CTNF 18/726,417 CTNF 99896 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. This non-final rejection is in response to the application filed on 7/03/2024. Claims 1-21 are pending. Priority 02-26 AIA Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on February 9, 2025 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Specification 06-11 AIA The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. 06-11-01 AIA The following title is suggested: TCI state, uplink, downlink, beam, RRC signaling . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claim 21 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claim(s) does/do not fall within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. Claim 21 recites, " a computer program product’s …" in line 1. The claim term “a computer program product’s” under the broadest reasonable interpretation (BRI) covers software. Software does not possess concrete structure that would qualify as a device or part under the definition of a machine, is not a tangible article or commodity under the definition of a manufacture (even though it is man-made and physical in that it exists in the real world and has tangible causes and effects), and is not composed of matter such that it would qualify as a composition of matter. As such, software is not included in any of the four statutory classes. Nuijten, 500 F.3d at 1356-1357, 84 USPQ2d at 1501-03. A claim whose BRI covers both statutory and non-statutory embodiments embraces subject matter that is not eligible for patent protection and therefore is directed to non-statutory subject matter. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-3, 7,8,10-12, 16,17, and 19-21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Cirik (US 20200314880 A1) . Regarding claim 1,Cirik does disclose an electronic device for a base station, comprising: processing circuitry configured to configure, via RRC signaling, a transmission configuration indication (TCI) state pool for a user equipment (UE) ([0429] Based on the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610), MAC CE signaling (e.g., 1620) from the base station may activate or deactivate at least one TCI state among the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610) of the wireless device .) ; activate, via MAC CE including a set of codepoints, TCI states in the TCI state pool for the UE, wherein each of the codepoints is capable of referencing any of a) a single downlink TCI state for indicating a downlink beam ([0386-0387][0400] A base station may indicate, to a wireless device, a TCI state for a PDCCH reception for a CORESET of a serving cell by sending a TCI state indication for UE-specific PDCCH MAC CE. In an example, when a MAC entity of the wireless device receives a TCI state indication for UE-specific PDCCH MAC CE on/for a serving cell . In an example, a wireless device may receive an activation command. The activation command may be used to map one or more TCI states (e.g., up to 8) to one or more codepoints of a DCI field “Transmission Configuration Indication (TCI)” .) ; b) a single uplink TCI state for indicating an uplink beam (no citation is required) ; c) a single joint TCI state for indicating a downlink beam and an uplink beam (no citation is required) ; or d) a pair of uplink TCI state and downlink TCI state (no citation is required) ; and indicate, via a DCI pointing to one codepoint of the set of codepoints, use of a beam corresponding to a TCI state referenced by this codepoint to the UE ([0400] In an example, a wireless device may receive an activation command. The activation command may be used to map one or more TCI states (e.g., up to 8) to one or more codepoints of a DCI field “Transmission Configuration Indication (TCI)” .) . Regarding claim 2, Cirik does not explicitly disclose the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to configure, via the RRC signaling, whether each of the TCI states in the TCI state pool is a downlink TCI state, an uplink TCI state, or a joint TCI state ([0429] Based on the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610), MAC CE signaling (e.g., 1620) from the base station may activate or deactivate at least one TCI state among the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610) of the wireless device. Among the activated TCI states, one of TCI states may be indicated via DCI (e.g., 1630) to indicate one of the activated TCI states that may be used for the reception of downlink channels (e.g., PDSCH) for the wireless device .) . Regarding claims 3 and 12, Cirik does disclose the electronic device wherein the TCI state pool comprises a plurality of TCI state pools ([0483] The one or more configuration parameters may indicate a plural ity of transmission configuration indication (TCI) states .) . Regarding claim 7, Cirik does disclose the electronic device wherein the plurality of TCI state pools correspond to a plurality of cells ([0211] A base station may transmit to a wireless device one or more messages (e.g., RRC messages) comprising a plurality of configuration parameters for one or more cells .) . Regarding claim 8, Cirik does disclose the electronic device wherein each codepoint of the set of codepoints is capable to reference a single TCI state or a pair of uplink TCI state and downlink TCI state for each of a plurality of transmit and receive points (TRPs )([0479] [0483] In an example, the wireless device may be served by a plurality of TRPs comprising a first TRP and a second TRP. The locations of the plurality of TRPs may be different. The wireless device may use different transmitting/receiving beams for the plurality of TRPs at different locations . At 2730, the wireless device may receive a downlink control information (DCI) scheduling a transport block .) . Regarding claim 10, Cirik does disclose an electronic device for a user equipment (UE), comprising: processing circuitry configured to receive RRC signaling for configuration on a transmission configuration indication (TCI) state pool from a base station) ([0429] Based on the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610), MAC CE signaling (e.g., 1620) from the base station may activate or deactivate at least one TCI state among the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610) of the wireless device .) ; receive a MAC CE including a set of codepoints to activate TCI states in the TCI state pool from the base station, wherein each of the codepoints is capable to reference any of a) a single downlink TCI state for indicating a downlink beam ([0386-0387][0400] A base station may indicate, to a wireless device, a TCI state for a PDCCH reception for a CORESET of a serving cell by sending a TCI state indication for UE-specific PDCCH MAC CE. In an example, when a MAC entity of the wireless device receives a TCI state indication for UE-specific PDCCH MAC CE on/for a serving cell . In an example, a wireless device may receive an activation command. The activation command may be used to map one or more TCI states (e.g., up to 8) to one or more codepoints of a DCI field “Transmission Configuration Indication (TCI)” .) ; b) a single uplink TCI state for indicating an uplink beam (no citation is required) ; c) a single joint TCI state for indicating a downlink beam and an uplink beam (no citation is required) ; or d) a pair of uplink TCI state and downlink TCI state (no citation is required) ; and receive a DCI pointing to one codepoint of the set of codepoints from the base station, so as to be indicated use of a beam corresponding to a TCI state referenced by the codepoint ([0400] In an example, a wireless device may receive an activation command. The activation command may be used to map one or more TCI states (e.g., up to 8) to one or more codepoints of a DCI field “Transmission Configuration Indication (TCI)” .) . Regarding claim 11, Cirik does disclose the electronic device wherein the RRC signaling further configures whether each of TCI states in the TCI state pool is a downlink TCI state, an uplink TCI state, or a joint TCI state ([0429] Based on the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610), MAC CE signaling (e.g., 1620) from the base station may activate or deactivate at least one TCI state among the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610) of the wireless device. Among the activated TCI states, one of TCI states may be indicated via DCI (e.g., 1630) to indicate one of the activated TCI states that may be used for the reception of downlink channels (e.g., PDSCH) for the wireless device .) .. Regarding claim 16, Cirik does disclose the electronic device wherein the plurality of TCI state pools correspond to a plurality of cells, respectively ([0211] A base station may transmit to a wireless device one or more messages (e.g., RRC messages) comprising a plurality of configuration parameters for one or more cells .) . Regarding claim 17, Cirik does disclose the electronic device wherein each codepoint in the set of codepoints is capable of referencing a single TCI state or a pair of uplink and downlink TCI states for each of a plurality of transmit and receive points (TRPs) ([0479] [0483] In an example, the wireless device may be served by a plurality of TRPs comprising a first TRP and a second TRP. The locations of the plurality of TRPs may be different. The wireless device may use different transmitting/receiving beams for the plurality of TRPs at different locations . At 2730, the wireless device may receive a downlink control information (DCI) scheduling a transport block .) . Regarding claim 19, Cirik does disclose a communication method, comprising: configuring, via RRC signaling, a transmission configuration indication (TCI) state pool for a user equipment (UE) ([0429] Based on the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610), MAC CE signaling (e.g., 1620) from the base station may activate or deactivate at least one TCI state among the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610) of the wireless device .) ; activating, via MAC CE including a set of codepoints, TCI states in the TCI state pool for the UE, wherein each of the codepoints is capable of referencing any of a) a single downlink TCI state for indicating a downlink beam ([0386-0387][0400] A base station may indicate, to a wireless device, a TCI state for a PDCCH reception for a CORESET of a serving cell by sending a TCI state indication for UE-specific PDCCH MAC CE. In an example, when a MAC entity of the wireless device receives a TCI state indication for UE-specific PDCCH MAC CE on/for a serving cell . In an example, a wireless device may receive an activation command. The activation command may be used to map one or more TCI states (e.g., up to 8) to one or more codepoints of a DCI field “Transmission Configuration Indication (TCI)” .) ; b) a single uplink TCI state for indicating an uplink beam (no citation is required) ; c) a single joint TCI state for indicating a downlink beam and an uplink beam (no citation is required) ; or d) a pair of uplink TCI state and downlink TCI state (no citation is required) ; and indicating, via a DCI pointing to one codepoint of the set of codepoints, use of a beam corresponding to a TCI state referenced by this codepoint to the UE ([0400] In an example, a wireless device may receive an activation command. The activation command may be used to map one or more TCI states (e.g., up to 8) to one or more codepoints of a DCI field “Transmission Configuration Indication (TCI)” .) . Regarding claim 20, Cirik does disclose a communication method, comprising: receiving RRC signaling for configuration on a transmission configuration indication (TCI) state pool from a base station ([0429] Based on the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610), MAC CE signaling (e.g., 1620) from the base station may activate or deactivate at least one TCI state among the configured TCI states in RRC configurations (e.g., 1610) of the wireless device .) ; receiving a MAC CE including a set of codepoints to activate TCI states in the TCI state pool from the base station, wherein each of the codepoints is capable to reference any of a) a single downlink TCI state for indicating a downlink beam ([0386-0387] [0400] A base station may indicate, to a wireless device, a TCI state for a PDCCH reception for a CORESET of a serving cell by sending a TCI state indication for UE-specific PDCCH MAC CE. In an example, when a MAC entity of the wireless device receives a TCI state indication for UE-specific PDCCH MAC CE on/for a serving cell . In an example, a wireless device may receive an activation command. The activation command may be used to map one or more TCI states (e.g., up to 8) to one or more codepoints of a DCI field “Transmission Configuration Indication (TCI)” .) ; b) a single uplink TCI state for indicating an uplink beam (no citation is required) ; c) a single joint TCI state for indicating a downlink beam and an uplink beam (no citation is required) ; or d) a pair of uplink TCI state and downlink TCI state ( no citation is required) ; and receiving a DCI pointing to one codepoint of the set of codepoints from the base station, so as to be indicated use of a beam corresponding to a TCI state referenced by the codepoint ([0400] In an example, a wireless device may receive an activation command. The activation command may be used to map one or more TCI states (e.g., up to 8) to one or more codepoints of a DCI field “Transmission Configuration Indication (TCI)” .) . Regarding claim 21, Cirik does disclose a computer program product comprising executable instructions which, when executed, implement the communication method of claim 19 ([0208] The base station 2, 120B, may comprise at least one communication interface 320B, at least one processor 321B, and at least one set of program code instructions 323B stored in non-transitory memory 322B and executable by the at least one processor 321B ) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 4-6,9,13-15, and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over as Cirik et al, US 20200314880 A1, in view of Rahman et al, US 20210337525 A1 . Regarding claim 4, Cirik does not explicitly disclose the electronic device wherein the plurality of TCI state pools comprise: a first TCI state pool including uplink TCI states, and a second TCI state pool including downlink TCI states, wherein the TCI states in the first TCI state pool and in the second TCI state pool have different identification information from each other. However, Rahman does disclose the electronic device wherein the plurality of TCI state pools comprise: a first TCI state pool including uplink TCI states, and a second TCI state pool including downlink TCI states, wherein the TCI states in the first TCI state pool and in the second TCI state pool have different identification information from each other ([0430] [0431] In response to the TCI state update indicating a joint TCI state for both DL and uplink (UL), the transceiver is configured to receive an UL control and data channels transmitted via the indicated beam . In response to the TCI state update indicating two separate TCI states for DL and UL, a DL TCI state and an UL TCI state. ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Cirik with the electronic device wherein the plurality of TCI state pools comprise: a first TCI state pool including uplink TCI states, and a second TCI state pool including downlink TCI states, wherein the TCI states in the first TCI state pool and in the second TCI state pool have different identification information from each other as taught by Rahman. The motivation for doing so would be to support common beam based multi-beam operation. (Rahman, [0113]). Regarding claim 5, Cirik does not explicitly disclose the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to reuse, via the MAC CE, one or more downlink TCI states in the second TCI state pool as joint TCI states. However, Rahman does disclose the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to reuse, via the MAC CE, one or more downlink TCI states in the second TCI state pool as joint TCI states ([0430] [0431] In response to the TCI state update indicating a joint TCI state for both DL and uplink (UL), the transceiver is configured to receive an UL control and data channels transmitted via the indicated beam . In response to the TCI state update indicating two separate TCI states for DL and UL, a DL TCI state and an UL TCI state. ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Cirik with the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to reuse, via the MAC CE, one or more downlink TCI states in the second TCI state pool as joint TCI states as taught by Rahman. The motivation for doing so would be to support common beam based multi-beam operation. (Rahman, [0113]). Regarding claim 6, Cirik does not explicitly disclose the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to select, via a further MAC CE, a particular TCI state pool from the plurality of TCI state pools, and wherein said MAC CE is used to activate TCI states in the particular TCI state pool. However, Rahman does disclose the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to select, via a further MAC CE, a particular TCI state pool from the plurality of TCI state pools, and wherein said MAC CE is used to activate TCI states in the particular TCI state pool( [0430] [0431] In response to the TCI state update indicating a joint TCI state for both DL and uplink (UL), the transceiver is configured to receive an UL control and data channels transmitted via the indicated beam . In response to the TCI state update indicating two separate TCI states for DL and UL, a DL TCI state and an UL TCI state. Wherein: the UL TCI state is indicated from N UL TCI states that are activated via the MAC-CE. ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Cirik with the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to select, via a further MAC CE, a particular TCI state pool from the plurality of TCI state pools, and wherein said MAC CE is used to activate TCI states in the particular TCI state pool as taught by Rahman. The motivation for doing so would be to support common beam based multi-beam operation. (Rahman, [0113]). Regarding claim 9, Cirik does not explicitly disclose the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to send a further MAC CE to the UE, wherein the further MAC CE indicates which of a plurality of predefined combinations of channels or reference signals will share a common beam. However, Rahman does disclose the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to send a further MAC CE to the UE, wherein the further MAC CE indicates which of a plurality of predefined combinations of channels or reference signals will share a common beam ([0113] In this common beam (or TCI state) based multi-beam operation, the common beam (TCI state) indication/update has to happen prior to (separately from) the transmission/reception of the control information (e.g., DL/UL-related DCI in PDCCH) scheduling a DL assignment for DL data (PDSCH) or an UL grant for UL data (PUSCH) .) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Cirik with the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to send a further MAC CE to the UE, wherein the further MAC CE indicates which of a plurality of predefined combinations of channels or reference signals will share a common beam as taught by Rahman. The motivation for doing so would be to support common beam based multi-beam operation. (Rahman, [0113]). Regarding claim 13, Cirik does not explicitly disclose the electronic device wherein the plurality of pools of TCI states comprise: a first TCI state pool including uplink TCI states; and a second TCI state pool including downlink TCI state, wherein identification information of the TCI states in the first TCI state pool and in the second TCI state pool are different from each other. However, Rahman does disclose the electronic device wherein the plurality of pools of TCI states comprise: a first TCI state pool including uplink TCI states; and a second TCI state pool including downlink TCI state, wherein identification information of the TCI states in the first TCI state pool and in the second TCI state pool are different from each other ([0430] [0431] In response to the TCI state update indicating a joint TCI state for both DL and uplink (UL), the transceiver is configured to receive an UL control and data channels transmitted via the indicated beam . In response to the TCI state update indicating two separate TCI states for DL and UL, a DL TCI state and an UL TCI state. ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Cirik with the electronic device wherein the plurality of pools of TCI states comprise: a first TCI state pool including uplink TCI states; and a second TCI state pool including downlink TCI state, wherein identification information of the TCI states in the first TCI state pool and in the second TCI state pool are different from each other as taught by Rahman. The motivation for doing so would be to support common beam based multi-beam operation. (Rahman, [0113]). Regarding claim 14, Cirik does not explicitly disclose the electronic device the MAC CE reuses one or more downlink TCI states in the second TCI state pool as joint TCI states. However, Rahman does disclose the electronic device the MAC CE reuses one or more downlink TCI states in the second TCI state pool as joint TCI states ([0430] [0431] In response to the TCI state update indicating a joint TCI state for both DL and uplink (UL), the transceiver is configured to receive an UL control and data channels transmitted via the indicated beam . In response to the TCI state update indicating two separate TCI states for DL and UL, a DL TCI state and an UL TCI state. ) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Cirik with the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to reuse, via the MAC CE, one or more downlink TCI states in the second TCI state pool as joint TCI states as taught by Rahman. The motivation for doing so would be to support common beam based multi-beam operation. (Rahman, [0113]). Regarding claim 15, Cirik does not explicitly disclose the electronic device the processing circuitry is further configured to: receive a further MAC CE from the base station to select a particular TCI state pool from the plurality of TCI state pools, wherein said MAC CE is used to activate TCI states in the particular TCI state pool. However, Rahman does disclose the electronic device the processing circuitry is further configured to: receive a further MAC CE from the base station to select a particular TCI state pool from the plurality of TCI state pools, wherein said MAC CE is used to activate TCI states in the particular TCI state pool( [0430] [0431] In response to the TCI state update indicating a joint TCI state for both DL and uplink (UL), the transceiver is configured to receive an UL control and data channels transmitted via the indicated beam . In response to the TCI state update indicating two separate TCI states for DL and UL, a DL TCI state and an UL TCI state. Wherein: the UL TCI state is indicated from N UL TCI states that are activated via the MAC-CE. ). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Cirik with the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to select, via a further MAC CE, a particular TCI state pool from the plurality of TCI state pools, and wherein said MAC CE is used to activate TCI states in the particular TCI state pool as taught by Rahman. The motivation for doing so would be to support common beam based multi-beam operation. (Rahman, [0113]). Regarding claim 18, Cirik does not explicitly disclose the electronic device the processing circuitry is further configured to: receive a further MAC CE from the base station, wherein the further MAC CE indicates which of a plurality of predefined combinations of channels or reference signals shares a common beam. However, Rahman does disclose the electronic device the processing circuitry is further configured to: receive a further MAC CE from the base station, wherein the further MAC CE indicates which of a plurality of predefined combinations of channels or reference signals shares a common beam ([0113] In this common beam (or TCI state) based multi-beam operation, the common beam (TCI state) indication/update has to happen prior to (separately from) the transmission/reception of the control information (e.g., DL/UL-related DCI in PDCCH) scheduling a DL assignment for DL data (PDSCH) or an UL grant for UL data (PUSCH) .) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Cirik with the electronic device wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to send a further MAC CE to the UE, wherein the further MAC CE indicates which of a plurality of predefined combinations of channels or reference signals will share a common beam as taught by Rahman. The motivation for doing so would be to support common beam based multi-beam operation. (Rahman, [0113]). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to RYA TEON NELSON whose telephone number is (703)756-1942. The examiner can normally be reached 8:00-5:30. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Nishant Divecha can be reached at 571-270-3125. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /RYA TEON NELSON/Examiner, Art Unit 2419 /Nishant Divecha/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 2 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 3 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 4 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 5 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 6 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 7 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 8 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 9 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 10 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 11 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 12 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 13 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 14 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 15 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/726,417 Page 16 Art Unit: 2419