CTNF 18/821,288 CTNF 85621 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION Priority This application is a continuation of U.S. Patent Application Serial No. 17/219,538, filed on March 31, 2021, now U.S. Patent No. 12,082,088. Information Disclosure Statement The information disclosure statements (IDS) is submitted on 8/30/2024 was filed in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. According, the information disclosure statement has been considered by the examiner. Double Patenting 08-33 AIA The nonstatutory double patenting rejection is based on a judicially created doctrine grounded in public policy (a policy reflected in the statute) so as to prevent the unjustified or improper timewise extension of the “right to exclude” granted by a patent and to prevent possible harassment by multiple assignees. A nonstatutory double patenting rejection is appropriate where the conflicting claims are not identical, but at least one examined application claim is not patentably distinct from the reference claim(s) because the examined application claim is either anticipated by, or would have been obvious over, the reference claim(s). See, e.g., In re Berg , 140 F.3d 1428, 46 USPQ2d 1226 (Fed. Cir. 1998); In re Goodman , 11 F.3d 1046, 29 USPQ2d 2010 (Fed. Cir. 1993); In re Longi , 759 F.2d 887, 225 USPQ 645 (Fed. Cir. 1985); In re Van Ornum , 686 F.2d 937, 214 USPQ 761 (CCPA 1982); In re Vogel , 422 F.2d 438, 164 USPQ 619 (CCPA 1970); In re Thorington , 418 F.2d 528, 163 USPQ 644 (CCPA 1969). A timely filed terminal disclaimer in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(c) or 1.321(d) may be used to overcome an actual or provisional rejection based on nonstatutory double patenting provided the reference application or patent either is shown to be commonly owned with the examined application, or claims an invention made as a result of activities undertaken within the scope of a joint research agreement. See MPEP § 717.02 for applications subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA as explained in MPEP § 2159. See MPEP §§ 706.02(l)(1) - 706.02(l)(3) for applications not subject to examination under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. A terminal disclaimer must be signed in compliance with 37 CFR 1.321(b). The USPTO Internet website contains terminal disclaimer forms which may be used. Please visit www.uspto.gov/patent/patents-forms. The filing date of the application in which the form is filed determines what form (e.g., PTO/SB/25, PTO/SB/26, PTO/AIA/25, or PTO/AIA/26) should be used. A web-based eTerminal Disclaimer may be filled out completely online using web-screens. An eTerminal Disclaimer that meets all requirements is auto-processed and approved immediately upon submission. For more information about eTerminal Disclaimers, refer to www.uspto.gov/patents/process/file/efs/guidance/eTD-info-I.jsp. Claims 1-20 are rejected on the ground of nonstatutory obviousness-type double patenting as being unpatentable over claim 1-20 of US Patent Number 12082088 B2. Although the conflicting claims are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other. Instant Application 18/821,288 US Patent No. 12082088 B2 Interpretation/Differences 1. A method comprising: receiving, by mobile edge computing equipment comprising a processor, an indication that a user equipment is at a location, wherein the indication is based on first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code; comparing, by the mobile edge computing equipment, the first tracking area code data to second tracking area code data, representative of a second tracking area code and associated with a geofence, resulting in a tracking area code match, wherein tracking area codes, comprising the first tracking area code, correspond to respective non-overlapping geographical areas within a cellular network associated with the mobile edge computing equipment; based on the tracking area code match and an authentication of an international mobile subscriber identity of the user equipment, determining, by the mobile edge computing equipment, that the user equipment is authorized to connect to a mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via the mobile edge computing equipment, wherein the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal is operable to manage mobile edge computing services applicable to an entity; and in response to determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via the mobile edge computing equipment, connecting, by the mobile edge computing equipment, the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via a private mobile edge computing access point name. 1. A method, comprising: receiving, by mobile edge computing equipment comprising a processor, an indication that a user equipment, of a group of user equipment registered with an entity, is at a location, wherein the indication is based on first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code; comparing, by the mobile edge computing equipment, the first tracking area code data to second tracking area code data, representative of a second tracking area code and associated with a geofence applicable to the entity, resulting in a tracking area code match, wherein tracking area codes, comprising the first tracking area code, correspond to respective non-overlapping geographical areas within a cellular network associated with the mobile edge computing equipment; based on the tracking area code match and an authentication of an international mobile subscriber identity of the user equipment, determining, by the mobile edge computing equipment, that the user equipment is authorized to connect to a mobile edge computing equipment operations portal associated with the entity via the mobile edge computing equipment, wherein the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal is operable to manage mobile edge computing services applicable to the group of user equipment registered with the entity; and in response to determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via the mobile edge computing equipment, connecting, by the mobile edge computing equipment, the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via the mobile edge computing equipment and a private mobile edge computing access point name. As can be seen from the side-by-side comparison, US Patent 12082088 has every feature/limitation that the present application does with slight word changes with the exception of the bolded, italicized, and underlined feature in the present application. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the private mobile edge computing access point name connects the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via a multiprotocol label switching network. 2. The method of claim 1, wherein the private mobile edge computing access point name connects the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via a multiprotocol label switching network. 3. The method of claim 1, wherein the receiving the indication comprises receiving the indication from a customer premises-based mobile edge computing service gateway that is associated with the entity. 3. The method of claim 1, wherein the receiving the indication comprises receiving the indication from a customer premises-based mobile edge computing service gateway that is associated with the entity. 4. The method of claim 3, further comprising: connecting, by the mobile edge computing equipment, the user equipment to a private internet service via the customer premises-based mobile edge computing service gateway. 4. The method of claim 3, further comprising: connecting, by the mobile edge computing equipment, the user equipment to a private internet service via the customer premises-based mobile edge computing service gateway. 5. The method of claim 4, wherein the indication is a first indication, wherein the user equipment is a first user equipment, wherein the location is a first location, and further comprising: receiving, by the mobile edge computing equipment, a second indication that a second user equipment is at a second location that is not the first location. 5. The method of claim 4, wherein the indication is a first indication, wherein the user equipment is a first user equipment, wherein the location is a first location, and further comprising: receiving, by the mobile edge computing equipment, a second indication that a second user equipment is at a second location that is not the first location. 6. The method of claim 5, further comprising: in response to receiving the second indication, denying, by the mobile edge computing equipment, access to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal. 6. The method of claim 5, further comprising: in response to receiving the second indication, denying, by the mobile edge computing equipment, access to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal. 7. A system comprising: a processor; and a memory that stores executable instructions that, when executed by the processor, facilitate performance of operations of a mobile edge computing equipment, the operations comprising: receiving an indication that a user equipment is at a location, wherein the indication is based on first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code; comparing the first tracking area code data to second tracking area code data, representative of a second tracking area code, and associated with a geofence, resulting in a tracking area code match, wherein tracking area codes, comprising the first tracking area code, correspond to respective non-overlapping geographical areas within a cellular network associated with the system; based on the tracking area code match and an authentication of an international mobile subscriber identity of the user equipment, determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to a mobile edge computing equipment operations portal associated with an entity via the mobile edge computing equipment, wherein the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal is operable to manage mobile edge computing services applicable to the entity; and in response to determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal, connecting the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via a private mobile edge computing access point name. 7. A system, comprising: a processor; and a memory that stores executable instructions that, when executed by the processor, facilitate performance of operations of a mobile edge computing equipment, the operations comprising: receiving an indication that a user equipment, of a group of user equipment registered with an entity, is at a location, wherein the indication is based on first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code; comparing the first tracking area code data to second tracking area code data, representative of a second tracking area code, and associated with a geofence applicable to the entity, resulting in a tracking area code match, wherein tracking area codes, comprising the first tracking area code, correspond to respective non-overlapping geographical areas within a cellular network associated with the system; based on the tracking area code match and an authentication of an international mobile subscriber identity of the user equipment, determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to a mobile edge computing equipment operations portal associated with the entity via the mobile edge computing equipment, wherein the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal is operable to manage mobile edge computing services applicable to the group of user equipment registered with the entity; and in response to determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal, connecting the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via the mobile edge computing equipment and a private mobile edge computing access point name. 8. The system of claim 7, the operations further comprising connecting the user equipment to a public internet service via a public firewall associated with an evolved packet core network, wherein the public internet service is facilitated via a public access point network of the evolved packet core network. 8. The system of claim 7, the operations further comprising connecting the user equipment to a public internet service via a public firewall associated with an evolved packet core network, wherein the public internet service is facilitated via a public access point network of the evolved packet core network. 9. The system of claim 7, wherein the mobile edge computing equipment is a geofenced mobile edge computing equipment. 9. The system of claim 7, wherein the mobile edge computing equipment is a geofenced mobile edge computing equipment. 10. The system of claim 7, wherein the indication is a first indication, wherein the user equipment is a first user equipment, wherein the location is a first location, and wherein the operations further comprise: receiving a second indication that a second user equipment is at a second location that is not the first location, wherein the second indication is based on third tracking area code data representative of a third tracking area code. 10. The system of claim 7, wherein the indication is a first indication, wherein the user equipment is a first user equipment, wherein the location is a first location, and wherein the operations further comprise: receiving a second indication that a second user equipment is at a second location that is not the first location, wherein the second indication is based on third tracking area code data representative of a third tracking area code. 11. The system of claim 10, wherein the operations further comprise: determining that the third tracking area code does not match the second tracking area code, resulting in a tracking area code mismatch. 11. The system of claim 10, wherein the operations further comprise: determining that the third tracking area code does not match the second tracking area code, resulting in a tracking area code mismatch. 12. The system of claim 11, wherein the operations further comprise: based on the tracking area code mismatch, preventing the second user equipment from accessing a private internet service associated with the entity. 12. The system of claim 11, wherein the operations further comprise: based on the tracking area code mismatch, preventing the second user equipment from accessing a private internet service associated with the entity. 13. The system of claim 12, wherein the operations further comprise: connecting the second user equipment to a public internet service via a public firewall. 13. The system of claim 12, wherein the operations further comprise: connecting the second user equipment to a public internet service via a public firewall. 14. The system of claim 7, wherein the private mobile edge computing access point name connects the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via a multiprotocol label switching function network. 14. The system of claim 8, wherein the private mobile edge computing access point name connects the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via a multiprotocol label switching function network. 15. A non-transitory machine-readable medium, comprising executable instructions that, when executed by a processor, facilitate performance of operations, the operations comprising: receiving an indication that a user equipment is at a location associated with a geofenced mobile edge computing equipment, wherein the indication is based on first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code; determining that the first tracking area code data matches second tracking area code data, representative of a second tracking area code and associated with a geofence, wherein the second tracking area code has been stored in a data store associated with a mobile edge computing equipment operations portal associated with an entity, the determining resulting in a tracking area code match, wherein tracking area codes, comprising the first tracking area code, correspond to respective non-overlapping geographical areas within a cellular network associated with the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal; based on the tracking area code match and an authentication of an international mobile subscriber identity of the user equipment, determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal, wherein the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal is operable to manage mobile edge computing services applicable to the entity; and in response to determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal associated with the entity, connecting the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via a private mobile edge computing access point name. 15. A non-transitory machine-readable medium, comprising executable instructions that, when executed by a processor, facilitate performance of operations, the operations comprising: receiving an indication that a user equipment, of a group of user equipment registered with an entity, is at a location associated with a geofenced mobile edge computing equipment, wherein the indication is based on first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code; determining that the first tracking area code data matches second tracking area code data, representative of a second tracking area code and associated with a geofence applicable to the entity, wherein the second tracking area code has been stored in a data store associated with a mobile edge computing equipment operations portal associated with the entity, the determining resulting in a tracking area code match, wherein tracking area codes, comprising the first tracking area code, correspond to respective non-overlapping geographical areas within a cellular network associated with the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal; based on the tracking area code match and an authentication of an international mobile subscriber identity of the user equipment, determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal, wherein the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal is operable to manage mobile edge computing services applicable to the group of user equipment registered with the entity; and in response to determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal associated with the entity, connecting the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via the geofenced mobile edge computing equipment and a private mobile edge computing access point name. 16. The non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 15, wherein the operations further comprise: receiving third tracking area code data representative of a third tracking area code associated with a second user equipment. 16. The non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 15, wherein the operations further comprise: receiving third tracking area code data representative of a third tracking area code associated with a second user equipment. 17. The non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 16, wherein the operations further comprise: comparing the second tracking area code data to the third tracking area code data. 17. The non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 16, wherein the operations further comprise: comparing the second tracking area code data to the third tracking area code data. 18. The non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 17, wherein the operations further comprise: based on comparing the second tracking area code data to the third tracking area code data, determining that the second tracking area code data does not match the third tracking area code data. 18. The non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 17, wherein the operations further comprise: based on comparing the second tracking area code data to the third tracking area code data, determining that the second tracking area code data does not match the third tracking area code data. 19. The non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 18, wherein the operations further comprise: in response to determining that the second tracking area code data does not match the third tracking area code data, preventing the second user equipment from accessing a private internet service associated with the entity. 19. The non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 18, wherein the operations further comprise: in response to determining that the second tracking area code data does not match the third tracking area code data, preventing the second user equipment from accessing a private internet service associated with the entity. 20. The non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 19, wherein the operations further comprise: in response to preventing the second user equipment from accessing the private internet service, prompting the second user equipment to access a public internet service via a public access point name. 20. The non-transitory machine-readable medium of claim 19, wherein the operations further comprise: in response to preventing the second user equipment from accessing the private internet service, prompting the second user equipment to access a public internet service via a public access point name. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102 of this title, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries set forth in Graham v. John Deere Co. , 383 U.S. 1, 148 USPQ 459 (1966), that are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-20-02-aia AIA This application currently names joint inventors. In considering patentability of the claims the examiner presumes that the subject matter of the various claims was commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the claimed invention(s) absent any evidence to the contrary. Applicant is advised of the obligation under 37 CFR 1.56 to point out the inventor and effective filing dates of each claim that was not commonly owned as of the effective filing date of the later invention in order for the examiner to consider the applicability of 35 U.S.C. 102(b)(2)(C) for any potential 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) prior art against the later invention. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 1, 3-13 and 15-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rasanen (US 20210176592 A1 and Rasanen hereinafter), in view of Ganesan et al. (US 20210352472 A1 and Ganesan hereinafter) . Regarding claim 1, Rasanen teaches a method, comprising: receiving, by mobile edge computing equipment (Paragraph 0100; mobile edge control (MEC) element or function, such as the MEC server 30/MEP50) comprising a processor (Figure 7 and Paragraph 0150; one or more processors), an indication that a user equipment is at a location (Figure 4 and Paragraphs 0102 and 0132; when UE provides location information to eNB during an event such as tracking area update (TAU), the MEC server 30/MEP 50 is informed about the location information of the UE), wherein the indication is based on first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code (Figure 3 and Paragraph 0103; the TAU event to report the UE location may include the reporting of a UE entering or exiting a tracking area [thus the tracking area has an identity, thus may be interpreted as first tracking area code data representing a first tracking area code] to a MEC server 30. Paragraphs 0104 and 0117; the eNB 20 or the MME 80, sends a message to the MEC server 30. The message is the event report and comprises the user, Cell ID [may also be interpreted as first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code], time stamp information related to the event, and other parameters); comparing, by the mobile edge computing equipment (Paragraph 0100; mobile edge control element or function MEC server 30/MEP 50), the first tracking area code data to second tracking area code data, representative of a second tracking area code, representative of a second tracking area code (Figure 6 and Paragraphs 0101 and 0147; when the processing related to a location change of the UE 10 concerns one of entering or exiting a zone in the location area when the communication element is in an idle state, it is determined in S340 whether the location change concerns a location indicated in the stored application identification indication e.g. by comparing an identification of a location area or zone (cell ID, zone ID or the like) in the stored application identification indication with an identification of the location being entered or exited (cell ID or zone ID registered by the UE 10 from the cell or zone concerned by the location change of the UE 10), resulting in a tracking area code match (Figure 6 and Paragraph 0105; the MEC server 30 checks if there are applications on the MEC server in the location area to which the current location information is related, thus a match in tracking area code. Paragraphs 0148 and 0149; if there is correspondence location found in the stored application identification information, a communication with the mobile edge control element or function (MEC server 30/MEP 50) for indicating a current location or the location change of the communication element is executed), wherein tracking area codes, comprising the first tracking area code (Figure 3 and Paragraph 0117; message in S20 is the event report comprises, for example, Cell ID [interpreted as first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code] and other parameters), correspond to respective non-overlapping geographical areas (Paragraph 0042; an identification of at least one location area or zone in the location area, cell information related to at least one location area or zone in the location area. Paragraph 0090; location may include a geolocation, an absolute location and a relative location e.g., a distance or the like) within a cellular network associated with the mobile edge computing equipment (Paragraph 0045; the mobile edge control element or function may be one of a mobile edge computing server and a mobile edge platform, the communication network control element or function may be one of an access network control element or function of a cellular communication network and a mobility management element or function of a cellular communication network, and the communication element may be a user equipment or terminal device capable of communicating in the cellular communication network); based on the tracking area code match (Paragraphs 0101 and 0105; the MEC server 30 checks if there are applications on the MEC server in the location area to which the current location information is related) and an authentication of the user equipment (Paragraph 0101; MEC server 30/MEP 50 maintains (or has access to) information about relationships of applications to locations and to certain users/UEs), determining, by the mobile edge computing equipment (Paragraph 0100; mobile edge control element or function), that the user equipment is authorized to connect to a mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via the mobile edge computing device (Paragraph 0067; Mobile edge computing (MEC) provides IT and cloud-computing capabilities within a radio access network in close proximity to mobile subscribers. Paragraphs 0100 and 0101; a mobile edge control element or function, such as the MEC server 30/MEP 50 maintains, or has access to, information about applications registered/available at the MEC server. Certain application may be available to certain users/UEs at certain location), wherein the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal is operable to manage mobile edge computing services applicable to an entity (Paragraphs 0100 and 0101; a mobile edge control element or function, such as the MEC server 30/MEP 50 maintains, or has access to, information about applications registered/available at the MEC server. Certain application may be available to certain users/UEs at certain location); and in response to determining that the user equipment is authorized to connect to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via the mobile edge computing equipment (Figure 5 and Paragraphs 0138 and 0139; check whether a relationship is found or not. In case there is relationship, i.e., there is application, Paragraph 0140; it is ensured that the communication element is informed about the application identification indication. Figures 4, 5 and Paragraph 0101; certain application may be available to certain users/UEs, thus subscribers to the application), connecting, by the mobile edge computing equipment (Paragraph 0100; mobile edge control element or function), the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal (Figures 4, 5 and Paragraph 0101; certain application may be available to certain users/UEs, thus subscribers to the application. Paragraphs 0139 and 0140; when a relationship is found, an application identification indication is prepared for indicating at least one location area where location information of the communication element is of relevance for a processing conducted by at least one application. Figure 3 and Paragraph 0121 and 0123; UE saves the received data (application ID vs. zone/cell, priority information etc.). When (later) the UE 10 executes a processing for informing the network and/or the application(s) indicated in the TA about the location or the location change. For example, the UE decides to contact the application linked to the entered zone). Rasanen does not explicitly teach an authentication of an international mobile subscriber identity of the user equipment; and connecting the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via a private mobile edge computing access point name. In an analogous art, Ganesan teaches an authentication of an international mobile subscriber identity of the user equipment (Paragraph 0030; SIM card are removable cards that stores the authentication information needed for a device to access a network, such as its international mobile subscriber identity (IMSI) number); and connecting the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal via a private mobile edge computing access point name (Paragraph 0039; private APN data and credentials 408 is used by ZTD agent 400 to connect its device to a private APN operated by the cellular carrier and associated with the ZTD service. For example, as shown in FIG. 3, the ZTD agent of a device 302 may supply the private APN and credentials to the device, so that it can connect to an APN associated with the provider of ZTD service 310). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rasanen and Ganesan because it would allow mutually trusted secure operations of the IoT devices with IoT services, such as AWS IoT and Azure IoT (Ganesan, Paragraph 0004). Regarding claim 3, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 1, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches wherein the receiving the indication comprises receiving the indication from a customer premises-based mobile edge computing service gateway that is associated with the entity (Figure 1 and Paragraph 0080; UE access to the communication network is provided by control elements or functions 20, such as access point or base station providing wireless interface between UE 10 and the network [MEC server 30 / MEP 50]). Regarding claim 4, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 3, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches connecting, by the mobile edge computing equipment, the user equipment to an internet service via the customer premises-based mobile edge computing service gateway (Figure 1 and Paragraph 0080; UE access to the communication network is provided by control elements or functions 20, such as access point or base station providing wireless interface between UE 10 and the network [MEC server 30 / MEP 50]). In addition, Ganesan teaches a private internet service (Paragraph 0039; private APN data and credentials 408 is used by ZTD agent 400 to connect its device to a private APN operated by the cellular carrier and associated with the ZTD service. For example, as shown in FIG. 3, the ZTD agent of a device 302 may supply the private APN and credentials to the device, so that it can connect to an APN associated with the provider of ZTD service 310). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rasanen and Ganesan because it would allow mutually trusted secure operations of the IoT devices with IoT services, such as AWS IoT and Azure IoT (Ganesan, Paragraph 0004). Regarding claim 5, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 4, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches wherein the indication is a first indication (Figure 4 and Paragraphs 0102 and 0132; when UE provides location information to eNB during an event such as tracking area update (TAU), the MEC server 30/MEP 50 is informed about the location information of the UE), wherein the user equipment is a first user equipment (Figure 3 and Paragraph 0103; the TAU event to report the UE location may include the reporting of a UE entering or exiting a tracking area [thus the tracking area has an identity, thus may be interpreted as first tracking area code data representing a first tracking area code] to a MEC server 30. Paragraphs 0104 and 0117; the eNB 20 or the MME 80, sends a message to the MEC server 30. The message is the event report and comprises the user, Cell ID [may also be interpreted as first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code], time stamp information related to the event, and other parameters), wherein the location is a first location (Paragraphs 0101 and 0105; the MEC server 30 checks if there are applications on the MEC server in the location area to which the current location information is related. Paragraphs 0100 and 0101; a mobile edge control element or function, such as the MEC server 30/MEP 50 maintains, or has access to, information about applications registered/available at the MEC server. Certain application may be available to certain users/UEs at certain location. Paragraphs 0139 and 0140; when a relationship is found, an application identification indication is prepared for indicating at least one location area where location information of the communication element is of relevance for a processing conducted by at least one application), and further comprising: receiving, by the mobile edge computing equipment, a second indication that a second user equipment is at a second location that is not the first location (Paragraph 0096; location information of UEs, which includes also information regarding a location change of the UEs, such as regarding UEs entering and exiting given/defined zones, is available to MEC server / MEP. UEs may include second UE, and location change is a second location that is not the first location). Regarding claim 6, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 5, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches in response to receiving the second indication, denying, by the mobile edge computing equipment, access to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal (Paragraph 0137; a checking processing is executed in which location related application information is checked for determining whether or not a relationship of at least one application to a location corresponding to the location information indicated in the event report is present (for example, whether one or more applications have a relationship to the cell or access point which is entered or exited by the UE 10). Paragraph 0139; if no relationship is found, the processing returns). Regarding claim 7, claim 7 recites similar features as claim 1, therefore is rejected for at least the same reason as discussed above regarding claim 1. Further, Rasanen teaches a system (Figure 7 and Paragraph 0150; a network element or function acting as a mobile edge control element or function) comprising; a processor (Figure 7 and Paragraph 0151; MEC server 30 shown in FIG. 7 may include a processing circuitry, a processing function, a control unit or a processor 301, such as a CPU or the like, which is suitable for executing instructions given by programs or the like related to the control procedure); and a memory that stores executable instructions that, when executed by the processor, facilitate performance of operations of a mobile edge computing equipment (Figure 7 and Paragraph 0151; a memory usable, for example, for storing data and programs to be executed by the processor or processing function 301 and/or as a working storage of the processor or processing function 301). Regarding claim 8, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 7, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches an evolved packet core network (Paragraph 0014; evolved packet core). Ganesan teaches connecting the user equipment to a public internet service via a public firewall associated with a packet core network, wherein the public internet service is facilitated via a public access point network of the packet core network (Paragraphs 0028 0056; creates a trust model between device 302, ZTD service 310, device management platform 312, and the cellular packet core, e.g., SP network 306). Notably, device management platform 312 trusts the SP network 306 and communicates therewith to obtain information about device 302 (e.g., its IP address, IMEI, etc.). Likewise, the home subscriber server (HSS)/home location register (HLR) mechanism of SP network 306 trusts the SIM/eSIM/iSIM/etc. and verifies device 302 as part of the assignment of a network address to device 302. Finally, if an encrypted connection is used between ZTD service 310 and device management platform 312, ZTD service 310 can also trust the information provided by device management platform 312 in lookup response 506). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rasanen and Ganesan because it would allow mutually trusted secure operations of the IoT devices with IoT services, such as AWS IoT and Azure IoT (Ganesan, Paragraph 0004). Regarding claim 9, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 7, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches wherein the mobile edge computing equipment is a geofenced mobile edge computing equipment (Figure 1 and Paragraph 0080; UE access to the communication network is provided by control elements or functions 20, such as access point or base station providing wireless interface between UE 10 and the network [MEC server 30 / MEP 50]). Regarding claim 10, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 7, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches wherein the indication is a first indication (Figure 4 and Paragraphs 0102 and 0132; when UE provides location information to eNB during an event such as tracking area update (TAU), the MEC server 30/MEP 50 is informed about the location information of the UE), wherein the user equipment is a first user equipment (Figure 3 and Paragraph 0103; the TAU event to report the UE location may include the reporting of a UE entering or exiting a tracking area [thus the tracking area has an identity, thus may be interpreted as first tracking area code data representing a first tracking area code] to a MEC server 30. Paragraphs 0104 and 0117; the eNB 20 or the MME 80, sends a message to the MEC server 30. The message is the event report and comprises the user, Cell ID [may also be interpreted as first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code], time stamp information related to the event, and other parameters), wherein the location is a first location (Paragraphs 0101 and 0105; the MEC server 30 checks if there are applications on the MEC server in the location area to which the current location information is related. Paragraphs 0100 and 0101; a mobile edge control element or function, such as the MEC server 30/MEP 50 maintains, or has access to, information about applications registered/available at the MEC server. Certain application may be available to certain users/UEs at certain location. Paragraphs 0139 and 0140; when a relationship is found, an application identification indication is prepared for indicating at least one location area where location information of the communication element is of relevance for a processing conducted by at least one application), and wherein the operations further comprise: receiving a second indication that a second user equipment is at a second location that is not the first location (Paragraph 0096; location information of UEs, which includes also information regarding a location change of the UEs, such as regarding UEs entering and exiting given/defined zones, is available to MEC server / MEP. UEs may include second UE, and location change is a second location that is not the first location), wherein the second indication is based on third tracking area code data representative of a third tracking area code (Paragraphs 0101 and 0105; the MEC server 30 checks if there are applications on the MEC server in the location area to which the current location information is related). Regarding claim 11, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 10, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches determining that the third tracking area code does not match the second tracking area code, resulting in a tracking area code mismatch (Paragraph 0137; a checking processing is executed in which location related application information is checked for determining whether or not a relationship of at least one application to a location corresponding to the location information indicated in the event report is present (for example, whether one or more applications have a relationship to the cell or access point which is entered or exited by the UE 10). Paragraph 0139; if no relationship is found, the processing returns). Regarding claim 12, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 11, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches based on the tracking area code mismatch, preventing the second user equipment from accessing an internet service associated with the entity (Paragraph 0137; a checking processing is executed in which location related application information is checked for determining whether or not a relationship of at least one application to a location corresponding to the location information indicated in the event report is present (for example, whether one or more applications have a relationship to the cell or access point which is entered or exited by the UE 10). Paragraph 0139; if no relationship is found, the processing returns). In addition, Ganesan teaches a private internet service (Paragraph 0039; private APN data and credentials 408 is used by ZTD agent 400 to connect its device to a private APN operated by the cellular carrier and associated with the ZTD service. For example, as shown in FIG. 3, the ZTD agent of a device 302 may supply the private APN and credentials to the device, so that it can connect to an APN associated with the provider of ZTD service 310). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rasanen and Ganesan because it would allow mutually trusted secure operations of the IoT devices with IoT services, such as AWS IoT and Azure IoT (Ganesan, Paragraph 0004). Regarding claim 13, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 12, as described above. Claim 13 recites similar features as claim 8, therefore is rejected for at least the same reason as discussed above regarding claim 8. Regarding claim 15, claim 15 recites similar features as claim 1, therefore is rejected for at least the same reason as discussed above regarding claim 1. Further, Rasanen teaches a non-transitory machine-readable medium, comprising executable instructions that, when executed by a processor, facilitate performance of operations (Figure 7 and Paragraph 0151; a memory usable, for example, for storing data and programs to be executed by the processor or processing function and/or as a working storage of the processor or processing function). Regarding claim 16, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 15, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches receiving third tracking area code data representative of a third tracking area code associated with a second user equipment (Figure 4 and Paragraphs 0102 and 0132; when UE provides location information to eNB during an event such as tracking area update (TAU), the MEC server 30/MEP 50 is informed about the location information of the UE. Figure 3 and Paragraph 0103; the TAU event to report the UE location may include the reporting of a UE entering or exiting a tracking area [thus the tracking area has an identity, thus may be interpreted as first tracking area code data representing a first tracking area code] to a MEC server 30. Paragraphs 0104 and 0117; the eNB 20 or the MME 80, sends a message to the MEC server 30. The message is the event report and comprises the user, Cell ID [may also be interpreted as first tracking area code data representative of a first tracking area code], time stamp information related to the event, and other parameters. Paragraph 0096; location information of UEs, which includes also information regarding a location change of the UEs, such as regarding UEs entering and exiting given/defined zones, is available to MEC server / MEP. UEs may include second UE, and location change is a second location that is not the first location). Regarding claim 17, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 16, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches comparing the second tracking area code data to the third tracking area code data (Figure 6 and Paragraphs 0101 and 0147; when the processing related to a location change of the UE 10 concerns one of entering or exiting a zone in the location area when the communication element is in an idle state, it is determined in S340 whether the location change concerns a location indicated in the stored application identification indication e.g. by comparing an identification of a location area or zone (cell ID, zone ID or the like) in the stored application identification indication with an identification of the location being entered or exited (cell ID or zone ID registered by the UE 10 from the cell or zone concerned by the location change of the UE 10). Regarding claim 18, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 17, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches based on comparing the second tracking area code data to the third tracking area code data, determining that the second tracking area code data does not match the third tracking area code data (Paragraph 0137; a checking processing is executed in which location related application information is checked for determining whether or not a relationship of at least one application to a location corresponding to the location information indicated in the event report is present (for example, whether one or more applications have a relationship to the cell or access point which is entered or exited by the UE 10). Paragraph 0139; if no relationship is found, the processing returns). Regarding claim 19, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 18, as described above. Claim 19 recites similar features as claim 12, therefore is rejected for at least the same reason as discussed above regarding claim 12. Regarding claim 20, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claim 19, as described above. Further, Rasanen teaches in response to preventing the second user equipment from accessing the private internet service (Paragraph 0137; a checking processing is executed in which location related application information is checked for determining whether or not a relationship of at least one application to a location corresponding to the location information indicated in the event report is present (for example, whether one or more applications have a relationship to the cell or access point which is entered or exited by the UE 10). Paragraph 0139; if no relationship is found, the processing returns), prompting the second user equipment to access a public internet service (Paragraph 0014; evolved packet core. Paragraph 0066; UE connects/communicates to/with core network). In addition, Ganesan teaches prompting the second user equipment to access a public internet service via a public access point name (Paragraph 0024; devices need to be given a trust anchor (root certificates), per device secrets, cellular access point name (APN), and IoT service-related information. Paragraph 0014; the internet of things). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rasanen and Ganesan because it would allow mutually trusted secure operations of the IoT devices with IoT services, such as AWS IoT and Azure IoT (Ganesan, Paragraph 0004) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 2 and 14 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rasanen in view of Ganesan, as applied in the claims above, further in view of Head et al. (US 20150350912 A1 and Head hereinafter) . Regarding claims 2 and 14, the combination of Rasanen and Ganesan teaches all of the limitations of claims 1 and 7, as described above. Further, Ganesan teaches wherein the private mobile edge computing access point name connects the user equipment to the mobile edge computing equipment operations portal (Paragraph 0039; private APN data and credentials 408 is used by ZTD agent 400 to connect its device to a private APN operated by the cellular carrier and associated with the ZTD service. For example, as shown in FIG. 3, the ZTD agent of a device 302 may supply the private APN and credentials to the device, so that it can connect to an APN associated with the provider of ZTD service 310). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rasanen and Ganesan because it would allow mutually trusted secure operations of the IoT devices with IoT services, such as AWS IoT and Azure IoT (Ganesan, Paragraph 0004). The combination of Rasanen and Ganesan does not explicitly teach via a multiprotocol label switching function network. In an analogous art, Head teaches via a multiprotocol label switching function network (Paragraph 0093; examples of network services include an Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF) Multiprotocol Label Switching (MPLS)). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filling date of the claimed invention to combine the teachings of Rasanen, Ganesan and Head because it would provide clarity and complete remote access to private network and its service (Head, Paragraph 0006). Pertinent Prior Art 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Lee et al. (US 20230370330 A1) discloses an edge enabler client in a wireless communication system that transmitting, to an edge data network configuration server, a provisioning request message using a URI address of the edge data network configuration server; and receiving, from the edge data network configuration server, a provisioning response message. The provisioning response message includes EDN connection information including at least one of a DNN or an APN and information on edge enabler server including an address of the at least one edge enabler server Kim et al. (US 20220256312 A1) discloses merging 5G communication systems with Internet of Things technology to support a high data transmission rate . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to Jing Gao whose telephone number is (571)270-7226. The examiner can normally be reached on 9am - 6pm M-F. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, Applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor Alison Slater can be reached on (571) 270-0375. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of an application may be obtained from the Patent Application Information Retrieval (PAIR) system. Status information for published applications may be obtained from either Private PAIR or Public PAIR. Status information for unpublished applications is available through Private PAIR only. For more information about the PAIR system, see http://pair-direct.uspto.gov. Should you have questions on access to the Private PAIR system, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative or access to the automated information system, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Jing Gao/Examiner, Art Unit 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 2 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 3 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 4 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 5 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 6 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 7 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 8 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 9 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 10 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 11 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 12 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 13 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 14 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 15 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 16 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 17 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 18 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 19 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 20 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 21 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 22 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 23 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 24 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 25 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 26 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 27 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 28 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 29 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 30 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 31 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 32 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 33 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 34 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 35 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 36 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 37 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 38 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 39 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 40 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 41 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 42 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 43 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 44 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 45 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 46 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 47 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 48 Art Unit: 2647 Application/Control Number: 18/821,288 Page 49 Art Unit: 2647