CTNF 18/795,139 CTNF 91387 DETAILED ACTION 1. The Office Action is in response to Application 18795139 filed on 08/05/2024. Claim 1-19 are pending. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia 2. The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement 3. The information disclosure statements (IDS) submitted on 08/05/2024, 07/08/2025 are in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statements are being considered by the examiner. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA 4. Claim 1 and its dependent claims 2-19, are objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 1 recites the limitation “PDSCHs” in “…the first downlink control information being used to schedule PDSCHs (Physical downlink shared channel), the third downlink control information being used to schedule PUSCH (Physical uplink shared channel)s…”. Correct from “the first downlink control information being used to schedule PDSCHs (Physical downlink shared channel), the third downlink control information being used to schedule PUSCH (Physical uplink shared channel)s” to “the first downlink control information being used to schedule PDSCH (Physical downlink shared channel)s, the third downlink control information being used to schedule PUSCH (Physical uplink shared channel)s” . Appropriate correction is required. Examiner’s Note : the definition format of PDSCHs and PUSCHs should be consistent. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112 07-30-02 AIA 5. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(b): (b) CONCLUSION.—The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor regards as the invention. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph: The specification shall conclude with one or more claims particularly pointing out and distinctly claiming the subject matter which the applicant regards as his invention. 07-34-01 AIA 6. Claim 1 and its dependent claims 2-19 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor, or for pre-AIA the applicant regards as the invention. For claim 1, it recites “the number of repetitions”, in “and a third receiver configured to receive a PDSCH configuration including a first configuration parameter used for configuring the number of repetitions”. However, there is no antecedence basis for this limitation. it recites “the number of repetitions”, in “and a third receiver configured to receive a PDSCH configuration including a first configuration parameter used for configuring the number of repetitions and a third receiver configured to receive a PDSCH configuration including a first configuration parameter used for configuring the number of repetitions and/or a SPS (Semi-persistent scheduling) configuration including a second configuration parameter used for configuring the number of repetitions” , it is not clear if the number of repetitions configured by the first configuration parameter is the same number of repetitions in “a SPS (Semi-persistent scheduling) configuration including a second configuration parameter used for configuring the number of repetitions”? If they are the same, then which configuration, the first configuration parameter or the second configuration parameter, should be used to configure the number of repetitions? If they are different, then what is the difference? Thus the scope of the claim and its dependent claims 2-19 are unclear. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA 7. The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA 8. Claim s 1-4, 7, 10, 16-17 are rejected are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over AWADIN et al. (WO 2021188893) and in view of LI et al. (CN 113965999) . Regarding claim 1, AWADIN teaches a data receiving and transmitting apparatus (fig. 33A-33E), configured in a terminal equipment (fig. 33A, component 102a-102c), the apparatus comprising: a first receiver (fig. 33B, component 122) configured to receive first downlink control information and/or third downlink control information (as shown in fig. 33B, also in fig. 33C-33E; the first downlink control information/third one is received in fig. 27/fig. 2), the first downlink control information being used to schedule PDSCHs (Physical downlink shared channel) (as shown in fig. 27, it is for PDSCHs), the third downlink control information being used to schedule PUSCH (Physical uplink shared channel) s (as shown in fig. 2, the RRC configuration for PUSCH); and receive one or more than one PDSCH in the PDSCHs scheduled by the first downlink control information (as shown in fig. 27, there are one or more than one PDSCHs received scheduled in the DCI), and/or, a transmitter (fig. 33B, 122 is also a transmitter; paragraph 0276, …a transmit/receive element 122) configured to transmit one or more than one PUSCH (as shown in fig. 33D, for example) in the PUSCHs scheduled by the third downlink control information (as shown in fig. 2; in which, RRC configuration is the third downlink control information), and a third receiver (fig. 33C, 102b receives 115) configured to receive a PDSCH configuration including a first configuration parameter (fig. 28A/28B, the scheduled repetitions and monitor DCI with a new repletion number) used for configuring the number of repetitions (fig. 28A-28B, steps related to the repetition number); and/or a SPS (Semi-persistent scheduling) configuration including a second configuration parameter used for configuring the number of repetitions (paragraph 0215, …, For semi-persistent PDSCH or PUSCH configured grant type 2 that activated DCI format 1 __ 1/1 ___ 2 or 0 __ 1/0 __ 2, respectively, the information on the spacing between any two consecutive repetitions, duration of each repetition, number of repetition may be carried in activating DCI by repurposing some fields as described above) and wherein, the first configuration parameter is not applied to the first downlink control information (the first configuration parameter is monitor DCI with a new repetition number which is not applied to the first downlink control information since the first downlink control information is for initializing the control and the DCI with a new repletion number is for updating the control information; paragraph 0051-0052, … For dynamic PDSCH scheduling, the downlink control information (DCI) format 1_1 or 1_2 scrambled by cell radio-network temporary identifier… the semi-persistent PDSCH is configured by sps-config which provides, among other information, the periodicity for downlink semi-persistent scheduling (DL SPS). See TS 38.331. Moreover, it is activated by DCI format 1_0 or 1_1 or 1_2 scrambled by configured scheduling radio-network temporary identifier) and/or the second configuration parameter is applied to the first downlink control information (paragraph 0215, the activated DCI format 1 __ 1/1 ___ 2 is applied to the first downlink control information). It is noticed that AWADIN does not disclose explicitly of a second/multiple receivers . LI discloses of a second/multiple receiver (page 4, … a second receiving module, for receiving the second DCI; a third checking module, for if the PDCCH transmitting the second DCI is scrambled by the CS-RNTI or the SP-CSI-RNTI). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the technology that a second/multiple receiver as a modification to the apparatus for the benefit of that data receiving and transmitting apparatus has multiple receivers to receive information effectively (page 4-5). Regarding claim 2, the combination AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, AWADIN further discloses that the first downlink control information is DCI (Downlink control information) format 1_1, and/or, the third downlink control information is DCI format 0_1 (paragraph 0215, … activated DCI format 1 __ 1/1 ___ 2 or 0 __ 1/0 __ 2). Regarding claim 3, the combination of AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, LI further discloses that the first downlink control information and/or the third downlink control information comprises a first NDI (New Data Indicator) field and/or a second NDI field, the first NDI field and the second NDI field corresponding respectively to a first one of TBs (Transport Block) and a second one of TBs in a case where the first downlink control information comprises the first NDI field and the second NDI field (fig. 2, step 22 and fig. 3, step 31; page 9, …. the first indication domain corresponds to a plurality of PUSCH, the first indication domain comprises a new data indication (New data indicator, NDI) and redundancy version indication (RVI) domain. In the embodiment of the invention, the NDI domain is the NDI of the (enabled) transmission block (Transport Block, TB) in the DCI, for indicating the time domain position of the PUSCH transmission scheduling; in which, each PUSCH has at least one NDI such that a first PUSCH’s downlink control information has the first NDI field and another PUSCH’s downlink control information has second NDI field). The motivation of combination is the same as in claim 1’s rejection. Regarding claim 4, the combination of AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 3 as discussed above. In addition, LI further discloses that a value/values of the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field is/are 0 or 1 (page 13, the highest or lowest M' * a bits in the NDI domain to indicate '0' or not all' 1' 1' or preset value). The motivation of combination is the same as in claim 1’s rejection. Regarding claim 7, the combination AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, LI further discloses that one or more than one row in a TDRA (Time-Domain Resource Allocation) table to which the first downlink control information corresponds include(s) more than one SLIV (Start and length indicator value), and/or one or more than one row in a TDRA table to which the third downlink control information corresponds include(s) more than one SLIV (page 12-13, … The PUSCH time domain resource allocation table of the format0-1 (pusch-TimeDomainAllocationList- ForDCIformat0-1) is used as the Multi-PUSCH TDRA table… determining that the SLIV used by the activated semi-static transmission is the predefined SLIV in the effective SLIV in the time domain resource distribution TDRA domain of the first DCI… .; in which, the TDRA table has one or more than one row for SLIV). The motivation of combination is the same as in claim 1’s rejection. Regarding claim 10, the combination AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, AWADIN further discloses that the second receiver determines whether to receive a PDSCH in the PDSCHs scheduled by the first downlink control information according to at least one of the following: a HARQ process ID to which the PDSCH corresponds; a value of a bit to which the PDSCH corresponds in an NDI (New Data Indicator) field; and whether the PDSCH overlaps with a configured uplink symbol, and/or, the transmitter determines whether to transmit a PUSCH in the PUSCHs scheduled by the third downlink control information according to at least one of the following: a HARQ (Hybrid Automatic Repeat reQuest) process ID to which the PUSCH corresponds; a value of a bit to which the PUSCH corresponds in an NDI field; and whether the PUSCH overlaps with a configured downlink symbol and/or a symbol of an SSB (Synchronization Signals/Physical Broadcast CHannel Block) and/or CORESET #0 (paragraph 0243, … If the UE receives a DCI with the same HARQ process ID and untoggled NDI, then the UE may assume that total number of repetition equal to sum of what indicated in both DCi… for dynamically scheduled PUSCH). Regarding claim 16, the combination AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, AWADIN further discloses that a SPS (Semi-persistent scheduling) PDSCH to which the first downlink control information corresponds and/or a PDSCH scheduled by the first downlink control information is repeated according to the second configuration parameter (fig. 28A, receive DCI/scheduling/activating PDSCH/SPS PDSCH). Regarding claim 17, the combination AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. In addition, AWADIN further discloses that a fourth receiver configured to: receive a PUSCH configuration including a third configuration parameter used for configuring the number of repetitions (fig. 28A-28B, steps related to the repetition number) and/or a CG (Configured Grant) configuration including a fourth configuration parameter used for configuring the number of repetitions, wherein, the third configuration parameter is not applied to the third downlink control information (as shown in fig. 28A/fig. 28B, the third configuration parameter (updated number of repetitions is not applied to the third downlink control information, it is sent in a request to modify the number of repetitions) and/or the fourth configuration parameter is applied to the third downlink control information . 07-21-aia AIA 10. Claim 5 is rejected are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over AWADIN et al. (WO 2021188893) and in view of LI et al. (CN 113965999) and further in view of ZHOU et al. (CN 116094659) . Regarding claim 5, the combination of AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 3 as discussed above. It is noticed that AWADIN does not disclose explicitly of the number of bits in the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the first downlink control information is determined according to the number of PDSCHs scheduled by the first downlink control information, and/or the number of bits in the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the third downlink control information is determined according to the number of PUSCHs scheduled by the third downlink control information. ZHOU discloses of the number of bits in the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the first downlink control information is determined according to the number of PDSCHs scheduled by the first downlink control information, and/or the number of bits in the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the third downlink control information is determined according to the number of PUSCHs scheduled by the third downlink control information (fig. 9; page 0112-113, .. receiving the plurality of PDSCHs from the BS based on the DCI; and wherein the DCI comprises a new data indicator NDI field, and the number of bits of the NDI field is determined based on the number of the plurality of PDSCH scheduled by the DCI… sending the downlink control information (DCI) including the scheduling information of multiple physical downlink shared channels… and the number of bits of the NDI field is determined based on the number of the plurality of PDSCH scheduled by the DCI). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the technology that the number of bits in the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the first downlink control information is determined according to the number of PDSCHs scheduled by the first downlink control information, and/or the number of bits in the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the third downlink control information is determined according to the number of PUSCHs scheduled by the third downlink control information as a modification to the method for the benefit of that effectively determining the number of bit of NDI (page 0112-0113) . 07-21-aia AIA 11. Claim 6, 8-9, 11, 14-15, 18-19 are rejected are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over AWADIN et al. (WO 2021188893) and in view of LI et al. (CN 113965999) and further in view of Lin et al. (US 20210160879) . Regarding claim 6, the combination of AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 3 as discussed above. It is noticed that AWADIN does not disclose explicitly of CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the first downlink control information includes one bit respectively, and/or, CRC of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI, and the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the third downlink control information includes one bit respectively. Lin discloses of CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the first downlink control information includes one bit respectively, and/or, CRC of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI, and the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the third downlink control information includes one bit respectively (fig. 14, step 1401-1402; paragraph 0328, .. the CRC of a corresponding CGS-DCI format is scrambled with a CGS-RNTI, and the new data indicator field in the CGS-DCI format associated with a PDSCH scheduled to the UE is set to “0,” and the DFI flag field, if present, in the DCI format is set to “0.”; in which, DFI flag is interpreted as one bit in downlink control information). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the technology that CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the first downlink control information includes one bit respectively, and/or, CRC of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI, and the first NDI field and/or the second NDI field in the third downlink control information includes one bit respectively as a modification to the apparatus for the benefit of that effectively send feedback of the receipting of the control information correctly (paragraph 0295). Regarding claim 8, the combination of AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. It is noticed that AWADIN does not disclose explicitly of CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), the first downlink control information only schedules one PDSCH, and the second receiver receives the one PDSCH, and/or, CRC of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI, the third downlink control information only schedules one PUSCH, and the transmitter transmits the one PUSCH. Lin discloses of CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), the first downlink control information only schedules one PDSCH, and the second receiver receives the one PDSCH, and/or, CRC of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI, the third downlink control information only schedules one PUSCH, and the transmitter transmits the one PUSCH (fig. 14, step 1401-1407; in which, 1401 has CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and 1406-1407 only one PDSCH /PUSCH is configured/transmitted/received; paragraph 0295, .. the UE then determines scheduling information for a PDSCH reception or a PUSCH transmission based on the kth block of M bits after the bitmap in the GC-DCI format at step 1405. The UE receives the PDSCH or transmits the PUSCH based on the determined scheduling from the kth block of bits at step 1407). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the technology that CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), the first downlink control information only schedules one PDSCH, and the second receiver receives the one PDSCH, and/or, CRC of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI, the third downlink control information only schedules one PUSCH, and the transmitter transmits the one PUSCH as a modification to the apparatus for the benefit of that effectively send feedback of the receipting of the control information correctly (paragraph 0295). Regarding claim 9, the combination of AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. It is noticed that AWADIN does not disclose explicitly of CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and the first downlink control information schedules more than one PDSCH, CRC of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI, and the third downlink control information schedules more than one PUSCH. Lin discloses of CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and the first downlink control information schedules more than one PDSCH, CRC of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI, and the third downlink control information schedules more than one PUSCH (fig. 17, step 1701-1709 and fig. 18, step 1801-1809; in which, 1701/1801 has CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and 1707, 1709 schedules more than one PDSCH and fig. 18, step 1807, 1809 schedules more than one PUSCH; paragraph 0326, the UE initializes the configured assignment to start in the associated PDSCH duration and to repeat with a periodicity provided by the configuration by higher layers for the SPS PDSCH receptions at step 1707; paragraph 0344, … The UE initializes the configured UL grant to start CG-PUSCH transmissions with a duration and periodicity as configured by higher layers at step 1807; which means more tha one PDSCH or PUSCH). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the technology that CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and the first downlink control information schedules more than one PDSCH, CRC of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI, and the third downlink control information schedules more than one PUSCH as a modification to the apparatus for the benefit of that effectively send feedback of the receipting of the control information correctly (paragraph 0295). Regarding claim 11, the combination of AWADIN, LI and Lin teaches the limitations recited in claim 9 as discussed above. In addition, Lin further discloses that the second receiver only receives one PDSCH in the more than one PDSCH, and/or, the transmitter only transmits one PUSCH in the more than one PUSCH (fig. 14, step 1407, only one PDSCH is received/only one PUSCH is transmitted). The motivation of combination is the same as in claim 9’s rejection. Regarding claim 14, the combination of AWADIN, LI and Lin teaches the limitations recited in claim 9 as discussed above. In addition, Lin further discloses that the second receiver receives all valid PDSCHs in the more than one PDSCH and/or, the transmitter transmits all valid PUSCHs in the more than one PUSCH (fig. 17, step 1701-1709 and fig. 18, step 1801-1809; in which, 1707, 1709 schedules/received all valid PDSCH and fig. 18, step 1807, 1809 schedules/transmit all valid PUSCH; paragraph 0326, the UE initializes the configured assignment to start in the associated PDSCH duration and to repeat with a periodicity provided by the configuration by higher layers for the SPS PDSCH receptions at step 1707; paragraph 0344, … The UE initializes the configured UL grant to start CG-PUSCH transmissions with a duration and periodicity as configured by higher layers at step 1807; which means all valid PDSCHs or PUSCHs). The motivation of combination is the same as in claim 9’s rejection. Regarding claim 15, the combination of AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. It is noticed that AWADIN does not disclose explicitly of CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and/or, the first downlink control information is used for activating SPS (Semi-persistent scheduling) configuration or indicating retransmission of PDSCH corresponding to a SPS. Lin discloses of CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and/or, the first downlink control information is used for activating SPS (Semi-persistent scheduling) configuration or indicating retransmission of PDSCH corresponding to a SPS (fig. 17, step 1701-1709; in which, 1701 has CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and 1704 the first downlink control information is used for activating SPS (Semi-persistent scheduling) configuration; paragraph 0326, the UE then determines whether or not the content of the CGS-DCI format associated with the UE indicates activation of SPS PDSCH receptions at step 1704. If the content of CGS-DCI format associated with the UE indicates activation of SPS PDSCH receptions). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the technology that CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and/or, the first downlink control information is used for activating SPS (Semi-persistent scheduling) configuration or indicating retransmission of PDSCH corresponding to a SPS as a modification to the apparatus for the benefit of that effectively send feedback of the receipting of the control information correctly (paragraph 0295). Regarding claim 18, the combination of AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. It is noticed that AWADIN does not disclose explicitly of CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and/or, the third downlink control information is used for activating CG (Configured Grant) configuration or indicating retransmission of PUSCH corresponding to a CG. Lin discloses of CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier) (fig. 17, step 1701-1709 and fig. 18, step 1801-1809; in which, 1701/1801 has CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the first downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and/or, the third downlink control information is used for activating CG (Configured Grant) configuration or indicating retransmission of PUSCH corresponding to a CG (fig. 11, step 1120; paragraph 0242, …The UE then receives activation command (via RRC, DCI, or MAC) for the DL SPS/UL CG configuration at step 1120). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the technology CRC (Cyclic redundancy check) of the third downlink control information is scrambled by a CS-RNTI (Configured scheduling Radio Network Temporary Identifier), and/or, the third downlink control information is used for activating CG (Configured Grant) configuration or indicating retransmission of PUSCH corresponding to a CG as a modification to the apparatus for the benefit of that effectively send feedback of the receipting of the control information correctly (paragraph 0295). Regarding claim 19, the combination of AWADIN and LI teaches the limitations recited in claim 1 as discussed above. It is noticed that AWADIN does not disclose explicitly of a CG PUSCH to which the third downlink control information corresponds or a PUSCH scheduled by the third downlink control information is repeated according to the fourth configuration parameter. Lin discloses of a CG PUSCH to which the third downlink control information corresponds or a PUSCH scheduled by the third downlink control information is repeated according to the fourth configuration parameter (fig. 11, step 1120, in which, ;there is CG PUSCH to which the third downlink control information corresponds; the PUSCH scheduled by the third downlink control information is repeated according to the fourth configuration parameter as shown in fig. 1140-1160, it is repeated paragraph 0242, …The UE then receives activation command (via RRC, DCI, or MAC) for the DL SPS/UL CG configuration at step 1120… The UE receives SPS PDSCH or transmits CG PUSCH in the determined resources and per determined parameters at step 1140. The UE monitors for modification or release command for the DL SPS/UL CG configuration at step 1150. If the UE has not received any modification or release command for DL SPS/UL CG configuration, the UE continues to receive SPS PDSCH or transmit CG PUSCH in the determined resources and per determined parameters as in step 1140). It would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to one of ordinary skill in the art to incorporate the technology a CG PUSCH to which the third downlink control information corresponds or a PUSCH scheduled by the third downlink control information is repeated according to the fourth configuration parameter as a modification to the apparatus for the benefit of that effectively configure the scheduling (paragraph 0242). Conclusion 07-96 13 The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. See form 892. 14 Contact Information Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to ZAIHAN JIANG whose telephone number is (571)272-1399. The examiner can normally be reached on flexible. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Sath Perungavoor can be reached on (571)272-7455. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-270-0655. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /ZAIHAN JIANG/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 2 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 3 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 4 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 5 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 6 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 7 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 8 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 9 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 10 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 11 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 12 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 13 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 14 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 15 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 16 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 17 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 18 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 19 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 20 Art Unit: 2488 Application/Control Number: 18/795,139 Page 21 Art Unit: 2488