with the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer
configuration information to communicate with an access network device. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 15, step 5 data is relayed from the gNB (e.g. access network device to the remote UE using the relay UE (e.g. target collaborative UE) based upon the setup; step 6 additional channels are setup for traffic)
3GPP TR 38.836 does not explicitly disclose a non-volatile or non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing one or more programs, the one or more programs comprising computer instructions executed by a processor. However, Wu does disclose a non-volatile or non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing one or more programs, the one or more programs comprising computer instructions executed by a processor. (See Wu para. 187, 188, 189; processor executing an algorithm stored in memory) Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the method of 3GPP TR 38.836 to include the teaching of a non-volatile or non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing one or more programs, the one or more programs comprising computer instructions executed by a processor of Wu with the motivation being it is common sense (e.g. a user equipment at a minimum needs a processor and memory to operate) and further to allow for maintaining of the instructional set when the device is powered off which saves time and further to allow for updates for security and for new features.
3GPP TR 38.836 does not explicitly disclose wherein the method further comprises: transmitting Cell-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (C-RNTI) of the target collaborative UE to the access network device. However, Wu does disclose wherein the method further comprises: transmitting Cell-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (C-RNTI) of the target collaborative UE to the access network device. (See Wu para. 150; the ID of the serving relay UE may be included in the measurement report and the ID of the serving relay UE may be a C-RNTI; para. 148; remote UE reports measurements to BS (e.g. access network device); see also para. 151; ID of candidate UEs included too; para. 152,153 ID can be C-RNTI) Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the method of 3GPP TR 38.836 to include the teaching of wherein the method further comprises: transmitting Cell-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (C-RNTI) of the target collaborative UE to the access network device of Wu with the motivation being to allow the network to differentiate between the different relay devices and further to determine whether path switching should be performed and to which device and further because the C-RNTI is already configured by the BS and using it simplifies identification and further to potentially avoid Layer-2-ID to C-RNTI mapping (which saves memory and reduces signaling).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 26, 27, 29, 30, 31 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over 3GPP TR 38.836 (“3rd Generation Partnership Project; Technical Specification Group Radio Access Network; Study on NR sidelink relay; (Release 17)” v17.0.0 March 2021) and further in view of Wu (2023/0413351; PCT filed 21 Oct 2020).
Regarding claim 26, 3GPP TR 38.836 discloses a collaborative communication apparatus
Receive collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein the collaborative
bearer configuration information indicates a configuration for a target collaborative User
Equipment (UE) bearing collaborative data; and (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 15, section 4.5.5 Control Plane procedure, fig. 4.5.5.1-1; Step 2, gNB sends a RRC Setup delivery to the Remote UE (e.g. receiving) for setting up a connection with a relaying UE (e.g. a target collaborative UE) which will forward the data (e.g. bearing collaborative data); step 3; SRB1, signal radio bearer 1, (e.g. bearer) is setup for relaying according to the configuration)
collaborate with the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer
configuration information to communicate with an access network device. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 15, step 5 data is relayed from the gNB (e.g. access network device to the remote UE using the relay UE (e.g. target collaborative UE) based upon the setup; step 6 additional channels are setup for traffic)
3GPP TR 38.836 does not explicitly disclose comprising a memory and a processor, wherein the memory stores one or more programs, the one or more programs comprising computer instructions executed by the processor. However, Wu does disclose comprising a memory and a processor, wherein the memory stores one or more programs, the one or more programs comprising computer instructions executed by the processor. (See Wu para. 187, 188, 189; processor executing an algorithm stored in memory) Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the method of 3GPP TR 38.836 to include the teaching of comprising a memory and a processor, wherein the memory stores one or more programs, the one or more programs comprising computer instructions executed by the processor of Wu with the motivation being it is common sense (e.g. a user equipment at a minimum needs a processor and memory to operate) and further to allow for maintaining of the instructional set when the device is powered off which saves time and further to allow for updates for security and for new features.
3GPP TR 38.836 does not explicitly disclose wherein the method further comprises: transmitting Cell-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (C-RNTI) of the target collaborative UE to the access network device. However, Wu does disclose wherein the method further comprises: transmitting Cell-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (C-RNTI) of the target collaborative UE to the access network device. (See Wu para. 150; the ID of the serving relay UE may be included in the measurement report and the ID of the serving relay UE may be a C-RNTI; para. 148; remote UE reports measurements to BS (e.g. access network device); see also para. 151; ID of candidate UEs included too; para. 152,153 ID can be C-RNTI) Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the method of 3GPP TR 38.836 to include the teaching of wherein the method further comprises: transmitting Cell-Radio Network Temporary Identifier (C-RNTI) of the target collaborative UE to the access network device of Wu with the motivation being to allow the network to differentiate between the different relay devices and further to determine whether path switching should be performed and to which device and further because the C-RNTI is already configured by the BS and using it simplifies identification and further to potentially avoid Layer-2-ID to C-RNTI mapping (which saves memory and reduces signaling).
Regarding claim 27, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the apparatus according to claim 26, wherein the processor is further caused to:
receive the collaborative bearer configuration information sent by the access network device; and/or
receive the collaborative bearer configuration information forwarded by the target
collaborative UE, wherein the collaborative bearer configuration information is sent from
the access network device to the target collaborative UE. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 15, section 4.5.5 Control Plane procedure, fig. 4.5.5.1-1; Step 2, gNB sends a RRC Setup delivery to the Remote UE (e.g. receiving) for setting up a connection with a relaying UE (e.g. a target collaborative UE) which will forward the data (e.g. bearing collaborative data); step 3; SRB1, signal radio bearer 1, (e.g. bearer) is setup for relaying according to the configuration)
Regarding claim 29, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the apparatus according to claim 26, wherein the collaborative bearer configuration information comprises at least one of the following:
an identity of a collaborative bearer;
a master bearer corresponding to the collaborative bearer;
identity information of the target collaborative UE;
identity information of a master UE; or
a data direction for collaborative transmission. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 13-14, section 4.5.4.2; fig. 4.5.4.2-1; Remote UE receives a RRC Reconfiguration message (e.g. collaborative bearer config info) and at step 3 this message may include identity of the target relay (e.g. target collaborative UE))
Regarding claim 30, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the apparatus according to claim 26, wherein the processor is further caused to:
determine the target collaborative UE. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 13-14, fig. 4.5.4.2-1; Step 2; decision of switch to a target; step 1 Remote UE reports multiple candidate Relay UE after it measures/discovers candidate Relay UEs (e.g. acquiring candidate collaborative UEs); UE filters appropriate Relay UEs meeting criteria (e.g. selecting Relay UEs))
Regarding claim 31, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the apparatus according to claim 30, wherein the processor is further caused to:
acquire candidate collaborative UEs; and
select the target collaborative UE from the candidate collaborative UEs. (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 13-14; step 1 Remote UE reports multiple candidate Relay UE after it measures/discovers candidate Relay UEs (e.g. acquiring candidate collaborative UEs); UE filters appropriate Relay UEs meeting criteria (e.g. selecting Relay UEs)
Claim 28 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over 3GPP TR 38.836 (“3rd Generation Partnership Project; Technical Specification Group Radio Access Network; Study on NR sidelink relay; (Release 17)” v17.0.0 March 2021) and further in view of Wu (2023/0413351; PCT filed 21 Oct 2020) and further in view of Zhang (2021/0153063).
Regarding claim 28, 3GPP TR 38.836 in view of Wu discloses the apparatus according to claim 26, wherein the processor is further caused to:
for uplink data transmission, transmit uplink collaborative data to the target
collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein
the target collaborative UE transmits the uplink collaborative data; and (See 3GPP TR 38.836 pg. 11-12, section 4.5.1.2; UE to Network relay for uplink; see also fig. 4.1-1)
3GPP TR 38.836 does not explicitly disclose for downlink data reception, receiving downlink non-collaborative data sent by the access network device and receiving downlink collaborative data sent by the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein the downlink collaborative data is delivered from the access network device to the target collaborative UE. However, Zhang does disclose for downlink data reception, receiving downlink non-collaborative data sent by the access network device and receiving downlink collaborative data sent by the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein the downlink collaborative data is delivered from the access network device to the target collaborative UE. (See Zhang fig. 14, para. 176-178; remote UE receiving downlink data on SL (e.g. collaborative data) and Uu 1410 (e.g. noncollaborative data); see also para. 170; Dual Connectivity) Therefore it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to modify the method of 3GPP TR 38.836 to include the teaching of for downlink data reception, receiving downlink non-collaborative data sent by the access network device and receiving downlink collaborative data sent by the target collaborative UE based on the collaborative bearer configuration information, wherein the downlink collaborative data is delivered from the access network device to the target collaborative UE of Zhang with the motivation being to increase throughput and further to increase reliability of network connection by having two and further to reduce delay and jitter and further to reduce the possibility of the UE totally losing connection to the network.
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/Stephen J Clawson/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2461