CTNF 18/757,106 CTNF 89224 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement(s) (IDS) submitted on 06/27/2024 and 01/27/2026 is/are being considered by the Examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-4 and 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sakamoto et al, U.S. Patent No. 6,490,064 in view of Ziari et al, U.S. Publication No. 2013/0279910 . Regarding claim 1 , Sakamoto teaches an apparatus, comprising: a first plurality of optical modulators coupled to a first optical waveguide (see Sakamoto Figure 5, top modulators 12 connected to top multiplexer 13 which has a waveguide output) to generate a first plurality of modulated wavelength division multiplexed (WDM) optical signals spanning a first band comprising two or more channel wavelengths (see Figure 5, A band of 1.45 to 1.51 micrometers) ; a second plurality of optical modulators coupled to a second optical waveguide (see Figure 5, bottom modulators 12 connected to bottom multiplexer 13 which has a waveguide output) to generate a second plurality of modulated WDM optical signals spanning a second band of two or more channel wavelengths, longer than those of the first band (see Figure 5, B band of 1.57 to 1.61 micrometers) ; an optical multiplexer, comprising a first input port coupled to the first optical waveguide and a second input port coupled to the second optical waveguide (see Figure 5, multiplexer 41) ; a first optical amplifier coupled to the first optical waveguide between the multiplexer and the first plurality of modulators (see Figure 5, amplifier 14A) , the first optical amplifier having a first center wavelength (see Figure 3 which shows a gain profile of a TDFA and column 6, “In the optical transmitter 10, the optical signal in the 1.45 μm˜1.51 μm band is amplified by an optical post-amplifier 14A using a TDFA, such as the one shown in FIG. 3” ) ; and a second optical amplifier coupled to the second optical waveguide between the multiplexer and the second plurality of modulators (see Figure 5, amplifier 14B) , the second optical amplifier having a second center wavelength, different than the first center wavelength (see Figure 4, which shows a gain profile of a EDFA and column 6, “the optical signal in the 1.57 μm˜ 1.61 μm band is amplified by an optical post-amplifier 14B using a GS-EDFA, such as the one shown in FIG. 4” ) . Sakamoto does not expressively teach the first and second plurality of modulated WDM optical signals are a first and second plurality of intensity modulated WDM optical signals; and the first and second optical amplifiers are first and second semiconductor optical amplifiers (SOA). Regarding the modulation, Sakamoto goes on to teach the that the first and second plurality of modulated WDM optical signals can be directly modulated which is generally a form of intensity modulation (see Sakamoto column 1, “Here, the optical signal is the optical output of a light source directly modulated by a data signal (direct modulation type), or an optical transmission wave output from a light source modulated by a data signal using an external modulator (external modulation type)” ) . Therefore, one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious as a matter of simple substitution to replace the generic modulation scheme taught with the modulators of Figure 5 of Sakamoto with an intensity modulation scheme to yield the predictable results of successfully transmitting and receiving data. Regarding the amplifiers, Ziari in a similar invention in the same field of endeavor teaches a system for transmitting a plurality of modulated WDM optical signals (see Ziari Figure 1, transmitter 110 output from mux 120 to path 125 and paragraph [0034]) in a first band and second band (see paragraph [0025]) , configured to be amplified by a first optical amplifier having a first center wavelength and a second optical amplifier having a second center wavelength different than the first center wavelength (see Figure 1, BSOA 140-1 and Figure 2 which is an embodiment of BSOA 140, bands being separated and entered into respective SOA modules 220. Figure 3B shows this could be a singular SOA 350) as taught in Sakamoto wherein the first and second optical amplifiers are first and second semiconductor optical amplifiers (SOA) (see paragraph [0038]) . One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious as a matter of simple substitution to replace the amplifiers of Sakamoto with those taught in Ziari to yield the predictable results of successfully transmitting amplified optical signals in different bands. Regarding claim 2 , Sakamoto in view of Ziari teaches all the limitations of claim 1, and further teaches a first plurality of light emitters multiplexed into the first optical waveguide, wherein individual ones of the first plurality of light emitters are to output an individual one of the optical signals spanning the first band (see Sakamoto Figure 5, top light sources 11 and bottom of column 4 into column 5, “The optical transmitter 10 here uses an external modulating system, and comprises light sources 11 which set mutually differing wavelengths” ) ; and a second plurality of light emitters multiplexed into the second optical waveguide, wherein individual ones of the second plurality of light emitters are to output an individual one of the optical signals spanning the second band (see Sakamoto Figure 5, bottom light sources 11 and bottom of column 4 into column 5, “The optical transmitter 10 here uses an external modulating system, and comprises light sources 11 which set mutually differing wavelengths” ) . Regarding claim 3 , Sakamoto in view of Ziari teaches all the limitations of claim 1, but does not expressively teach wherein the modulators, the first and second optical waveguides, the optical multiplexer, the first SOA and the second SOA are integrated (see Sakamoto Figure 5, singular unit 10 with each of the elements) . Sakamoto in view of Ziari does not expressively teach wherein the elements are integrated over a single substrate comprising silicon. One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious as a matter of simple substitution to replace the generic integration shown in Sakamoto in view of Ziari with a substrate comprising silicon as claimed to yield the predictable results of successfully forming the apparatus. Regarding claim 4 , Sakamoto in view of Ziari teaches all the limitations of claim 1, and further teaches wherein a 3 dB gain bandwidth of the first SOA is exclusive of at least one wavelength within the second band (see Sakamoto Figure 3 which shows the gain of amplifier 14A of Figure 5. Gain appears to be approximately 5 dB at 1.51 micrometers and is linearly decreasing, which implies that the gain will dip below 3 dB for at least one wavelength in the 1.57 to 1.61 micrometer band) and a 3 dB gain bandwidth of the second SOA is exclusive of at least one wavelength within the first band (see Sakamoto Figure 4 which sows the gain of amplifier 14B of Figure 5. Gain appears to be sharply decreasing at a wavelengths less than 1.57 micrometers and column 6, “As an optical amplifier for the 1.57 μm˜ 1.61 μm band, an Er- doped gain shifted optical fiber amplifier (GS-EDFA) is available. By optimizing the Er density, etc., of the optical fiber for amplification, it can shift the gain region (1.53 μm˜1.56 μm) of the typical EDFA” which implies that the gain will continue to decrease below 3 dB outside of the designed gain region for at least one wavelength in the 1.45 to 1.51 micrometer band) . Regarding claim 7 , Sakamoto in view of Ziari teaches all the limitations of claim 1, but does not expressively teach a third plurality of optical modulators coupled to a third optical waveguide to generate a third plurality of intensity modulated WDM optical signals spanning a third band of channel wavelengths, longer than those of the second band; a third semiconductor optical amplifier (SOA) coupled to the third optical waveguide between the multiplexer and the third plurality of modulators, the third SOA having a third center wavelength, different than the first and second center wavelengths; a fourth plurality of optical modulators coupled to a fourth optical waveguide to generate a fourth plurality of intensity modulated WDM optical signals spanning a fourth band of channel wavelengths, longer than those of the third band; and a fourth semiconductor optical amplifier (SOA) coupled to the fourth optical waveguide between the multiplexer and the fourth plurality of modulators, the fourth SOA having a fourth center wavelength that is different than the first, second and third center wavelengths. However, Ziari further teaches different SOAs that can be tuned multiple different wavelength bands (see Ziari Figure 2) . Therefore, one of ordinary skill in the art would have found it obvious to effectively double the structure (as present in claim 7) shown prior to multiplexer 41 in optical transmitter 10 of Figure 5 in Sakamoto with light sources 11 in different bands of light with respective amplifiers 14 tuned to specific bands as taught in Ziari, the motivation being to all double the data throughput in the system . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 5, 8, and 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sakamoto et al, U.S. Patent No. 6,490,064 in view of Ziari et al, U.S. Publication No. 2013/0279910 and Dong et al, U.S. Publication No. 2023/0246725 . Regarding claim 5 , Sakamoto in view of Ziari teaches all the limitations of claim 1, but does not expressively teach wherein the optical multiplexer comprises a bandpass filter (BPF), a multi-mode interference (MMI) combiner, or a polarization rotator and combiner (PRC). However, Dong in a similar invention in the same field of endeavor teaches an apparatus comprising an optical multiplexer (see Dong Figure 3A, elements 40 and 100) as taught in Sakamoto in view of Ziari wherein the optical multiplexer comprises a polarization rotator and combiner (PRC) (Figure 3A, PRC 100) . One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious as a matter of simple substitution to replace the multiplexer of Sakamoto in view of Ziari with that of Dong to yield the predictable results of successfully multiplexing the signals. Regarding claim 8 , Sakamoto in view of Ziari teaches all the limitations of claim 7, and further teaches wherein the optical multiplexer is coupled to each of the first, second, third and fourth optical waveguides (see Sakamoto Figure 5, input to multiplexer 41 and the explanation given above for claim 7) . Sakamoto in view of Ziari does not expressively teach wherein the optical multiplexer comprises at least one polarization rotator and combiner (PRC). However, Dong in a similar invention in the same field of endeavor teaches an apparatus comprising an optical multiplexer (see Dong Figure 3A, elements 40 and 100) as taught in Sakamoto in view of Ziari wherein the optical multiplexer comprises a polarization rotator and combiner (PRC) (Figure 3A, PRC 100) . One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious as a matter of simple substitution to replace the multiplexer of Sakamoto in view of Ziari with that of Dong to yield the predictable results of successfully multiplexing the signals. Regarding claim 9 , Sakamoto in view of Ziari teaches all the limitations of claim 8, but does not expressively teach wherein the optical multiplexer comprises a first PRC coupled to the first and second optical waveguides and a second PRC coupled to the third and fourth optical waveguides. However, one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious as a matter of design choice to duplicate the PRC to act on the waveguides as claimed, the motivation being to have more direct and independent control of the polarization state of the respective signals . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 10 and 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sakamoto et al, U.S. Patent No. 6,490,064 in view of Ziari et al, U.S. Publication No. 2013/0279910 and Davenport et al, U.S. Publication No. 2023/0353251 . Regarding claim 10 , Sakamoto in view of Ziari teaches all the limitations of claim 1, but does not expressively teach a plurality of photodetectors (PDs), and a plurality of optical add-drop filters, wherein individual ones of the PDs are coupled to an optical fiber coupler through an individual one of the optical add-drop filters. However, Davenport in a similar invention in the same field of endeavor teaches an apparatus configured to output a WDM optical signal (see Davenport Figure 1, DWDM output 116) as taught in Sakamoto in view of Ziari comprising a plurality of photodetectors (PDs) (see Figure 1, RX core 124-1 and Figure 3 which is an embodiment of Rx core 124-1, PDS 304) , and a plurality of optical add-drop filters (see Figure 3, filters 308) , wherein individual ones of the PDs are coupled to an optical fiber coupler through an individual one of the optical add-drop filters (see Figure 3, vertical coupler 216) . One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious to combine the teaching of including an apparatus with both transmission and reception features as taught in Davenport with the apparatus taught in Sakamoto in view of Ziari, the motivation being to increase the data throughput in the system. Regarding claim 11 , Sakamoto in view of Ziari and Davenport teaches all the limitations of claim 10, and further teaches wherein: two or more subsets of the add-drop filters are coupled to the optical fiber coupler through at least one of a band demultiplexer (see Davenport Figure 1, demux 122 outputting WCBs and paragraph [0057] which indicate WCBs are different bands) or a polarization demultiplexer; and an SOA is coupled between each of the subsets of the add-drop filters and the band demultiplexer (see Davenport paragraph [0140]) or the polarization demultiplexer . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 13 and 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Davenport et al, U.S. Publication No. 2023/0353251 in view of Sakamoto et al, U.S. Patent No. 6,490,064 . Regarding claim 13 , Davenport teaches a photonic integrated circuit (PIC) (see Davenport Figure 1, substrate 106) , comprising: a wave division multiplexing (WDM) receiver circuit (see Figure 1, receiver section 104) ; and a multi-band WDM transmitter circuit (see Figure 1, transmitter section 102) , further comprising: a first planar optical waveguide (see Figure 1, coupling waveguide 112 from Tx core 108-1 and paragraph [0064]) to convey a first plurality of intensity modulated optical signals (see Figure 2 which is an embodiment of Tx core 180 of Figure1, ring modulators 212 which are well-known to be intensity modulators) spanning a first band of channel wavelengths to an output optical multiplexer (see Figure 1, WCB-1 to mux 110 and paragraph [0057] which indicates each WCB is a wavelength band) through a first semiconductor optical amplifier (SOA) having a first photoluminescence (PL) band (see paragraph [0140]) ; and a second planar optical waveguide (see Figure 1, waveguide 112 from Tx Core 108-N) to convey a second plurality of intensity modulated optical signals spanning a second band of channel wavelengths to the output optical multiplexer through a second SOA (see Figure 1, WCB-N from Tx core 108-N to mux 110 and paragraph [0140]) . Davenport does not expressively teach wherein the second SOA having a second PL band. However, Sakamoto in a similar invention in the same field of endeavor teaches an apparatus, comprising: a first plurality of optical modulators coupled to a first optical waveguide (see Sakamoto Figure 5, top modulators 12 connected to top multiplexer 13 which has a waveguide output) to generate a first plurality of modulated wavelength division multiplexed (WDM) optical signals spanning a first band comprising two or more channel wavelengths (see Figure 5, A band of 1.45 to 1.51 micrometers) ; a second plurality of optical modulators coupled to a second optical waveguide (see Figure 5, bottom modulators 12 connected to bottom multiplexer 13 which has a waveguide output) to generate a second plurality of modulated WDM optical signals spanning a second band of two or more channel wavelengths, longer than those of the first band (see Figure 5, B band of 1.57 to 1.61 micrometers) ; an optical multiplexer, comprising a first input port coupled to the first optical waveguide and a second input port coupled to the second optical waveguide (see Figure 5, multiplexer 41) ; a first optical amplifier coupled to the first optical waveguide between the multiplexer and the first plurality of modulators (see Figure 5, amplifier 14A) , the first optical amplifier having a first PL band (see Figure 3 which shows a gain profile of a TDFA and column 6, “In the optical transmitter 10, the optical signal in the 1.45 μm˜1.51 μm band is amplified by an optical post-amplifier 14A using a TDFA, such as the one shown in FIG. 3” ) ; and a second optical amplifier coupled to the second optical waveguide between the multiplexer and the second plurality of modulators (see Figure 5, amplifier 14B) as taught in Davenport wherein the second optical amplifier having PL band (see Figure 4, which shows a gain profile of a EDFA and column 6, “the optical signal in the 1.57 μm˜ 1.61 μm band is amplified by an optical post-amplifier 14B using a GS-EDFA, such as the one shown in FIG. 4” ) . One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious to combine the teaching of optical amplifiers acting on different bands having different PL bands as taught in Sakamoto with the SOAs acting on different bands as taught in Davenport, the motivation being to ensure the maximal gain is applied to the actual data signals via the amplifiers. Regarding claim 16 , Davenport in view of Sakamoto teaches all the limitations of claim 13, and further teaches wherein the WDM receiver circuitry comprises: a second plurality of m optical fiber couplers (see Davenport Figure 1, Rx cores 124 and Figure 3 which an embodiment of Rx core 124, vertical coupler 216) ; and n photodetectors (PDs) coupled to each of the fiber couplers, wherein each of the PDs is coupled through an optical add-drop filter (see Davenport Figure 3, PDs 304) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 17-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Davenport et al, U.S. Publication No. 2023/0353251 in view of Sakamoto et al, U.S. Patent No. 6,490,064 and Sysak et al, U.S. Publication No. 2021/0359766 . Regarding claim 17 , Davenport teaches a system, comprising: an optical compute interconnect (see Davenport Figure 1) compris[ing]: a wave division multiplexing (WDM) receiver circuit (see Figure 1, receiver section 104) ; and a multi-band WDM transmitter circuit (see Figure 1, transmitter section 102) comprising an optical multiplexer coupled (see Figure 1, Mux 110) to a first planar optical waveguide (see Figure 1, coupling waveguide 112 and paragraph [0064]) to receive a first plurality of intensity modulated optical signals (see Figure 2 which is an embodiment of Tx core 180 of Figure1, ring modulators 212 which are well-known to be intensity modulators) spanning a first band of channel wavelengths (see Figure 1, WCB-1 to mux 110 and paragraph [0057] which indicates each WCB is a wavelength band) amplified by a first semiconductor optical amplifier (SOA) having a first center wavelength (see paragraph [0140]) , and coupled to second planar optical waveguide (see Figure 1, coupling waveguide to Tx core 180-N) to receive a second plurality of intensity modulated optical signals spanning a second band of channel wavelengths amplified by a second SOA (see Figure 1, WCB-N from Tx core 108-N to mux 110 and paragraph [0140]) . a first compute unit; a second compute unit; the OCI coupling the first compute unit to the second compute unit through optical fibers; and wherein the second SOA having a second center wavelength. However, Sakamoto in a similar invention in the same field of endeavor teaches an apparatus, comprising: a first plurality of optical modulators coupled to a first optical waveguide (see Sakamoto Figure 5, top modulators 12 connected to top multiplexer 13 which has a waveguide output) to generate a first plurality of modulated wavelength division multiplexed (WDM) optical signals spanning a first band comprising two or more channel wavelengths (see Figure 5, A band of 1.45 to 1.51 micrometers) ; a second plurality of optical modulators coupled to a second optical waveguide (see Figure 5, bottom modulators 12 connected to bottom multiplexer 13 which has a waveguide output) to generate a second plurality of modulated WDM optical signals spanning a second band of two or more channel wavelengths, longer than those of the first band (see Figure 5, B band of 1.57 to 1.61 micrometers) ; an optical multiplexer, comprising a first input port coupled to the first optical waveguide and a second input port coupled to the second optical waveguide (see Figure 5, multiplexer 41) ; a first optical amplifier coupled to the first optical waveguide between the multiplexer and the first plurality of modulators (see Figure 5, amplifier 14A) , the first optical amplifier having a first center wavelength (see Figure 3 which shows a gain profile of a TDFA and column 6, “In the optical transmitter 10, the optical signal in the 1.45 μm˜1.51 μm band is amplified by an optical post-amplifier 14A using a TDFA, such as the one shown in FIG. 3” ) ; and a second optical amplifier coupled to the second optical waveguide between the multiplexer and the second plurality of modulators (see Figure 5, amplifier 14B) as taught in Davenport wherein the second optical amplifier having PL band (see Figure 4, which shows a gain profile of a EDFA and column 6, “the optical signal in the 1.57 μm˜ 1.61 μm band is amplified by an optical post-amplifier 14B using a GS-EDFA, such as the one shown in FIG. 4” ) . One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious to combine the teaching of optical amplifiers acting on different bands having different center wavelengths as taught in Sakamoto with the SOAs acting on different bands as taught in Davenport, the motivation being to ensure the maximal gain is applied to the actual data signals via the amplifiers. Davenport in view of Sakamoto does not expressively teach a first compute unit; a second compute unit; the OCI coupling the first compute unit to the second compute unit through optical fibers. However, Sysak in a similar invention in the same field of endeavor teaches a system comprising an OCI (see Sysak Figure 5A, chiplets 101and Figure 4 which is an embodiment of chiplets 101) as taught in Davenport in view of Sakamoto further comprising a first compute unit (see Figure 5A, chip 107-1) ; a second compute unit (see Figure 5A, chip 107-2) ; the OCI coupling the first compute unit to the second compute unit through optical fibers (see Figure 5A, bidirectional optical line 505 and Figure 4 which shows multiple fiber outputs) . One of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious to combine the teaching connecting compute units optically as taught in Sysak with the system taught in Davenport in view of Sakamoto, the motivation being to utilize the increased data throughput and speed capable with optical connections. Regarding claim 18 , Davenport in view of Sakamoto and Sysak teaches all the limitations of claim 17, and further teaches wherein: the OCI comprises: a first WDM receiver circuit and a first multi-band WDM transmitter circuit coupled to opposite ends of a first of the optical fibers (see Davenport Figure 1, transmitter section 102 and receiver section 104 without ports 114 and 118 as combined with Sysak Figure 5A) . Davenport in view of Sakamoto and Sysak does not expressively teach the optical fibers are single mode fiber of a length less than 250 m; a second WDM receiver circuit and a second multi-band WDM transmitter circuit coupled to opposite ends of a second of the optical fiber. Regarding the optical fibers, one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention would have found it obvious as a matter of simple substitution to replace the generic fibers of Davenport in view of Sakamoto and Sysak with those claimed to yield the predictable results of successfully conveying the optical signals. Regarding the rest of the claim, one of ordinary skill in the art would have also found it obvious to effectively double the structure shown in Davenport Figure 1 (as recited in claim 18) the motivation being to all double the data throughput in the system. Regarding claim 19 , Davenport in view of Sakamoto and Sysak teaches all the limitations of claim 17, and further teaches wherein the WDM receiver circuit is a multi-band WDM receiver circuit (see Davenport Figure 1, WCB-1A and WCB-NA) comprising at least one of an optical band demultiplexer (see Davenport Figure 1, Demux 122) or an optical polarization demultiplexer . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 6, 12, 14, 15, and 20 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to CASEY L KRETZER whose telephone number is (571)272-5639. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 10:00-7:00 PM Pacific Time. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, David Payne can be reached at (571)272-3024. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /CASEY L KRETZER/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 2 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 3 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 4 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 5 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 6 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 7 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 8 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 9 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 10 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 11 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 12 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 13 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 14 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 15 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 16 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 17 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 18 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 19 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 20 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 21 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 22 Art Unit: 2635 Application/Control Number: 18/757,106 Page 23 Art Unit: 2635