DETAILED ACTION
This Office action is in response to the original application filed on 9/03/2024. Claims 1-20 are pending
in the application.
file provisions of the AIA .
Drawing Objections
The drawings are objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(5) because they do not include
the following reference sign(s) mentioned in the description:
FIG. 9 Case (a) has duplicated description of “location of a time-domain resource occupied by first reference signal in one slot being configured”. The description for “location of a time-domain resource occupied by the second reference signal in one slot being configured” is not shown.
Claim Objections
4. Claims 10, 11, and 14-15 are objected to because of the following informalities:
Claim 10, in line 2, “a CSI-RS resource” should be replaced by “a channel state information reference signal (CSI-RS) resource”
Claim 11, in line 2, “an RS resource Id” should be replaced by “an RS resource identifier (ID)”
Claim 14, in line 3, “a base station to RIS” should be replaced by “a base station to reconfigurable intelligent surface (RIS)”
Claim 15, in line 2, “a base station to RIS” should be replaced by “a base station to reconfigurable intelligent surface (RIS)”
Appropriate corrections are required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status.
Claims 1, 4-11, 16, and 19-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being
anticipated by KIM et al. (US 2022/0239358 Al, hereinafter “Kim”).
Regarding claim 1, Kim discloses:
A first node for wireless communications, comprising (transmitting and receiving channel state information, Kim: Fig.28, [0694]):
a first receiver, receiving a first reference signal and a second reference signal, a time-frequency resource occupied by the first reference signal and a time-frequency resource occupied by the second reference signal being both associated with a target reference signal resource (receive a CSI-reference signal (CSI-RS) from the base station. CSI-RS resource set may include M (Mis a natural number) CSI-RS resource groups, N (N is a natural number). a time and frequency resource which may be used by UE are controlled by a base station. UE is indicated which Tx beam and which Tx power (i.e., a UL TCI state) should be used in a layer/time/frequency resource transmitting the same data/DCI from a base station, Kim: [0011]-[0012], [0193], [0569]); and
a first transmitter, transmitting channel state information (CSI) (transmit CSI to the base station based on the configuration information and the CSI-RS, Kim: [0011]-[0012]);
wherein a measurement of the first reference signal is used to generate the CSI, and the second reference signal is no later than a CSI reference resource for the CSI in time domain (UE may perform CSI measurement considering multi-TRP transmission based on a CSI-related time behavior/a resource setting. A n-th (1≤ n ≤ N) CSI set among N CSI sets may be generated based on a specific CSI-RS resource for channel measurement in a n-th CSI-RS resource group. CSI computation time for CSI reporting based on the CSI-RS resource combination may be determined by adding additional time based on a parameter value related to CSI computation time configured for CSI reporting based on a single CSI-RS resource, Kim: [0713], [0716], [0722]);
whether a measurement of the second reference signal is used to generate the CSI depends on one of the following (UE may perform CSI measurement considering multi-TRP transmission based on a CSI-related time behavior/a resource setting. A n-th (1≤ n ≤ N) CSI set among N CSI sets may be generated based on a specific CSI-RS resource for channel measurement in a n-th CSI-RS resource group, Kim: [0713], [0716]):
power-related information of the first reference signal and power-related information of the second reference signal (CSI-RS (channel state information-reference signal) is used for time and/orfrequency tracking, CSI computation, L1 (layer 1)-RSRP (reference signal received power) computation and mobility. Information related to a CSI resource configuration defines a group which includes at least one of an NZP (non zero power) CSI-RS resource set, Kim: [0139], [0144]).
Regarding claim 16, Kim discloses:
A second node for wireless communications, comprising (transmitting and receiving channel state information. signaling between a network (e.g., TRP 1, TRP 2) and UE in a situation of multiple TRPs, Kim: Fig.28, [0694]-[0695]):
a second transmitter, transmitting a first reference signal and a second reference signal, a time-frequency resource occupied by the first reference signal and a time-frequency resource occupied by the second reference signal being both associated with a target reference signal resource (CSI-RS (channel state information-reference signal) is used for time and/or frequency tracking, CSI computation. a time and frequency resource which may be used by UE are controlled by a base station. UE is indicated which Tx beam and which Tx power (i.e., a UL TCI state) should be used in a layer/time/frequency resource transmitting the same data/DCI from a base station. base station transmits a CSI-RS (CSI-reference signal) to a terminal, Kim: [0011]-[0012], [0139], [0193], [0569], [0762]-[0763]); and
a second receiver, receiving channel state information (CSI) (CSI is received from the terminal, Kim: [0765]-[0766]);
wherein a receiver of the first reference signal and the second reference signal includes a first node; a measurement of the first reference signal is used by the first node to generate the CSI, and the second reference signal is no later than a CSI reference resource for the CSI in time domain (UE may perform CSI measurement considering multi-TRP transmission based on a CSI-related time behavior/a resource setting. A n-th (1≤ n ≤ N) CSI set among N CSI sets may be generated based on a specific CSI-RS resource for channel measurement in a n-th CSI-RS resource group. CSI computation time for CSI reporting based on the CSI-RS resource combination may be determined by adding additional time based on a parameter value related to CSI computation time configured for CSI reporting based on a single CSI-RS resource, Kim: [0713], [0716], [0722]);
whether a measurement of the second reference signal from the first node is used by the first node to generate the CSI depends on one of the following (UE may perform CSI measurement considering multi-TRP transmission based on a CSI-related time behavior/a resource setting. A n-th (1≤ n ≤ N) CSI set among N CSI sets may be generated based on a specific CSI-RS resource for channel measurement in a n-th CSI-RS resource group, Kim: [0713], [0716]):
power-related information of the first reference signal and power-related information of the second reference signal (CSI-RS (channel state information-reference signal) is used for time and/orfrequency tracking, CSI computation, L1 (layer 1)-RSRP (reference signal received power) computation and mobility. Information related to a CSI resource configuration defines a group which includes at least one of an NZP (non zero power) CSI-RS resource set, Kim: [0139], [0144]);
Regarding claim 20, Kim discloses:
A method in a first node for wireless communications, comprising (transmitting and receiving channel state information, Kim: Fig.28, [0694]):
receiving a first reference signal and a second reference signal, a time-frequency resource occupied by the first reference signal and a time-frequency resource occupied by the second reference signal being both associated with a target reference signal resource (receive a CSI-reference signal (CSI-RS) from the base station. CSI-RS resource set may include M (Mis a natural number) CSI-RS resource groups, N (N is a natural number). a time and frequency resource which may be used by UE are controlled by a base station. UE is indicated which Tx beam and which Tx power (i.e., a UL TCI state) should be used in a layer/time/frequency resource transmitting the same data/DCI from a base station, Kim: [0011]-[0012], [0193], [0569]); and
transmitting channel state information (CSI) (transmit CSI to the base station based on the configuration information and the CSI-RS, Kim: [0011]-[0012]);
wherein a measurement of the first reference signal is used to generate the CSI, and the second reference signal is no later than a CSI reference resource for the CSI in time domain (UE may perform CSI measurement considering multi-TRP transmission based on a CSI-related time behavior/a resource setting. A n-th (1≤ n ≤ N) CSI set among N CSI sets may be generated based on a specific CSI-RS resource for channel measurement in a n-th CSI-RS resource group. CSI computation time for CSI reporting based on the CSI-RS resource combination may be determined by adding additional time based on a parameter value related to CSI computation time configured for CSI reporting based on a single CSI-RS resource, Kim: [0713], [0716], [0722]);
whether a measurement of the second reference signal is used to generate the CSI depends on one of the following (UE may perform CSI measurement considering multi-TRP transmission based on a CSI-related time behavior/a resource setting. A n-th (1≤ n ≤ N) CSI set among N CSI sets may be generated based on a specific CSI-RS resource for channel measurement in a n-th CSI-RS resource group, Kim: [0713], [0716]):
power-related information of the first reference signal and power-related information of the second reference signal (CSI-RS (channel state information-reference signal) is used for time and/orfrequency tracking, CSI computation, L1 (layer 1)-RSRP (reference signal received power) computation and mobility. Information related to a CSI resource configuration defines a group which includes at least one of an NZP (non zero power) CSI-RS resource set, Kim: [0139], [0144]).
Regarding claims 4 and 19, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claims 1 and 16 above.
Kim further discloses:
characterized in that the spatial Rx parameter(s) corresponding to the first reference signal and the spatial Rx parameter(s) corresponding to the second reference signal are different, and the measurement of the second reference signal is not used to generate the CSI (for a CSI-RS resource combination in the N CSI-RS resource groups, a reference signal in a quasi co-location (QCL) type for a different spatial Rx parameter may be configured. the channel property includes at least one of delay spread, doppler spread, frequency/doppler shift, average received power, received timing/average delay, or a spatial RX parameter. Here, a spatial Rx parameter means a spatial (Rx) channel property parameter such as an angle of arrival, Kim: [0017], [0210]).
Regarding claim 5, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Kim further discloses:
The first node according to claim 1, characterized in that a location of a time-domain resource occupied by the first reference signal in one slot being configured and a location of a time-domain resource occupied by the second reference signal in one slot being configured are different, and the measurement of the second reference signal is not used to generate the CSI (Information related to a CSI report configuration includes a report configuration type (reportConfigType) parameter representing a time domain behavior and a report quantity (reportQuantity) parameter representing CSI-related quantity for a report. a time domain behavior of CSI measurement and reporting, aperiodic/semi-persistent/periodic CM (channel measurement) and IM (interference measurement) are supported, Kim: [0146], [0154], [0163]-[0165]).
Regarding claim 6, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Kim further discloses:
the first receiver, receiving a first information block (terminal receives configuration information related to the CSI from a base station, Kim: Fig. 29, [0734]);
wherein the first information block is used to configure or trigger a CSI report being associated with the target reference signal resource, the CSI report including the CSI (receive a CSI-reference signal (CSI-RS) from the base station. CSI-RS resource set may include M (Mis a natural number) CSI-RS resource groups, N (N is a natural number). a time and frequency resource which may be used by UE are controlled by a base station. UE is indicated which Tx beam and which Tx power (i.e., a UL TCI state) should be used in a layer/time/frequency resource transmitting the same data/DCI from a base station, Kim: [0011]-[0012], [0193], [0569]).
Regarding claim 7, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Kim further discloses:
The first node according to claim 1, characterized in that the first reference signal and the second reference signal correspond to a same quasi co-location relationship (when a target antenna port is a specific NZP CSI-RS, it may be indicated/configured that a corresponding NZP CSI-RS antenna port is quasi-colocated with a specific TRS with regard to QCL-Type A and is quasi-colocated with a specific SSB with regard to QCLType D. for the N CSI-RS resources (or resource groups) or CSI-RS resource combinations in N CSI-RS resource groups, a reference signal in a QCL (quasi co-location) type for a different sptial Rx parameter may be configured, Kim: [0017], [0219], [0748]).
Regarding claim 8, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Kim further discloses:
The first node according to claim 1, characterized in that the first reference signal and the second reference signal are both transmitted according to configuration information for the target reference signal resource (base station transmits a CSI-RS (CSI-reference signal) to a terminal. base station may transmit a CSI-RS in a CSI-RS resource configured based on configuration information, Kim: [0762]-[0764], [0768]).
Regarding claim 9, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Kim further discloses:
The first node according to claim 1, characterized in that both of the first reference signal and the second reference signal belong to one transmission of a reference signal according to configuration information for the target reference signal resource (a plurality of resource groups (a plurality of resources when only 1 resource in a group is configured) may be configured in one resource set (or resource setting) based on the configuration (i.e., configuration information), Kim: [0759]-[0760]).
Regarding claim 10, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Kim further discloses:
The first node according to claim 1, characterized in that the target reference signal resource corresponds to a CSI-RS resource (one resource set may include M (Mis a natural number) CSI-RS resource groups (here, each CSI-RS resource group may correspond to a separate TRP) and N CSI-RS resource groups may be determined from M CSI-RS resource groups. N CSI sets may be generated based on a combination of CSI-RS resources in N CSI-RS resource groups, Kim: [0276]).
Regarding claim 11, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Kim further discloses:
The first node according to claim 1, characterized in that the target reference signal resource corresponds to an RS resource Id (CSI-RS resource set is identified by a CSI-RS resource set ID and one resource set includes at least one CSI-RS resource. Each CSI-RS resource is identified by a CSI-RS resource ID, Kim: [0144]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
(or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status.
are applied for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows:
Claims 2 and 17 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim in view of GAO et
al. (US 2022/0338025 Al, hereinafter “Gao”).
Regarding claims 2 and 17, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claims 1 and 16 above.
Kim further discloses:
characterized in that reception power of the first reference signal is equal to a first power value, while reception power of the second reference signal is equal to a second power value (SI and S2 may mean signal power by a TRP 1 channel and signal power by a TRP 2 channel, respectively, Kim: [0296]);
Kim does not explicitly disclose:
or, the absolute value of the difference between the first power value and the second power value is no greater than the first threshold, and the measurement of the second reference signal is used to generate the CSI.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Gao teaches:
or, the absolute value of the difference between the first power value and the second power value is no greater than the first threshold, and the measurement of the second reference signal is used to generate the CSI (the power parameter of the reference signal includes at least one of: a sending power of the reference signal, relative power information of a basis reference signal to the reference signal, relative power information of the reference signal to a target signal, an additional offset of a measurement result of the reference signal, and a power offset. send the determined signal-to-interference-plus-noise ratio and/or reference signal received power to the second communications node. power parameter provides a relative power difference between reference signals of two QCL sets, Gao: [0021], [0144]-[0146], [0239]);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kim in view of Gao in order to further modify the absolute value of the difference between the first power value and the second power value is no greater than the first threshold, and the measurement of the second reference signal is used to generate the CSI from the teachings of Gao.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because the effect of improving reception efficiency of the reference signal can be achieved (Gao: [0154).
Claims 3, 12-13, and 18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim in view of
LEE et al. (US 2023/0421224 Al, hereinafter “Lee”).
Regarding claims 3 and 18, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claims 1 and 16 above.
Kim does not explicitly disclose:
characterized in that there is a change between location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the first reference signal and location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the second reference signal, and the measurement of the second reference signal is not used to generate the CSI;
However, in the same field of endeavor, Lee teaches:
characterized in that there is a change between location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the first reference signal and location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the second reference signal, and the measurement of the second reference signal is not used to generate the CSI (the cluster information includes information about at least one cluster identified based on a location-specific beam pattern, and wherein the location specific beam pattern is identified based on information about a best beam and location information for each of a plurality of terminals served by the first base station, Lee: [0010]-[0013]);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kim in view of Lee in order to further modify a change between location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the first reference signal and location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the second reference signal, and the measurement of the second reference signal is not used to generate the CSI from the teachings of Lee.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because since a beam corresponding to the CSI-RS can be determined according to each terminal location, the beam tracking performance can be improved more efficiently (Lee: [0196]).
Regarding claim 12, Kim in view of Lee teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 3 above.
Kim does not explicitly disclose:
The first node according to claim 3, characterized in that the location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the first reference signal includes:
a distance from a second node in the present application to the first node when receiving the first reference signal;
while the location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the second reference signal includes:
a distance from a second node in the present application to the first node when receiving the second reference signal.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Lee teaches:
The first node according to claim 3, characterized in that the location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the first reference signal includes (the cluster information includes information about at least one cluster identified based on a location-specific beam pattern, and wherein the location specific beam pattern is identified based on information about a best beam and location information for each of a plurality of terminals served by the first base station, Lee: [0010]-[0013]):
a distance from a second node in the present application to the first node when receiving the first reference signal (base station can determine the location of the terminal based on the reference signal strength measurement result list is that the signal strength, such as the RSRP value, is a value determined according to the distance and the location of the terminal may be identified based on a plurality of RSRP values, Lee: [0167]);
while the location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the second reference signal includes (the cluster information includes information about at least one cluster identified based on a location-specific beam pattern, and wherein the location specificbeam pattern is identified based on information about a best beam and location information for each of a plurality of terminals served by the first base station, Lee: [0010]-[0013]):
a distance from a second node in the present application to the first node when receiving the second reference signal (base station can determine the location of the terminal based on the reference signal strength measurement result list is that the signal strength, such as the RSRP value, is a value determined according to the distance and the location of the terminal may be identified based on a plurality of RSRP values, Lee: [0167]);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kim in view of Lee in order to further modify receiving the first reference signal which includes a distance from a second node in the present application to the first node when receiving the first reference signal and when receiving the second reference signal which includes a distance from a second node in the present application to the first node when receiving the second reference signal from the teachings of Lee.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because since a beam corresponding to the CSI-RS can be determined according to each terminal location, the beam tracking performance can be improved more efficiently (Lee: [0196]).
Regarding claim 13, Kim in view of Lee teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 3 above.
Kim does not explicitly disclose:
The first node according to claim 3, characterized in that the location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the first reference signal includes:
an Angle of Departure (AoD) corresponding to the first reference signal when the first node is receiving the first reference signal;
while the location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the second reference signal includes:
an AoD corresponding to the second reference signal when the first node is receiving the second reference signal.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Lee teaches:
The first node according to claim 3, characterized in that the location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the first reference signal includes (the cluster information includes information about at least one cluster identified based on a location-specific beam pattern, and wherein the location specific beam pattern is identified based on information about a best beam and location information for each of a plurality of terminals served by the first base station, Lee: [0010]-[0013]):
an Angle of Departure (AoD) corresponding to the first reference signal when the first node is receiving the first reference signal (the adjacent beam may imply a beam spatially adjacent to the best beam, which is identified based on at least one of a horizontal angle, a vertical angle, or various spatial parameters, Lee: [0145]);
while the location-related information corresponding to the first node when receiving the second reference signal includes (the cluster information includes information about at least one cluster identified based on a location-specific beam pattern, and wherein the location specificbeam pattern is identified based on information about a best beam and location information for each of a plurality of terminals served by the first base station, Lee: [0010]-[0013]):
an AoD corresponding to the second reference signal when the first node is receiving the second reference signal (the adjacent beam may imply a beam spatially adjacent to the best beam, which is identified based on at least one of a horizontal angle, a vertical angle, or various spatial parameters, Lee: [0145]);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kim in view of Lee in order to further modify receiving the first reference signal which includes an Angle of Departure (AoD) corresponding to the first reference signal when the first node is receiving the first reference signal and when receiving the second reference signal which includes an AoD corresponding to the second reference signal when the first node is receiving the second reference signal from the teachings of Lee.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because since a beam corresponding to the CSI-RS can be determined according to each terminal location, the beam tracking performance can be improved more efficiently (Lee: [0196]).
Claims 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Kim in view of OH et al.
(US 2024/0356587 Al, hereinafter “Oh”).
Regarding claim 14, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Kim does not explicitly disclose:
The first node according to claim 1, characterized in that a transmission path of the first reference signal includes a direct link from a base station to a terminal,
while a transmission path of the second reference signal includes a link consisting of an incident link from a base station to RIS and a reflective link from RIS to a terminal.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Oh teaches:
The first node according to claim 1, characterized in that a transmission path of the first reference signal includes a direct link from a base station to a terminal (there may be a path, in which a signal transmitted by the base station is directly transmitted to the terminal, Oh: Fig.8, [0137]-[0138]),
while a transmission path of the second reference signal includes a link consisting of an incident link from a base station to RIS and a reflective link from RIS to a terminal (the transmitter may receive feedback information based on RIS control and feedback information of the receiver and perform optimization. the transmitter may modify a radio channel environment by controlling a RIS. there may be a RIS between a base station and a terminal, Oh: Fig.8, [0137]-[0138]);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kim in view of Oh in order to further modify a transmission path of the first reference signal includes a direct link from a base station to a terminal while a transmission path of the second reference signal includes a link consisting of an incident link from a base station to RIS and a reflective link from RIS to a terminal from the teachings of Oh.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because when optimization is performed in a transmitter and a receiver, the transmitter and the receiver may improve transfer efficiency by adjusting at least any one of beamforming, power control, and adaptive modulation according to the channel environment H between the transmitter and the receiver (Oh: [0121]).
Regarding claim 15, Kim teaches all the claimed limitations as set forth in the rejection of claim 1 above.
Kim does not explicitly disclose:
The first node according to claim 1, characterized in that a transmission path of the first reference signal includes a link consisting of an incident link from a base station to RIS and a reflective link from RIS to a terminal,
while a transmission path of the second reference signal includes a direct link from a base station to a terminal.
However, in the same field of endeavor, Oh teaches:
The first node according to claim 1, characterized in that a transmission path of the first reference signal includes a link consisting of an incident link from a base station to RIS and a reflective link from RIS to a terminal (there may be a path, in which a signal transmitted by the base station is directly transmitted to the terminal, Oh: Fig.8, [0137]-[0138]),
while a transmission path of the second reference signal includes a direct link from a base station to a terminal (the transmitter may receive feedback information based on RIS control and feedback information of the receiver and perform optimization. the transmitter may modify a radio channel environment by controlling a RIS. there may be a RIS between a base station and a terminal, Oh: Fig.8, [0137]-[0138]);
Therefore, it would have been obvious to a person of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to modify Kim in view of Oh in order to further modify a transmission path of the first reference signal includes a link consisting of an incident link from a base station to RIS and a reflective link from RIS to a terminal while a transmission path of the second reference signal includes a direct link from a base station to a terminal from the teachings of Oh.
One of ordinary skill in the art would have been motivated because when optimization is performed in a transmitter and a receiver, the transmitter and the receiver may improve transfer efficiency by adjusting at least any one of beamforming, power control, and adaptive modulation according to the channel environment H between the transmitter and the receiver (Oh: [0121]).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant’s disclosure:
References considered relevant to this application are listed in the attached “Notice of References Cited” (PTO-892).
DUAN et al. (US 2024/0039584 Al); See Fig. 6, [0125]-[0133].
JIAN et al. (US 2023/0047993 Al); See Fig. 1, [0051]-[0052], [0060]-[0062].
directed to SANG C LEE whose telephone number is (703)756-1461. The examiner can normally be reached Monday-Friday 9:00AM-5:00PM ET.
/S.C.L./Examiner, Art Unit 2467
/HASSAN A PHILLIPS/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2467