CTNF 18/812,092 CTNF 74404 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP § 2146 et seq. for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The filing of a terminal disclaimer by itself is not a complete reply to a nonstatutory double patenting (NSDP) rejection. A complete reply requires that the terminal disclaimer be accompanied by a reply requesting reconsideration of the prior Office action. Even where the NSDP rejection is provisional the reply must be complete. See MPEP § 804, subsection I.B.1. For a reply to a non-final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.111(a). For a reply to final Office action, see 37 CFR 1.113(c). A request for reconsideration while not provided for in 37 CFR 1.113(c) may be filed after final for consideration. See MPEP §§ 706.07(e) and 714.13. The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The actual filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/applying-online/eterminal-disclaimer. 08-34 AIA Claim s 1, 8, 2, 9, (7&10), 4, 5, 6 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claim s 1, 2, 3, 4, (5&6), 13, 14 and 15 of U.S. Patent No. 12,105,866 B2 . Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because it is clear that all the elements of the application claims are to be found in patent claims . The difference between the application claims and the patent claims lies in the fact that the patent claim includes many more elements and is thus much more specific. Thus the invention of claim of the patent is in effect a “species” of the “generic” invention of the application claims . It has been held that the generic invention is “anticipated” by the “species”. See In re Goodman, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993). Since application claims are anticipated by claims of the patent, it is not patentably distinct from claims of the patent . 18/812,092 1. A method of determining relative positions between two artificial reality (XR) computing systems, the method comprising: capturing, by a first XR computing system, one or more frames of a shared real-world environment; identifying , by the first XR computing system, one or more anchor points within the shared real-world environment from the one or more frames, wherein each of the one or more of the anchor points is A) relative to one or more real-world features and B) commonly known by both the first XR computing system and a second XR computing system in the shared real-world environment; receiving, by the first XR computing system, localization information defining a position of the second XR computing system in the shared real-world environment, wherein the position of the second XR computing system is defined in relation to one or more of the anchor points , and is not defined in the localization information in relation to i) a position of the first XR c omputing system in the shared real-world environment or ii) portions, identified by the second XR computing system, of a first field of view of the first XR computing system, wherein the second XR computing system is not in the first field of view of the first XR computing system , and wherein the one or more of the anchor points are in the first field of view of the first XR computing system and a second field of view of the second XR computing system; and determining, by the first XR computing system and based on the localization information , a pose of the first XR computing system with respect to the second XR computing system . 8. The method of claim 7, wherein the providing the proximity warning comprises rendering a passthrough view of the shared real-world environment. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the localization information comprises a pose of the second XR computing system and one or more poses of one or more hand-held controllers associated with the second XR computing system; and wherein the method further comprises interpolating, based on the pose of the second XR computing system and the one or more poses of the one or more hand-held controllers, a body pose of a user of the second XR computing system. 9. The method of claim 7, wherein the providing the proximity warning is further based on a determined relative speed between the first XR computing system and the second XR computing system. 7. The method of claim 1, further comprising providing, based on the determined pose of the first XR computing system with respect to the second XR computing system, a proximity warning indicating a proximity danger. 10. The method of claim 7, wherein the proximity warning further comprises a haptic alert and/or an auditory alert. 4. The method of claim 1, wherein the localization information is received via a peer-to-peer connection between the first XR computing system and the second XR computing system. 5. The method of claim 1, wherein the localization information is received via a first companion device associated with the first XR computing system and from a second companion device associated with the second XR computing system. 6. The method of claim 1, wherein the localization information is received via a remote server system. 12,105,866 B2 1. A method comprising, by one or more computing systems: capturing, by a first virtual reality (VR) display device , one or more frames of a shared real-world environment , wherein the first VR display device comprises one or more first external-facing cameras with a first field of view of the shared real-world environment, wherein the first VR display device is proximate to a second VR display device in the shared real-world environment, wherein the second VR display device is not in the first field of view; identifying , by the first VR display device, one or more anchor points within the shared real-world environment from the one or more frames, wherein each of the one or more of the anchor points is A) relative to one or more real-world features and B) commonly known by both the first VR display device and the second VR display device; receiving, by the first VR display device, localization information defining a position of the second VR display device in relation to the first VR display device, in the shared real-world environment, wherein the position is defined in relation to one or more of the anchor points and is not defined in the localization information in relation to C) a position of the first VR display device in the shared real-world environment or D) the first field of view , wherein the second VR display device comprises one or more second external-facing cameras with a second field of view of the shared real-world environment, wherein the first VR display device is not in the second field of view, wherein the second VR display device is not in the first field of view, wherein one or more of the anchor points are in both the first and second field of views ; determining, by the first VR display device, a pose of the first VR display device with respect to the second VR display device based on the localization information, wherein the first VR display device is not in the second field of view, wherein the second VR display device is not in the first field of view, wherein one or more of the anchor points are in both the first and second field of views; and rendering, for one or more displays of the first VR display device, a first output image comprising a proximity warning with respect to the second VR display device based on determining the pose of the first VR display device with respect to the second VR display device is within a threshold distance, wherein the second VR display device is not in the first field of view. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein rendering the first output image comprising the proximity warning further comprises rendering a passthrough view of the shared real-world environment. 3. The method of claim 2, wherein the localization information comprises a pose of the second VR display device and one or more poses of one or more hand-held controllers coupled to the second VR display device, wherein the method further comprises: interpolating, based on the pose of the second VR display device and the one or more poses of the one or more hand-held controllers, a body of a user of the second VR display devic e, wherein the passthrough view comprises a cutout view of the body of the user of the second VR display device. 4. The method of claim 1, wherein the proximity warning is rendered further based on determining a relative speed of the first VR display device with respect to the second VR display device is greater than a threshold speed. 5. The method of claim 1, wherein the proximity warning further comprises a haptic alert. 6. The method of claim 1, wherein the proximity warning further comprises an auditory alert . 13. The method of claim 1, wherein the localization information is received via a direct peer-to-peer connection between the first VR d evice and the second VR device. 14. The method of claim 1, wherein the localization information is received via a first companion device associated with the first VR device and from a second companion device associated with the second VR device. 15. The method of claim 1, wherein the localization information is received via a backend server system. display device is within the threshold distance. 11. A computer-readable storage medium storing instructions, for determining relative positions between two artificial reality (XR) computing systems, the instructions, when executed by a first XR computing system, cause the first XR computing system to: obtain, by the first XR computing system, one or more frames of a shared real-world environment; identify, by the first XR computing system, one or more anchor points within the shared real-world environment from the one or more frames, wherein each of the one or more of the anchor points is A) relative to one or more real-world features and B) commonly known by both the first XR computing system and a second XR computing system in the shared real-world environment ; receive, by the first XR computing system, localization information defining a position of the second XR computing system in the shared real-world environment, wherein the position of the second XR computing system is defined in relation to one or more of the anchor points, and is not defined in the localization information in relation to i) a position of the first XR computing system in the shared real-world environment or ii) portions, identified by the second XR computing system, of a first field of view of the first XR computing system, wherein the second XR computing system is not in the first field of view of the first XR computing system, and wherein the one or more of the anchor points are in the first field of view of the firs t XR computing system and a second field of view of the second XR computing system; and determine, by the first XR computing system and based on the localization information, a pose of the first XR computing system with respect to the second XR computing system. 19. One or more computer-readable non-transitory storage media embodying software that is operable when executed to: capture, by a first virtual reality (VR) display device, one or more frames of a shared real-world environment , wherein the first VR display device comprises one or more first external-facing cameras with a first field of view of the shared real-world environment, wherein the first VR display device is proximate to a second VR display device in the shared real-world environment, wherein the second VR display device is not in the first field of view; identify, by the first VR display device, one or more anchor points within the shared real-world environment from the one or more frames, wherein each of the one or more of the anchor points is A) relative to one or more real-world features and B) commonly known by both the first VR display device and the second VR display device; receive, by the first VR display device, localization information defining a position of the second VR display device in relation to the first VR display device, in the shared real-world environment , wherein the position is defined in relation to one or more of the anchor points and is not defined in the localization information in relation to C) a position of the first VR display device in the shared real-world environment or D) the first field of view, wherein the second VR display device comprises one or more second external-facing cameras with a second field of view of the shared real-world environment, wherein the first VR display device is not in the second field of view, wherein the second VR display device is not in the first field of view, wherein one or more of the anchor points are in both the first and second field of views ; determine, by the first VR display device, a pose of the first VR display device with respect to the second VR d isplay device based on the localization information, wherein the first VR display device is not in the second field of view, wherein the second VR display device is not in the first field of view, wherein one or more of the anchor points are in both the first and second field of views; and render, for one or more displays of the first VR display device, a first output image comprising a proximity warning with respect to the second VR display device based on determining the pose of the first VR display device with respect to the second VR display device is within a threshold distance, wherein the second VR display device is not in the first field of view. 17. A first artificial reality (XR) computing system for determining relative positions between two XR computing systems, the first XR computing system comprising: one or more processors; and one or more memories storing instructions that, when executed by the one or more processors, cause the first XR computing system to: obtain one or more frames of a shared real-world environment; identify one or more anchor points within the shared real-world environmen t from the one or more frames, wherein each of the one or more of the anchor points is A) relative to one or more real-world features and B) commonly known by both the first XR computing system and a second XR computing system in the shared real-world environment; receive localization information defining a position of the second XR computing system in the shared real-world environment, wherein the position of the second XR computing system is defined in relation to one or more of the anchor points, and is not defined in the localization information in relation to i) a position of the first XR computing system in the shared real-world environment or ii) portions, identified by the second XR computing system, of a first field of view of the first XR computing system, wherein the second XR computing system is not in the first field of view of the first XR computing system, and wherein the one or more of the anchor points are in the first field of view of the first XR computing system and a second field of view of the second XR computing system; and determine, based on the localization information, a pose of the first XR c omputing system with respect to the second XR computing system. 18. The first XR computing system of claim 17, wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, further cause the first XR computing system to provide, based on the determined pose of the first XR computing system with respect to the second XR computing system, a proximity warning indicating a proximity danger. 19. The first XR computing system of claim 18, wherein the providing the proximity warning comprises rendering a passthrough view of the shared real-world environment. 17. A system comprising: one or more processors; and one or more computer-readable non-transitory storage media coupled to one or more of the processors and comprising instructions operable when executed by one or more of the processors to cause the system to: capture, by a first virtual reality (VR) display device, one or more frames of a shared real-world environment, wherein the first VR display device comprises one or more first external-facing cameras with a first field of view of the shared real-world environment, wherein the first VR display device is proximate to a second VR display device in the shared real-world environment, wherein the second VR display device is not in the first field of view; identify , by the first VR display device, one or more anchor points within the shared real-world environment from the one or more frames, wherein each of the one or more of the anchor points is A) relative to one or more real-world features and B) commonly known by both the firs t VR display device and the second VR display device; receive , by the first VR display device, localization information defining a position of the second VR display device in relation to the first VR display device, in the shared real-world environment, wherein the position is defined in relation to one or more of the anchor points and is not defined in the localization information in relation to C) a position of the first VR display device in the shared real-world environment or D) the first field of view, wherein the second VR display device comprises one or more second external-facing cameras with a second field of view of the shared real-world environment, wherein the first VR display device is not in the first field of view, wherein one or more of the anchor points are in both the first and second field of views; determine, by the first VR display device, a pose of the first VR display device with respect to the second VR display device based on the localization information, wherein the first VR display device is not in the second field of view, wherein the second VR d isplay device is not in the first field of view , wherein one or more of the anchor points are in both the first and second field of views; and render, for one or more displays of the first VR display device, a first output image comprising a proximity warning with respect to the second VR display device based on determining the pose of the first VR display device w ith respect to the second VR display device is within a threshold distance, wherein the second VR display device is not in the first field of view. 18. The system of claim 17, wherein rendering the first output image comprising the proximity warning further comprises rendering a passthrough view of the shared real-world environment . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-6 and 11-17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Price et al., U.S. Patent Number 11,113,894 B1, in view Kohler et al., U.S. Patent Number 10,338,392 B2 . Regarding claim 1, Price discloses a method of determining relative positions between two artificial reality (XR) computing systems, the method comprising: capturing, by a first XR computing system, one or more frames of a shared real-world environment (col. 7, lines 33-35, visual mapping data may also enable location sharing between users in a shared mixed-reality environment; col. 8, lines 53-55, a user within the environment; equipped with an HMD; col. 8, lines 63-66, may obtain… image data (e.g., via camera(s) within the environment; col. 9, lines 67-69, keyframes of the map are obtained based on images captured using one or more cameras (e.g., cameras of HMD)); identifying, by the first XR computing system, one or more anchor points within the shared real-world environment from the one or more frames (col. 9, lines 64-65, identify anchor points within the captured portion of the environment within region); receiving, by the first XR computing system, localization information defining a position of the second XR computing system in the shared real-world environment (col. 10, lines 44-47, the system may then estimate its position and orientation within the map (i.e., the system may localize or relocalize) based on the position and orientation of the particular keyframe associated with anchor points), and determining, by the first XR computing system and based on the localization information, a pose of the first XR computing system with respect to the second XR computing system (col. 7, lines 32-33, frame-to-frame pose tracking of the HMD within the environment ). However it is noted that Price fails to specifically disclose wherein each of the one or more of the anchor points is A) relative to one or more real-world features and B) commonly known by both the first XR computing system and a second XR computing system in the shared real-world environment; wherein the position of the second XR computing system is defined in relation to one or more of the anchor points, and is not defined in the localization information in relation to i) a position of the first XR computing system in the shared real-world environment or ii) portions, identified by the second XR computing system, of a first field of view of the first XR computing system, wherein the second XR computing system is not in the first field of view of the first XR computing system, and wherein the one or more of the anchor points are in the first field of view of the first XR computing system and a second field of view of the second XR computing system. Kohler discloses wherein each of the one or more of the anchor points is A) relative to one or more real-world features and B) commonly known by both the first XR computing system and a second XR computing system in the shared real-world environment (col. 3, lines 41-46, HMD devices may merge their maps in the same space by packaging up map information (images, feature point sets, etc.) and anchor information); receiving, by the first XR computing system, localization information defining a position of the second XR computing system in the shared real-world environment (col. 4, lines 9-10, enabling localization of the HMD device in the real world physical environment), wherein the position of the second XR computing system is defined in relation to one or more of the anchor points, and is not defined in the localization information in relation to i) a position of the first XR computing system in the shared real-world environment or ii) portions, identified by the second XR computing system, of a first field of view of the first XR computing system (col. 8, lines 46-53, location data of the HMD device may further include packaged map information (such as images, features point sets, etc.) and anchor information (such as location relative to the feature point sets); this packaged map information and anchor information may then be merged), wherein the second XR computing system is not in the first field of view of the first XR computing system (FIG. 2), and wherein the one or more of the anchor points are in the first field of view of the first XR computing system and a second field of view of the second XR computing system (FIG. 2; candidate display position D); and determining, by the first XR computing system and based on the localization information, a pose of the first XR computing system with respect to the second XR computing system (FIG. 6A). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include in the localization or relocalization of a first and second device as disclosed by Price, defining the devices in relation to anchor points as disclosed by Kohler, to allow user to seamlessly enter an MR experience from diverse entrance points by using a feature point or anchor point detected by each device. Regarding claim 2, Price discloses wherein the localization information comprises a pose of the second XR computing system and one or more poses of one or more hand-held controllers associated with the second XR computing system; and wherein the method further comprises interpolating, based on the pose of the second XR computing system and the one or more poses of the one or more hand-held controllers, a body pose of a user of the second XR computing system (col. 8, lines 4-8, sensor(s) of a user instrument comprise inertial tracking components, (e.g., similar to IMU(s) and/or components thereof), and/or cameras (e.g., similar to camera(s) 155) to facilitate pose tracking of the user instrument). Regarding claim 3, Price discloses wherein at least one of the one or more anchor points are associated with a real-world object or an established boundary (col. 10, lines 21-22, anchor points 310 are represented in FIG. 3 as points; FIG. 6, col. 16, lines 60-63, feature points 620A, 620B, 620C, and 620D describe the same corners of the window of the building 210 as anchor points 660A, 660B, 660C, and 660D). Regarding claim 4, Price discloses wherein the localization information is received via a peer-to-peer connection between the first XR computing system and the second XR computing system (col. 8, lines 10-13, the HMD and the user instrument are configured to share data through a wired or wireless link; col. 25, lines 8-9, computer system can communicate with any number devices or cloud services to obtain or process data. Kohler discloses col. 3, lines 24-27, HMD devices 104, 114 and 122 may directly communication location data to other devices (e.g. via a network, Bluetooth, or other suitable protocol) via P2P wireless links. Regarding claim 5, Price discloses wherein the localization information is received via a first companion device associated with the first XR computing system and from a second companion device associated with the second XR computing system (col. 25, lines 8-9, computer system can communicate with any number devices or cloud services to obtain or process data; col. 17, lines 34-40, localize a user instrument associated with the HMD (and/or the user); the sensor(s) of a user instrument of the user may comprise a dedicated camera(s), IMU(s), and GPS(s), such that the techniques and principles described herein for localization and relocalization may be applied to the user instrument). Kohler discloses col. 3, lines 24-29, P2P wireless links to allow the location and orientation of each HMD device 104, 114 and 122 relative to the other devices to be determined. Regarding claim 6, Price discloses wherein the localization information is received via a remote server system (col. 25, lines 8-9, computer system can communicate with any number devices or cloud services to obtain or process data). Kohler col. 3, lines 29-31, device 104, 114 and 122 may send location data to a wireless WiFi access point and server. Regarding claim 11-16, they are rejected based upon similar rational as above claims 1-6 respectively. Price further discloses a computer-readable storage medium storing instructions, (col. 3, lines 15-25). Regarding claim 17, it is rejected based upon similar rational as above claim 1. Price further discloses a first artificial reality (XR) computing system for determining relative positions between two XR computing systems, the first XR computing system comprising: one or more processors; and one or more memories storing instructions that, when executed by the one or more processors, cause the first XR computing system (col. 3, lines 15-25) . 07-22-aia AIA Claim (s) 7-10, and 18-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Price in view of Kohler as applied to claim s 1, 11 and 17 above, and further in view of Black et al., U.S. Patent Publication Number 2018/0093186 A1 . Regarding claim 7, it is noted that Price in view of Kohler fail to disclose further comprising providing, based on the determined pose of the first XR computing system with respect to the second XR computing system, a proximity warning indicating a proximity danger. Black discloses providing, based on the determined pose of the first XR computing system with respect to the second XR computing system, a proximity warning indicating a proximity danger (FIG. 4A; 7B; paragraph 0047, the user is also approaching another user, and the content presented in the virtual-reality view can also alert the user of another user that proximate to him to avoid contact). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include in the localizing of a shared environment as disclosed by both Price and Kohler, the proximity warning as disclosed by Black, to allow a user to avoid contact with another user in the shared environment and maintain a safe environment. Regarding claim 8, Price discloses rendering a passthrough view of the shared real-world environment (col. 7, lines 45-46, generate a “pass-through” visualization). However, it is noted that Price in view of Kohler fail to disclose the pass-through visualization as providing the proximity warning. Black discloses wherein the proximity warning comprises rendering a passthrough view of the shared real-world environment (paragraph 0053, in addition to providing messages and graphics within the virtual-reality content to guide the user back into a safe zone, the user can also be provided with a pass-through or see-through view of the real world). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to include in the passthrough as disclosed by Price, providing the passthrough rendering as a proximity warning as disclosed by Black, to guide the user back into a save zone. ` Regarding claim 9, Price discloses a determined relative speed (col. 15, line 24, an amount of detected acceleration). However, it is noted that Price fails to disclose the detected acceleration as wherein the providing the proximity warning is further based on a determined relative speed between the first XR computing system and the second XR computing system. Black discloses proximity warning (FIG. 4A; 7B; paragraph 0047, the user is also approaching another user, and the content presented in the virtual-reality view can also alert the user of another user that proximate to him to avoid contact). It would have been obvious to try to combine the relative speed as detected by Price with the warning based on a user proximate to another as disclosed by Black, to yield a predictable outcome of an accurate prediction of a user approaching another user. Regarding claim 10, Black further discloses wherein the proximity warning further comprises a haptic alert and/or an auditory alert (paragraph 0068, a tactile feedback module is configured to provide signals to tactile feedback hardware included in either the HMD or another device operated by the user). Regarding claims 18-20, they are rejected based upon similar rational as above claims 7-9. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Motilewa Good-Johnson whose telephone number is (571)272-7658. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 6am-2:30pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Jason Chan can be reached at 571-272-3022. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. MOTILEWA . GOOD JOHNSON Primary Examiner Art Unit 2616 /MOTILEWA GOOD-JOHNSON/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 2 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 3 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 4 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 5 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 6 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 7 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 8 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 9 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 10 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 11 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 12 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 13 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 14 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 15 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 16 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 17 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 18 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 19 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 20 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 21 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 22 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 23 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 24 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 25 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 26 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 27 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 28 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 29 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 30 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 31 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 32 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 33 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 34 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 35 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 36 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 37 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 38 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 39 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 40 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 41 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 42 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 44 Art Unit: 2619 Application/Control Number: 18/812,092 Page 45 Art Unit: 2619