DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1, 3-9, 11-16, and 18-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1)/(a)(2) as being anticipated by Applicant’s submission of prior art, Wang et al., US Patent Application Publication Number 2017/0236024 (hereinafter Wang).
Regarding claims 1, 9, and 16, Wang discloses a method comprising: receiving, by a processing device, a plurality of images of a tower structure in a cellular network [paragraphs 0032, 0044, 0049, 0088]; extracting a plurality of data points from the plurality of images, wherein the plurality of data points reflects a three-dimensional visual representation of the tower structure [paragraphs 0032, 0092]; generating, using the plurality of data points, a statistical representation of the tower structure [paragraph 0100, 0104]; and identifying, using the statistical representation, one or more patterns associated with the tower structure [paragraphs 0105-0106].
Regarding claims 3, 11, and 18, Wang discloses wherein the plurality of data points is extracted according to a predefined sampling rate or a predefined distance between points, and wherein each point of the plurality of data points is represented by a three-dimensional coordinate [paragraph 0032].
Regarding claims 4, 12, and 19, Wang discloses wherein each pattern of the one or more patterns associated with the tower structure identifies an equipment or a set of equipment associated with an entity [paragraph 0105].
Regarding claims 5, 13, and 20, Wang discloses wherein identifying the one or more patterns associated with the tower structure further comprises: comparing the statistical representation with a plurality of predefined statistical representations, wherein each predefined statistical representation of the set of predefined statistical representations corresponds to a respective pattern that is specific to an equipment or a set of equipment associated with an entity [paragraph 0105].
Regarding claims 6 and 14, Wang discloses performing, using the one or more patterns, a verification on one or more parameters of one or more equipment installed on the tower structure, wherein the one or more equipment is identified by the one or more patterns [paragraph 0105].
Regarding claims 7 and 15, Wang discloses performing, using the statistical representation, an identification or a measurement on one or more parameters of the tower structure [paragraphs 0042, 0100].
Regarding claim 8, Wang discloses generating a database comprising a plurality of statistical representations including the statistical representation [paragraphs 0100, 0104-0105 wherein it is inherent to generate a database to store the statistical information].
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 2, 10, and 17 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Collins et al., WO 2007/059615, discloses a method and system of computer-aided quantitative and qualitative analysis of medical images.
Gao et al., CN 115423938, disclose a three-dimensional model reconstruction method and system based on semantic recognition.
/EAW/
July 21, 2026
/ERIKA A WASHINGTON/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2644