CTNF 18/778,672 CTNF 85746 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION This Office Action is in response to the Applicants' communication filed on 7/19/2024. In virtue of this communication, claims 1-20 are currently presented in the instant application. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claim 20 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to non-statutory subject matter. The claim(s) does/do not fall within at least one of the four categories of patent eligible subject matter because the claim recites “computer-readable medium…” but the term “computer-readable medium”, given its broadest reasonable interpretation read in light of the specification, does not exclude transitory forms of computer-readable media such as signals, which are nonstatutory (In re Nuijten, 500 F.3d 1346, 84 USPQ2d 1495 (Fed. Cir. 2007)). While the specification provides several examples of forms of computer-readable media, these examples do not serve to form a complete definition of the term, and the meaning of the term to the ordinary artisan potentially includes transitory media such as signals, which are not statutory, as well as non-transitory media. (See also USPTO Official Gazette notice 1351 OG 213.). Therefore, the claim encompasses nonstatutory subject matter. Examiner suggest applicant to amendment these claim as “non-transitory computer-readable medium” to overcome 35 U.S.C. 101 rejection. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1, 2, 5, 6, 13, 14, 17, 18, 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by US Patent Application Publication 20240267951 (hereinafter referred to as Singh) . Consider claim 1, Singh teaches an apparatus for wireless communication at a user equipment (UE) (see at least ¶ [0039], Fig. 3, “…electronic device (300)…”), including: at least one memory (see at least ¶ [0041], “…memory (301)…”); and at least one processor coupled to the at least one memory, and based at least in part on information stored in the at least one memory, the at least one processor, individually or in any combination (see at least ¶ [0042], “…The memory (301) stores instructions to be executed by the processor (303) for determining the RACH impacted cell (400) in a wireless network (100) …”), is configured to cause the UE to: monitor a set of key performance metrics (KPIs) associated with at least one random access channel (RACH) procedure (see at least ¶ [0067], “…the electronic device (300) receives the RACH KPI of each cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) for a predefined time period…”); and perform a RACH procedure based on a type of the RACH procedure (see at least ¶ [0067], “…the electronic device (300) determines a RACH counter indicates a number of RACH attempts made for the predefined time period based on the RACH KPI for each cell of the plurality of cells…”), at least one transmit power within at least one transmit power range, a maximum quantity of preambles within a range of maximum quantity of preambles, a scaling factor within a range of scaling factor (see at least ¶ [0070], “…the electronic device (300) detects a cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) as RACH impacted cell (400) when the RACH counter of the cell meet the RACH attempt threshold…” and further see at least ¶ [0087], “…the electronic device (300) changes to the RSI of the at least one neighbor cell or blacklist the at least one neighbor cell having a long distance neighbor relationship when the RSI collision is detected…”), or at least one reference signal threshold within at least one reference signal threshold range, the RACH procedure being separate from the at least one RACH procedure, the type of the RACH procedure, the at least one reference signal threshold range, the range of maximum quantity of preambles, the range of scaling factor (see at least ¶ [0070], “…the electronic device (300) detects a cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) as non-impacted cell when the RACH counter of the cell does not meet the RACH attempt threshold…” and see at least ¶ [0092], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, …, wherein analyzing the DL interference log file comprise at least one of PCI collision and confusion, physical optimization, RSI collision and parameter optimization…”), or the at least one transmit power range being based on the set of KPIs (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…”) and see at least ¶ [0093], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking an overshooting KPI, wherein checking the overshooting KPI comprises at least one of identifying overshooting impacted cell and down-tilt impacted cell to reduce coverage, parameter optimization for E-tilt and power reduction and load balancing high number of Radio Resource Control (RRC) connected user…”). Consider claim 13, Singh teaches a method for wireless communication performed by a user equipment (UE), including: monitoring a set of key performance metrics (KPIs) associated with at least one random access channel (RACH) procedure (see at least ¶ [0067], “…the electronic device (300) receives the RACH KPI of each cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) for a predefined time period…”); and performing a RACH procedure based on a type of the RACH procedure (see at least ¶ [0067], “…the electronic device (300) determines a RACH counter indicates a number of RACH attempts made for the predefined time period based on the RACH KPI for each cell of the plurality of cells…”), at least one transmit power within at least one transmit power range, a maximum quantity of preambles within a range of maximum quantity of preambles, a scaling factor within a range of scaling factor (see at least ¶ [0070], “…the electronic device (300) detects a cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) as RACH impacted cell (400) when the RACH counter of the cell meet the RACH attempt threshold…” and further see at least ¶ [0087], “…the electronic device (300) changes to the RSI of the at least one neighbor cell or blacklist the at least one neighbor cell having a long distance neighbor relationship when the RSI collision is detected…”), or at least one reference signal threshold within at least one reference signal threshold range, the RACH procedure being separate from the at least one RACH procedure, the type of the RACH procedure, the at least one reference signal threshold range, the range of maximum quantity of preambles, the range of scaling factor (see at least ¶ [0070], “…the electronic device (300) detects a cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) as non-impacted cell when the RACH counter of the cell does not meet the RACH attempt threshold…” and see at least ¶ [0092], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, …, wherein analyzing the DL interference log file comprise at least one of PCI collision and confusion, physical optimization, RSI collision and parameter optimization…”), or the at least one transmit power range being based on the set of KPIs (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…”) and see at least ¶ [0093], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking an overshooting KPI, wherein checking the overshooting KPI comprises at least one of identifying overshooting impacted cell and down-tilt impacted cell to reduce coverage, parameter optimization for E-tilt and power reduction and load balancing high number of Radio Resource Control (RRC) connected user…”). Consider claim 20, Singh teaches a computer-readable medium storing computer executable code at a user equipment (UE), the code when executed by a processor causes the processor (see at least ¶ [0042], “…The memory (301) stores instructions to be executed by the processor (303) for determining the RACH impacted cell (400) in a wireless network (100). The memory also stores the received RACH KPI of each cell of a plurality of cells (400A, 400B)…”) to: monitor a set of key performance metrics (KPIs) associated with at least one random access channel (RACH) procedure (see at least ¶ [0067], “…the electronic device (300) receives the RACH KPI of each cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) for a predefined time period…”); and perform a RACH procedure based on a type of the RACH procedure (see at least ¶ [0067], “…the electronic device (300) determines a RACH counter indicates a number of RACH attempts made for the predefined time period based on the RACH KPI for each cell of the plurality of cells…”), at least one transmit power within at least one transmit power range, a maximum quantity of preambles within a range of maximum quantity of preambles, a scaling factor within a range of scaling factor (see at least ¶ [0070], “…the electronic device (300) detects a cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) as RACH impacted cell (400) when the RACH counter of the cell meet the RACH attempt threshold…” and further see at least ¶ [0087], “…the electronic device (300) changes to the RSI of the at least one neighbor cell or blacklist the at least one neighbor cell having a long distance neighbor relationship when the RSI collision is detected…”), or at least one reference signal threshold within at least one reference signal threshold range, the RACH procedure being separate from the at least one RACH procedure, the type of the RACH procedure, the at least one reference signal threshold range, the range of maximum quantity of preambles, the range of scaling factor (see at least ¶ [0070], “…the electronic device (300) detects a cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) as non-impacted cell when the RACH counter of the cell does not meet the RACH attempt threshold…” and see at least ¶ [0092], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, …, wherein analyzing the DL interference log file comprise at least one of PCI collision and confusion, physical optimization, RSI collision and parameter optimization…”), or the at least one transmit power range being based on the set of KPIs (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…”) and see at least ¶ [0093], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking an overshooting KPI, wherein checking the overshooting KPI comprises at least one of identifying overshooting impacted cell and down-tilt impacted cell to reduce coverage, parameter optimization for E-tilt and power reduction and load balancing high number of Radio Resource Control (RRC) connected user…”). Consider claims 2, 14 (depends on at least claims 1, 13), Singh discloses the limitations of claims 1, 13 as applied to claim rejection 1, 13 above and further discloses: Singh teaches receive, from a network entity, a RACH configuration configuring the at least one transmit power range, the at least one reference signal threshold range, the range of scaling factor, the range of maximum quantity of preambles (see at least ¶ [0070], “…the electronic device (300) detects a cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) as non-impacted cell when the RACH counter of the cell does not meet the RACH attempt threshold…” and see at least ¶ [0092], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, …, wherein analyzing the DL interference log file comprise at least one of PCI collision and confusion, physical optimization, RSI collision and parameter optimization…”). Consider claims 5, 17 (depends on at least claims 1, 13), Singh discloses the limitations of claims 1, 13 as applied to claim rejection 1, 13 above and further discloses: Singh teaches a first set of success rates associated with a set of preamble transmit powers associated with the at least one RACH procedure (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for … large and small size message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…”); a second set of success rates associated with a set of message A transmit powers associated with the at least one RACH procedure (see at least ¶ [0092], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, … or parameter change…”); a set of maximum quantity of preambles after a set of unsuccessful RACH procedures of the at least one RACH procedure (see at least ¶ [0093], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for … message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking an overshooting KPI, wherein checking the overshooting KPI comprises at least one of identifying overshooting impacted cell and down-tilt impacted cell to reduce coverage, parameter optimization for E-tilt and power reduction and load balancing high number of Radio Resource Control (RRC) connected user. Further timing advance KPI can be obtained from the OSS to identify overshooting impacted cell and accordingly E tile, M tilt, height reduction and power reduction can be performed…”); a first minimum reference signal received power (RSRP) based threshold associated with a set of successful synchronization signal block (SSB) based RACH procedures of the at least one RACH procedure (see at least ¶ [0093], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for … message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking an overshooting KPI, wherein checking the overshooting KPI comprises at least one of identifying overshooting impacted cell and down-tilt impacted cell to reduce coverage, parameter optimization for E-tilt and power reduction and load balancing high number of Radio Resource Control (RRC) connected user. Further timing advance KPI can be obtained from the OSS to identify overshooting impacted cell and accordingly E tile, M tilt, height reduction and power reduction can be performed…”); or a second minimum RSRP based threshold associated with a set of channel state information-reference signal (CSI-RS) based RACH procedures of the at least one RACH procedure (see at least ¶ [0096], “…the electronic device (300) determines the mitigation plan when the RACH counter of the RACH impacted cell (400) is only for the large size message, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking poor coverage issues which further comprises increasing Electrical/Mechanical (E/M) Tilt, Maximum Power (P max), increasing impacted cell power parameter to enhance coverage…”) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co. , 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 3, 4, 7-12, 15, 16, 19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over US Patent Application Publication 20240267951 (hereinafter referred to as Singh) in view of US Patent Application Publication 20260059398 (hereinafter referred to as Kumar) . Consider claims 3, 15, Singh discloses determine the at least one transmit power, the at least one reference signal threshold, the scaling factor, or the maximum quantity of preambles based on the set of KPIs (see at least ¶ [0070], “…the electronic device (300) detects a cell of the plurality of cells (400A, 400B) as non-impacted cell when the RACH counter of the cell does not meet the RACH attempt threshold…” and see at least ¶ [0092], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, …, wherein analyzing the DL interference log file comprise at least one of PCI collision and confusion, physical optimization, RSI collision and parameter optimization…”). Singh disclose all the subject matters of the claimed invention concept. However, Singh does not particularly disclose an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model. In an analogous field of endeavor, attention is directed to Kumar, which teaches an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model (see Kumar, at least ¶ [0203], “…UE Transmit Power, waveform type …, reference signal resources information, reference signal resource pattern, measurement report request, UE AI/ML Model re-training request, UE AI/ML Model or AI/ML Model configuration switching request, AI/ML Model … signal processing module switching request, UE AI/ML Model update request, UE AI/ML Model activation/deactivation request, UE AI/ML Model performance parameters …”). Therefore, it would have been obvious a finding that one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention could have combined the elements as claimed by the know method, and that in combination. Each element merely performs the same function as it does separately; Singh disclosed invention, and have an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model, as taught by Kumar, thereby, to provide a method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: operating a first AI/ML Model with a first AI/ML Model configuration in the coverage of a first base station, as discussed by Kumar, (see at least ¶ [0010]). Consider claims 4, 16 (depends on at least claims 3, 15), Singh in view of Kumar discloses the limitations of claims 3, 15 as applied to claim rejection 3, 15 above and further discloses: Singh teaches determine an initial preamble transmit power based on the at least one transmit power range (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…”) and see at least ¶ [0093], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, wherein the mitigation plan comprises checking an overshooting KPI, wherein checking the overshooting KPI comprises at least one of identifying overshooting impacted cell and down-tilt impacted cell to reduce coverage, parameter optimization for E-tilt and power reduction and load balancing high number of Radio Resource Control (RRC) connected user…”); and determine the scaling factor and a power ramp step after determination of the initial preamble transmit power (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan … comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…”). Consider claims 6, 18 (depends on at least claims 1, 13), Singh in view of Kumar discloses the limitations of claims 1, 13 as applied to claim rejection 1, 13 above and further discloses: Singh discloses determine the type of the RACH procedure based on the set of KPIs (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan … comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…”). Singh disclose all the subject matters of the claimed invention concept. However, Singh does not particularly disclose an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model. In an analogous field of endeavor, attention is directed to Kumar, which teaches an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model (see Kumar, at least ¶ [0203], “…UE Transmit Power, waveform type …, reference signal resources information, reference signal resource pattern, measurement report request, UE AI/ML Model re-training request, UE AI/ML Model or AI/ML Model configuration switching request, AI/ML Model … signal processing module switching request, UE AI/ML Model update request, UE AI/ML Model activation/deactivation request, UE AI/ML Model performance parameters …”). Therefore, it would have been obvious a finding that one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention could have combined the elements as claimed by the know method, and that in combination. Each element merely performs the same function as it does separately; Singh disclosed invention, and have an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model, as taught by Kumar, thereby, to provide a method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: operating a first AI/ML Model with a first AI/ML Model configuration in the coverage of a first base station, as discussed by Kumar, (see at least ¶ [0010]). Consider claim 7 (depends on at least claim 1), Singh in view of Kumar discloses the limitations of claim 1 as applied to claim rejection 1 above and further discloses: Singh discloses determine the at least one transmit power based on the set of KPIs (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan … comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…”). Singh disclose all the subject matters of the claimed invention concept. However, Singh does not particularly disclose an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model. In an analogous field of endeavor, attention is directed to Kumar, which teaches an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model (see Kumar, at least ¶ [0203], “…UE Transmit Power, waveform type …, reference signal resources information, reference signal resource pattern, measurement report request, UE AI/ML Model re-training request, UE AI/ML Model or AI/ML Model configuration switching request, AI/ML Model … signal processing module switching request, UE AI/ML Model update request, UE AI/ML Model activation/deactivation request, UE AI/ML Model performance parameters …”). Therefore, it would have been obvious a finding that one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention could have combined the elements as claimed by the know method, and that in combination. Each element merely performs the same function as it does separately; Singh disclosed invention, and have an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model, as taught by Kumar, thereby, to provide a method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: operating a first AI/ML Model with a first AI/ML Model configuration in the coverage of a first base station, as discussed by Kumar, (see at least ¶ [0010]). Consider claim 8 (depends on at least claim 1), Singh in view of Kumar discloses the limitations of claim 1 as applied to claim rejection 1 above and further discloses: Singh discloses determine the at least one reference signal threshold based on the set of KPIs (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan … comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…” and see at least ¶ [0092], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, …, wherein analyzing the DL interference log file comprise at least one of PCI collision and confusion, physical optimization, RSI collision and parameter optimization…”). Singh disclose all the subject matters of the claimed invention concept. However, Singh does not particularly disclose an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model. In an analogous field of endeavor, attention is directed to Kumar, which teaches an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model (see Kumar, at least ¶ [0203], “…UE Transmit Power, waveform type …, reference signal resources information, reference signal resource pattern, measurement report request, UE AI/ML Model re-training request, UE AI/ML Model or AI/ML Model configuration switching request, AI/ML Model … signal processing module switching request, UE AI/ML Model update request, UE AI/ML Model activation/deactivation request, UE AI/ML Model performance parameters …”). Therefore, it would have been obvious a finding that one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention could have combined the elements as claimed by the know method, and that in combination. Each element merely performs the same function as it does separately; Singh disclosed invention, and have an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model, as taught by Kumar, thereby, to provide a method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: operating a first AI/ML Model with a first AI/ML Model configuration in the coverage of a first base station, as discussed by Kumar, (see at least ¶ [0010]). Consider claim 9 (depends on at least claim 1), Singh in view of Kumar discloses the limitations of claim 1 as applied to claim rejection 1 above and further discloses: Singh discloses determine the scaling factor based on the set of KPIs (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan … comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…” and see at least ¶ [0092], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, …, wherein analyzing the DL interference log file comprise at least one of PCI collision and confusion, physical optimization, RSI collision and parameter optimization…”). Singh disclose all the subject matters of the claimed invention concept. However, Singh does not particularly disclose an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model. In an analogous field of endeavor, attention is directed to Kumar, which teaches an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model (see Kumar, at least ¶ [0203], “…UE Transmit Power, waveform type …, reference signal resources information, reference signal resource pattern, measurement report request, UE AI/ML Model re-training request, UE AI/ML Model or AI/ML Model configuration switching request, AI/ML Model … signal processing module switching request, UE AI/ML Model update request, UE AI/ML Model activation/deactivation request, UE AI/ML Model performance parameters …”). Therefore, it would have been obvious a finding that one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention could have combined the elements as claimed by the know method, and that in combination. Each element merely performs the same function as it does separately; Singh disclosed invention, and have an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model, as taught by Kumar, thereby, to provide a method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: operating a first AI/ML Model with a first AI/ML Model configuration in the coverage of a first base station, as discussed by Kumar, (see at least ¶ [0010]). Consider claim 10 (depends on at least claim 1), Singh in view of Kumar discloses the limitations of claim 1 as applied to claim rejection 1 above and further discloses: Singh discloses determine the maximum quantity of preambles based on the set of KPIs (see at least ¶ [0091], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan … comprises checking UpLink (UL) Interference KPI, wherein checking the UL interference KPI comprises at least one of optimizing UL parameter, feature implementation, initial access parameter change, analyze spectrum to check external devices and checking Received Total Wideband Power (RTWP), wherein the optimizing UL parameter including reduction of power in UL such UL power control parameter and Physical Random Access Channel Power ramping…” and see at least ¶ [0092], “…the electronic device (300) generates the mitigation plan when the RACH counter for large and small size messages meets the large and small size message RACH counter threshold, …, wherein analyzing the DL interference log file comprise at least one of PCI collision and confusion, physical optimization, RSI collision and parameter optimization…”). Singh disclose all the subject matters of the claimed invention concept. However, Singh does not particularly disclose an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model. In an analogous field of endeavor, attention is directed to Kumar, which teaches an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model (see Kumar, at least ¶ [0203], “…UE Transmit Power, waveform type …, reference signal resources information, reference signal resource pattern, measurement report request, UE AI/ML Model re-training request, UE AI/ML Model or AI/ML Model configuration switching request, AI/ML Model … signal processing module switching request, UE AI/ML Model update request, UE AI/ML Model activation/deactivation request, UE AI/ML Model performance parameters …”). Therefore, it would have been obvious a finding that one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention could have combined the elements as claimed by the know method, and that in combination. Each element merely performs the same function as it does separately; Singh disclosed invention, and have an artificial intelligence (AI)/machine learning (ML) model, as taught by Kumar, thereby, to provide a method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: operating a first AI/ML Model with a first AI/ML Model configuration in the coverage of a first base station, as discussed by Kumar, (see at least ¶ [0010]). Consider claims 11, 19 (depends on at least claims 1, 13), Singh in view of Kumar discloses the limitations of claims 1, 13 as applied to claim rejection 1, 13 above and further discloses: Singh disclose all the subject matters of the claimed invention concept. However, Singh does not particularly disclose wherein the at least one reference signal threshold corresponds to a reference signal received power (RSRP) based threshold. In an analogous field of endeavor, attention is directed to Kumar, which teaches wherein the at least one reference signal threshold corresponds to a reference signal received power (RSRP) based threshold (see Kumar, at least ¶ [0195], “…Measurement reports (700) may include, for example, one or more of a CSI report (including one or more of CQI (Channel Quality Information), PMI (Precoding Matrix Indicator), CRI (CSI-RS Resource Indicator), SSBRI (SS/PBCH Resource Block Indicator), LI (Layer Indicator), RI (Rank Indicator) and/or L1-RSRP), a Beam measurement report (including one or more of Beam pairs, Beam IDs, CSI resources, measured RSRPs, and/or measured SINRs)…”). Therefore, it would have been obvious a finding that one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention could have combined the elements as claimed by the know method, and that in combination. Each element merely performs the same function as it does separately; Singh disclosed invention, and have wherein the at least one reference signal threshold corresponds to a reference signal received power (RSRP) based threshold, as taught by Kumar, thereby, to provide a method performed by a user equipment (UE) comprising: operating a first AI/ML Model with a first AI/ML Model configuration in the coverage of a first base station, as discussed by Kumar, (see at least ¶ [0010]). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to CHUONG A NGO whose telephone number is (571)270-7264. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Thursday from 5:30AM-3:30PM. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Anthony S Addy can be reached at (571) 272-7795. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /CHUONG A NGO/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 2 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 3 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 4 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 5 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 6 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 7 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 8 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 9 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 10 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 11 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 12 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 13 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 14 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 15 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 16 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 17 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 18 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 19 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 20 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 21 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 22 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 23 Art Unit: 2645 Application/Control Number: 18/778,672 Page 24 Art Unit: 2645