CTNF 18/763,896 CTNF 90694 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on October 3, 2024 and May 6. 2025 was filed in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Two foreign patents (CN 201422690 and CN 2925294) filed on October 3, 2024 are directed to Automatic water-absorbing cup and beverage cup with internal straw, respectively, thus do not seem relevant to the instant application. Examiner believes these references are cited in error. Please make sure these references are correct. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claim 10 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 10 recites, “ that the last symbol before the first resource is used by the first communication apparatus to send the first reference signal to the second communication apparatus”. However, claim 4, which claim 10 depends indirectly, recites “ sending the first reference signal to the second communication apparatus on a first resource ”. These two claims seem not consistent on which resource the first reference signal being sent, “a first resource” (claim 4) or “the last symbol before the first resource” (claim 10). Therefore, the scope of claim 10 is not clear. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-4, 6-10, 12-17, and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2021/0091837) and further in view of Lee et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2025/0055646) . Regarding Claim 1, Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches A communication method performed by a first communication apparatus (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches a wireless communication and to techniques for transmitting sidelink channel state information feedback (para. [0002]); UE1 performs the method shown in FIG. 3)) , wherein the method comprises: sending, in a first time unit, a first reference signal used for channel measurement to a second communication apparatus (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits a sidelink CSI-RS to UE2 (para. [0082]; FIG. 3); UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS in a set of time-domain resources (e.g., one or more slot, one or more symbols)(para. [0083])) , the first time unit is before the second time unit (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082]), indicating the sidelink CSI-RS is transmitted before the subsequent sidelink communications) , and the second time unit is a time unit in which the first communication apparatus and the second communication apparatus perform sidelink (SL) transmission (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082])) ; and receiving, in a third time unit, first feedback information from the second communication apparatus (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082]; FIG. 3); UE2 transmits the CSI report in the time domain (para. [0085])) , wherein the first feedback information is used by the first communication apparatus to determine a parameter for the SL transmission with the second communication apparatus in the second time unit (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082])) , the third time unit is after the first time unit (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082])[Examiner’s Note: the time that the CSI report is transmitted is after CSI-RS is transmitted]) , and the third time unit is before the second time unit (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082])[Examiner’s Note: the time CSI report is transmitted is before the subsequent sidelink communication]) . Although teaching scheduled sidelink communication (see para. [0077]), Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches does not explicitly teach wherein the first time unit is associated with a second time unit. Lee et al. teaches such a limitation. Lee et al. is directed to method and device for transmitting or receiving HARQ feedback in NR V2X. More specifically, Lee et al. teaches that when last symbol of a PSCCH is used to transmit reference signal by a TX UE to an RX UE is located on slot #N, the RX UE transmits a SL HARQ feedback related to the PSCCH to the TX UE, on the nearest slot including a PSFCH resource among a slot #(N+K) and slots after slot #(N+K)(para. [0138][0186]; FIG. 14). That is, the SL transmission is performed after SL HARQ feedback transmission is received in the nearest slot including a PSFCH resource among a slot #(N+K) and slots after slot #(N+K)[Examiner’s Note: For SL CSI-RS transmitted in slot #0, the earliest second time unit for SL transmission is in slot #6 (FIG. 14)]. It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. so that the first time unit is associated with a second time unit, as taught by Lee et al. The modification would have allowed the system to guarantee an appropriate processing time of UE (see Lee et al., para. [0238]). Regarding Claim 2, the combined teachings of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. and Lee et al. teach The method of claim 1, and further, the references teach wherein before the sending, in a first time unit, a first reference signal used for channel measurement to a second communication apparatus (Lee et al. teaches that UE determines a SL transmission resource within a SL resource configured by a BS or a pre- configured SL resource (para. [0110]); a PSBCH transmits default information which must be first known by the UE before SL signal transmission/reception, where default information includes information related to a resource pool (para. [0098]); UE1 transmits SL signal by using a resource unit selected from a resource pool (para. [0102])) , the method further comprises: determining the second time unit in a fourth time unit (Lee et al. teaches that a PSBCH transmits default information which must be first known by the UE before SL signal transmission/reception, where default information includes information related to a resource pool (para. [0098]); a resource pool in which the UE1 is capable of transmitting a signal is configured to the UE2 which is a receiving UE, and the signal of the UE1 is detected in the resource pool (para. [0102]; FIG. 14)[Examiner’s Note: the determination of SL transmission resource within a SL resource configured by a BS comes at a time point]) , wherein the fourth time unit is before the first time unit (Lee et al. teaches a PSBCH transmits default information which must be first known by the UE before SL signal transmission/reception, where default information includes information related to a resource pool (para. [0098])[Examiner’s Note: Determination needs to come before using the determined resource to transmit reference signal] ; and determining the first time unit based on the second time unit and an association relationship between the second time unit and the first time unit (Lee et al. teaches that when last symbol of a PSCCH is used to transmit reference signal by a TX UE to an RX UE is located on slot #N, the RX UE transmits a SL HARQ feedback related to the PSCCH to the TX UE, on the nearest slot including a PSFCH resource among a slot #(N+K) and slots after slot #(N+K)(para. [0138][0186]; FIG. 14)[Examiner’s Note: SL transmission unit is at least a slot assigned to SL after the slot that feedback is transmitted, which is at least K slot from the slot the reference signal is transmitted. Therefore, one can determine the slot number that RS is transmitted when knowing the slot number that subsequent SL data is transmitted]) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. so that the determining first time unit is based on the second time unit and an association relationship between the second time unit and the first time unit, as taught by Lee et al. The modification would have allowed the system to guarantee an appropriate processing time of UE (see Lee et al., para. [0238]). Regarding Claim 3, the combined teachings of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. and Lee et al. teach The method of claim 1, and further, the references teach wherein the first time unit is a time unit that is closest to the second time unit (Lee et al. teaches that the slot #6 is the closest time unit to slot#0 after feedback resource associated with slot#0 (FIGS. 13, 14)) and that is in a time unit meeting a first condition, and wherein the first condition is that a time interval between the first time unit and the second time unit is greater than a first time interval or not less than the first time interval (Lee et al. teaches that the time interval between the slot transmitting reference signal and the slot for SL transmission is greater than time interval K between the slot the reference signal was transmitted and the slot in which the feedback is transmitted (para. [0186]; FIGS. 13, 14)) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. so that the first condition is that a time interval between the first time unit and the second time unit is greater than a first time interval, as taught by Lee et al. The modification would have allowed the system to guarantee an appropriate processing time of UE (see Lee et al., para. [0238]). Regarding Claim 4, the combined teachings of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. and Lee et al. teach The method of claim 1, and further, the references teach wherein the sending, in a first time unit, a first reference signal used for channel measurement to a second communication apparatus comprises: sending the first reference signal to the second communication apparatus on a first resource (Lee et al. teaches when last symbol of a PSCCH is used to transmit reference signal by a TX UE to an RX UE is located on slot #N, the RX UE transmits a SL HARQ feedback related to the PSCCH to the TX UE, on the nearest slot including a PSFCH resource among a slot #(N+K) and slots after slot #(N+K)(para. [0138][0186]; FIG. 14)) , wherein the first resource is located in the first time unit (Lee et al. teaches that the symbol is located on slot #N (para. [0186]; FIG. 14)) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. so that the first reference signal is sent to the second communication apparatus on a first resource, as taught by Lee et al. The modification would have allowed the system to guarantee an appropriate processing time of UE (see Lee et al., para. [0238]). Regarding Claim 6, the combined teachings of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. and Lee et al. teach The method of claim 4, and further, the references teach wherein the sending the first reference signal to the second communication apparatus on a first resource comprises: sending the first reference signal to the second communication apparatus on at least one resource element (RE) (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS in a set of time-domain resources such as one or more symbols (para. [0083]); Lee et al. teaches that one complex symbol is mapped to each resource element (para. [0083])) , wherein the first resource comprises the at least one RE (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS in a set of time-domain resources such as one or more symbols (para. [0083]); Lee et al. teaches that one complex symbol is mapped to each resource element (para. [0083])) , and the at least one RE is determined based on at least one of a source address or a target address of the first communication apparatus (Lee et al. teaches that UE determines a SL transmission resource within a SL resource configured by a BS or a pre-configured SL resource (para. [0110])[Examiner’s Note: If the resource is allocated to UE, then resource element determined to be used in transmission is determined based on source address of the UE]) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. so that the RE is determined based on source address of the first communication apparatus, as taught by Lee et al. The modification would have allowed the system to enable UE to autonomously select or schedule a resource for SL transmission (see Lee et al., para. [0110]). Regarding Claim 7, the combined teachings of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. and Lee et al. teach The method of claim 4, and further, the references teach wherein the first resource is a periodic resource (Lee et al. teaches a PSFCH resource is configured periodically as N slot durations (para. [0133]; FIG. 14)) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. so that the first resource is a periodic resource, as taught by Lee et al. The modification would have allowed the system to guarantee an appropriate processing time of UE (see Lee et al., para. [0238]). Regarding Claim 8, the combined teachings of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. and Lee et al. teach The method of claim 7, and further, the references teach wherein at least one of the following is preconfigured by a resource pool or configured by a network device: an association relationship between the second time unit and the first time unit; a period of the first resource; a maximum quantity of time units associated with the first time unit; or a first time interval (Lee et al. teaches that a base station transmits information on a K value, which is the timing between PSSCH and HARQ feedback (i.e., first time interval) to a TX UE (para. [0202])) . It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. so that the first time interval is configured by a network device, as taught by Lee et al. The modification would have allowed the system to guarantee an appropriate processing time of UE (see Lee et al., para. [0238]). Regarding Claim 9, the combined teachings of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. and Lee et al. teach The method of claim 4, and further, the references teach wherein at least one of: the first resource comprises one or more symbols (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS in a set of time-domain resources such as one or more symbols (para. [0083]) , a last symbol before the first resource is used by the first communication apparatus to send a first signal, transmit power of the first signal is equal to transmit power of each symbol used by the first communication apparatus to send the first reference signal, or a 1st symbol after the first resource is not used to transmit at least one of a physical sidelink shared channel (PSSCH) or a physical sidelink control channel (PSCCH). Regarding Claim 10, the combined teachings of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. and Lee et al. teach The method of claim 9, wherein that a last symbol before the first resource is used by the first communication apparatus to send a first signal comprises: that the last symbol before the first resource is used by the first communication apparatus to send the first reference signal to the second communication apparatus (Because “a last symbol before the first resource is used by the first communication apparatus to send a first signal” is an alternative that was not elected in examining claim 9. Therefore, claim 10 that further defines the non-elected alternative in claim 9 is not given a patentable weight) . Regarding Claim 12, Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches A communication method performed by a second communication apparatus (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches a wireless communication and to techniques for transmitting sidelink channel state information feedback (para. [0002]); UE2 performs the method shown in FIG. 3)) , wherein the method comprises: receiving, in a first time unit, a first reference signal used for channel measurement from a first communication apparatus (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits a sidelink CSI-RS to UE2 (para. [0082]; FIG. 3); UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS in a set of time-domain resources (e.g., one or more slot, one or more symbols)(para. [0083])) , the first time unit is before the second time unit (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082]), indicating the sidelink CSI-RS is transmitted before the subsequent sidelink communications) , and the second time unit is a time unit in which the first communication apparatus and the second communication apparatus perform sidelink (SL) transmission (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082])) ; and sending, in a third time unit, first feedback information to the first communication apparatus (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082]; FIG. 3); UE2 transmits the CSI report in the time domain (para. [0085])) , wherein the first feedback information is determined by the second communication apparatus based on the first reference signal (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082])) , the third time unit is after the first time unit (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082])[Examiner’s Note: the time that the CSI report is transmitted is after CSI-RS is transmitted]) , and the third time unit is before the second time unit (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE1 transmits the sidelink CSI-RS so that UE2 generates a CSI report based at least in part on the sidelink CSI-RS, and so that UE1 configures one or more transmission parameters for transmitting subsequent sidelink communications to UE2 (para. [0082])[Examiner’s Note: the time CSI report is transmitted is before the subsequent sidelink communication]) . Although teaching scheduled sidelink communication (see para. [0077]), Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches does not explicitly teach wherein the first time unit is associated with a second time unit. Lee et al. teaches such a limitation. Lee et al. is directed to method and device for transmitting or receiving HARQ feedback in NR V2X. More specifically, Lee et al. teaches that when last symbol of a PSCCH is used to transmit reference signal by a TX UE to an RX UE is located on slot #N, the RX UE transmits a SL HARQ feedback related to the PSCCH to the TX UE, on the nearest slot including a PSFCH resource among a slot #(N+K) and slots after slot #(N+K)(para. [0138][0186]; FIG. 14). That is, the SL transmission is performed after SL HARQ feedback transmission is received in the nearest slot including a PSFCH resource among a slot #(N+K) and slots after slot #(N+K)[Examiner’s Note: For SL CSI-RS transmitted in slot #0, the earliest second time unit for SL transmission is in slot #6 (FIG. 14)]. It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. so that the first time unit is associated with a second time unit, as taught by Lee et al. The modification would have allowed the system to guarantee an appropriate processing time of UE (see Lee et al., para. [0238]). Regarding Claim 13 , Claim 13 is directed to a method claim and it does not teach or further define over the limitations recited in claim 3. Therefore, claim 13 is also rejected for similar reasons set forth in claim 3. Regarding Claim 14, Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches A first communication apparatus (UE1 (FIG. 1)) , comprising one or more processors and one or more memories (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE includes memory and one or more processors coupled to the memory (para. [0017])) , wherein the one or more memories are coupled to the one or more processors, and the one or more memories are configured to store programming instructions for execution by the one or more processors to perform operations method recited in claim 1 . Therefore, claim 14 is also rejected for similar reasons set forth in claim 1. Regarding Claims 15-17 , Claims 15-17 are directed to apparatus claims and they do not teach or further define over the limitations recited in claims 2-4. Therefore, claims 15-17 are also rejected for similar reasons set forth in claims 2-4. Regarding Claim 19, Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches A second communication apparatus (UE2 (FIG. 3)) , comprising one or more processors and one or more memories (Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. teaches that UE includes memory and one or more processors coupled to the memory (para. [0017])) , wherein the one or more memories are coupled to the one or more processors, and the one or more memories are configured to store programming instructions for execution by the one or more processors to perform operations method recited in claim 12 . Therefore, claim 19 is also rejected for similar reasons set forth in claim 12. Regarding Claim 20 , Claim 20 is directed to an apparatus claim and it does not teach or further define over the limitations recited in claim 13. Therefore, claim 20 is also rejected for similar reasons set forth in claim 13 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2021/0091837), Lee et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2025/0055646), and further in view of Yoshioka et al. (U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2022/0279451) . Regarding Claim 11, the combined teachings of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. and Lee et al. teach The method of claim 4, however, the references do not explicitly teach wherein: transmit power of a resource element (RE) used to send the first reference signal in the first resource is equal to transmit power of an RE used for SL transmission in a second resource; or total transmit power of all REs in each symbol used to send the first reference signal in the first resource is equal to total transmit power of all REs in each symbol used for SL transmission in a second resource. Yoshioka et al. teaches such a limitation. Yoshioka et al. is directed to terminal and communication method. More specifically, Yoshioka et al. teaches wherein: transmit power of a resource element (RE) used to send the first reference signal in the first resource is equal to transmit power of an RE used for SL transmission in a second resource (Yoshioka et al. teaches that the terminal sets the transmit power of CSI-RS associated with PSSCH to be the same as the transmit power of PSSCH (para. [0114])) ; or total transmit power of all REs in each symbol used to send the first reference signal in the first resource is equal to total transmit power of all REs in each symbol used for SL transmission in a second resource. It would have been prima facie obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the method of Taherzadeh Boroukeni et al. and Lee et al. so that the transmit power of a resource element used to send the first reference signal in the first resource is equal to transmit power of an RE used for SL transmission in a second resource, as taught by Yoshioka et al. The modification would have allowed the system to simplify device implementation and reduce a change in a specification (see Yoshioka et al., para. [0114]) . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 5 and 18 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to REBECCA E. SONG whose telephone number is (571)270-3667. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday: 8-5 PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Deborah Reynolds can be reached at 571-272-0734. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /REBECCA E SONG/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 2 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 3 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 4 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 5 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 6 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 7 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 8 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 9 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 10 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 11 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 12 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 13 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 14 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 15 Art Unit: 2417 Application/Control Number: 18/763,896 Page 16 Art Unit: 2417