DETAILED ACTION
Status
This Final Office Action is in Reply to the arguments/amendment (hereinafter “Response”) dated 11/17/2025. Claim(s) 1, 3-5, 7-8, and 10-17 are presently pending. Claim(s) 1, 3-5, 7-8, and 10 is/are amended. Claim(s) 2 and 6 is/have been cancelled. Claim(s) 11-17 is/are new.
Response to Amendment
The objection to the drawings is/are withdrawn in light of the submitted amendment to the specification and drawings.
The objection to claim(s) 1-10 is/are withdrawn in light of the submitted amendment to the claims.
The rejection of claim(s) 5-6 under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) is/are withdrawn in light of the submitted amendment to the claims.
The rejection of claim(s) 1-4, 7-8, and 10 under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lin (CN208330808U) in view of Chen (CN209925260U), of claim(s) 5-6 under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lin as modified by Chen according to claim 1, and in further view of Jiang (CN207111468U), and of claim(s) 9 under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lin as modified by Chen according to claim 1, and in further view of Li (CN217976652U) is/are withdrawn in light of the submitted amendment to the claims and in view of applicant(s) arguments. However, upon further consideration and in response to newly claimed subject matter, new rejections are presented under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lin in view of various modifying references (see below rejections), some, such as Chai (U.S. Design Pat. No. D1,058,799 S) being relied upon to teach the newly claimed subject matter lacking in Lin.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 17 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(a) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), first paragraph, as failing to comply with the written description requirement. The claim(s) contains subject matter which was not described in the specification in such a way as to reasonably convey to one skilled in the relevant art that the inventor or a joint inventor, or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the inventor(s), at the time the application was filed, had possession of the claimed invention. The claim recites the limitation “a concave portion concave from a surface of the water tank and in communication with the inlet.” The commonly understood definition of the term “concave” requires a depression that is curved or rounded, thus a “concave portion” would require a depression that that is curved or rounded, however, neither the written description or figures of the present application describe a depression formed on a surface of the water tank and in communication with the inlet that is curved or rounded. Rather, Fig. 6-7 exhibit the presence of a depression formed on a surface of the water tank and in communication with the inlet that appears to be formed as a stepwise depression within the surface of the water tank. Appropriate correction or cancelation is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1, 3-5, 7-8, 10-12, and 15-16 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lin (CN208330808U) in view of Wu (CN211737494U), Jiang (CN207111468U) and Chai (U.S. Design Pat. No. D1,058,799 S), with evidence provided by Xu (WO 2017/079993 A1).
Regarding claim 1, Lin discloses a handheld spray fan (see Fig. 1-2 and English Translation, pg. 2, ln 2-12), the handheld spray fan comprising: a housing assembly (assembly of front cover 1 and back cover 2) with a handheld part (portion of the assembly of front cover 1 and back cover 2 comprising the assembly of handle 3 and anti-slip pad 4, as well as charging port 5 and button 6), an air duct (duct formed by the cage-like portions of the front cover 1 and back cover 2 which surround the fan blades 20, motor 21, and motor fixing shaft 22, and through which these features propel airflow) at one end of the handheld part (top end in Fig. 1-2), and an air outlet cover (cage-like portion of front cover 1, comprising the outlet grille and surrounding rim, including placement groove 18) at the end of the air duct (the downstream end, see Fig. 1-2 and English Translation, pg. 4), the air outlet cover having a through-hole (see Fig. 1-2 and English Translation, pg. 5, ln 1-5, wherein the grille portion of front cover 1 as well as decorative plate 7 both comprise a through hole at their center, through which atomized water is introduced into the airflow) and multiple air outlet holes surrounding the through-hole (see Fig. 1-2, wherein the outlet holes of the grille surround the central through hole); a fan assembly (assembly of fan blades 20, motor 21, and motor fixing shaft 22) installed within the air duct (see Fig. 2 and English Translation, pg. 4, ln 25-29); a spray device including a water tank (top portion of assembled water tank front cover 8 and water tank back cover 9), two water pipes (pipe/channel portions spanning between and fluidly communicating the top tank portion and bottom mounting seat portion of the assembled water tank front cover 8 and water tank back cover 9), a mounting seat (bottom portion of the assembled water tank front cover 8 and water tank back cover 9, which forms a cavity for housing the atomizer 19), and an atomizer (atomizer 19) (see Fig. 2 and English Translation, pg. 2, ln 16-19), wherein the water tank is located within the housing assembly (see Fig. 2 and English Translation, pg. 4, ln 18-20, wherein the top water tank portion of assembled water tank front cover 8 and water tank back cover 9 is mounted within placement groove 18 of the front cover 1 portion of the housing, and when mounted, the inner surface of the top water tank portion forms an internal surface of the air duct formed by the housing assembly), the water pipe connects the water tank and the mounting seat (see Fig. 2 and English Translation, pg. 2, ln 16-19), the mounting seat is positioned at the through-hole (see Fig. 2 and English Translation, pg. 2, ln 16-19), and the atomizer is installed on the mounting seat and exposed through the through-hole (see Fig. 2 and English Translation, pg. 2, ln 16-19), wherein the water tank is positioned at the end of the air outlet cover furthest from the handheld part (the top end, see Fig. 1-2 and English Translation, pg. 2, ln 16-19), and wherein the upper end of the air outlet cover comprises a limit slot (placement groove 18), the water tank being received in the limit slot (see Fig. 1-2 and English Translation, pg. 4, ln 18-20).
While Lin does not explicitly teach that the water tank is secured in the limit slot, some means of securing the water tank to the air outlet cover (whether directly or indirectly) is clearly necessary in order for the spray fan of Lin to function as intended (the atomizer and water tank must remain in position to effectively introduce atomized water to the air output by the fan), and such a means of securing the water tank to the air outlet cover are well known in the art. See, for example, Wu, which exhibits a spray fan similar to that of Lin (see Fig. 1-3 and [0031]), wherein the spray fan comprises a water tank (5) received within a limit slot (receiving groove 13) of an air outlet cover (assembly of front cover 1 and rear cover 2). Wu teaches that the water tank may be secured within the limit slot and to the air outlet cover ([0037], ln 6-8, and [0039]). It would thus have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the spray fan of Lin such that the water tank is secured in the limit slot as one of many known means within the art to secure the water tank in its proper position, thereby ensuring proper functionality of the spray fan.
Lin also fails to teach that the handheld part comprises a mounting bracket, with two rotation parts, and the air outlet cover is installed between the rotation parts and is rotatable relative to the mounting bracket.
Jiang exhibits a handheld fan similar to the handheld spray fan of Lin, comprising an air outlet cover (1) and a handheld base (3) (see Fig. 1-2 and English Translation, pg. 1, ln 15-16, and pg. 3, ln 1-10). Jiang teaches that the air outlet cover may be rotatably installed on the handheld base by configuring the upper end of the handheld base to comprise a mounting bracket formed of two spaced mounting plates (2), each with a rotation part (see Fig. 1-4, pg. 1, ln 15-16, and pg. 3, ln 1-10), and by configuring the air outlet cover to be installed between the rotation parts and to be rotatable relative to the mounting bracket thereby (see Fig. 1-4, pg. 1, ln 15-16, and pg. 3, ln 1-10). Jiang teaches that this configuration allows the user to adjust the angle of the air outlet cover and airflow with respect to the handheld base in an up/down direction (see Fig. 1-4, English Translation, pg. 1, ln 5-10, pg. 2, ln 9-14, and pg. 3, ln 34-37), thereby enabling the user to position the fan and direct the desired airflow from the fan with greater flexibility, such as, for example, allowing the user to lay the handheld fan down on a surface, or place the fan on a high or low surface, whist redirecting the direction of airflow in any desired direction.
Based upon the teachings of Jiang, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the spray fan of Lin such that the air outlet cover may be rotatably installed on the handheld base by configuring the upper end of the handheld part of the housing assembly of Lin (handheld base assembly of handle 3 and anti-slip pad 4) to comprise a mounting bracket formed of two spaced mounting plates, each with a rotation part, and by configuring the air outlet cover to be installed between the rotation parts and to be rotatable relative to the mounting bracket thereby, as taught by Jiang, in order to allow the user to adjust the angle of the air outlet cover and airflow with respect to the handheld base in an up/down direction, as described by Jiang (see Fig. 1-4, English Translation, pg. 1, ln 5-10, pg. 2, ln 9-14, and pg. 3, ln 34-37), thereby enabling the user to position the fan and direct the desired airflow from the fan with greater flexibility.
Finally, Lin fails to teach that an outer surface of the water tank may be substantially aligned with an outer surface of the mounting bracket, however, applicant(s) specification does not discuss this limitation, and therefore does not provide any argument that the outer surface of the water tank being substantially aligned with an outer surface of the mounting bracket is critical to the performance or function of the claimed invention. Further, configuring the shape of the water tank as such represents a routine design choice that one of ordinary skill in the art would have found to be obvious as part of the design process, wherein one must balance the well understood needs of water tank volume (and thereby capacity) against compactness of the fan (desirable for a portable spray fan) and aesthetic concerns. For example, Chai exhibits a design for a portable spray fan similar to that of Lin (see Fig. 1-8 and associated descriptions), wherein a water tank is provided on the top portion of the air outlet cover of the fan (see annotated Fig. 1 below), like that of Lin, and wherein the water tank both extends down both sides of the air outlet cover so as to circumscribe approximately half of the air outlet cover and protrudes a distance radially from the circular profile of the air outlet cover (see Fig. 1-4). Here, the below labeled water tank and air outlet cover are recognizable to one of ordinary skill in the art, despite being unlabeled (see Fig. 4, wherein the water tank is depicted as comprising an inlet cover with a water drop symbol thereupon, and see Xu, Fig. 1-4 and English Translation, pg. 3, which depicts a similar spray fan configuration comprising a water tank 1 and air outlet cover (assembly of front cover 5 and rear cover 6) of similar form and position). Understanding that neither of the drawings of Lin, Chai, or Jiang give explicit dimensions to the features depicted, it is nevertheless clear that Chai illustrates the well understood principle within the art that such a water tank as that of Lin may be shaped in a manner which both conforms aesthetically to the shape of the air outlet cover and which protrudes radially therefrom to some distance which balances the needs of water tank volume (and thereby capacity) against compactness of the fan (desirable for a portable spray fan) and aesthetic concerns. One of ordinary skill in the art would have found it obvious as part of the above mentioned design process to apply the teachings and example of Chai alongside the mounting configuration of Jiang, whereupon both the outer surface of the water tank and an outer surface (be it the farthest external surface from the fan or the nearest external surface to the fan, both being outer – i.e. external – rather than inner – i.e. internal – surfaces) of the mounting bracket of Lin as modified by Jiang may be radially offset from the circular profile of the air outlet cover to a similar degree, and thus may be considered substantially aligned with each other.
Regarding claim 3, Lin further discloses that the water tank is arc-shaped with an opening facing the handheld part (see Fig. 2, wherein the water tank comprises an arc-shaped bottom surface concavely facing the handle 3, and with two openings feeding into the two water pipes, each also facing the handle 3), its inner surface adhering to the upper end of the air outlet cover (see Fig. 1-2 and English Translation, pg. 4, ln 18-20, wherein when the top water tank portion of assembled water tank front cover 8 and water tank back cover 9 is mounted within placement groove 18 of the front cover 1 portion of the housing such that, the inner/concave surface of the top water tank portion is aligned with and mounted, or adhered, directly to the upper end/edge of the air outlet cover within placement groove 18, thereby forming part of the annular inner surface of the air outlet cover which defines the air duct), the mounting seat is spaced below the water tank (see Fig. 2 and English Translation, pg. 2, ln 16-19), and the water pipe connects the mounting seat and the end of the water tank (see Fig. 2, English Translation, pg. 2, ln 16-19, and above comments in re claim 1).
Regarding claim 4, Lin further discloses that the water pipes are split into two, positioned on either side of the mounting seat, each connecting the mounting seat to opposite ends of the water tank (see Fig. 2 and English Translation, pg. 2, ln 16-19).
Regarding claim 5, Lin as modified by Jiang and Chai according to claim 1 exhibits the handheld spray fan of claim 1, wherein Lin discloses that the housing assembly includes a handheld base (assembly of handle 3 and anti-slip pad 4) and an air outlet cover (see in re claim 1), with the handheld base forming the handheld part (see in re claim 1, and see Fig. 1-2), and the air outlet cover is rotatably installed on the handheld base (see above modification in re claim 1).
Regarding claim 7, Lin further discloses that the water tank, water pipe, and mounting seat form an integrated unit (see Fig. 2 and English Translation, pg. 2, ln 16-19, wherein the assembled water tank front cover 8 and water tank back cover 9 form an integrated structure comprising the water tank, water pipe, and mounting seat).
Regarding claim 8, Lin further discloses that the spray device comprises detachable front and rear shells (water tank front cover 8 and water tank back cover 9) forming the water tank, water pipe, and mounting seat (see Fig. 2 and English Translation, pg. 2, ln 16-19).
Regarding claim 10, Lin further discloses that the upper end of the air outlet cover has a limit slot (placement groove 18), with the water tank abutting against opposite side walls of the limit slot (see Fig. 1-2 and English Translation, pg. 4, ln 18-20).
Regarding claim 11, Jiang teaches that the mounting bracket comprises two spaced mounting ends (mounting plates 2), each having one of the rotation parts (see in re claim 1), and such is incorporated into Lin in the above modification (see in re claim 1).
Regarding claim 12, Jiang further teaches that the mounting bracket is in an approximately circular arc shape (see Fig. 1-4) centric to the axis of rotation of the fan, in order to thereby accommodate the circular profile of the air outlet cover (1) of Jiang, which is also centric to the axis of rotation of the fan (see Fig. 1-4, pg. 1, ln 15-16, and pg. 3, ln 1-10). Such may be incorporated into Lin as part of the above modification, in order to thereby accommodate the similarly circular profile of the air outlet cover of Lin (see in re claim 1, and see Fig. 1 of Lin). Lin further discloses that the water tank has an arc-shaped portion (arcuate bottom wall of the water tank, being formed in both front cover 8 and water tank back cover 9, which is configured in an arc shape centric to the central axis of the fan, where the mounting seat portion housing atomizer 19 is placed – see Fig. 1-2), when the air outlet cover is in a static state relative to the mounting bracket, the arc-shaped portion forms a concentric arc with the mounting bracket (see Lin, Fig. 1-2 and Jiang, Fig. 1-4, and see above modification, wherein it is clear that, because a mounting bracket like that of Jiang, which is approximately circularly arc shaped and centric to the axis of rotation of the fan, is incorporated into Lin, and because the arc-shaped portion of the water tank of Lin is centric to the axis of rotation of the fan, it follows that these two arc-shaped components are concentric).
Regarding claim 15, Lin as modified by Wu, Jiang, Chai, and Yan according to claim 5, with evidence provided by Xu, exhibits the spray fan of claim 5. While Lin further discloses that the handheld base comprises an exposed fan switch (button 6 – see Fig. 1-2 and English Translation, pg. 4 - 5), Lin fails to teach that the handheld base comprises an exposed spray switch and indicator light, and the indicator light is located between the fan switch and spray switch. Such a configuration, however is common in the art. For example, Wu further teaches that an exposed fan switch (power button 8), spray switch (atomization activation button 9), and indicator light (power indicator light 11) may be provided on the handheld base of a spray fan of the type taught by Lin (see Fig. 1-2 and [0043-0046]), and that the indicator light is located between the fan switch and spray switch (see Fig. 2 and [0043-0046]). Further, though not discussed by Lin, it is evident that some means of activating/deactivating the spray functionality of the spray fan of Lin would be desirable in order to thereby allow the user to use the fan without spraying in circumstances wherein spraying is not needed (such as in very humid conditions, wherein evaporative cooling is less effective). Dividing the controls into a fan switch and a separate spray switch also allows for the fan switch to toggle between different power settings, with the current power setting and the spray activation/deactivation status being indicated to the user via the indicator light, as described by Wu ([0046]). For these reasons, and as a matter of simple substitution of one known control configuration (that of Wu) for another (that of Lin), it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the claimed invention to modify the handheld base of the spray fan of Lin to include a button configuration like that of Wu, comprising an exposed fan switch, spray switch, and indicator light, and to be configured such that the indicator light is located between the fan switch and spray switch, as taught by Wu. See MPEP 2143(I)(B).
Regarding claim 16, the proposed combination of Lin as modified by Wu, Jiang, and Chai according to claim 1 further exhibits that the outer surface of the water tank is the surface of the water tank furthest from the handheld part (see above modification, wherein the water tank of Lin may be modified as a matter of routine design choice to be extended in a manner such as exemplified by Chai, Fig. 1-4, whereupon the outer surface of the water tank of Lin may extend from the top of the spray fan – the furthest point from the handheld part – along the circumference of the air outlet cover to a point about midway between the top and bottom of the air outlet cover, thereby this surface both may be sized to align with an outer surface of the mounting bracket, as required in claim 1, and may be, at least over a part of its length, the surface of the water tank furthest from the handheld part).
Claim(s) 13 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lin as modified by Wu, Jiang, and Chai according to claim 1, with evidence provided by Xu, and in further view of Yan (CN204061228U) and Wu.
Regarding claim 13, Lin as modified by Wu, Jiang, and Chai according to claim 1, with evidence provided by Xu, exhibits the handheld spray fan according to claim 1. Lin omits any discussion of the electrical cables which power the atomizer 19. Thus, Lin fails to teach that the water pipe comprises a cable slot on a rear side thereof, an electrical connection wire of the atomizer passes through the cable slot to avoid interference with the fan assembly. However, such a configuration is well known within the art and serves a well-known purpose, as is stated in the claim.
For example, Wu further exhibits that a water pipe (pipe portion of water tank 5, as depicted in Fig. 3) may communicate the water tank with an atomizer (6) provided at the center of the fan outlet cover (see Fig. 1-4 and [0037]). Wu teaches that the water pipe may comprise a cable retaining clips (52) on a side thereof (see Fig. 3-4 and [0040]), an electrical connection wire of the atomizer passes through the cable slot to avoid interference with the fan assembly (see Fig. 3-4 and [0040]).
Yan exhibits a spray fan similar to that of Lin (see Fig. 1-13 and [0068-0069]), wherein the spray fan comprises a water tank (17) communicating water to an atomizer (2) located at the center of a fan outlet cover (assembly of covers 15 and 16) via several water pipes (13) (see Fig. 2 and [0068-0069]). Yan also teaches that electrical cables may be routed to the atomizer through a cable slot provided on a rear side (with respect to the direction facing the fan) of a structure of same form as a water pipe (see Fig. 3-4 and 8, wherein the bottom most post of the connecting structure 3, which is similar to other post/pipes 13, comprises a slot accommodating electrical cables which extend from the power supply 181 to the atomizer 2). Such a configuration shields the electrical cables from interference with the fan (4).
Based on the teaching and example of Wu, which teaches a cable routing configuration like that claimed, an in light of the fact that a slot provided on a rear side of a strut/pipe (with respect to the direction facing the fan) may alternatively be used to protect such a cable, as taught by Yan, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the spray fan of Lin such that the water pipe comprises a cable slot on a rear side thereof (with respect to the direction facing the fan), an electrical connection wire of the atomizer passing through the cable slot to avoid interference with the fan assembly (being shielded from exposure to the fan in the manner shown by Yan), thereby preventing damage to the fan or electrical cables which enable the device to function.
Claim(s) 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lin as modified by Wu, Jiang, Chai, and Yan according to claim 13, with evidence provided by Xu, and in further view of Zeng (CN215719700U).
Regarding claim 14, Lin as modified by Wu, Jiang, Chai, and Yan according to claim 13, with evidence provided by Xu, exhibits the handheld spray fan according to claim 13. Lin fails to teach that one of the rotation parts comprises a through-hole connecting the cable slot, the electrical connection wire of the atomizer passes through the cable slot and the through-hole. Since Lin nor Wu teach fans which comprise mounting brackets as claimed, these references omit any details regarding how the electrical cable could be routed from a handheld base to the cable slot within a spray fan that is rotatably connected in this manner to the handheld base. Such a configuration would, however, be necessary in order to realize the functionality of the spray fan of Lin as modified in re claims 1 and 13, thus one of ordinary skill in the art would be motivated to apply a known solution for routing electrical cables to rotatably mounted fans of the type taught by Jiang.
Such a routing concept is exemplified by Zeng, which exhibits a fan that comprises an air outlet cover (assembly of cover portions 22 and 23) surrounding a fan motor (see fan head 20 of Fig. 1-5 and [0027]), both being rotatably mounted to a mounting bracket (11) at a rotation part (shaft connector 21) in a similar manner to that of Jiang, which is incorporated into Lin in the above modification in re claim 1 (see in re claim 1). Zeng teaches that for such a rotationally mounted fan, the rotation part may comprise a through-hole (see Fig. 4) for passing connecting electrical cables from energy sources (PCBA board 41) in the handheld base (handle 10) through the rotation part and to the electrical components within the air outlet cover (see Fig. 4 and [0029]).
Based on the teachings and example of Zeng, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify the spray fan of Lin by configuring one of the rotation parts to comprise a through-hole connecting (forming part of a passageway for an electric cable in the manner taught by Zeng) to the cable slot, such that the electrical connection wire of the atomizer passing through the cable slot may further pass through the through-hole in the manner taught by Zeng, thereby enabling an electric cable to be routed from a power supply (battery 13) within the handheld base to the atomizer, as would be necessary to realize the functionality of the spray fan of Lin as modified in re claims 1 and 13.
Claim(s) 17 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Lin as modified by Wu, Jiang, Chai, and Yan according to claim 1, with evidence provided by Xu, and in further view of Zeng ‘718 (U.S. Pat. Pub. No. 2021/0310718 A1).
Regarding claim 17, Lin as modified by Wu, Jiang, Chai, and Yan according to claim 1, with evidence provided by Xu, exhibits the handheld spray fan according to claim 13. Lin further discloses that the water tank comprises an inlet (see Fig. 1-2 and English Translation, pg. 4, ln 20-21), wherein an inlet to the water tank is provided which is sealed by water tank sealing plug 10). Lin fails to teach that the water tank comprises a concave portion concave from (i.e. with respect to) a surface of the water tank and in communication with the inlet, since the inlet of Lin instead comprises a raised lip circumscribing the inlet opening (see Fig. 1-2). However, it is well known within the art to configure such an inlet to comprise a concave depression circumscribing the inlet opening instead, as a matter of mere design choice, wherein the designer may select such a configuration for aesthetic reasons, to reduce spillage by funneling water into the inlet, to improve compactness of the device by forgoing a protruding lip, or any other such reason. For example, Zeng ‘718 exhibits a portable spray fan (10) comprising a water tank (water reservoir 46) having an inlet comprising a concave depression circumscribing the inlet opening (fill opening 48) and a removable closure plug (50) provided therein (see Fig. 15-16 and [0025]). Further, the written description of the present invention does not discuss this claimed feature, therefore no argument is presented by the applicant that such an inlet configuration has any criticality to the proper functionality or performance of the claimed invention. For these reasons, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the claimed invention to replace the inlet configuration of Lin with that of Zeng ‘718, such that the water tank comprises a concave portion concave from (i.e. with respect to) a surface of the water tank and in communication with the inlet, as exemplified by Zeng ‘718, as a matter of simple substitution of one known inlet configuration (that of Zeng ‘718) for another functionally equivalent inlet configuration (that of Lin), each being known to be suitable for the purpose of Lin. See MPEP 2143(I)(B).
Conclusion
Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL. See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a).
/ERIC A LANGE/Examiner, Art Unit 3783
/CHELSEA E STINSON/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3783