CTNF 18/818,356 CTNF 85670 DETAILED ACTION Claims 1-20 are presented for examination. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Priority Applicant’s claim for the benefit of a prior-filed application under 35 U.S.C. 119(e) or under 35 U.S.C. 120, 121, 365(c), or 386(c) is acknowledged. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 08/28/2024 is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. Drawings 06-37 AIA The drawings were received on 08/28/2024 . These drawings are acceptable . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-4, 6, and 17-19 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Duncan et al., (hereinafter Duncan), U.S. Publication No. 2018/0324090 . As per claim 1, Duncan discloses a method implemented by an ingress node in a traffic engineering (TE) multicast domain along a point-to-multipoint (P2MP) path [ fig. 5, Abstract, paragraphs 0034, 0053, 0065, 0068, 0089, a method implemented by an ingress node in a traffic engineering (TE) multicast domain along a point-to-multipoint (P2MP) path (“Traffic Engineering with multicast Segment Routing”; multicast method for Segment Routing at an ingress node; a point-to-multipoint (P2MP) tree) ], comprising: receiving a packet from a traffic source [ fig. 5, 10, paragraphs 0010, 0030, 0079, 0083, 0084, receiving a packet from a traffic source (multicast process 300 includes receiving, at a node, a multicast packet) ]; encapsulating the packet with a multicast routing header (MRH) for a sub-tree of the P2MP path through the TE multicast domain [ fig. 5, 12, paragraphs 0004, 0007, 0063, 0065, 0081, encapsulating the packet with a multicast routing header (MRH) for a sub-tree of the P2MP path through the TE multicast domain (multicast Service Identifier is encoded; segment/sub-tree is encoded as an IPv6 address; tree can be divided into a plurality of mutually exclusive subset trees with each subset rooted on a different intermediate node) ], wherein the MRH indicates the sub-tree by encoding link information of one or more links on the sub-tree [ fig. 5, 12, paragraphs 0012, 0032, 0081, 0085, 0088, wherein the MRH indicates the sub-tree by encoding link information of one or more links on the sub-tree (Segment Routing destination label corresponding to a different intermediate node; tree can be divided into a plurality of mutually exclusive subset trees with each subset rooted on a different intermediate node) ], wherein the link information of the one or more links comprises a link number of a link from the ingress node to a next hop node or a link bit indicating whether the link corresponding the link number is on the sub-tree [ fig. 3, 4, 10, 13, 14, paragraphs 0034, 0035, 0085-0088, wherein the link information of the one or more links comprises a link number of a link from the ingress node to a next hop node or a link bit indicating whether the link corresponding the link number is on the sub-tree (Segment Routing uses node segments primarily with adjacency segments used for traffic engineering; Traffic toward node Z follows Label Switched Paths; represent a link “next hop” on each node; locally installs the label in data plane based on a “shortest path” computation; active SR-MPLS multicast group sub-graph tree, with label state installed only on active participating nodes) ]; and sending the packet with the MRH toward the next hop node along the sub-tree [ fig. 10, 13, 14, paragraphs 0009, 0010, 0013, 0046, 0078, 0081, 0085, sending the packet with the MRH toward the next hop node along the sub-tree (forwarding the multicast packet on a subset tree rooted on the different intermediate node according to the source node segment label; ordered list of segments is encoded as an ordered list of IPv6 addresses in the routing extension header) ]. As per claim 2, Duncan discloses the method of claim 1, further comprising determining address of the next hop node from a neighbor address table using the link number of the link, wherein the neighbor address table comprises the address of the next hop node that is a media access control (MAC) address or an Internet Protocol (IP) version 6 (IPv6) address [ paragraphs 0004, 0034, 0048, 0054, 0063, determining address of the next hop node from a neighbor address table using the link number of the link, wherein the neighbor address table comprises the address of the next hop node that is an Internet Protocol (IP) version 6 (IPv6) address (ordered list of segments is encoded as a stack of labels) ]. As per claim 3, Duncan discloses the method of claim 1, wherein the MRH comprises at least one of a link number (Link-No) field for indicating the link number of the link or a link bits field having link bits corresponding to respective link numbers of links, and wherein the link bits indicate whether the links corresponding to the respective link numbers are on the sub-tree [ paragraphs 0004, 0035, 0041, 0045, 0050, 0081, at least one of a link number (Link-No) field for indicating the link number of the link or a link bits field having link bits corresponding to respective link numbers of links, and wherein the link bits indicate whether the links corresponding to the respective link numbers are on the sub-tree (a number of reachable service end-points on each path; multicast identifier in the field above to identify the (subset); Segment Routing destination label corresponding to a different intermediate node; tree can be divided into a plurality of mutually exclusive subset trees with each subset rooted on a different intermediate node) ]. As per claim 4, Duncan discloses the method of claim 3, wherein the MRH further comprises at least one of a number of branches (N-Branches) field for indicating the number of branches from the next hop node of the link along the sub-tree, a size of branches (S-Branches) field, or a field for indicating a pointer pointing to the sub-tree [ fig. 10, 12-14, paragraphs 0004, 0007, 0008, 0049, 0086, at least one of a number of branches (N-Branches) field for indicating the number of branches from the next hop node of the link along the sub-tree, a size of branches (S-Branches) field, or a field for indicating a pointer pointing to the sub-tree (ordered list of segments is encoded as a stack of labels; segment to process at any point along the path through the network is indicated by a pointer; node (A-D, P-Q & V) locally installs a label; represent a link “next hop” on each node; the branch point, the appropriate forwarding behavior can include installation of labels for multiple egress ports associated with the multicast flow) ]. As per claim 6, Duncan discloses the method of claim 3, wherein the MRH further comprises a B flag with a value indicating that the link bits are used to represent the link information [ fig. 11, 14, paragraphs 0004, 0033, 0035, 0085, 0088, a B flag with a value indicating that the link bits are used to represent the link information (each of the nodes 12 installing N+A Forwarding Information Base (FIB) entries where N is the number of nodes in the domain; ordered list of segments is encoded as an ordered list; label with the MFID identifying all of the individual multicast trees in the source-rooted broadcast tree) ]. As per claim 17, Duncan discloses an ingress node [ fig. 5, Abstract, paragraphs 0034, 0053, 0065, 0068, 0089, an ingress node (“Traffic Engineering with multicast Segment Routing”; multicast method for Segment Routing at an ingress node; a point-to-multipoint (P2MP) tree) ], comprising: a memory storing instructions; and one or more processors coupled to the memory and configured to execute the instructions [ paragraphs 0043, 0090, 0091, a memory storing instructions; and one or more processors coupled to the memory and configured to execute the instructions (memory storing software can include instructions executable by a processor) ] to cause the ingress node to: receive a packet from a traffic source [ fig. 5, 10, paragraphs 0010, 0030, 0079, 0083, 0084, receive a packet from a traffic source (multicast process 300 includes receiving, at a node, a multicast packet) ]; encapsulate the packet with a multicast routing header (MRH) for a sub-tree of a point-to-multipoint (P2MP) path through a traffic engineering (TE) multicast domain [ fig. 5, 12, paragraphs 0004, 0007, 0063, 0065, 0081, encapsulate the packet with a multicast routing header (MRH) for a sub-tree of the P2MP path through the TE multicast domain (multicast Service Identifier is encoded; segment/sub-tree is encoded as an IPv6 address; tree can be divided into a plurality of mutually exclusive subset trees with each subset rooted on a different intermediate node) ], wherein the MRH indicates the sub-tree by encoding link information of one or more links on the sub-tree [ fig. 5, 12, paragraphs 0012, 0032, 0081, 0085, 0088, wherein the MRH indicates the sub-tree by encoding link information of one or more links on the sub-tree (Segment Routing destination label corresponding to a different intermediate node; tree can be divided into a plurality of mutually exclusive subset trees with each subset rooted on a different intermediate node) ], wherein the link information of the one or more links comprises a link number of a link from the ingress node to a next hop node or a link bit indicating whether the link corresponding the link number is on the sub-tree [ fig. 3, 4, 10, 13, 14, paragraphs 0034, 0035, 0085-0088, wherein the link information of the one or more links comprises a link number of a link from the ingress node to a next hop node or a link bit indicating whether the link corresponding the link number is on the sub-tree (Segment Routing uses node segments primarily with adjacency segments used for traffic engineering; Traffic toward node Z follows Label Switched Paths; represent a link “next hop” on each node; locally installs the label in data plane based on a “shortest path” computation; active SR-MPLS multicast group sub-graph tree, with label state installed only on active participating nodes) ]; and send the packet with the MRH toward the next hop node along the sub-tree [ fig. 10, 13, 14, paragraphs 0009, 0010, 0013, 0046, 0078, 0081, 0085, send the packet with the MRH toward the next hop node along the sub-tree (forwarding the multicast packet on a subset tree rooted on the different intermediate node according to the source node segment label; ordered list of segments is encoded as an ordered list of IPv6 addresses in the routing extension header) ]. As per claim 18, Duncan discloses the ingress node of claim 17, wherein the MRH comprises at least one of a link number (Link-No) field for indicating the link number of the link or a link bits field having link bits corresponding to respective link numbers of links, and wherein the link bits indicate whether the links corresponding to the respective link numbers are on the sub-tree [ paragraphs 0004, 0035, 0041, 0045, 0050, 0081, a link number (Link-No) field for indicating the link number of the link or a link bits field having link bits corresponding to respective link numbers of links, and wherein the link bits indicate whether the links corresponding to the respective link numbers are on the sub-tree (a number of reachable service end-points on each path; multicast identifier in the field above to identify the (subset); Segment Routing destination label corresponding to a different intermediate node; tree can be divided into a plurality of mutually exclusive subset trees with each subset rooted on a different intermediate node) ]. As per claim 19, Duncan discloses the ingress node of claim 18, wherein the MRH further comprises at least one of a number of branches (N-Branches) field for indicating the number of branches from the next hop node of the link along the sub-tree, a size of branches (S-Branches) field, or a field for indicating a pointer pointing to the sub-tree [ fig. 10, 12-14, paragraphs 0004, 0007, 0008, 0049, 0086, a number of branches (N-Branches) field for indicating the number of branches from the next hop node of the link along the sub-tree, a size of branches (S-Branches) field, or a field for indicating a pointer pointing to the sub-tree (ordered list of segments is encoded as a stack of labels; segment to process at any point along the path through the network is indicated by a pointer; node (A-D, P-Q & V) locally installs a label; represent a link “next hop” on each node; the branch point, the appropriate forwarding behavior can include installation of labels for multiple egress ports associated with the multicast flow) ] . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 5, 7, and 20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Duncan, in view of He et al., (hereinafter He), U.S. Publication No. 2009/0161560 . As per claim 5, Duncan discloses the method of claim 3, Duncan does not explicitly discloses wherein the MRH further comprises an L flag indicating whether the next hop node of the link is a leaf node. However, He teaches an L flag indicating whether the next hop node of the link is a leaf node [ fig. 6, 7, paragraphs 0014, 0043, 0099, 0100, 0123, 0127, an L flag indicating whether the next hop node of the link is a leaf node (branch of the P2MP (Point to Multi Point); wherein L1, L2, L3 and L4 represent the identifier of the leaf node; indication message carrying an identifier of the leaf node) ]. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to improve upon the method described in Duncan by including an L flag indicating whether the next hop node of the link is a leaf node as taught by He because it would provide the Duncan’s method with the enhanced capability of improving network efficiency [ He, paragraph 0016 ]. As per claim 7, Duncan discloses the method of claim 3, Duncan does not explicitly discloses wherein the MRH further comprises a flag with a value indicating the link directly from a root of the sub-tree is encoded by the link bits. However, He teaches a flag with a value indicating the link directly from a root of the sub-tree is encoded by the link bits [ fig. 6, 7, paragraphs 0014, 0043, 0099, 0100, 0123, 0127, an L flag indicating whether the next hop node of the link is a leaf node (branch of the P2MP (Point to Multi Point); RI represents the identifier of the root node; indication message carrying an identifier of the leaf node) ]. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to improve upon the method described in Duncan by including a flag with a value indicating the link directly from a root of the sub-tree as taught by He because it would provide the Duncan’s method with the enhanced capability of improving network efficiency [ He, paragraph 0016 ]. As per claim 20, Duncan discloses the ingress node of claim 18, a B flag with a value indicating that the link bits are used to represent the link information [ fig. 11, 14, paragraphs 0004, 0033, 0035, 0085, 0088, a B flag with a value indicating that the link bits are used to represent the link information (each of the nodes 12 installing N+A Forwarding Information Base (FIB) entries where N is the number of nodes in the domain; ordered list of segments is encoded as an ordered list; label with the MFID identifying all of the individual multicast trees in the source-rooted broadcast tree) ]. Duncan does not explicitly discloses wherein the MRH further comprises a flag with a value indicating the link directly from a root of the sub-tree is encoded by the link bits. However, He teaches a flag with a value indicating the link directly from a root of the sub-tree is encoded by the link bits [ fig. 6, 7, paragraphs 0014, 0043, 0099, 0100, 0123, 0127, an L flag indicating whether the next hop node of the link is a leaf node (branch of the P2MP (Point to Multi Point); RI represents the identifier of the root node; indication message carrying an identifier of the leaf node) ]. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to improve upon the node described in Duncan by including a flag with a value indicating the link directly from a root of the sub-tree as taught by He because it would provide the Duncan’s node with the enhanced capability of improving network efficiency [ He, paragraph 0016 ] . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 9-15 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Duncan, in view of Allan, U.S. Publication No. 2017/0149692 . As per claim 9, Duncan discloses a method implemented by a transit node in a traffic engineering (TE) multicast domain along a point-to-multipoint (P2MP) path [ fig. 5, Abstract, paragraphs 0034, 0053, 0065, 0068, 0089, a method implemented by a transit node in a traffic engineering (TE) multicast domain along a point-to-multipoint (P2MP) path (“Traffic Engineering with multicast Segment Routing”; multicast method for Segment Routing at an ingress node; a point-to-multipoint (P2MP) tree) ], comprising: receiving a packet with a multicast routing header (MRH) and a destination address (DA) [ fig. 5, 12, paragraphs 0004, 0007, 0015, 0063, 0065, 0070, 0081, receiving a packet with a multicast routing header (MRH) and a destination address (DA) (multicast Service Identifier is encoded; segment/sub-tree is encoded as an IPv6 address; tree can be divided into a plurality of mutually exclusive subset trees with each subset rooted on a different intermediate node; forwarding the multicast packet to the different intermediate node based on the outer destination label; a destination label for each node will appear in each tree) ], wherein the MRH indicates a sub-tree from the transit node by encoding first link information of one or more first links on the sub-tree [ fig. 5, 12, paragraphs 0012, 0032, 0081, 0085, 0088, wherein the MRH indicates a sub-tree from the transit node by encoding first link information of one or more first links on the sub-tree (Segment Routing destination label corresponding to a different intermediate node; tree can be divided into a plurality of mutually exclusive subset trees with each subset rooted on a different intermediate node) ], wherein the first link information of the one or more first links comprises a first link number of a first link from the transit node or a link bit indicating whether the first link corresponding the first link number is on the sub-tree [ fig. 3, 4, 10, 13, 14, paragraphs 0034, 0035, 0085-0088, wherein the first link information of the one or more first links comprises a first link number of a first link from the transit node or a link bit indicating whether the first link corresponding the first link number is on the sub-tree (Segment Routing uses node segments primarily with adjacency segments used for traffic engineering; Traffic toward node Z follows Label Switched Paths; represent a link “next hop” on each node; locally installs the label in data plane based on a “shortest path” computation; active SR-MPLS multicast group sub-graph tree, with label state installed only on active participating nodes) ]; sending the packet toward the next hop node along the sub-tree [ fig. 10, 13, 14, paragraphs 0009, 0010, 0013, 0046, 0078, 0081, 0085, sending the packet toward the next hop node along the sub-tree (forwarding the multicast packet on a subset tree rooted on the different intermediate node according to the source node segment label; ordered list of segments is encoded as an ordered list of IPv6 addresses in the routing extension header) ]. Duncan does not explicitly discloses duplicating a copy of the packet for the sub-tree and determining a next hop node in accordance with the MRH; and sending the copy of the packet. However, Allan teaches duplicating a copy of the packet for the sub-tree and determining a next hop node in accordance with the MRH; and sending the copy of the packet [ fig. 3, paragraphs 0045, 0103, 0107, duplicating a copy of the packet for the sub-tree and determining a next hop node in accordance with the MRH; and sending the copy of the packet (sub-tree means a replication node can receive multiple copies; header fields to ensure that the packets of a particular packet flow are always forwarded on the same next hop to preserve packet flow ordering) ]. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to improve upon the method described in Duncan by including duplicating a copy of the packet for the sub-tree as taught by Allan because it would provide the Duncan’s method with the enhanced capability of improving handling of changes in topology [ Allan, paragraphs 0039, 0042 ]. As per claim 10, Duncan discloses the method of claim 9, Duncan does not explicitly discloses wherein sending the copy of the packet toward the next hop node along the sub-tree comprises sending the copy of the packet with an updated MRH toward the next hop node along the sub-tree, with the updated MRH comprising second link information of one or more second links determined in accordance with the MRH. However, Allan teaches sending the copy of the packet with an updated MRH toward the next hop node along the sub-tree, with the updated MRH comprising second link information of one or more second links determined in accordance with the MRH [ table 1, paragraphs 0011, 0039, 0062, sending the copy of the packet with an updated MRH toward the next hop node along the sub-tree, with the updated MRH comprising second link information of one or more second links determined in accordance with the MRH (install appropriate state to replicate to leaves; utilize global identifiers for sub-trees to enable differentiation of traffic of different sub-trees at shared replication nodes) ]. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to improve upon the method described in Duncan by including duplicating a copy of the packet for the sub-tree as taught by Allan because it would provide the Duncan’s method with the enhanced capability of improving handling of changes in topology [ Allan, paragraphs 0039, 0042 ]. As per claim 11, Duncan discloses the method of claim 9, further comprising setting the packet to address of the next hop node from a neighbor address table using the first link number of the first link from the transit node to the next hop node, wherein the neighbor address table comprises the address of the next hop node that is a media access control (MAC) address or an Internet Protocol (IP) version 6 (IPv6) address [ paragraphs 0004, 0034, 0048, 0054, 0063, setting the packet to address of the next hop node from a neighbor address table using the first link number of the first link from the transit node to the next hop node, wherein the neighbor address table comprises the address of the next hop node that is an Internet Protocol (IP) version 6 (IPv6) address (ordered list of segments is encoded as a stack of labels) ]. Duncan does not explicitly discloses sending the copy of the packet. However, Allan teaches sending the copy of the packet [ fig. 3, paragraphs 0045, 0103, 0107, sending the copy of the packet (sub-tree means a replication node can receive multiple copies; header fields to ensure that the packets of a particular packet flow are always forwarded on the same next hop to preserve packet flow ordering) ]. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to improve upon the method described in Duncan by including sending the copy of the packet as taught by Allan because it would provide the Duncan’s method with the enhanced capability of improving handling of changes in topology [ Allan, paragraphs 0039, 0042 ]. As per claim 12, Duncan discloses the method of claim 9, wherein the MRH comprises at least one of a link number (Link No) field for indicating a link number of a link or a link bits field having multiple bits corresponding to respective link numbers of links, wherein the multiple bits indicate whether the links corresponding to the respective link numbers are on the sub-tree [ paragraphs 0004, 0035, 0041, 0045, 0050, 0081, at least one of a link number (Link No) field for indicating a link number of a link or a link bits field having multiple bits corresponding to respective link numbers of links, wherein the multiple bits indicate whether the links corresponding to the respective link numbers are on the sub-tree (a number of reachable service end-points on each path; multicast identifier in the field above to identify the (subset); Segment Routing destination label corresponding to a different intermediate node; tree can be divided into a plurality of mutually exclusive subset trees with each subset rooted on a different intermediate node) ]. As per claim 13, Duncan discloses the method of claim 12, wherein the MRH further comprises at least one of a number of branches (N-Branches) field for indicating the number of branches, a size of branches (S-Branches) field, or a field for indicating a pointer pointing to the sub-tree [ fig. 10, 12-14, paragraphs 0004, 0007, 0008, 0049, 0086, at least one of a number of branches (N-Branches) field for indicating the number of branches, a size of branches (S-Branches) field, or a field for indicating a pointer pointing to the sub-tree (ordered list of segments is encoded as a stack of labels; segment to process at any point along the path through the network is indicated by a pointer; node (A-D, P-Q & V) locally installs a label; represent a link “next hop” on each node; the branch point, the appropriate forwarding behavior can include installation of labels for multiple egress ports associated with the multicast flow) ]. As per claim 14, Duncan discloses the method of claim 13, Duncan does not explicitly discloses wherein the MRH further comprises an L flag with a value indicating that the next hop node is a leaf node and has no corresponding N-Branches field and corresponding S-Branches field. However, Allan teaches an L flag with a value indicating that the next hop node is a leaf node and has no corresponding N-Branches field and corresponding S-Branches field [ paragraphs 0007, 0028, 0038, 0045, 0061, 0107, an L flag with a value indicating that the next hop node is a leaf node and has no corresponding N-Branches field and corresponding S-Branches field (computing a selected sub-tree from root to leaves; and generating a translation of sub-tree identifiers between the sub-tree identifiers of the selected sub-tree and a sub-tree identifier of an upstream sub-tree; a unique dataplane source, group (S, G) identifier for each pinned (i.e., specified) root or waypoint in the network) ]. It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention was made to improve upon the method described in Duncan by indicating that the next hop node is a leaf node as taught by Allan because it would provide the Duncan’s method with the enhanced capability of improving handling of changes in topology [ Allan, paragraphs 0039, 0042 ]. As per claim 15, Duncan discloses the method of claim 12, wherein the first link information further includes a B flag with a value indicating that link bits of the link bits field are used to represent the link information [ fig. 11, 14, paragraphs 0004, 0033, 0035, 0085, 0088, a B flag with a value indicating that the link bits are used to represent the link information (each of the nodes 12 installing N+A Forwarding Information Base (FIB) entries where N is the number of nodes in the domain; ordered list of segments is encoded as an ordered list; label with the MFID identifying all of the individual multicast trees in the source-rooted broadcast tree) ] . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 8 and 16 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Shen et al. , U.S. Patent No. 11,777,847 discloses segment routing point-to-multipoint communication, wherein a root network node may construct a plurality of point-to-point segment routing tunnels. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to JACKIE ZUNIGA ABAD whose telephone number is (571)270-7194. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, IAN MOORE can be reached at 571-272-3085. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /JACKIE ZUNIGA ABAD/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 2 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 3 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 4 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 5 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 7 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 8 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 9 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 10 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 11 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 12 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 13 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 14 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 15 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 16 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 17 Art Unit: 2469 Application/Control Number: 18/818,356 Page 19 Art Unit: 2469