CTFR 18/764,375 CTFR 95842 DETAILED ACTION This office action is in response to the communication received on March 5, 2026 concerning application No. 18/764,375 filed on July 5, 2024. Claims 1 and 3-25 are currently pending. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Response to Arguments Applicant's arguments filed 03/05/2026 regarding the 35 USC 112 rejection have been fully considered. The amendments to the claims have been entered and overcome the 35 USC 112b rejection of claims 2 and 23 previously set forth. 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed 03/05/2026 regarding the prior art rejection have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. In response to the applicant’s arguments that the prior art fails to teach “determination and notification based on two intracorporeal images each captured by the intracorporeal camera from at least two different viewpoints” and “the two images are captured during the exterior operation causing an interior-wall change, with puncture path displayed in superimposed form”, examiner respectfully disagrees. As set forth in the previous office action, [0034] of Sasady teaches “As such, a clinician, e.g., guided by a laparoscopic camera, can identify an instrument insertion point on an outside wall of the cavity. For example, the clinician can press around on the outside of the cavity until the depression on the inside wall of the cavity aligns with the illuminated region. This assures the clinician that the insertion point will allow a free hand instrument to reach the instrument guide 142, e.g., under ultrasound image guidance”, which reads on a determination based on an intracorporeal image captured by the intracorporeal camera (laparoscopic camera), where the image is captured during the exterior operation causing an interior-wall change (clinician pressing) with the puncture path displayed in superimposed form (illuminated region). Inoue which was previously relied upon for the rejection of claim 7 is now being relied upon for the newly amended notification step as well as the use of two intracorporeal images each captured by the intracorporeal camera from at least two different viewpoints. [0075], [0088]-[0089] and figs. 10 and 16 of Inoue disclose obtaining a first image and second image using an endoscope (intracorporeal images), each from different viewpoints, to be used for the determination step and [0080] discloses displaying the determination result on a display, thereby outputting a notification indicating the result of the determination. For at least these reasons the argued limitations recited above are taught by the prior art. Further, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the teachings of Sasady and Inoue with the teachings of Sasaki in view of Baretto to teach claim 1 . For the same reasons as above, the limitations of claims 3-22 and 24-25 are taught by the prior art. Regarding applicant’s arguments that the prior art does not teach the limitations of claim 23, examiner respectfully disagrees. Examiner notes that claim 23 as currently written does not recite a processor or algorithmic determination and therefore does not recite “a processor-driven 3D intersection point determination and puncturing at that intersection point” or a “algorithmic intersection determination” as argued by application. Therefore the prior art is not required to teach these specific limitations. Further in response to applicant’s arguments regarding the Tran reference for claim 23. As set forth in the previous office action [0186] of Tran discloses using a combination of lateral and anterior-posterior views may be used for the determination step in the procedure and [0012] discloses an endoscope is used for visualization of the procedure inside the patient. Therefore, the views obtained in [0186] are considered intracorporeal views obtained by the endoscope. For at least these reasons the prior art of record teaches the limitations of claim 23 . Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim s 7 and 11 are objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 7, lines 2-3, “an interior wall” should read “the interior wall”, Claim 11, lines 3-5, “a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall of a body cavity of the subject is performed from an outside” should read “the state in which the operation of causing the change in the interior wall of the body cavity of the subject is performed from the outside”, Claim 11, lines 6-9, “a determination as to whether or not a change position…output a notification indicating a determination result” should read “the determination as to whether or not the change position…output the notification indicating the determination result” . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1, 3, 6-9, 11-17, and 24-25 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sasaki et al. (US 20220151707, hereinafter Sasaki) in view of Barreto (US 20180071032), Sasady et al. (US 20170065250, hereinafter Sasady), and Inoue (US 20160302653) . Regarding claim 1, Sasaki teaches a medical support device ([0016] laparoscopic puncturing system 1 in fig. 1) comprising: a processor (the electronic circuitry of the system 1 in fig. 1, system 2 in fig. 5 and system 3 in fig. 8) , wherein the processor is configured to: acquire an intracorporeal image that is captured by an intracorporeal camera that images an inside of a body of a subject ([0027] discloses the endoscope is provided with a camera that images internal to the patient) , the intracorporeal image including, within an imaging range, an organ to be punctured by a puncture needle, an insertion part of a medical device inserted into the body ([0027] discloses the endoscope images include the head 12 of the ultrasound probe (insertion part) and the puncture needle N which fig. 2 shows is being inserted into an internal organ P2) ; derive position/posture information including at least one of a position or a posture of the insertion part ([0026] discloses using a first position sensor 16 to detect the position of the head 12 of the ultrasound probe 10) ; execute display control of displaying the intracorporeal image and a puncture path of the puncture needle based on the position/posture information ([0048] discloses displaying an image captured by the endoscope. [0045] and [0051] further discloses generating a puncture guideline (path) based on the position of the puncture groove 12H of the ultrasound probe 10. [0060] and fig. 7B further disclose displaying the puncture guideline. [0074] further discloses “a guide path of the puncture needle N along a puncture guideline may be displayed in a three-dimensional space”) . Sasaki does not specifically teach acquiring an image of a marker that is provided at the insertion part and is image-recognizable, deriving position/posture information based on the marker and displaying a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image. However, Barreto in a similar field of endeavor teaches acquiring an image of a marker that is provided at the insertion part and is image-recognizable ([0011] discloses acquiring images using a camera of a marker that is attached to an instrument) , deriving position/posture information based on the marker ([0011] discloses estimating the rotation and translation of the instrument using the marker. [0158] further discloses the position of the marker is known) and displaying a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image ([0020] and fig. 1E disclose displaying overlaid on the image a virtual guide (puncture path) for the instrument (needle). [0119] discloses the instrument is a needle) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to substitute the determining of the position/posture of the medical device using a position sensor of Sasaki for the determining the position/posture of the medical device using a marker attached to the medical device that is captured by the intracorporeal camera of Barreto because it amounts to simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain the predictable results of determining the position/posture of the insertion part of the medical device. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the display control disclosed by Sasaki to display a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image in order to provide real time assistance to the user for where to move the puncture needle, as recognized by Barreto ([0068]). Sasaki in view of Barreto does not specifically teach based on two intracorporeal images each are captured by the intracorporeal camera from at least two different viewpoints, wherein the intracorporeal images are captured in a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall inside the body is performed from an outside of the body and the puncture path is displayed in a superimposed form, make a determination as to whether a change position, at which the interior wall is changed, and the puncture path intersect with each other in a three-dimensional space inside the body, and output a notification indicating a result of the determination. However, Sasady in a similar field of endeavor teaches the based on an intracorporeal image captured by the intracorporeal camera, wherein the intracorporeal image is captured in a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall inside the body is performed from an outside of the body and the puncture path is displayed in a superimposed form, make a determination as to whether a change position, at which the interior wall is changed, and the puncture path intersect with each other in a three-dimensional space inside the body ([0034] “As such, a clinician, e.g., guided by a laparoscopic camera, can identify an instrument insertion point on an outside wall of the cavity. For example, the clinician can press around on the outside of the cavity until the depression on the inside wall of the cavity aligns with the illuminated region. This assures the clinician that the insertion point will allow a free hand instrument to reach the instrument guide 142, e.g., under ultrasound image guidance”) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the processor of Sasaki in view of Baretto to, based on an intracorporeal image captured by the intracorporeal camera, wherein the intracorporeal image is captured in a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall inside the body is performed from an outside of the body and the puncture path is displayed in a superimposed form, make a determination as to whether a change position, at which the interior wall is changed, and the puncture path intersect with each other in a three-dimensional space inside the body in order to assure to the clinician that the medical device will reach its desired destination, thereby making the procedure more accurate, as recognized by Sasady ([0034]). Sasaki in view of Barreto and Sasady does not specifically teach the intracorporeal image is two intracorporeal images that are captured from at least two different viewpoints and a notification indicating a result of the determination is output. However, Inoue in a similar field of endeavor teaches the intracorporeal image is two intracorporeal images that are captured from at least two different viewpoints ([0075], [0088]-[0089] and figs. 10 and 16 disclose obtaining a first image and second image using an endoscope, each from different viewpoints, to be used for the determination step) and a notification indicating a result of the determination is output ([0080] discloses displaying the determination result on a display, thereby outputting a notification indicating the result of the determination). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the intracorporeal image be two intracorporeal images that are captured from at least two different viewpoints and outputting a notification of the result of the determination of Inoue to the processor of Sasaki in view of Baretto and Sasady to allow for the predictable results of ensuring the position of the medical instrument is in the correct location, thereby increasing the accuracy of the procedure. Regarding claim 3, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 1, as set forth above. Sasady further teaches in a case in which the change position at which the change occurs and the puncture path displayed in a superimposed form intersect with each other two-dimensionally, it is determined that the change position and the puncture path intersect with each other in the three-dimensional space ([0034] “As such, a clinician, e.g., guided by a laparoscopic camera, can identify an instrument insertion point on an outside wall of the cavity. For example, the clinician can press around on the outside of the cavity until the depression on the inside wall of the cavity aligns with the illuminated region. This assures the clinician that the insertion point will allow a free hand instrument to reach the instrument guide 142, e.g., under ultrasound image guidance”. Also see [0064]-[0067]) . Inoue further teaches both of the two intracorporeal images are used for the determination ([0075], [0088]-[0089] and figs. 10 and 16 disclose obtaining a first image and second image using an endoscope, each from different viewpoints, that are both used for the determination step) . Regarding claim 6, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 1, as set forth above. Sasady further teaches the operation is a pressing operation of pressing a body surface of the subject from the outside of the body, and the change position is a protrusion portion in which the interior wall protrudes in a body internal direction via the pressing operation ([0034] “As such, a clinician, e.g., guided by a laparoscopic camera, can identify an instrument insertion point on an outside wall of the cavity. For example, the clinician can press around on the outside of the cavity until the depression on the inside wall of the cavity aligns with the illuminated region. This assures the clinician that the insertion point will allow a free hand instrument to reach the instrument guide 142, e.g., under ultrasound image guidance”. Also see [0064]-[0067]) . Regarding claim 7, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 1, as set forth above. Sasady further teaches the processor is configured to derive an intersection point in a three-dimensional space between an interior wall inside the body and the puncture path ([0034] “As such, a clinician, e.g., guided by a laparoscopic camera, can identify an instrument insertion point on an outside wall of the cavity. For example, the clinician can press around on the outside of the cavity until the depression on the inside wall of the cavity aligns with the illuminated region. This assures the clinician that the insertion point will allow a free hand instrument to reach the instrument guide 142, e.g., under ultrasound image guidance”. [0064]-[0067] further discloses an instrument insertion point is identified and [0040] discloses the functions are performed using a processor) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the processor of Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue to have the processor be configured to derive an intersection point in a three-dimensional space between an interior wall inside the body and the puncture path in order to assure to the clinician that the medical device will reach its desired destination, thereby making the procedure more accurate, as recognized by Sasady ([0034]). Inoue further teaches deriving a region of interest based on depth information of the inside of the body indicating a distribution of a depth that is a distance in a depth direction from a viewpoint of the intracorporeal camera ([0052]-[0054] and fig. 3 disclose identifying the subject of interest based on the distance (depth) information from the imaging units OL and OR (viewpoints) of the endoscope (intracorporeal camera)) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to substitute the deriving of the intersection point of Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue for the deriving of the point of Inoue because it amounts to simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain the predictable results of deriving the intersection point of the interior wall and the puncture path. Regarding claim 8, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 7, as set forth above. Inoue further teaches a camera configured to estimate the depth is used as the intracorporeal camera ([0052]-[0054] discloses the imaging units of the endoscope are configured for determining the distance (depth) information) , and the processor is configured to acquire the depth information ([0076] discloses the controller 3 (processor) controls other processes based on the distance, therefore the controller is configured to acquire the depth information) . Regarding claim 9, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 7, as set forth above. Inoue further teaches the processor is configured to acquire the depth information based on two intracorporeal images captured from different viewpoints ([0052]-[0054] discloses using the imaging units OR and OL to obtain the distance information. The image from each of the units OR and OL are considered to be different viewpoints) . Regarding claim 11, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 7, as set forth above. Sasady further teaches the processor is configured to: in a case in which the intracorporeal image in a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall of a body cavity of the subject is performed from an outside of the body is acquired, make a determination as to whether or not the change position at which the interior wall is changed and the puncture path intersect with each other in the three-dimensional space inside the body ([0034] “As such, a clinician, e.g., guided by a laparoscopic camera, can identify an instrument insertion point on an outside wall of the cavity. For example, the clinician can press around on the outside of the cavity until the depression on the inside wall of the cavity aligns with the illuminated region. This assures the clinician that the insertion point will allow a free hand instrument to reach the instrument guide 142, e.g., under ultrasound image guidance”. [0064]-[0067] further discloses an instrument insertion point is identified and) . Inoue further teaches determine the region of interest in the three-dimensional space inside the body based on the depth information, and output a notification indicating a determination result ([0052]-[0054] and fig. 3 disclose identifying the subject of interest based on the distance (depth) information from the imaging units OL and OR (viewpoints) of the endoscope (intracorporeal camera). [0080] discloses displaying the determined distance information on a display which corresponds to outputting a notification of the determination result). Regarding claim 12, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 1, as set forth above. Sasaki further teaches the medical device is a medical probe configured to observe an internal structure of the organ ([0018] discloses the medical device is an ultrasound probe for acquiring images in the body of the patient) . Regarding claim 13, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 12, as set forth above. Sasaki further teaches the medical probe is an ultrasound probe ([0018] discloses the probe is an ultrasound probe) . Regarding claim 14, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 12, as set forth above. Sasaki further teaches the medical probe includes a guide groove provided at the insertion part and engaging with the puncture needle to guide insertion of the puncture needle to a target position inside the organ ([0020] and fig. 3 disclose the medical probe includes a puncture groove 12H for guiding the insertion of the puncture needle into an internal organ (target)) , and the processor is configured to specify the position in the intracorporeal image at which the puncture path is superimposed, based on a relative positional relationship between the marker and the guide groove ([0024] discloses generating the position of the puncture groove based on the positional relationship between the first position sensor and the groove. [0041] discloses generating the puncture guideline based on the position information of the puncture groove 12H. Applying the marker of Barreto as discussed above would result in the position of the puncture groove being based on the positional relationship between the marker and the puncture groove. Baretto further teaches superimposing the puncture path as discussed above) . Regarding claim 15, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 12, as set forth above. Sasaki further teaches specifying a target position inside the organ in an internal image of the organ acquired by the medical probe ([0018] “the ultrasonic probe 10 is also used to identify the position of the affected area in the body of the patient P. It is assumed that an affected area position is inside an internal organ of the patient P”) . Barreto further teaches the processor is configured to specify the position in the intracorporeal image at which the puncture path is superimposed, based on a acquired target position ([0067] discloses setting the guidance information (puncture path) in the actual patient anatomy using a pre-operative 3D model of the anatomy (target) acquired) , and a correlation between a coordinate system of the internal image and a coordinate system of the intracorporeal image, the correlation being derived based on the position/posture information ([0067] discloses overlaying the information of the model, including the guidance information in the coordinate system of the internal marker as shown in fig. 1E. [0063]-[0064] and [0087] disclose correlating/registering the coordinate systems to one another based on the rotation and translation information) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the processor disclosed by Sasaki in view of Baretto to be configured to specify the position in the intracorporeal image at which the puncture path is superimposed, based on a acquired target position, and a correlation between a coordinate system of the internal image and a coordinate system of the intracorporeal image, the correlation being derived based on the position/posture information in order to improve clinical outcomes, as recognized by Baretto ([0005]). Regarding claim 16, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 12, as set forth above. Barreto further teaches the processor is configured to: in a case in which the puncture path is set by a preoperative simulation in a three-dimensional image of the organ acquired in advance before a surgical operation ([0067] discloses setting the guidance information (puncture path) using a pre-operative 3D model of the anatomy acquired in advance using a CT scan) , specify the position in the intracorporeal image at which the puncture path is superimposed, by using a correlation between a coordinate system of an internal image of the organ acquired by the medical probe and a coordinate system of the three-dimensional image, and a correlation between the coordinate system of the internal image and a coordinate system of the intracorporeal image, the correlation being derived based on the position/posture information ([0067] discloses overlaying the information of the model, including the guidance information in the coordinate system of the internal marker as shown in fig. 1E. [0063]-[0064] and [0087] disclose correlating/registering the coordinate systems to one another based on the rotation and translation information) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the processor disclosed by Sasaki in view of Baretto to be configured to, in a case in which the puncture path is set by a preoperative simulation in a three-dimensional image of the organ acquired in advance before a surgical operation, specify the position in the intracorporeal image at which the puncture path is superimposed, by using a correlation between a coordinate system of an internal image of the organ acquired by the medical probe and a coordinate system of the three-dimensional image, and a correlation between the coordinate system of the internal image and a coordinate system of the intracorporeal image, the correlation being derived based on the position/posture information in order to improve clinical outcomes, as recognized by Baretto ([0005]). Regarding claim 17, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 1, as set forth above. Sasaki further teaches the processor is the processor is configured to change display of a part of the puncture path ([0060]-[0061] discloses the information in the figure K1 (guideline path) in fig. 7B changes as the position of the puncture needle changes). Regarding claim 24, Sasaki teaches a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing an operation program of a medical support device ([0030] and claim 13 disclose a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing a program of a medical support device) , the operation program causing a computer to function as the medical support device ([0030] discloses the processor (computer) performs the program) and causing the computer to execute: a process of acquiring an intracorporeal image that is captured by an intracorporeal camera that images an inside of a body of a subject ([0027] discloses the endoscope is provided with a camera that images internal to the patient) , the intracorporeal image including, within an imaging range, an organ to be punctured by a puncture needle, an insertion part of a medical device inserted into the body ([0027] discloses the endoscope images include the head 12 of the ultrasound probe (insertion part) and the puncture needle N which fig. 2 shows is being inserted into an internal organ P2) ; a process of deriving position/posture information including at least one of a position or a posture of the insertion part ([0026] discloses using a first position sensor 16 to detect the position of the head 12 of the ultrasound probe 10) ; a process of executing display control of displaying the intracorporeal image and a puncture path of the puncture needle based on the position/posture information ([0048] discloses displaying an image captured by the endoscope. [0045] and [0051] further discloses generating a puncture guideline (path) based on the position of the puncture groove 12H of the ultrasound probe 10. [0060] and fig. 7B further disclose displaying the puncture guideline. [0074] further discloses “a guide path of the puncture needle N along a puncture guideline may be displayed in a three-dimensional space”) . Sasaki does not specifically teach acquiring an image of a marker that is provided at the insertion part and is image-recognizable, deriving position/posture information based on the marker and displaying a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image. However, Barreto in a similar field of endeavor teaches acquiring an image of a marker that is provided at the insertion part and is image-recognizable ([0011] discloses acquiring images using a camera of a marker that is attached to an instrument) , deriving position/posture information based on the marker ([0011] discloses estimating the rotation and translation of the instrument using the marker. [0158] further discloses the position of the marker is known) and displaying a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image ([0020] and fig. 1E disclose displaying overlaid on the image a virtual guide (puncture path) for the instrument (needle). [0119] discloses the instrument is a needle) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to substitute the determining of the position/posture of the medical device using a position sensor of Sasaki for the determining the position/posture of the medical device using a marker attached to the medical device that is captured by the intracorporeal camera of Barreto because it amounts to simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain the predictable results of determining the position/posture of the insertion part of the medical device. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the display control disclosed by Sasaki to display a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image in order to provide real time assistance to the user for where to move the puncture needle, as recognized by Barreto ([0068]). Sasaki in view of Barreto does not specifically teach based on two intracorporeal images each are captured by the intracorporeal camera from at least two different viewpoints, wherein the intracorporeal images are captured in a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall inside the body is performed from an outside of the body and the puncture path is displayed in a superimposed form, make a determination as to whether a change position, at which the interior wall is changed, and the puncture path intersect with each other in a three-dimensional space inside the body, and output a notification indicating a result of the determination. However, Sasady in a similar field of endeavor teaches the based on an intracorporeal image captured by the intracorporeal camera, wherein the intracorporeal image is captured in a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall inside the body is performed from an outside of the body and the puncture path is displayed in a superimposed form, make a determination as to whether a change position, at which the interior wall is changed, and the puncture path intersect with each other in a three-dimensional space inside the body ([0034] “As such, a clinician, e.g., guided by a laparoscopic camera, can identify an instrument insertion point on an outside wall of the cavity. For example, the clinician can press around on the outside of the cavity until the depression on the inside wall of the cavity aligns with the illuminated region. This assures the clinician that the insertion point will allow a free hand instrument to reach the instrument guide 142, e.g., under ultrasound image guidance”) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the computer of Sasaki in view of Baretto to, based on an intracorporeal image captured by the intracorporeal camera, wherein the intracorporeal image is captured in a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall inside the body is performed from an outside of the body and the puncture path is displayed in a superimposed form, make a determination as to whether a change position, at which the interior wall is changed, and the puncture path intersect with each other in a three-dimensional space inside the body in order to assure to the clinician that the medical device will reach its desired destination, thereby making the procedure more accurate, as recognized by Sasady ([0034]). Sasaki in view of Barreto and Sasady does not specifically teach the intracorporeal image is two intracorporeal images that are captured from at least two different viewpoints and a notification indicating a result of the determination is output. However, Inoue in a similar field of endeavor teaches the intracorporeal image is two intracorporeal images that are captured from at least two different viewpoints ([0075], [0088]-[0089] and figs. 10 and 16 disclose obtaining a first image and second image using an endoscope, each from different viewpoints, to be used for the determination step) and a notification indicating a result of the determination is output ([0080] discloses displaying the determination result on a display, thereby outputting a notification indicating the result of the determination). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the intracorporeal image be two intracorporeal images that are captured from at least two different viewpoints and outputting a notification of the result of the determination of Inoue to the computer of Sasaki in view of Baretto and Sasady to allow for the predictable results of ensuring the position of the medical instrument is in the correct location, thereby increasing the accuracy of the procedure. Regarding claim 25, Sasaki teaches a medical support system ([0016] laparoscopic puncturing system 1 in fig. 1) comprising: a medical device (ultrasound probe 10 in fig. 2) that includes an insertion part (head 12 in fig. 2) to be inserted into an inside of a body of a subject (fig. 2 shows the head 12 being inserted inside a body of a subject) ; an intracorporeal camera that images an intracorporeal image ([0027] discloses the endoscope is provided with a camera that images internal to the patient) including, within an imaging range, the insertion part, and an organ to be punctured by a puncture needle ([0027] discloses the endoscope images include the head 12 of the ultrasound probe (insertion part) and the puncture needle N which fig. 2 shows is being inserted into an internal organ P2) ; and a medical support device including a processor (the electronic circuitry of the system 1 in fig. 1, system 2 in fig. 5 and system 3 in fig. 8) , wherein the processor is configured to: acquire the intracorporeal image ([0027] discloses the endoscope is provided with a camera that images internal to the patient) ; derive position/posture information including at least one of a position or a posture of the insertion part ([0026] discloses using a first position sensor 16 to detect the position of the head 12 of the ultrasound probe 10) ; execute display control of displaying a puncture path of the puncture needle based on the position/posture information ([0048] discloses displaying an image captured by the endoscope. [0045] and [0051] further discloses generating a puncture guideline (path) based on the position of the puncture groove 12H of the ultrasound probe 10. [0060] and fig. 7B further disclose displaying the puncture guideline. [0074] further discloses “a guide path of the puncture needle N along a puncture guideline may be displayed in a three-dimensional space”) . Sasaki does not specifically teach the medical device has a marker that is provided at the insertion part and is image-recognizable, the intracorporeal camera images the marker and the processor is configured to derive position/posture information based on the marker and displaying a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image. However, Barreto in a similar field of endeavor teaches the medical device has a marker that is provided at the insertion part and is image-recognizable ([0011] discloses the medical instrument has a visual marker attached) , the intracorporeal camera images the marker ([0011] discloses acquiring images using a camera of a marker that is attached to an instrument) , and a processor configured to derive position/posture information based on the marker ([0011] discloses estimating the rotation and translation of the instrument using the marker. [0158] further discloses the position of the marker is known) and displaying a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image ([0020] and fig. 1E disclose displaying overlaid on the image a virtual guide (puncture path) for the instrument (needle). [0119] discloses the instrument is a needle) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to substitute the determining of the position/posture of the medical device using a position sensor of Sasaki for the determining the position/posture of the medical device using a marker attached to the medical device that is captured by the intracorporeal camera of Barreto because it amounts to simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain the predictable results of determining the position/posture of the insertion part of the medical device. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the display control disclosed by Sasaki to display a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image in order to provide real time assistance to the user for where to move the puncture needle, as recognized by Barreto ([0068]). Sasaki in view of Barreto does not specifically teach based on two intracorporeal images each are captured by the intracorporeal camera from at least two different viewpoints, wherein the intracorporeal images are captured in a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall inside the body is performed from an outside of the body and the puncture path is displayed in a superimposed form, make a determination as to whether a change position, at which the interior wall is changed, and the puncture path intersect with each other in a three-dimensional space inside the body, and output a notification indicating a result of the determination. However, Sasady in a similar field of endeavor teaches the based on an intracorporeal image captured by the intracorporeal camera, wherein the intracorporeal image is captured in a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall inside the body is performed from an outside of the body and the puncture path is displayed in a superimposed form, make a determination as to whether a change position, at which the interior wall is changed, and the puncture path intersect with each other in a three-dimensional space inside the body ([0034] “As such, a clinician, e.g., guided by a laparoscopic camera, can identify an instrument insertion point on an outside wall of the cavity. For example, the clinician can press around on the outside of the cavity until the depression on the inside wall of the cavity aligns with the illuminated region. This assures the clinician that the insertion point will allow a free hand instrument to reach the instrument guide 142, e.g., under ultrasound image guidance”) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the processor of Sasaki in view of Baretto to, based on an intracorporeal image captured by the intracorporeal camera, wherein the intracorporeal image is captured in a state in which an operation of causing a change in an interior wall inside the body is performed from an outside of the body and the puncture path is displayed in a superimposed form, make a determination as to whether a change position, at which the interior wall is changed, and the puncture path intersect with each other in a three-dimensional space inside the body in order to assure to the clinician that the medical device will reach its desired destination, thereby making the procedure more accurate, as recognized by Sasady ([0034]). Sasaki in view of Barreto and Sasady does not specifically teach the intracorporeal image is two intracorporeal images that are captured from at least two different viewpoints and a notification indicating a result of the determination is output. However, Inoue in a similar field of endeavor teaches the intracorporeal image is two intracorporeal images that are captured from at least two different viewpoints ([0075], [0088]-[0089] and figs. 10 and 16 disclose obtaining a first image and second image using an endoscope, each from different viewpoints, to be used for the determination step) and a notification indicating a result of the determination is output ([0080] discloses displaying the determination result on a display, thereby outputting a notification indicating the result of the determination). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the intracorporeal image be two intracorporeal images that are captured from at least two different viewpoints and outputting a notification of the result of the determination of Inoue to the processor of Sasaki in view of Baretto and Sasady to allow for the predictable results of ensuring the position of the medical instrument is in the correct location, thereby increasing the accuracy of the procedure . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 4-5 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sasaki in view of Baretto, Sasady, and Inoue as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Poland et al. (US 20220287779, hereinafter Poland) . Regarding claim 4, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 1, as set forth above. Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue does not specifically teach the processor is configured to: in a case in which the operation is performed a plurality of times, display a history of the change position of each of the plurality of times of the operations in a superimposed form on the intracorporeal image. However, Poland in a similar field of endeavor teaches a processor configured to: in a case in which the operation is performed a plurality of times, display a history of the change position of each of the plurality of times of the operations in a superimposed form on the intracorporeal image ([0046] discloses displaying an overlay of the history of visited positions of the device on the internal images of the subject) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the processor be configured to, in a case in which the operation is performed a plurality of times, display a history of the change position of each of the plurality of times of the operations in a superimposed form on the intracorporeal image of Poland to the processor of Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue to allow for the predictable results of ensuring the user is able to track the positions they have already traveled, thereby making the procedure more efficient by reducing repetitive tasks. Regarding claim 5, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, Inoue, and Poland teaches the device of claim 4, as set forth above. Poland further teaches the processor is configured to display the history of the change position by reflecting a movement amount of the viewpoint of the intracorporeal camera in a case in which the viewpoint is moved among the plurality of times of the operations ([0027] discloses the field of view is automatically moved to track the object. [0046] discloses displaying an overlay of the history of visited positions of the device on the internal images of the subject and displaying the internal images of the subject which include the different fields of view obtained at the different viewpoints) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the processor be configured to display the history of the change position by reflecting a movement amount of the viewpoint of the intracorporeal camera in a case in which the viewpoint is moved among the plurality of times of the operations of Poland to the processor of Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, Inoue, and Poland to allow for the predictable results of ensuring the user is able to track the positions they have already traveled, thereby making the procedure more efficient by reducing repetitive tasks . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sasaki in view of Baretto, Sasady, and Inoue as applied to claim 7 above, and further in view of Hufford et al. (US 20220265361, hereinafter Hufford) . Regarding claim 10, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 7, as set forth above. Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue does not specifically teach the processor is configured to acquire the depth information by using a machine learning model that receives input of the intracorporeal image and outputs the depth information. However, Hufford in a similar field of endeavor teaches a processor configured to acquire the depth information by using a machine learning model that receives input of the intracorporeal image and outputs the depth information ([0052] discloses using a machine learning algorithm utilizing a neural network to analyze the obtained images and detect insertion points at suitable distances (depth). [0048] further discloses the image is an endoscopic image thereby making the image an intracorporeal image as shown in fig. 7) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to substitute the acquiring of the depth information of Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue for the machine learning model of Hufford that determines the depth information because it amounts to simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain the predictable results of acquiring the depth information . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 18-22 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sasaki in view of Baretto, Sasady, and Inoue as applied to claim s 1 and 17 above, and further in view of Razzaque (US 20170024903) . Regarding claim 18, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 17, as set forth above. Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue does not specifically teach the part of the puncture path is a part on an interior wall side inside the body, and the processor is configured to highlight the part on the interior wall side. However, Razzaque in a similar field of endeavor teaches the part of the puncture path is a part on an interior wall side inside the body, and the processor is configured to highlight the part on the interior wall side ([0044]-[0046] disclose highlighting portions of the region that corresponds to the medical device which includes displaying a location for emplacement of the medical device. fig. 3 shows the emplacement location 316 is a part on the interior wall side inside the body). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the part of the puncture path be a part on an interior wall side inside the body, and the processor is configured to highlight the part on the interior wall side of Razzaque to the processor of Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue to allow for the predictable results of making it easier for the user to know where to place the medical device. Regarding claim 19, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 17, as set forth above. Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue does not specifically teach the part of the puncture path is a part on an organ side, and the processor is configured to make visibility lower in the part on the organ side than in a part on an interior wall side. However, Razzaque in a similar field of endeavor teaches the part of the puncture path is a part on an organ side, and the processor is configured to make visibility lower in the part on the organ side than in a part on an interior wall side ([0045]-[0046] “the objects and/or voxels throughout the medical image area or volume that satisfy the density threshold can be highlighted, displayed in a particular color, or brought into focus. Similarly, the objects and/or voxels that do not satisfy the density threshold can be faded, taken out of focus, displayed in a different color etc. In some embodiments, the system can track the location of a medical device and identify and display one or more medical device approaches based at least in part on the determined location of the medical device”. By adjusting the focus of the region of image away from the location of the medical device the processor is configured to make the visibility lower in a part of the organ side than in a part on an interior wall side) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the part of the puncture path be a part on an organ side, and the processor is configured to make visibility lower in the part on the organ side than in a part on an interior wall side of Razzaque to the processor of Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue to allow for the predictable results of making it easier for the user to know where to place the medical device. Regarding claim 20, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 17, as set forth above. Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue does not specifically teach the processor is configured to detect an insertion length of the insertion part of the medical device, and decide a range in which the display is changed, based on the detected insertion length. However, Razzaque in a similar field of endeavor teaches the processor is configured to detect an insertion length of the insertion part of the medical device, and decide a range in which the display is changed, based on the detected insertion length ([0045]-[0046] “the objects and/or voxels throughout the medical image area or volume that satisfy the density threshold can be highlighted, displayed in a particular color, or brought into focus. Similarly, the objects and/or voxels that do not satisfy the density threshold can be faded, taken out of focus, displayed in a different color etc. In some embodiments, the system can track the location of a medical device and identify and display one or more medical device approaches based at least in part on the determined location of the medical device”. By adjusting the highlighting of the voxels within the medical image based on the location of the medical device the processor is configured to detect an insertion length and decide a range to be changed based on the insertion length) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the processor be configured to detect an insertion length of the insertion part of the medical device, and decide a range in which the display is changed, based on the detected insertion length of Razzaque to the processor of Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue to allow for the predictable results of making it easier for the user to know where to place the medical device. Regarding claim 21, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 17, as set forth above. Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue does not specifically teach the processor is configured to decide a range in which the display is changed, based on designation of a user. However, Razzaque in a similar field of endeavor teaches a processor configured to decide a range in which the display is changed, based on designation of a user ([0015] discloses the rendering the image data with different transparencies, brightnesses, contrast, and colors based on the region of interest. [0054] further discloses the indication of the target location (region of interest) is received based on an input by the user. Therefore the range of different renderings is based on designation of the region of interest by the user) . t would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the processor be configured to decide a range in which the display is changed, based on designation of a user of Razzaque to the processor of Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue to allow for the predictable results of making it easier for the user to know where to place the medical device. Regarding claim 22, Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue teaches the device of claim 1, as set forth above. Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue does not specifically teach the processor is configured to display a plurality of different puncture paths. However, Razzaque in a similar field of endeavor teaches the processor is configured to display a plurality of different puncture paths ([0044] and fig. 2 disclose displaying multiple approach path (puncture paths) of the needle). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the processor of Sasaki in view of Barreto, Sasady, and Inoue to be configured to display a plurality of different puncture paths in order to improve the overall quality of the procedure, as recognized by Razzaque ([0034]) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 23 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sasady et al. (US 20170065250, hereinafter Sasady) in view of Sasaki et al. (US 20220151707, hereinafter Sasaki), Barreto (US 20180071032), and Tran et al. (US 20180064461, hereinafter Tran) . Regarding claim 23, Sasady teaches a puncture method (fig. 18 and [0059-0071] disclose a puncture method) including: performing an operation of causing a change in an interior wall of an inside of a body of a subject from an outside of the body while visually recognizing an intracorporeal image that is captured by an intracorporeal camera that images the inside of the body ([0034] “As such, a clinician, e.g., guided by a laparoscopic camera, can identify an instrument insertion point on an outside wall of the cavity. For example, the clinician can press around on the outside of the cavity until the depression on the inside wall of the cavity aligns with the illuminated region. This assures the clinician that the insertion point will allow a free hand instrument to reach the instrument guide 142, e.g., under ultrasound image guidance”. [0064]-[0067] further discloses an instrument insertion point is identified) ; determining whether or not a change position in which the interior wall is changed and the puncture path intersect with each other in a three-dimensional space inside the body based on a intracorporeal image in a state in which the operation is performed ([0064]-[0067] disclose determining the location of the instrument insertion point based on the depression coinciding with the illuminated region (puncture path)) ; and puncturing at an intersection point between the change position and the puncture path by the puncture needle in a case in which it is determined in a determination result that the change position and the puncture path intersect with each other ([0068] discloses the instrument is inserted at the insertion point) . Sasady does not specifically teach the intracorporeal image include, within an imaging range, an organ to be punctured by a puncture needle, an insertion part of a medical device inserted into the body; and deriving position/posture information including at least one of a position or a posture of the insertion part. However, Sasaki in a similar field of endeavor teaches the intracorporeal image includes, within an imaging range, an organ to be punctured by a puncture needle, an insertion part of a medical device inserted into the body ([0027] discloses the endoscope images include the head 12 of the ultrasound probe (insertion part) and the puncture needle N which fig. 2 shows is being inserted into an internal organ P2) ; and deriving position/posture information including at least one of a position or a posture of the insertion part ([0026] discloses using a first position sensor 16 to detect the position of the head 12 of the ultrasound probe 10). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the intracorporeal image include, within an imaging range, an organ punctured by a puncture needle, an insertion part of a medical device inserted into the body; and deriving position/posture information including at least one of a position or a posture of the insertion part of Sasaki to the processor of Sasady to allow for the predictable results of ensuring the position of the medical instrument is in the correct location, thereby increasing the accuracy of the procedure. Sasady in view of Sasaki does not specifically teach the intracorporeal image includes a marker that is provided at the insertion part and is image-recognizable, and in which a puncture path of the puncture needle is displayed in a superimposed form on a position specified based on position/posture information including at least one of a position or a posture of the insertion part derived based on the marker. However, Barreto in a similar field of endeavor teaches acquiring an image of a marker that is provided at the insertion part and is image-recognizable ([0011] discloses acquiring images using a camera of a marker that is attached to an instrument) , deriving position/posture information based on the marker ([0011] discloses estimating the rotation and translation of the instrument using the marker. [0158] further discloses the position of the marker is known) and displaying a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image ([0020] and fig. 1E disclose displaying overlaid on the image a virtual guide (puncture path) for the instrument (needle). [0119] discloses the instrument is a needle) . It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to substitute the determining of the position/posture of the medical device using a position sensor of Sasady in view of Sasaki for the determining the position/posture of the medical device using a marker attached to the medical device that is captured by the intracorporeal camera of Barreto because it amounts to simple substitution of one known element for another to obtain the predictable results of determining the position/posture of the insertion part of the medical device. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to have modified the display control disclosed by Sasady in view of Sasaki to display a puncture path of the puncture needle in a superimposed form at a position specified in the intracorporeal image in order to provide real time assistance to the user for where to move the puncture needle, as recognized by Barreto ([0068]). Sasady in view of Sasaki and Barreto does not specifically teach the intracorporeal image includes a first intracorporeal image captured from a first viewpoint and a second intracorporeal image captured from a second viewpoint different from the first viewpoint. However, Tran in a similar field of endeavor teaches acquiring at least two intracorporeal images from at least two different viewpoints ([0186] discloses “a combination of lateral and anterior-posterior views may be used”. [0012] discloses using an endoscope for visualization meaning the views are intracorporeal images). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to apply the known technique of having the intracorporeal image be two intracorporeal images that are captured from at least two different viewpoints of Tran to the processor of Sasady in view of Sasaki and Barreto to allow for the predictable results of ensuring the position of the medical instrument is in the correct location, thereby increasing the accuracy of the procedure. Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ANDREW BEGEMAN whose telephone number is (571)272-4744. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Thursday 8:30-5:00. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Keith Raymond can be reached at 5712701790. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ANDREW W BEGEMAN/Examiner, Art Unit 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 2 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 3 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 4 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 5 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 6 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 7 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 8 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 9 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 10 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 11 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 12 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 13 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 14 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 15 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 16 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 17 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 18 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 19 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 20 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 21 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 22 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 23 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 24 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 25 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 26 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 27 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 28 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 29 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 30 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 31 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 32 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 33 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 34 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 35 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 36 Art Unit: 3798 Application/Control Number: 18/764,375 Page 37 Art Unit: 3798