CTNF 18/759,631 CTNF 100000 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-2, 5, 7, 8-9, 12, 14, 15-16, and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over JIANG et al. (Patent No: US 2026/0088962 A1), hereinafter, JIANG, in view of TSENG et al. (Patent No: US2024/0340060 A1), hereinafter, TSENG . Regarding Claim 1 , JIANG teaches, A method for a user equipment (UE) to report channel state information (CSI), the method comprising: -Paragraph [0005-0006] ([0005-0006] recites, “According to a first aspect, a channel state information transmission method is provided. The method includes: sending, by a terminal, at least one channel state information CSI report…”) receiving: first information related to a CSI reference signal (CSI-RS) resource set including one or more non-zero power CSI-RSs (NZP CSI-RSs) on a cell, -Paragraph [0084-0086] ([0084-0086] recites, “In some implementations, the resource-related identifier includes at least one of the following: a CSI-RS resource group identifier (resource group Id), a CSI-RS resource set identifier (resource set Id) , or a CSI-RS resource identifier (resource Id). For example, the CSI-RS resource group identifier may be a non-zero power (Non-zero Power, NZP) CSI-RS resource group identifier , the CSI-RS resource set identifier may be an NZP CSI-RS resource set identifier , and the CSI-RS resource identifier may be an NZP CSI-RS resource identifier.”) second information related to a CSI report including a first number of CSI report sub-configurations corresponding to respective CSI sub-reports, third information related to association between the one or more NZP CSI-RSs and the respective first number of CSI report sub-configurations, fourth information related to indicating a second number of CSI report sub-configurations from the first number of CSI report sub-configurations , wherein the fourth information is provided by: a downlink control information (DCI) format by indicating an index from one or more lists of indexes from the first number of CSI report sub-configurations, a medium access control control element (MAC CE), or a radio resource control (RRC) message, fifth information related to an uplink (UL) channel for transmitting the CSI report, and the one or more NZP CSI-RSs based on the first information; -Paragraph [0064, 0068-0069] ([0064] recites, “One CSI reporting configuration CSI report #n includes L sub-configurations , and each sub-configuration corresponds to one spatial adaptation pattern. The CSI report #n reports CSI corresponding to N sub-configurations , where both N and L are positive integers, and Nis less than or equal to L.” [0068-0069] recites, “The at least one CSI report includes a first CSI report, the first CSI report includes at least two pieces of CSI, a mapping order of the at least two pieces of CSI is determined based on first information, and the first information includes at least one of the following: second information associated with each of the at least two pieces of CSI, reported content of each of the at least two pieces of CSI, or an order of at least two spatial adaptation patterns or an order of at least two sub-configurations configured or indicated by a network-side device. The at least two spatial adaptation patterns or the at least two sub-configurations are in a one-to-one correspondence with the at least two pieces of CSI, and the second information includes at least one of the following : a sub-configuration identifier , a spatial adaptation pattern identifier, a resource-related identifier, a codebook configuration identifier, a Code Division Multiplexing Group (CDM Group) identifier, a code division multiplexing group quantity, a port quantity, a power offset, or a first quantity.” As explained above [0064], One CSI reporting configuration CSI report #n includes L sub-configurations , and each sub-configuration corresponds to one spatial adaptation pattern and the CSI-RS resource set identifier may be an NZP CSI-RS resource set identifier . Also, second number of sub-configuration mapping is provided ) determining the second number of CSI sub-reports based on the second information, the third information, the fourth information, and the reception of the one or more NZP CSI-RSs, wherein the determination of a CSI sub-report is based on a subset of NZP CSI-RSs associated with a corresponding CSI sub-configuration; -Paragraph [0159] ([0159] recites, “As shown in Table 10, a configuration of the CSI report #n includes L sub-configurations , and each sub-configuration corresponds to one spatial adaptation pattern (spatial adaptation pattern). Different NZP CSI-RS resource groups (resource group) distinguish different spatial adaptation patterns . The CSI report #n reports CSI corresponding to N sub-configurations , where N is an integer less than or equal to L, and Lis a CSI reporting capability reported by the UE, which represents a maximum quantity of pieces of CSI that can be configured by the network-side device on the same reporting occasion (report instance) in the CSI report #n.”) and transmitting the UL channel with the CSI report including the second number of CSI sub-reports. -Fig. 9, Paragraph [0287-0289] ([0287] recites, “a sending module 901 , configured to send at least one channel state information CSI report ..” CSI reports are sent in the UL channel) Although implicit and easily understandable to an ordinary person with the skill in the art, JIANG doe not explicitly mention, wherein the fourth information is provided by: a downlink control information (DCI) format by indicating an index from one or more lists of indexes from the first number of CSI report sub-configurations, a medium access control control element (MAC CE), or a radio resource control (RRC) message, fifth information related to an uplink (UL) channel for transmitting the CSI report, and the one or more NZP CSI-RSs based on the first information; However, in an analogous invention TSENG teaches, wherein the fourth information is provided by: a downlink control information (DCI) format by indicating an index from one or more lists of indexes from the first number of CSI report sub-configurations, a medium access control control element (MAC CE), or a radio resource control (RRC) message , -Paragraph [0160-0161, 0216] ([0216] recites, “In some implementations, the CSI report may include at least one CSI measurement result corresponding to the at least one sub-configuration ID . Specifically, the aperiodic CSI report may be triggered by the DCI and the port combinations for the CSI measurement may depend on the sub-configuration IDs in the CSI aperiodic trigger state configuration associated with the DCI . The UE may perform measurements on specific subsets of the antenna ports based on the at least one sub-configuration ID indicated in the CSI aperiodic trigger state configuration .” [0160-0161] recites, “The field CSI Request in the DCI format 0_1 or DCI format 0_2 may specify the index of Aperiodic Trigger State configured in the CSI-Aeriodic TriggerStateList or codepoint defined in the MAC CE . A new field CSI Pattern Request in the DCI format 0_1 or DCI format 0_2 may be introduced. The new field CSI Pattern Request may indicate the sub-config in the report. Table 3 below illustrates a mapping between the field CSI Pattern Request and the pattern in the sub-config to be reported using an index ..”) fifth information related to an uplink (UL) channel for transmitting the CSI report, and the one or more NZP CSI-RSs based on the first information; -Paragraph [0095] ([0095] recites, “Each CSI Resource Setting CSI-ResourceConfig may include a configuration of a list of S?1 CSI Resource Sets (e.g., given by higher layer parameter csi-RS-ResourceSetList, and S being the number of Resource sets), where the list may include references to at least one of NZP CSI-RS resource set(s) and SS/PBCH block set(s), or the list may include references to the CSI-IM resource set(s). Each CSI Resource Setting may be located in the DL BWP identified by the higher layer parameter BWP-id, and all CSI Resource Settings linked to a CSI Report Setting may have the same DL BWP.”) It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the “ CHANNEL STATE INFORMATION TRANSMISSION METHOD AND APPARATUS, TERMINAL, AND NETWORK-SIDE DEVICE” proposed by JIANG to include the concept of “ the fourth information is provided by: a downlink control information (DCI) format by indicating an index from one or more lists of indexes from the first number of CSI report sub-configurations, a medium access control control element (MAC CE), or a radio resource control (RRC) message, fifth information related to an uplink (UL) channel for transmitting the CSI report, and the one or more NZP CSI-RSs based on the first information; ” of TSENG . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to improve the overall performance of the wireless communication system by reducing the signaling overhead, leading to an enhanced resource allocation and optimization [0212]. Regarding Claim 2, JIANG and TSENG combination teach the limitations of Claim 1. JIANG further teaches, The method of claim 1, wherein: the association between the one or more NZP CSI-RSs and the respective first number of CSI report sub-configurations is provided by a list of NZP CSI-RS indexes from the CSI-RS resource set, the list of NZP CSI-RS indexes is provided in a CSI report sub-configuration, and an NZP CSI-RS resource is associated with at most one CSI report sub-configuration. -Paragraph [0159-0160] ([0159-0160] recites, “a configuration of the CSI report #n includes L sub-configurations , and each sub-configuration corresponds to one spatial adaptation pattern (spatial adaptation pattern ). Different NZP CSI-RS resource groups (resource group) distinguish different spatial adaptation patterns . The CSI report #n reports CSI corresponding to N sub-configurations, where N is an integer less than or equal to L , and Lis a CSI reporting capability reported by the UE, which represents a maximum quantity of pieces of CSI that can be configured by the network-side device on the same reporting occasion (report instance) in the CSI report #n. In this example, the CSI reporting capability reported by the UE is 3, that is, the UE allows the CSI report #n to include a maximum of three pieces of CSI. In this case, a quantity of bits of the CSI part of the CSI report #n is fixed to a size of the CSI part1 of the three pieces of CSI . If the network-side device configures the UE to report two pieces of CSI for two NZP CSI-RS resource groups (respectively NZP CSI-RS resource group 0 and NZP CSI-RS resource group 1 , where NZP CSI- RS resource group 0 includes resource 0 , 1 , 2 , and 3 , and NZP CSI-RS resource group 1 includes resource 4 , 5 , 6 , and 7” ) Regarding Claim 5, JIANG and TSENG combination teach the limitations of Claim 1. JIANG further teaches, The method of claim 1, wherein a CSI sub-report includes two parts: a first part includes a rank indicator (RI), a CSI-RS resource indicator (CRI), and a channel quality indicator (CQI) for a first codeword when the second information indicates to report respective report quantities for the corresponding CSI report sub-configuration , -Paragraph [0060-0061] ([0060-0061] recites, “CSI reporting includes two parts , where a CSI part 1 has a fixed payload size and is used to identify a quantity of information bits in a CSI part 2 . The CSI part 1 should be completely transmitted before the CSI part 2 . For the Type I CSI feedback, the CSI part1 includes the following information: an RI (if reported), a CRI (if reported), and a CQI of a first codeword . The CSI part2 includes a PMI (if reported) and includes a CQI of a second codeword when the RI (if reported) is greater than 4. and a second part includes a CQI for a second codeword when the RI is larger than 4, a layer indicator (LI), and precoding matrix indicator (PMI) when the second information indicates to report the respective report quantities for the corresponding CSI report sub-configuration . -Paragraph [0061-0062] ([0061-0062] recites, “The CSI part2 includes a PMI (if reported) and includes a CQI of a second codeword when the RI (if reported) is greater than 4 . For the Type II CSI feedback, the CSI part 1 includes an RI (if reported), a CQI, and an indicator of a non-zero wideband amplitude coefficient at each layer of Type II CSI , and fields included in the CSI part 1 are independently coded. The CSI part 2 includes a PMI of Type II CSI. Both the CSI part 1 and the CSI part 2 are independently coded.”) Regarding Claim 7, JIANG and TSENG teach the limitations of Claim 1. JIANG further teaches, The method of claim 1, wherein: a CSI report sub-configuration includes a power offset value, and the power offset value is commonly applied to respective power offset values of a physical downlink shared channel (PDSCH) resource element (RE) to NZP CSI-RS RE of the one or more NZP CSI-RSs associated with the first number of CSI report sub-configurations -Paragraph [0026, 0130] ([0026] recites, “The at least two spatial adaptation patterns or the at least two sub-configurations are in a one-to-one correspondence with the at least two pieces of CSI, and the second information includes at least one of the following: a sub-configuration identifier , a spatial adaptation pattern identifier, a resource-related identifier, a codebook configuration identifier, a code division multiplexing group identifier, a code division multiplexing group quantity, a port quantity, a power offset , or a first quantity…” [0130] recites,” For example, the foregoing power offset may be a power offset of a PDSCH relative to the CSI-RS . The foregoing CSI-RS resource group identifier may be a Non-Zero Power (NZP) CSI-RS resource group identifier . The foregoing CSI-RS resource identifier may be an NZP CSI-RS resource identifier…”) Claim 8 is the Apparatus Claim corresponding to the method claim 1. The Applicant’s attention is directed towards Claim 1 above which is rejected. Claim 8 is rejected under the same rational as Claim 1. JIANG further teaches, A user equipment (UE), comprising: a transceiver configured to receive: -Fig. 12; Paragraph [0436] ([0436] recites, “… In addition, the radio frequency unit 1201 may send uplink data to the network-side device. Generally, the radio frequency unit 1201 includes but is not limited to an antenna, an amplifier, a transceiver , a coupler, a low-noise amplifier, a duplexer, and the like .”) Claim 9 is the Apparatus Claim corresponding to the method claim 2. The Applicant’s attention is directed towards Claim 2 above which is rejected. Claim 9 is rejected under the same rational as Claim 2. Claim 12 is the Apparatus Claim corresponding to the method claim 5. The Applicant’s attention is directed towards Claim 5 above which is rejected. Claim 12 is rejected under the same rational as Claim 5. Claim 14 is the Apparatus Claim corresponding to the method claim 7. The Applicant’s attention is directed towards Claim 7 above which is rejected. Claim 14 is rejected under the same rational as Claim 7. Claim 15 is essentially same as Claim 8 except Claim 15 is viewed from network (base station) side (e.g., base station transmits etc.) while Claim 8 is viewed from terminal (UE) side (e.g., UE receives etc.). The Applicant’s attention is drawn towards Claim 8 above which is rejected. Claim 15 is rejected under the same rational as claim 8. Claim 16 is essentially same as Claim 9 except Claim 16 is viewed from network (base station) side while Claim 9 is viewed from terminal (UE) side. The Applicant’s attention is drawn towards Claim 9 above which is rejected. Claim 16 is rejected under the same rational as claim 9. Claim 19 is essentially same as Claim 12 except Claim 19 is viewed from network (base station) side while Claim 12 is viewed from terminal (UE) side. The Applicant’s attention is drawn towards Claim 12 above which is rejected. Claim 19 is rejected under the same rational as claim 12. Claim 20 is essentially same as Claim 14 except Claim 20 is viewed from network (base station) side while Claim 14 is viewed from terminal (UE) side. The Applicant’s attention is drawn towards Claim 14 above which is rejected. Claim 20 is rejected under the same rational as claim 14 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 3, 10, and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over JIANG in view of TSENG and further in view of LU et al. (Patent No: US 2026/0066973 A1), hereinafter, LU . Regarding Claim 3, JIANG and TSENG teach the limitations of Claim 1. Although implicit, JIANG does not explicitly mention, The method of claim 1, wherein each of the first number of CSI report sub-configurations is associated with all the one or more NZP CSI-RSs in the CSI-RS resource set when a list of NZP CSI-RS indexes from the CSI-RS resource set is not provided in the first number of CSI report sub-configurations. However, in an analogous invention LU teaches, The method of claim 1, wherein each of the first number of CSI report sub-configurations is associated with all the one or more NZP CSI-RSs in the CSI-RS resource set when a list of NZP CSI-RS indexes from the CSI-RS resource set is not provided in the first number of CSI report sub-configurations. -Fig. 9; Paragraph [0107, 0128] ([0107] recites, “ As shown in FIG. 9 , CSI-RS resource identifiers (IDs) to which sub-configuration 1 in the CSI reporting configuration corresponds are CSI-RS #0-CSI-RS #7, and Z1=8, indicating that the first sub-configuration information is related to former eight CSI-RS resources CSI-RS #0-CSI-RS #7 in 16 CSI-RS resources; CSI-RS resource identifiers (IDs) to which sub-configuration 2 in the CSI reporting configuration corresponds are CSI-RS #8-CSI-RS #10, and Z2=3, indicating that the second sub-configuration information is related to a ninth to eleventh CSI-RS resources CSI-RS #8-CSI-RS #10 (total 3 resources) in 16 CSI-RS resources; CSI-RS resource identifiers (IDs) to which sub-configuration 2 in the CSI reporting configuration corresponds are CSI-RS #8-CSI-RS #10, and Z3=5, indicating that the third one of sub-configuration information is related to a twelfth to sixteenth CSI-RS resources CSI-RS #11-CSI-RS #15 (total 5 resources) in 16 CSI-RS resources.” As shown and as described CSI-RS corresponding to different sub-configurations are different . [0128] recites, “…the CSI-RS resource may be an NZP CSI-RS used for channel measurement..”) It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the “ CHANNEL STATE INFORMATION TRANSMISSION METHOD AND APPARATUS, TERMINAL, AND NETWORK-SIDE DEVICE” proposed by JIANG to include the concept of “ each of the first number of CSI report sub-configurations is associated with all the one or more NZP CSI-RSs in the CSI-RS resource set when a list of NZP CSI-RS indexes from the CSI-RS resource set is not provided in the first number of CSI report sub-configurations.” of LU . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to improve accuracy and integrity of the measurement reporting, and ensuring performances of data transmission [0017]. Claim 10 is the Apparatus Claim corresponding to the method claim 3. The Applicant’s attention is directed towards Claim 3 above which is rejected. Claim 10 is rejected under the same rational as Claim 3. Claim 17 is essentially same as Claim 10 except Claim 17 is viewed from network (base station) side while Claim 10 is viewed from terminal (UE) side. The Applicant’s attention is drawn towards Claim 10 above which is rejected. Claim 17 is rejected under the same rational as claim 10 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 4, 11, and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over JIANG in view of TSENG and further in view of Lee et al. (Patent No: US 2026/0051938 A1), hereinafter, Lee . Regarding Claim 4, JIANG and TSENG teach the limitations of Claim 1. Although implicit and easily understandable to an ordinary person with the skill in the art, JIANG does not explicitly mention, The method of claim 1, wherein: a bitwidth of a CSI-RS resource indicator (CRI) field for a CSI sub-report is determined as log2 K, and K is a number of NZP CSI-RSs associated with the corresponding CSI report sub-configuration when the second information indicates to report CRI. However, in an analogous invention Lee teaches, The method of claim 1, wherein: a bitwidth of a CSI-RS resource indicator (CRI) field for a CSI sub-report is determined as log2 K, and K is a number of NZP CSI-RSs associated with the corresponding CSI report sub-configuration when the second information indicates to report CRI. -Paragraph [0055] ([0055] recites, “If csi-ReportSubConfig is configured, for a corresponding CSI sub-report, the bitwidth of a CSI field of the CSI sub-report is determined following the procedure in this clause and/or [TS38212] § 6.3.2.1.2 by taking configurations in CSI-ReportSubConfig when applicable . If csi-ReportSubConfig configures a list of CSI-RS resource IDs, for the determination of the bitwidth of a CRI field , the value of is the number of CSI-KS resources configured in the corresponding csi-ReportSubConfig” It is readily understandable to an ordinary person with the skill in the art that for K number of NZP CSI-RS corresponding to sub-configuration, bitwidth (in binary) for CRI will be log2K .) It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the “ CHANNEL STATE INFORMATION TRANSMISSION METHOD AND APPARATUS, TERMINAL, AND NETWORK-SIDE DEVICE” proposed by JIANG to include the concept of “ bitwidth of a CSI-RS resource indicator (CRI) field for a CSI sub-report is determined as log2 K, and K is a number of NZP CSI-RSs associated with the corresponding CSI report sub-configuration when the second information indicates to report CRI. ” of Lee . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make this modification in order to allow signaling to be compressed to few bits that simply needs to indicate index among the set of configurations saving bandwidth [0020] Claim 11 is the Apparatus Claim corresponding to the method claim 4. The Applicant’s attention is directed towards Claim 4 above which is rejected. Claim 11 is rejected under the same rational as Claim 4. Claim 18 is essentially same as Claim 11 except Claim 18 is viewed from network (base station) side while Claim 11 is viewed from terminal (UE) side. The Applicant’s attention is drawn towards Claim 11 above which is rejected. Claim 18 is rejected under the same rational as claim 11 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 6 and 13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over JIANG in view of TSENG and further in view of JIANG et al. (Patent No: US 2026/0039355 A1), hereinafter, JIANG2 . Regarding Claim 6, JIANG and TSENG teach the limitations of Claim 1. Although implicit and easily understandable to an ordinary person with the skill in the art, JIANG does not explicitly mention, The method of claim 1, further comprising: determining CSI processing unit (CPU) occupancy, wherein the CPU occupancy is counted by summing a number of NZP CSI-RSs associated with a corresponding CSI report sub-configuration over the second number of CSI report sub-configurations. However, in an analogous invention JIANG2 teaches, The method of claim 1, further comprising: determining CSI processing unit (CPU) occupancy, wherein the CPU occupancy is counted by summing a number of NZP CSI-RSs associated with a corresponding CSI report sub-configuration over the second number of CSI report sub-configurations. -Paragraph [0121] ([0121] recites, “FIG. 8 is a schematic diagram illustrating resource groups included in a resource set. FIG. 9 is a schematic diagram illustrating a terminal determining CPU occupancy required for a target CSI report. As shown in FIG. 8 , each resource set includes a plurality of resource groups, which correspond to different spatial adaptation patterns (8 ports, 16 ports, and 32 ports), that is, a resource set CSI-Resource Config ID=0 includes three resource groups: a resource group 1 (including NZP CSI-RS ID #0), which corresponds to 32 ports, a resource group 2 (including NZP CSI-RS ID #1 and NZP CSI-RS ID #2), which corresponds to 16 ports, and a resource group 3 (including NZP CSI-RS ID #3, NZP CSI-RS ID #4, NZP CSI-RS ID #5, and NZP CSI-RS ID #6) , which corresponds to 8 ports. In terms of a reporting manner, a CSI report includes a plurality of CSI reports. As shown in FIG. 9 , a quantity of CPUs occupied by each first CSI report is related to a quantity of resources in a resource set of a spatial adaptation pattern corresponding to the first CSI report, that is, a 32-port CSI report occupies one CPU, a 16-port CSI report occupies two CPUs, and an 8-port CSI report occupies four CPUs. For a CPU occupied by a CSI report corresponding to a sub-configuration in each CSI report , the occupancy starts from a sending time of a resource corresponding to a spatial adaptation pattern (sub-configuration) .”) It would have been obvious for one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the “ CHANNEL STATE INFORMATION TRANSMISSION METHOD AND APPARATUS, TERMINAL, AND NETWORK-SIDE DEVICE” proposed by JIANG to include the concept of “ determining CSI processing unit (CPU) occupancy, wherein the CPU occupancy is counted by summing a number of NZP CSI-RSs associated with a corresponding CSI report sub-configuration over the second number of CSI report sub-configurations.” of JIANG2 . One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated in order to improve resource utilization [0092]. Claim 13 is the Apparatus Claim corresponding to the method claim 6. The Applicant’s attention is directed towards Claim 6 above which is rejected. Claim 13 is rejected under the same rational as Claim 6. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to AHMED SAIFUDDIN whose telephone number is (703)756-4581. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 8:30am-6:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, KHALED M KASSIM can be reached on 571-270-3770 . The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /AHMED SAIFUDDIN/Examiner, Art Unit 2475 /KHALED M KASSIM/supervisory patent examiner, Art Unit 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 2 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 3 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 4 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 5 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 6 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 7 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 8 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 9 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 10 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 11 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 12 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 13 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 14 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 15 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 16 Art Unit: 2475 Application/Control Number: 18/759,631 Page 17 Art Unit: 2475