DETAILED ACTION
Priority
1. Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Information Disclosure Statement
2. The information disclosure statements submitted are being considered by the examiner.
Claim Objections
3. Claims 2-7, 9-11, 13 and 14 are objected to because --According to the crosstalk--should be changed to “The crosstalk“. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
5. Claims 1-4, 7-12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Cheng et al, U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2009/0052678 (hereinafter Cheng) in view of Abel et al, U.S. Patent No. 6,009,178 (hereinafter Abel).
Regarding claim 1, Cheng discloses a crosstalk detection method for a playback system comprising an audio source input cable (from paragraph 0020, see The audio device 1 is connected to the audio test apparatus 2 via a data cable 14. The data cable 14 facilitates data transfer of a media test file (not shown) from the audio test apparatus 1 to the audio device 2. The audio port 101 is connected to an audio port 102 of the audio test apparatus 2 via an audio cable 12), a signal processor (from paragraph 0019, see The audio test apparatus 2 includes an audio collection device 10, a central processing unit (CPU) 20), a first speaker (from paragraph 0019, see and the audio port 101 is a dual channel headphone interface equipped with a first channel ) and a second speaker (from paragraph 0019, see a second channel), wherein the audio source input cable is connected to the signal processor, and the signal processor is respectively connected to the first speaker and the second speaker, the method comprising steps of:
inputting a first test signal into the signal processor via the audio source input cable (from paragraph 0027, see Step S313 reflects the second time period T2, when the left channel outputs a single-frequency signal and the right channel does not output signals); and
detecting a first crosstalk signal generated by the second speaker and caused by the first test signal when the signal processor transmitting the first test signal to the first speaker (from paragraph 0028, see In step S314, the sound card 10 receives single-frequency signals from the left channel and crosstalk signals from the right channel during the second time period and converts the single-frequency signals into left channel digital single-frequency signals and the crosstalk signals into right channel digital crosstalk signals. The left channel digital single-frequency signals and right channel digital crosstalk signals are stored in the storage unit 40 by the CPU 20).
Still on the issue of claim 1, Cheng fails to teach reversing the detected first crosstalk signal to a first reversed signal having equal volume and opposite phase, wherein when the signal processor transmits the first test signal to the first speaker again, the second speaker receives the first crosstalk signal and emits a first crosstalk sound, the first reversed signal is transmitted to the second speaker to emit a first reversed phase sound, and the first reversed phase sound eliminates the first crosstalk sound. All the same, Abel discloses reversing the detected first crosstalk signal to a first reversed signal having equal volume and opposite phase, wherein when the signal processor transmits the first test signal (from Figure 4, see 404) to the first speaker (from column 5, see left channel) again, the second speaker (from column 5, see right channel) receives the first crosstalk signal (from Figure 4, see 412) and emits a first crosstalk sound, the first reversed signal is transmitted to the second speaker to emit a first reversed phase sound (from Figure 4, see 414), and the first reversed phase sound eliminates the first crosstalk sound (from abstract, see an inverse crosstalk signal which cancels the crosstalk caused by the propagation of the audio signals from the plurality of loudspeakers). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Cheng with reversing the detected first crosstalk signal to a first reversed signal having equal volume and opposite phase, wherein when the signal processor transmits the first test signal to the first speaker again, the second speaker receives the first crosstalk signal and emits a first crosstalk sound, the first reversed signal is transmitted to the second speaker to emit a first reversed phase sound, and the first reversed phase sound eliminates the first crosstalk sound as taught by Abel. This modification would have improved the listening experience by presenting sounds to a listener which appear to come from arbitrarily placed sources as suggested by Abel.
Regarding claim 2, the combination of Cheng and Abel discloses the crosstalk elimination method as claimed in claim 1, further comprising the steps of: inputting a second test signal into the signal processor via the audio source input cable (from paragraph 0031 of Cheng, see Step S317 reflects the fourth time period T4, when the left channel does not output signals and the right channel outputs single-frequency signals); detecting a second crosstalk signal generated by the first speaker and caused by the second test signal when the signal processor transmitting the second test signal to the second speaker (from paragraph 0032 of Cheng, see In step S318, the sound card 10 receives crosstalk signals from the left channel); reversing the detected second crosstalk signal to a second reversed signal (from Figure 4 of Abel, see 408) having equal volume and opposite phase, wherein when the signal processor transmits the second test signal to the second speaker again, the first speaker receives the second crosstalk signal and emits a second crosstalk sound, the second reversed signal is transmitted to the first speaker to emit a second reversed phase sound, and the second reversed phase sound eliminates the second crosstalk sound (from abstract of Abel, see an inverse crosstalk signal which cancels the crosstalk caused by the propagation of the audio signals from the plurality of loudspeakers).
Regarding claim 3, the combination of Cheng and Abel discloses the crosstalk elimination method as claimed in claim 2, in the steps of detecting the first crosstalk signal generated by the second speaker and caused by the first test signal and detecting the second crosstalk signal generated by the first speaker and caused by the second test signal, the steps further comprising: using a detection device electrically connected to the second speaker, wherein the detection device detects the first crosstalk signal, and the first crosstalk signal is stored in the signal processor; and using the detection device electrically connected to the first speaker, wherein the detection device detects the second crosstalk signal, and the second crosstalk signal is stored in the signal processor (from paragraph 0019 of Cheng, see Referring now to the drawings in detail, FIG. 1 is a block diagram of an audio test apparatus 2 in accordance with an exemplary embodiment of the present invention. The audio test apparatus 2 includes an audio collection device 10, a central processing unit (CPU) 20, a display 30, and a storage unit 40. The storage unit 40 stores a media test file. The audio collection device 10 is a sound card 10 in the exemplary embodiment of the present invention. An audio device 1 is an electronic device equipped with an audio port 101 and a data interface (not shown). The data interface can be a USB interface or an IEEE 1394 interface. The audio port 101 is used to output audio signals to a transducer (not shown). In the exemplary embodiment of the present invention, the audio device 1 is a mobile phone or a media player, and the audio port 101 is a dual channel headphone interface equipped with a first channel (a path over which audio signals can pass) and a second channel).
Regarding claim 4, the combination of Cheng and Abel discloses the crosstalk elimination method as claimed in claim 2, in the steps of detecting the first crosstalk signal generated by the second speaker and caused by the first test signal and detecting the second crosstalk signal generated by the first speaker and caused by the second test signal, the steps further comprising: using a first sound receiver of a detection device corresponding to the second speaker for receiving the first crosstalk sound, wherein the first crosstalk sound is converted to the first crosstalk signal, and the first crosstalk signal is stored in the signal processor; using a second sound receiver of the detection device corresponding to the first speaker for receiving the second crosstalk sound, wherein the second crosstalk sound is converted to the second crosstalk signal, and the second crosstalk signal is stored in the signal processor (from paragraph 0019 of Cheng, see Referring now to the drawings in detail, FIG. 1 is a block diagram of an audio test apparatus 2 in accordance with an exemplary embodiment of the present invention. The audio test apparatus 2 includes an audio collection device 10, a central processing unit (CPU) 20, a display 30, and a storage unit 40. The storage unit 40 stores a media test file. The audio collection device 10 is a sound card 10 in the exemplary embodiment of the present invention. An audio device 1 is an electronic device equipped with an audio port 101 and a data interface (not shown). The data interface can be a USB interface or an IEEE 1394 interface. The audio port 101 is used to output audio signals to a transducer (not shown). In the exemplary embodiment of the present invention, the audio device 1 is a mobile phone or a media player, and the audio port 101 is a dual channel headphone interface equipped with a first channel (a path over which audio signals can pass) and a second channel).
Regarding claim 7, the combination of Cheng and Abel discloses the crosstalk elimination method as claimed in claim 2, further comprising the steps of: storing the first crosstalk signal in the signal processor, wherein the first crosstalk signal is caused by the first test signal with a plurality of frequency bands; and storing the second crosstalk signal in the signal processor, wherein the second crosstalk signal is caused by the second test signal with a plurality of frequency bands ; when the signal processor transmitting an audio signal input to the first speaker and the second speaker via the audio source input cable (from paragraph 0007 of Cheng, see An audio test method includes processing a media test file through two independent channels. In a first time period, no signals are outputted from the first and second channels. Noise signals from the first and second channels are collected, converted into digital noise signals, and stored in a storage unit. In a second time period, single-frequency signals are outputted from the first channel and no signal is outputted from the second channel. Single-frequency signals from the first channel and crosstalk signals from the second channel are received, converted into digital single-frequency signals and digital crosstalk signals, and stored in the storage unit. In a third time period, multi-frequency signals are outputted from the first channel and the second channel. Multi-frequency signals from the first and second channel are received, converted into digital multi-frequency signals, and stored in the storage unit. In a fourth time period, no signals are outputted from the first channel and single-frequency signals are outputted from the second channel. The crosstalk signals from the first channel and the single-frequency signals from the second channel are received, converted into digital crosstalk signals and digital single-frequency signals, and stored in the storage unit. Tests are performed during the four time periods), the signal processor selecting the first crosstalk signal and the second crosstalk signal corresponding to the frequency band of the audio signal; reversing the selected first crosstalk signal to the first reversed signal having equal volume and opposite phase; transmitting the first reversed signal (from Figure 4, see 414) to the second speaker (from column 5, see right channel) to emit the first reversed phase sound for eliminating a first crosstalk sound caused by the audio signal in the second speaker; and transmitting the second reversed signal (from Figure 4, see 408) to the first speaker (from column 5, see left channel) to emit the second reversed phase sound for eliminating a second crosstalk sound caused by the audio signal in the second speaker (from abstract, see an inverse crosstalk signal which cancels the crosstalk caused by the propagation of the audio signals from the plurality of loudspeakers).
Regarding claim 8, Cheng discloses a crosstalk detection playback system, comprising:
an audio source input cable having two terminals in which one used for inputting an audio signal (from paragraph 0020, see The audio device 1 is connected to the audio test apparatus 2 via a data cable 14. The data cable 14 facilitates data transfer of a media test file (not shown) from the audio test apparatus 1 to the audio device 2. The audio port 101 is connected to an audio port 102 of the audio test apparatus 2 via an audio cable 12);
a signal processor electrically connected to the other terminal of the audio source input cable, wherein the signal processor stores a first crosstalk signal and a second crosstalk signal with a plurality of frequency bands (from paragraph 0020, see The audio device 1 processes the media test file and produces analog audio signals. The audio port 101 outputs the analog audio signals and transmits the analog audio signals to the sound card 10 through the audio cable 12. The sound card 10 converts the analog audio signals into digital audio signals and transmits the digital audio signals to the CPU 20. The CPU 20 stores the digital audio signals in the storage unit 40);
a first speaker electrically connected to the signal processor (from paragraph 0019, see first channel (a path over which audio signals can pass));
a second speaker electrically connected to the signal processor (from paragraph 0019, see and a second channel),
wherein when the first speaker (from paragraph 0027, see Step S313 reflects the second time period T2, when the left channel outputs a single-frequency signal and the right channel does not output signals) and the second speaker (from paragraph 0031, see Step S317 reflects the fourth time period T4, when the left channel does not output signals and the right channel outputs single-frequency signals) output the audio signal, a first crosstalk sound (from paragraph 0028, see crosstalk signals from the right channel) and a second crosstalk sound (from paragraph 0032, see crosstalk signals from the left channel) are respectively generated which are caused by the audio signal in the second speaker and the first speaker.
Still on the issue of claim 8, Cheng does not teach the signal processor selects the first crosstalk signal and the second crosstalk signal corresponding to the frequency band of the first crosstalk sound and the second crosstalk sound, the first crosstalk signal and the second crosstalk signal are reversed to a first reversed signal and a second reversed signal both having equal volume and opposite phase respectively, the second speaker outputs the first reversed signal to a first reversed phase sound for eliminating the first crosstalk sound, and the first speaker outputs the second reversed signal to a second reversed phase sound for eliminating the second crosstalk sound. All the same, Abel discloses the signal processor selects the first crosstalk signal and the second crosstalk signal corresponding to the frequency band of the first crosstalk sound and the second crosstalk sound, the first crosstalk signal and the second crosstalk signal are reversed to a first reversed signal (from Figure 4, see 414) and a second reversed signal (from Figure 4, see 408) both having equal volume and opposite phase respectively, the second speaker (from column 5, see right channel) outputs the first reversed signal to a first reversed phase sound for eliminating the first crosstalk sound, and the first speaker (from column 5, see left channel) outputs the second reversed signal to a second reversed phase sound for eliminating the second crosstalk sound (from abstract, see an inverse crosstalk signal which cancels the crosstalk caused by the propagation of the audio signals from the plurality of loudspeakers). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Cheng with the signal processor selects the first crosstalk signal and the second crosstalk signal corresponding to the frequency band of the first crosstalk sound and the second crosstalk sound, the first crosstalk signal and the second crosstalk signal are reversed to a first reversed signal and a second reversed signal both having equal volume and opposite phase respectively, the second speaker outputs the first reversed signal to a first reversed phase sound for eliminating the first crosstalk sound, and the first speaker outputs the second reversed signal to a second reversed phase sound for eliminating the second crosstalk sound as taught by Abel. This modification would have improved the listening experience by presenting sounds to a listener which appear to come from arbitrarily placed sources as suggested by Abel.
Regarding claim 9, the combination of Cheng and Abel discloses the elimination playback system as claimed in claim 8, further comprising a detection device, wherein the first speaker outputs a first test signal, the detection device detects the first crosstalk signal emitted by the second speaker, the first crosstalk signal is stored in the signal processor, the second speaker outputs a second test signal, the detection device detects the second crosstalk signal emitted by the first speaker, and the second crosstalk signal is stored in the signal processor (from paragraph 0007, see An audio test method includes processing a media test file through two independent channels. In a first time period, no signals are outputted from the first and second channels. Noise signals from the first and second channels are collected, converted into digital noise signals, and stored in a storage unit. In a second time period, single-frequency signals are outputted from the first channel and no signal is outputted from the second channel. Single-frequency signals from the first channel and crosstalk signals from the second channel are received, converted into digital single-frequency signals and digital crosstalk signals, and stored in the storage unit. In a third time period, multi-frequency signals are outputted from the first channel and the second channel. Multi-frequency signals from the first and second channel are received, converted into digital multi-frequency signals, and stored in the storage unit. In a fourth time period, no signals are outputted from the first channel and single-frequency signals are outputted from the second channel. The crosstalk signals from the first channel and the single-frequency signals from the second channel are received, converted into digital crosstalk signals and digital single-frequency signals, and stored in the storage unit. Tests are performed during the four time periods).
Regarding claim 10, the combination of Cheng and Abel discloses the crosstalk elimination playback system as claimed in claim 8, further comprising a detection device comprising a first sound receiver and a second sound receiver, wherein the first speaker outputs a first test signal, the first sound receiver corresponds to the second speaker, the first sound receiver receives the first crosstalk sound of the second speaker, the first sound receiver converts the first crosstalk sound to the first crosstalk signal, the second speaker outputs a second test signal, the second sound receiver corresponds to the first speaker, the second sound receiver receives the second crosstalk sound of the first speaker, and the second sound receiver converts the second crosstalk sound to the second crosstalk signal (from paragraph 0019, see Referring now to the drawings in detail, FIG. 1 is a block diagram of an audio test apparatus 2 in accordance with an exemplary embodiment of the present invention. The audio test apparatus 2 includes an audio collection device 10, a central processing unit (CPU) 20, a display 30, and a storage unit 40. The storage unit 40 stores a media test file. The audio collection device 10 is a sound card 10 in the exemplary embodiment of the present invention. An audio device 1 is an electronic device equipped with an audio port 101 and a data interface (not shown). The data interface can be a USB interface or an IEEE 1394 interface. The audio port 101 is used to output audio signals to a transducer (not shown). In the exemplary embodiment of the present invention, the audio device 1 is a mobile phone or a media player, and the audio port 101 is a dual channel headphone interface equipped with a first channel (a path over which audio signals can pass) and a second channel).
Regarding claim 11, the combination of Cheng and Abel discloses the crosstalk elimination playback system as claimed in claim 8, wherein the signal processor comprises a storage module and an inversion module connected to the storage module, the storage module stores the first and the second crosstalk signals (from paragraph 0007 of Cheng, see An audio test method includes processing a media test file through two independent channels. In a first time period, no signals are outputted from the first and second channels. Noise signals from the first and second channels are collected, converted into digital noise signals, and stored in a storage unit. In a second time period, single-frequency signals are outputted from the first channel and no signal is outputted from the second channel. Single-frequency signals from the first channel and crosstalk signals from the second channel are received, converted into digital single-frequency signals and digital crosstalk signals, and stored in the storage unit. In a third time period, multi-frequency signals are outputted from the first channel and the second channel. Multi-frequency signals from the first and second channel are received, converted into digital multi-frequency signals, and stored in the storage unit. In a fourth time period, no signals are outputted from the first channel and single-frequency signals are outputted from the second channel. The crosstalk signals from the first channel and the single-frequency signals from the second channel are received, converted into digital crosstalk signals and digital single-frequency signals, and stored in the storage unit. Tests are performed during the four time periods), the inversion module reverses the first crosstalk signal to the first reversed signal, and the inversion module reverses the second crosstalk signal to the second reversed signal (from abstract of Abel, see an inverse crosstalk signal which cancels the crosstalk caused by the propagation of the audio signals from the plurality of loudspeakers).
Regarding claim 12, Cheng discloses a crosstalk detection playback system, comprising:
an audio source input cable having two terminals in which one used for inputting an audio signal (from paragraph 0020, see The audio device 1 is connected to the audio test apparatus 2 via a data cable 14. The data cable 14 facilitates data transfer of a media test file (not shown) from the audio test apparatus 1 to the audio device 2. The audio port 101 is connected to an audio port 102 of the audio test apparatus 2 via an audio cable 12);
a signal processor electrically connected to the other terminal of the audio source input cable (from paragraph 0020, see The audio device 1 processes the media test file and produces analog audio signals. The audio port 101 outputs the analog audio signals and transmits the analog audio signals to the sound card 10 through the audio cable 12. The sound card 10 converts the analog audio signals into digital audio signals and transmits the digital audio signals to the CPU 20. The CPU 20 stores the digital audio signals in the storage unit 40);
a first speaker electrically connected to the signal processor (from paragraph 0019, see first channel (a path over which audio signals can pass));
a second speaker electrically connected to the signal processor (from paragraph 0019, see and a second channel),
wherein when the first speaker (from paragraph 0027, see Step S313 reflects the second time period T2, when the left channel outputs a single-frequency signal and the right channel does not output signals) and the second speaker (from paragraph 0031, see Step S317 reflects the fourth time period T4, when the left channel does not output signals and the right channel outputs single-frequency signals) output the audio signal, and the audio signal causes the second speaker to generate the first crosstalk sound signal (from paragraph 0028, see crosstalk signals from the right channel) and the first speaker to generate the second crosstalk sound signal (from paragraph 0032, see crosstalk signals from the left channel), the first crosstalk sound signal is output to the first crosstalk sound via the second speaker, the second crosstalk sound signal is output to the second crosstalk sound via the first speaker, the signal processor detects the first and second speakers respectively (from paragraph 0019, see and the audio port 101 is a dual channel headphone interface),
Still on the issue of claim 12, Cheng does not teach the signal processor reverses the first crosstalk sound signal to a first audio reversed signal having equal volume and opposite phase, the second speaker outputs the first audio reversed signal to a first audio reversed phase sound, the first audio reversed phase sound eliminates the first crosstalk sound, the signal processor reverses the second crosstalk sound signal to a second audio reversed signal having equal volume and opposite phase, the first speaker outputs the second audio reversed signal to a second audio reversed phase sound, and the second audio reversed phase sound eliminates the second crosstalk sound. All the same, Abel discloses the signal processor reverses the first crosstalk sound signal to a first audio reversed signal (from Figure 4, see 414) having equal volume and opposite phase, the second speaker (from column 5, see right channel) outputs the first audio reversed signal to a first audio reversed phase sound, the first audio reversed phase sound eliminates the first crosstalk sound, the signal processor reverses the second crosstalk sound signal to a second audio reversed signal (from Figure 4, see 408) having equal volume and opposite phase, the first speaker (from column 5, see left channel) outputs the second audio reversed signal to a second audio reversed phase sound, and the second audio reversed phase sound eliminates the second crosstalk sound (from abstract, see an inverse crosstalk signal which cancels the crosstalk caused by the propagation of the audio signals from the plurality of loudspeakers). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to modify Cheng wherein the signal processor reverses the first crosstalk sound signal to a first audio reversed signal having equal volume and opposite phase, the second speaker outputs the first audio reversed signal to a first audio reversed phase sound, the first audio reversed phase sound eliminates the first crosstalk sound, the signal processor reverses the second crosstalk sound signal to a second audio reversed signal having equal volume and opposite phase, the first speaker outputs the second audio reversed signal to a second audio reversed phase sound, and the second audio reversed phase sound eliminates the second crosstalk sound as taught by Abel. This modification would have improved the listening experience by presenting sounds to a listener which appear to come from arbitrarily placed sources as suggested by Abel.
6. Claims 5, 6, 13 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Cheng combined with Abel in further view of Miyagishima et al, U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2003/0121403 (hereinafter Miyagishima).
Regarding claim 5, although the combination of references discloses the crosstalk elimination method as claimed in claim 2, in the steps of detecting the first crosstalk signal generated by the second speaker and caused by the first test signal and detecting the second crosstalk signal generated by the first speaker and caused by the second test signal, wherein the second speaker is electrically connected to the signal processor via a signal feedback line, the signal processor detects the first crosstalk signal, the first speaker is electrically connected to the signal processor via a first signal feedback line, and the signal processor detects the second crosstalk signal (from paragraph 0020, see The audio port 101 outputs the analog audio signals and transmits the analog audio signals to the sound card 10 through the audio cable 12. The sound card 10 converts the analog audio signals into digital audio signals and transmits the digital audio signals to the CPU 20. The CPU 20 stores the digital audio signals in the storage unit 40), the combination does not explicitly teach that the signal feedback line of the second speaker is a second signal feedback line. All the same, Miyagishima discloses that the signal feedback line of the second speaker is a second signal feedback line (from paragraph 0005, see The electronic tone generating apparatus further comprises: a first microphone provided at a position corresponding to the first speaker; a second microphone provided at a position corresponding to the second speaker). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to further modify the combination of references wherein the signal feedback line of the second speaker is a second signal feedback line as taught by Miyagishima. This modification would have improved accuracy by providing a more precise measurement.
Regarding claim 6, although the combination of references discloses the crosstalk elimination method as claimed in claim 2, in the steps of detecting the first crosstalk signal generated by the second speaker and caused by the first test signal and detecting the second crosstalk signal generated by the first speaker and caused by the second test signal, further comprising: using a first sound receiver corresponding to the second speaker, wherein the first sound receiver receives the first crosstalk sound, converts the first crosstalk sound to the first crosstalk signal, and transmits the first crosstalk signal to the signal processor and using a sound receiver corresponding to the first speaker, wherein the sound receiver receives the second crosstalk sound, converts the second crosstalk sound to the second crosstalk signal, and transmits the second crosstalk signal to the signal processor (from paragraph 0020, see The audio port 101 outputs the analog audio signals and transmits the analog audio signals to the sound card 10 through the audio cable 12. The sound card 10 converts the analog audio signals into digital audio signals and transmits the digital audio signals to the CPU 20. The CPU 20 stores the digital audio signals in the storage unit 40), the combination of references fails to teach that the sound receiver corresponding to the first speaker is a second sound receiver. All the same, Miyagishima discloses that the sound receiver corresponding to the first speaker is a second sound receiver (from paragraph 0005, see The electronic tone generating apparatus further comprises: a first microphone provided at a position corresponding to the first speaker; a second microphone provided at a position corresponding to the second speaker;). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to further modify the combination of references wherein the sound receiver corresponding to the first speaker is a second sound receiver. This modification would have improved accuracy by providing a more precise measurement.
Claim 13 is rejected for the same reasons as claim 5.
Claim 14 is rejected for the same reasons as claim 6.
Conclusion
Any inquiry of a general nature or relating to the status of this application or proceeding should be directed to the receptionist whose telephone number is 571-272-2600.
Olisa Anwah
Patent Examiner
January 26, 2026
/OLISA ANWAH/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2692
/CAROLYN R EDWARDS/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2692