CTFR 18/757,868 CTFR 86734 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Amendment This Action is responsive to the Applicant’s Amendment/Remarks filed on 02/23/2026. In the Amendment, applicant amended claims 1-2, 4, 10, 20 and 25. As necessitated by the Amendment, Examiner hereby respectfully withdraws 35 U.S.C § 101 rejections to claims 1-30. As to Arguments and Remarks filed in the Amendment, please see Examiner’s responses shown after Rejections - 35 U.S.C § 103. Please note claims 1-30 are pending. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-30 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. The Claim recites the language of “ a processing system that includes one or more processors and one or more memories coupled with the one or more processors, the processing system configured to cause the wireless station to: capture, using an image sensor at the wireless station, an image comprising file identification information for a file displayed from a first device a secure device ecosystem; output a file transfer request for the file via the secure device ecosystem, where the file transfer request comprises the file identification information captured in the image ; and obtain the file from a storage location in the secure device ecosystem .” Claim 1 recites the limitation of “ capture, using an image sensor at the wireless station, an image comprising file identification information for a file displayed from a first device a secure device ecosystem” , as drafted, is a process that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of generic computer components. That is nothing in the claim element precludes the step from practically being performed in the mind. For example, “ capture ” in the context of this claim encompasses the user manually taking images. Similarly, the limitation of output a file transfer request for the file via the secure device ecosystem, where the file transfer request comprises the file identification information captured in the image , as drafted, is a process that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of generic computer components. For example, but for the “ output ” in the context of this claim encompasses the user manually to transfer data. Also Similarly, the limitation of obtain the file from a storage location in the secure device ecosystem , as drafted, is a process that, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of generic computer components. For example, “ obtain ” in the context of this claim encompasses the user receive information/instruction. If a claim limitation, under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of generic computer components, then it falls within the “Mental Processes” and “Gathering information” grouping of abstract ideas. Accordingly, the claim recites an abstract idea. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using sensor wireless station to perform the capture, output and obtain steps. The processor and memories in those steps is recited at a high-level of generality (i.e., as a generic processor performing a generic computer function of capture data) such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processor the capture, output and obtain steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. Claim 2 is dependent on independent claim 1 and includes all the limitations of claim 1. Claim 2 recites “ capture, using the image sensor, an image comprising a unique identification (ID) generated for the file, wherein the unique ID comprises a storage location for the file within the secure device ecosystem, and wherein the file identification information comprises the unique ID; and obtain the file using the storage location in the unique ID” . The claim language provides only further capture which is directed towards the abstract idea and does not amount to significantly more. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional elements when considered both individually and as an ordered combination do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 3 is dependent on independent claim 2 and includes all the limitations of claims 2 and 1. Claim 3 recites “ wherein the file is a component of a distributed context file repository distributed among one or more contributing devices in the secure device ecosystem, wherein the storage location identifies the storage location at a location device of the one or more contributing devices; and wherein the processing system is further configured to cause the wireless station to: obtain the file from the location device ”. The claim language provides only further file distribution which is directed towards the abstract idea and does not amount to significantly more. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional elements when considered both individually and as an ordered combination do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 4 is dependent on independent claim 2 and includes all the limitations of claims 2 and 1. Claim 4 recites “ the processing system is further configured to cause the wireless station to: output a transfer view request to the first device displaying the file, wherein the transfer view request causes the first device to further display the unique ID for the file ”. The claim language provides only further output the transfer which is directed towards the abstract idea and does not amount to significantly more. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional elements when considered both individually and as an ordered combination do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 5 is dependent on independent claim 2 and includes all the limitations of claims 2 and 1. Claim 5 recites “ the unique ID comprises a temporary unique ID, and wherein the temporary unique ID expires at a termination of the display of the file ”. The claim language provides only further the unique ID which is directed towards the abstract idea and does not amount to significantly more. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional elements when considered both individually and as an ordered combination do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 6 is dependent on independent claim 2 and includes all the limitations of claims 2 and 1. Claim 6 recites “ wherein the unique ID comprises a machine- readable optical image ”. The claim language provides only further the unique ID which is directed towards the abstract idea and does not amount to significantly more. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional elements when considered both individually and as an ordered combination do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 7 is dependent on independent claim 1 and includes all the limitations of claim 1. Claim 7 recites “ the processing system is further configured to cause the wireless station to: capture, using the image sensor, file content associated with the file, wherein the file identification information comprises the captured file content ”. The claim language provides only further the processing system which is directed towards the abstract idea and does not amount to significantly more. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional elements when considered both individually and as an ordered combination do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 8 is dependent on independent claim 7 and includes all the limitations of claims 7 and 1. Claim 8 recites “ wherein the file comprises an image file, and wherein the file content comprises image content representing the displayed image file ”. The claim language provides only further image file which is directed towards the abstract idea and does not amount to significantly more. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional elements when considered both individually and as an ordered combination do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. Claim 9 is dependent on independent claim 1 and includes all the limitations of claim 1. Claim 8 recites “ receive a file save request via an interface associated with the wireless station; provide, via the interface, a visual preview of the file transfer request comprising the captured file identification information; and receive, via the interface, a confirmation for file transfer of the file to the wireless station ”. The claim language provides only further save request which is directed towards the abstract idea and does not amount to significantly more. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional elements when considered both individually and as an ordered combination do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. Regarding claims 10-19: are essentially the same as claims 1-9 except that they set forth the claimed invention as a network device rather than a wireless station respectively and correspondingly, therefore are rejected under the same reasons set forth in rejections of claims 1-9. Regarding claims 20-24: are essentially the same as claims 1-9 except that they set forth the claimed invention as a device rather than a wireless station respectively and correspondingly, therefore are rejected under the same reasons set forth in rejections of claims 1-9. Regarding 25-30: are essentially the same as claims 1-9 except that they set forth the claimed invention as a method rather than a wireless station respectively and correspondingly, therefore are rejected under the same reasons set forth in rejections of claims 1-9. Examiner Notes Examiner cites particular columns, paragraphs, figures and line numbers in the references as applied to the claims below for the convenience of the applicant. Although the specified citations are representative of the teachings in the art and are applied to the specific limitations within the individual claim, other passages and figures may apply as well. It is respectfully requested that, in preparing responses, the applicant fully consider the references in their entirety as potentially teaching all or part of the claimed invention, as well as the context of the passage as taught by the prior art or disclosed by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-103 AIA The text of those sections of Title 35, U.S. Code not included in this action can be found in a prior Office action. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claims 1- 12, 14-27 and 29-30 are re jected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sp easl et al. (US PGPUB 2020/0014816, hereinafter Speasl), in view of Zalewski et al. (US Patent 9,911290, hereinafter Zalewski) and further in view of Bernsteins et al. (US Patent 11,868395, hereinafter Bernsteins). As per as claim 1, Speasl discloses: A wireless station, comprising: a processing system that includes one or more processors and one or more memories coupled with the one or more processors, the processing system configured to cause the wireless station (Speasl, e.g., [0122-0124], “...one or more processors of a media capture device, such as a video camera or image camera or the mobile device...”) to: capture, using an image sensor at the wireless station, an image comprising file identification information for a file displayed from a first device a secure device ecosystem (Speasl, e.g., [0095], “...secure ecosystem...” and [0122-0124], “... images captured by a camera of the media capture device, one or more videos captured by a camera of the media capture device, one or more audio recordings captured by a microphone of the media capture device, one or more captures from a radio detection and ranging (RADAR) sensor of the media capture device, one or more captures from a light detection and ranging (LIDAR) sensor of the media capture device, one or more captures from a sound navigation and ranging (SONAR) or sound detection and ranging (SODAR) sensor of the media capture device...” and further see [0129] disclose display media assets (images files document)); output a file transfer request for the file via the secure device ecosystem, where the file transfer request comprises the file identification information captured in the image (Speasl, e.g., [0041], [0094-0098], “...a secure mobile application uploaded on a digital device capable of media collection and transmission...a secure web and cloud ecosystem that bi-directionally communicates with the mobile digital system and preserves, processes, stores, reports, and provides secure access to users...” [0105], “...data can be transferred...image capture device can first synchronize its image and/or sensor data with a second device...”); and obtain the file from a storage location in the secure device ecosystem (Speasl, e.g., [0094-0098], (store and secure the file) and [0120], “... extracts metadata (e.g., EXIF metadata) corresponding to this captured media asset, for example identifying the mobile device 105 itself, a timestamp of capture, a date of capture, an author or owner of the mobile device...”). To make records clearer regarding to the language of “ file transfer request for the file via the secure device ecosystem ”. However Zalewski , in an analogous art, discloses “ file transfer request for the file via the secure device ecosystem ” (Zalewski, e.g., [col. 40, lines 5-20], “...data can be transmitted wirelessly to a mesh network and then transferred to an end node...” and see figs. 45A and 45B, associating with texts description, “manage security associated with data being transferred to and from WCC device” and [col. 72, lines 35-45], “...communication of information related to the sensed data, captured images, captured videos, dictated messages, and/or other information or data packets to be transferred by the wireless chip over a network to a specific end node, or an end node of a cloud processing system...”). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art BEFORE the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teaching of Zalewski and Speasl to transmit data, including those that may also sense input, produce output, receive, process and exchange data with end-nodes or networks of end-nodes, in order for systems associated with a store can include a plurality of sensors of various types, which are used to identify various user actually took an item off a shelf, confirmation that the item is not later dropped off in some other location if the user changes his or her mind (Zalewski, e.g., [col. 1-2, lines 60-5]). To clarify the features of “ an image comprising file identification information/identification information captured in the image ”. However Bernstein , in an analogous art, discloses “ an image comprising file identification information/identification information captured in the image ” (Bernstein, e.g., figs. 11, 29-31, associating with texts description, [abstract], “...the photo including geographic data that represents a photo location at which the photo was generated...”, [col. 22, lines 48-53], “... identifies the particular level-1 area to which the location data is associated and associates the photo to the identified level...”, [col. 25, lines 25-50], “...An identified geographic region may be all the patches in a particular “local”; all the patches around a particular point of interest; all the patches in a particular geographic region, such as along a coast line; or all patches that have some other common attribute or that are identified for processing...”, see [col. 28, lines 47-67], “... photo includes and/or is associated with metadata identifying the user and/or user device that took the photo ...”, [col. 30, lines 4-20], “...retrieve the location of the photo from metadata associated with the photo. Then, the process passes onto step 752. In step 752, the PS identifies sites that are associated with the location of the photo... one “site” might be New York City. Another “site” might be Times Square. Accordingly, a photo taken in Times Square can be associated (in step 753 ) with both the Times Square site and the New York City site. As reflected in step 753 , popularity of the sites will be increased by the addition of the photo to that site...” and see further see [col. 72, lines 1-24], “... photos in geographic locations that other users have previously identified through the submission of photos. The location, geographic area, location area, geographically segmented area, or some other area (using some geographic demarcation) ...”). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art BEFORE the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teaching of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl to taking a picture with a smart phone, cell phone, or other user device that provides picture taking abilities as well as various other abilities and uses, wherein photo including geographic data that represents a photo location at which the photo was taken in order to determine a geographical area of images/photos in future use (Bernstein, e.g., [col. 1, lines 20-60]). As per as claim 2, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The wireless station of claim 1, wherein the processing system is further configured to cause the wireless station to: capture, using the image sensor, a unique identification (ID) generated for the file, wherein the unique ID comprises a storage location for the file within the secure device ecosystem, and wherein the file identification information comprises the unique ID (Speasl, e.g., [0074], [0088], [0091], [0119], “...captured by the media capture device alongside capture of media assets... metadata may include timestamp and location data associated with each media asset (i.e., each image, video, and/or audio recording captured by the media capture device...The metadata for each location, timestamp, and media asset may also include additional information, such as the information identified in the table 700... including Media identifier (ID)...”); and obtain the file using the storage location in the unique ID...”). As per as claim 3, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The wireless station of claim 2, wherein the file is a component of a distributed context file repository distributed among one or more contributing devices in the secure device ecosystem, wherein the storage location identifies the storage location at a location device of the one or more contributing devices (Speasl, e.g., [0095-0096], “...secure ecosystem... system is made of an unlimited number of mobile devices, users and cloud real-time communicative secure data interactive system that captures, collects, certifies media simultaneously using a secure mobile application on a digital device while organizing and using the information from the collection process and details contained within the media...”); and wherein the processing system is further configured to cause the wireless station to: obtain the file from the location device (Speasl, e.g., [0074], [0088], [0091], “...captured by the media capture device alongside capture of media assets... metadata may include timestamp and location data associated with each media asset (i.e., each image, video, and/or audio recording captured by the media capture device...The metadata for each location, timestamp, and media asset may also include additional information...”) . As per as claim 4, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The wireless station of claim 2, wherein the processing system is further configured to cause the wireless station to: output a transfer view request to a first device displaying the file, wherein the transfer view request causes the first device to further display the unique ID for the file (Speasl, e.g., [0041], [0074], [0119], “...captured by the media capture device alongside capture of media assets... metadata may include timestamp and location data associated with each media asset (i.e., each image, video, and/or audio recording captured by the media capture device...The metadata for each location, timestamp, and media asset may also include additional information, such as the information identified in the table 700... including Media identifier (ID)...”); and obtain the file using the storage location in the unique ID...”) and [0094-0098], “...a secure mobile application uploaded on a digital device capable of media collection and transmission...a secure web and cloud ecosystem that bi-directionally communicates with the mobile digital system and preserves, processes, stores, reports, and provides secure access to users...” [0105], “...data can be transferred...image capture device can first synchronize its image and/or sensor data with a second device...”) . As per as claim 5, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The wireless station of claim 2, wherein the unique ID comprises a temporary unique ID, and wherein the temporary unique ID expires at a termination of the display of the file (Speasl, e.g., [0037], “... user receives claims to adjust, the adjuster will log into the system using his system credentials. The user management i.e. system manager will manage all users though a password system with permissions of groups of users, or individual users. The media data, loss data, contents data, adjuster labor for the onsite loss investigation data is all integrated and processed with the continually updated cost estimating portion of the system to provide all parties involved in the loss; insured, adjuster, adjuster company, insurance company an insurance estimate along with the media, loss report, documents...”) (the examiner asserts user management will manage all users though a password system with permissions to access, wherein the access/permissions has time retention (expires)). As per as claim 6, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The wireless station of claim 2, wherein the unique ID comprises a machine-readable optical image (Speasl, e.g., [0041], [0074], “...captured by the media capture device alongside capture of media assets... metadata may include timestamp and location data associated with each media asset (i.e., each image, video, and/or audio recording captured by the media capture device...The metadata for each location, timestamp, and media asset may also include additional information, such as the information identified in the table 700... including Media identifier (ID)...”); and obtain the file using the storage location in the unique ID...”) and [0148], (optical)) . As per as claim 7, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The wireless station of claim 1, wherein the processing system is further configured to cause the wireless station to: capture, using the image sensor, file content associated with the file, wherein the file identification information comprises the captured file content (Speasl, e.g., [0074], [0088], [0091], “...captured by the media capture device alongside capture of media assets... metadata may include timestamp and location data associated with each media asset (i.e., each image, video, and/or audio recording captured by the media capture device...The metadata for each location, timestamp, and media asset may also include additional information, such as the information identified in the table 700... including Media identifier (ID)...”); and obtain the file using the storage location in the unique ID...”). As per as claim 8, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The wireless station of claim 7, wherein the file comprises an image file (Speasl, e.g., [0071] and [0074], (capture image, video)), and wherein the file content comprises image content representing the displayed image file (Speasl, e.g., [0086-0088], “...the media is entirely photos, these may be photo sheets. Where the media is entirely videos, these may be video sheets, for example with multiple frames of the video displayed...”). As per as claim 9, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The wireless station of claim 1, wherein the processing system is further configured to cause the wireless station to: receive a file save request via an interface associated with the wireless station (Speasl, e.g., [0045-0049], “...capture operation/process by using voice activation to capture photo, video, and audio... the user saves via save button...”); provide, via the interface, a visual preview of the file transfer request comprising the captured file identification information (Speasl, e.g., [0045-0049], “...transmission and provides for system synchronization of the mobile device to cloud and the cloud web portal and to the mobile devices... using its user screen selectable multiple media capture source... ser can add photographic media via a photo button...”); and receive, via the interface, a confirmation for file transfer of the file to the wireless station (Speasl, e.g., [0045-0049], “...synchronized end to end with the entirety of associated data and group incident's media captured, using its user screen selectable multiple media capture source...” and further see [0094-0098], “...uploaded on a digital device capable of media collection and transmission. The second element is a secure web and cloud ecosystem ...”). As per as claim 10, Speasl discloses: A network device, comprising: a processing system that includes one or more processors and one or more memories coupled with the one or more processors, the processing system configured to cause the network device station (Speasl, e.g., [0122-0124], “...one or more processors of a media capture device, such as a video camera or image camera or the mobile device...”) to: provide, to a first device in a secure device ecosystem, a display access to a file stored in a file repository associated with the network device (Speasl, e.g., [0095], “...secure ecosystem...” and [0122-0124], “... images captured by a camera of the media capture device, one or more videos captured by a camera of the media capture device, one or more audio recordings captured by a microphone of the media capture device, one or more captures from a radio detection and ranging (RADAR) sensor of the media capture device, one or more captures from a light detection and ranging (LIDAR) sensor of the media capture device, one or more captures from a sound navigation and ranging (SONAR) or sound detection and ranging (SODAR) sensor of the media capture device...” and further see [0129] disclose display media assets (images files document)), wherein the display access provides access to displayable content of the file at the first device (Speasl, e.g., [0027], “...A touchscreen display (or other display) of the mobile device 105 illustrates a graphical user interface (GUI) listing different certified media assets—that is, certified images and/or videos and/or audio—of a front of a property. Certified media assets may also include audio and/or various sensor readings as discussed further. Each listed item in the GUI includes a thumbnail of a certified media that can be expanded into the full certified media assets, a title describing the certified media assets, a group (these are all grouped as “front property”), a note, a timestamp and date of capture, an icon representing directional and location data...” and see [0129-0131], “...display on a screen, the interface aligning the plurality of media assets along the path... a media capture device, such as a video camera or image camera or the mobile device...”); receive a file transfer request from a second device in the secure device ecosystem, where the file transfer request comprises file identification information for the file captured by an image sensor at the second device (Speasl, e.g., [0041], [0094-0098], “...a secure mobile application uploaded on a digital device capable of media collection and transmission...a secure web and cloud ecosystem that bi-directionally communicates with the mobile digital system and preserves, processes, stores, reports, and provides secure access to users...” [0105], “...data can be transferred...image capture device can first synchronize its image and/or sensor data with a second device...”); select the file for transfer to the second device using the file identification information (Speasl, e.g., [0054-0058], (selecting file/images/documents) and [0105], “...data can be transferred...image capture device can first synchronize its image and/or sensor data with a second device...”); and output the file to the second device (Speasl, e.g., [0094-0098], (store and secure the file to other device/cloud/database)). To make records clearer regarding to the language of “ file transfer request for the file via the secure device ecosystem ”. However Zalewski , in an analogous art, discloses “ file transfer request for the file via the secure device ecosystem ” (Zalewski, e.g., [col. 40, lines 5-20], “...data can be transmitted wirelessly to a mesh network and then transferred to an end node...” and see figs. 45A and 45B, associating with texts description, “manage security associated with data being transferred to and from WCC device” and [col. 72, lines 35-45], “...communication of information related to the sensed data, captured images, captured videos, dictated messages, and/or other information or data packets to be transferred by the wireless chip over a network to a specific end node, or an end node of a cloud processing system...”). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art BEFORE the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teaching of Zalewski and Speasl to transmit data, including those that may also sense input, produce output, receive, process and exchange data with end-nodes or networks of end-nodes, in order for systems associated with a store can include a plurality of sensors of various types, which are used to identify various user actually took an item off a shelf, confirmation that the item is not later dropped off in some other location if the user changes his or her mind (Zalewski, e.g., [col. 1-2, lines 60-5]). To clarify the features of “ an image comprising file identification information/identification information captured in the image ”. To clarify the features of “ an image comprising file identification information/identification information captured in the image ”. However Bernstein , in an analogous art, discloses “ an image comprising file identification information/identification information captured in the image ” (Bernstein, e.g., figs. 11, 29-31, associating with texts description, [abstract], “...the photo including geographic data that represents a photo location at which the photo was generated...”, [col. 22, lines 48-53], “... identifies the particular level-1 area to which the location data is associated and associates the photo to the identified level...”, [col. 25, lines 25-50], “...An identified geographic region may be all the patches in a particular “local”; all the patches around a particular point of interest; all the patches in a particular geographic region, such as along a coast line; or all patches that have some other common attribute or that are identified for processing...”, see [col. 28, lines 47-67], “... photo includes and/or is associated with metadata identifying the user and/or user device that took the photo ...”, [col. 30, lines 4-20], “...retrieve the location of the photo from metadata associated with the photo. Then, the process passes onto step 752. In step 752, the PS identifies sites that are associated with the location of the photo... one “site” might be New York City. Another “site” might be Times Square. Accordingly, a photo taken in Times Square can be associated (in step 753 ) with both the Times Square site and the New York City site. As reflected in step 753 , popularity of the sites will be increased by the addition of the photo to that site...” and see further see [col. 72, lines 1-24], “... photos in geographic locations that other users have previously identified through the submission of photos. The location, geographic area, location area, geographically segmented area, or some other area (using some geographic demarcation) ...”). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art BEFORE the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teaching of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl to taking a picture with a smart phone, cell phone, or other user device that provides picture taking abilities as well as various other abilities and uses, wherein photo including geographic data that represents a photo location at which the photo was taken in order to determine a geographical area of images/photos in future use (Bernstein, e.g., [col. 1, lines 20-60]). As per as claim 11, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The network device of claim 10, wherein the file repository comprises a distributed context file repository distributed among one or more contributing devices in the secure device ecosystem, wherein the network device further comprises a local context cache for the distributed context file repository, wherein the local context cache comprises a file context for each file stored in the distributed context file repository, and wherein the file context for each file comprises: an identification of the file (Speasl, e.g., [0074], [0088], [0091], “...captured by the media capture device alongside capture of media assets... metadata may include timestamp and location data associated with each media asset (i.e., each image, video, and/or audio recording captured by the media capture device...The metadata for each location, timestamp, and media asset may also include additional information, such as the information identified in the table 700... including Media identifier (ID)...”); and obtain the file using the storage location in the unique ID...”) ; a reduced size version of the file (Zalewski, e.g., fig. 18, associating with texts description, [col. 77, lines 26-34], “...reduce the size...”) and see (Speasl, e.g., [0097], “...modify, edit or remove a voice to text, voice to text title, note, description, caption, to or from a media. Additionally, the media may be altered or modified, for example using photo editing software and/or video editing software and/or audio editing software...”); and a storage location for the file (Speasl, e.g., [0074], [0088], [0091], [0119], “...captured by the media capture device alongside capture of media assets... metadata may include timestamp and location data associated with each media asset (i.e., each image, video, and/or audio recording captured by the media capture device...The metadata for each location, timestamp, and media asset may also include additional information, such as the information identified in the table 700... including Media identifier (ID)...”); and obtain the file using the storage location in the unique ID...”). As per as claim 12, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The network device of claim 11, wherein the processing system is configured to cause the network device to: update the local context cache using a broadcasted context update received from at least one device of the one or more contributing devices, wherein the context update comprises an updated file context for at least one file stored in the distributed context file repository (Speasl, e.g., [0096-0098], “...add, change, modify, edit or remove a voice to text, voice to text title, note, description, caption, to or from a media...”) and further see (Zalewski, e.g., [col. 22, lines 45-55], “...asset may be provided by the store on a temporary...” and [col. 134, lines 20-27]). As per as claim 14, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The network device of claim 11, wherein the processing system is configured to cause the network device to: receive a delete request for a local file associated with the distributed context file repository and stored on the network device (Speasl, e.g., [0096-0098], “...add, change, modify, edit or remove a voice to text, voice to text title, note, description, caption, to or from a media...”) ; and output an alert that the local file represents a stored version of the local file within the distributed context file repository (Speasl, e.g., [0099-0100], “...create historical documented recorded of the status, quality... model number, version number, among some of the many attributes...” and [0133], disclose alert media asset that includes the annotation). As per as claim 15, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The network device of claim 10, wherein the processing system is further configured to cause the network device to: generate a unique identification (ID) for the file, wherein the unique ID comprises a storage location for the file within the secure device ecosystem (Speasl, e.g., [0041], [0074], [0119], “...captured by the media capture device alongside capture of media assets... metadata may include timestamp and location data associated with each media asset (i.e., each image, video, and/or audio recording captured by the media capture device...The metadata for each location, timestamp, and media asset may also include additional information, such as the information identified in the table 700... including Media identifier (ID)...”); and obtain the file using the storage location in the unique ID...”) and [0094-0098], “...a secure mobile application uploaded on a digital device capable of media collection and transmission...a secure web and cloud ecosystem that bi-directionally communicates with the mobile digital system and preserves, processes, stores, reports, and provides secure access to users...” [0105], “...data can be transferred...image capture device can first synchronize its image and/or sensor data with a second device...”) ; provide the unique ID to the first device in the secure device ecosystem, wherein the file identification information comprises the unique ID provided to the first device and captured by the second device (Speasl, e.g., [0041], [0074], [0119], “...captured by the media capture device alongside capture of media assets... metadata may include timestamp and location data associated with each media asset (i.e., each image, video, and/or audio recording captured by the media capture device...The metadata for each location, timestamp, and media asset may also include additional information, such as the information identified in the table 700... including Media identifier (ID)...”); and obtain the file using the storage location in the unique ID...”) and [0094-0098], “...a secure mobile application uploaded on a digital device capable of media collection and transmission...a secure web and cloud ecosystem that bi-directionally communicates with the mobile digital system and preserves, processes, stores, reports, and provides secure access to users...” [0105], “...data can be transferred...image capture device can first synchronize its image and/or sensor data with a second device...”) , and select the file for transfer using the unique ID in the file identification information (Speasl, e.g., [0054-0058], (selecting file/images/documents) and [0105], “...data can be transferred...image capture device can first synchronize its image and/or sensor data with a second device...” and [0074], “...Media identifier (ID) 705 of the media asset, media asset Title 710, Group 715 that the media asset is in (and optionally title of the group), Location 725 (optionally including elevation), orientation 730 (including roll, pitch, and/or yaw), direction (of movement or of capture) and optionally acceleration in the direction (or in any other direction) 735, distance and/or time and/or elevation and/or direction since last capture 740, user identifier (ID)...”)). As per as claim 16, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The network device of claim 15, wherein the unique ID comprises a temporary unique ID, wherein the temporary unique ID expires at a termination of the display access to the file (Speasl, e.g., [0037], “... user receives claims to adjust, the adjuster will log into the system using his system credentials. The user management i.e. system manager will manage all users though a password system with permissions of groups of users, or individual users. The media data, loss data, contents data, adjuster labor for the onsite loss investigation data is all integrated and processed with the continually updated cost estimating portion of the system to provide all parties involved in the loss; insured, adjuster, adjuster company, insurance company an insurance estimate along with the media, loss report, documents...”) (the examiner asserts user management will manage all users though a password system with permissions to access). As per as claim 17, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The network device of claim 15, wherein the unique ID comprises a machine-readable optical image (Speasl, e.g., [0041], [0074], “...captured by the media capture device alongside capture of media assets... metadata may include timestamp and location data associated with each media asset (i.e., each image, video, and/or audio recording captured by the media capture device...The metadata for each location, timestamp, and media asset may also include additional information, such as the information identified in the table 700... including Media identifier (ID)...”); and obtain the file using the storage location in the unique ID...”) and [0148], (optical)) . As per as claim 18, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The network device of claim 10, wherein the file comprises content displayable at the first device, and wherein selecting the file for transfer (Speasl, e.g., [0129], [0137], [0142-0144], (displaying data via a display screen)) further comprises: parsing the file identification information to identify file content (Zalewski, e.g., [col. 122, lines 15-18], “Google APIs and others including those that use natural language parsing and responses, AI bots, etc...”); and searching the file repository using the parsed file content to associate the parsed file content with the content displayable at the first device of the file (Speasl, e.g., [0088], “...each media is shown in its individual identified group, and can be searched by using the group search function. Each thumbnail contains the individual media Search, Title, Group Identifier, and Media Notes along with other icons showing cloud receipt, time date, time zone, and selectable map tool when selected bring up a map of the media asset capture location and other metadata information...”). As per as claim 19, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The network device of claim 18, wherein the file comprises an image file (Speasl, e.g., [0071] and [0074], (capture image, video)) , wherein the content displayable at the first device comprises image content (Speasl, e.g., [0129], [0137], [0142-0144], (displaying data via a display screen)) , and wherein searching the file repository comprises image recognition processing of the parsed file content and the image content (Zalewski, e.g., [col. 122, lines 15-18], “Google APIs and others including those that use natural language parsing and responses, AI bots, etc...”) and (Speasl, e.g., [0088], (search media)) . Claims 20-24 are essentially the same as claims 10-12 and 14-19 except that they set forth the claimed invention as computer readable medium rather a method, respectively and correspondingly, therefore is rejected under the same reasons set forth in rejections of claims 10-12 and 14-19 . Claims 25-28 and 29-30 are essentially the same as claims 10-12 and 14-19 except that they set forth the claimed invention as computer readable medium rather a method, respectively and correspondingly, therefore is rejected under the same reasons set forth in rejections of claims 10-12 and 14-19 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 13 and 28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Speasl et al. (US PGPUB 2020/0014816, hereinafter Speasl), in view of Zalewski et al. (US Patent 9,911290, hereinafter Zalewski) and in view of Bernsteins et al. (US Patent 11,868395, hereinafter Bernsteins)and further in view of Colley et al. (US PGPUB 2021/0090694, hereinafter Colley) . As per as claim 13, the combination of Bernstein, Zalewski and Speasl disclose: The network device of claim 11, wherein the processing system is configured to cause the network device to: remove a first file context from the local context cache as a duplicate file of a second file context when a comparison of the first file context with the second file context indicates respective files associated with the first file context and the second file context are the same (Speasl, e.g., [0096-0098], “...add, change, modify, edit or remove a voice to text, voice to text title, note, description, caption, to or from a media...”) ; and broadcast a context update indicating the first file context is a duplicate file of the second file context to the one or more contributing devices ( Zalewski, e.g., [col. 5, lines 7-12], “...assists in predicting an action to be taken by the user or other users. The model is one that refines its classification over time based on prior interactions and assists in determining whether to add the item or other items...” and [col. 43, lines 50-57], (broadcast data change/update) and (Speasl, e.g., [0096-0098], (remove, delete, modify context/description) (the examiner asserts remove/delete/modify any error/duplicate file) . To make records clearer regarding to the language of “ update indicating the first file context is a duplicate file of the second file context to the one or more contributing devices” (although as stated above Speasl disclose the feature update duplicate file (Speasl, e.g., [0096-0098], (remove, delete, modify context/description)) However Colley , in an analogous art, discloses “ update indicating the first file context is a duplicate file of the second file context to the one or more contributing devices ” (Colley, e.g., [0296], [1217], “...identifies duplicative items among test templates and links child items together through a single duplicative parent item whenever possible in order to eliminate duplicative...”). Thus, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art BEFORE the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teaching of Colley, Bernstei, Zalewski and Speasl to cancelling one or more order items, modifying an existing item, adding one or more order items, eliminating an order test or tests, adding a new order test or tests and changes an existing order based on a service request modification (Colley, e.g., [1234-1235]). Claim 28 contain essentially the same subject matter as claim 13 and therefore are rejected under the same rationale . Response to Arguments The Examiner respectfully reminds applicant of the broadest reasonable interpretation standard (See MPEP 2111), "During examination, the claims must be interpreted as broadly as their terms reasonably allow." In re American Academy of Science Tech Center , 367 F.3d 1359, 1369, 70 USPQ2d 1827, 1834 (Fed. Cir. 2004) (The USPTO uses a different standard for construing claims than that used by district courts; during examination the USPTO must give claims their broadest reasonable interpretation.) In Phillips v. AWH Corp. , 415 F.3d 1303, 75 USPQ2d 1321 (Fed. Cir. 2005), the court further elaborated on the “broadest reasonable interpretation" standard and recognized that “The Patent and Trademark Office (“PTO") determines the scope of claims in patent applications not solely on the basis of the claim language, but upon giving claims their broadest reasonable construction." Thus, when interpreting claims, the courts have held that Examiners should (1) interpret claim terms as broadly as their terms reasonably allows and (2) interpret claim phrases as broadly as their construction reasonably allows. Applicant’s arguments filed 02/23/2026 with respect to claims 1-30 have been considered but are moot in view of the new ground(s) of rejection necessitated by applicant's amendment to the claims. Applicant's newly amended features are taught implicitly, expressly, or impliedly by the prior art of record (See the new ground(s) of rejection set forth herein above). Issue I: Applicant argued on page 10 (Remarks/Argument) that the newly amended portion overcome 101 rejection. Response I: The examiner respectfully disagrees and submits for the language of “ capture, using an image sensor at the wireless station, an image comprising file identification information for a file displayed from a first device a secure device ecosystem”, for under its broadest reasonable interpretation, covers performance of the limitation in the mind but for the recitation of generic computer components, then it falls within the “Mental Processes” and “Gathering information” grouping of abstract ideas. Further this steps can be done with basic computer/device and do not integrating to practical. This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim only recites one additional element – using sensor wireless station to perform the capture, output and obtain steps. The processor and memories in those steps is recited at a high-level of generality (i.e., as a generic processor performing a generic computer function of capture data) such that it amounts no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to an abstract idea. The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception. As discussed above with respect to integration of the abstract idea into a practical application, the additional element of using a processor the capture, output and obtain steps amounts to no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Mere instructions to apply an exception using a generic computer component cannot provide an inventive concept. The claim is not patent eligible. The Examiner respectfully submits that, with respect to the totally newly amended subject matter, the Examiner respectfully cited proper paragraphs from cited reference to reject the claim in responsive to the newly amended, please refer to the corresponding section of the office action. Additional Art Considered 07-96 The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to the Applicants’ disclosure. The following patents and papers are cited to further show the state of the art at the time of Applicants’ invention with respect to providing file sharing and transfer in a secure device ecosystem which is requesting device access the file from various places in the secure device ecosystem including a repository associated with a network device and a distributed context file repository distributed among several contributing devices in the secure device ecosystem. a. Lemieux et al. (US PGPUB 2023/0315904, hereafter Lemieux); “Digital ledger Based Health Data Sharing and Management” discloses “ transferring personal data with a granularity established by the owner of the personal data, establishing self-sovereign identity of the personal data, transferring personal data without releasing the identity of the owner of the personal data, and exploiting a decentralized ledger to establish transfer of personal data where the transfer is performed independent of the decentralized ledger”). Lemieux further teaches transferring personal data between an owner of the personal data and an acquirer of the personal data [0025]. Lemieux also teaches secure ecosystem [0220], monitoring, or ruling authority [0226]. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any extension fee pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to TUAN A PHAM whose telephone number is (571)270-3173. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Tony Mahmoudi can be reached on 571-272-4078. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent- center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /TUAN A PHAM/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 2 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 3 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 4 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 5 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 6 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 7 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 8 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 9 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 10 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 11 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 12 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 13 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 14 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 15 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 16 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 17 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 18 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 19 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 20 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 21 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 22 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 23 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 24 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 25 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 26 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 27 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 28 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 29 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 30 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 31 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 32 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 33 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 34 Art Unit: 2163 Application/Control Number: 18/757,868 Page 35 Art Unit: 2163