DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1-6, 8, 10-15, and 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Neelakant (Pub. No. 2015/0142567) and Dougherty et al. (“Dougherty”, Pub. No. US 2013/0007603).
Per claim 1, Neelakant teaches a display apparatus, comprising:
a display configured to display an image from a broadcasting system or a network, and/or, a user interface; and a communicating device configured to communicate with the network, at least one processor in connection with the display and the communicating device and configured to execute instructions to cause the display apparatus to:
in response to a first command for opening a first browser application in the display apparatus from a user, start to load a first web page of the first browser application; parse the first web page downloaded, to obtain a first document object model tree ([0027]… the application 112 accesses the DOM of the webpage 114. The webpage 114 includes various elements. The properties of the elements of the webpage 114 are then analyzed across different viewport sizes. The DOM of the webpage 114 includes media queries that indicate how the elements of the webpage 114 get rendered or act across different viewport sizes. Changes in properties of the elements of the webpage 114 across different media queries across different viewport sizes are then determined from the DOM and analyzed. [0029]-[0031]…A user of the electronic device 102 requests the webpage 114 and the webpage 114 is rendered on the electronic device 102. The request is made via the browser. The application 112 within the browser then accesses the DOM of the webpage 114 and analyzes the webpage 114 to identify elements of the webpage 114 meeting the predefined threshold);
Neelakant does not specifically teach in response to a web page head of the first document object model tree comprising a first meta viewport tag, determine a first resolution of the first web page according to the first meta viewport tag; determine a first web page scale factor according to a physical resolution of the display apparatus and the first resolution; relayout, redraw, and rearrange an element on the first web page based on the first web page scale factor to determine a second web page; and cause the display to present the second web page; wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute instructions to cause the display apparatus to: in response to the element on the first web page being a text control, determine a first coordinate of a specific point of the text control and a first font size of a text on the text control, the specific point comprising a center point or a vertex of the text control; determine a second coordinate of the specific point of the text control according to the first coordinate of the specific point of the text control and the first web page scale factor; determine a second font size of the text according to the first font size of the text and the first web page scale factor; and draw the text control according to the second coordinate and the second font size.
However, Dougherty teaches in response to a web page head of the first document object model tree comprising a first meta viewport tag, determine a first resolution of the first web page according to the first meta viewport tag ([0075]…According to some embodiments, the aspect ratio of the layout viewport is specified by the publisher using the HTML or XHTML "meta" element within the content document. [0076]… the "meta"; element is used with a "name" attribute having the value "viewport" and a "content" attribute having a value of the form "width=X, height=Y", where X and Y are unit-less numerical values indicating the aspect ratio. Other variants for indicating the aspect ratio are possible using the "meta" and all such variants are within the scope of the present invention. For example, the value of the "content" attribute could be a single value expressing the aspect ratio as a number, fraction, or diagonal length of the layout viewport. The following is an example of an XHTML "meta" viewport element indicating an aspect ratio of 792/612 for the layout viewport. [0083]…Table 4; <meta name="viewport" content="width=792, height=612" />);
determine a first web page scale factor according to a physical resolution of the display apparatus and the first resolution and relayout, redraw, and rearrange an element on the first web page based on the first web page scale factor to determine a second web page ([0126]… the device 100 obtains data reflecting the current size of the screen of the display 116. The data indicates the current width of the screen in pixels and the current height of the screen in pixels. [0135]…a width-wise scaling factor and a height-wise scaling factor are determined by the device 100 based on the layout viewport dimensions and the final fixed layout page size. These scaling factors are used by the device 100 to reposition and resize visual elements assigned to the fixed layout page to fit the final fixed layout page size. The visual elements are repositioned and resized by the device 100 retaining the fixed layout specified the publisher. The width-wise scaling factor and the height-wise scaling factor represent the percentage positions and sizes of visual elements should be adjusted width-wise and height-wise to fit the final fixed layout page size. The width-wise scaling factor may be determined by dividing the width of the final fixed layout page by the specified width of the layout viewport. The height-wise scaling factor may determined by dividing the height of the final fixed layout page by the height of the layout viewport. As an example, if the layout viewport size is 1000 pixels wide by 1400 pixels high and the final fixed layout page size is 500 pixels wide and 711 pixels high, then the width-wise scaling factor is 50% and the height-wise scaling factor is approximately 51%.); and
cause the display to present the second web page, wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute instructions to cause the display apparatus to: in response to the element on the first web page being a text control, determine a first coordinate of a specific point of the text control and a first font size of a text on the text control, the specific point comprising a center point or a vertex of the text control ([0135]…a width-wise scaling factor and a height-wise scaling factor are determined by the device 100 based on the layout viewport dimensions and the final fixed layout page size. These scaling factors are used by the device 100 to reposition and resize visual elements assigned to the fixed layout page to fit the final fixed layout page size. The visual elements are repositioned and resized by the device 100 retaining the fixed layout specified the publisher. The width-wise scaling factor and the height-wise scaling factor represent the percentage positions and sizes of visual elements should be adjusted width-wise and height-wise to fit the final fixed layout page size. The width-wise scaling factor may be determined by dividing the width of the final fixed layout page by the specified width of the layout viewport. The height-wise scaling factor may determined by dividing the height of the final fixed layout page by the height of the layout viewport. As an example, if the layout viewport size is 1000 pixels wide by 1400 pixels high and the final fixed layout page size is 500 pixels wide and 711 pixels high, then the width-wise scaling factor is 50% and the height-wise scaling factor is approximately 51%. [0137]… if a text block or image is positioned by the publisher to begin at 100 pixels from the left border and 400 pixels down from the top border of a layout viewport 1000 pixels wide and 1400 pixels high, then the position to begin rendering the text block on a final fixed layout page 500 pixels wide and 711 pixels high is 50 pixels ( 500/100*100) from the left border of the final fixed layout page and 203 pixels ( 711/1400*400) from the top border of the final fixed layout page.);
determine a second coordinate of the specific point of the text control according to the first coordinate of the specific point of the text control and the first web page scale factor, determine a second font size of the text according to the first font size of the text and the first web page scale factor and draw the text control according to the second coordinate and the second font size ([0135]…a width-wise scaling factor and a height-wise scaling factor are determined by the device 100 based on the layout viewport dimensions and the final fixed layout page size. These scaling factors are used by the device 100 to reposition and resize visual elements assigned to the fixed layout page to fit the final fixed layout page size. The visual elements are repositioned and resized by the device 100 retaining the fixed layout specified the publisher. The width-wise scaling factor and the height-wise scaling factor represent the percentage positions and sizes of visual elements should be adjusted width-wise and height-wise to fit the final fixed layout page size. The width-wise scaling factor may be determined by dividing the width of the final fixed layout page by the specified width of the layout viewport. The height-wise scaling factor may determined by dividing the height of the final fixed layout page by the height of the layout viewport. As an example, if the layout viewport size is 1000 pixels wide by 1400 pixels high and the final fixed layout page size is 500 pixels wide and 711 pixels high, then the width-wise scaling factor is 50% and the height-wise scaling factor is approximately 51%. [0137]… if a text block or image is positioned by the publisher to begin at 100 pixels from the left border and 400 pixels down from the top border of a layout viewport 1000 pixels wide and 1400 pixels high, then the position to begin rendering the text block on a final fixed layout page 500 pixels wide and 711 pixels high is 50 pixels ( 500/100*100) from the left border of the final fixed layout page and 203 pixels ( 711/1400*400) from the top border of the final fixed layout page. [0139]…font glyphs for text to be displayed on the fixed layout page are not rasterized until the font glyphs are ready to be drawn on the fixed layout page. The pixels to be drawn are determined using the vector paths for the glyph font. Rasterized glyphs are scaled based on the width-wise and/or height-wise scaling factors. )
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include the teaching of Dougherty in the invention of Neelakant to provide scaling and rendering a webpage for different devices having display device sizes, because doing so would enhance usability of webpages by automatically scaling and rendering the webpages for different device sizes and/or window sizes on one or more devices.
Per claim 2, the modified Neelakant teaches the display apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute instructions to cause the display apparatus to: before parsing the first web page downloaded, determine a window mode corresponding to the first web page and determine a second resolution of the first web page according to the window mode (Neelakant, [0013]…The viewports also differ within the same electronic devices due to different window sizes, for example when a user alters the size of the window in which webpage is displayed. [0020]… the viewing region can differ due to various reasons including, but not limited to, different browser size on same electronic device, user activities etc.. Dougherty, [0039]… Different devices 100 may have different size display devices 116. Thus, the available screen space for rendering electronic publications on a display device 116 may vary from device 100 to device 100. Further, the aspect ratio and the dimensions of the screen of a display device 116 may vary from device 100 to device 100. Still further, in portable devices 100 that rotate the orientation of the screen depending on the physical orientation of the display device 116, the aspect ratio and dimensions of the screen of a display device 116 may vary depending on whether the screen is currently in landscape orientation (wider than taller) or currently in portrait orientation (taller than wider). [0072]… A number of factors may affect the publisher's choice of an aspect ratio and dimensions for the layout viewport including, for example, whether the ideal orientation for the corresponding fixed layout page is landscape or portrait, other visual elements that consume screen real estate (toolbars, borders, etc.), whether the ideal viewing spread is single-page or two-page, etc. [0135]…a width-wise scaling factor and a height-wise scaling factor are determined by the device 100 based on the layout viewport dimensions and the final fixed layout page size. These scaling factors are used by the device 100 to reposition and resize visual elements assigned to the fixed layout page to fit the final fixed layout page size. The visual elements are repositioned and resized by the device 100 retaining the fixed layout specified the publisher. The width-wise scaling factor and the height-wise scaling factor represent the percentage positions and sizes of visual elements should be adjusted width-wise and height-wise to fit the final fixed layout page size. The width-wise scaling factor may be determined by dividing the width of the final fixed layout page by the specified width of the layout viewport. The height-wise scaling factor may determined by dividing the height of the final fixed layout page by the height of the layout viewport. As an example, if the layout viewport size is 1000 pixels wide by 1400 pixels high and the final fixed layout page size is 500 pixels wide and 711 pixels high, then the width-wise scaling factor is 50% and the height-wise scaling factor is approximately 51%.). See claim 1 for motivation.
Per claim 3, the modified Neelakant teaches the display apparatus according to claim 2, wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute instructions to cause the display apparatus to: in response to the web page head of the first document object model tree not comprising the first meta viewport tag, determine a second web page scale factor according to the physical resolution of the display apparatus and the second resolution, relayout, redraw, and rearrange the element on the first web page based on the second web page scale factor to obtain a third web page; and cause the display to present the third web page (Dougherty, [0039]… Different devices 100 may have different size display devices 116. Thus, the available screen space for rendering electronic publications on a display device 116 may vary from device 100 to device 100. Further, the aspect ratio and the dimensions of the screen of a display device 116 may vary from device 100 to device 100. Still further, in portable devices 100 that rotate the orientation of the screen depending on the physical orientation of the display device 116, the aspect ratio and dimensions of the screen of a display device 116 may vary depending on whether the screen is currently in landscape orientation (wider than taller) or currently in portrait orientation (taller than wider). [0045]…If the content document represents re-flowable content, then some or all of the visual content of the content document may be displayed on a single page and may re-reflow between pages. Thus, in some embodiments, the electronic publication format of the present invention can be flexibly used by publishers to create electronic publication presenting a mix of fixed layout pages and re-flowable content. The electronic publication format can also be used to create an electronic publication presenting all fixed layout pages. In some embodiments, each content document is formatted according to a web presentation language such as HyperText Markup Language (HTML) or eXtensible HyperText Markup Language (XHTML). [0114]…whether the content document is to be treated as (a) a fixed layout page or (b) a re-flowable document. This determination may be made based on explicit configuration, may be inferred by the device 100, or based on a combination of explicit configuration and inference. For example, configuration data associated with the content document, either in a configuration file or within the content document itself, may indicate how the content document is to be treated. Alternatively, the device 100 may infer how the content document is to be treated from metadata associated with the content document. For example, the device 100 may determine that the content document is to be treated as a fixed layout page by the presence of the "<meta>" viewport element in the content document. Conversely, the device 100 may determine that the content document is to be treated as a re-flowable document in the absence of the "<meta>" viewport element in the content document.) See claim 1 for motivation.)
Per claim 4, the modified Neelakant teaches the display apparatus according to claim 2, wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute instructions to cause the display apparatus to: in response to the web page head of the first document object model tree not comprising the first meta viewport tag, cause the display to present the first web page corresponding to the second resolution (Dougherty, [0039]… Different devices 100 may have different size display devices 116. Thus, the available screen space for rendering electronic publications on a display device 116 may vary from device 100 to device 100. Further, the aspect ratio and the dimensions of the screen of a display device 116 may vary from device 100 to device 100. Still further, in portable devices 100 that rotate the orientation of the screen depending on the physical orientation of the display device 116, the aspect ratio and dimensions of the screen of a display device 116 may vary depending on whether the screen is currently in landscape orientation (wider than taller) or currently in portrait orientation (taller than wider). [0045]…If the content document represents re-flowable content, then some or all of the visual content of the content document may be displayed on a single page and may re-reflow between pages. Thus, in some embodiments, the electronic publication format of the present invention can be flexibly used by publishers to create electronic publication presenting a mix of fixed layout pages and re-flowable content. The electronic publication format can also be used to create an electronic publication presenting all fixed layout pages. In some embodiments, each content document is formatted according to a web presentation language such as HyperText Markup Language (HTML) or eXtensible HyperText Markup Language (XHTML). [0114]…whether the content document is to be treated as (a) a fixed layout page or (b) a re-flowable document. This determination may be made based on explicit configuration, may be inferred by the device 100, or based on a combination of explicit configuration and inference. For example, configuration data associated with the content document, either in a configuration file or within the content document itself, may indicate how the content document is to be treated. Alternatively, the device 100 may infer how the content document is to be treated from metadata associated with the content document. For example, the device 100 may determine that the content document is to be treated as a fixed layout page by the presence of the "<meta>" viewport element in the content document. Conversely, the device 100 may determine that the content document is to be treated as a re-flowable document in the absence of the "<meta>" viewport element in the content document.) See claim 1 for motivation.
Per claim 5, Neelakant teaches the display apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute instructions to cause the display apparatus to: in response to the element on the first web page being an image control, determine a first coordinate of a specific point of the image control, a first width of the image control, and a first height of the image control, the specific point comprising a center point or a vertex of the image control; determine a second coordinate of the specific point of the image control according to the first coordinate of the specific point of the image control and the first web page scale factor; determine a second width and a second height of the image control according to the first width and the first height of the image control and the first web page scale factor; and draw the image control according to the second coordinate of the specific point of the image control, the second width and the second height (Dougherty, fig. 4; [0091]… to fill a fixed layout page with an image, the publisher creates an image having the same pixel dimensions as the specified dimensions of the layout viewport. The publisher then uses CSS instructions to position the top-left corner of the image at the top-left corner of the layout viewport. For example, consider a layout viewport having the dimensions 792 pixels wide and 612 pixels high, the following CSS instructions may be used to force an image of the same size to fill the page [0093]… In some embodiments, the "z-index" CSS instruction is used by the publisher to insure that an image positioned on a fixed layout page stays behind text layered on top of the image. For example, for text with a default z-index value of 0, the following CSS instructions insure that the image will be displayed behind the text. [0124]…the chart 400 depicts steps of the scaling down process according to an embodiment of the invention. The device 100 performs the steps for a content document of an electronic publication after determining the content document is to be treated as a fixed layout page. For example, the device 100 may perform the steps of chart 400 in the context of steps 305 and 306 of chart 300 of FIG. 3. The content document includes or references one or more visual content elements assigned to the fixed layout page by the publisher. A visual content element may be text or an image, for example.) See claim 1 for motivation.
Per claim 6, the modified Neelakant teaches the display apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute instructions to cause the display apparatus to: after determining the first resolution of the first web page according to the first meta viewport tag, determine whether the first resolution is same as the physical resolution of the display apparatus; in response to the first resolution being same as the physical resolution of the display apparatus, cause the display to present the first web page corresponding to the first resolution; and in response to the second resolution being different from the physical resolution of the display apparatus, determine the first web page scale factor according to the physical resolution of the display apparatus and the first resolution (Dougherty, [0037]…when the application 112 has a fixed layout page of an electronic publication to scale and render, the application 112 may invoke services of the operating system 114 to determine device-specific information such as the current aspect ratio, size, dimensions, orientation, etc. of the screen on display device 116. The application 112 may then use the device-specific information to scale the fixed layout page and the visual content assigned to it. [0071]… the layout viewport of the content document dictates the aspect ratio of the scaled fixed layout page and the proportional size of the visual content displayed on the scaled fixed layout page. For example, according to some embodiments of the invention, if the layout viewport for a content document as set by the publisher is 1000 pixels wide by 1400 pixels high and the content document references an image that measures 1000 pixels wide by 1400 pixels high, then the image will fill the entire scaled fixed layout page. [0123]… In the example scaling operation below, it is assumed that the layout viewport of the content document is larger in at least one dimension than the current size of the screen of display 116, and thus, that the fixed layout page must be scaled down to fit the current size of the screen. However, it will be apparent to one skilled in the art that a similar scaling operation could be performed to scale page up to fit the size of the screen. Further, in other embodiments, the device 100 may not scale the fixed layout page in response to a rendering event if, for example, the size of the layout viewport is such that the fixed layout page can fit entirely on the screen without scaling. [0135]…a width-wise scaling factor and a height-wise scaling factor are determined by the device 100 based on the layout viewport dimensions and the final fixed layout page size. These scaling factors are used by the device 100 to reposition and resize visual elements assigned to the fixed layout page to fit the final fixed layout page size. The visual elements are repositioned and resized by the device 100 retaining the fixed layout specified the publisher. The width-wise scaling factor and the height-wise scaling factor represent the percentage positions and sizes of visual elements should be adjusted width-wise and height-wise to fit the final fixed layout page size. The width-wise scaling factor may be determined by dividing the width of the final fixed layout page by the specified width of the layout viewport. The height-wise scaling factor may determined by dividing the height of the final fixed layout page by the height of the layout viewport. As an example, if the layout viewport size is 1000 pixels wide by 1400 pixels high and the final fixed layout page size is 500 pixels wide and 711 pixels high, then the width-wise scaling factor is 50% and the height-wise scaling factor is approximately 51%.) See claim 1 for motivation.
Per claim 8, the modified Neelakant teaches the display apparatus according to claim 2, wherein the second resolution is determined according to a width value and a height value in the window mode Dougherty, [0039]… Different devices 100 may have different size display devices 116. Thus, the available screen space for rendering electronic publications on a display device 116 may vary from device 100 to device 100. Further, the aspect ratio and the dimensions of the screen of a display device 116 may vary from device 100 to device 100. Still further, in portable devices 100 that rotate the orientation of the screen depending on the physical orientation of the display device 116, the aspect ratio and dimensions of the screen of a display device 116 may vary depending on whether the screen is currently in landscape orientation (wider than taller) or currently in portrait orientation (taller than wider). [0072]… A number of factors may affect the publisher's choice of an aspect ratio and dimensions for the layout viewport including, for example, whether the ideal orientation for the corresponding fixed layout page is landscape or portrait, other visual elements that consume screen real estate (toolbars, borders, etc.), whether the ideal viewing spread is single-page or two-page, etc. [0126]…the device 100 obtains data reflecting the current size of the screen of the display 116. The data indicates the current width of the screen in pixels and the current height of the screen in pixels [0135]…a width-wise scaling factor and a height-wise scaling factor are determined by the device 100 based on the layout viewport dimensions and the final fixed layout page size. These scaling factors are used by the device 100 to reposition and resize visual elements assigned to the fixed layout page to fit the final fixed layout page size. The visual elements are repositioned and resized by the device 100 retaining the fixed layout specified the publisher. The width-wise scaling factor and the height-wise scaling factor represent the percentage positions and sizes of visual elements should be adjusted width-wise and height-wise to fit the final fixed layout page size. The width-wise scaling factor may be determined by dividing the width of the final fixed layout page by the specified width of the layout viewport. The height-wise scaling factor may determined by dividing the height of the final fixed layout page by the height of the layout viewport. As an example, if the layout viewport size is 1000 pixels wide by 1400 pixels high and the final fixed layout page size is 500 pixels wide and 711 pixels high, then the width-wise scaling factor is 50% and the height-wise scaling factor is approximately 51%.). See claim 1 for motivation.
Claims 10-15, and 17 are rejected under the same rationale as claims 1-6 and 8 respectively.
Claim(s) 7 and 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Neelakant (Pub. No. 2015/0142567), Dougherty et al. (“Dougherty”, Pub. No. US 2013/0007603), and Forutanpour et al. (“Forutanpour”, Pub. No. 2013/0239028).
Per claim 7, the modified Neelakant teaches the display apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute instructions to cause the display apparatus to: parse a web page download to obtain a document object model tree, in response to a web page head of the document object model tree comprising a meta viewport tag, determine a resolution of the web page according to the meta viewport tag and determine a third web page scale factor according to the physical resolution of the display apparatus and the third resolution (as shown in claim 1, Neelakant and Dougherty teaches one or more webpages are accessible based on user’s requests and rendering and scaling content based on meta viewport tag and physical resolution of a display size).
The modified Neelakant does not specifically teach in response to a second command for opening a second browser application in the display apparatus, start to load a fourth web page of the second browser application.
However, Forutanpour teaches a second command for opening a second browser application in the display apparatus, start to load a fourth web page of the second browser application (fig. 4, web browsers window 214 and window 216 of browser instance 222 and 224 [0031]… Computing devices such as a computer 6 and a mobile device 8 may provide web browsers for displaying webpages. FIG. 2A shows a block diagram of a typical webpage as displayed by a conventional web browser. A user typically wishes to view a webpage 102 for its content, such as a stock price content 104. While the web page may consist of various elements in addition to the stock price, such as navigation links 107, 108, and advertisements 106, the user may consider the stock price content 104 to be the only relevant portion of the webpage 102. [0032]… Some webpages may have multiple areas of interest to users. Such a webpage is illustrated in FIG. 2B, which shows a block diagram of a typical webpage as displayed by a conventional web browser. The webpage 110 may include a video content area 112, a video comments content area 113, a main navigation area 117, a related videos navigation area 118, and various advertisements 106. The related videos navigation area 118 may include links to similar webpages within the same website, each of which may contain the same elements as the original webpage 110, such as the video content area 112 and the related videos navigation area 118. [0044]… The operating system may maintain web browser instances 222, 224 corresponding to each web browser window 214, 216. The web browser instances 222, 224 may include various widgets such as menu bars, scroll bars, and tabbed areas. A web browser instance 222 may further include an internal representation of a web page, which can be referred to as a webpage representation 234. A webpage representation 234 may primarily include two parts, a Document Object Model (DOM) for representing the structure of the web page elements (e.g., text, links, and images) and a render buffer for storing the rendered webpage. A web browser instance 222 may contain multiple webpage representations 230, 232 through the use of tabs.).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include the teaching of Forutanpour in the invention of the modified Neelakant to include a well-known feature for accessing different webpages because doing so would enhance user experience by allowing the user to get access to a plurality of web information/source.
Claim 16 is rejected under the same rationale as claim 7.
Claim(s) 9 and 18 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Neelakant (Pub. No. 2015/0142567), Dougherty et al. (“Dougherty”, Pub. No. US 2013/0007603), and Gupta et al. (“Gupta” Pub. No. 2023/0325457).
Per claim 9, the modified Neelakant teaches the display apparatus according to claim 1, but does not teach wherein the first browser application comprises: an HbbTV application, a Store application or an Open Browser application.
However, Gupta teaches a browser comprises an HbbTV application, a Store application or an Open Browser application ([0067], which shows browser application, such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Apple Safari). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include the teaching of Forutanpour in the invention of the modified Neelakant to include a browser application, such as Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Apple Safari in order to allow the users the access information/content over the Internet.
Claim 18 is rejected under the same rationale as claim 9.
Inquiries
/THANH T VU/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2179