Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114
Response to Arguments
Claims 1, 10-12, and 17 have been amended.
Claim 2 has been canceled.
Claims 1, 3-18 and 20 are presently pending.
Applicant’s arguments with respect to claims 1 and 12 have been considered but are moot in view of the new ground(s) of rejection.
Claim Objections
Claim 1 is objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 1 recites: ‘wherein the audio-visual information are captured by a plurality of audio-visual capturing modules…’ which is grammatically improper as the expression ‘audio-visual information’ constitutes a singular noun and should be followed by the conjugated term ‘is’ instead of ‘are’. Additionally, as a single audio-visual information is provided according to a selected specified environment, it would be more appropriate to recite: “wherein the audio-visual information is captured by a respective one of the plurality of audio-visual capturing modules…”
Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 112(b) or 35 U.S.C. 112 (pre-AIA ), second paragraph, as being indefinite for failing to particularly point out and distinctly claim the subject matter which the inventor or a joint inventor (or for applications subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, the applicant), regards as the invention.
Claim 11 recites: “The environment presentation system of claim 10, wherein the selector further comprises an optical distance detector mounted on one of a first pair of electronic flat display modules of the at least one electronic flat display modules, wherein the optical distance detector is configured to detect an increment of a distance between the first pair of electronic flat display modules and sends an opening signal to the processor.” The BRI of the claim language “at least one electronic flat display module” requires only a singular electronic flat display module. The language of ‘a first pair’ suggests a need for a minimum of two such modules so as to comprise ‘a pair’. Thus, the language of the claim is indefinite as the claim still only requires a singular module, but where such an embodiment makes it impossible to comprise ‘a pair’ of modules. The Examiner notes that the previously recited limitation in Claim 10 (upon which Claim 11 depends) that necessarily required a plurality of such modules did not suffer from the current issues. Appropriate Corrections are required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 1-6 and 12-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zelivinski et al. (US 2014/0012417 A1) (of record, hereinafter Zelivinski), in view of Yamaguchi et al. (US 2001/0036203 A1) (of record, hereinafter Yamaguchi), further in view of Echols et al. (US 2019/0129450 A1) (hereinafter Echols), further in view of Haupt et al. (US 2009/0243852 A1) (of record, hereinafter Haupt), and further in view of Singh et al. (US 2011/0112909 A1) (of record, hereinafter Singh).
Regarding Claim 1, Zelivinski discloses an environment presentation system in an enclosed space, [Figs. 1-2, 9-13; 0270: system and method for providing interactive virtual presence to users at home] comprising:
a relay server configured to receive audio-visual information in real time corresponding to a plurality of environments; [Figs. 1-3, 9: 0051, 0068-71, 0073: RVED CCUs (relay server) in communication with RVEDs located in a variety of locations/environments, wherein each RVED may collect and send real-time voice, video, and sensory data to the RVED CCUs]
a central control device connected to the relay server, [Figs. 1-3: 0052, 0071: VPT CCUs (central control device) communicate with RVED CCUs] wherein the central control device is configured to send a specified signal to the relay server and receive a first information part of the audio-visual information corresponding to the specified signal, wherein the specified signal indicates a target environment of the environments; [Figs. 11-12; 0067, 0071, 0149-156, 0177-178, 0218: VPT CCU may receive from VPT (video playback devices) a selection of a target location/environment by user and communicates with a RVED CCU (relay server) to selectively receive the video/audio/sensory data stream from a corresponding RVED via the RVED CCU]
a video playback device connected to the central control device and configured to present a video of the target environment in real time based on the first information part. [Figs, 1-3; ABST: providing real-time media stream to a user terminal; 0053-54, 0073, 0173, 0182-193: VPTs are end-user interface that may output and rendering received video/audio/environment stream, such as a TV, or PC, etc.; 0198: where VPT may output sensory information received from RVED]
at least one electronic display module connected to the central control device, ; [Figs, 1-3, 12-13, 19; ABST: providing real-time media stream to a user terminal; 0053-54, 0073, 0173, 0182-193: VPTs are end-user interface that may output and rendering received video/audio/environment stream, such as a TV, or PC, etc.; 0266: output devices may be some display device] the at least one electronic display module is configured to display a content of relevant information of the target environment; [Figs, 1-3, 12-13, 19; ABST: providing real-time media stream to a user terminal; 0053-54, 0073, 0173, 0182-193: VPTs are end-user interface that may output and rendering received video/audio/environment stream, such as a TV, or PC, etc.; 0198: where VPT may output sensory information received from RVED]
wherein the relay server is configured to adjust the correspondence between the specified signal and the target environment and update content of relevant information of the target environment, [Figs. 14-18; 0232-236, 0240-241: RVED CCU may maintain a table of GVP routings and device configurations, including updating status of RVED availability] and
mobile communication software on a mobile communication device that is informatively connected to the relay server and operated by a user. [Fig. 3; 0041-42, 0056, 0071: RVED CCUs may communicate with end-user terminals which may include various mobile devices implementing mobile applications]
Zelivinski fails to explicitly disclose an air conditioner connected to the central control device and configured to adjust a temperature in the enclosed space based on obtained information; and at least one electronic flat display module connected to the central control device, the at least one electronic flat display module is configured to display a content of relevant information of the target environment. (Emphasis on the particular elements of the limitations not explicitly disclosed by Zelivinski – namely the connected air conditioner and the connected display module being a flat display module).
Yamaguchi, in analogous art, teaches an air conditioner connected to the central control device and configured to adjust a temperature in the enclosed space based on the obtained information; [Figs. 1-2, 5-8; 0111-113: scene data may include operation data indicative of temperature/humidity of the scene (such as the sensory data of Zelivinski above) and may transmit instructions to an air conditioner 4C accordingly within a room of the home (see Fig. 6)] and
and at least one electronic flat display module connected to the central control device, the at least one electronic flat display module is configured to display a content of relevant information of the target environment. [Figs. 1, 10, 12; 0075: display device 5 may be an LCD panel or the like (i.e., a flat display module); 0139: remote controller 204 has a control panel 240 which may comprise a display element such as an LCD and touch panel]
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the invention to modify the system of Zelivinski with the teachings of Yamaguchi to control a connected air conditioner to adjust temperatures in order to provide an immersive experience of a received broadcast stream, such as the remote environment scene of Zelivinski, [Yamaguchi – 0113] and to specify a flat display module as LCD displays and touch panels are well-known and ubiquitously utilized forms of display devices. [Yamaguchi – 0075, 0139]
Zelivinski and Yamaguchi fail to explicitly disclose wherein the audio-visual information are captured by a plurality of audio-visual capturing modules each stationarily mounted respectively in the plurality of environments.
Echols, in analogous art, teaches wherein the audio-visual information are captured by a plurality of audio-visual capturing modules each stationarily mounted respectively in the plurality of environments. [0036: a drone (such as the RVED of Zelivinski) may be landed at some site and continues surveillance while landed (i.e., stationary)]
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the invention to modify the system of Zelivinski and Yamaguchi with the teachings of Echols to specify the various cameras are stationarily mounted in the plurality of environments as landing such a drone allows continued surveillance with minimal noise, such as from rotors. [Echols – 0036]
. Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, and Echols fail to explicitly disclose the obtained information is public information from an external weather information server.
Haupt, in analogous art, teaches the obtained information is public information from an external weather information server. [Figs. 1-2; 0007, 0037, 0050-51: users may receive individual readings of sensors of weather information such as humidity, temperature, wind, etc., provided through public weather community web sites, and used in conjunction with a variety of appliances]
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the invention to modify the system of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, and Echols with the teachings of Haupt to obtain the temperature/weather information of the target environment from a public external weather information server as it is readily understood that remote location weather information (such as that of Zelivinski and Yamaguchi) may be collected from publicly accessible weather communities to provide users with detailed information and readings of the remote location and use such data with integrated appliances (such as the AC system of Zelivinski and Yamaguchi). [Haupt – 0007, 0030, 0051]
Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, and Haupt fail to explicitly disclose wherein the relay server is configured to adjust the correspondence between the specified signal and the target environment and update content of relevant information of the target environment through mobile communication software on a mobile communication device that is informatively connected to the relay server and operated by a user. (Emphasis on the particular elements of the limitation not explicitly taught by Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, and Haupt – namely, that the adjustment of correspondence is performed by receiving operation of a mobile end user device).
Singh, in analogous art, teaches wherein the relay server is configured to adjust the correspondence between the specified signal and the target environment and update content of relevant information of the target environment through mobile communication software on a mobile communication device that is informatively connected to the relay server and operated by a user. [Figs. 1-2; 0043-51: content management server (CMS) 110 may facilitate delivery of content from providers 120 to client devices 160 (i.e., the delivery system of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, and Haupt), including an administrator UI section to allow administrators access to manage the delivery service, such as managing the content available at the CMS 110 (i.e., adjusting correspondence of specified signals and target environments available to users of the system of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, and Haupt) – where it would be inferably understood that such access to the administrator UI could be performed using the mobile terminals taught by Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, and Haupt. See MPEP 2144.01]
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the invention to modify the system of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, and Haupt with the teachings of Singh to teach having the relay servers adjust and update correspondences of target environments via operation by a user as it would be readily understood that a content management server may provide interfaces through which administrators may manage the content available (such as which target environments are available) through the content distribution system. [Singh – 0051]
Regarding Claim 3, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 1, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Zelivinski discloses wherein the relay server is configured to sends the relevant information of the target environment specified by the specified signal, wherein the related information comprises at least one of the following: a location of an audio-visual capturing module mounted in the target environment, representative photos of the target environment, descriptions of a surrounding area of the target environment, and a local time of the target environment. [Zelivinski – 0173: additional information of objects being observed by RVED may be provided; 0198-0204: sensory information that may be provided by RVED and displayed include RVED location coordinates, altitude, local time, pressure, temperature, etc.]
Regarding Claim 4, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 1, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Zelivinski and Yamaguchi disclose a sound playback device configured to present a sound of the target environment in real time based on the first information part. [Zelivinski – 0071: system provides end-user with real-time voice, video, and sensory data from any desired location in the world; 0266: speakers; Yamaguchi – Figs. 1, 6-7; 0075: display device may output received video and voice information through respective display and loudspeakers]
Regarding Claim 5, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 4, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Zelivinski and Yamaguchi disclose wherein the video and the sound of the target environment are synchronized. [Zelivinski – 0071: system provides end-user with real-time voice, video, and sensory data from any desired location in the world (where it would also be implicitly understood that real-time audio and video would be synchronized if they are captured concurrently); 0266: speakers; Yamaguchi – Figs. 1, 6-7; 0022, 0064: audio-visual content provided with control signals to synchronize the reproduction of the audio and video and peripheral devices; 0075: display device may output received video and voice information through respective display and loudspeakers]
Regarding Claim 6, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 1, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, and Haupt disclose wherein the air conditioner is configured to adjust the temperature in the enclosed space to a current temperature value of a location of the target environment based on the relevant information of the target information of the public information from the external weather information server independent of the relay server. [Zelivinski – Figs. 1-3, 9: 0051, 0068-71, 0073: RVED CCUs (relay server) in communication with RVEDs located in a variety of locations/environments, wherein each RVED may collect and send real-time voice, video, and sensory data to the RVED CCUs (effectively an external weather information server); 0198-0204: sensory information that may be provided by RVED and displayed include RVED location coordinates, altitude, local time, pressure, temperature, etc.; Yamaguchi – Figs. 1-2, 5-8; 0111-113: scene data may include operation data indicative of temperature/humidity of the scene and may transmit instructions to an air conditioner 4C accordingly within a room of the home (see Fig. 6); Haupt – Figs. 1-2; 0007, 0037, 0050-51: users may receive individual readings of sensors of weather information such as humidity, temperature, wind, etc., provided through public weather community web sites, and used in conjunction with a variety of appliances]
Regarding Claim 12, Claim 12 recites a method describing the functions of the system of Claim 1. As such, Claim 12 is analyzed and rejected similarly as Claim 1, mutatis mutandis.
Regarding Claim 13, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 12, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Claim 13 recites nearly identical limitations as Claim 4 and is rejected similarly as that claim.
Regarding Claim 14, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 13, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Claim 14 recites nearly identical limitations as Claim 5 and is rejected similarly as that claim.
Regarding Claim 15, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 12, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Claim 15 recites nearly identical limitations as Claim 6 and is rejected similarly as that claim.
Claim(s) 7-9 and 16 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh as applied to claims 1 and 12, respectively, above, and further in view of Porcar Ramón (EP 2966544 A1) (of record, hereinafter Porcar)
Regarding Claim 7, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 1, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Zelivinski and Yamaguchi disclose one fragrance corresponds to the target environment, and peripheral devices connected to the central control device configured to be control based on the specified signal. [Zelivinski – 0112: RVEDs may capture sensory data such as smell of the target location; Yamaguchi – ABST, 0082-86: where any peripheral device may be controlled by a receiver 3 in accordance to control signals associated with received audio-visual content]
Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh fail to explicitly disclose a fragrance sprayer connected to the central control device and configured to spray at least one fragrance based on the specified signal, wherein the at least one fragrance corresponds to the target environment.
Porcar discloses a fragrance sprayer connected to the central control device and configured to spray at least one fragrance based on the specified signal, wherein the at least one fragrance corresponds to the target environment. [Figs. 1-6; 0029-32: audiovisual content may be coded with scent-discharging information to control an aroma/scent discharge device to release accordingly to the playback]
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the invention to modify the system of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh with the teachings of Porcar to include a fragrance sprayer corresponding to the target environment in order to enhance the enjoyment of the audiovisual product by incorporating the sensation of smell. [Porcar – 0001-2]
Regarding Claim 8, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, Singh, and Porcar disclose all the limitations of Claim 7, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Porcar discloses wherein the fragrance sprayer atomizes and sprays a plurality of fragrances in the enclosed space. [Porcar – Figs. 1-6; 0017: invention may be implemented in a home setting (i.e., enclosed space); 0029-35: activation signal activates solenoid valves and fans which discharge and disperse the aroma/scents which are diffused into the environment]
Regarding Claim 9, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, Singh, and Porcar disclose all the limitations of Claim 8, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Porcar discloses wherein the fragrance sprayer comprises an electronically controlled spray module, a plurality of storage boxes storing different fragrances, and wherein the electronically controlled spray module is configured to select at least one of the fragrances of the storage boxes for continuous or alternative atomization and spraying in the enclosed space. [Porcar – Figs. 1-6; 0004: where different containers may comprise different aromas; 0017: invention may be implemented in a home setting (i.e., enclosed space); 0029-35: discharging device parses activation signals which activate solenoid valves and fans which discharge and disperse the aroma/scents in aerosol assemblies 5 (storage boxes) which are diffused into the environment according to whatever coding is required]
Regarding Claim 16, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 12, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Claim 16 recites nearly identical limitations as Claim 7 and is rejected similarly as that claim.
Claim(s) 10 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh as applied to claim 1 above, further in view of Abecassis et al. (US 2015/0086173 A1) (of record, hereinafter Abecassis), further in view of Hiroaki (CN 103946882 A) (of record, hereinafter Hiroaki), and further in view of He et al. (CN 114171898 A) (of record, hereinafter He).
Regarding Claim 10, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 1, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Zelivinski and Yamaguchi disclose a selector connected to the central control device, [Zelivinski – 0206, 0229: TV control may be performed with a TV remote controller; 0265-2066: any other input devices may enter commands into the system; Yamaguchi – Figs. 10, 12: remote controller 204] wherein the selector comprises:
the at least one electronic flat display module; [Yamaguchi – Figs. 10, 12; 0139: remote controller 204 has a control panel 240 which may comprise a display screen/touch panel]
a wireless transmission module; [Yamaguchi – Figs. 10, 12; 0171: remote controller 204 with transmitter/receiver 245; 0138: communication with remote-controller 204 may be performed through wireless communication] and
a processor [Yamaguchi – Figs. 10, 12; 0171: remote controller 204 with controller 244] configured to implement the following operations:
sending the specified signal to the central control device through the wireless transmission module; [Yamaguchi – Figs. 10, 12; 0171: remote controller 204 transmits channel selection commands through transmitter/receiver part 245 to the receiver 203 (central control device)]
Furthermore, Yamaguchi discloses receiving associated data with the specified signal from the central control device through the wireless transmission module; and displaying the associated data by the flat display modules. [Yamaguchi – Figs. 10-16; 0166-167, 0170-175]
Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh fail to explicitly disclose receiving the relevant information specified by the specified signal from the central control device through the wireless transmission module.
Abecassis, in analogous art, teaches receiving the relevant information specified by the specified signal from the central control device through the wireless transmission module. [Fig. 1; 0074-75: end-user video system 140 may acquire and access content from various providers (such as the system of Zelivinski and Yamaguchi above); 0079-80, 0093-94: multi-screen environments may utilize a second screen device (such as a smartphone or tablet, etc.) to provide remote control functions of a primary device; 0101-107: second screen function may access and display supplementary content associated and synchronized with the content displayed on the primary screen]
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the invention to modify the system of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh with the teachings of Abecassis to receive and display relevant information on display modules of a selector device in order to leverage multi-screen modalities to complement and enhance content shown on a primary screen without disrupting or interrupting said content. [Abecassis – ABST; 0079-80]
Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Haupt, Singh, and Abecassis fail to explicitly disclose the selector comprising an openable protecting cover having a connection portion; and the at least one electronic flat display modules movably connected to the connecting portion.
Hiroaki, in analogous art, teaches an openable protecting cover having a connection portion; and the at least one electronic flat display modules movably connected to the connecting portion. [Figs. 2-3; 0001, 0035, 0039, 0108: any information processing device such as a smartphone or PDA, etc. (i.e., the second screen remote controller of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, and Abecassis) may comprise a foldable shell with first and second displays 120 and 140 (where it would be understood that such a foldable form factor would comprise some connecting hinges as shown in Figs. 2-3)]
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the invention to modify the system of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, Singh, and Abecassis with the teachings of Hiroaki to specify the selector having an openable protecting cover and a plurality of flat display modules movable connected to a connection portion of the cover in order to provide a portable, multi-screen device that provides more information to be displayed at once. [Hiroaki – 0002]
Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, Singh, Abecassis, and Hiroaki fail to explicitly disclose a flexible circuit board mounted on the connecting portion, or various modules mounted thereon.
He, in analogous art, teaches a flexible circuit board mounted on the connecting portion, or various modules mounted thereon. [Figs. 1, 3-4; 10-14, 22, 37-39:folding screen devices (such as that of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Abecassis, and Hiroaki above) may utilize a flexible circuit board arranged in the rotating mechanism of the folding screen electronic device; 39-41]
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the invention to modify the system of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, Singh, Abecassis, and Hiroaki with the teachings of He to specify use of a flexible circuit board mounted to the connection portion, and mounting other modules thereon in order to connect the different portions of the folding screen device while providing longer service life by avoiding bending the RF transmission line. [He – 22]
Claim(s) 17 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh as applied to claim 12 above, and further in view of Abecassis.
Regarding Claim 17, Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Echols, Haupt, and Singh disclose all the limitations of Claim 12, which are analyzed as previously discussed with respect to that claim.
Furthermore, Zelivinski and Yamaguchi disclose : sending, by a processor of a selector, the specified signal to the central control device through a wireless transmission module; [Zelivinski – 0206, 0229: TV control may be performed with a TV remote controller; 0265-2066: any other input devices may enter commands into the system; Yamaguchi – Figs. 10, 12: remote controller 204 with controller 244; 0171: remote controller 204 transmits channel selection commands through transmitter/receiver part 245 to the receiver 203 (central control device); 0138: communication with remote-controller 204 may be performed through wireless communication]
Furthermore, Yamaguchi discloses receiving, by the processor of the selector, associated data with the specified signal from the central control device through the wireless transmission module. [Yamaguchi – Figs. 10-16; 0166-167, 0170-175]
Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Haupt, and Singh fail to explicitly disclose receiving, by the processor of the selector, the relevant information specified by the specified signal from the central control device through the wireless transmission module.
Abecassis, in analogous art, teaches receiving, by the processor of the selector, the relevant information specified by the specified signal from the central control device through the wireless transmission module. [Fig. 1; 0074-75: end-user video system 140 may acquire and access content from various providers (such as the system of Zelivinski and Yamaguchi above); 0079-80, 0093-94: multi-screen environments may utilize a second screen device (such as a smartphone or tablet, etc.) to provide remote control functions of a primary device; 0101-107: second screen function may access and display supplementary content associated and synchronized with the content displayed on the primary screen]
It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art prior to the filing date of the invention to modify the method of Zelivinski, Yamaguchi, Haupt, and Singh with the teachings of Abecassis to receive and display relevant information on display modules of a selector device in order to leverage multi-screen modalities to complement and enhance content shown on a primary screen without disrupting or interrupting said content. [Abecassis – ABST; 0079-80]
Allowable Subject Matter
Claims 18 and 20 are allowed.
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Lee et al. (US 2003/0038878 A1), Monroe (US 2003/0169335 A1), Aggarwal et al. (US 2004/0119819 A1), Moreinis et al. (US 2002/0030738 A1), Ogasawara (US 2002/0167587 A1), Corbin (US 6,685,366 B1), Brown (US 6,709,172 B2), Coffey et al. (US 2004/0123328 A1), Abrams et al. (US 2002/0138847 A1), Maguire (US 7,190,392 B1), Jorasch et al. (US 2021/0374391 A1), Graves et al. (US 2005/0135458 A1) – which collectively disclose and teach remote camera systems that may retrieve live video feeds from a plurality of stationarily mounted cameras.
/WILLIAM J KIM/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2409