CTNF 18/786,061 CTNF 100742 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. This Office Action is in response to communication filed on 07/26/2024 . Claims 1-28 are pending and rejected. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 02/11/205 and 08/04/2025 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1-28 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Babaei (US-20230137523-A1) (hereinafter “Babaei”) (IDS) . Regarding claim 1, Babaei discloses an apparatus comprising at least one processor (see Fig. 15, para. (1520, 1524) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System); and at least one memory storing instructions (see Fig. 15 para. (1510, 1512) para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) that, when executed by the at least one processor (see Fig. 15 para. (1510, 1512) para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) , cause the apparatus at least to perform: - obtaining a grouping indication indicating a grouping of orthogonal frequency-division multiplexing (OFDM) symbols into OFDM symbol groups (see Fig. 8 (OFDM slot/symbol), Fig. 28 (2810), para. [0437] discloses wireless device receive DCI indicating processing a transport block for transmission over multiple slots. DCI conveys the indication of having a transmission block that covers multiple slots (TBoMS), group of slots/symbols, each slot composed of multiple OFDM symbols) ; - obtaining a Time Domain Resource Allocation (TDRA) information for a data or control channel transmission (see Fig. 26 (DCI), para. [0424] discloses downlink control information (DCI) may comprise a resource allocation field (TDRA field) with a value indicating a row of resource allocation table, the resource allocation table may indicate the symbols, in each slot of the multiple slots, that are used for transmission of the TB) ; - determining at least one resource allocation for the data or control channel transmission based at least on the TDRA information and the grouping indication (see Fig. 26 (DCI), para. [0424] discloses downlink control information (DCI) may comprise a resource allocation field (TDRA field) with a value indicating a row of resource allocation table, the resource allocation table may indicate the symbols, in each slot of the multiple slots, that are used for transmission of the TB) ; and - performing and/or receiving the data or control channel transmission using the determined resource allocation (see para. [0424] disclose the row, indicated by the downlink control information, of the resource allocation table may indicate a number of the multiple slots. For example, the wireless device may receive a configuration parameter indicating the number of slots in a TBoMS) . Here, under the broadest reasonable interpretation, Babaei discloses the transport block over multiple slots, TBoMS, as the grouping of the symbols (grouping the slots/symbols on the transport block). The information indication is delivered on DCI (in the PDCCH (control channel)) with TDRA allocation field. Although the specification discloses “(30) … a virtual slot size of at least two or more slots may lead to an emergence of resource allocation and/or transmission principles functionalities not dissimilar to TBoMS, yet without needing to specify TBoMS explicitly and without being limited to a specific variant” indicative of a more flexible allocation, the claim as presented is not dissimilar to TBoMS. Regarding claim 2, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein the TDRA information is based on a basic unit of allocation in the time domain (see para. [0282] discloses the wireless device may determine a number of slots of the TB/TBoMS based on TDRA table) , and wherein the basic unit of allocation corresponds to: - an OFDM symbol (This part is optional), or - an OFDM symbol group (see para. [0282] discloses the wireless device may determine a number of slots of the TB/TBoMS based on TDRA table). Regarding claim 3, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein the TDRA information provides at least one of - an integer multiple of the basic unit of allocation for the data or control channel transmission (This part is optional) , or - a value of the basic unit of allocation as a starting point of the data or control channel transmission (see para. [0153]-[0154] discloses UE scheduled to transmit PUSCH, TDRA field of DCI, define start and length indicator (SLIV)). Regarding claim 4, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein determining the at least one resource allocation comprises selecting the OFDM symbol (see para. [0131] discloses the indexed row may indicate directly the start symbol) or the OFDM symbol group as the basic unit of allocation based on the grouping indication (This part is optional). Regarding claim 5, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor (see Fig. 15 para. (1510, 1512) para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) , further cause the apparatus at least to obtain an indication indicating a Transport Block Size (TBS) determination mode (see para. [0228] discloses transport block size (TBS) determined based on multiple slots and transmitted over multiple slots) , wherein the TBS determination mode indicates whether a transport block size is calculated based on a number of OFDM symbols (This part is optional) , or on a number of OFDM symbol groups (see para. [0260] discloses TBS determination with N.sub.info, where N may be the number of allocated slots or single TBoMS). Regarding claim 6, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein determining at least one resource allocation comprises determining at least one TBS based on the grouping indication and the TBS determination mode (see para. [0260] discloses TBS determination with N.sub.info, where N may be the number of allocated slots or single TBoMS) . Regarding claim 7, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor (see Fig. 15 para. (1510, 1512) para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) , further cause the apparatus at least to obtain an indication indicating a mapping mode (see para. [0157] discloses DCI scheduled PUSCH, the UE apply PUCH repetition B procedure when determining time domain resource allocation ), wherein the mapping mode determines a mapping of a transport block onto the at least one determined resource allocation (see para. [0157] discloses DCI scheduled PUSCH, the UE apply PUCH repetition B procedure when determining time domain resource allocation) . Regarding claim 8, Babaei apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein the mapping mode determines at least one of: - whether a redundancy version (RV) is kept constant across a number of OFDM symbols, or across a number of OFDM symbol groups (This part is optional) ; - whether a redundancy version (RV) is kept constant within one or more OFDM symbol groups (This part is optional) ; - whether an RV is varied across a number of OFDM symbols, or across a number of OFDM symbol groups (see para. [0246] discloses different RVs, RV may be refreshed within the Transmission Occasion of TBoMS (TOT)) ; or - whether an RV is varied within one or more OFDM symbol groups (This part is optional) . Regarding claim 9, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein the mapping mode determines that a redundancy version (RV) is cycled according to at least one of: - RV cycling per OFDM symbol groups (This part is optional), - RV cycling per slot (see para [0247] discloses RV may be rate matched across single or multiple TOTs (example rate matched for each TOT rate for all the TOTs, rate matched for each slot) , or - RV cycling per group of slots (This part is optional) . Regarding claim 10, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein the grouping indication comprises at least one of: - an indication whether determining at least one resource allocation is based on OFDM symbol groups (This part is optional) , or - an indication of grouping characteristics of the OFDM symbol groups (see para. [0310] discloses wireless device may determine a second slot of the plurality of slots based on characteristics of the first slot and second slot) . Regarding claim 11, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein obtaining the grouping indication comprises receiving the grouping indication from a network node (see Fig. 28 (2810) discloses received DCI indicating transmission over multiple slots) , and in response to receiving the grouping indication, determining grouping characteristics based on the grouping indication groups (see Fig. 28 (2820) discloses transmit UCI based on the indication of processing of the TB over multiple slots) . Regarding claim 12, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein the grouping of OFDM symbols into OFDM symbol groups is indicated as at least one of: - a number of OFDM symbols (This part is optional) , - a multiple of a slot or of a fraction of a slot (see para. [0232] discloses transmission occasion for TBoMS (TOT) may be constituted of at least one slot or multiple consecutive physical slots), - a multiple of a subframe or of a fraction of a subframe (This part is optional) , or - a multiple of a frame or of a fraction of a frame (This part is optional) . Regarding claim 13, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein determining at least one resource allocation comprises determining a set of scheduled OFDM symbol groups (see para. [0239]-[0240] discloses the symbols over which the TBoMS is allocated may be the same or different as the symbols over which the TBoMS transmission is performed). Regarding claim 14, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (Wireless Device 1502)) , wherein the set of scheduled OFDM symbol groups comprises at least one of: - an OFDM symbol group located entirely inside a single slot of the virtual slot (This part is optional) , - an OFDM symbol group spanning across at least two slots (see para. [0243] discloses transmission occasion for TBoMS may be constituted of time domain resources which may or not span multiple slots) , or - an OFDM symbol group spanning across at least two slots, wherein the at least two slots are - consecutive (see para. [0243]-[0244] discloses transmission occasion for TBoMS (TOT) may be constituted of time domain resources which may or not span multiple slots; TOT may be consecutive or not consecutive) , or - separated from one another (see para. [0243]-[0244] discloses transmission occasion for TBoMS (TOT) may be constituted of time domain resources which may or not span multiple slots; TOT may be consecutive or not consecutive) . Regarding claim 15, Babaei discloses an apparatus comprising at least one processor (see Fig. 15 (1560, 1564, 1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) ; and at least one memory storing instructions that, when executed by the at least one processor (see Fig. 15, para. (1550, 1552) para. [para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) , cause the apparatus at least to perform: - providing a grouping indication indicating a grouping of orthogonal frequency-division multiplexing (OFDM) symbols into OFDM symbol groups (see Fig. 8 (OFDM slot/symbol), Fig. 28 (2810) para. [0437] discloses wireless device receive DCI indicating processing a transport block for transmission over multiple slots. DCI conveys the indication of having a transmission block that covers multiple slots (TBoMS), group of slots/symbols, each slot composed of multiple OFDM symbols) ; - means for providing a Time Domain Resource Allocation (TDRA) information for a data or control channel transmission (see Fig. 26 (DCI) para. [0424] discloses downlink control information (DCI) may comprise a resource allocation field (TDRA field) with a value indicating a row of resource allocation table) ; - determining at least one resource allocation for the data or control channel transmission based at least on the TDRA information and the grouping indication (see Fig. 26 (DCI) para. [0424] discloses downlink control information (DCI) may comprise a resource allocation field (TDRA field) with a value indicating a row of resource allocation table, the resource allocation table may indicate the symbols, in each slot of the multiple slots, that are used for transmission of the TB) ; and - performing and/or receiving the data or control channel transmission using the determined resource allocation (see para. [0424] disclose the row, indicated by the downlink control information, of the resource allocation table may indicate a number of the multiple slots. For example, the wireless device may receive a configuration parameter indicating the number of slots in a TBoMS) . Regarding claim 16, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein the TDRA information is based on a basic unit of allocation in the time domain (see para. [0282] discloses the wireless device may determine a number of slots of the TB/TBoMS based on TDRA table) , and wherein the basic unit of allocation corresponds to: - an OFDM symbol (This part is optional) , or - an OFDM symbol group (see para. [0282] discloses the wireless device may determine a number of slots of the TB/TBoMS based on TDRA table) . Regarding claim 17, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein the TDRA information provides at least one of - an integer multiple of the basic unit of allocation for the data or control channel transmission (This part is optional) or - a value of the basic unit of allocation as a starting point of the data or control channel transmission (see para. [0153]-[0154] discloses UE scheduled to transmit PUSCH, TDRA field of DCI, define start and length indicator (SLIV)). Regarding claim 18, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor (see Fig. 15, para. (1550, 1552) para. [para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) , further cause the apparatus at least to provide an indication indicating a Transport Block Size (TBS) determination mode (see para. [0228] discloses transport block size (TBS) determined based on multiple slots and transmitted over multiple slots) , wherein the TBS determination mode indicates whether a transport block size is calculated based on a number of OFDM symbols (This part is optional) , or on a number of OFDM symbol groups (see para. [0260] discloses TBS determination with N.sub.info, where N may be the number of allocated slots or single TBoMS) . Regarding claim 19, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein determining at least one resource allocation comprises determining at least one TBS based on the grouping indication and the TBS determination mode (see para. [0260] discloses TBS determination with N.sub.info, where N may be the number of allocated slots or single TBoMS) . Regarding claim 20, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein the instructions, when executed by the at least one processor, further cause the apparatus at least to provide an indication indicating a mapping mode (see para. [0157] discloses DCI scheduled PUSCH, the UE apply PUCH repetition B procedure when determining time domain resource allocation ), wherein the mapping mode determines a mapping of a transport block onto the at least one determined resource allocation (see para. [0157] discloses DCI scheduled PUSCH, the UE apply PUCH repetition B procedure when determining time domain resource allocation ). Regarding claim 21, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein the mapping mode determines at least one of: - whether a redundancy version (RV) is kept constant across a number of OFDM symbols, or across a number of OFDM symbol groups (This part is optional) ; - whether a redundancy version, RV, is kept constant within one or more OFDM symbol groups (This part is optional) ; - whether an RV is varied across a number of OFDM symbols, or across a number of OFDM symbol groups (see para. [0246] discloses different RVs, RV may be refreshed within the Transmission Occasion of TBoMS (TOT)) ; or - whether an RV is varied within one or more OFDM symbol groups (This part is optional) . Regarding claim 22, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein the mapping mode determines that a redundancy version, RV, is cycled according to at least one of: - RV cycling per OFDM symbol groups (This part is optional) , - RV cycling per slot (see para [0247] discloses RV may be rate matched across single or multiple TOTs (example rate matched for each TOT rate for all the TOTs, rate matched for each slot) , or - RV cycling per group of slots (This part is optional) . Regarding claim 23, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein the grouping indication comprises at least one of: - an indication whether determining at least one resource allocation is based on OFDM symbol groups (This part is optional) , or - an indication of grouping characteristics of the OFDM symbol groups (see para. [0310] discloses wireless device may determine a second slot of the plurality of slots based on characteristics of the first slot and second slot) . Regarding claim 24, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein providing the grouping indication comprises transmitting the grouping indication to a mobile terminal (see Fig. 28 (2810) discloses UE received DCI indicating transmission over multiple slots) . Regarding claim 25, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein the grouping of OFDM symbols into OFDM symbol groups is indicated as at least one of: - a number of OFDM symbols (This part is optional) , - a multiple of a slot or of a fraction of a slot slot (see para. [0232] discloses transmission occasion for TBoMS (TOT) may be constituted of at least one slot or multiple consecutive physical slots) , - a multiple of a subframe or of a fraction of a subframe (This part is optional) , or - a multiple of a frame or of a fraction of a frame (This part is optional) . Regarding claim 26, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein determining at least one resource allocation comprises determining a set of scheduled OFDM symbol groups (see para. [0239]-[0240] discloses the symbols over which the TBoMS is allocated may be the same or different as the symbols over which the TBoMS transmission is performed) . Regarding claim 27, Babaei discloses an apparatus (see Fig. 15 (1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) , wherein a set of scheduled OFDM symbol groups comprises at least one of: - an OFDM symbol group located entirely inside a single slot of the virtual slot (This part is optional) , - an OFDM symbol group spanning across at least two slots (see para. [0243] discloses transmission occasion for TBoMS may be constituted of time domain resources which may or not span multiple slots) , or - an OFDM symbol group spanning across at least two slots, wherein the at least two slots are - consecutive (see para. [0243]-[0244] discloses transmission occasion for TBoMS (TOT) may be constituted of time domain resources which may or not span multiple slots; TOT may be consecutive or not consecutive) , or - separated from one another (see para. [0243]-[0244] discloses transmission occasion for TBoMS (TOT) may be constituted of time domain resources which may or not span multiple slots; TOT may be consecutive or not consecutive) . Regarding claim 28, Babaei discloses a system (see Fig. 1B (110), para. [051] discloses mobile communication system) comprising: - a first apparatus comprising at least one processor (see Fig. 15 para. (1510, 1512) para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) ; and at least one memory storing instructions that (see Fig. 15 para. (1510, 1512) para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) , when executed by the at least one processor (see Fig. 15 para. (1510, 1512) para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) , cause the apparatus at least to perform: - obtaining a grouping indication indicating a grouping of orthogonal frequency-division multiplexing (OFDM) symbols into OFDM symbol groups (see Fig. 8 (OFDM slot/symbol), Fig. 28 (2810) para. [0437] discloses wireless device receive DCI indicating processing a transport block for transmission over multiple slots) ; - providing a Time Domain Resource Allocation (TDRA) information for a data or control channel transmission (see Fig. 26 (DCI) para. [0424] discloses downlink control information (DCI) may comprise a resource allocation field (TDRA field with a value indicating a row of resource allocation table) ; - determining at least one resource allocation for the data or control channel transmission based at least on the TDRA information and the grouping indication (see Fig. 26 (DCI) para. [0424] discloses downlink control information (DCI) may comprise a resource allocation field (TDRA field with a value indicating a row of resource allocation table, the resource allocation table may indicate the symbols, in each slot of the multiple slots, that are used for transmission of the TB) ; and - performing and/or receiving the data or control channel transmission using the determined resource allocation (see para. [0424] disclose the row, indicated by the downlink control information, of the resource allocation table may indicate a number of the multiple slots. For example, the wireless device may receive a configuration parameter indicating the number of slots in a TBoMS) ; and - a second apparatus comprising at least one processor (see Fig. 15 (1560, 1564, 1542) para. [0129] discloses Data Processing System) ; and at least one memory storing instructions that (see Fig. 15, para. (1550, 1552) para. [para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) , when executed by the at least one processor (see Fig. 15, para. (1550, 1552) para. [para. [0132] discloses memory interfaces with data processing system, memory may store software code or instructions that may be executed be the Data Processing System) , cause the apparatus at least to perform: - providing a grouping indication indicating a grouping of OFDM symbols into OFDM symbol groups (see Fig. 8 (OFDM slot/symbol), Fig. 28 (2810) para. [0437] discloses wireless device receive DCI indicating processing a transport block for transmission over multiple slots) ; - providing TDRA information for a data or control channel transmission (see Fig. 26 (DCI) para. [0424] discloses downlink control information (DCI) may comprise a resource allocation field (TDRA field) with a value indicating a row of resource allocation table) ; - determining at least one resource allocation for the data or control channel transmission based at least on the TDRA information and the grouping indication (see Fig. 26 (DCI) para. [0424] discloses downlink control information (DCI) may comprise a resource allocation field (TDRA field) with a value indicating a row of resource allocation table, the resource allocation table may indicate the symbols, in each slot of the multiple slots, that are used for transmission of the TB) ; and - performing and/or receiving the data or control channel transmission using the determined resource allocation (see para. [0424] disclose the row, indicated by the downlink control information, of the resource allocation table may indicate a number of the multiple slots. For example, the wireless device may receive a configuration parameter indicating the number of slots in a TBoMS) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure : Xiong et at (US 20240179692 A1) provides TBoMS processing and indication oof scheduling delay and number of slots for TMoBS and configuration for UE. Zewail et al (US 20220256511 A1) provides Transport block spanning multiple time slots and SLIV. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to LUIS GUILLERMO LEMA LEMOS whose telephone number is (571)-272-5710. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 8-5 EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Nishant Divecha, can be reached at 571-270-3125. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /LUIS GUILLERMO LEMA LEMOS/Examiner, Art Unit 2419 /Nishant Divecha/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 2 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 3 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 4 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 5 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 6 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 7 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 8 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 9 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 10 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 11 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 12 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 13 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 14 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 15 Art Unit: 2419 Application/Control Number: 18/786,061 Page 16 Art Unit: 2419