CTNF 18/727,502 CTNF 83566 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. 3. Claims 1-3, 5, 6, 11-24 and 34 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. 4. Claim 1 recites, receiving, by a wireless communication device from a wireless communication node, configuration information indicating receptions of a plurality of reference signals for positioning on a plurality of frequency layers; measuring, by the wireless communication device, the reference signals for positioning on the frequency layers or a joint of frequency layers; and reporting, by the wireless communication device to a wireless communication element, a measurement result of the reference signals for positioning on the frequency layers or the joint of frequency layers. Step 1: it’s a method claim. Step 2A, prong 1: measuring, by the wireless communication device, the reference signals for positioning on the frequency layers or a joint of frequency layers is comparing step and it’s a mental or mathematical step. Step 2A, prong 2: the additional limitations, receiving... is merely data gathering and insignificant extra-solution activity (pre-solution activity) (MPEP 2106.05 (g)). Reporting step is merely outputting information or transmitting information which is merely data outputting and insignificant extra-solution activity (post-solution activity)(MPEP 2106.05 (g)). Step 2B: the claim does not recite additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the abstract idea when considered both individually and as a whole. under Step 2B, limitation(s) that are insignificant extra-solution activity under step 2A, Prong 2, need to be re-evaluated to determine whether they are well-understood, routine, conventional activities. the additional limitations, receiving and reporting are mere judicial-recognized well-understood, routine, conventional activity (MPEP 2106.05(d)(II). When considered a whole, the claimed invention still fails amount to significantly more than applying a judicial exception in a field of use using a generic computer. Claims 2-3 discloses what the configuration information is and also data gathering. Claim 5 , again reporting step which can be transmitting/receiving information and insignificant extra-solution activity (post-solution activity) (MPEP 2106.05 (g))and mere judicial-recognized well-understood, routine, conventional activity (MPEP 2106.05(d)(II). Clam 6 is measuring which is mental step. Claim 7 again measuring step can be done mentally or manually if time information is known. Claims 11 and 12 are reporting which is insignificant extra-solution activity (post-solution activity) (MPEP 2106.05 (g))and mere judicial-recognized well-understood, routine, conventional activity (MPEP 2106.05(d)(II). Claim 13 is again measuring which is time difference can done mentally when time information is known. Claim 14 is reporting and insignificant extra-solution activity (post-solution activity) (MPEP 2106.05 (g))and mere judicial-recognized well-understood, routine, conventional activity (MPEP 2106.05(d)(II)). Claim 15 is receiving and its data gathering which is insignificant pre-solution activity. Claims 16-18 describes receiving which is merely data gathering. Claims 19-22 are measuring and mental step. Claims 23-24 are reporting and post solution activity and mere judicial-recognized well-understood, routine, conventional activity (MPEP 2106.05(d)(II). Claim 34 has additional limitations, “processor” and memory, have been recognized by the courts as being well‐understood, routine, and conventional functions when they are claimed in a merely generic manner (e.g., at a high level of generality). MPEP § 2106.05(d), II. Courts have held computer‐implemented processes not to be significantly more than an abstract idea (and thus ineligible) where the claim as a whole amount to nothing more than generic computer functions merely used to implement an abstract idea, such as an idea that could be done by a human analog (i.e., by hand or by merely thinking). See MPEP § 2106.05(d), II. The limitations include sending and receiving information regarding the assignment of videos to decoders. See MPEP § 2106.05(d), II, I, (Symantec, 838 F.3d at 1321, 120 USPQ2d at 1362; TLI Communications LLC v. AV Auto. LLC, 823 F.3d 607, 610, 118 USPQ2d 1744, 1745 (Fed. Cir. 2016); OIP Techs., Inc., v. Amazon.com, Inc., 788 F.3d 1359, 1363, 115 USPQ2d 1090, 1093 (Fed. Cir. 2015); buySAFE, Inc. v. Google, Inc., 765 F.3d 1350, 1355, 112 USPQ2d 1093, 1096). Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 5. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-103 AIA The text of those sections of Title 35, U.S. Code not included in this action can be found in a prior Office action. 07-15 AIA 6. Claim (s) 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 13-15, 18-20, 34 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 ( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by Manolakos et al. (US2021/0360570) (hereafter Manolakos) . Regarding claims 1 and 34, Manolakos discloses a wireless communication method, (Fig 6, Fig 7, §§119-124) comprising: receiving, by a wireless communication device (Fig 6 item 104 "UE") from a wireless communication node, (Fig 6 item 102-1 or 102-2 "TRP") configuration information indicating receptions of a plurality of reference signals for positioning on a plurality of frequency layers; (Fig 6 step "4. Provide Assistance Data" in combination with para 82; Fig 7 item 702 and para 120) measuring, by the wireless communication device, the reference signals for positioning on the frequency layers or a joint of frequency layers; (Fig 6 step "8. PRS Measurements ... ") and reporting, by the wireless communication device to a wireless communication element, (Fig 6 item 602 "Location Server") a measurement result of the reference signals for positioning on the frequency layers or the joint of frequency layers, (Fig 6 step "13. Provide Location Information" and para 117; para 121) wherein the measurement result is associated with one of: a single one of the frequency layers, or the joint of frequency layers. (para 124). Manolakos further discloses a wireless communication apparatus comprising at least one processor and a memory, wherein the at least one processor is configured to read code from the memory and implement the method recited as per claim 34 (para [0136]). Regarding claim 2, Manolakos further discloses the wireless communication method of claim 1, wherein the configuration information further indicates a Quasi-Co-Location (QCL) relationship of the reference signals for positioning among the plurality of frequency layers (see, para [0082], The PRS resource may be defined by one or more of the resource lists that determine the DL PRS resources that are contained within one DL PRS resource set, the DL PRS resource configuration identity, the sequence ID used to initialize the pseudo random generator for generation of DL PRS sequence for a given DL PRS resource, the starting resource element (RE) offset of the first symbol within a DL PRS resource in frequency, the starting slot of the DL PRS resource, the starting symbol of the DL PRS resource within the starting slot, the number of symbols of the DL PRS resource within a slot, any quasi-colocation information of the DL PRS resource with other reference signals). wherein the QCL relationship indicates that a first one of the reference signals for positioning on a first one of the plurality of frequency layers is Quasi-Co-Located (QCL’ed) with a synchronization signal or a physical broadcast channel block (SSB) on a second one of the plurality of frequency layers (see, para [0082], The PRS resource may be defined by one or more of the resource lists that determine the DL PRS resources that are contained within one DL PRS resource set, the DL PRS resource configuration identity, the sequence ID used to initialize the pseudo random generator for generation of DL PRS sequence for a given DL PRS resource, the starting resource element (RE) offset of the first symbol within a DL PRS resource in frequency, the starting slot of the DL PRS resource, the starting symbol of the DL PRS resource within the starting slot, the number of symbols of the DL PRS resource within a slot, any quasi-colocation information of the DL PRS resource with other reference signals) or wherein the QCL relationship indicates that the a first one of the reference signals for positioning on a first one of the plurality of frequency layers is Quasi-Co-Located (QCL'ed) with a Channel State Information Reference Signal (CSI-RS) on a second one of the plurality of frequency layers. Regarding claim 5, Manolakos further discloses the wireless communication method, further comprising: prior to the step of measuring the reference signals for positioning, reporting, by the wireless communication device to the wireless communication element, whether the wireless communication device supports measurements of the reference signals for positioning on multiple frequency layers or a joint of frequency layers (see, para [0072], If the target device is capable of supporting additional neighbor cells (e.g., as indicated by the presence of the IE additional Neighbour CellInfoList in OTDOA-Provide Capabilities), the list may contain all cells (up to 3×24 cells) belonging to the same frequency layer or cells from different frequency layers with the first cell in the list still being the highest priority for measurement. [0085], [0085] The UE 104 may provide to the location server its capability for DL PRS Resources for DL-AoD. The UE 104, for example, may indicate the maximum number of DL PRS Resource Sets per TRP per frequency layer supported by UE, with Values={1,2}. The UE 104 may indicate the maximum number of DL PRS Resources per DL PRS Resource Set, with Values={4, 8, 16, 32, 64}. The UE 104 may indicate the maximum number of DL PRS Resources supported by UE across all frequency layers, TRPs and DL PRS Resource Sets, [0122]). Regarding claim 6, Manolakos further discloses the wireless communication method of claim 1, wherein the step of measuring the reference signals for positioning further comprises: measuring, by the wireless communication device, a time difference between respective first paths of the reference signals for positioning on two corresponding ones of the frequency layers (see, para [0185]), measuring, by the wireless communication device, a time difference between respective first paths of the reference signals for positioning with PRS ID on two corresponding ones of the joint of frequency layers; measuring, by the wireless communication device, an angle difference between respective beam direction angles of two of the reference signals for positioning that are QCL'ed with each other, wherein both the reference signals for positioning are associated with a same QCL source; measuring, by the wireless communication device, a phase difference between two of the reference signals for positioning on two corresponding ones of the frequency layers; or measuring, by the wireless communication device, a phase difference between two of the reference signals for positioning on two corresponding ones of the frequency layers, while measuring, by the wireless communication device, a time difference of the two reference signals for positioning. Regarding claim 13, Manolakos further discloses the wireless communication method of claim 1, wherein the step of measuring the reference signals for positioning further comprises: measuring, by the wireless communication device, a Downlink Reference Signal Time Difference (DL RSTD) between the reference signals for positioning on two corresponding ones of the frequency layers or on the joint of frequency layers (see, para [0069], RAT dependent positioning measurements that may be used for a position estimate for a UE include, e.g., time of arrival (TOA), reference signal time difference (RSTD), [0110], he UE 104 may determine the prioritization for PRS signals to be measured based at least on one or more orderings of the information for the PRS resource sets or the PRS resources in the positioning assistance data, or a combination thereof. In some implementations, the UE 104 may determine the prioritization for PRS signals to be measured based on one or more orderings of the information for the frequency layers, the TRPs, the PRS resource sets, or the PRS resources in the positioning assistance data, or a combination thereof). Regarding claim 14, Manolakos further discloses the wireless communication method of claim 1, further comprising: prior to the step of measuring the reference signals for positioning, reporting, by the wireless communication device to the wireless communication element, a User Equipment (UE) capability of the wireless communication device ([[071], provide capabilities, [0072], [0083], UE provide positioning capabilities to the location server), wherein the UE capability includes a maximum bandwidth the wireless communication device can process after aggregation of the frequency layers (see, para [0083], discloses maximum DL PRS bandwidth in MHZ which is supported and reported by the UE, The UE may indicate the maximum number of positioning frequency layers supported by the UE across all FR1 and FR2 bands, [0142]). Regarding claim 15, Manolakos further discloses the wireless communication method of claim 1, further comprising: receiving, by the wireless communication device through the wireless communication element from another wireless communication node, one or more measurement results associated with the frequency layers, wherein the another wireless communication node is a non-serving gNB (Fig. 1, the multiple base stations, 102, [0070], With a network based position method, one or more base stations 102 or APs may obtain location measurements (e.g., measurements of UL-TDOA, Rx-Tx, for signals transmitted by UE 104, and/or may receive measurements obtained by UE 104, and may send the measurements to a location server for computation of a location estimate for UE 104. The base stations 102 may provide information to the location server that may include timing and configuration information for PRS transmission and location coordinates. The location server may provide some or all of this information to the UE 104 as positioning assistance data to aid in detection and measurement of PRS signals from one or more base stations). Regarding claim 18, Manolakos further discloses the wireless communication method, wherein the measurement result is associated with at least one of: Absolute Radio Frequency Channel Number (ARFCN), transmission reception point (TRP) identification (TRPID), PRS-ID, PRS-Resource-ID, or PRS-Resource-Set-ID (see, para [0074], PRS ID). Regarding claim 19, Manolakkos further discloses the wireless communication method, wherein the measurement result is associated with one of: a single one of the frequency layers, the joint of frequency layers, or a combination of multiple ones of the frequency layers (see, para [0070], [0097], In another example, if the UE measurement capability has a maximum number of TRPs across all positioning frequency layers per UE, the UE 104 may prioritize based on the frequency layers and then on TRPs, so that the UE first measures PRS from all TRPs of the most important frequency layer, before measuring PRS from the second frequency layer). Regarding claim 20, Manolakkos further discloses the wireless communication method, wherein the wireless communication device is configured to measure one or more of the reference signals for positioning on the corresponding ones of the frequency layers that each have a high priority (see, [0098] if the UE measurement capability has a maximum number of PRS Resources per positioning frequency layer, the UE 104 may prioritize based on TRP, then the PRS resource sets, then the PRS resources. In other option, the UE 104 may prioritize at least one PRS resource set from each TRP, before picking a second PRS resource set of the same TRP) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 7. In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-103 AIA The text of those sections of Title 35, U.S. Code not included in this action can be found in a prior Office action. 07-21-aia AIA 9. Claim (s) 11 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Manolakkos in view of Berliner et al. (US2022/0190900)(hereafter Berliner) . Regarding claim 11, Manolakos does not disclose the wireless communication method wherein the step of reporting a measurement result further comprises: reporting, by the wireless communication device to the wireless communication element, a reason of failure on performing the step of measuring the reference signals for positioning where the reference signals for positioning are on the joint of frequency layers. However, in same field of endeavor, Berliner teaches in [0093], the beam failure event may be identified by the UE 115-a, for example, the UE 115-a may identify a reduced signal strength of the signal 210 by measuring various beam quality metrics (e.g., SINR, RSRP, RSRQ) to determine the beam failure event, or the UE 115-a may be configured to measure a beam failure detection references signal based on a periodic 1-port CSI-RS or a received synchronization signal block (SSB) (e.g., configured explicitly by RRC signaling, or implicitly by a PDCCH TCI state). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Berliner with the Manolakos, as a whole, so as to perform failure notification depends upon signal strength, the motivation is to determine failure event. Regarding claim 12, the combined teachings further discloses the wireless communication method, wherein the reason includes at least one of: no support of aggregation of the plurality of frequency layers, temporarily no support of aggregation of the plurality of frequency layers, a bandwidth limitation, a radio frequency chain absence, a low signal strength, or an out-of-range measured value (see, Berliner, para [0093], the beam failure event may be identified by the UE 115-a, for example, the UE 115-a may identify a reduced signal strength of the signal 210 by measuring various beam quality metrics (e.g., SINR, RSRP, RSRQ) to determine the beam failure event, or the UE 115-a may be configured to measure a beam failure detection references signal based on a periodic 1-port CSI-RS or a received synchronization signal block (SSB) (e.g., configured explicitly by RRC signaling, or implicitly by a PDCCH TCI state).). 10. Claim(s) 16 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Manolakkos in view of Sheng et al. (US 2024/0163846)(hereafter Sheng). Regarding claim 16, Manolakos does not disclose the wireless communication method of claim 1, further comprising: receiving, by the wireless communication device, a Paging Earlier Indication (PEI) indicating the wireless communication device to perform the step of measuring when in an RRC_Inactive state or an RRC_Idle state. However, Sheng teaches in abstract, a wireless communication method performed by a user equipment (UE) in a radio resource control (RRC) idle/inactive state includes being configured, by a base station, with a layer 1 (L1) signaling for paging early indication (PEI) before a paging occasion (PO), wherein the L1 signaling includes a bits' field consisting of two sets, wherein the first set of bits' field indicates information of UE sub-groups for PO and the second set of bits' field indicates an availability indication of a tracking reference signal (TRS). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Sheng with the Manolakos, as a whole, so as to indicate PEI in RRC inactive state, the motivation is to tracking reference signal and channel state information signal indication for power saving. Regarding claim 17, the combined teachings further discloses the wireless communication method further comprising: receiving, by the wireless communication device, a PEI indicating the wireless communication device to perform the step of measuring on a single one of the frequency layers or on the joint of frequency layers (abstract, Sheng, A wireless communication method performed by a user equipment (UE) in a radio resource control (RRC) idle/inactive state includes being configured, by a base station, with a layer 1 (L1) signaling for paging early indication (PEI) before a paging occasion (PO), wherein the L1 signaling includes a bits' field consisting of two sets, wherein the first set of bits' field indicates information of UE sub-groups for PO and the second set of bits' field indicates an availability indication of a tracking reference signal (TRS)) . 07-21-aia AIA 11. Claim (s) 21 and 22 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Manolakkos in view of Lee et al. (US 2023/0171750)(hereafter Lee) . Regarding claim 21, Manolakkos does not discloses the wireless communication method, wherein the wireless communication device is configured to measure the reference signals for positioning within a processing window that is associated with a carrier ID or cell ID . however, Lee teaches in para [0170], in the case of the OTDOA scheme, overall information on the measured PRS (e.g., physical cell ID, global cell ID, PRS ID, PRS resource ID, PRS resource set ID, frequency position (ARFCN), and/or the like), information on a time at which the measurement was made (e.g., index of a specific slot), timing information on a relative timing from a specific reference, quality information of the timing information, RSRP measurement information, and/or the like may be reported. Depending on configuration, information on a path may also be reported. In the case of the multi-round trip time (multi-RTT) scheme, unlike the OTDOA scheme, an RX-TX time difference may be reported instead of the timing information. In the case of the angle-based positioning scheme, information on a reception beam or the like capable of inferring a reception angle may be reported instead of the timing information. therefore , it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled in the art before the effective fling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Lee with the Manolakkos, as a whole, so as to use the measure the reference signal for positioning, the motivation is to provide positioning. Regarding claim 22, the combined teachings further discloses the wireless communication method of claim 1, wherein the wireless communication device is configured to measure the reference signals for positioning within a processing window that is associated with an ID of a resource or resource set configured for the reference signals for positioning (see, Lee, para [0177], in the case of the OTDOA scheme, overall information on the measured PRS (e.g., physical cell ID, global cell ID, PRS ID, PRS resource ID, PRS resource set ID, frequency position (ARFCN), and/or the like), information on a time at which the measurement was made (e.g., index of a specific slot), timing information on a relative timing from a specific reference, quality information of the timing information, RSRP measurement information, and/or the like may be reported. Depending on configuration, information on a path may also be reported. In the case of the multi-round trip time (multi-RTT) scheme, unlike the OTDOA scheme, an RX-TX time difference may be reported instead of the timing information. In the case of the angle-based positioning scheme, information on a reception beam or the like capable of inferring a reception angle may be reported instead of the timing information.) . 07-21-aia AIA 12. Claim (s) 23 and 24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Manolakkos in view of Fouda et al. (US 2025/0039839)(hereafter Fouda) . Regarding claim 23, Manolakos does not disclose the combined teachings further disclose the wireless communication method of claim 1, wherein the step of reporting the reference signals for positioning further comprises: the wireless communication device reports the carrier phase of reference signal for positioning on a frequency layer with an indication of line of sight (LOS) / non-LOS (NLOS). However, in same field of endeavor, Fouda teaches in para [087], Performance results show that the vertical positioning estimation is sensitive to the variance between the elevation angles. An example for a specific TRP selection method is to collect the carrier-phase measurements (or the positioning measurements in general) from the only gNBs with high line-of-sight (LoS) probability. Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skilled in the art to combine the teachings of Fouda with the Manolakos as a whole, so as to measure carrier phase with indication of LOS or NLOS condition, the motivation is to perform effective positioning. Regarding claim 24, the combined teachings further discloses the wireless communication method, wherein the step of reporting the reference signals for positioning further comprises: the wireless communication device reports the carrier phase difference of reference signal for positioning on a frequency layer with an indication of line of sight (LOS) / non-LOS (NLOS) (Fouda teaches in para [0087], Performance results show that the vertical positioning estimation is sensitive to the variance between the elevation angles. An example for a specific TRP selection method is to collect the carrier-phase measurements (or the positioning measurements in general) from the only gNBs with high line-of-sight (LoS) probability)) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Hofmann et al. (US 2025/0056474) discloses reduced impact of positioning accuracy. Sahin et al. (US 2025/0008537) discloses side link signal positioning. Qiao et al. (US 12185189) discloses wireless device location determination. Cha et al. (US 2024/0389060) discloses positioning measurement reporting. Yerramalli et al. (US2024/0365422) discloses bandwidth part configuration for positioning in inactive state. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to DHAVAL V PATEL whose telephone number is (571)270-1818. The examiner can normally be reached Monday to Friday (8:00am-4:30pm). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Hannah Wang can be reached at 571-272-9018. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DHAVAL V PATEL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 2 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 3 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 4 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 5 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 6 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 7 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 8 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 9 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 10 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 11 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 12 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 13 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 14 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 15 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 16 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 17 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 18 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 19 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 20 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 21 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 22 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 23 Art Unit: 2631 Application/Control Number: 18/727,502 Page 24 Art Unit: 2631