CTNF 18/800,944 CTNF 96924 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. 08-34 Claims 1-17 provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1-3, 5-6, 12-16, 18-19 of the patent US 12,100,968. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because Application: 18/800, 944 U.S. Patent No. 12,100,968 Claims 1, 4. An electronic device operable in a wireless charging system with an additional electronic device and a power transmitting device, the electronic device comprising: wireless power circuitry including a wireless power coil; and control circuitry configured to: using the wireless power coil, transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device in first periods, wherein the first periods alternate with second periods where the wireless power coil does not transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device; during one of the second periods, detect an attachment of the power transmitting device with the electronic device; and in accordance with detecting the attachment, receive, using the wireless power coil, wireless power signals from the power transmitting device. Claim 1: An electronic device operable in a wireless charging system with an additional electronic device and a power transmitting device, the electronic device comprising: wireless power circuitry including a coil; and control circuitry configured to: detect a first attachment to the additional electronic device; in accordance with detecting the first attachment, enter a power transmitting mode that includes alternating first periods and second periods, wherein the coil transmits alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device in the first periods , and wherein the coil does not transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device in the second periods; during one of the second periods, detect a second attachment to the power transmitting device; and in accordance with detecting the second attachment , switch from the power transmitting mode to a power receiving mode in which the coil receives wireless power signals from the power transmitting device. This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the claim 1 in the instant application recites wireless power coil makes the scope of the claim narrow. Thus, the claim 18 of the instant application is anticipated by the claim 1 of the conflicting patent. Similarly, claims 10, 14 have all the limitation of claims 15 and 18 of conflicting Patent. Therefore, rejected in the similar way. Claim 2 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claim 2, wherein detecting the attachment comprises receiving a digital ping from the power transmitting device. Claim 3 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claim 3, wherein each one of the first periods has a first duration and wherein each one of the second periods has a second duration that is greater than the first duration. Claim 5 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claim 5, wherein the additional electronic device has an additional wireless power coil that is interposed between the power transmitting device and the wireless power coil when the electronic device has the attachment and the additional attachment. Claim 6 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claim 6, wherein the additional wireless power coil is configured to siphon some of the wireless power signals from the power transmitting device when the electronic device has the attachment and the additional attachment. Claim 7 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claim 12, wherein the additional electronic device is a case having a rear wall and peripheral sidewalls that define a recess configured to receive the electronic device. Claim 8 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claim 13, wherein each one of the second periods has a duration that is greater than 50 milliseconds. Claim 9 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claim 14, wherein the alternating-current wireless power signals transmitted by the wireless power coil have a frequency between 100 kHz and 400 kHz. Claim 11 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claim 16, wherein detecting the attachment comprises receiving a digital ping from the power transmitting device. Claim 12 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claims 15 and 3, wherein each one of the first periods has a first duration and wherein each one of the second periods has a second duration that is greater than the first duration. Claim 13 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claims 15 and 13-14, wherein each one of the second periods has a duration that is greater than 50 milliseconds, and wherein the alternating-current wireless power signals transmitted by the coil have a frequency between 100 kHz and 400 kHz. Claim 15 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claims 19, wherein detecting the second attachment comprises receiving a digital ping from the power transmitting device. Claim 16 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claims 18 and 3, wherein each one of the first periods has a first duration and wherein each one of the second periods has a second duration that is greater than the first duration. Claim 17 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claims 18 and 13-14, wherein each one of the second periods has a duration that is greater than 50 milliseconds and wherein the alternating-current wireless power signals transmitted by the wireless power coil have a frequency between 100 kHz and 400 kHz. 08-36 AIA Claim s 18-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1-2, 13-14 of U.S. Patent No. 12,100,968 in view of UHM (US 2017/0170678) . Application: 18/800, 944 U.S. Patent No. 12,100,968 Claim 18. Control circuitry configured to be coupled to a wireless power coil of an electronic device, the control circuitry being further configured to: using the wireless power coil, transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to an additional electronic device in first periods, wherein the first periods alternate with second periods where the wireless power coil does not transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device; during one of the second periods, detect an attachment of a power transmitting device with the electronic device; and in accordance with detecting the attachment, receive, using the wireless power coil, wireless power signals from the power transmitting device. Claim 1. An electronic device operable in a wireless charging system with an additional electronic device and a power transmitting device, the electronic device comprising: wireless power circuitry including a coil; and control circuitry configured to: detect a first attachment to the additional electronic device; in accordance with detecting the first attachment, enter a power transmitting mode that includes alternating first periods and second periods, wherein the coil transmits alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device in the first periods , and wherein the coil does not transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device in the second periods ; during one of the second periods, detect a second attachment to the power transmitting device; and in accordance with detecting the second attachment, switch from the power transmitting mode to a power receiving mode in which the coil receives wireless power signals from the power transmitting device. Although claim 1 of the patented application substantially teaches all the elements of claim 18 of the instant application. However, patented claim 1 does not teach Control circuitry configured to be coupled to a wireless power coil of an electronic device. UHM discloses the control unit with the processor connected to the wireless power coil (310 connected to 381 couple to the coil 381, fig. 2c, paragraph [0130]-[0131]). It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to include a control circuit couple to wireless power coil as taught by UHM, in order to transforms a basic passive transformer into an intelligent, efficient, and safe energy transfer system. It allows for active management of power, bidirectional communication, and optimization of magnetic coupling between transmitter (TX) and receiver (RX) coils. Claim 19 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claims 2 in view of UHM, wherein detecting the second attachment comprises receiving a digital ping from the power transmitting device. Claim 20 is equivalent in scope with the limitation of the claims 13, 14 in view of UHM, wherein each one of the second periods has a duration that is greater than 50 milliseconds and wherein the alternating-current wireless power signals transmitted by the wireless power coil have a frequency between 100 kHz and 400 kHz . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-5, 8, 10-12, 14-16, 18-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being unpatentable by Yu et al. (WO2020062159A1) with the publication date: 2020/04/02: the rejection is relied on (US 2022/0037925) with the same disclosure discloses in (WO2020062159A1) . Regarding claim 1, Yu discloses an electronic device (electronic device 101, fig. 1) operable in a wireless charging system with an additional electronic device and a power transmitting device (operable with 101 and 102, fig. 1), the electronic device comprising: wireless power circuitry including a wireless power coil (the electronic device includes a wireless charging circuit with a wireless charging coil, paragraph [0039]); and control circuitry (processor 210, fig. 2, paragraph [0058])configured to: using the wireless power coil, transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device in first periods (paragraph [0137]-[0141]), wherein the first periods alternate with second periods where the wireless power coil does not transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device (s303 is the second duration with the time t21, t22 where the electronic device receive power from the power transmitting device and in the forward charging mode, in this mode the electronic device does not provide power to additional devices, fig. 3-4; paragraph [0149]-[0151]); during one of the second periods, detect an attachment of the power transmitting device with the electronic device; and in accordance with detecting the attachment, receive, using the wireless power coil, wireless power signals from the power transmitting device(s303 is the second duration with the time t21, t22 where the electronic device receive power from the power transmitting device and in the forward charging mode, in this mode the electronic device does not provide power to additional devices, fig. 3-4; paragraph [0149]-[0151]). Regarding claim 2, Yu further discloses wherein detecting the attachment comprises receiving a digital ping from the power transmitting device (the first sounding signals of attachment, fig. 4). Regarding claim 3, Yu further discloses wherein each one of the first periods has a first duration and wherein each one of the second periods has a second duration that is greater than the first duration (The wireless charging device transmits second detecting signals at t21 to t24, where a transmit frequency is f2, a corresponding first transmission cycle is T2, and T2 is greater than T1, that is, f1 is less than f2, paragraph [0150]). Regarding claim 4, Yu further discloses wherein transmitting alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device in the first periods comprises transmitting alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device in the first periods in response to detecting an additional attachment of the additional electronic device with the electronic device (s301, fig. 3, 4; paragraph [0137]-[0140]). Regarding claim 5, Yu further discloses wherein the additional electronic device has an additional wireless power coil that is interposed between the power transmitting device and the wireless power coil when the electronic device has the attachment and the additional attachment (paragraph [0138]-[0142] where in fig. 1 each of the three devices has the wireless power coils). Regarding claim 8, Yu further discloses wherein each one of the second periods has a duration that is greater than 50 milliseconds (paragraph [0143]). Regarding claim 10, Yu discloses a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium storing one or more programs configured to be executed by one or more processors of an electronic device operable in a wireless charging system with an additional electronic device and a power transmitting device, wherein the electronic device comprises wireless power circuitry including a wireless power coil, the one or more programs including instructions for (claim 28): using the wireless power coil, transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device in first periods (paragraph [0137]-[0141]), wherein the first periods alternate with second periods where the wireless power coil does not transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device (s303 is the second duration with the time t21, t22 where the electronic device receive power from the power transmitting device and in the forward charging mode, in this mode the electronic device does not provide power to additional devices, fig. 3-4; paragraph [0149]-[0151]); during one of the second periods, detect an attachment of the power transmitting device with the electronic device; and in accordance with detecting the attachment, receive, using the wireless power coil, wireless power signals from the power transmitting device (s303 is the second duration with the time t21, t22 where the electronic device receive power from the power transmitting device and in the forward charging mode, in this mode the electronic device does not provide power to additional devices, fig. 3-4; paragraph [0149]-[0151]). Regarding claim 11, Yu further discloses wherein detecting the attachment comprises receiving a digital ping from the power transmitting device(the first sounding signals of attachment, fig. 4). Regarding claim 12, Yu further discloses wherein each one of the first periods has a first duration and wherein each one of the second periods has a second duration that is greater than the first duration (The wireless charging device transmits second detecting signals at t21 to t24, where a transmit frequency is f2, a corresponding first transmission cycle is T2, and T2 is greater than T1, that is, f1 is less than f2, paragraph [0150]). Regarding claim 14, Yu discloses a method of operating an electronic device in a wireless charging system with an additional electronic device and a power transmitting device, wherein the electronic device comprises wireless power circuitry including a wireless power coil, the method (claim 19) comprising: using the wireless power coil, transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device in first periods (paragraph [0137]-[0141]), wherein the first periods alternate with second periods where the wireless power coil does not transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device (s303 is the second duration with the time t21, t22 where the electronic device receive power from the power transmitting device and in the forward charging mode, in this mode the electronic device does not provide power to additional devices, fig. 3-4; paragraph [0149]-[0151]); during one of the second periods, detect an attachment of the power transmitting device with the electronic device; and in accordance with detecting the attachment, receive, using the wireless power coil, wireless power signals from the power transmitting device (s303 is the second duration with the time t21, t22 where the electronic device receive power from the power transmitting device and in the forward charging mode, in this mode the electronic device does not provide power to additional devices, fig. 3-4; paragraph [0149]-[0151]). Regarding claim 15, Yu further discloses wherein detecting the attachment comprises receiving a digital ping from the power transmitting device(the first sounding signals of attachment, fig. 4). Regarding claim 16, Yu further discloses wherein each one of the first periods has a first duration and wherein each one of the second periods has a second duration that is greater than the first duration(The wireless charging device transmits second detecting signals at t21 to t24, where a transmit frequency is f2, a corresponding first transmission cycle is T2, and T2 is greater than T1, that is, f1 is less than f2, paragraph [0150]). Regarding claim 18, Yu discloses control circuitry (processor 210, fig. 2, paragraph [0058]) configured to be coupled to a wireless power coil of an electronic device, the control circuitry being further configured to: using the wireless power coil, transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to an additional electronic device in first periods (paragraph [0137]-[0141]), wherein the first periods alternate with second periods where the wireless power coil does not transmit alternating-current wireless power signals to the additional electronic device (s303 is the second duration with the time t21, t22 where the electronic device receive power from the power transmitting device and in the forward charging mode, in this mode the electronic device does not provide power to additional devices, fig. 3-4; paragraph [0149]-[0151]); during one of the second periods, detect an attachment of a power transmitting device with the electronic device; and in accordance with detecting the attachment, receive, using the wireless power coil, wireless power signals from the power transmitting device (s303 is the second duration with the time t21, t22 where the electronic device receive power from the power transmitting device and in the forward charging mode, in this mode the electronic device does not provide power to additional devices, fig. 3-4; paragraph [0149]-[0151]). Regarding claim 19, Yu further discloses wherein detecting the attachment comprises receiving a digital ping from the power transmitting device(the first sounding signals of attachment, fig. 4) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yu (US 2022/0037925) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Mese et al. (US 2019/0372401), herein after Mese . Regarding claim 6, Yu discloses the electronic device of claim 1. However, Yu is silent about wherein the additional wireless power coil is configured to siphon some of the wireless power signals from the power transmitting device when the electronic device has the attachment and the additional attachment. Mese discloses a wireless charging system where the additional wireless power coil is configured to siphon some of the wireless power signals from the power transmitting device when the electronic device has the attachment and the additional attachment( the plurality of the devices is charged altogether. paragraph [0028]). It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to modify Yu to charge the accessory device and electronic device all together with the wireless power transmitter device as taught by Mese, in or der to provides a tidy, "drop-and-go" solution that charges your phone, smartwatch, and earbuds simultaneously, eliminating cable clutter and reducing wear on device ports . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yu (US 2022/0037925) as applied to claim 1 above, and further in view of Kari et al. (US 2017/0018938), herein after Kari . Regarding claim 7, Yu discloses the electronic device of claim 1. However, Yu does not explicitly disclose that wherein the additional electronic device is a case having a rear wall and peripheral sidewalls that define a recess configured to receive the electronic device. Kari discloses the accessory device can be a cover in the wireless charging power system (paragraph [0012]). It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to modify Yu to have the accessory device in the form of a cover as taught by Kari, in order to provide effortless charging without removing the case, ensuring optimal speed and safety . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 9, 13, 17, 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Yu (US 2022/0037925) , and further in view of Stingu et al. (US 2021/0083528), herein after Stingu . Regarding claim 9, Yu discloses the electronic device of claim 1. Yu further discloses the alternating-current wireless power signals transmitted by the wireless power coil have a particular frequency (fig. 4). However, Yu does not explicitly disclose that the range of the frequency is between 100 kHz and 400 kHz. Stingu discloses a wireless charging power system which is capable of transferring the power where the range of the frequency is between 100 kHz and 400 kHz (paragraph [0027]). It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to modify Yu to include the wireless power frequency range between 100-400kHz as taught by stingu, in order to improved power transfer efficiency (often over 90%), high compatibility for charging multiple device types, and minimal electromagnetic interference. Regarding claim 13, Yu discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium of claim 10. Yu discloses wherein each one of the second periods has a duration that is greater than 50 milliseconds(paragraph [0143]). Yu further discloses the alternating-current wireless power signals transmitted by the wireless power coil have a particular frequency (fig. 4). However, Yu does not explicitly disclose that the range of the frequency is between 100 kHz and 400 kHz. Stingu discloses a wireless charging power system which is capable of transferring the power where the range of the frequency is between 100 kHz and 400 kHz (paragraph [0027]). It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to modify Yu to include the wireless power frequency range between 100-400kHz as taught by stingu, in order to improved power transfer efficiency (often over 90%), high compatibility for charging multiple device types, and minimal electromagnetic interference. Regarding claim 17, Yu discloses the method of claim 14. Yu discloses wherein each one of the second periods has a duration that is greater than 50 milliseconds(paragraph [0143]). Yu further discloses the alternating-current wireless power signals transmitted by the wireless power coil have a particular frequency (fig. 4). However, Yu does not explicitly disclose that the range of the frequency is between 100 kHz and 400 kHz. Stingu discloses a wireless charging power system which is capable of transferring the power where the range of the frequency is between 100 kHz and 400 kHz (paragraph [0027]). It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to modify Yu to include the wireless power frequency range between 100-400kHz as taught by stingu, in order to improved power transfer efficiency (often over 90%), high compatibility for charging multiple device types, and minimal electromagnetic interference. Regarding claim 20, Yu discloses the control circuitry of claim 18. Yu discloses wherein each one of the second periods has a duration that is greater than 50 milliseconds(paragraph [0143]). Yu further discloses the alternating-current wireless power signals transmitted by the wireless power coil have a particular frequency (fig. 4). However, Yu does not explicitly disclose that the range of the frequency is between 100 kHz and 400 kHz. Stingu discloses a wireless charging power system which is capable of transferring the power where the range of the frequency is between 100 kHz and 400 kHz (paragraph [0027]). It would have been obvious to one of the ordinary skills in the art, before the effective filing date of claimed invention to modify Yu to include the wireless power frequency range between 100-400kHz as taught by stingu, in order to improved power transfer efficiency (often over 90%), high compatibility for charging multiple device types, and minimal electromagnetic interference. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SADIA KOUSAR whose telephone number is (571)272-3386. The examiner can normally be reached M-Th 7:30am-5:30pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Julian Huffman can be reached at (571) 272-2147. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. SADIA . KOUSAR Examiner Art Unit 2859 /JULIAN D HUFFMAN/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 2 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 3 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 4 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 5 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 6 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 7 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 8 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 9 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 10 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 11 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 12 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 13 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 14 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 15 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 16 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 17 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 18 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 19 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 20 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 21 Art Unit: 2859 Application/Control Number: 18/800,944 Page 22 Art Unit: 2859