DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Acknowledgment is made of applicant's claim for foreign priority based on application number CN 202310923917.8 filed in China on 26 July 2023.
Information Disclosure Statement
The Information Disclosure Statements (IDS) submitted on 22 July 2025 and 30 March 2026 have been considered by the Examiner.
Claim Comment
Claims 2-4 and 7-10 recite limitations toward the optical glass using the separator “and/or”. This is read such that as long as one of the recited limitations is meet, the claim is considered anticipated or rendered obvious.
Claims 5 and 6 recite limitations toward the optical glass using the claim language “wherein the components of the optical glass satisfy one or more of the following molar ratios”. This is read such that as long as one of the recited molar ratios is meet, the claim is considered anticipated or rendered obvious.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 and 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Narita et al., International Patent Publication WO 2021/171950 A1.
A machine-generated translation of WO 2021/171950 A1 accompanies this action. In reciting this rejection, the examiner will cite this translation.
Narita et al. disclose an optical glass comprising in terms of mass percentages, 5-30% of SiO2, 0-15% of B2O3, 0-10% of La2O3, 0.001-10% of Al2O3, 5-40% of TiO2, 0-40% of Nb2O5, 0-15% of Li2O, 0-10% of MgO, 0-30% of CaO, 0-10% of SrO, 0-30% of BaO, 0-10% of ZnO, 0-15% of ZrO2, 0-5% of P2O5, 0-5% of WO3, 0-5% of Bi2O3, 0-15% of Na2O, 0-15% of K2O, 0-15% of Cs2O, 0-10% of Gd2O3, 0-10% of Y2O3, 0-10% of GeO2, 0-5% of Ta2O5, 0-1% of Sb2O3, 0-2% of CeO2, 0-2% of Sc2O3, 0-2% of HfO2, 0-2% of Lu2O3, and 0-2% of Yb2O3. See Abstract and the entire specification, specifically, paragraphs [0039], [0052], [0054], [0056], [0058], [0064], [0066], [0070], [0072], [0072], [0076], [0078], [0080], [0082], [0084], [0086], [0088], [0090], [0092], [0094], [0096], [0096], [0098], [0100], [0102], [0104], [0106], [0108], [0110], [0119], and [0120] and the tables at the end of the office action which show the examples in terms of mole percentages. Narita et al. disclose that the optical glass has a refractive index 1.85-2.50. See paragraph [0121]. Narita et al. disclose that the optical glass has an Abbe number of 15-30. See paragraph [0122]. Narita et al. disclose that the optical glass has a specific gravity (~density) of 2.5-7.0. See paragraph [0155]. Narita et al. disclose that the optical glass is used as optical element blanks (preforms) to form optical elements such as lenses to make optical devices such as display devices for augmented reality display devices. See paragraphs [0039], [0153]-[0155], [0195], and [00196]. The compositional and property ranges of Narita et al. are sufficiently specific to anticipate the optical glass composition as recited in claims 1-14. See MPEP 2131.03.
Specifically, as to claim 1, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass comprising in terms of mole percentages: 25 mol% to 40 mol% of SiO2, 1 mol% to 8 mol% of B2O3, 1 mol% to 8 mol% of La2O3, 1 mol% to 6 mol% of BaO, 5 mol% to 25 mol% of CaO, 5 mol% to 15 mol% of Nb2O5, 8 mol% to 20 mol% of TiO2, and 1.5 mol% to 15 mol% of Li2O, as recited in instant claim 1.
As to claim 2, to claim 1, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass further comprising the following components: 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Al2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of Gd2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of Y2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 15 mol% of SrO, and/or 0 mol% to 10 mol% of MgO, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of ZnO, and/or 0 mol% to 5 mol% of ZrO2, and/or 0 mol% to 5 mol% of WO3, and/or 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Bi2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Ta2O5, and/or 0 mol% to 10 mol% of Na2O, and/or 0 mol% to 10 mol% of K2O, and/or 0 mol% to 1 mol% of Sb2O3., as recited in instant claim 2.
As to claim 3, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass comprising 27 mol% to 45 mol% of SiO2+B2O3, and/or 25 mol% to 44 mol% of SiO2+ZrO2, and/or 10 mol% to 40 mol% of BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO, and/or 1 mol% to 20 mol% of La2O3+Gd2O3+Y2O3, and/or 2 mol% to 14 mol% of B2O3+La2O3, and/or 1 mol% to 12 mol% of B2O3+Al2O3, as recited in instant claim 3.
As to claim 4, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass comprising 30 mol% to 41 mol% of SiO2+B2O3, and/or 29 mol% to 40 mol% of SiO2+ZrO2, and/or 15 mol% to 35 mol% of BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO, and/or 1.5 mol% to 15 mol% of La2O3+Gd2O3+Y2O3, and/or 4 mol% to 12 mol% of B2O3+La2O3, and/or 3 mol% to 10 mol% of B2O3+Al2O3, as recited in instant claim 4.
As to claim 5, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass wherein the components of the optical glass satisfy one or more of the following molar ratios:
1) SiO2/B2O3 from 3.5 to 38.0;
2) (SiO2+ZrO2)/(B2O3+Li2O) from 1.8 to 15.0;
3) (Nb2O5+TiO2+WO3+Bi2O3+Ta2O5)/(SiO2+B2O3) from 0.3 to 1.8;
4) TiO2/(Nb2O5+La2O3) from 0.35 to 3.2;
5) CaO/(BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO) from 0.25 to 0.95; or
6) BaO/(BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO) from 0.03 to 0.5, as recited in instant claim 5.
As to claim 6, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass wherein the components of the optical glass satisfy one or more of the following molar ratios:
1) SiO2/B2O3 from 4.0 to 30.0;
2) (SiO2+ZrO2)/(B2O3+Li2O) from 2.0 to 10.0;
3) (Nb2O5+TiO2+WO3+Bi2O3+Ta2O5)/(SiO2+B2O3) from 0.5 to 1.4;
4) TiO2/(Nb2O5+La2O3) from 0.5 to 2.8;
5) CaO/(BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO) from 0.4 to 0.7; or
6) BaO/(BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO) from 0.05 to 0.3, as recited in instant claim 6.
As to claim 7, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass comprising the following components: 27 mol% to 38 mol% of SiO2, and/or 2 mol% to 7 mol% of B2O3, and/or 2 mol% to 7 mol% of La2O3, and/or 1.5 mol% to 5 mol% of BaO, and/or 7 mol% to 22 mol% of CaO, and/or 6 mol% to 14 mol% of Nb2O5, and/or 9 mol% to 19 mol% of TiO2, and/or 2 mol% to 13 mol% of Li2O, and/or 0 mol% to 3 mol% of Al2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 6 mol% of Gd2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 6 mol% of Y2O3, and/or 1 mol% to 14 mol% of SrO, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of MgO, and/or 0 mol% to 6 mol% of ZnO, and/or 0 mol% to 4 mol% of ZrO2, and/or 0 mol% to 2 mol% of WO3, and/or 0 mol% to 2 mol% of Bi2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 2 mol% of Ta2O5, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of Na2O, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of K2O, and/or 0 mol% to 0.5 mol% of Sb2O3, as recited in instant claim 7.
As to claim 8, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass comprising the following components: 29 mol% to 36 mol% of SiO2, and/or 3 mol% to 6 mol% of B2O3, and/or 3 mol% to 6 mol% of La2O3, and/or 2 mol% to 4 mol% of BaO, and/or 9 mol% to 20 mol% of CaO, and/or 7 mol% to 13 mol% of Nb2O5, and/or 10 mol% to 18 mol% of TiO2, and/or 3 mol% to 11 mol% of Li2O, and/or 0 mol% to 4 mol% of Gd2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 4 mol% of Y2O3, and/or 2 mol% to 12 mol% of SrO, and/or 0 mol% to 5 mol% of MgO, and/or 0 mol% to 4 mol% of ZnO, and/or 0 mol% to 3 mol% of ZrO2, and/or 0 mol% to 6 mol% of Na2O, and/or 0 mol% to 6 mol% of K2O, and/or 0 mol% to 0.2 mol% of Sb2O3, and/or 0 mol% of Al2O3, and/or 0 mol% of WO3, and/or 0 mol% of Bi2O3, and/or 0 mol% of Ta2O5, as recited in instant claim 8.
As to claim 9, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass having a refractive index (nd) of 1.87 to 1.93, and/or an Abbe number (nd) of 24 to 30, and/or a relative partial dispersion (Pg,F) of smaller than or equal to 0.6090, and/or an internal transmittance (t400) of 0.68 or higher, and/or a climate resistance of class 2 or higher, and/or an acid resistance of class 2 or higher, and/or a density of 3.90 g/cm3 or smaller, as recited in instant claim 9.
As to claim 10, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass having a refractive index (nd) of 1.89 to 1.91, and/or an Abbe number (nd) of 26 to 28, and/or a relative partial dispersion (Pg,F) of smaller than or equal to 0.6080, and/or an internal transmittance (t400) of 0.72 or higher, and/or a climate resistance of class 1, and/or an acid resistance of class 1, and/or a density of 3.85 g/cm3 or smaller, as recited in instant claim 10.
As to claim 11, Narita et al. disclose Examples 30 and 31 (see Tables 1-3 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass consisting of the following components: 25 mol% to 40 mol% of SiO2, 1 mol% to 8 mol% of B2O3, 1 mol% to 8 mol% of La2O3, 1 mol% to 6 mol% of BaO, 5 mol% to 25 mol% of CaO, 5 mol% to 15 mol% of Nb2O5, 8 mol% to 20 mol% of TiO2, 1.5 mol% to 15 mol% of Li2O, 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Al2O3, 0 mol% to 8 mol% of Gd2O3, 0 mol% to 8 mol% of Y2O3, 0 mol% to 15 mol% of SrO, 0 mol% to 10 mol% of MgO, 0 mol% to 8 mol% of ZnO, 0 mol% to 5 mol% of ZrO2, 0 mol% to 5 mol% of WO3, 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Bi2O3, 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Ta2O5, 0 mol% to 10 mol% of Na2O, 0 mol% to 10 mol% of K2O, and 0 mol% to 1 mol% of Sb2O3, as recited in instant claim 11.
As to claim 12, Narita et al. disclose that the optical glass is used as optical element blanks (preforms) to form optical elements such as lenses to make optical devices such as display devices for augmented reality display devices (see paragraphs [0039], [0153]-[0155], [0195], and [00196]), which reads on a glass preform prepared from the optical glass, as recited in instant claim 12.
As to claim 13, Narita et al. disclose that the optical glass is used as optical element blanks (preforms) to form optical elements such as lenses to make optical devices such as display devices for augmented reality display devices (see paragraphs [0039], [0153]-[0155], [0195], and [00196]), which reads on an optical element prepared from the optical glass or a glass preform prepared from the optical glass, as recited in instant claim 13.
As to claim 14, Narita et al. disclose that the optical glass is used as optical element blanks (preforms) to form optical elements such as lenses to make optical devices such as display devices for augmented reality display devices (see paragraphs [0039], [0153]-[0155], [0195], and [00196]), which reads on an optical device, comprising the optical glass, or an optical element prepared from the optical glass, or an optical element prepared from a glass preform prepared from the optical glass, as recited in instant claim 14.
Claims 1-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. § 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Nakatsuka et al., International Patent Publication WO 2021/172484 A1.
This rejection is over the International Patent Application Publication because this reference qualifies as prior art under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1). However, for convenience, the column and line numbers of the English language equivalent US Patent Application Publication No. US2023/0086193 A1 will be cited below.
Nakatsuka et al. disclose an optical glass comprising in terms of mass percentages, 10-50% of SiO2, 0-30% of B2O3, 5-40% of CaO, 0-15% of MgO, 0-15% of SrO, 0-25% of BaO, 0-10% of ZnO, 0-30% of La2O3, 0-10% of Gd2O3, 0-10% of Y2O3, 0-15% of ZrO2, 0-14% of Li2O, 0-10% of Na2O, 0-10% of K2O, 0-5% of Cs2O, 0-50% of TiO2, 0-60% of Nb2O5, 0-5% of Ta2O5, 0-5% of WO3, 0-5% of Bi2O3, 0-2% of GeO2, 0-10% of P2O5, and 0-10% of Al2O3. See Abstract and the entire specification, specifically, paragraphs [0022], [0026], [0027], [0034]-[0036], [0038], [0048]-[0050], [0059], [0072]-[0075], [0091]-[0096], [0098], and [0099] and the tables at the end of the office action which show the examples in terms of mole percentages. Nakatsuka et al. disclose that the optical glass has a refractive index 1.86-1.95. See paragraph [0266]. Nakatsuka et al. disclose that the optical glass has an Abbe number of 22-30. See paragraph [0268]. Nakatsuka et al. disclose that the optical glass has a specific gravity (~density) of 3.4-4.1. See paragraph [0273]. Nakatsuka et al. disclose that the optical glass is used as optical element blanks (preforms) to form optical elements such as lenses to make optical devices such as imaging optical systems, projectors, and light guide plates. See paragraphs [0004], [0301]-[0304], [0309], [0310], and [0314]-[0325]. The compositional and property ranges of Nakatsuka et al. are sufficiently specific to anticipate the optical glass composition as recited in claims 1-14. See MPEP 2131.03.
Specifically, as to claim 1, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass comprising in terms of mole percentages: 25 mol% to 40 mol% of SiO2, 1 mol% to 8 mol% of B2O3, 1 mol% to 8 mol% of La2O3, 1 mol% to 6 mol% of BaO, 5 mol% to 25 mol% of CaO, 5 mol% to 15 mol% of Nb2O5, 8 mol% to 20 mol% of TiO2, and 1.5 mol% to 15 mol% of Li2O, as recited in instant claim 1.
As to claim 2, to claim 1, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass further comprising the following components: 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Al2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of Gd2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of Y2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 15 mol% of SrO, and/or 0 mol% to 10 mol% of MgO, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of ZnO, and/or 0 mol% to 5 mol% of ZrO2, and/or 0 mol% to 5 mol% of WO3, and/or 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Bi2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Ta2O5, and/or 0 mol% to 10 mol% of Na2O, and/or 0 mol% to 10 mol% of K2O, and/or 0 mol% to 1 mol% of Sb2O3., as recited in instant claim 2.
As to claim 3, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass comprising 27 mol% to 45 mol% of SiO2+B2O3, and/or 25 mol% to 44 mol% of SiO2+ZrO2, and/or 10 mol% to 40 mol% of BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO, and/or 1 mol% to 20 mol% of La2O3+Gd2O3+Y2O3, and/or 2 mol% to 14 mol% of B2O3+La2O3, and/or 1 mol% to 12 mol% of B2O3+Al2O3, as recited in instant claim 3.
As to claim 4, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass comprising 30 mol% to 41 mol% of SiO2+B2O3, and/or 29 mol% to 40 mol% of SiO2+ZrO2, and/or 15 mol% to 35 mol% of BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO, and/or 1.5 mol% to 15 mol% of La2O3+Gd2O3+Y2O3, and/or 4 mol% to 12 mol% of B2O3+La2O3, and/or 3 mol% to 10 mol% of B2O3+Al2O3, as recited in instant claim 4.
As to claim 5, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass wherein the components of the optical glass satisfy one or more of the following molar ratios:
1) SiO2/B2O3 from 3.5 to 38.0;
2) (SiO2+ZrO2)/(B2O3+Li2O) from 1.8 to 15.0;
3) (Nb2O5+TiO2+WO3+Bi2O3+Ta2O5)/(SiO2+B2O3) from 0.3 to 1.8;
4) TiO2/(Nb2O5+La2O3) from 0.35 to 3.2;
5) CaO/(BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO) from 0.25 to 0.95; or
6) BaO/(BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO) from 0.03 to 0.5, as recited in instant claim 5.
As to claim 6, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass wherein the components of the optical glass satisfy one or more of the following molar ratios:
1) SiO2/B2O3 from 4.0 to 30.0;
2) (SiO2+ZrO2)/(B2O3+Li2O) from 2.0 to 10.0;
3) (Nb2O5+TiO2+WO3+Bi2O3+Ta2O5)/(SiO2+B2O3) from 0.5 to 1.4;
4) TiO2/(Nb2O5+La2O3) from 0.5 to 2.8;
5) CaO/(BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO) from 0.4 to 0.7; or
6) BaO/(BaO+SrO+CaO+MgO) from 0.05 to 0.3, as recited in instant claim 6.
As to claim 7, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass comprising the following components: 27 mol% to 38 mol% of SiO2, and/or 2 mol% to 7 mol% of B2O3, and/or 2 mol% to 7 mol% of La2O3, and/or 1.5 mol% to 5 mol% of BaO, and/or 7 mol% to 22 mol% of CaO, and/or 6 mol% to 14 mol% of Nb2O5, and/or 9 mol% to 19 mol% of TiO2, and/or 2 mol% to 13 mol% of Li2O, and/or 0 mol% to 3 mol% of Al2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 6 mol% of Gd2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 6 mol% of Y2O3, and/or 1 mol% to 14 mol% of SrO, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of MgO, and/or 0 mol% to 6 mol% of ZnO, and/or 0 mol% to 4 mol% of ZrO2, and/or 0 mol% to 2 mol% of WO3, and/or 0 mol% to 2 mol% of Bi2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 2 mol% of Ta2O5, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of Na2O, and/or 0 mol% to 8 mol% of K2O, and/or 0 mol% to 0.5 mol% of Sb2O3, as recited in instant claim 7.
As to claim 8, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass comprising the following components: 29 mol% to 36 mol% of SiO2, and/or 3 mol% to 6 mol% of B2O3, and/or 3 mol% to 6 mol% of La2O3, and/or 2 mol% to 4 mol% of BaO, and/or 9 mol% to 20 mol% of CaO, and/or 7 mol% to 13 mol% of Nb2O5, and/or 10 mol% to 18 mol% of TiO2, and/or 3 mol% to 11 mol% of Li2O, and/or 0 mol% to 4 mol% of Gd2O3, and/or 0 mol% to 4 mol% of Y2O3, and/or 2 mol% to 12 mol% of SrO, and/or 0 mol% to 5 mol% of MgO, and/or 0 mol% to 4 mol% of ZnO, and/or 0 mol% to 3 mol% of ZrO2, and/or 0 mol% to 6 mol% of Na2O, and/or 0 mol% to 6 mol% of K2O, and/or 0 mol% to 0.2 mol% of Sb2O3, and/or 0 mol% of Al2O3, and/or 0 mol% of WO3, and/or 0 mol% of Bi2O3, and/or 0 mol% of Ta2O5, as recited in instant claim 8.
As to claim 9, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass having a refractive index (nd) of 1.87 to 1.93, and/or an Abbe number (nd) of 24 to 30, and/or a relative partial dispersion (Pg,F) of smaller than or equal to 0.6090, and/or an internal transmittance (t400) of 0.68 or higher, and/or a climate resistance of class 2 or higher, and/or an acid resistance of class 2 or higher, and/or a density of 3.90 g/cm3 or smaller, as recited in instant claim 9.
As to claim 10, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass having a refractive index (nd) of 1.89 to 1.91, and/or an Abbe number (nd) of 26 to 28, and/or a relative partial dispersion (Pg,F) of smaller than or equal to 0.6080, and/or an internal transmittance (t400) of 0.72 or higher, and/or a climate resistance of class 1, and/or an acid resistance of class 1, and/or a density of 3.85 g/cm3 or smaller, as recited in instant claim 10.
As to claim 11, Nakatsuka et al. disclose Examples 61, 68, 69, 72-76, 78-83, 86-101, 103, 104, 106, 110, 112, 113, 115-118, 120-124, 127, 128, 133, 134, 139, 140, 142-148, 151-153, 155-170, 172-186, and 191 (see Tables 1 and 8 and the tables at the end of the office action), which reads on an optical glass consisting of the following components: 25 mol% to 40 mol% of SiO2, 1 mol% to 8 mol% of B2O3, 1 mol% to 8 mol% of La2O3, 1 mol% to 6 mol% of BaO, 5 mol% to 25 mol% of CaO, 5 mol% to 15 mol% of Nb2O5, 8 mol% to 20 mol% of TiO2, 1.5 mol% to 15 mol% of Li2O, 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Al2O3, 0 mol% to 8 mol% of Gd2O3, 0 mol% to 8 mol% of Y2O3, 0 mol% to 15 mol% of SrO, 0 mol% to 10 mol% of MgO, 0 mol% to 8 mol% of ZnO, 0 mol% to 5 mol% of ZrO2, 0 mol% to 5 mol% of WO3, 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Bi2O3, 0 mol% to 5 mol% of Ta2O5, 0 mol% to 10 mol% of Na2O, 0 mol% to 10 mol% of K2O, and 0 mol% to 1 mol% of Sb2O3, as recited in instant claim 11.
As to claim 12, Nakatsuka et al. disclose that the optical glass is used as optical element blanks (preforms) to form optical elements such as lenses to make optical devices such as imaging optical systems, projectors, and light guide plates (see paragraphs [0004], [0301]-[0304], [0309], [0310], and [0314]-[0325]), which reads on a glass preform prepared from the optical glass, as recited in instant claim 12.
As to claim 13, Nakatsuka et al. disclose that the optical glass is used as optical element blanks (preforms) to form optical elements such as lenses to make optical devices such as imaging optical systems, projectors, and light guide plates (see paragraphs [0004], [0301]-[0304], [0309], [0310], and [0314]-[0325]), which reads on an optical element prepared from the optical glass or a glass preform prepared from the optical glass, as recited in instant claim 13.
As to claim 14, Nakatsuka et al. disclose that the optical glass is used as optical element blanks (preforms) to form optical elements such as lenses to make optical devices such as imaging optical systems, projectors, and light guide plates (see paragraphs [0004], [0301]-[0304], [0309], [0310], and [0314]-[0325]), which reads on an optical device, comprising the optical glass, or an optical element prepared from the optical glass, or an optical element prepared from a glass preform prepared from the optical glass, as recited in instant claim 14.
Conclusion
/Elizabeth A. Bolden/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 1731
EAB
8 September 2026
WO 2021/171950 A1
mol%
SiO2
B2O3
La2O3
BaO
CaO
Nb2O5
TiO2
Li2O
Al2O3
Y2O3
SrO
MgO
ZrO2
Na2O
K2O
Sb2O3
GeO2
HfO2
Ex. 1
27.86
2.65
0.71
0
36.26
5.8
17.15
3.84
0.15
0
0
0
5.51
0
0
0.01
0
0.06
Ex. 2
30.73
2.65
0.71
0
30.66
5.81
20.01
3.85
0.01
0
0
0
5.52
0
0
0.01
0
0.05
Ex. 3
28.22
2.74
0.73
0
28.15
9.5
20.66
3.98
0.26
0
0
0
5.71
0
0
0.01
0
0.06
Ex. 4
30.61
2.65
0.7
11.26
19.28
5.79
19.93
3.84
0.35
0
0
0
5.51
0
0
0.01
0
0.06
Ex. 5
30.68
2.65
0.7
0
30.6
5.8
23.35
3.86
0.15
0
0
0
2.18
0
0
0.01
0
0.02
Ex. 6
30.7
2.65
0.71
11.29
19.34
5.8
19.99
3.87
0.09
0
0
0
5.51
0
0
0.01
0
0.06
Ex. 7
27.98
2.44
0.61
7.3
13.99
5.78
29.8
7.29
0.25
0
0
0
1.2
0
3.34
0.01
0
0.01
Ex. 8
26.65
2.32
0.58
11.59
13.32
6.66
26.07
4.63
0.36
0
3.48
0
1.14
2.6
0.58
0.01
0
0.01
Ex. 9
28.72
2.5
0.63
5
14.38
7.19
28.13
8.75
0.02
0
0
0
1.23
2.81
0.62
0
0
0.01
Ex. 10
28.83
2.51
0.63
6.89
11.9
7.2
28.19
7.85
0.04
0
0
0
1.24
2.82
1.88
0.01
0
0.01
Ex. 11
28.65
2.49
0
8.09
13.08
7.16
28.02
7.77
0.07
0
0
0
1.23
2.8
0.62
0.01
0
0.01
Ex. 12
28.84
2.51
0.63
8.15
13.17
7.21
28.2
7.84
0.01
0
0
0
0
2.82
0.63
0.01
0
0
Ex. 13
29.11
1.18
0
10.37
13.64
7.15
26.91
5.04
0.09
0
2.08
0
1.16
3.25
0
0.01
0
0.01
Ex. 14
28.99
1.18
0
10.95
13.61
6.86
26.85
5.03
0.01
0
2.07
0
1.16
3.25
0
0.01
0
0.01
Ex. 15
28.99
1.18
0
10.94
13.61
6.86
26.85
5.03
0.01
0
2.07
0
1.16
3.25
0
0.03
0
0.01
Ex. 16
28.36
1.16
0
10.13
13.31
7
26.27
4.91
0.18
0
2.02
0
1.14
3.18
0
0
2.32
0.01
Ex. 17
24.33
1.19
0
10.38
13.65
7.18
26.94
5.04
0.02
0
2.08
0
1.16
3.27
0
0
4.75
0.01
Ex. 18
22.06
1.3
0
11.38
14.97
7.87
29.53
5.54
0.18
0
2.28
0
1.28
3.58
0
0
0
0.01
Ex. 19
13.56
1.45
0
12.65
16.64
8.75
32.82
6.14
0.03
0
2.53
0
1.42
3.98
0
0
0
0.01
Ex. 20
18.89
1.15
0
11.49
16.8
8.3
25.88
5.66
0.18
0
2.87
3.11
5.62
0
0
0
0
0.05
Ex. 21
25.96
2.28
0.57
11.35
13.05
3.69
31.2
4.54
0.08
0
0
6.24
1.05
0
0
0
0
0.01
Ex. 22
24.07
1.15
0.57
11.46
13.18
3.72
31.52
4.58
0.01
2.29
0
6.31
1.12
0
0
0
0
0.01
Ex. 23
23.71
1.11
0.56
11.16
12.84
3.63
35.13
4.45
0.17
0
0
6.14
1.1
0
0
0
0
0.01
Ex. 24
21.43
1.45
0
11.58
19.69
8.36
26.08
5.69
0.01
0
0
0
5.65
0
0
0
0
0.05
Ex. 25
20.37
2.04
0
12.81
18.63
8.41
26.22
5.72
0.06
0
0
0
5.68
0
0
0
0
0.05
Ex. 26
29
1.19
0
10.36
13.61
7.16
26.87
5.04
0.26
0
2.07
0
1.16
3.26
0
0.01
0
0.01
Ex. 27
28.82
1.17
0
10.29
13.53
7.12
26.69
5.01
0.88
0
2.06
0
1.16
3.24
0
0.01
0
0.01
Ex. 28
28.34
1.16
0
10.12
13.3
7
26.25
4.91
2.57
0
2.02
0
1.13
3.18
0
0.01
0
0.01
Ex. 29
26.17
1.07
0
9.34
12.28
6.46
24.24
4.54
0.03
0
1.87
10
1.04
2.94
0
0.01
0
0.01
Ex. 30
30.98
3.87
3.38
2.04
24.55
9.62
16.84
5.18
0.26
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0
Ex. 31
31.17
4.01
3.36
2.03
24.38
9.25
16.98
5.44
0.11
0
1.51
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0
WO 2021/171950 A1
Mol%
SiO2+
B2O3
SiO2+
ZrO2
BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO
La2O3+
Gd2O3+
Y2O3
B2O3+
La2O3
B2O3+
Al2O3
SiO2/B2O3
(SiO2+
ZrO2)/
((B2O3+
Li2O)
(Nb2O5+TiO2+
WO3+Bi2O3+
Ta2O5)/
(SiO2+B2O3)
TiO2/
(Nb2O5+
La2O3)
CaO/
(BaO+SrO+
CaO+MgO)
BaO/
(BaO+SrO+
CaO+MgO)
Ex. 1
30.51
33.37
36.26
0.71
3.36
2.81
10.51
5.14
0.75
2.64
1
0
Ex. 2
33.38
36.24
30.66
0.71
3.36
2.66
11.58
5.57
0.77
3.07
1
0
Ex. 3
30.96
33.93
28.15
0.73
3.47
2.99
10.32
5.06
0.97
2.02
1
0
Ex. 4
33.26
36.12
30.55
0.7
3.35
3
11.56
5.57
0.77
3.07
0.63
0.37
Ex. 5
33.33
32.85
30.6
0.7
3.35
2.8
11.58
5.05
0.87
3.59
1
0
Ex. 6
33.34
36.21
30.63
0.71
3.35
2.73
11.6
5.56
0.77
3.07
0.63
0.37
Ex. 7
30.42
29.18
21.29
0.61
3.05
2.69
11.47
3
1.17
4.67
0.66
0.34
Ex. 8
28.97
27.79
28.39
0.58
2.9
2.68
11.49
4
1.13
3.6
0.47
0.41
Ex. 9
31.22
29.95
19.38
0.63
3.12
2.52
11.49
2.66
1.13
3.6
0.74
0.26
Ex. 10
31.34
30.06
18.79
0.63
3.14
2.56
11.47
2.9
1.13
3.6
0.63
0.37
Ex. 11
31.14
29.87
21.17
0
2.49
2.56
11.49
2.91
1.13
3.91
0.62
0.38
Ex. 12
31.35
28.84
21.31
0.63
3.14
2.52
11.49
2.79
1.13
3.6
0.62
0.38
Ex. 13
30.29
30.27
26.08
0
1.18
1.27
24.57
4.86
1.12
3.76
0.52
0.4
Ex. 14
30.18
30.16
26.63
0
1.18
1.19
24.52
4.85
1.12
3.91
0.51
0.41
Ex. 15
30.17
30.15
26.62
0
1.18
1.19
24.52
4.85
1.12
3.91
0.51
0.41
Ex. 16
29.53
29.5
25.46
0
1.16
1.34
24.37
4.86
1.13
3.75
0.52
0.4
Ex. 17
25.52
25.49
26.11
0
1.19
1.2
20.51
4.1
1.34
3.75
0.52
0.4
Ex. 18
23.36
23.35
28.63
0
1.3
1.48
16.94
3.41
1.6
3.75
0.52
0.4
Ex. 19
15.01
14.98
31.83
0
1.45
1.48
9.36
1.97
2.77
3.75
0.52
0.4
Ex. 20
20.03
24.5
34.27
0
1.15
1.32
16.47
3.6
1.71
3.12
0.49
0.34
Ex. 21
28.23
27.01
30.63
0.57
2.84
2.36
11.41
3.96
1.24
7.33
0.43
0.37
Ex. 22
25.21
25.19
30.95
2.86
1.72
1.15
21
4.4
1.4
7.33
0.43
0.37
Ex. 23
24.82
24.81
30.13
0.56
1.67
1.28
21.31
4.46
1.56
8.39
0.43
0.37
Ex. 24
22.88
27.08
31.27
0
1.45
1.46
14.75
3.79
1.51
3.12
0.63
0.37
Ex. 25
22.41
26.06
31.44
0
2.04
2.1
9.99
3.36
1.55
3.12
0.59
0.41
Ex. 26
30.19
30.17
26.04
0
1.19
1.45
24.47
4.84
1.13
3.75
0.52
0.4
Ex. 27
29.99
29.98
25.89
0
1.17
2.05
24.57
4.85
1.13
3.75
0.52
0.4
Ex. 28
29.51
29.48
25.44
0
1.16
3.73
24.37
4.86
1.13
3.75
0.52
0.4
Ex. 29
27.24
27.21
33.5
0
1.07
1.1
24.44
4.85
1.13
3.75
0.37
0.28
Ex. 30
34.85
32.75
28.11
3.38
7.24
4.12
8.01
3.62
0.76
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 31
35.18
32.93
27.92
3.36
7.36
4.12
7.78
3.48
0.75
1.35
0.87
0.07
WO 2021/171950 A1
nd
nd
Specific Gravity (density)
Ex. 1
1.8793
29.31
3.59
Ex. 2
1.88972
25.84
3.58
Ex. 3
1.9395
24.48
3.71
Ex. 4
1.89198
27.09
3.9
Ex. 5
1.89786
25.67
3.52
Ex. 6
1.88879
27.28
3.9
Ex. 7
1.91305
23.54
3.91
Ex. 8
1.91307
24.9
3.91
Ex. 9
1.92548
23.24
3.64
Ex. 10
1.91707
23.36
3.68
Ex. 11
1.92808
23.4
3.7
Ex. 12
1.92222
23.42
3.72
Ex. 13
1.92043
23.99
3.83
Ex. 14
1.91655
24.18
3.84
Ex. 15
1.91671
24.2
3.84
Ex. 16
1.91551
24.16
3.84
Ex. 17
1.9286
23.85
3.91
Ex. 18
1.90296
24.97
3.78
Ex. 19
1.91842
24.04
3.83
Ex. 20
1.97733
23.91
4.12
Ex. 21
1.93099
23.95
3.84
Ex. 22
1.94583
24.4
3.97
Ex. 23
1.96698
22.63
3.9
Ex. 24
1.97588
23.63
4.05
Ex. 25
1.97725
23.63
4.09
Ex. 26
1.9186
24.05
3.82
Ex. 27
1.91433
24.03
3.81
Ex. 28
1.90213
24.02
3.77
Ex. 29
1.90143
25.27
3.8
Ex. 30
1.9036
27
3.84
Ex. 31
1.9008
27.1
3.83
WO 2021/172484 A1
Mol%
SiO2
B2O3
La2O3
BaO
CaO
Nb2O5
TiO2
Li2O
Y2O3
SrO
MgO
ZrO2
Na2O
Sb2O3
Ex. 1
30.75
1.81
0.9
7.79
18.92
7.46
22.55
4.37
0
1.46
0
1.69
2.29
0.01
Ex. 2
33.01
2.65
2.09
4.34
25.96
7.82
16.69
3.46
0
0.62
0
2.38
0.98
0.01
Ex. 3
30.39
1.79
0.89
7.7
18.71
6.22
24.6
4.32
0
1.45
0
1.68
2.26
0.01
Ex. 4
31.12
1.83
0.91
7.88
19.15
8.73
20.45
4.42
0
1.48
0
1.71
2.32
0.01
Ex. 5
31.49
1.85
0.92
7.98
19.38
10.03
18.31
4.47
0
1.5
0
1.73
2.34
0.01
Ex. 6
32.27
1.9
0.94
8.18
19.85
12.72
13.86
4.57
0
1.53
0
1.77
2.4
0.01
Ex. 7
29.56
1.74
0.86
7.49
18.17
3.23
29.53
4.18
0
1.4
0
1.62
2.2
0.01
Ex. 8
30.76
1.82
0.9
7.8
20.09
7.46
21.38
4.35
0
1.45
0
1.69
2.29
0.01
Ex. 9
30.75
1.81
0.9
7.8
21.26
7.46
20.21
4.37
0
1.46
0
1.69
2.29
0.01
Ex. 10
30.39
1.8
0.89
7.71
22.16
7.37
21.14
4.33
0
1.44
0
1.68
1.1
0.01
Ex. 11
30.07
1.77
0.88
7.62
24.1
7.29
20.9
4.28
0
1.42
0
1.65
0
0.01
Ex. 12
27.78
1.77
0.88
7.62
26.39
7.29
20.9
4.28
0
1.42
0
1.66
0
0.01
Ex. 13
29.73
0.62
0.87
7.53
26.09
7.21
20.68
4.23
0
1.41
0
1.64
0
0.01
Ex. 14
29.73
1.75
0.87
7.54
26.1
7.21
20.67
3.1
0
1.4
0
1.64
0
0.01
Ex. 15
30.41
1.79
0.89
7.71
24.39
8.53
18.83
4.33
0
1.44
0
1.67
0
0.01
Ex. 16
32.26
1.9
0.94
5.72
22.3
12.72
13.85
4.59
0
1.53
0
1.78
2.4
0.01
Ex. 17
34.71
1.9
0.94
5.73
19.84
12.72
13.85
4.59
0
1.53
0
1.77
2.4
0.01
Ex. 18
30.08
1.78
0.88
6.48
25.25
7.29
20.91
4.26
0
1.42
0
1.65
0
0.01
Ex. 19
30.07
1.77
0.88
5.34
26.4
7.29
20.91
4.26
0
1.42
0
1.65
0
0.01
Ex. 20
31.21
1.77
0.88
6.48
24.11
7.29
20.91
4.26
0
1.42
0
1.66
0
0.01
Ex. 21
32.36
1.77
0.88
5.34
24.11
7.29
20.91
4.26
0
1.42
0
1.66
0
0.01
Ex. 22
29.4
1.73
0.86
7.45
28.04
7.13
20.43
1.95
0
1.39
0
1.62
0
0.01
Ex. 23
30.24
1.79
1.46
6.52
24.24
7.33
21.03
4.28
0
1.43
0
1.67
0
0.01
Ex. 24
30.41
1.79
2.04
5.4
24.4
7.37
21.15
4.31
0
1.44
0
1.68
0
0.01
Ex. 25
30.24
1.78
1.45
7.67
23.1
7.33
21.02
4.3
0
1.43
0
1.66
0
0.01
Ex. 26
30.07
1.78
0.88
7.62
22.97
7.29
20.91
4.26
0
1.43
0
2.8
0
0.01
Ex. 27
30.24
1.78
1.46
7.67
24.26
7.33
21.02
4.3
0
1.43
0
0.51
0
0.01
Ex. 28
30.07
1.77
0.88
7.62
22.97
7.29
20.9
4.28
0
2.56
0
1.66
0
0.01
Ex. 29
30.07
1.78
0.88
6.48
24.1
7.29
20.9
4.28
0
2.56
0
1.66
0
0.01
Ex. 30
30.07
1.77
0.88
8.76
22.97
7.29
20.9
4.28
0
1.42
0
1.65
0
0.01
Ex. 31
30.41
1.79
2.04
7.71
22.08
7.37
21.14
4.33
0
1.44
0
1.67
0
0.01
Ex. 32
29.09
2.35
0.88
7.67
24.25
7.33
21.03
4.29
0
1.43
0
1.67
0
0.01
Ex. 33
31.03
1.19
0.87
7.58
23.97
7.25
20.79
4.24
0
1.42
0
1.65
0
0.01
Ex. 34
30.42
1.79
0.89
7.71
23.23
7.37
21.15
4.32
0
1.44
0
1.68
0
0.01
Ex. 35
31.4
1.78
1.46
6.52
23.1
7.33
21.03
4.28
0
1.43
0
1.67
0
0.01
Ex. 36
30.42
2.37
1.47
6.56
23.23
7.37
21.15
4.32
0
1.44
0
1.68
0
0.01
Ex. 37
30.42
1.79
1.47
6.55
23.24
7.37
21.15
4.32
0
1.44
0
1.68
0.57
0.01
Ex. 38
30.42
1.79
0.89
7.71
22.08
7.38
21.14
5.47
0
1.44
0
1.68
0
0.01
Ex. 39
29.07
1.71
0.85
7.37
29.94
7.05
20.21
0.82
0
1.38
0
1.6
0
0.01
Ex. 40
28.84
1.69
0.84
7.31
31.32
6.99
20.05
0
0
1.37
0
1.59
0
0.01
Ex. 41
29.56
1.74
1.42
7.5
27.08
7.17
20.56
1.95
0
1.4
0
1.63
0
0.01
Ex. 42
30.04
2.73
1.5
6.73
25.05
9.94
16.38
4.42
0
1.47
0
1.72
0
0.01
Ex. 43
29.73
1.75
2
7.54
26.1
7.21
20.68
1.96
0
1.4
0
1.63
0
0.01
Ex. 44
29.57
1.74
1.42
7.5
24.83
7.17
20.55
1.95
0
3.65
0
1.63
0
0.01
Ex. 45
29.56
1.74
1.43
7.49
22.59
7.17
20.55
1.94
0
5.89
0
1.63
0
0.01
Ex. 46
29.89
1.76
1.44
7.58
27.39
8.38
18.52
1.97
0
1.41
0
1.65
0
0.01
Ex. 47
30.25
1.77
1.46
7.67
27.7
9.63
16.43
1.99
0
1.43
0
1.67
0
0.01
Ex. 48
29.89
1.76
2.01
7.58
26.24
6.68
20.79
1.99
0
1.41
0
1.65
0
0.01
Ex. 49
30.07
1.77
2.02
7.62
26.4
7.29
19.77
1.98
0
1.42
0
1.65
0
0.01
WO 2021/172484 A1
Mol%
SiO2
B2O3
La2O3
BaO
CaO
Nb2O5
TiO2
Li2O
Y2O3
SrO
MgO
ZrO2
Na2O
Sb2O3
Ex. 50
29.91
1.75
2.58
7.58
25.11
7.25
20.79
1.97
0
1.41
0
1.65
0
0.01
Ex. 51
30.08
1.77
3.16
7.62
24.11
7.29
20.91
1.97
0
1.42
0
1.66
0
0.01
Ex. 52
30.07
1.77
2.02
7.62
26.41
7.29
20.91
1.97
0
1.42
0
0.52
0
0.01
Ex. 53
29.72
2.04
2
7.54
26.09
6.92
20.67
1.98
0
1.4
0
1.64
0
0.01
Ex. 54
29.81
2.04
2
7.56
26.18
7.23
20.16
1.96
0
1.41
0
1.64
0
0.01
Ex. 55
29.82
2.05
2
7.56
26.17
7.23
20.73
1.95
0
1.41
0
1.07
0
0.01
Ex. 56
30.42
1.79
2.04
7.71
26.7
9.69
16.53
1.99
0
1.44
0
1.68
0
0.01
Ex. 57
30.22
2.74
2.11
6.77
24
10
16.47
4.47
0
1.48
0
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 58
30.41
2.76
1.52
6.82
24.14
10.06
16.57
4.48
0
1.49
0
1.74
0
0.01
Ex. 59
30.31
3.05
2.11
6.79
24.07
10.03
15.93
4.48
0
1.49
0
1.74
0
0.01
Ex. 60
30.83
2.74
2.11
6.77
23.99
10
15.87
4.47
0
1.48
0
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 61
30.23
2.74
2.11
5.58
23.99
10
16.47
4.45
0
2.68
0
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 62
30.22
3.04
2.11
6.77
24
9.7
16.48
4.45
0
1.48
0
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 63
30.73
2.74
2.1
6.75
23.93
9.67
16.42
4.44
0
1.48
0
1.72
0
0.01
Ex. 64
30.32
3.05
2.12
6.79
24.07
10.03
16.52
4.47
0
1.49
0
1.14
0
0.01
Ex. 65
30.82
2.75
2.11
6.77
23.99
10
16.47
4.46
0
1.49
0
1.14
0
0.01
Ex. 66
30.22
2.74
2.11
6.77
22.8
10
16.47
4.47
0
1.49
1.18
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 67
30.21
2.75
2.11
6.77
23.99
10
16.47
4.47
0
0.29
1.2
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 68
30.22
2.75
2.11
5.58
24
10
16.46
4.47
0
1.49
1.19
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 69
30.4
2.76
2.12
5.61
24.15
10.06
16.58
4.48
0.6
1.5
0
1.74
0
0.01
Ex. 70
30.22
2.75
2.11
6.77
21.62
10
16.47
4.46
0
1.49
2.38
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 71
30.22
2.75
2.11
6.77
19.21
10
16.47
4.47
0
1.49
4.77
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 72
30.21
2.75
2.11
4.38
23.99
10
16.47
4.47
0
1.49
2.39
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 73
30.22
2.75
2.11
3.19
23.99
10
16.47
4.47
0
1.48
3.59
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 74
30.49
2.77
3.03
5.03
24.21
10.09
16.62
4.49
0
1.5
0
1.75
0
0.01
Ex. 75
30.59
2.78
3.34
4.44
24.28
10.12
16.67
4.51
0
1.51
0
1.75
0
0.01
Ex. 76
30.5
2.76
3.03
5.63
23.62
10.09
16.63
4.49
0
1.5
0
1.74
0
0.01
Ex. 77
31.08
2.77
2.13
6.83
21.81
9.79
16.61
5.72
0
1.5
0
1.75
0
0.01
Ex. 78
30.59
2.78
3.34
5.64
23.07
10.12
16.67
4.53
0
1.5
0
1.75
0
0.01
Ex. 79
30.59
2.77
3.34
5.04
23.68
10.12
16.67
4.5
0
1.51
0
1.75
0
0.01
Ex. 80
30.58
2.78
3.34
5.64
23.69
10.12
16.67
4.51
0
1.51
0
1.15
0
0.01
Ex. 81
30.49
2.77
3.33
5.63
23.61
9.79
16.62
4.5
0
1.5
0
1.75
0
0.01
Ex. 82
30.97
4.03
3.38
2.05
24.59
10.25
16.87
4.56
0
1.53
0
1.77
0
0.01
Ex. 83
33
2.77
3.34
2.02
24.28
10.12
16.67
4.53
0
1.51
0
1.75
0
0.01
Ex. 84
30.04
2.73
1.5
6.73
25.05
9.94
16.38
4.42
0
1.47
0
1.72
0
0.01
Ex. 85
30.22
2.74
2.11
6.77
24
10
16.47
4.47
0
1.48
0
1.73
0
0.01
Ex. 86
32.19
4.04
3.38
2.05
23.36
10.25
16.87
4.56
0
1.53
0
1.77
0
0.01
Ex. 87
33.4
4.04
3.38
2.04
22.14
10.25
16.88
4.56
0
1.53
0
1.77
0
0.01
Ex. 88
31.14
4.68
3.4
2.06
23.5
10.31
16.98
4.6
0
1.53
0
1.78
0
0.01
Ex. 89
31.35
5.33
3.42
2.08
22.41
10.37
17.08
4.62
0
1.54
0
1.8
0
0.01
Ex. 90
31.54
5.98
3.45
2.08
21.3
10.44
17.19
4.67
0
1.55
0
1.8
0
0.01
Ex. 91
30.96
4.03
3.38
3.27
23.36
10.24
16.88
4.58
0
1.53
0
1.78
0
0.01
Ex. 92
30.95
4.04
3.38
4.49
22.13
10.25
16.88
4.57
0
1.53
0
1.77
0
0.01
Ex. 93
30.96
4.03
3.38
5.71
20.93
10.25
16.88
4.56
0
1.53
0
1.77
0
0.01
Ex. 94
31.98
4.01
3.36
2.04
24.44
10.18
16.77
3.95
0
1.52
0
1.76
0
0.01
Ex. 95
29.92
4.06
3.4
2.06
24.72
10.31
16.97
5.23
0
1.53
0
1.79
0
0.01
Ex. 96
30.96
4.65
3.38
2.05
24.58
10.24
16.88
3.96
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0.01
Ex. 97
30.96
5.25
3.38
2.05
24.59
10.24
16.87
3.36
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0.01
Ex. 98
30.96
5.87
3.38
2.05
24.58
10.25
16.87
2.73
0
1.53
0
1.78
0
0.01
WO 2021/172484 A1
Mol%
SiO2
B2O3
La2O3
BaO
CaO
Nb2O5
TiO2
Li2O
Y2O3
SrO
MgO
ZrO2
Na2O
Sb2O3
Ex. 99
30.96
3.42
3.38
2.05
24.58
10.25
16.88
5.18
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0.01
Ex. 100
31.16
4.06
3.4
2.06
24.73
10.93
15.75
4.58
0
1.54
0
1.78
0
0.01
WO 2021/172484 A1
mol%
SiO2
B2O3
La2O3
BaO
CaO
Nb2O5
TiO2
Li2O
Al2O3
SrO
MgO
ZrO2
WO3
Ta2O5
Na2O
K2O
Sb2O3
P2O5
Ex. 101
31.34
4.08
3.42
2.07
24.89
11.61
14.61
4.64
0
1.55
0
1.79
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 102
31.54
4.11
3.45
2.08
25.04
12.3
13.45
4.67
0
1.55
0
1.81
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 103
30.77
4.01
3.36
2.04
24.44
9.58
17.99
4.53
0
1.51
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 104
30.59
3.98
3.34
2.02
24.29
8.91
19.09
4.5
0
1.5
0
1.75
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 105
30.41
3.96
3.32
2.01
24.14
8.26
20.18
4.48
0
1.49
0
1.74
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 106
30.96
4.04
3.38
2.05
24.58
9.63
16.88
5.18
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 107
30.97
4.04
3.38
0.83
25.8
10.25
16.87
4.56
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 108
30.96
4.04
3.38
0.83
24.58
10.25
16.88
4.56
0
2.75
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 109
30.96
4.04
3.38
2.05
25.8
10.25
16.88
4.56
0
0.3
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 110
28.87
5.32
3.43
2.07
24.89
10.37
17.08
4.62
0
1.54
0
1.8
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 111
26.73
6.64
3.47
2.1
25.2
10.5
17.3
4.67
0
1.56
0
1.81
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 112
33
2.77
3.34
2.02
24.28
10.12
16.67
4.53
0
1.51
0
1.75
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 113
34.99
1.56
3.3
2
23.99
10
16.47
4.47
0
1.49
0
1.73
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 114
34.26
0
2.35
10.91
10.9
16.69
5.62
14.4
0
0
0
4.18
0
0
0
0
0
0.68
Ex. 115
30.77
4.01
3.36
2.04
24.44
10.19
16.77
4.54
0
1.51
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0.61
Ex. 116
30.58
3.99
3.34
2.02
24.28
10.12
16.67
4.52
0
1.51
0
1.75
0
0
0
0
0.01
1.21
Ex. 117
32.17
4.04
3.38
2.05
24.58
10.24
15.65
4.58
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 118
31.15
4.68
3.41
2.06
24.73
10.31
15.75
4.59
0
1.54
0
1.79
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 119
34.76
0
1.5
8.08
11.07
16.94
5.7
17.01
0
0
0
4.24
0
0
0
0
0
0.7
Ex. 120
30.96
4.04
3.38
2.04
24.58
10.25
16.87
3.97
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0
0.61
0.01
0
Ex. 121
30.77
4.01
3.36
2.03
24.44
10.18
16.77
3.94
0
2.72
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 122
30.96
4.03
3.38
2.05
24.58
10.25
16.87
3.96
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0.62
0
0.01
0
Ex. 123
31.16
4.06
3.4
2.06
24.73
10.93
15.75
4.58
0
1.54
0
1.78
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 124
31.15
4.05
3.41
2.06
24.73
10.31
15.76
5.21
0
1.53
0
1.78
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 125
30.22
3.94
3.3
0.81
23.99
7.61
21.24
4.47
0
1.49
1.19
1.73
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 126
34.77
0
1.5
5.35
11.08
16.94
5.7
17
0
2.73
0
4.24
0
0
0
0
0
0.7
Ex. 127
31.98
4.01
3.36
2.04
24.43
9.57
16.77
4.55
0
1.51
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 128
30.96
4.65
3.38
2.05
24.59
9.63
16.87
4.56
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 129
30.78
4
3.36
0.82
24.43
10.19
15.55
5.15
0
3.94
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 130
34.77
0
1.5
2.63
11.08
16.93
5.7
17.02
0
5.44
0
4.24
0
0
0
0
0
0.69
Ex. 131
30.96
4.04
3.38
0.83
24.59
9.63
16.87
5.18
0
2.74
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 132
30.96
4.04
3.38
0
24.58
9.63
16.88
5.18
0
3.57
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 133
30.77
4.01
3.36
2.03
24.44
8.97
17.99
5.14
0
1.52
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 134
30.59
3.99
3.34
2.02
24.29
8.31
19.08
5.11
0
1.51
0
1.75
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 135
30.44
4.05
3.39
0
24.65
9.66
16.93
5.2
0
3.58
0
1.78
0
0
0
0
0.01
0.31
Ex. 136
30.96
3.73
3.38
0
24.58
9.63
16.87
5.19
0
3.57
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0.31
Ex. 137
30.59
3.99
3.34
0
24.28
9.52
16.67
5.13
0
4.73
0
1.75
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 138
31.15
4.05
3.4
0
23.5
9.69
16.98
5.84
0
3.59
0
1.78
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 139
30.77
4.01
3.36
2.03
24.44
8.97
16.78
5.14
0
1.52
0
2.98
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 140
31.15
4.06
3.4
2.06
24.73
10.31
16.98
5.22
0
1.53
0
0.55
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 141
30.77
4.01
3.36
2.03
25.65
9.58
16.77
4.55
0
1.51
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 142
30.78
4.01
3.36
3.25
24.43
9.58
16.77
4.54
0
1.51
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 143
31.99
3.4
3.36
2.04
24.42
9.57
16.77
5.16
0
1.52
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
WO 2021/172484 A1
mol%
SiO2
B2O3
La2O3
BaO
CaO
Nb2O5
TiO2
Li2O
Al2O3
SrO
MgO
ZrO2
WO3
Ta2O5
Na2O
K2O
Sb2O3
P2O5
Ex. 144
33
2.77
3.34
2.02
24.29
9.52
16.67
5.12
0
1.5
0
1.75
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 145
29.92
4.67
3.4
2.06
24.73
9.69
16.98
5.22
0
1.53
0
1.79
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 146
28.87
5.32
3.42
2.07
24.89
9.76
17.08
5.24
0
1.54
0
1.79
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 147
30.58
3.98
3.34
2.02
24.28
8.31
16.67
5.13
0
1.51
0
4.17
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 148
30.59
3.98
3.34
4.44
24.28
9.52
16.67
3.92
0
1.5
0
1.75
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 149
31.16
4.06
3.4
0.83
24.74
9.7
16.98
5.2
0
1.54
0
1.78
0
0
0
0.61
0.01
0
Ex. 150
30.59
3.98
3.34
2.02
25.49
9.52
16.68
5.12
0
1.5
0
1.75
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 151
30.59
3.99
3.34
3.23
24.28
9.52
16.67
5.12
0
1.5
0
1.75
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 152
30.45
4.05
3.39
2.05
24.66
9.67
16.93
5.19
0.3
1.52
0
1.78
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 153
30.96
3.73
3.38
2.04
24.59
9.64
16.87
5.18
0.3
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 154
30.22
3.94
3.3
2
26.38
9.4
16.47
5.07
0
1.49
0
1.73
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 155
32.18
4.03
3.38
2.05
24.59
9.64
16.88
5.17
0
1.53
0
0.55
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 156
29.74
4.03
3.38
2.05
24.58
9.64
16.87
5.19
0
1.52
0
2.99
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 157
30.35
3.99
3.34
2.02
24.29
8.31
16.67
5.11
0
1.5
0
4.41
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 158
30.07
4.31
3.35
2.03
24.35
8.33
16.72
5.14
0
1.51
0
4.18
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 159
30.49
3.97
3.33
2.01
24.22
8.28
16.61
4.81
0
1.5
0
4.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 160
30.22
3.94
3.3
2
24
7.02
18.86
5.06
0
1.49
0
4.11
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 161
30.69
4
3.35
2.03
23.15
8.34
16.72
5.74
0
1.51
0
4.18
0
0
0
0.29
0.01
0
Ex. 162
30.77
4.01
3.36
2.03
22.61
8.37
16.77
6.05
0
1.51
0
4.21
0
0
0
0.29
0.01
0
Ex. 163
30.58
3.99
3.34
2.02
24.05
8.31
16.67
5.11
0
1.5
0
4.41
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 164
30.1
3.98
3.34
2.03
24.28
8.31
16.67
5.12
0
1.5
0
4.65
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 165
31.35
4.09
3.43
2.07
24.89
9.75
14.61
5.24
0
1.54
0
1.8
0
1.24
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 166
30.96
4.04
3.38
2.05
24.58
8.42
16.88
5.17
0
1.53
0
1.78
0
1.22
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 167
30.95
4.03
3.38
2.05
24.58
9.64
14.43
5.19
0
1.52
0
1.77
2.44
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 168
30.6
3.99
3.34
2.02
24.29
8.32
16.68
5.12
0
1.5
0
1.75
2.38
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 169
30.96
4.04
3.38
2.04
24.59
9.33
16.87
5.48
0
1.53
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 170
30.86
4.02
3.37
2.65
24.5
9.3
16.82
5.17
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 171
30.87
4.02
3.37
2.04
25.11
9.3
16.82
5.17
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 172
30.97
4.34
3.38
2.05
24.59
9.33
16.87
5.18
0
1.52
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 173
30.22
4.06
3.4
2.05
24.69
9.18
16.95
6.14
0
1.53
0
1.78
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 174
30.51
4.02
3.37
2.04
24.47
8.84
16.79
5.46
0
1.51
0
2.98
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 175
30.77
3.81
3.36
2.03
24.43
8.87
16.77
5.46
0
1.51
0
2.97
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 176
30.35
4.03
3.38
2.05
24.58
9.02
16.87
5.8
0
1.52
0
2.38
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 177
29.81
4.06
3.41
2.06
24.75
9.14
16.99
6.44
0
1.54
0
1.79
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 178
29.45
4.07
3.41
2.06
24.81
9.07
17.02
6.76
0
1.54
0
1.79
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 179
30.27
4
3.36
2.04
24.42
8.6
16.76
5.45
0
1.51
0
3.58
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 180
30.07
4
3.35
2.03
24.36
8.34
16.72
5.44
0
1.51
0
4.18
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 181
30.04
4.04
3.38
2.05
24.58
8.87
16.87
5.95
0
1.53
0
2.69
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 182
29.74
4.03
3.38
2.05
24.58
8.72
16.88
6.09
0
1.52
0
2.99
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 183
29.43
4.04
3.38
2.04
24.58
8.56
16.87
6.26
0
1.52
0
3.3
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 184
29.12
4.03
3.38
2.05
24.59
8.41
16.88
6.41
0
1.52
0
3.61
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 185
31.33
4.08
3.42
2.07
22.41
9.76
17.08
5.23
0
1.58
0
1.79
0
1.24
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 186
30.96
4.04
3.38
2.05
24.58
8.42
16.88
5.17
0
1.53
0
1.78
0
1.22
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 187
30.96
4.04
3.39
0.83
24.58
9.33
16.88
5.48
0
2.75
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 188
30.96
4.03
3.38
0.82
20.91
9.33
16.88
5.48
0
6.42
0
1.77
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 189
30.44
4.35
3.39
0.83
20.99
9.36
16.93
5.49
0
6.44
0
1.78
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 190
30.7
4.19
3.39
0.83
23.03
9.34
16.9
5.49
0
4.34
0
1.78
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 191
31.17
4
3.36
2.03
24.39
9.26
17.08
5.44
0
1.51
0
1.76
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
Ex. 192
30.59
3.99
4.55
2.02
21.88
7.7
21.5
4.5
0
1.51
0
1.75
0
0
0
0
0.01
0
WO 2021/172484 A1
mol%
SiO2+
B2O3
SiO2+
ZrO2
BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO
La2O3+
Gd2O3+
Y2O3
B2O3+
La2O3
B2O3+
Al2O3
SiO2/
B2O3
(SiO2+
ZrO2)/
(B2O3+
Li2O)
(Nb2O5+TiO2+
WO3+Bi2O3+
Ta2O5)/
(SiO2+B2O3)
TiO2/
(Nb2O5+
La2O3)
CaO/
(BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO)
BaO/
(BaO+SrO+
CaO+MgO)
Ex. 1
32.562
32.442
28.167
0.9
2.71
1.81
16.986
5.251
0.922
2.698
0.672
0.277
Ex. 2
35.654
35.384
30.926
2.094
4.742
2.648
12.465
5.796
0.687
1.683
0.84
0.14
Ex. 3
32.183
32.069
27.851
0.888
2.677
1.79
16.983
5.253
0.958
3.462
0.672
0.276
Ex. 4
32.947
32.828
28.506
0.909
2.74
1.831
16.997
5.253
0.886
2.122
0.672
0.276
Ex. 5
33.339
33.221
28.851
0.921
2.773
1.851
17.008
5.255
0.85
1.672
0.672
0.276
Ex. 6
34.171
34.041
29.558
0.942
2.846
1.905
16.939
5.257
0.778
1.014
0.672
0.277
Ex. 7
31.294
31.181
27.062
0.863
2.6
1.737
17.012
5.265
1.047
7.207
0.672
0.277
Ex. 8
32.581
32.456
29.342
0.897
2.715
1.818
16.923
5.258
0.885
2.56
0.685
0.266
Ex. 9
32.562
32.444
30.511
0.897
2.709
1.812
16.972
5.248
0.85
2.42
0.697
0.256
Ex. 10
32.187
32.068
31.305
0.887
2.682
1.795
16.928
5.234
0.886
2.56
0.708
0.246
Ex. 11
31.845
31.725
33.146
0.877
2.651
1.774
16.95
5.239
0.885
2.56
0.727
0.23
Ex. 12
29.556
29.443
35.431
0.877
2.649
1.772
15.675
4.867
0.954
2.56
0.745
0.215
Ex. 13
30.345
31.365
35.034
0.867
1.484
0.617
48.144
6.473
0.919
2.56
0.745
0.215
Ex. 14
31.476
31.367
35.04
0.866
2.614
1.748
17.011
6.473
0.886
2.56
0.745
0.215
Ex. 15
32.206
32.087
33.542
0.886
2.679
1.793
16.96
5.241
0.849
2
0.727
0.23
Ex. 16
34.158
34.037
29.554
0.94
2.84
1.9
16.974
5.245
0.778
1.014
0.755
0.194
Ex. 17
36.617
36.488
27.098
0.94
2.842
1.902
18.251
5.618
0.726
1.014
0.732
0.211
Ex. 18
31.854
31.732
33.154
0.877
2.654
1.777
16.923
5.258
0.885
2.56
0.762
0.196
Ex. 19
31.836
31.723
33.163
0.877
2.644
1.767
17.015
5.262
0.886
2.56
0.796
0.161
Ex. 20
32.98
32.87
32.019
0.878
2.644
1.766
17.676
5.455
0.855
2.559
0.753
0.202
Ex. 21
34.129
34.017
30.869
0.877
2.646
1.769
18.296
5.638
0.826
2.56
0.781
0.173
Ex. 22
31.131
31.013
36.887
0.857
2.591
1.734
16.957
8.429
0.885
2.559
0.76
0.202
Ex. 23
32.031
31.91
32.196
1.456
3.243
1.787
16.925
5.258
0.885
2.393
0.753
0.202
Ex. 24
32.2
32.091
31.24
2.044
3.83
1.787
17.022
5.261
0.886
2.246
0.781
0.173
Ex. 25
32.024
31.905
32.197
1.455
3.238
1.783
16.96
5.241
0.885
2.393
0.717
0.238
Ex. 26
31.849
32.867
32.014
0.877
2.654
1.777
16.922
5.445
0.885
2.56
0.717
0.238
Ex. 27
32.02
30.753
33.351
1.456
3.237
1.781
16.98
5.059
0.885
2.392
0.727
0.23
Ex. 28
31.839
31.724
33.156
0.877
2.65
1.772
16.963
5.243
0.885
2.56
0.693
0.23
Ex. 29
31.844
31.726
33.144
0.877
2.653
1.775
16.936
5.237
0.885
2.56
0.727
0.195
Ex. 30
31.838
31.72
33.16
0.878
2.649
1.771
16.977
5.246
0.885
2.559
0.693
0.264
Ex. 31
32.199
32.082
31.232
2.041
3.833
1.792
16.971
5.243
0.886
2.246
0.707
0.247
Ex. 32
31.445
30.76
33.349
0.882
3.233
2.351
12.376
4.63
0.902
2.56
0.727
0.23
Ex. 33
32.22
32.682
32.968
0.873
2.061
1.189
26.107
6.018
0.87
2.56
0.727
0.23
Ex. 34
32.205
32.096
32.384
0.888
2.676
1.788
17.013
5.259
0.886
2.56
0.717
0.238
Ex. 35
33.174
33.066
31.049
1.457
3.232
1.775
17.688
5.457
0.855
2.393
0.744
0.21
Ex. 36
32.786
32.096
31.222
1.466
3.834
2.368
12.846
4.796
0.87
2.393
0.744
0.21
Ex. 37
32.21
32.096
31.225
1.465
3.257
1.791
16.983
5.25
0.885
2.393
0.744
0.21
Ex. 38
32.213
32.102
31.23
0.886
2.675
1.789
17.01
4.424
0.885
2.559
0.707
0.247
Ex. 39
30.777
30.671
38.686
0.848
2.556
1.707
17.028
12.113
0.886
2.559
0.774
0.191
Ex. 40
30.532
30.423
40
0.84
2.534
1.694
17.025
17.962
0.886
2.559
0.783
0.183
Ex. 41
31.302
31.186
35.968
1.425
3.166
1.741
16.977
8.441
0.886
2.393
0.753
0.208
Ex. 42
32.775
31.761
33.255
1.504
4.237
2.733
10.993
4.439
0.803
1.43
0.753
0.202
Ex. 43
31.482
31.367
35.038
1.997
3.746
1.748
17.005
8.458
0.886
2.246
0.745
0.215
Ex. 44
31.305
31.199
35.971
1.423
3.159
1.736
17.032
8.472
0.885
2.393
0.69
0.208
Ex. 45
31.306
31.19
35.979
1.425
3.168
1.743
16.959
8.472
0.885
2.392
0.628
0.208
Ex. 46
31.652
31.544
36.377
1.44
3.198
1.758
17.005
8.46
0.85
1.885
0.753
0.208
WO 2021/172484 A1
mol%
SiO2+
B2O3
SiO2+
ZrO2
BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO
La2O3+
Gd2O3+
Y2O3
B2O3+
La2O3
B2O3+
Al2O3
SiO2/
B2O3
(SiO2+
ZrO2)/
(B2O3+
Li2O)
(Nb2O5+TiO2+
WO3+Bi2O3+
Ta2O5)/
(SiO2+B2O3)
TiO2/
(Nb2O5+
La2O3)
CaO/
(BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO)
BaO/
(BaO+SrO+
CaO+MgO)
Ex. 47
32.022
31.916
36.798
1.456
3.231
1.775
17.044
8.481
0.814
1.482
0.753
0.208
Ex. 48
31.653
31.54
35.231
2.007
3.767
1.76
16.982
8.412
0.868
2.392
0.745
0.215
Ex. 49
31.843
31.727
35.44
2.02
3.789
1.769
17.005
8.458
0.85
2.123
0.745
0.215
Ex. 50
31.664
31.559
34.101
2.576
4.331
1.755
17.044
8.481
0.885
2.116
0.736
0.222
Ex. 51
31.852
31.735
33.153
3.161
4.936
1.774
16.952
8.472
0.885
2
0.727
0.23
Ex. 52
31.843
30.586
35.448
2.018
3.791
1.773
16.965
8.167
0.885
2.246
0.745
0.215
Ex. 53
31.76
31.361
35.03
1.996
4.033
2.038
14.587
7.81
0.869
2.317
0.745
0.215
Ex. 54
31.849
31.453
35.15
2.003
4.041
2.038
14.629
7.867
0.86
2.184
0.745
0.215
Ex. 55
31.863
30.892
35.138
2.003
4.048
2.045
14.58
7.723
0.878
2.246
0.745
0.215
Ex. 56
32.215
32.098
35.851
2.044
3.839
1.795
16.952
8.472
0.814
1.409
0.745
0.215
Ex. 57
32.961
31.946
32.25
2.108
4.851
2.744
11.013
4.426
0.803
1.361
0.744
0.21
Ex. 58
33.172
32.158
32.446
1.522
4.28
2.758
11.028
4.446
0.803
1.43
0.744
0.21
Ex. 59
33.352
32.042
32.356
2.114
5.161
3.046
9.948
4.26
0.778
1.311
0.744
0.21
Ex. 60
33.567
32.553
32.246
2.109
4.85
2.741
11.245
4.514
0.771
1.311
0.744
0.21
Ex. 61
32.972
31.965
32.256
2.11
4.851
2.741
11.028
4.446
0.803
1.36
0.744
0.173
Ex. 62
33.265
31.957
32.253
2.111
5.153
3.042
9.934
4.265
0.787
1.394
0.744
0.21
Ex. 63
33.464
32.45
32.16
2.104
4.842
2.738
11.223
4.519
0.78
1.394
0.744
0.21
Ex. 64
33.368
31.452
32.351
2.115
5.168
3.053
9.929
4.183
0.796
1.36
0.744
0.21
Ex. 65
33.567
31.954
32.251
2.109
4.856
2.747
11.218
4.435
0.789
1.36
0.744
0.21
Ex. 66
32.959
31.953
32.25
2.11
4.85
2.74
11.03
4.433
0.803
1.36
0.707
0.21
Ex. 67
32.964
31.945
32.25
2.108
4.858
2.749
10.99
4.424
0.803
1.361
0.744
0.21
Ex. 68
32.962
31.944
32.254
2.11
4.856
2.746
11.004
4.424
0.803
1.36
0.744
0.173
Ex. 69
33.159
32.137
31.253
2.723
4.883
2.761
11.01
4.438
0.803
1.36
0.773
0.18
Ex. 70
32.964
31.947
32.26
2.109
4.856
2.747
10.999
4.434
0.803
1.36
0.67
0.21
Ex. 71
32.967
31.948
32.243
2.109
4.858
2.75
10.99
4.424
0.803
1.361
0.596
0.21
Ex. 72
32.956
31.942
32.257
2.108
4.854
2.746
11.002
4.425
0.803
1.36
0.744
0.136
Ex. 73
32.963
31.946
32.252
2.108
4.854
2.746
11.005
4.428
0.803
1.361
0.744
0.099
Ex. 74
33.266
32.24
30.74
3.032
5.807
2.775
10.99
4.436
0.803
1.266
0.788
0.164
Ex. 75
33.37
32.339
30.227
3.344
6.128
2.784
10.984
4.434
0.803
1.238
0.803
0.147
Ex. 76
33.265
32.244
30.745
3.033
5.797
2.764
11.037
4.447
0.803
1.267
0.768
0.183
Ex. 77
33.854
32.834
30.141
2.127
4.896
2.769
11.227
3.868
0.78
1.394
0.724
0.227
Ex. 78
33.365
32.341
30.215
3.341
6.117
2.775
11.022
4.427
0.803
1.238
0.763
0.187
Ex. 79
33.368
32.344
30.234
3.343
6.117
2.774
11.031
4.444
0.803
1.238
0.783
0.167
Ex. 80
33.356
31.727
30.84
3.343
6.121
2.778
11.007
4.353
0.803
1.239
0.768
0.183
Ex. 81
33.262
32.239
30.744
3.332
6.1
2.769
11.013
4.438
0.794
1.266
0.768
0.183
Ex. 82
35
32.735
28.16
3.384
7.419
4.035
7.675
3.81
0.775
1.238
0.873
0.073
Ex. 83
35.772
34.75
27.816
3.34
6.114
2.773
11.899
4.759
0.749
1.238
0.873
0.073
Ex. 84
32.775
31.761
33.255
1.504
4.237
2.733
10.993
4.439
0.803
1.43
0.753
0.202
Ex. 85
32.961
31.946
32.25
2.108
4.851
2.744
11.013
4.426
0.803
1.361
0.744
0.21
Ex. 86
36.225
33.958
26.936
3.383
7.42
4.037
7.973
3.95
0.749
1.238
0.867
0.076
Ex. 87
37.44
35.173
25.714
3.384
7.422
4.038
8.272
4.091
0.724
1.238
0.861
0.08
Ex. 88
35.821
32.925
27.097
3.404
8.082
4.679
6.656
3.547
0.762
1.238
0.867
0.076
Ex. 89
36.674
33.143
26.027
3.424
8.752
5.328
5.883
3.332
0.749
1.238
0.861
0.08
Ex. 90
37.518
33.338
24.934
3.445
9.427
5.982
5.272
3.131
0.736
1.238
0.854
0.084
Ex. 91
34.986
32.733
28.149
3.384
7.413
4.029
7.685
3.802
0.775
1.238
0.83
0.116
Ex. 92
34.99
32.727
28.151
3.384
7.421
4.037
7.668
3.802
0.775
1.238
0.786
0.16
WO 2021/172484 A1
mol%
SiO2+
B2O3
SiO2+
ZrO2
BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO
La2O3+
Gd2O3+
Y2O3
B2O3+
La2O3
B2O3+
Al2O3
SiO2/
B2O3
(SiO2+
ZrO2)/
(B2O3+
Li2O)
(Nb2O5+TiO2+
WO3+Bi2O3+
Ta2O5)/
(SiO2+B2O3)
TiO2/
(Nb2O5+
La2O3)
CaO/
(BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO)
BaO/
(BaO+SrO+
CaO+MgO)
Ex. 93
34.988
32.73
28.166
3.384
7.413
4.03
7.682
3.809
0.775
1.238
0.743
0.203
Ex. 94
35.983
33.738
27.987
3.362
7.367
4.005
7.984
4.242
0.749
1.238
0.873
0.073
Ex. 95
33.982
31.705
28.318
3.405
7.467
4.062
7.366
3.414
0.803
1.238
0.873
0.073
Ex. 96
35.608
32.734
28.144
3.384
8.031
4.648
6.661
3.803
0.762
1.239
0.873
0.073
Ex. 97
36.206
32.726
28.155
3.383
8.633
5.25
5.896
3.8
0.749
1.238
0.873
0.073
Ex. 98
36.831
32.736
28.157
3.383
9.254
5.871
5.274
3.807
0.736
1.238
0.873
0.073
Ex. 99
34.382
32.731
28.156
3.384
6.807
3.423
9.043
3.805
0.789
1.238
0.873
0.073
Ex. 100
35.217
32.942
28.325
3.404
7.464
4.059
7.676
3.812
0.758
1.099
0.873
0.073
Ex. 101
35.42
33.13
28.5
3.42
7.51
4.08
7.68
3.8
0.74
0.97
0.87
0.07
Ex. 102
35.65
33.35
28.67
3.45
7.55
4.11
7.68
3.8
0.72
0.85
0.87
0.07
Ex. 103
34.78
32.53
27.99
3.36
7.37
4.01
7.67
3.81
0.79
1.39
0.87
0.07
Ex. 104
34.58
32.34
27.81
3.34
7.33
3.98
7.68
3.81
0.81
1.56
0.87
0.07
Ex. 105
34.37
32.15
27.65
3.32
7.28
3.96
7.68
3.81
0.83
1.74
0.87
0.07
Ex. 106
35
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.66
3.55
0.76
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 107
35
32.74
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.67
3.81
0.77
1.24
0.92
0.03
Ex. 108
35
32.73
28.16
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.67
3.81
0.78
1.24
0.87
0.03
Ex. 109
35
32.74
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.67
3.81
0.77
1.24
0.92
0.07
Ex. 110
34.2
30.67
28.5
3.43
8.75
5.32
5.42
3.08
0.8
1.24
0.87
0.07
Ex. 111
33.37
28.54
28.86
3.47
10.11
6.64
4.02
2.52
0.83
1.24
0.87
0.07
Ex. 112
35.77
34.75
27.82
3.34
6.11
2.77
11.9
4.76
0.75
1.24
0.87
0.07
Ex. 113
36.54
36.71
27.47
3.3
4.86
1.56
22.5
6.09
0.72
1.24
0.87
0.07
Ex. 114
34.26
38.44
21.81
2.35
2.35
0
0
2.67
0.65
0.3
0.5
0.5
Ex. 115
34.78
32.53
27.99
3.36
7.37
4.01
7.68
3.81
0.78
1.24
0.87
0.07
Ex. 116
34.57
32.33
27.81
3.34
7.33
3.99
7.67
3.8
0.77
1.24
0.87
0.07
Ex. 117
36.21
33.95
28.16
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.97
3.94
0.72
1.15
0.87
0.07
Ex. 118
35.83
32.94
28.33
3.41
8.08
4.68
6.66
3.55
0.73
1.15
0.87
0.07
Ex. 119
34.76
39.01
19.15
1.5
1.5
0
0
2.29
0.65
0.31
0.58
0.42
Ex. 120
35
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.67
4.09
0.77
1.24
0.87
0.07
Ex. 121
34.78
32.53
29.19
3.36
7.38
4.01
7.67
4.09
0.77
1.24
0.84
0.07
Ex. 122
34.99
32.74
28.15
3.38
7.41
4.03
7.69
4.1
0.78
1.24
0.87
0.07
Ex. 123
35.22
32.94
28.32
3.4
7.46
4.06
7.68
3.81
0.76
1.1
0.87
0.07
Ex. 124
35.2
32.93
28.32
3.41
7.46
4.05
7.69
3.55
0.74
1.15
0.87
0.07
Ex. 125
34.16
31.95
27.48
3.3
7.24
3.94
7.67
3.8
0.84
1.95
0.87
0.03
Ex. 126
34.77
39.01
19.16
1.5
1.5
0
0
2.29
0.65
0.31
0.58
0.28
Ex. 127
35.99
33.74
27.98
3.36
7.37
4.01
7.97
3.94
0.73
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 128
35.61
32.73
28.16
3.38
8.03
4.65
6.67
3.56
0.74
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 129
34.78
32.54
29.19
3.36
7.37
4
7.69
3.55
0.74
1.15
0.84
0.03
Ex. 130
34.77
39.01
19.15
1.5
1.5
0
0
2.29
0.65
0.31
0.58
0.14
Ex. 131
35
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.66
3.55
0.76
1.3
0.87
0.03
Ex. 132
35
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.67
3.55
0.76
1.3
0.87
0
Ex. 133
34.78
32.53
27.99
3.36
7.38
4.01
7.67
3.55
0.77
1.46
0.87
0.07
Ex. 134
34.58
32.34
27.82
3.34
7.33
3.99
7.67
3.56
0.79
1.64
0.87
0.07
Ex. 135
34.49
32.22
28.23
3.39
7.45
4.05
7.51
3.48
0.77
1.3
0.87
0
Ex. 136
34.68
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.11
3.73
8.31
3.67
0.76
1.3
0.87
0
Ex. 137
34.58
32.34
29.01
3.34
7.33
3.99
7.67
3.55
0.76
1.3
0.84
0
Ex. 138
35.2
32.94
27.09
3.4
7.46
4.05
7.69
3.33
0.76
1.3
0.87
0
WO 2021/172484 A1
mol%
SiO2+
B2O3
SiO2+
ZrO2
BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO
La2O3+
Gd2O3+
Y2O3
B2O3+
La2O3
B2O3+
Al2O3
SiO2/
B2O3
(SiO2+
ZrO2)/
(B2O3+
Li2O)
(Nb2O5+TiO2+
WO3+Bi2O3+
Ta2O5)/
(SiO2+B2O3)
TiO2/
(Nb2O5+
La2O3)
CaO/
(BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO)
BaO/
(BaO+SrO+
CaO+MgO)
Ex. 139
34.78
33.75
27.99
3.36
7.37
4.01
7.67
3.69
0.74
1.36
0.87
0.07
Ex. 140
35.21
31.7
28.32
3.4
7.46
4.06
7.68
3.42
0.78
1.24
0.87
0.07
Ex. 141
34.78
32.53
29.19
3.36
7.37
4.01
7.67
3.8
0.76
1.3
0.88
0.07
Ex. 142
34.79
32.54
29.19
3.36
7.37
4.01
7.68
3.81
0.76
1.3
0.84
0.11
Ex. 143
35.39
33.75
27.98
3.36
6.76
3.4
9.42
3.94
0.74
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 144
35.78
34.75
27.82
3.34
6.11
2.77
11.91
4.41
0.73
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 145
34.59
31.7
28.32
3.4
8.08
4.67
6.4
3.2
0.77
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 146
34.19
30.66
28.5
3.42
8.75
5.32
5.42
2.9
0.78
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 147
34.56
34.75
27.81
3.34
7.32
3.98
7.68
3.81
0.72
1.43
0.87
0.07
Ex. 148
34.57
32.34
30.22
3.34
7.33
3.98
7.68
4.09
0.76
1.3
0.8
0.15
Ex. 149
35.22
32.94
27.1
3.4
7.47
4.06
7.67
3.56
0.76
1.3
0.91
0.03
Ex. 150
34.57
32.34
29.01
3.34
7.32
3.98
7.69
3.55
0.76
1.3
0.88
0.07
Ex. 151
34.58
32.33
29.01
3.34
7.33
3.99
7.67
3.55
0.76
1.3
0.84
0.11
Ex. 152
34.5
32.22
28.24
3.39
7.44
4.36
7.52
3.49
0.77
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 153
34.69
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.12
4.04
8.29
3.67
0.76
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 154
34.15
31.95
29.87
3.3
7.24
3.94
7.68
3.55
0.76
1.3
0.88
0.07
Ex. 155
36.21
32.73
28.17
3.38
7.42
4.03
7.98
3.56
0.73
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 156
33.77
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.03
7.37
3.55
0.78
1.3
0.87
0.07
Ex. 157
34.33
34.75
27.82
3.34
7.33
3.99
7.61
3.82
0.73
1.43
0.87
0.07
Ex. 158
34.38
34.25
27.89
3.35
7.66
4.31
6.98
3.63
0.73
1.43
0.87
0.07
Ex. 159
34.46
35.25
27.73
3.33
7.3
3.97
7.68
4.01
0.72
1.43
0.87
0.07
Ex. 160
34.16
34.33
27.48
3.3
7.25
3.94
7.66
3.81
0.76
1.83
0.87
0.07
Ex. 161
34.69
34.87
26.68
3.35
7.35
4
7.67
3.58
0.72
1.43
0.87
0.08
Ex. 162
34.78
34.98
26.15
3.36
7.38
4.01
7.67
3.48
0.72
1.43
0.86
0.08
Ex. 163
34.57
34.99
27.57
3.34
7.33
3.99
7.67
3.85
0.72
1.43
0.87
0.07
Ex. 164
34.08
34.75
27.81
3.34
7.32
3.98
7.56
3.82
0.73
1.43
0.87
0.07
Ex. 165
35.44
33.15
28.5
3.43
7.51
4.09
7.67
3.56
0.72
1.11
0.87
0.07
Ex. 166
34.99
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.67
3.56
0.76
1.43
0.87
0.07
Ex. 167
34.99
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.03
7.68
3.55
0.76
1.11
0.87
0.07
Ex. 168
34.58
32.35
27.82
3.34
7.33
3.99
7.67
3.55
0.79
1.43
0.87
0.07
Ex. 169
34.99
32.73
28.16
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.67
3.44
0.75
1.33
0.87
0.07
Ex. 170
34.88
32.63
28.67
3.37
7.39
4.02
7.68
3.55
0.75
1.33
0.85
0.09
Ex. 171
34.89
32.64
28.67
3.37
7.4
4.02
7.68
3.55
0.75
1.33
0.88
0.07
Ex. 172
35.3
32.74
28.16
3.38
7.72
4.34
7.14
3.44
0.74
1.33
0.87
0.07
Ex. 173
34.28
32.01
28.27
3.4
7.45
4.06
7.45
3.14
0.76
1.35
0.87
0.07
Ex. 174
34.53
33.49
28.02
3.37
7.39
4.02
7.59
3.53
0.74
1.38
0.87
0.07
Ex. 175
34.58
33.74
27.97
3.36
7.17
3.81
8.07
3.64
0.74
1.37
0.87
0.07
Ex. 176
34.38
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.03
7.52
3.33
0.75
1.36
0.87
0.07
Ex. 177
33.88
31.6
28.35
3.41
7.47
4.06
7.33
3.01
0.77
1.35
0.87
0.07
Ex. 178
33.52
31.24
28.41
3.41
7.48
4.07
7.24
2.88
0.78
1.36
0.87
0.07
Ex. 179
34.27
33.85
27.97
3.36
7.36
4
7.56
3.58
0.74
1.4
0.87
0.07
Ex. 180
34.06
34.25
27.89
3.35
7.35
4
7.53
3.63
0.74
1.43
0.87
0.07
Ex. 181
34.08
32.73
28.16
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.44
3.28
0.76
1.38
0.87
0.07
Ex. 182
33.77
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.03
7.37
3.23
0.76
1.39
0.87
0.07
Ex. 183
33.47
32.73
28.14
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.29
3.18
0.76
1.41
0.87
0.07
Ex. 184
33.15
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.03
7.22
3.14
0.76
1.43
0.87
0.07
WO 2021/172484 A1
mol%
SiO2+
B2O3
SiO2+
ZrO2
BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO
La2O3+
Gd2O3+
Y2O3
B2O3+
La2O3
B2O3+
Al2O3
SiO2/
B2O3
(SiO2+
ZrO2)/
(B2O3+
Li2O)
(Nb2O5+TiO2+
WO3+Bi2O3+
Ta2O5)/
(SiO2+B2O3)
TiO2/
(Nb2O5+
La2O3)
CaO/
(BaO+
SrO+
CaO+
MgO)
BaO/
(BaO+SrO+
CaO+MgO)
Ex. 185
35.41
33.12
26.06
3.42
7.5
4.08
7.68
3.56
0.79
1.3
0.86
0.08
Ex. 186
34.99
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.42
4.04
7.67
3.56
0.76
1.43
0.87
0.07
Ex. 187
34.99
32.73
28.15
3.39
7.42
4.04
7.67
3.44
0.75
1.33
0.87
0.03
Ex. 188
34.99
32.73
28.15
3.38
7.41
4.03
7.68
3.44
0.75
1.33
0.74
0.03
Ex. 189
34.79
32.21
28.26
3.39
7.74
4.35
7
3.27
0.76
1.33
0.74
0.03
Ex. 190
34.89
32.48
28.2
3.39
7.58
4.19
7.32
3.35
0.75
1.33
0.82
0.03
Ex. 191
35.17
32.93
27.93
3.36
7.36
4
7.79
3.49
0.75
1.35
0.87
0.07
Ex. 192
34.58
32.34
25.41
4.55
8.54
3.99
7.67
3.81
0.84
1.75
0.86
0.08
WO 2021/172484 A1
nd
nd
Specific Gravity density)
nd
nd
Specific Gravity (density)
Ex. 1
1.90254
25.51
3.807
Ex. 50
1.90756
26.87
3.944
Ex. 2
1.87701
27.97
3.77
Ex. 51
1.91053
26.9
3.984
Ex. 3
1.90274
25.31
3.779
Ex. 52
1.90224
26.93
3.907
Ex. 4
1.90243
25.67
3.835
Ex. 53
1.90076
26.98
3.899
Ex. 5
1.90215
25.85
3.862
Ex. 54
1.90087
27.01
3.895
Ex. 6
1.90256
26.2
3.91
Ex. 55
1.9021
26.83
3.89
Ex. 7
1.90346
24.85
3.71
Ex. 56
1.9041
27.21
3.957
Ex. 8
1.89539
26.01
3.797
Ex. 57
1.90513
26.91
3.928
Ex. 9
1.88805
26.54
3.797
Ex. 58
1.90415
26.89
3.902
Ex. 10
1.89835
26.17
3.82
Ex. 59
1.9014
27.13
3.918
Ex. 11
1.90112
26.33
3.825
Ex. 60
1.90024
27.17
3.919
Ex. 12
1.90539
26.45
3.837
Ex. 61
1.90504
26.9
3.914
Ex. 13
1.90175
26.58
3.833
Ex. 62
1.90137
27.07
3.908
Ex. 14
1.90009
26.52
3.83
Ex. 63
1.90025
27.11
3.908
Ex. 15
1.90083
26.52
3.852
Ex. 64
1.90246
26.94
3.914
Ex. 16
1.90163
26.15
3.847
Ex. 65
1.90141
26.97
3.912
Ex. 17
1.89549
26.04
3.819
Ex. 66
1.90539
26.86
3.921
Ex. 18
1.90146
26.28
3.788
Ex. 67
1.90557
26.85
3.905
Ex. 19
1.90157
26.24
3.759
Ex. 68
1.90539
26.83
3.896
Ex. 20
1.89899
26.23
3.783
Ex. 69
1.90729
26.9
3.917
Ex. 21
1.89617
26.15
3.737
Ex. 70
1.9054
26.81
3.921
Ex. 22
1.89756
26.77
3.819
Ex. 71
1.90535
26.72
3.924
Ex. 23
1.90451
26.33
3.827
Ex. 72
1.90544
26.75
3.866
Ex. 24
1.90804
26.32
3.844
Ex. 73
1.90566
26.66
3.835
Ex. 25
1.90445
26.36
3.866
Ex. 74
1.91004
26.91
3.931
Ex. 26
1.90564
26.18
3.838
Ex. 75
1.91164
26.92
3.937
Ex. 27
1.89977
26.53
3.844
Ex. 76
1.90979
26.95
3.955
Ex. 28
1.90083
26.35
3.84
Ex. 77
1.90119
26.92
3.909
Ex. 29
1.90098
26.31
3.811
Ex. 78
1.91145
26.97
3.967
Ex. 30
1.90081
26.38
3.848
Ex. 79
1.91153
26.94
3.953
Ex. 31
1.90781
26.4
3.908
Ex. 80
1.90918
27.03
3.966
Ex. 32
1.90296
26.26
3.828
Ex. 81
1.90792
27.16
3.967
Ex. 33
1.8991
26.4
3.82
Ex. 82
1.91
26.64
3.859
Ex. 34
1.90328
26.21
3.835
Ex. 83
1.90581
26.79
3.849
Ex. 35
1.90236
26.26
3.819
Ex. 84
1.90255
26.85
3.888
Ex. 36
1.90433
26.19
3.832
Ex. 85
1.90566
26.9
3.929
Ex. 37
1.9034
26.23
3.832
Ex. 86
1.90704
26.62
3.846
Ex. 38
1.90202
26.13
3.817
Ex. 87
1.90353
26.58
3.832
Ex. 39
1.89465
27
3.824
Ex. 88
1.9094
26.51
3.859
Ex. 40
1.89135
27.21
3.821
Ex. 89
1.90834
26.41
3.843
Ex. 41
1.9011
26.81
3.871
Ex. 90
1.90694
26.29
3.839
Ex. 42
1.90184
26.87
3.879
Ex. 91
1.91041
26.64
3.894
Ex. 43
1.90421
26.83
3.907
Ex. 92
1.91042
26.66
3.926
Ex. 44
1.90042
26.84
3.902
Ex. 93
1.91032
26.7
3.963
Ex. 45
1.89977
26.89
3.936
Ex. 94
1.90673
26.68
3.847
Ex. 46
1.90078
27
3.892
Ex. 95
1.91394
26.58
3.877
Ex. 47
1.90058
27.19
3.919
Ex. 96
1.90899
26.59
3.852
Ex. 48
1.89967
27.11
3.91
Ex. 97
1.90739
26.58
3.847
Ex. 49
1.8996
27.21
3.925
Ex. 98
1.90574
26.59
3.848
WO 2021/172484 A1
nd
nd
Specific Gravity density)
nd
nd
Specific Gravity (density)
Ex. 99
1.91183
26.62
3.874
Ex. 148
1.90331
27.2
3.904
Ex. 100
1.91014
26.71
3.87
Ex. 149
1.90086
26.86
3.792
Ex. 101
1.90548
26.69
3.884
Ex. 150
1.9028
27.11
3.837
Ex. 102
1.90944
26.95
3.902
Ex. 151
1.90289
27.14
3.866
Ex. 103
1.9109
26.48
3.847
Ex. 152
1.9046
26.94
3.835
Ex. 104
1.91133
26.37
3.838
Ex. 153
1.90373
26.97
3.836
Ex. 105
1.91147
26.28
3.824
Ex. 154
1.90137
27.29
3.836
Ex. 106
1.90443
26.94
3.85
Ex. 155
1.89684
27.07
3.805
Ex. 107
1.91036
26.56
3.831
Ex. 156
1.91164
26.83
3.871
Ex. 108
1.92274
26.53
3.853
Ex. 157
1.9011
27.51
3.85
Ex. 109
1.91054
26.56
3.849
Ex. 158
1.90059
27.49
3.847
Ex. 110
1.91455
26.46
3.869
Ex. 159
1.90141
27.5
3.856
Ex. 111
1.91915
26.37
3.883
Ex. 160
1.90029
27.3
3.82
Ex. 112
1.90602
26.73
3.852
Ex. 161
1.89979
27.43
3.839
Ex. 113
1.90173
26.89
3.843
Ex. 162
1.90006
27.38
3.84
Ex. 114
1.90351
27.47
4.083
Ex. 163
1.90019
27.5
3.848
Ex. 115
1.90442
26.69
3.845
Ex. 164
1.90255
27.48
3.86
Ex. 116
1.89848
26.89
3.827
Ex. 165
1.90152
27.44
3.947
Ex. 117
1.90043
27.08
3.849
Ex. 166
1.90208
27.22
3.924
Ex. 118
1.90265
27.02
3.858
Ex. 167
1.89905
27.3
3.938
Ex. 119
1.89914
27
3.945
Ex. 168
1.89978
27.08
3.915
Ex. 120
1.90874
26.63
3.867
Ex. 169
1.90091
27.13
3.828
Ex. 121
1.91009
26.7
3.887
Ex. 170
1.90066
27.18
3.843
Ex. 122
1.90681
26.65
3.85
Ex. 171
1.9007
27.17
3.831
Ex. 123
1.91004
26.82
3.88
Ex. 172
1.90021
27.12
3.828
Ex. 124
1.9038
27.06
3.862
Ex. 173
1.90132
27.19
3.825
Ex. 125
1.91191
26.11
3.785
Ex. 174
1.90108
27.31
3.836
Ex. 126
1.89849
27.06
3.905
Ex. 175
1.90108
27.3
3.838
Ex. 127
1.90077
27.03
3.836
Ex. 176
1.90149
27.23
3.833
Ex. 128
1.90293
26.95
3.845
Ex. 177
1.90195
27.19
3.83
Ex. 129
1.90183
27.19
3.864
Ex. 178
1.90201
27.23
3.832
Ex. 130
1.89771
26.9
3.873
Ex. 179
1.90118
27.39
3.84
Ex. 131
1.90414
26.93
3.822
Ex. 180
1.90097
27.49
3.849
Ex. 132
1.9039
26.92
3.811
Ex. 181
1.90154
27.3
3.838
Ex. 133
1.90458
26.84
3.823
Ex. 182
1.90175
27.35
3.836
Ex. 134
1.90493
26.72
3.813
Ex. 183
1.9019
27.41
3.842
Ex. 135
1.90307
26.93
3.807
Ex. 184
1.90213
27.47
3.846
Ex. 136
1.90205
26.96
3.806
Ex. 185
1.91567
26.33
3.953
Ex. 137
1.90209
27.11
3.827
Ex. 186
1.90218
27.2
3.926
Ex. 138
1.90418
26.83
3.811
Ex. 187
1.90048
27.11
3.8
Ex. 139
1.90189
27.24
3.838
Ex. 188
1.89999
27.16
3.87
Ex. 140
1.90677
26.66
3.834
Ex. 189
1.90099
27.13
3.878
Ex. 141
1.90385
27.04
3.842
Ex. 190
1.90077
27.12
3.834
Ex. 142
1.90387
27.07
3.874
Ex. 191
1.91845
26.07
3.905
Ex. 143
1.90201
27.01
3.828
Ex. 192
1.90059
27.08
3.827
Ex. 144
1.89988
27.09
3.826
Ex. 145
1.90625
26.88
3.843
Ex. 146
1.90823
26.82
3.849
Ex. 147
1.89945
27.53
3.841