DETAILED ACTION
INFORMATION CONCERNING RESPONSES
Response to Amendment
This Office Action is in response to applicant’s communication filed on February 6, 2026, in response to PTO Office Action mailed on November 17, 2025. The Applicant’s remarks and amendments to the claims and/or the specification were considered with the results that follow.
In response to the last Office Action, claims 1, 5-6, 8-10, and 12-25 have been amended. As a result, claims 1-25 are now pending in this application.
Response to Arguments
Due to Applicant’s amendments/arguments for claim 1, 12, 22, and 25 filed on February 6, 2026, the rejection based on 35 USC 101 has been withdrawn.
Applicant's arguments filed on February 6, 2026, in response to PTO Office Action mailed on November 17, 2025, have been fully considered and are persuasive. Hence, the rejection has been withdrawn. However, upon further review a new ground of rejection has been made in view of Fry et al. (Patent Number US 4,458,316).
REJECTIONS BASED ON PRIOR ART
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-25 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sampath et al. (Publication Number US 2006/0215670 A1) in view of Fry et al. (Patent Number US 4,458,316).
As per claim 1, Sampath et al. discloses “A computer program product comprising: a set of one or more computer-readable storage media (instruction storage in a media such as memory or disk; Paragraph 0498).” Sampath et al. discloses “and program instructions, collectively stored in the set of one or more computer- readable storage media, for causing at least one computing device to perform computer operations (software can configure, either at boot time or on the fly, several of the features of the PMU. All of the features configurable at boot time only, and some configurable on the fly, must happen only when the SPU is running in a single-stream mode. If not, results are undefined; Paragraph 0316) including: executing an instruction within a computing environment to perform at least one operation on one or more controls of a queue (software executes several instructions that affect the QS (where the QS maintains a counter for each queue q [Paragraph 0255]); Paragraph 0257-0258) to be used in communications between a control program executing within the computing environment and an adapter module of the computing environment (DMS processor, termed by the inventors the XCaliber processor, which is dedicated to packet processing in packet networks; Paragraph 0059), the executing the instruction including: obtaining, using the instruction, an indication of the queue for which the at least one operation is to be performed on the one or more controls of the queue (Paragraphs 0254-0256, 0265, and 0274-0282).” Sampath et al. discloses “and providing a result of executing the instruction (Probe(n): the information whether the packetNumber n exists in the QS or not is returned to the software; Paragraph 0265).”
However, Sampath et al. does not disclose queues types as disclosed in the limitations “using the indication of the queue obtained using the instruction to ascertain a type of the queue, wherein the type of the queue is one type of queue of a plurality of types of queues used in communications between the control program and the adapter module” and “performing the at least one operation on the one or more controls of the queue, the one or more controls of the queue being based on the type of the queue.”
Fry et al. discloses queue types as disclosed in the limitation “using the indication of the queue obtained using the instruction to ascertain a type of the queue, wherein the type of the queue is one type of queue of a plurality of types of queues used in communications between the control program and the adapter module (Section 382 contains the device command code that is scheduled to be executed on the addressed device 13 indicated in section 381. Such command code includes implicit specifications of operations mode, read or write, direction, forward or backward, and the type of queue involved, i.e., CCQ, ICQ or XQ is indicated; Column 27, lines 42-44).”
Fry et al. discloses queue types as disclosed in the limitation “performing the at least one operation on the one or more controls of the queue, the one or more controls of the queue being based on the type of the queue (Section 382 contains the device command code that is scheduled to be executed on the addressed device 13 indicated in section 381. Such command code includes implicit specifications of operations mode, read or write, direction, forward or backward, and the type of queue involved, i.e., CCQ, ICQ or XQ is indicated; Column 27, lines 42-44).”
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to combine the elements of Sampath et al. and Fry et al. for effective buffer management [Column 3, lines 5-13].
As per claim 2, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer program product of claim 1 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the performing the at least one operation includes: extracting contents of the one or more controls of the queue (see such operations such as an Extract operation [Paragraph 0255]. See other instances of extraction in [Paragraphs 0236, 0238, and 0263]).” Sampath et al. discloses “and storing the contents of the one or more controls that are extracted in a selected location (Insert(p,q) where the packetPage p is inserted into queue q. A ‘1’ will be returned to the SPU if the insertion was successful, and a ‘0’ if not. The insertion will be unsuccessful only when no entries are available [Paragraph 0258]. See also Move(n,q) which asserts to q the NextQueue field of the entry in which packetNumber n resides; Paragraph 0259).”
As per claim 3, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer program product of claim 2 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the selected location is indicated using a field of the instruction (using the variables ‘n’ and ‘q’; Paragraphs 257-0266).”
As per claim 4, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer program product of claim 2 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the one or more controls of the queue include one or more control program queue index controls (using the variables ‘n’ and ‘q’ [Paragraphs 257-0266]. See also index values in [Paragraphs 0125-142 and 0147]).”
As per claims 5 and 23, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer program product of claim 4 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the type of the queue is a receive data queue and based thereon the one or more control program queue index controls include a receive data storage block page entry index to be used to indicate a next entry in a receive data storage block page to be updated with an available buffer to be used for receiving data on the receive data queue (software can limit the number of packets that can be active (i.e. being processed by any of the streams in the SPU) on a per-queue basis. This is achieved through a MaxActivePackets on-the-fly configuration register, which specifies, for each queue, a value between 1 and 256 that corresponds to the maximum number of packets, within that queue, that can be being processed by any stream; Paragraph 0254), and a packet completion queue storage block page entry index to be used to indicate a next entry in a packet completion queue storage block page to be updated with control information for the data received on the receive data queue (Paragraphs 0261-0262).”
Fry et al. discloses the queue types in [Column 27, lines 42-44].
As per claims 6 and 24, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer program product of claim 4 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the type of the queue is a transmit data queue and based thereon the one or more control program queue index controls include a storage block page entry index to be used to indicate an entry in a storage block page that includes an address of a next available buffer to be used to transmit data of the transmit data queue (NextQueue (5) may be different from the queue number the entry currently belongs to, and if so, this number indicates the queue into which the packetPage needs to be inserted next when the entry reaches the head of the queue; Paragraph 0224), and a completed storage block page entry index to be used to indicate the entry in the storage block page specifying a next buffer to be processed (Paragraphs 0261-0262).”
Fry et al. discloses the queue types in [Column 27, lines 42-44].
As per claim 7, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer program product of claim 2 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the one or more controls of the queue include one or more adapter queue index controls (using the variables ‘n’ and ‘q’ [Paragraphs 257-0266]. See also index values in [Paragraphs 0125-142 and 0147]).”
As per claim 8, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer program product of claim 7 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the type of the queue is a receive data queue and based whereon the one or more adapter queue index controls include a receive data storage block page entry index to be used to indicate a next entry in a receive data storage block page to be updated with an available buffer to be used for receiving data on the receive data queue (NextQueue (5) may be different from the queue number the entry currently belongs to, and if so, this number indicates the queue into which the packetPage needs to be inserted next when the entry reaches the head of the queue; Paragraph 0224), and a packet completion queue storage block page entry index to be used to indicate a next entry in a packet completion queue storage block page to be updated with control information for the data received on the receive data queue (Paragraphs 0261-0262).”
Fry et al. discloses the queue types in [Column 27, lines 42-44].
As per claim 9, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer program product of claim 7 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the type of the queue is a transmit data queue and based thereon the one or more adapter queue index controls include a storage block page entry index to be used to indicate an entry in a storage block page that includes an address of a buffer to be processed (line address to read the packet data from the LPM; Paragraphs 0074, 0078, and 0169).”
Fry et al. discloses the queue types in [Column 27, lines 42-44].
As per claim 10, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer program product of claim 2 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the control program is a host operating system and the adapter module is part of a shared adapter used in communications between the host operating system and a network interface card coupled to the shared adapter, the network interface card enabling communications between an external network and the host operating system (see the network components as shown in [FIG. 2-3]).”
As per claim 11, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer program product of claim 1 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the performing the at least one operation includes setting the one or more controls of the queue (see the operations on the QS which maintains a counter for each queue q; Paragraphs 0257-0266).”
As per claim 12, Sampath et al. discloses “A computer system comprising: at least one computing device to perform computer operations (software can configure, either at boot time or on the fly, several of the features of the PMU. All of the features configurable at boot time only, and some configurable on the fly, must happen only when the SPU is running in a single-stream mode. If not, results are undefined; Paragraph 0316) including: executing an instruction within a computing environment to perform at least one operation on one or more controls of a queue (software executes several instructions that affect the QS (where the QS maintains a counter for each queue q [Paragraph 0255]); Paragraph 0257-0258) to be used in communications between a control program executing within the computing environment and an adapter module of the computing environment (DMS processor, termed by the inventors the XCaliber processor, which is dedicated to packet processing in packet networks; Paragraph 0059), the executing the instruction including: obtaining, using the instruction, an indication of the queue for which the at least one operation is to be performed on the one or more controls of the queue (Paragraphs 0254-0256, 0265, and 0274-0282).” Sampath et al. discloses “and providing a result of executing the instruction (Probe(n): the information whether the packetNumber n exists in the QS or not is returned to the software; Paragraph 0265).”
However, Sampath et al. does not disclose queues types as disclosed in the limitations “using the indication of the queue obtained using the instruction to ascertain a type of the queue, wherein the type of the queue is one type of queue of a plurality of types of queues used in communications between the control program and the adapter module” and “performing the at least one operation on the one or more controls of the queue, the one or more controls of the queue being based on the type of the queue.”
Fry et al. discloses queue types as disclosed in the limitation “using the indication of the queue obtained using the instruction to ascertain a type of the queue, wherein the type of the queue is one type of queue of a plurality of types of queues used in communications between the control program and the adapter module (Section 382 contains the device command code that is scheduled to be executed on the addressed device 13 indicated in section 381. Such command code includes implicit specifications of operations mode, read or write, direction, forward or backward, and the type of queue involved, i.e., CCQ, ICQ or XQ is indicated; Column 27, lines 42-44).”
Fry et al. discloses queue types as disclosed in the limitation “performing the at least one operation on the one or more controls of the queue, the one or more controls of the queue being based on the type of the queue (Section 382 contains the device command code that is scheduled to be executed on the addressed device 13 indicated in section 381. Such command code includes implicit specifications of operations mode, read or write, direction, forward or backward, and the type of queue involved, i.e., CCQ, ICQ or XQ is indicated; Column 27, lines 42-44).”
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to combine the elements of Sampath et al. and Fry et al. for effective buffer management [Column 3, lines 5-13].
As per claims 13 and 18, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer system of claim 12 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the type of the queue is a receive data queue and based thereon the one or more controls of the receive data queue include one or more control program queue index controls including a receive data storage block page entry index to be used to indicate a next entry in a receive data storage block page to be updated with an available buffer to be used for receiving data on the receive data queue (software can limit the number of packets that can be active (i.e. being processed by any of the streams in the SPU) on a per-queue basis. This is achieved through a MaxActivePackets on-the-fly configuration register, which specifies, for each queue, a value between 1 and 256 that corresponds to the maximum number of packets, within that queue, that can be being processed by any stream; Paragraph 0254), and a packet completion queue storage block page entry index to be used to indicate a next entry in a packet completion queue storage block page to be updated with control information for the data received on the receive data queue (Paragraphs 0261-0262), and wherein the performing the at least one operation includes extracting contents of the one or more control program queue index controls of the receive data queue and storing the contents in a selected location (Insert(p,q) where the packetPage p is inserted into queue q. A ‘1’ will be returned to the SPU if the insertion was successful, and a ‘0’ if not. The insertion will be unsuccessful only when no entries are available [Paragraph 0258]. See also Move(n,q) which asserts to q the NextQueue field of the entry in which packetNumber n resides; Paragraph 0259).”
Fry et al. discloses the queue types in [Column 27, lines 42-44].
As per claims 14 and 19, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer system of claim 12 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the type of the queue is a transmit data queue and based thereon the one or more controls of the transmit data queue include one or more control program queue index controls including a storage block page entry index to be used to indicate an entry in a storage block page that includes an address of a next available buffer to be used to transmit data of the transmit data queue (NextQueue (5) may be different from the queue number the entry currently belongs to, and if so, this number indicates the queue into which the packetPage needs to be inserted next when the entry reaches the head of the queue; Paragraph 0224), and a completed storage block page entry index to be used to indicate the entry in the storage block page specifying a next buffer to be processed (Paragraphs 0261-0262), and wherein the performing the at least one operation includes extracting contents of the one or more control program queue index controls of the transmit data queue and storing the contents in a selected location (Insert(p,q) where the packetPage p is inserted into queue q. A ‘1’ will be returned to the SPU if the insertion was successful, and a ‘0’ if not. The insertion will be unsuccessful only when no entries are available [Paragraph 0258]. See also Move(n,q) which asserts to q the NextQueue field of the entry in which packetNumber n resides; Paragraph 0259).”
Fry et al. discloses the queue types in [Column 27, lines 42-44].
As per claims 15 and 20, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer system of claim 12 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the type of the queue is a receive data queue and based thereon the one or more controls of the receive data queue include one or more adapter queue index controls including a receive data storage block page entry index to indicate a next entry in a receive data storage block page to be updated with an available buffer to be used for receiving data on the receive data queue (NextQueue (5) may be different from the queue number the entry currently belongs to, and if so, this number indicates the queue into which the packetPage needs to be inserted next when the entry reaches the head of the queue; Paragraph 0224), and a packet completion queue storage block page entry index to be used to indicate a next entry in a packet completion queue storage block page to be updated with control information for the data received on the receive data queue (Paragraphs 0261-0262), and wherein the performing the at least one operation includes extracting contents of the one or more adapter queue index controls of the receive data queue and storing the contents in a selected location (Insert(p,q) where the packetPage p is inserted into queue q. A ‘1’ will be returned to the SPU if the insertion was successful, and a ‘0’ if not. The insertion will be unsuccessful only when no entries are available [Paragraph 0258]. See also Move(n,q) which asserts to q the NextQueue field of the entry in which packetNumber n resides; Paragraph 0259).”
Fry et al. discloses the queue types in [Column 27, lines 42-44].
As per claims 16 and 21, Sampath et al. discloses “The computer system of claim 12 (as disclosed by Sampath et al. and Fry et al. above), wherein the type of the queue is a transmit data queue and based thereon the one or more controls of the transmit data queue include one or more adapter queue index controls including a storage block page entry index to be used to indicate an entry in a storage block page that includes an address of a buffer to be processed (NextQueue (5) may be different from the queue number the entry currently belongs to, and if so, this number indicates the queue into which the packetPage needs to be inserted next when the entry reaches the head of the queue [Paragraph 0224]. See also [paragraphs 0007 and 0431]), and wherein the performing the at least one operation includes extracting contents of the one or more adapter queue index controls of the transmit data queue and storing the contents in a selected location (Insert(p,q) where the packetPage p is inserted into queue q. A ‘1’ will be returned to the SPU if the insertion was successful, and a ‘0’ if not. The insertion will be unsuccessful only when no entries are available [Paragraph 0258]. See also Move(n,q) which asserts to q the NextQueue field of the entry in which packetNumber n resides; Paragraph 0259).”
Fry et al. discloses the queue types in [Column 27, lines 42-44].
As per claim 17, Sampath et al. discloses “A computer-implemented method comprising: executing an instruction within a computing environment to perform at least one operation on one or more controls of a queue to be used in communications between a control program executing within the computing environment and an adapter module of the computing environment (software can configure, either at boot time or on the fly, several of the features of the PMU. All of the features configurable at boot time only, and some configurable on the fly, must happen only when the SPU is running in a single-stream mode. If not, results are undefined; Paragraph 0316), the executing the instruction including: obtaining, using the instruction, an indication of the queue for which the at least one operation is to be performed on the one or more controls of the queue (software executes several instructions that affect the QS (where the QS maintains a counter for each queue q [Paragraph 0255]); Paragraph 0257-0258).” Sampath et al. discloses “and providing a result of executing the instruction (Probe(n): the information whether the packetNumber n exists in the QS or not is returned to the software; Paragraph 0265).”
However, Sampath et al. does not disclose queues types as disclosed in the limitations “using the indication of the queue obtained using the instruction to ascertain a type of the queue, wherein the type of the queue is one type of queue of a plurality of types of queues used in communications between the control program and the adapter module” and “performing the at least one operation on the one or more controls of the queue, the one or more controls of the queue being based on the type of the queue.”
Fry et al. discloses queue types as disclosed in the limitation “using the indication of the queue obtained using the instruction to ascertain a type of the queue, wherein the type of the queue is one type of queue of a plurality of types of queues used in communications between the control program and the adapter module (Section 382 contains the device command code that is scheduled to be executed on the addressed device 13 indicated in section 381. Such command code includes implicit specifications of operations mode, read or write, direction, forward or backward, and the type of queue involved, i.e., CCQ, ICQ or XQ is indicated; Column 27, lines 42-44).”
Fry et al. discloses queue types as disclosed in the limitation “performing the at least one operation on the one or more controls of the queue, the one or more controls of the queue being based on the type of the queue (Section 382 contains the device command code that is scheduled to be executed on the addressed device 13 indicated in section 381. Such command code includes implicit specifications of operations mode, read or write, direction, forward or backward, and the type of queue involved, i.e., CCQ, ICQ or XQ is indicated; Column 27, lines 42-44).”
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to combine the elements of Sampath et al. and Fry et al. for effective buffer management [Column 3, lines 5-13].
As per claim 22, Sampath et al. discloses “A computer program product comprising: a set of one or more computer-readable storage media (instruction storage in a media such as memory or disk; Paragraph 0498).” Sampath et al. discloses “and program instructions, collectively stored in the set of one or more computer- readable storage media, for causing at least one computing device to perform computer operations (software can configure, either at boot time or on the fly, several of the features of the PMU. All of the features configurable at boot time only, and some configurable on the fly, must happen only when the SPU is running in a single-stream mode. If not, results are undefined; Paragraph 0316) including: executing an instruction within a computing environment to set one or more controls to be used in communications between a control program executing within the computing environment and an adapter module of the computing environment (DMS processor, termed by the inventors the XCaliber processor, which is dedicated to packet processing in packet networks; Paragraph 0059), the executing the instruction including: obtaining, using the instruction, an indication of a queue for which the one or more controls are to be set (Paragraphs 0254-0256, 0265, and 0274-0282).” Sampath et al. discloses “and providing a result of executing the instruction (Probe(n): the information whether the packetNumber n exists in the QS or not is returned to the software; Paragraph 0265).”
However, Sampath et al. does not disclose queues types as disclosed in the limitations “using the indication of the queue obtained using the instruction to ascertain a type of the queue, wherein the type of the queue is one type of queue of a plurality of types of queues used in communications between the control program and the adapter module” and “setting the one or more controls of the queue to values that are input to the instruction, the one or more controls of the queue being based on the type of the queue.”
Fry et al. discloses queue types as disclosed in the limitation “using the indication of the queue obtained using the instruction to ascertain a type of the queue, wherein the type of the queue is one type of queue of a plurality of types of queues used in communications between the control program and the adapter module (Section 382 contains the device command code that is scheduled to be executed on the addressed device 13 indicated in section 381. Such command code includes implicit specifications of operations mode, read or write, direction, forward or backward, and the type of queue involved, i.e., CCQ, ICQ or XQ is indicated; Column 27, lines 42-44).”
Fry et al. discloses queue types as disclosed in the limitation “setting the one or more controls of the queue to values that are input to the instruction, the one or more controls of the queue being based on the type of the queue (Section 382 contains the device command code that is scheduled to be executed on the addressed device 13 indicated in section 381. Such command code includes implicit specifications of operations mode, read or write, direction, forward or backward, and the type of queue involved, i.e., CCQ, ICQ or XQ is indicated; Column 27, lines 42-44).”
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to combine the elements of Sampath et al. and Fry et al. for effective buffer management [Column 3, lines 5-13].
As per claim 25, Sampath et al. discloses “A computer program product comprising: a set of one or more computer-readable storage media (instruction storage in a media such as memory or disk; Paragraph 0498).” Sampath et al. discloses “and program instructions, collectively stored in the set of one or more computer- readable storage media, for causing at least one computing device to perform computer operations (software can configure, either at boot time or on the fly, several of the features of the PMU. All of the features configurable at boot time only, and some configurable on the fly, must happen only when the SPU is running in a single-stream mode. If not, results are undefined; Paragraph 0316) including: executing an instruction within a computing environment to extract contents of one or more controls to be used in communications between a control program executing within the computing environment and an adapter module of the computing environment, the executing the instruction including: obtaining, using the instruction, an indication of a queue for which the contents of the one or more controls are to be extracted (Paragraphs 0254-0256, 0265, and 0274-0282).” Sampath et al. discloses “and providing a result of executing the instruction (Probe(n): the information whether the packetNumber n exists in the QS or not is returned to the software; Paragraph 0265).”
However, Sampath et al. does not disclose queues types as disclosed in the limitations “using the indication of the queue obtained using the instruction to ascertain a type of the queue, wherein the type of the queue is one type of queue of a plurality of types of queues used in communications between the control program and the adapter module” and “extracting the contents of the one or more controls of the queue, the one or more controls of the queue being based on the type of the queue.”
Fry et al. discloses queue types as disclosed in the limitation “using the indication of the queue obtained using the instruction to ascertain a type of the queue, wherein the type of the queue is one type of queue of a plurality of types of queues used in communications between the control program and the adapter module (Section 382 contains the device command code that is scheduled to be executed on the addressed device 13 indicated in section 381. Such command code includes implicit specifications of operations mode, read or write, direction, forward or backward, and the type of queue involved, i.e., CCQ, ICQ or XQ is indicated; Column 27, lines 42-44).”
Fry et al. discloses queue types as disclosed in the limitation “extracting the contents of the one or more controls of the queue, the one or more controls of the queue being based on the type of the queue (Section 382 contains the device command code that is scheduled to be executed on the addressed device 13 indicated in section 381. Such command code includes implicit specifications of operations mode, read or write, direction, forward or backward, and the type of queue involved, i.e., CCQ, ICQ or XQ is indicated; Column 27, lines 42-44).”
Before the effective filing date of the claimed invention it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art to combine the elements of Sampath et al. and Fry et al. for effective buffer management [Column 3, lines 5-13].
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF REFERENCES CITED BY APPLICANT
As required by M.P.E.P. 609(c), the applicant's submission of the Information Disclosure Statement dated December 31, 2025, is acknowledged by the examiner and the cited references have been considered in the examination of the claims now pending. As required by M.P.E.P 609 C(2), a copy of the PTOL-1449 initialed and dated by the examiner is attached to the instant office action.
RELEVENT ART CITED BY THE EXAMINER
The following prior art made of record and relied upon is citied to establish the level of skill in the applicant’s art and those arts considered reasonably pertinent to applicant’s disclosure. See MPEP 707.05(c).
The following references teach data transfer as they pertain to queue types:
U.S. PATENT NUMBERS:
5,444,853 – [Column 2, lines 59-65]
6,446,150 B1 – commands as they pertain to queue types [Column 4, lines 17-35]
CONCLUDING REMARKS
Conclusions
Applicant's submission of an information disclosure statement under 37 CFR 1.97(c) with the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(p) on December 31, 2025, prompted the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 609.04(b). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/H.W.Y/Examiner, Art Unit 2181 March 26, 2026
/IDRISS N ALROBAYE/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2181