CTNF 18/782,349 CTNF 82792 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections 07-45 AIA Claim s 10-37 are objected to under 37 CFR 1.75(c) as being in improper form because a multiple dependent claim cannot depend from any other multiple dependent claim . See MPEP § 608.01(n). Accordingly, the claim s have not been further treated on the merits. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 Claims 24, 37 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 24 states its dependency on any one of claims 1, 5, 6, 8, and 6-23. The claims 6 and 8 are listed twice. It is unclear to which the exact set of base claims from which claim 24 depends which fails to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. Claim 37 is an apparatus claim that is depending on method claims 1-20, which is mixing statutory class dependency that renders the scope unclear and fails to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention. 07-36 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(d): (d) REFERENCE IN DEPENDENT FORMS.—Subject to subsection (e), a claim in dependent form shall contain a reference to a claim previously set forth and then specify a further limitation of the subject matter claimed. A claim in dependent form shall be construed to incorporate by reference all the limitations of the claim to which it refers. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, fourth paragraph: Subject to the following paragraph [i.e., the fifth paragraph of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112], a claim in dependent form shall contain a reference to a claim previously set forth and then specify a further limitation of the subject matter claimed. A claim in dependent form shall be construed to incorporate by reference all the limitations of the claim to which it refers. 07-36-01 AIA Claim 10-37 rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(d) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, 4th paragraph, as being of improper dependent form for failing to further limit the subject matter of the claim upon which it depends, or for failing to include all the limitations of the claim upon which it depends. Claims 10-37 are dependent on claims that have multiple dependencies. A Multiple dependent claim cannot depend from another multiple dependent claim . Applicant may cancel the claim(s), amend the claim(s) to place the claim(s) in proper dependent form, rewrite the claim(s) in independent form, or present a sufficient showing that the dependent claim(s) complies with the statutory requirements. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. 08-34 AIA Claim s 1-9 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1-22 of U.S. Patent No. 10137299 . Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because both the current application and the US Patent claim method of improving motor control and/or strength in a hand of a subject with a neuromotor disorder affecting motor control of the hand comprising neuromodulating a cervical spinal cord of said subject by administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof; and/or neuromodulating the cervical spinal cord of said subject by administering epidural stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof; and/or by administering to said subject at least one monoaminergic agonist . 08-34 AIA Claim s 1-9 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1-25 of U.S. Patent No. 11123312 . Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because both the current application and the US Patent claim method of improving motor control and/or strength in a hand of a subject with a neuromotor disorder affecting motor control of the hand comprising neuromodulating a cervical spinal cord of said subject by administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof; and/or neuromodulating the cervical spinal cord of said subject by administering epidural stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof; and/or by administering to said subject at least one monoaminergic agonist . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Edgerton et al. (WO 2013071309) . Regarding claim 1, Edgerton discloses improving motor control and/or strength in a hand of a subject with a neuromotor disorder affecting motor control of the hand (section 0034, stimulate the spinal cord with, e.g., electrodes that modulate the proprioceptive and supraspinal information which controls the lower limbs during standing and/or stepping and/or the upper limbs during reaching and/or grasping conditions), said method comprising: neuromodulating the cervical spinal cord of said subject by administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0036, 0056, one or more surface electrodes that afford selective stimulation and control capability to select sites, mode(s), and intensity of stimulation via electrodes placed superficially over, for example, the lumbosacral spinal cord and/or cervical spinal cord. The stimulation was administered using a 2.5 cm round electrode placed midline on the skin between the spinous processes of T11 and T12 as a cathode and two 5.0.times.10.2 cm rectangular plates made of conductive plastic placed symmetrically on the skin over the iliac crests as anodes); and/or neuromodulating the cervical spinal cord of said subject by administering epidural stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0074, 0077, Step-like patterns of EMG activity were evoked by epidural stimulation of the L2 segment. Transcutaneous electrical stimulation, as well as the epidural stimulation affects the SN through the activation of the dorsal root afferents entering the spinal cord); and/or by administering to said subject at least one monoaminergic agonist (sections 0011, 0048, he neuropharmaceutical agents may include at least one of a serotonergic drug, a dopaminergic drug, a noradrenergic drug, a GABAergic drug, and glycinergic drugs. The neuropharmaceutical agents may include at least one of 8-OHDPAT, Way 100.635, Quipazine, Ketanserin, SR 57227A, Ondanesetron, SB 269970, Buspirone, Methoxamine, Prazosin, Clonidine, Yohimbine, SKF-81297, SCH-23390, Quinpirole, and Eticlopride We also determined that spinal stimulation in combination with pharmacological agents and locomotor activity results in the modulation of the electrophysiological properties of spinal circuits in the subject so they are activated by proprioceptive information derived from the region of the subject where locomotor activity is to be facilitated). Regarding claim 2, Edgerton discloses administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0036, 0056, one or more surface electrodes that afford selective stimulation and control capability to select sites, mode(s), and intensity of stimulation via electrodes placed superficially over, for example, the lumbosacral spinal cord and/or cervical spinal cord. The stimulation was administered using a 2.5 cm round electrode placed midline on the skin between the spinous processes of T11 and T12 as a cathode and two 5.0.times.10.2 cm rectangular plates made of conductive plastic placed symmetrically on the skin over the iliac crests as anodes). Regarding claim 3, Edgerton discloses administering epidural stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0074, 0077, Step-like patterns of EMG activity were evoked by epidural stimulation of the L2 segment). Regarding claim 4, Edgerton discloses administering a monoaminergic agonist to said subject (sections 0011, 0048, the neuropharmaceutical agents may include at least one of a serotonergic drug, a dopaminergic drug, a noradrenergic drug, a GABAergic drug, and glycinergic drugs. The neuropharmaceutical agents may include at least one of 8-OHDPAT, Way 100.635, Quipazine, Ketanserin, SR 57227A, Ondanesetron, SB 269970, Buspirone, Methoxamine, Prazosin, Clonidine, Yohimbine, SKF-81297, SCH-23390, Quinpirole, and Eticlopride We also determined that spinal stimulation in combination with pharmacological agents and locomotor activity results in the modulation of the electrophysiological properties of spinal circuits in the subject so they are activated by proprioceptive information derived from the region of the subject where locomotor activity is to be facilitated). Regarding claim 5, Edgerton discloses administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0036, 0056, one or more surface electrodes that afford selective stimulation and control capability to select sites, mode(s), and intensity of stimulation via electrodes placed superficially over, for example, the lumbosacral spinal cord and/or cervical spinal cord. The stimulation was administered using a 2.5 cm round electrode placed midline on the skin between the spinous processes of T11 and T12 as a cathode and two 5.0.times.10.2 cm rectangular plates made of conductive plastic placed symmetrically on the skin over the iliac crests as anodes) in conjunction with administration of a monoaminergic agonist (sections 0011, 0033, 0048, the neuropharmaceutical agents may include at least one of a serotonergic drug, a dopaminergic drug, a noradrenergic drug, a GABAergic drug, and glycinergic drugs. The neuropharmaceutical agents may include at least one of 8-OHDPAT, Way 100.635, Quipazine, Ketanserin, SR 57227A, Ondanesetron, SB 269970, Buspirone, Methoxamine, Prazosin, Clonidine, Yohimbine, SKF-81297, SCH-23390, Quinpirole, and Eticlopride. Pharmacological agents are provided to facilitate movement in a mammalian subject (e.g., a human) having a spinal cord injury, brain injury, or other neurological disease or injury. In certain embodiments, the methods involve stimulating the spinal cord of the subject using a surface electrode where the stimulation modulates the electrophysiological properties of selected spinal circuits in the subject so they can be activated by proprioceptive derived information and/or input from supraspinal. We also determined that spinal stimulation in combination with pharmacological agents and locomotor activity results in the modulation of the electrophysiological properties of spinal circuits in the subject so they are activated by proprioceptive information derived from the region of the subject where locomotor activity is to be facilitated). Regarding claim 6, Edgerton discloses administering epidural stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0074, 0077, Step-like patterns of EMG activity were evoked by epidural stimulation of the L2 segment. Transcutaneous electrical stimulation, as well as the epidural stimulation affects the SN through the activation of the dorsal root afferents entering the spinal cord) in conjunction with administration of a monoaminergic agonist (sections 0011, 0048, the neuropharmaceutical agents may include at least one of a serotonergic drug, a dopaminergic drug, a noradrenergic drug, a GABAergic drug, and glycinergic drugs. The neuropharmaceutical agents may include at least one of 8-OHDPAT, Way 100.635, Quipazine, Ketanserin, SR 57227A, Ondanesetron, SB 269970, Buspirone, Methoxamine, Prazosin, Clonidine, Yohimbine, SKF-81297, SCH-23390, Quinpirole, and Eticlopride We also determined that spinal stimulation in combination with pharmacological agents and locomotor activity results in the modulation of the electrophysiological properties of spinal circuits in the subject so they are activated by proprioceptive information derived from the region of the subject where locomotor activity is to be facilitated). Regarding claim 7, Edgerton discloses administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0036, 0056, one or more surface electrodes that afford selective stimulation and control capability to select sites, mode(s), and intensity of stimulation via electrodes placed superficially over, for example, the lumbosacral spinal cord and/or cervical spinal cord. The stimulation was administered using a 2.5 cm round electrode placed midline on the skin between the spinous processes of T11 and T12 as a cathode and two 5.0.times.10.2 cm rectangular plates made of conductive plastic placed symmetrically on the skin over the iliac crests as anodes) in conjunction with epidural stimulation of the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0076, 0079, Step-like patterns of EMG activity were evoked by epidural stimulation of the L2 segment. Transcutaneous electrical stimulation, as well as the epidural stimulation affects the SN through the activation of the dorsal root afferents entering the spinal cord). Regarding claim 8, Edgerton discloses administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0036, 0056, one or more surface electrodes that afford selective stimulation and control capability to select sites, mode(s), and intensity of stimulation via electrodes placed superficially over, for example, the lumbosacral spinal cord and/or cervical spinal cord. The stimulation was administered using a 2.5 cm round electrode placed midline on the skin between the spinous processes of T11 and T12 as a cathode and two 5.0.times.10.2 cm rectangular plates made of conductive plastic placed symmetrically on the skin over the iliac crests as anode) in conjunction with epidural stimulation of the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0074, 0077, Step-like patterns of EMG activity were evoked by epidural stimulation of the L2 segment. Transcutaneous electrical stimulation, as well as the epidural stimulation affects the SN through the activation of the dorsal root afferents entering the spinal cord) in conjunction with administration of a monoaminergic agonist to said subject (sections 0011, 0048, the neuropharmaceutical agents may include at least one of a serotonergic drug, a dopaminergic drug, a noradrenergic drug, a GABAergic drug, and glycinergic drugs. The neuropharmaceutical agents may include at least one of 8-OHDPAT, Way 100.635, Quipazine, Ketanserin, SR 57227A, Ondanesetron, SB 269970, Buspirone, Methoxamine, Prazosin, Clonidine, Yohimbine, SKF-81297, SCH-23390, Quinpirole, and Eticlopride We also determined that spinal stimulation in combination with pharmacological agents and locomotor activity results in the modulation of the electrophysiological properties of spinal circuits in the subject so they are activated by proprioceptive information derived from the region of the subject where locomotor activity is to be facilitated). Regarding claim 9, Edgerton discloses transcutaneous stimulation is at a frequency ranging from about 3 Hz, or from about 5 Hz, or from about 10 Hz to about 100 Hz, or to about 80 Hz, or to about 40 Hz, or from about 3 Hz or from about 5 Hz to about 80 Hz, or from about 5 Hz to about 30 Hz, or to about 40 Hz, or to about 50 Hz (section 0007, 0031, transcutaneous electrical spinal cord stimulation (tESCS) applied in the region of the T11-T12 vertebrae with a frequency of 5 eli-40 Hz cited involuntary step-like movements in healthy subjects with their legs suspended in a gravity-neutral position. That continuous tSCS at 5-40 Hz applied paraspinally over T11-T12 vertebrae at 40-70 mA induced involuntary locomotor) . 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Gerasimenko et al. (US 20160030737) . The applied reference has a common inventor with the instant application. Based upon the earlier effectively filed date of the reference, it constitutes prior art under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2). This rejection under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) might be overcome by: (1) a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(a) that the subject matter disclosed in the reference was obtained directly or indirectly from the inventor or a joint inventor of this application and is thus not prior art in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(A); (2) a showing under 37 CFR 1.130(b) of a prior public disclosure under 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(B) if the same invention is not being claimed; or (3) a statement pursuant to 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) establishing that, not later than the effective filing date of the claimed invention, the subject matter disclosed in the reference and the claimed invention were either owned by the same person or subject to an obligation of assignment to the same person or subject to a joint research agreement. Regarding claim 1, Gerasimenko discloses improving motor control and/or strength in a hand of a subject with a neuromotor disorder affecting motor control of the hand (sections 0055, 0076, and 0078, a generator control unit and is fitted with an electrode(s) and then tested to identify the most effective subject specific stimulation paradigms for facilitation of movement e.g., stepping and standing and/or arm and/or hand movement. Transcutaneous electrical stimulation and/or epidural electrical stimulation and/or the use of neuromodulatory agents to improve motor control and/or strength of a hand), said method comprising: neuromodulating the cervical spinal cord of said subject by administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (sections 0093-0101, 0148, transcutaneous electrical spinal cord stimulation is applied paraspinally over C4-C5. tSCS was delivered using a 2.5 cm round electrode placed midline on the skin between the spinous processes of C4-C5); and/or neuromodulating the cervical spinal cord of said subject by administering epidural stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (Sections 0078, 0088, transcutaneous electrical stimulation and/or epidural electrical stimulation and/or the use of neuromodulatory agents to improve motor control and/or strength of a hand); and/or by administering to said subject at least one monoaminergic agonist (sections 0076, the transcutaneous and/or epidural stimulation methods described herein are used in conjunction with various pharmacological agents, particularly pharmacological agents that have neuromodulatory activity e.g., are monoaminergic). Regarding claim 2, Gerasimenko discloses administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0093-0101, transcutaneous electrical spinal cord stimulation is applied paraspinally over regions including two or more of C4-C5). Regarding claim 3, Gerasimenko discloses administering epidural stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0049, epidural spinal cord stimulation can be applied independently at the L2 and at the S1 spinal segments to facilitate locomotion). Regarding claim 4, Gerasimenko discloses administering a monoaminergic agonist to said subject (sections 0076, the transcutaneous and/or epidural stimulation methods described herein are used in conjunction with various pharmacological agents, particularly pharmacological agents that have neuromodulatory activity e.g., are monoaminergic). Regarding claim 5, Gerasimenko discloses administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof in conjunction with administration of a monoaminergic agonist (sections 0076, the transcutaneous and/or epidural stimulation methods described herein are used in conjunction with various pharmacological agents, particularly pharmacological agents that have neuromodulatory activity e.g., are monoaminergic). Regarding claim 6, Gerasimenko discloses administering epidural stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof in conjunction with administration of a monoaminergic agonist (sections 0049, 0076, epidural spinal cord stimulation can be applied independently at the L2 and at the S1 spinal segments to facilitate locomotion. The transcutaneous and/or epidural stimulation methods described herein are used in conjunction with various pharmacological agents, particularly pharmacological agents that have neuromodulatory activity e.g., are monoaminergic). Regarding claim 7, Gerasimenko discloses administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0093-0101, transcutaneous electrical spinal cord stimulation is applied paraspinally over regions including two or more of C4-C5) in conjunction with epidural stimulation of the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (sections 0049, 0076, epidural spinal cord stimulation can be applied independently at the L2 and at the S1 spinal segments to facilitate locomotion. The transcutaneous and/or epidural stimulation methods described herein are used in conjunction with various pharmacological agents). Regarding claim 8, Gerasimenko discloses administering transcutaneous stimulation to the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof (section 0093-0101, transcutaneous electrical spinal cord stimulation is applied paraspinally over regions including two or more of C4-C5) in conjunction with epidural stimulation of the cervical spinal cord or a region thereof in conjunction with administration of a monoaminergic agonist to said subject (sections 0049, 0076, epidural spinal cord stimulation can be applied independently at the L2 and at the S1 spinal segments to facilitate locomotion. The transcutaneous and/or epidural stimulation methods described herein are used in conjunction with various pharmacological agents, particularly pharmacological agents that have neuromodulatory activity e.g., are monoaminergic). Regarding claim 9, Gerasimenko discloses transcutaneous stimulation is at a frequency ranging from about 3 Hz, or from about 5 Hz, or from about 10 Hz to about 100 Hz, or to about 80 Hz, or to about 40 Hz, or from about 3 Hz or from about 5 Hz to about 80 Hz, or from about 5 Hz to about 30 Hz, or to about 40 Hz, or to about 50 Hz (sections 0047, 0101, the transcutaneous stimulation can be applied at a frequency ranging from about 1 Hz to about 100 Hz, from about 5 Hz to about 80 Hz, or from about 5 Hz to about 30 Hz, or about 40 Hz, or about 50 Hz). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JON ERIC C MORALES whose telephone number is (571)272-3107. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 830AM-530PM CST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, David Hamaoui can be reached at 571-270-5625. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JON ERIC C MORALES/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3796 /J.C.M/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 2 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 3 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 4 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 5 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 6 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 7 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 8 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 9 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 10 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 11 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 12 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 13 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 14 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 15 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 16 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 17 Art Unit: 3796 Application/Control Number: 18/782,349 Page 18 Art Unit: 3796