DETAILED ACTION
Priority
Receipt is acknowledged of certified copies of papers required by 37 CFR 1.55.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on June 21, 2024. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1, 2, 6, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18 and 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being un patentable over Muralidharan (US 2007/0254614) in view of Deshpande (US 2018/0183596).
Regarding claim 1, Muralidharan discloses: a communication device, comprising: a transceiver configured to receive and transmit signals, (a wireless device comprising of a wireless module to perform transmission and reception of wireless signals, thus discloses a communication device comprising of a transceiver) [para. 0031]; and processing circuitry configured to control the transceiver, (wireless module comprising hardware, software, or a combination (processing circuitry) configured to perform activities related to communications, thus discloses controlling the transceiver) [para. 0031]; obtain, from an access point, a first service set identifier (SSID) comprising an encrypted second SSID of the access point, (the communication device can receive / obtain from the access point, the broadcast SSID) [para. 0030], (a broadcast SSID can be “comprising an encrypted wireless security parameter and connection SSID”, thus discloses a second SSID) [para. 0029]; receive, from the access point, a private key, (a wireless device receiving a broadcast SSID containing a wireless security parameter (or a private key)) [paras. 0074 and 0075]; obtain the second SSID of the access point by applying the private key to the first SSID, (a wireless device when receiving a broadcast SSID containing a wireless security parameter (or private key) and a connection SSID, the connection SSID is extracted using a decryption algorithm from the broadcast SSID using an encryption / decryption key) [Fig. 9, para. 0075].
Muralidharan fails to explicitly teach: transmit, to the access point, access information related to the first SSID.
In the same field of endeavor, Deshpande teaches a method for peer discovery and data transfer at a communication device that includes transmitting to: the access point, access information related to the first SSID, (the connection provisioning message from the communication device that is transmitted can include the SSID of the hotspot and the password (access information) for the Wi-Fi hotspot (access point)) [0070].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of transmitting, to the access point, access information related to the first SSID of Deshpande into the invention of Muralidharan in order to establish a secure connection between the communication device and an access point with proper credentials.
Regarding claim 2 as applied to claim 1, the combination of Muralidharan and Deshpande discloses the claimed invention. Muralidharan further teaches wherein: the processing circuitry is further configured to connect to and/or access Internet over the access point identified by the second SSID, (a computing environment consisting of microprocessor based or programmable consumer electronics (processing circuitry) [Fig. 10, para. 0077] enables a wireless device to connect / establish a secure wireless connection with a wireless network (access point) to connect to internet using the connection SSID ) [Fig. 9, para. 0076].
Regarding claim 6, Muralidharan discloses: An access point, comprising: a transceiver configured to receive and transmit signals, (a wireless network comprising of one or more access points [para. 0021] and they are configured to establish secure connections (receive and transmit signals) with client wireless devices) [paras. 0022 and 0023]; and processing circuitry configured to control the transceiver to: transmit a first service set identifier (SSID) comprising an encrypted second SSID of the access point, (wireless networks (access points) include software and / or firmware (processing circuitry) to create and broadcast (transmit) a broadcast SSID (first SSID) and a connection SSID (second SSID)) [paras. 0022 and 0023]; and transmit, to the communication device, a private key for obtaining a second SSID by applying the private key to the first SSID, (the broadcasting device (access point) can transmit a wireless security parameter (private key) to decrypt and retrieve the connection SSID (second SSID) from the broadcast SSID (first SSID)) [para. 0025].
Muralidharan fails to explicitly teach: receive, from a communication device, access information related to the first SSID.
In the same field of endeavor, Deshpande teaches a method for peer discovery and data transfer at an access point that includes receiving from: a communication device, access information related to the first SSID, (the connection provisioning message when received by the receiver device (access point) can include the SSID of the hotspot and the password (access information) for the Wi-Fi hotspot (access point)) [0070].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of receiving by the access point, access information related to the first SSID of Deshpande into the invention of Muralidharan in order to establish a secure connection between the communication device and an access point with proper credentials.
Regarding claim 14, Muralidharan discloses: a method for a communication device, comprising: obtaining, from an access point, a first service set identifier (SSID) comprising an encrypted second SSID of the access point, (the communication device can receive / obtain from the access point, the broadcast SSID, thus discloses first service set identifier (SSID)) [para. 0030], (a broadcast SSID can be “comprising an encrypted wireless security parameter and connection SSID”, thus discloses a second SSID)) [para. 0029]; receiving, from the access point, a private key, (discloses a wireless device receiving a broadcast SSID containing a wireless security parameter (or a private key)) [paras. 0074 and 0075]; and obtaining the second SSID of the access point by applying the private key to the first SSID, (a wireless device when receiving a broadcast SSID (or first SSID) containing a wireless security parameter (or private key) and a connection SSID (or second SSID), the connection SSID (or second SSID) is extracted using a decryption algorithm from the broadcast SSID (or first SSID) using an encryption / decryption key) [Fig. 9, para. 0075].
Muralidharan fails to explicitly teach: transmitting to the access point access information related to the first SSID.
In the same field of endeavor, Deshpande teaches a method for peer discovery and data transfer at a communications device that includes transmitting to: the access point access information related to the first SSID, (the connection provisioning message and the password (access information) for the Wi-Fi hotspot (access point)) [0070].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of transmitting, to the access point, access information related to the first SSID of Deshpande into the invention of Muralidharan in order to establish a secure connection between the communication device and an access point with proper credentials.
Regarding claim 15, Muralidharan discloses: a method for an access point, comprising: transmitting a first service set identifier (SSID) comprising an encrypted second SSID of the access point; (wireless networks (access points) include software and / or firmware (processing circuitry) to create and broadcast (transmit) a broadcast SSID (first SSID) and a connection SSID (second SSID)) [para. 0022 and 0023]; and transmitting, to the communication device, a private key for obtaining a second SSID by applying the private key to the first SSID, (the broadcasting device (access point) can transmit a wireless security parameter (private key) to decrypt and retrieve the connection SSID (second SSID) from the broadcast SSID (first SSID)) [para. 0025].
Muralidharan fails to explicitly teach: receiving, from a communication device, access information related to the first SSID.
In the same field of endeavor, Deshpande teaches a method for peer discovery and data transfer at an access point that includes receiving, from: a communication device, access information related to the first SSID, (the connection provisioning message when received by the receiver device (access point) can include the SSID of the hotspot and the password (access information) for the Wi-Fi hotspot (access point)) [0070].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of receiving by the access point, access information related to the first SSID of Deshpande into the invention of Muralidharan in order to establish a secure connection between the communication device and an access point with proper credentials.
Regarding claim 16, the combination of Muralidharan and Deshpande discloses the claimed invention. Muralidharan further teaches wherein: at least one non-transitory computer-readable medium including program code that, when executed by at least one processor, causes the at least one processor to perform the method of claim 14, (the central processing unit (processor) executes computer-executable instructions (program code) stored in a non-volatile memory (non-transitory computer-readable medium)) [para. 0078].
Regarding claim 17, Muralidharan discloses: An integrated circuit for a communication device, the integrated circuit configured to: control a transceiver of the communication device, (inherent in wireless communication device for it to function and operate, ) [para. 0031]; obtain, from an access point, an first service set identifier (SSID) comprising an encrypted second SSID of the access point, (the communication device can receive / obtain from the access point, the broadcast SSID (thus discloses first service set identifier (SSID) [para. 0030], a broadcast SSID can be “comprising an encrypted wireless security parameter and connection SSID” ) [para. 0029]; receive, from the access point, a private key, (a wireless device receiving a broadcast SSID containing a wireless security parameter (or a private key)) [paras. 0074 and 0075]; obtain the second SSID of the access point by applying the private key to the first SSID, (a wireless device when receiving a broadcast SSID (or first SSID) containing a wireless security parameter (or private key) and a connection SSID (or second SSID), the connection SSID (or second SSID) is extracted using a decryption algorithm from the broadcast SSID (or first SSID) using an encryption / decryption key) [Fig. 9, para. 0075].
Muralidharan fails to explicitly teach: transmit, to the access point, access information related to the first SSID.
In the same field of endeavor, Deshpande teaches a method for peer discovery and data transfer that includes transmitting to: the access point, access information related to the first SSID, (the connection provisioning message from the communication device that is transmitted can include the SSID of the hotspot for the Wi-Fi hotspot (access point)) [para. 0070].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of transmitting, to the access point, access information related to the first SSID of Deshpande into the invention of Muralidharan in order to establish a secure connection between the integrated circuit controlled communication device and an access point with proper credentials.
Regarding claim 18, Muralidharan discloses: An integrated circuit for an access point, the integrated circuit configured to: control a transceiver of the access point to: transmit a first service set identifier (SSID) comprising an encrypted second SSID of the access point, (inherent in access point for wireless communications for it to function and operate, wireless networks (access points) include software and / or firmware (processing circuitry) to create and broadcast (transmit) a broadcast SSID (first SSID) and a connection SSID (second SSID)) [paras. 0022 and 0023]; transmit, to the communication device, a private key for obtaining a second SSID by applying the private key to the first SSID, (the broadcasting device (access point) can transmit a wireless security parameter (private key) to decrypt and retrieve the connection SSID (second SSID) from the broadcast SSID) [para. 0025].
Muralidharan fails to explicitly teach: receive, from a communication device, access information related to the first SSID.
In the same field of endeavor, Deshpande teaches a method for peer discovery and data transfer that includes receiving from: a communication device, access information related to the first SSID, (the connection provisioning message when received by the receiver device (access point) can include the SSID of the hotspot (first SSID) and the password (access information) for the Wi-Fi hotspot (access point)) [para. 0070].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of receiving by the access point, access information related to the first SSID of Deshpande into the invention of Muralidharan in order to establish a secure connection between the communication device and an integrated circuit controlled access point with proper credentials.
Regarding claim 19, Muralidharan discloses: a system comprising: a communication device comprising: a communication device transceiver configured to receive and transmit signals, (a wireless device comprising of a wireless module to perform transmission and reception of wireless signals (thus discloses a communication device comprising of a transceiver)) [para. 0031]; and communication device processing circuitry configured to control the communication device transceiver, (wireless module comprising hardware, software, or a combination (processing circuitry) configured to perform activities related to communications (thus discloses controlling the transceiver)) [para. 0031]; receive, from the access point, a private key, (a wireless device receiving a broadcast SSID containing a wireless security parameter (or a private key)) [paras. 0074 and 0075]; obtain the second SSID of the access point by applying the private key to the first SSID, (a wireless device when receiving a broadcast SSID (or first SSID) containing a wireless security parameter (or private key) and a connection SSID (or second SSID), the connection SSID (or second SSID) is extracted using a decryption algorithm from the broadcast SSID (or first SSID) using an encryption / decryption key) [Fig. 9, para. 0075], and the access point comprising: an access point transceiver configured to receive and transmit signals, (a wireless network comprising of one or more access points [para. 0021] and they are configured to establish secure connections (receive and transmit signals) with client wireless devices) [para. 0022 and 0023]; and access point processing circuitry configured to control the access point transceiver to: transmit the first SSID comprising the encrypted second SSID of the access point, (wireless networks (access points) include software and / or firmware (processing circuitry) to create and broadcast (transmit) a broadcast SSID (first SSID) and a connection SSID (second SSID)) [para. 0022 and 0023]; receive, from the communication device, the access information related to the first SSID, (a broadcasting wireless device (part of the access point) can receive a wireless security parameter (first SSID)) [para. 0039]; transmit, to the communication device, the private key for obtaining the second SSID by applying the private key to the first SSID, (the broadcasting device (access point) can transmit a wireless security parameter (private key) to decrypt and retrieve the connection SSID (second SSID) from the broadcast SSID) [para. 0025].
Muralidharan fails to explicitly teach: obtain, from an access point, a first service set identifier (SSID) comprising an encrypted second SSID of the access point; transmit, to the access point, access information related to the first SSID.
In the same field of endeavor, Deshpande teaches a method for peer discovery and data transfer at a system that includes transmitting to: the access point, access information related to the first SSID, (the connection provisioning message from the communication device that is transmitted can include the SSID of the hotspot (first SSID) and the password (access information) for the Wi-Fi hotspot (access point)) [0070]; obtain, from an access point, a first service set identifier (SSID) comprising an encrypted second SSID of the access point, (the connection provisioning message when received by the receiver device (access point) can include the SSID of the hotspot (first SSID) and the password (access information) for the Wi-Fi hotspot (access point)) [0070].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of transmitting, to the access point, access information related to the first SSID of Deshpande into the invention of Muralidharan in order to establish a secure connection between the communication device and an access point with proper credentials.
Claim 3 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Muralidharan (US 2007/0254614) and Deshpande (US 2018/0183596) as applied to claim 1 above and further in view of Li (US 20200217875).
Regarding claim 3 and as applied to claim 1, the combination of Muralidharan and Deshpande discloses the claimed invention. Muralidharan further teaches: comprising of a wireless module to perform transmission and reception of wireless signals) [para. 0031]; and access the access point directly by using the second SSID, (enables a wireless device to connect / establish a secure wireless connection with a wireless network (access point) to connect to internet using the connection SSID (or second SSID)) [Fig. 9, para. 0076].
However, the combination of Muralidharan and Deshpande fails to explicitly teach: further comprising a storage, wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to: store the first SSID in association with the second SSID in the storage.
In the same field of endeavor, Li teaches: further comprising a storage, wherein the processing circuitry is further configured to: store the first SSID in association with the second SSID in the storage, (a communication device comprising processing circuitry and memory may store short SSID (first SSID) in association with full SSID (second SSID) [paras. 0012, 0084, 0104] where the Short SSID includes a compressed version of a full SSID of a service set supported by the AP) [para. 0006].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s invention, to incorporate Li’s feature of storing the first SSID in association with the second SSID into the system of Muralidharan and Deshpande in order to improve the communication device’s ability to manage network identifiers, and enhance operational efficiency when accessing wireless networks using multiple SSIDs.
Claims 7, 8, 9 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being un patentable over Muralidharan (US 2007/0254614) and Deshpande (US 2018/0183596) as applied to claim 6 above and further in view of Song (KR 102160571) (from IDS filed on June 21, 2024).
Regarding claim 7 as applied to claim 6, the combination of Muralidharan and Deshpande discloses the claimed invention. Muralidharan further teaches wherein: the processing circuitry is further configured to control the transceiver, (wireless module comprising hardware, software, or a combination (processing circuitry) configured to perform activities related to communications (thus discloses controlling the transceiver)) [para. 0031].
However, the combination of Muralidharan and Deshpande fails to explicitly teach: receive an Internet access request accompanied by the second SSID from the communication device, and enable the Internet access to the communication device.
In the same field of endeavor, Song teaches: receive an Internet access request accompanied by the second SSID from the communication device, and enable the Internet access to the communication device, (the access point can enable internet access to the communication terminal (device) when receiving an internet access request along with a hidden SSID (second SSID)) [para. 0021 and 0022].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the features taught by Song into the system of Muralidharan and Deshpande in order to enhance the access point’s capability to manage Internet access based on SSID information provided in access requests.
Regarding claim 8 as applied to claim 6, the combination of Muralidharan and Deshpande discloses the claimed invention. However, the combination of Muralidharan and Deshpande fails to explicitly teach: upon receiving the access information related to the first SSID, determine whether the communication device is legitimate, if the communication device is considered to be legitimate, transmit, to the communication device the private key for obtaining the second SSID.
In the same field of endeavor, Song teaches: upon receiving the access information related to the first SSID, determine whether the communication device is legitimate, if the communication device is considered to be legitimate, transmit, to the communication device, the private key for obtaining the second SSID, (when the access point receives a probe request from a communication terminal indicating a connection to hidden SSID, the access point verifies whether the profile is a profile that is allowed to connect, if it is an allowed device, the access point can provide the hidden SSID and PSK key [paras. 0022, 0049, 0050].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features taught by Song to verify the authenticity (legitimate) of the communication device by the access point into the inventions of Muralidharan and Deshpande in order to provide the private key only to the legitimate (authentic) communication devices.
Regarding claim 9 as applied to claim 8, the combination of Muralidharan, Deshpande and Song discloses the claimed invention. Song explicitly teaches: the processing circuitry is further configured to not transmit, to the communication device, the private key for obtaining the second SSID if the communication device is considered not to be legitimate, (the control unit of the access point blocks the connection of a communication device if the if the profile of the device is not a profile that is allowed to connect and does not provide PSK key to obtain the hidden SSID) [paras. 0022, 0049, 0050].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of the access point to block verify the authenticity (legitimacy) of the communication device of Song into the combined inventions of Muralidharan and Deshpande in order not to provide the private key to illegitimate communication devices for connection.
Regarding claim 13 as applied to claim 9, the combination of Muralidharan, Deshpande and Song discloses the claimed invention. Muralidharan further teaches: the information is the second SSID or information describing the second SSID, (the information contained in the broadcast SSID (first SSID) is a connection SSID (second SSID) or an encrypted wireless security parameter) [para. 0029].
Claims 4 and 5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being un patentable over Muralidharan (US 2007/0254614) and Deshpande (US 2018/0183596) as applied to claims 1 and 6 above and further in view of Ullah (US 2013/0259020) (from IDS filed on June 21, 2024).
Regarding claim 4 as applied to claim 1, the combination of Muralidharan and Deshpande fail to teach: processing circuitry is further configured to control the transceiver to receive an information from the access point related to the first SSID in case the communication device is located in proximity of the access point.
In the same field of endeavor, Ullah teaches: processing circuitry is further configured to control the transceiver to receive an information from the access point related to the first SSID in case the communication device is located in proximity of the access point, (the device receives access privileges that include SSID and authentication key which are then used to establish a connection with the access point when the device comes within a detectable proximity to establish connections with data providers with the means of passive authentication and / or service initiation mechanisms) [paras. 0076 and 0077].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features taught by Ullah regarding the method of detecting the proximity of a device to the access point into the inventions of Muralidharan and Deshpande in order to control the receiver to receive the first SSID from an access point only when the device is in proximity.
Regarding claim 5 as applied to claim 4, the combination of Muralidharan, Deshpande and Ullah discloses the claimed invention. Muralidharan further teaches wherein: the information is the second SSID or information describing the second SSID, the information contained in the broadcast SSID is a connection SSID or an encrypted wireless security parameter [para. 0029].
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being un patentable over the combination of Muralidharan (US 2007/0254614), Deshpande (US 2018/0183596) and Song (KR 102160571) (from IDS filed on June 21, 2024) above further in view of Ullah (US 2013/0259020) (from IDS filed on June 21, 2024).
Regarding claim 11 and as applied to claim 8, the combination of Muralidharan, Deshpande and Song fails to teach: determining whether the communication device is legitimate comprises at least one of: determining whether the communication device is located in a proximity of the access point.
In the same field of endeavor Ullah teaches: determining whether the communication device is legitimate comprises at least one of: determining whether the communication device is located in a proximity of the access point, (the access point determines the legitimacy of a device when a device comes within a detectable proximity to establish connections with data providers with the means of passive authentication and / or service initiation mechanisms) [paras. 0076 and 0077].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of the determination of the legitimacy of a device when the communication device is located in proximity of the access point of Ullah into the inventions of Muralidharan, Deshpande and Song in order to utilize the proximity factor to verify the legitimacy of a device to allow connectivity after verifying the legitimacy of a device.
Claims 10 and 12 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being un patentable over the combination of Muralidharan (US 2007/0254614), Deshpande (US 2018/0183596) and Song (KR 102160571) (from IDS filed on June 21, 2024) above further in view of Cook (US 2010/0182959).
Regarding claim 10 as applied to claim 8, the combination of Muralidharan, Deshpande and Song fails to teach: the processing circuitry is further configured to, if the communication device is considered not to be legitimate, transmit, to the communication device, a private key for obtaining a third SSID.
In the same field of endeavor, Cook teaches a method for peer discovery and data transfer that includes transmitting to: the processing circuitry is further configured to, if the communication device is considered not to be legitimate, transmit, to the communication device, a private key for obtaining a third SSID, (the process circuitry identifies the class of user [para. 0038] and transmits different (first, second, third and fourth) SSIDs having access protected with a wireless security method (private key) for obtaining access (third SSID) depending on the priority and access level permitted) [paras. 0044, 0046].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of the transmitting a private access key for obtaining an SSID based on priority and permitted access levels of Cook into the inventions of Muralidharan, Deshpande and Song in order to provide the appropriate level of connectivity and service based on the user class.
Regarding claim 12 as applied to claim 10, the combination of Muralidharan, Deshpande, Song and Cook discloses the claimed invention. Song further teaches: the processing circuitry is further configured to: control the transceiver to receive a message from the communication device, determine whether the communication device is legitimate, in case the communication device is determined as legitimate, transmit to the communication device an information related to the first SSID, and in case the communication device is determined as not legitimate, not transmit to the communication device an information related to the first SSID, (when the access point receives a probe request from a communication terminal indicating a connection to hidden SSID, the access point verifies whether the profile is a profile that is allowed to connect, if it is an allowed device, the access point can provide the hidden SSID and PSK key. And if the communication device is found illegitimate, the access is blocked and not transmit information related to hidden SSID [paras. 0022, 0049, 0050].
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of applicant’s claimed invention to have further incorporated the features of the access point to transmit the information related to the first SSID of Song for a legitimate device and not transmit when it is not a legitimate device any information related to the first SSID of Song into the inventions of Muralidharan, Deshpande and Cook to verify the authenticity (legitimate) of the communication device in order to provide the allow connection only to the legitimate (authentic) communication devices and not provide access to non-authentic (not legitimate) devices.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record not relied upon and considered pertinent to Applicant’s disclosure:
Muralidharan (US 20090019283): discloses method and system for network management including masking a true service set identifier (SSID) in beacon frame and broadcasting the beacon frame with the masked true SSID where an authorized user / device can retrieve the true SSID.
Katsman (US 20170359724): discloses a method to pair wireless devices securely and pairing request to include a blob that contains the SSID and the nonce encrypted with a cryptographic key.
Bauer (US 20180270231): discloses connecting devices to a network, providing a device assigned with a device identifier and an asymmetric cryptographic key pair that includes a public key and a private key which is detectable by a detector so as to be transmissible to a server for it to identify the device identifier and the public key assigned to the device.
Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000.
/RAJAN BEERA/Examiner, Art Unit 2641
/CHARLES N APPIAH/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2641