CTNF 18/833,712 CTNF 99187 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim 1 is objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 1 recites “ a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) or a system information block 1 (SIB1) ” while claims 21, 27, and 33 recites “a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) for a system information block 1 (SIB1)”. I am not sure if this is intentional . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-03-aia AIA Claim s 1, 18-21, 24-27, 30-33, and 36-38 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Tiirola et al. US 20230007626 A1 (Domestic Priority July 1, 2021) . Regarding claim 1 (Currently Amended), Tiirola discloses a method performed by user equipment (UE) in a communication system, the method comprising: receiving a truncated synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel (SS/PBCH) block (see, UE may adjust the PBCH puncturing assumption/order in a detection accounting the prevailing signal conditions based on PSS/SSS quality, section 0039) : identifying a control resource set 0 (CORESET0) based on the truncated SS/PBCH block (see, UE may use CORESET #0 and PBCH relative locations in the frequency domain to validate the PBCH puncturing pattern, section 0036) and an offset, wherein the offset represents a number of resource blocks (RBs) between an RB with smallest index for the CORESET0 (see, puncturing hypothesis may be corrected to the closest (smallest number of resource blocks (RBs) with changed puncturing/no puncturing assumptions) valid puncturing pattern associated with CORESET #0, section 0036) and an RB with smallest index for the truncated SS/PBCH block (see, puncturing hypothesis may be corrected to the closest (smallest number of resource blocks (RBs) with changed puncturing/no puncturing assumptions) valid PBCH puncturing pattern, section 0036) ; and receiving a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) or a system information block 1 (SIB1) (see, when receiving the PDCCH for SIB1, the UE may assume that CCEs that would be partially punctured are not transmitted, section 0035) in the CORESET0 (see, UE may assume that the PDCCH transmitted via control resource set #0 (CORESET #0), section 0035) . Regarding claim 18 (New), Tiirola discloses the method of claim 17, wherein the CORESET 0 table is used for a minimum channel bandwidth being 3 MHz (see, 3 MHz channels are available for NR, section 0025; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) , a subcarrier spacing for the CORESET 0 is 15KHz (see, NR initial access signals and channels with 15 kHz subcarrier spacing, section 0026; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) and a subcarrier spacing for the truncated SS/PBCH block is 15KHz (see, NR initial access signals and channels with 15 kHz subcarrier spacing, section 0026; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) . Regarding claim 19 (New), Tiirola discloses the method of claim 17, wherein the CORESET 0 table is associated with a synchronization raster for the truncated SS/PBCH block (see, puncturing pattern with respect to synch raster points associated with detection of PBCH/PDCCH (CORESET #0), section 0038) . Regarding claim 20 (New), Tiirola discloses the method of claim 1, wherein a number of RBs in the truncated SS/PBCH block is less than a number of RBs in an SS/PBCH block that is not truncated (see, transmission bandwidth of NR-PSS and NR-SSS (e.g. 12 RBs) is smaller than the transmission bandwidth of the whole SS/PBCH block (e.g. 20 RBs), sections 0128 and 134; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) . Regarding claim 21 (New), Tiirola discloses a user equipment (UE) in a communication system, the UE comprising: a transceiver (fig. 11, Apparatus 10 may further include a transceiver 18 configured to transmit and receive information, section 0053) ; and a processor coupled with the transceiver (fig. 11, Apparatus 10 may further include or be coupled to a memory 14 (internal or external), which may be coupled to processor 12, section 0051) and configured to: receive a truncated synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel (SS/PBCH) block (see, UE may adjust the PBCH puncturing assumption/order in a detection accounting the prevailing signal conditions based on PSS/SSS quality, section 0039) ; identify a control resource set 0 (CORESET0) based on the truncated SS/PBCH block and an offset (see, UE may use CORESET #0 and PBCH relative locations in the frequency domain to validate the PBCH puncturing pattern, section 0036) , wherein the offset represents a number of resource blocks (RBs) between an RB with smallest index for the CORESET 0 (see, puncturing hypothesis may be corrected to the closest (smallest number of resource blocks (RBs) with changed puncturing/no puncturing assumptions) valid puncturing pattern associated with CORESET #0, section 0036) and an RB with smallest index for the truncated SS/PBCH block (see, puncturing hypothesis may be corrected to the closest (smallest number of resource blocks (RBs) with changed puncturing/no puncturing assumptions) valid PBCH puncturing pattern, section 0036) ; and receive a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) for a system information block 1 (SIB1) (see, when receiving the PDCCH for SIB1, the UE may assume that CCEs that would be partially punctured are not transmitted, section 0035) in the CORESET0 (see, UE may assume that the PDCCH transmitted via control resource set #0 (CORESET #0), section 0035) . Regarding claim 24 (New), Tiirola discloses the UE of claim 23, wherein the CORESET 0 table is used for a minimum channel bandwidth being 3 MHz (see, 3 MHz channels are available for NR, section 0025; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) , a subcarrier spacing for the CORESET 0 is 15KHz (see, NR initial access signals and channels with 15 kHz subcarrier spacing, section 0026; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) and a subcarrier spacing for the truncated SS/PBCH block is 15KHz (see, NR initial access signals and channels with 15 kHz subcarrier spacing, section 0026; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) . Regarding claim 25 (New), Tiirola discloses the UE of claim 23, wherein the CORESET 0 table is associated with a synchronization raster for the truncated SS/PBCH block (see, puncturing pattern with respect to synch raster points associated with detection of PBCH/PDCCH (CORESET #0), section 0038) . Regarding claim 26 (New), Tiirola discloses the UE of claim 23, wherein a number of RBs in the truncated SS/PBCH block is less than a number of RBs in an SS/PBCH block that is not truncated (see, transmission bandwidth of NR-PSS and NR-SSS (e.g. 12 RBs) is smaller than the transmission bandwidth of the whole SS/PBCH block (e.g. 20 RBs), sections 0128 and 134; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) . Regarding claim 27 (New), Tiirola discloses a method performed by a base station in a communication system, the method comprising: transmitting a truncated synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel (SS/PBCH) block (see, UE may adjust the PBCH puncturing assumption/order in a detection accounting the prevailing signal conditions based on PSS/SSS quality, section 0039) ; identifying a control resource set 0 (CORESET 0) based on the truncated SS/PBCH block and an offset (see, UE may use CORESET #0 and PBCH relative locations in the frequency domain to validate the PBCH puncturing pattern, section 0036) , wherein the offset represents a number of resource blocks (RBs) between an RB with smallest index for the CORESET 0 (see, puncturing hypothesis may be corrected to the closest (smallest number of resource blocks (RBs) with changed puncturing/no puncturing assumptions) valid puncturing pattern associated with CORESET #0, section 0036) and an RB with smallest index for the truncated SS/PBCH block (see, puncturing hypothesis may be corrected to the closest (smallest number of resource blocks (RBs) with changed puncturing/no puncturing assumptions) valid PBCH puncturing pattern, section 0036) ; and transmitting a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) for a system information block 1 (SIB1) (see, when receiving the PDCCH for SIB1, the UE may assume that CCEs that would be partially punctured are not transmitted, section 0035) in the CORESET0 (see, UE may assume that the PDCCH transmitted via control resource set #0 (CORESET #0), section 0035) . Regarding claim 30 (New), Tiirola discloses the method of claim 29, wherein the CORESET 0 table is used for a minimum channel bandwidth being 3 MHz (see, 3 MHz channels are available for NR, section 0025; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) , a subcarrier spacing for the CORESET 0 is 15KHz (see, NR initial access signals and channels with 15 kHz subcarrier spacing, section 0026; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) and a subcarrier spacing for the truncated SS/PBCH block is 15KHz (see, NR initial access signals and channels with 15 kHz subcarrier spacing, section 0026; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) . Regarding claim 31 (New), Tiirola discloses the method of claim 29, wherein the CORESET 0 table is associated with a synchronization raster for the truncated SS/PBCH block (see, puncturing pattern with respect to synch raster points associated with detection of PBCH/PDCCH (CORESET #0), section 0038) . Regarding claim 32 (New), Tiirola discloses the method of claim 27, wherein a number of RBs in the truncated SS/PBCH block is less than a number of RBs in an SS/PBCH block that is not truncated (see, transmission bandwidth of NR-PSS and NR-SSS (e.g. 12 RBs) is smaller than the transmission bandwidth of the whole SS/PBCH block (e.g. 20 RBs), sections 0128 and 134; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) . Regarding claim 33 (New), Tiirola discloses a base station in a communication system, the base station comprising: a transceiver (fig. 11, Apparatus 10 may further include a transceiver 18 configured to transmit and receive information, section 0053) ; and a processor coupled with the transceiver (fig. 11, Apparatus 10 may further include or be coupled to a memory 14 (internal or external), which may be coupled to processor 12, section 0051) and configured to: transmit a truncated synchronization signal/physical broadcast channel (SS/PBCH) block (see, UE may adjust the PBCH puncturing assumption/order in a detection accounting the prevailing signal conditions based on PSS/SSS quality, section 0039) ; identify a control resource set 0 (CORESET 0) based on the truncated SS/PBCH block and an offset (see, UE may use CORESET #0 and PBCH relative locations in the frequency domain to validate the PBCH puncturing pattern, section 0036) , wherein the offset represents a number of resource blocks (RBs) between an RB with smallest index for the CORESET 0 (see, puncturing hypothesis may be corrected to the closest (smallest number of resource blocks (RBs) with changed puncturing/no puncturing assumptions) valid puncturing pattern associated with CORESET #0, section 0036) and an RB with smallest index for the truncated SS/PBCH block (see, puncturing hypothesis may be corrected to the closest (smallest number of resource blocks (RBs) with changed puncturing/no puncturing assumptions) valid PBCH puncturing pattern, section 0036) ; and transmit a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) for a system information block 1 (SIB1) (see, when receiving the PDCCH for SIB1, the UE may assume that CCEs that would be partially punctured are not transmitted, section 0035) in the CORESET 0 (see, UE may assume that the PDCCH transmitted via control resource set #0 (CORESET #0), section 0035) . Regarding claim 36 (New), Tiirola discloses the base station of claim 35, wherein the CORESET 0 table is used for a minimum channel bandwidth being 3 MHz (see, 3 MHz channels are available for NR, section 0025; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) , a subcarrier spacing for the CORESET 0 is 15KHz (see, NR initial access signals and channels with 15 kHz subcarrier spacing, section 0026; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) and a subcarrier spacing for the truncated SS/PBCH block is 15KHz (see, NR initial access signals and channels with 15 kHz subcarrier spacing, section 0026; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) . Regarding claim 37 (New), Tiirola discloses the base station of claim 35, wherein the CORESET 0 table is associated with a synchronization raster for the truncated SS/PBCH block (see, puncturing pattern with respect to synch raster points associated with detection of PBCH/PDCCH (CORESET #0), section 0038) . Regarding claim 38 (New), Tiirola discloses the base station of claim 33, wherein a number of RBs in the truncated SS/PBCH block is less than a number of RBs in an SS/PBCH block that is not truncated (see, transmission bandwidth of NR-PSS and NR-SSS (e.g. 12 RBs) is smaller than the transmission bandwidth of the whole SS/PBCH block (e.g. 20 RBs), sections 0128 and 134; noted, NR associated with puncturing the PBCH, section 0027; noted, PBCH puncturing associated with CORESET #0, sections 0035-0037) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim s 16-17, 22-23, 28-29, and 34-35 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Tiirola et al. US 20230007626 A1 (Domestic Priority July 1, 2021) in view of Si et al. US 20190306832 A1 (Domestic Priority March 28, 2018) . Tiirola discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above but fails to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 16 (New), the method of claim 1, wherein the CORESET 0 is truncated in a predefined frequency domain region (see, PRB indexes within the initial DL BWP define frequencies that cover the PRBs occupied by the CORESET #0, section 0037) , and wherein a number of RBs in the truncated CORESET 0 is 15. However Si from a similar field of endeavor discloses: the method of claim 1, wherein the CORESET 0 is truncated in a predefined frequency domain region, and wherein a number of RBs in the truncated CORESET 0 is 15 (see, RBs reserved for CORESET can be 15, sections 0257-0260 Si; noted, reserved symbols for the CORESET can be truncated, section 0425 Si) . In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art of which the claimed invention pertains to modify the method of Tiirola with the number of RBs as taught by Si. The motivation would have been to improve larger subcarrier spacing for SS/PBCH block in an advanced wireless communication system. Tiirola discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above but fails to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 17 (New), the method of claim 1, wherein the offset is identified based on a CORESET 0 table including a number of RBs in the CORESET 0 being 12. However Si from a similar field of endeavor discloses: the method of claim 1, wherein the offset is identified based on a CORESET 0 table including a number of RBs in the CORESET 0 being 12 (see, 12 RBs can be utilized to indicate the CORESET configuration, section 0255 Si) . In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art of which the claimed invention pertains to modify the method of Tiirola with the number of RBs as taught by Si. The motivation would have been to improve larger subcarrier spacing for SS/PBCH block in an advanced wireless communication system. Tiirola discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above but fails to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 22 (New), the UE of claim 21, wherein the CORESET 0 is truncated in a predefined frequency domain region (see, PRB indexes within the initial DL BWP define frequencies that cover the PRBs occupied by the CORESET #0, section 0037) , and wherein a number of RBs in the truncated CORESET 0 is 15. However Si from a similar field of endeavor discloses: the UE of claim 21, wherein the CORESET 0 is truncated in a predefined frequency domain region, and wherein a number of RBs in the truncated CORESET 0 is 15 (see, RBs reserved for CORESET can be 15, sections 0257-0260 Si; noted, reserved symbols for the CORESET can be truncated, section 0425 Si) . In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art of which the claimed invention pertains to modify the method of Tiirola with the number of RBs as taught by Si. The motivation would have been to improve larger subcarrier spacing for SS/PBCH block in an advanced wireless communication system. Tiirola discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above but fails to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 23 (New), the UE of claim 21, wherein the offset is identified based on a CORESET 0 table including a number of RBs in the CORESET 0 being 12. However Si from a similar field of endeavor discloses: the UE of claim 21, wherein the offset is identified based on a CORESET 0 table including a number of RBs in the CORESET 0 being 12 (see, 12 RBs can be utilized to indicate the CORESET configuration, section 0255 Si) . In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art of which the claimed invention pertains to modify the method of Tiirola with the number of RBs as taught by Si. The motivation would have been to improve larger subcarrier spacing for SS/PBCH block in an advanced wireless communication system. Tiirola discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above but fails to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 28 (New), the method of claim 27, wherein the CORESET 0 is truncated in a predefined frequency domain region (see, PRB indexes within the initial DL BWP define frequencies that cover the PRBs occupied by the CORESET #0, section 0037) , and wherein a number of RBs in the truncated CORESET 0 is 15. However Si from a similar field of endeavor discloses: the method of claim 27, wherein the CORESET 0 is truncated in a predefined frequency domain region, and wherein a number of RBs in the truncated CORESET 0 is 15 (see, RBs reserved for CORESET can be 15, sections 0257-0260 Si; noted, reserved symbols for the CORESET can be truncated, section 0425 Si) . In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art of which the claimed invention pertains to modify the method of Tiirola with the number of RBs as taught by Si. The motivation would have been to improve larger subcarrier spacing for SS/PBCH block in an advanced wireless communication system. Regarding claim 29 (New), the method of claim 27, wherein the offset is identified based on a CORESET 0 table including a number of RBs in the CORESET 0 being 12. However Si from a similar field of endeavor discloses: the method of claim 27, wherein the offset is identified based on a CORESET 0 table including a number of RBs in the CORESET 0 being 12 (see, 12 RBs can be utilized to indicate the CORESET configuration, section 0255 Si) . In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art of which the claimed invention pertains to modify the method of Tiirola with the number of RBs as taught by Si. The motivation would have been to improve larger subcarrier spacing for SS/PBCH block in an advanced wireless communication system. Tiirola discloses all the claim limitations as set forth above but fails to explicitly disclose: Regarding claim 34 (New), the base station of claim 33, wherein the CORESET 0 is truncated in a predefined frequency domain region (see, PRB indexes within the initial DL BWP define frequencies that cover the PRBs occupied by the CORESET #0, section 0037) , and wherein a number of RBs in the truncated CORESET 0 is 15. However Si from a similar field of endeavor discloses: the base station of claim 33, wherein the CORESET 0 is truncated in a predefined frequency domain region, and wherein a number of RBs in the truncated CORESET 0 is 15 (see, RBs reserved for CORESET can be 15, sections 0257-0260 Si; noted, reserved symbols for the CORESET can be truncated, section 0425 Si) . In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art of which the claimed invention pertains to modify the method of Tiirola with the number of RBs as taught by Si. The motivation would have been to improve larger subcarrier spacing for SS/PBCH block in an advanced wireless communication system. Regarding claim 35 (New), the base station of claim 33, wherein the offset is identified based on a CORESET 0 table including a number of RBs in the CORESET 0 being 12. However Si from a similar field of endeavor discloses: the base station of claim 33, wherein the offset is identified based on a CORESET 0 table including a number of RBs in the CORESET 0 being 12 (see, 12 RBs can be utilized to indicate the CORESET configuration, section 0255 Si) . In view of the above, it would have been obvious before the effective filling date of the claim invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art of which the claimed invention pertains to modify the method of Tiirola with the number of RBs as taught by Si. The motivation would have been to improve larger subcarrier spacing for SS/PBCH block in an advanced wireless communication system. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to PATRICK YIPAO PEI whose telephone number is (703)756-1890. The examiner can normally be reached Monday - Friday 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM ET . Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Kwang Yao can be reached at (571) 272-3182. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /PATRICK YIPAO PEI/Examiner, Art Unit 2473 /KWANG B YAO/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 2 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 3 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 4 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 5 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 6 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 7 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 8 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 9 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 10 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 11 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 12 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 13 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 14 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 15 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 16 Art Unit: 2473 Application/Control Number: 18/833,712 Page 17 Art Unit: 2473