DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claims 1, 9 and 16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by Zhang (US 2019/0,357,149).
Regarding claims 1 and 16, Zhang disclose a method for wireless communication performed by a wireless communication device (600; Fig. 6), the wireless communication device comprising: one or more memories (604) (paragraph [0217]); one or more processors (603) coupled to the one or more memories (604) (¶ [0217]), and non-transitory computer readable medium (readable storage medium) storing one or more instructions for wireless communication, the one or more instructions comprising: one or more instructions that, when executed by one or more processors of a wireless communication device (paras. [0246]),
cause the one or more processors to:
receive an indication of a first transmit power configuration and a second transmit power configuration for a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) communication (the power offset is received and detected by the user equipment from scheduling grant information in each of multiple configured time resource units, the multiple configured time resource units are a subset of a set of all grant time resource units in which full-duplex transmission can be detected, and the UE obtains he user equipment obtains, from a power control command in the uplink grant A, first uplink transmission power used for half-duplex transmission; paras. [0048], [0111], [0172]);
transmit, using a first transmit power that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a first portion of the PUSCH communication in a full-duplex portion of a time-frequency resource (the user equipment may adjust second uplink transmission power based on whether there is the full-duplex transmission in the time resource unit, whether there is the full-duplex transmission may be learned by means of scheduling grant detection, step 102 may include the following step of calculating the second uplink transmission power used for the full-duplex transmission using in part the preconfigured power offset configuration obtained by the use equipment, [0172]-[0175], [0121], [0215], Fig. 3A); and
transmit, using a second transmit power that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, a second portion of the PUSCH communication in a non-full-duplex portion of the time-frequency resource (for the first time resource unit that does not include the scheduling grant information indicating the full-duplex transmission, in the first time resource unit, the user equipment may perform half-duplex transmission; paras. [0012], [0071], [0119]-[0120]).
Regarding claim 9, Zhang disclose method of wireless communication performed by a network entity, comprising:
transmitting an indication of a first transmit power configuration and a second transmit power configuration for a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) communication (the base station 500 sends, to the user equipment in the first time resource unit, the included scheduling grant information indicating the user equipment to perform the full-duplex transmission, the downlink scheduling information includes a preconfigured power offset for adjusting PUSCH transmission power with a special definition, the power offset is used to define a power difference value between the first uplink transmission power used for the half-duplex transmission and the second uplink transmission power used for the full-duplex transmission; paras. [0050], [0163], [0170], [0215], [0222]);
receiving a first portion of the PUSCH communication that is transmitted in a full-duplex portion of a time-frequency resource and at a first transmit power that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration (the base station 500 receives the uplink signal in a PUSCH that is transmitted after the user equipment obtains the scheduling grant information indicating the full-duplex transmission and in the first time resource unit or the second time resource unit according to the second uplink transmission power calculated using the power offset obtained by the user equipment (paras. [0215], [0121], [0172]); and
receiving a second portion of the PUSCH communication that is transmitted in a non-full-duplex portion of the time-frequency resource and at a second transmit power that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration (for the first time resource unit that does not include the scheduling grant information indicating the full-duplex transmission, in the first time resource unit, the user equipment may perform half-duplex transmission wherein PPUSCH(n) is the first uplink transmission power sent by the UE to be received by the base station used to perform the half-duplex transmission in the PUSCH wherein the user equipment may perform an operation on the first uplink transmission power using the power offset configuration; paras. [0071], [0120]-[0123], [0222]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim 5, 13 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhang (US2019/0,357,149) in view of Suzuki et al (WO 2019,065,008; hereinafter Suzuki).
Regarding claim 5 and 20, Zhang disclose the method, method, and wireless device of claim 1 and 16 respectively, wherein Zhang do not disclose the processor is further configured to transmit a power headroom report that indicates at least one of: a first power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a second power headroom value that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, or a third power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration. In the same field of endeavor, Suzuki disclose a method of transmitting a power headroom report that indicates at least one of: a first power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a second power headroom value that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, or a third power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration (abstract; pg. 14, line 24 - pg. 16, line 18). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to do so in order to send a power headroom report value that is determined on the basis of the configured transmission power control for improved accuracy and efficiency of the information being transmitted between the wireless terminal device and the base station device (Suzuki; pg. 16, line 19).
Regarding claim 13, Zhang disclose the method of claim 9, wherein Zhang do not disclose receiving a power headroom report that indicates at least one of: a power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a second power headroom value that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, or a third power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration. In the same field of endeavor, Suzuki disclose receiving a power headroom report that indicates at least one of: a power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a second power headroom value that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, or a third power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration (abstract; pg. 14, line 24 - pg. 16, line 18). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to do so in order for the base station to receive a power headroom report value that is determined on the basis of the configured transmission power control for improved accuracy and efficiency of the information being transmitted between the wireless terminal device and the base station device (Suzuki; pg. 16, line 19).
Claims 6 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhang (US2019/0,357,149) in view of Ren et al (WO 2020,199,225; hereinafter Ren).
Regarding claim 6 and 14, Zhang disclose the method of claim 1 and 9 respectively, wherein Zhang do not disclose at least one of: the full-duplex portion is time division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource, or the full-duplex portion is frequency division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource. In the same field of endeavor, Ren disclose at least one of: the full-duplex portion is time division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource, or the full-duplex portion is frequency division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource (paras. [0075]). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to do so in order to divide the full-duplex portion and the non-full-duplex portion among a time domain resource or a frequency domain resource of the channel resource (Ren, ¶ [0075]).
Claims 8 and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zhang (US2019/0,357,149) in view of Kim et al (US 8,948,076).
Regarding claim 8, Zhang disclose the method of claim 1, wherein Zhang do not disclose receiving the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration comprises: receiving the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration in one or more signaling communications. In the same field of endeavor, Kim disclose receiving the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration in one or more signaling communications (clms. 1, 16, 17). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to do so in order for the communication device to receive and process the transmit power configurations that is notified in a wireless link from the base station more quickly and securely.
Regarding claim 15, Zhang disclose the method of claim 9, wherein Zhang do not disclose transmitting the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration comprises: transmitting the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration in one or more signaling communications. In the same field of endeavor, Kim disclose transmitting the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration comprises: transmitting the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration in one or more signaling communications (clms. 1, 6, 7). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to do so in order for the base station to send notification to the communication device of the transmit power configuration in a wireless link from the base station in a fast and secure manner.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 2-4, 7, 10-12, and 18-19 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Regarding claim 2, 10, and 17, Zhang disclose the method, method, and wireless communication device of claim 1, 9, and 16 respectively, wherein the cited prior art fails to further disclose or fairly suggest the first transmit power configuration indicates a first resource position and a first transport format for the full-duplex portion; and wherein the second transmit power configuration indicates a second resource position and a second transport format for the non-full-duplex portion.
Regarding claim 3, 11, and 18, the cited prior art fails to further disclose or fairly suggest the method, method, and wireless communication device of claim 2, 10, and 17 respectively, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are a same transport format if a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at a base station (BS)/the network entity that is to receive the PUSCH communication.
Regarding claim 4 and 19, the cited prior art fails to further disclose or fairly suggest the method, method, and wireless communication device of claim 2 and 17 respectively, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are different transport formats if at least one of: a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to not mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at a base station (BS)/network entity that is to receive the PUSCH communication, or the first target receive power and the second target receive power are expected to be a same receive power.
Regarding claim 7, Zhang disclose the method of claim 1, wherein the cited prior art fails to disclose or fairly suggest the method further comprising: determining the first transmit power, based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, for an entire bandwidth of the PUSCH communication during the full-duplex portion; and determining the second transmit power, based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, for the entire bandwidth of the PUSCH communication during the non-full- duplex portion.
Regarding claim 12, the cited prior art fails to further disclose or fairly suggest the method of claim 10, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are different transport formats if at least one of: a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to not mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self- interference at the network entity, or the first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, and the second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, are expected to be a same receive power.
Double Patenting
Claims 1-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 17, 18, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 9, 10, 11, and 12 of U.S. Patent No. 12,096,374. Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the patented claims include all of the subject matter of the current claims as follows:
Current Application No.: 18/810,598
U.S. Patent No.: 12,096,374
1. A method of wireless communication performed by a wireless communication device, comprising: receiving an indication of a first transmit power configuration and a second transmit power configuration for a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) communication; transmitting, using a first transmit power that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a first portion of the PUSCH communication in a full-duplex portion of a time-frequency resource; and transmitting, using a second transmit power that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, a second portion of the PUSCH communication in a non-full- duplex portion of the time-frequency resource.
1. A method of wireless communication performed by a wireless communication device, comprising: receiving an indication of a first transmit power configuration and a second transmit power configuration for a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) communication; transmitting, using a first transmit power that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a first portion of the PUSCH communication in a full-duplex portion, of a time-frequency resource, wherein the first portion of the PUSCH communication occupies same resources as a Physical Downlink Shared Channel (PDSCH) communication of a network entity in the full-duplex portion; and transmitting, using a second transmit power that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, a second portion of the PUSCH communication in a non-full-duplex portion, of the time-frequency resource, wherein a sum of the first transmit power and the second transmit power satisfies a transmit power threshold.
2. The method of claim 1, wherein the first transmit power configuration indicates a first resource position and a first transport format for the full-duplex portion; and wherein the second transmit power configuration indicates a second resource position and a second transport format for the non-full-duplex portion.
9. The method of claim 1, wherein the first transmit power configuration indicates a first resource position and a first transport format for the full-duplex portion; and wherein the second transmit power configuration indicates a second resource position and a second transport format for the non-full-duplex portion.
3. The method of claim 2, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are a same transport format if a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at a base station (BS) that is to receive the PUSCH communication.
10. The method of claim 9, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are a same transport format if a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at a base station (BS) that is to receive the PUSCH communication.
4. The method of claim 2, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are different transport formats if at least one of: a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to not mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self- interference at a base station (BS) that is to receive the PUSCH communication, or the first target receive power and the second target receive power are expected to be a same receive power.
11. The method of claim 9, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are different transport formats if at least one of: a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to not mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at a base station (BS) that is to receive the PUSCH communication, or the first target receive power and the second target receive power are expected to be a same receive power.
5. The method of claim 1, further comprising: transmitting a power headroom report that indicates at least one of: a first power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a second power headroom value that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, or a third power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration
12. The method of claim 1, further comprising: transmitting a power headroom report that indicates at least one of: a first power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a second power headroom value that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, or a third power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration.
6. The method of claim 1, wherein at least one of: the full-duplex portion is time division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource, or the full-duplex portion is frequency division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource.
13. The method of claim 1, wherein at least one of: the full-duplex portion is time division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource, or the full-duplex portion is frequency division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource.
7. The method of claim 1, further comprising: determining the first transmit power, based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, for an entire bandwidth of the PUSCH communication during the full-duplex portion; and determining the second transmit power, based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, for the entire bandwidth of the PUSCH communication during the non-full- duplex portion.
14. The method of claim 1, further comprising: determining the first transmit power, based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, for an entire bandwidth of the PUSCH communication during the full-duplex portion; and determining the second transmit power, based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, for the entire bandwidth of the PUSCH communication during the non-full-duplex portion.
8. The method of claim 1, wherein receiving the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration comprises: receiving the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration in one or more signaling communications.
17. The method of claim 1, wherein receiving the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration comprises: receiving the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration in one or more signaling communications.
9. A method of wireless communication performed by a network entity, comprising: transmitting an indication of a first transmit power configuration and a second transmit power configuration for a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) communication; receiving a first portion of the PUSCH communication that is transmitted in a full-duplex portion of a time-frequency resource and at a first transmit power that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration; and receiving a second portion of the PUSCH communication that is transmitted in a non- full-duplex portion of the time-frequency resource and at a second transmit power that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration.
18. A method of wireless communication performed by a network entity, comprising: transmitting an indication of a first transmit power configuration and a second transmit power configuration for a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) communication; receiving a first portion of the PUSCH communication that is transmitted in a full-duplex portion of a time-frequency resource and at a first transmit power that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, wherein the first portion of the PUSCH communication occupies same resources as a Physical Downlink Shared Channel (PDSCH) communication of the network entity in the full-duplex portion; and receiving a second portion of the PUSCH communication that is transmitted in a non-full-duplex portion of the time-frequency resource and at a second transmit power that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, wherein a sum of the first transmit power and the second transmit power satisfies a transmit power threshold.
10. The method of claim 9, wherein the first transmit power configuration indicates a first resource position and a first transport format for the full-duplex portion; and wherein the second transmit power configuration indicates a second resource position and a second transport format for the non-full-duplex portion.
27. The method of claim 18, wherein the first transmit power configuration indicates a first resource position and a first transport format for the full-duplex portion; and wherein the second transmit power configuration indicates a second resource position and a second transport format for the non-full-duplex portion.
11. The method of claim 10, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are a same transport format if a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at the network entity.
28. The method of claim 27, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are a same transport format if a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at the network entity.
12.The method of claim 10, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are different transport formats if at least one of: a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to not mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self- interference at the network entity, or the first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, and the second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, are expected to be a same receive power.
29. The method of claim 27, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are different transport formats if at least one of: a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to not mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at the network entity, or the first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, and the second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, are expected to be a same receive power.
13. The method of claim 9, further comprising: receiving a power headroom report that indicates at least one of: a power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a second power headroom value that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, or a third power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration.
30. The method of claim 18, further comprising: receiving a power headroom report that indicates at least one of: a power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a second power headroom value that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, or a third power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration.
14. The method of claim 9, wherein the full-duplex portion is at least one of time division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource or frequency division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource.
31. The method of claim 18, wherein the full-duplex portion is at least one of time division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource or frequency division multiplexed with the non-full-duplex portion in the time-frequency resource.
15. The method of claim 9, wherein transmitting the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration comprises: transmitting the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration in one or more signaling communications.
32. The method of claim 18, wherein transmitting the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration comprises: transmitting the indication of the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration in one or more signaling communications.
16. A wireless communication device for wireless communication, comprising: one or more memories; and one or more processors, coupled to the one or more memories, the one or more processors configured to: receive an indication of a first transmit power configuration and a second transmit power configuration for a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) communication; transmit, using a first transmit power that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a first portion of the PUSCH communication in a full- duplex portion of a time-frequency resource; and transmit, using a second transmit power that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, a second portion of the PUSCH communication in a non- full-duplex portion of the time-frequency resource.
33. A wireless communication device for wireless communication, comprising: a memory; and one or more processors, coupled to the memory, configured to: receive an indication of a first transmit power configuration and a second transmit power configuration for a physical uplink shared channel (PUSCH) communication; transmit, using a first transmit power that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a first portion of the PUSCH communication in a full-duplex portion of a time-frequency resource, wherein the first portion of the PUSCH communication occupies same resources as a Physical Downlink Shared Channel PDSCH) communication of a network entity in the full-duplex portion; and transmit, using a second transmit power that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, a second portion of the PUSCH communication in a non-full-duplex portion of the time-frequency resource, wherein a sum of the first transmit power and the second transmit power satisfies a transmit power threshold.
17. The wireless communication device of claim 16, wherein the first transmit power configuration indicates a first resource position and a first transport format for the full- duplex portion; and wherein the second transmit power configuration indicates a second resource position and a second transport format for the non-full-duplex portion.
9. The method of claim 1, wherein the first transmit power configuration indicates a first resource position and a first transport format for the full-duplex portion; and wherein the second transmit power configuration indicates a second resource position and a second transport format for the non-full-duplex portion.
18. The wireless communication device of claim 17, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are a same transport format if a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at a base station (BS) that is to receive the PUSCH communication.
10. The method of claim 9, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are a same transport format if a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at a base station (BS) that is to receive the PUSCH communication.
19. The wireless communication device of claim 17, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are different transport formats if at least one of: a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to not mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self- interference at a base station (BS) that is to receive the PUSCH communication, or the first target receive power and the second target receive power are expected to be a same receive power.
11. The method of claim 9, wherein the first transport format and the second transport format are different transport formats if at least one of: a gain of a first target receive power of the first portion of the PUSCH communication, relative to a second target receive power of the second portion of the PUSCH communication, is expected to not mitigate an interference-plus-noise power boost associated with full-duplex self-interference at a base station (BS) that is to receive the PUSCH communication, or the first target receive power and the second target receive power are expected to be a same receive power.
20. The wireless communication device of claim 16, wherein the one or more processors are further configured to: transmit a power headroom report that indicates at least one of: a first power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a second power headroom value that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, or a third power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration.
12. The method of claim 1, further comprising: transmitting a power headroom report that indicates at least one of: a first power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration, a second power headroom value that is based at least in part on the second transmit power configuration, or a third power headroom value that is based at least in part on the first transmit power configuration and the second transmit power configuration.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
- Zhou et al (US 2023/0,050,681) disclose a user equipment (UE) may be scheduled by a base station for full-duplex sidelink transmissions, when receiving the first sidelink, the first UE may transmit, to a second wireless device, a second sidelink grant indicating the second set of resources
- Ouchi et al (US 2015/0,085,787) disclose a terminal which performs communication with at least one base station, including means for detecting a field indicating whether or not a transmission request of a sounding reference signal (SRS) is made from a downlink control information (DCI) format and means for generating a base sequence of the SRS on the basis of a first parameter in a case where the field indicates a transmission request of the SRS in a first DCI format.
/LANA N LE/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2648