DETAILED ACTION
Claim Objections
Claims 1-20 are objected to because of the following informalities:
In regard to claims 1 and 6 line 2 recites “characterized in that”, it should be deleted.
In Regard to claims 2-5 and 7-20, line 1 recites “as claimed in”, it should be –according to” and “characterized in that”, should be deleted.
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1-5 and 6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Su et al. (US. 11,196,218 B1).
In Regards to Claim 1:
Su teaches a male plug mechanism (Fig. 1), comprising a male plug shell assembly (4/3/5) and a male plug terminal assembly (11/2/1) arranged in the male plug shell assembly (4/3/5), and characterized in that the male plug shell assembly (11) comprises a clamping member (5), an inner shell (3) and an outer shell (4) sheathed on the inner shell (3), and the clamping member (5) is arranged between the outer shell (4) and the inner shell (3) and used for limiting the outer shell (4).
In Regards to Claim 2:
Su teaches the male plug mechanism as claimed in claim 1, characterized in that the clamping member (5) is ring-shaped, the clamping member (5) is sheathed on the inner shell (3), spring leaves (42) are arranged circumferentially on one side of the clamping member (5) close to the outer shell (4), and the spring leaves (42) are butted with an inner wall of the outer shell (4).
In Regards to Claim 3:
Su teaches the male plug mechanism as claimed in claim 2, characterized in that at least two spring leaves (42) are used, and the at least two spring leaves (42) are arranged circumferentially on one side of the outer shell (4).
In Regards to Claim 4:
Su teaches the male plug mechanism as claimed in claim 1, characterized in that the male plug terminal assembly (11/2/1) comprises a first male plug insulator (11), a second male plug insulator (1) and a male plug terminal (2), wherein the first male plug insulator (11) and the second male plug insulator (2) are arranged in the inner shell (3), and the male plug terminal (2) is threaded into the first male plug insulator (11) and the second male plug insulator (2).
In Regards to Claim 5:
Su teaches the male plug mechanism as claimed in claim 4, characterized in that an inner wall of the inner shell (3) is provided with a positioning stage, one end of the inner shell (3) is provided with a wire clamping assembly, outer walls of one side of the first male plug insulator (11) and one side of the second male plug insulator (2) close to each other are provided with a first positioning bulge, respectively, and the two first positioning bulges are stuck between the positioning stage and the wire clamping assembly.
In Regards to Claim 6:
Su teaches a female socket mechanism (Fig. 6), comprising a female socket shell (See Reproduced Drawing 1) and a female socket terminal assembly (See Reproduced Drawing 1) arranged in the female socket shell (See Reproduced Drawing 1), and characterized in that the female socket terminal assembly (See Reproduced Drawing 1) comprises a first female socket insulator (See Reproduced Drawing 1), a second female socket insulator (See Reproduced Drawing 1) and a female socket terminal (See Reproduced Drawing 1), wherein the first female socket insulator (See Reproduced Drawing 1) and the second female socket insulator (See Reproduced Drawing 1) are arranged in the female socket shell (See Reproduced Drawing 1), and the female socket terminal (See Reproduced Drawing 1) is threaded into the first female socket insulator (See Reproduced Drawing 1) and the second female socket insulator (See Reproduced Drawing 1).
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 7-20 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
/NADER J ALHAWAMDEH/Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2831 /ABDULLAH A RIYAMI/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2831