CTNF 18/809,462 CTNF 96423 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements filed on 08/20/2024 and 02/18/2025 are in compliance with 37 CFR 1.97, and have been considered by Examiner. Specification 06-13 AIA The abstract of the disclosure is objected to because it is comprised of five paragraphs instead of a single paragraph . Correction is required. See MPEP § 608.01(b). Claim Objections Claims 5, 6, 12, and 13 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims, and overcome the rejection(s) under 35 U.S.C. 101, set forth in this office action. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Claims 1-14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 because the claimed invention is directed to a judicial exception (i.e., a law of nature, a natural phenomenon, or an abstract idea) without significantly more. Regarding Claim 1 , Step 1 : the claim recites a device, which belongs to statutory categories of invention. Step 2A Prong One : the claim recites the limitations: to divide one input signal, the input signal containing a component other than a target signal, into frames sectioned by fixed time and transform the input signal into a frequency spectrum so as to generate a plurality of pairs of frequency spectra, the pairs of frequency spectra having a fixed time difference, by using a delay amount; to generate a plurality of cross spectra or a plurality of coherences from the plurality of pairs of frequency spectra having the fixed time difference; to average the plurality of cross spectra or the plurality of coherences so as to extract a power spectrum of the target signal. The limitations of divide one input signal, transform the signal, generate frequency spectra, generate cross spectra or coherences, average cross spectra or coherences, and average a power spectrum, under their broadest reasonable interpretation, are to establish mathematical formulas and to conduct mathematical calculations but for the recitation of generic processing circuitry. That is, other than reciting: processing circuitry The recited steps (a) to (c) fall into the Mathematical Concepts group of abstract idea. The recitation of processing circuitry does not negate the Mathematical Concepts nature of these limitations. Accordingly, this claim is identified as a judicial exception since mathematical concepts are not accorded the protection of patent laws. Step 2A Prong Two : This judicial exception is not integrated into a practical application. In particular, the claim recites additional element: 1) a noise removal device The additional element 1) is recited so generally and no technical details is provided for noise removal. it amounts to no more than mere an attempt to generally link the use of the judicial exception to a particular field of use, i.e. noise removal. Accordingly, even when viewed in combination, the additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application. Step 2B : The claim does not include additional elements that are sufficient to amount to significantly more than the judicial exception because the additional element “a noise removal device” when considered both individually and as a combination do not amount to significantly more than the abstract idea. Therefore, this claim is not patent eligible. Claims 2-7 are dependent on claim 1 and are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101 as directed to a judicial exception (i.e., a law of nature, a natural phenomenon, or an abstract idea) without significantly more for at least the reasons stated above. Claim 2 recites addition limitations: the processing circuitry transforms the input signal into a frequency spectrum for each frame and combines a plurality of said frequency spectra so as to generate a first array of the frequency spectra, and delays the first array of the frequency spectra by using the delay amount so as to generate a second array of the frequency spectra, and the pairs of frequency spectra having the fixed time difference are pairs composed of elements of the first array of the frequency spectra and elements of the second array of the frequency spectra. Claim 3 recites addition limitations: the processing circuitry generates a signal obtained by delaying the input signal by using the delay amount, transforms the input signal into a frequency spectrum for each frame and combines a plurality of said frequency spectra so as to generate a first array of the frequency spectra, and transforms the delayed signal into a frequency spectrum for each frame so as to generate a second array of the frequency spectra, the second array of the frequency spectra being delayed compared to the first array of the frequency spectra, and the pairs of frequency spectra having the fixed time difference are pairs composed of elements of the first array of the frequency spectra and elements of the second array of the frequency spectra. Claim 4 recites addition limitations: the processing circuitry uses the first array of the frequency spectra and the power spectrum of the target signal so as to select the delay amount from a plurality of candidates for a delay amount so that an evaluation value related to noise removal performance is high generates the second array of the frequency spectra, the second array of the frequency spectra being delayed compared to the first array of the frequency spectra, by using the delay amount selected Claim 5 recites addition limitations: the processing circuitry uses period information related to the target signal so as to calculate the delay amount corresponding to temporal variation of the period information generates the second array of the frequency spectra, the second array of the frequency spectra being delayed compared to the first array of the frequency spectra, by using the delay amount calculated Claim 6 recites addition limitations: the processing circuitry calculates a large value of the delay amount when the temporal variation of the period information is small, and calculates a small value of the delay amount when the temporal variation of the period information is large. Claim 7 recites addition limitation: the delay amount has a different value for each frequency. These claims are dependent on Claim 1, but do not add any feature or subject matter that would solve the judicial exception deficiencies of Claim 1. Claim 4 further recites additional elements that do not integrate the judicial exception into a practical application, and thus, are not significantly more than the abstract idea. Specifically, the additional element recited in claim 4 a), “an evaluation value related to noise removal”, is only a particular mathematical number no circuitry or technical details is provided for noise removal. it amounts to no more than mere an attempt to generally link the intended use of the judicial exception to a particular field of use, i.e. noise removal, and does not overcome the judicial exception. Therefore, claims 2-7 do not add any steps or additional elements, when considered both individually and as a combination, that would convert Claim 1 into patent-eligible subject matter. Method claims 8-14 correspond to apparatus claims 1-7 and are rejected for similar reasons as apparatus claims 1-7 since they recite all limitations as those of apparatus claims 1-7 except the additional element "a processing circuitry" which is recited in apparatus claims 1-7. The claims are directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. Therefore, claims 8-14 are rejected for similar reasons as given in claims 1-7’s 101 rejection. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1-4, 7, 8-11, and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhou et al. (US Patent No. 20150035542 A1) in view of Huang et al. (“ ECG arrhythmia classification using STFT-based spectrogram and convolutional neural network ”) . Regarding claim 1 , Zhou teaches: A noise removal device comprising (for noise removal, see [0029]: “Random ambient noise diminished as the time delay increased”; a computer is a device, see [0056]: “The preceding data-processing procedures were…completed on a computer with a 3.2-GHz processor and 6 GB of memory”): processing circuitry (the computer comprises processing circuitry, see [0056]: “The preceding data-processing procedures were implemented using MATLAB® version 2011a and completed on a computer with a 3.2-GHz processor and 6 GB of memory”): to divide one input signal (there is one input signal, see Fig. 1; also see [0011]: “The method includes receiving a time series input signal”; input signal is divided, see [0033]: ”y[n] and x[n] are initially divided into data segments of length L with 50% overlapping” ), the input signal containing a component other than a target signal (the input signal contains sinusoidal signal, i.e. a target signal and noise, i.e. a component other than the target signal, see [0036]: “the responses to u, also are sinusoidal signals with the same frequency f e . In addition, there usually are additional ambient noises (nx t )”; also see [0037]: “When the sinusoidal components in Eq. (8) and Eq.(9) are larger than the noise components at f e ”), into frames sectioned by fixed time (data segments are frames, see [0033]: ”y[n] and x[n] are initially divided into data segments of length L with 50% overlapping”; since x[n] and y[n] are sampled at a fixed sampling rate, length L corresponds to fixed time, see [0032]: “Assume that x t , y t are sampled at the rate of F s samples/s”, also see Eq.(4)) and transform the input signal into a frequency spectrum so as to generate (a plurality of) pairs of frequency spectra ( FFT is used to transform the input signal into a frequence spectrum, see [0033]: ” …the cross power spectrum P xy in (1) can be estimated using Welch's method through the fast Fourier transform (FFT) algorithm…the FFTs of windowed y[n] and x[n] are calculated using Eq. (5)“; a pair of frequency spectra X m (f k ) and Y m (f k ) are generated, see [0033]: “The P xx (f k ) and P yy (f k ) in (1) can be estimated as a special case of P xy (f k ) using Eq. (5) and Eq. (6)”), the pairs of frequency spectra having a fixed time difference, by using a delay amount ( Δt is a time difference and delay between the pairs of frequency spectra, see [0034]: “As illustrated in FIG. 1 , a self-coherence spectrum C xx (Δt, f) is the coherence spectrum between a signal x t and its time-delayed signal x t-Δt . Here, Δt is the time delay in seconds”; Δt is fixed, e.g. 6 seconds, see [0042]: “For the first 34+6 seconds of data, the self-coherence spectra of x, (N=1024, Δt =6 s)”, also see Fig. 6); to generate (a plurality of) cross spectra or (a plurality of) coherences from (the plurality of) pairs of frequency spectra having the fixed time difference ( the time difference Δt is fixed, e.g. 6 seconds, see [0042]: “For the first 34+6 seconds of data, the self-coherence spectra of x, (N=1024, Δt =6 s)”, also see Fig. 6; a plurality of cross power spectra or cross spectra P xy are generated, see [0033]: “…the cross power spectrum P xy in (1) can be estimated using Welch's method through the fast Fourier transform (FFT) algorithm… “, also see Eq. (6.a) and Eq. (6.b); a plurality of self-coherences or coherences are generated, see [0034]: “FIG. 1 illustrates a block flow diagram of a method for detecting oscillations, also referred to as a "self-coherence" method or spectrum”, also see Fig. 1) and to average (the plurality of) cross spectra or (the plurality of) coherences so as to extract a power spectrum of the target signal (It was well known to one of ordinary skill in the art that Welch’s method extracts target signal’s power spectrum by averaging the cross-spectra between two signals, [0033]: “…the cross power spectrum P xy in (1) can be estimated using Welch's method through the fast Fourier transform (FFT) algorithm”). Zhou does not teach the underlined elements wherein “…so as to generate a plurality of pairs of frequency spectra”, “to generate a plurality of cross spectra or a plurality of coherences from the plurality of …”, and “to average the plurality of cross spectra or the plurality of coherences”. Huang teaches the underlined elements wherein “…so as to generate a plurality of pairs of frequency spectra”, “to generate a plurality of cross spectra or a plurality of coherences from the plurality of …”, and “to average the plurality of cross spectra or the plurality of coherences” (Short-time Fourier transform (STFT) transforms input signal into 2D time-frequency spectrogram, the time axis of the 2D spectrogram corresponds to a plurality of (pairs of frequency spectra), see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1) At the time of the invention was effectively filed, it was well known to one of ordinary skill in the art that Short-time Fourier transform (STFT) can be used for transforming signal to frequency spectrum. Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have selected STFT as taught by Huang to the noise removal device as taught by Zhou , and arrived at a device with “an enhanced mathematical methodology” ( Huang: see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1 ). One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make such a selection “to explore the instantaneous frequency as well as the instantaneous amplitude of localized waves with time-varying characteristics ” ( Huang: see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1). Regarding claim 2 , Zhou in view of Huang teaches all the limitations previously set forth in claim 1’s 103 rejection. Zhou further teaches: transforms the input signal into a frequency spectrum for each frame (data segments are frames, see [0033]: “y[n] and x[n] are initially divided into data segments of length L with 50% overlapping”; FFT is used to transform the input signal into a frequence spectrum for each frame , see [0033]: “a Hamming window, w[n], is applied at each segment of data, and the FFTs of windowed y[n] and x[n] are calculated using Eq. (5)”) “delays…by using the delay amount so as to generate…” (signal x t is delayed, Δt is the delay amount, signal x t-Δt is generated see [0034]: “As illustrated in FIG. 1 , a self-coherence spectrum C xx (Δt, f) is the coherence spectrum between a signal x t and its time-delayed signal x t-Δt . Here, Δt is the time delay in seconds”) “… (the pairs of) frequency spectra having the fixed time difference… composed of the first… and the second (length L corresponds to fixed time difference, see [0032]: “Assume that x t , y t are sampled at the rate of F s samples/s”, also see Eq.(4); the pair of frequency spectra X m (f k ) and Y m (f k ) are the first and second frequency spectra respectively, see Eq. (5)) Zhou does not disclose the underlined elements wherein “ delays the first array of the frequency spectra … to generate a second array of the frequency spectra ”. However, at the time of invention was effectively filed, it was a well-known routine to one of ordinary skill in the art that delay the frequency spectrum to generate a second frequency spectrum by phase shifting is the same as delay the signal in time domain as taught by Zhou . It would have been the designer’s choice to implement delaying the frequency spectra to generate a second frequency spectra. Applying such know technique would have yielded predictable results. Zhou does not teach “combines a plurality of said frequency spectra so as to generate a first array of the frequency spectra”, “(delays the first) array of …(to generate a second) array of…”, and “the pairs of...are pairs composed of elements of the first array of…and elements of the second array of…”. Huang teaches “combines a plurality of said frequency spectra so as to generate a first array of the frequency spectra”, and “(delays the first) array of …(to generate a second) array of…” ( STFT combines frequency spectra to generate a 2D spectrogram, i.e. an array of the frequency spectra, see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1). Huang further teaches “the pairs of...are pairs composed of elements of the first array of…and elements of the second array of…” (Each element in the frequency spectrum array, i.e.2D spectrogram in time-axis corresponds to one frequency spectrum; two signals will have pairs of frequency spectra in time-axis, see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1). At the time of the invention was effectively filed, it was well known to one of ordinary skill in the art that Short-time Fourier transform (STFT) can be used for transforming signal to frequency spectrum. Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have selected STFT as taught by Huang to the noise removal device as taught by Zhou , and arrived at a device with “an enhanced mathematical methodology” ( Huang: see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1 ). One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make such a selection “to explore the instantaneous frequency as well as the instantaneous amplitude of localized waves with time-varying characteristics ” ( Huang: see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1). Regarding claim 3 , Zhou in view of Huang teaches all the limitations previously set forth in claim 1’s 103 rejection. Zhou further teaches: the processing circuitry (the computer comprises processing circuitry, see [0056]: “The preceding data-processing procedures were implemented using MATLAB® version 2011a and completed on a computer with a 3.2-GHz processor and 6 GB of memory”) generates a signal obtained by delaying the input signal by using the delay amount ( x t-Δt . is generated by delaying the input x t with the time delay Δt, see [0034]: “As illustrated in FIG. 1 , a self- coherence spectrum C xx (Δt, f) is the coherence spectrum between a signal x t and its time-delayed signal x t-Δt . Here, Δt is the time delay in seconds”), transforms the input signal into a frequency spectrum for each frame (data segments are frames, see [0033]: ”y[n] and x[n] are initially divided into data segments of length L with 50% overlapping”; x[n] is the input and FFT is used to transform each frame to a frequency spectrum, see [0033]: ”the FFTs of windowed y[n] and x[n] are calculated using Eq. (5)“) “transforms the delayed signal into a frequency spectrum for each frame so as to generate a second…frequency spectra” (y[n] is the delayed signal and FFT is used to transform each frame to a frequency spectrum, see [0033]: ”the FFTs of windowed y[n] and x[n] are calculated using Eq. (5)“, also see [0034]: “the self-coherence spectrum is defined as a special case of Eq. (1) by assigning y t =x t-Δt ”), “the second…frequency spectra being delayed compared to the first…frequency spectra” ( the second frequency spectrum from y[n] is delayed version of the first frequency spectrum from [n], see Eq. (5.a), (5.b), also see [0034]: “the self-coherence spectrum is defined as a special case of Eq. (1) by assigning y t =x t-Δt ”), “… (the pairs of) frequency spectra having the fixed time difference… composed of the first… and the second (length L corresponds to fixed time difference, see [0032]: “Assume that x t , y t are sampled at the rate of F s samples/s”, also see Eq.(4); the pair of frequency spectra X m (f k ) and Y m (f k ) are the first and second frequency spectra respectively, see Eq. (5)) Zhou does not teach “combines a plurality of said frequency spectra so as to generate a first array of the frequency spectra”, “(generate a second) array of the (frequency spectra)”, “(the second) array of…the first array of…” and “the pairs of...are pairs composed of elements of the first array of…and elements of the second array of…”. Huang teaches “combines a plurality of said frequency spectra so as to generate a first array of the frequency spectra”, “(generate a second) array of the (frequency spectra)”, and “(the second) array of the…the first array of the…” ( STFT combines frequency spectra to generate a 2D spectrogram, i.e. an array of the frequency spectra, see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1). Huang further teaches “the pairs of...are pairs composed of elements of the first array of…and elements of the second array of…” (Each element in the frequency spectrum array, i.e.2D spectrogram in time-axis corresponds to one frequency spectrum; two signals will have pairs of frequency spectra in time-axis, see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1). At the time of the invention was effectively filed, it was well known to one of ordinary skill in the art that Short-time Fourier transform (STFT) can be used for transforming signal to frequency spectrum. Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have selected STFT as taught by Huang to the noise removal device as taught by Zhou , and arrived at a device with “an enhanced mathematical methodology” ( Huang: see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1 ). One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make such a selection “to explore the instantaneous frequency as well as the instantaneous amplitude of localized waves with time-varying characteristics ” ( Huang: see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1). Regarding claim 4 , Zhou in view of Huang teaches all the limitations previously set forth in claim 2’s 103 rejection. Zhou in view of Huang also teaches the first array of the frequency spectra as set forth above with respect to claim 1’s 103 rejection. Zhou further teaches: the power spectrum of the target signal (Welch’s method can be used for target signal’s power spectrum estimation, see [0033]: ” …the cross power spectrum P xy in (1) can be estimated using Welch's method through the fast Fourier transform (FFT) algorithm) as to select the delay amount from a plurality of candidates for a delay amount (6 seconds is selected from a range between 0 and 20 seconds, see [0061]: “Δt was varied between 0 and 20 seconds… Δt=6.0 was used to calculate Cxx in the following studies”) so that an evaluation value related to noise removal performance is high ( C xx (Δt, f) is the evaluation value related to noise removal, which is high when it exceeds a threshold, see [0037]: “the self-coherence C xx (Δt, f) will be close to 0 at the other frequencies when Δt is large enough. As a result, the forced oscillations can be detected by setting a threshold C thres for the C xx (Δt, f). If C xx (Δt, f) exceeds the preselected threshold C thres , forced oscillation is detected”) “generates the second (array of the) frequency spectra, the second (array of the) frequency spectra being delayed compared to the first (array of the) frequency spectra, by using the delay amount selected” (the second frequency spectrum from y[n] is delayed version of the first frequency spectrum from [n], see Eq. (5.a), (5.b), also see [0034]: “the self-coherence spectrum is defined as a special case of Eq. (1) by assigning y t =x t-Δt ”; Δt is the selected delay amount, see [0034]: “As illustrated in FIG. 1 , a self-coherence spectrum C xx (Δt, f) is the coherence spectrum between a signal x t and its time-delayed signal x t-Δt . Here, Δt is the time delay in seconds”) Zhou is silent about selecting the delay amount in a manner as recited in “uses the first array of the frequency spectra and the power spectrum of the target signal so as to select the delay amount…”. it would have been an obvious design choice based on the designer’s need; for example, if the purpose is to remove noise, then it would make sense for the designer to choose a delay amount that is best for noise removal performance if the device is intended to remove noise. Zhou does not teach “…array of the (frequency spectra),…array of the (frequency spectra)… array of the (frequency spectra)…” Huang teaches “…array of the (frequency spectra),…array of the (frequency spectra)… array of the (frequency spectra)…” (STFT combines frequency spectra to generate a 2D spectrogram, i.e. an array of the frequency spectra, see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1). At the time of the invention was effectively filed, it was well known to one of ordinary skill in the art that Short-time Fourier transform (STFT) can be used for transforming signal to frequency spectrum. Accordingly, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art to have selected STFT as taught by Huang to the noise removal device as taught by Zhou , and arrived at a device with “an enhanced mathematical methodology” ( Huang: see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1 ). One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated to make such a selection “to explore the instantaneous frequency as well as the instantaneous amplitude of localized waves with time-varying characteristics ” ( Huang: see pg. 4, section “ C. ECG DATA PRE-PROCESSING ”, para. 1). Regarding claim 7 , Zhou in view of Huang teaches all the limitations previously set forth in claim 1’s 103 rejection. Zhou further teaches the delay amount has a different value for each frequency (different delay value can be used for different frequency. 6 second is used for 6 Hz, see [0048]: “the Cxx at the 6 Hz oscillation frequency was sustained…Δt=6s was used in the following studies even though a different Δt can be used”; a different Δt can be used for different frequency, e.g. 13 Hz in the following studies, see [0055]: “the C xx at about 13 Hz was sustained” ). Regarding claims 8-11, and 14 , since the claimed methods comprise the same operations conducted by the circuitry in claims 1-4, and 7, claims 8-11, and 14 are rejected as being unpatentable over Zhou in view of Huang for the reasons mentioned in claims 8-11, and 14’s 103 rejection respectively. Conclusion 07-96 The prior arts made of record and not relied upon are considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Lan et al. (“ Coherently averaged power spectral estimate for signal detection ”) teaches Welch’s method utilizes the incoherent information between segments of signals and can remove noise by averaging the power spectra of each segment (Abstract). Gao et al. (“ Extraction of target sources from incoherent and partially coherent background noise using low-rank and sparse decomposition of the cross-spectral matrix ”) teaches target signal extraction from background noise using the cross-spectral matrix (Abstract). Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SHIN LEE whose telephone number is (571)272-1460. The examiner can normally be reached Monday thru Friday 8-5 pm ET. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Vivian Chin can be reached at 571-272-7848. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SHIN LEE/Examiner, Art Unit 2695 /VIVIAN C CHIN/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 2 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 3 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 4 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 5 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 6 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 7 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 8 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 9 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 10 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 11 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 12 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 13 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 14 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 15 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 16 Art Unit: 2695 Application/Control Number: 18/809,462 Page 17 Art Unit: 2695