CTFR 18/837,197 CTFR 89112 DETAILED ACTION This FINAL action is in response to Application No. 18/837,197 originally filed 08/09/2024. The amendment presented on 05/12/2026 which provides amendments to claims 1-15 add new claims 16-20 is hereby acknowledged. Currently Claim(s) 1-20 are pending. Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Previous Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 The claims were previously rejected because the claims were directed to non-statutory subject matter. The office thanks the applicant for addressing these concerns as the claims have been amended to overcome this rejection and consequently the previous rejection is now hereby withdrawn . Response to Arguments 07-37 AIA Applicant's arguments filed 05/12/2026 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. Applicants’ arguments regarding the independent claims have been considered however are not found persuasive. Cordes explains that a portion of the virtual environment is rendered from the tracked position of and the perspective of the taking camera. Such a rendering is sometimes referred to herein as a “perspective-correct rendering”. This perspective-correct rendering can be done for the portion of the display walls within the immersive environment that is viewable by the frustum of the taking camera. The frustum of a camera, also known as a viewing frustum, can be the region of space in the modeled world that would appear on video taken from the camera. Thus, the frustum 318 is the field of view of the camera 112. The exact shape of viewing frustum 318 can vary and will depend on the lens of camera 112 but typically it is a frustum of a rectangular pyramid (hence the name). As the taking camera 112 moves, portions of the scenery images 214 within the viewing frustum 318 can be updated in accordance with the perspective of the camera . Cordes teaches the frustum can be determined from the position (e.g., height of camera above the floor and distance of display from camera), and orientation (e.g., camera angle). Thus, the Cordes teaches a “correction coefficient” as Cordes expressly teaches obtaining and updating perspectives of the frustum according the viewing angle characteristics of the camera. In response to applicant's argument that the references fail to show certain features of the invention, it is noted that the features upon which applicant relies (i.e., “ a reciprocal of a value obtained by dividing the value of (level when pixels are all turned on) - (level when pixels are turned off) by an average value of the values of (level when pixels are all turned on) - (level when pixels are turned off) at all angles from -90 degrees to +90 degrees. ” as described by the specification at paragraph [0143]) are not recited in the rejected claim(s). Although the claims are interpreted in light of the specification, limitations from the specification are not read into the claims. See In re Van Geuns , 988 F.2d 1181, 26 USPQ2d 1057 (Fed. Cir. 1993) . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-103 AIA The text of those sections of Title 35, U.S. Code not included in this action can be found in a prior Office action. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-20 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by Cordes et al. U.S. Patent Application Publication No. 2020/0145644 A1 hereinafter Cordes . Consider Claim 1: Cordes discloses a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium having embodied thereon a program. which when executed by an information processing apparatus of a computer causes the computer to execute a method, the method comprising: ( Cordes , [0030], “In various embodiments, the non-transitory, computer-readable medium can include instructions that, when executed by one or more processors, cause the one or more processors to track the position of the camera within the performance area render images of the virtual environment in portions of the one or more displays within the frustum of the camera from the tracked position and perspective of the camera.”) performing video correction processing by using a correction coefficient generated based on ( Cordes , [0040], [0049], [0015], “In one aspect a computer-implemented method of generating content includes capturing a plurality of images of a performer performing in a performance area using a camera. The performer is at least partially surrounded by one or more displays presenting images of a virtual environment. The images of the virtual environment within a frustum of the camera can be updated on the one or more displays based on movement of the camera The images of the virtual environment outside of the frustum of the camera are not updated based on movement of the camera. The method can include generating content based on the plurality of captured images.”) a relative angle between a camera, which images a video displayed on a display, and the display, and ( Cordes , [0018], [0029], [0044-0048], [0083-0091], [0124-0125], [0083], “Embodiments of the invention can generate and display perspective-correct images (as rendered from the tracked position and perspective of taking camera 112) onto portions of the surrounding image display walls that are within the field of view (i.e., the frustum) of the taking camera. Areas of the displays 104 outside the field of view of taking camera 112 can be displayed according to a global view perspective. Further details of associated with generating and displaying content on displays 104 according to two different perspectives in accordance with some embodiments of the invention are discussed below.”) a viewing angle characteristic of the display in each of a horizontal direction and a vertical direction . ( Cordes , [0018], [0029], [0044-0048], [0083-0091], [0124-0125], [0084], “FIG. 3 is a simplified drawing of immersive environment production system 200 from FIG. 2 and FIG. 4 is a simplified top view of production system 200. Shown in each of FIGS. 3 and 4 is a frustum 318 of taking camera 112 within the content production system. For three-dimensional (3D) graphics, the frustum of a camera, also known as a viewing frustum, can be the region of space in the modeled world that would appear on video taken from the camera. Thus, the frustum 318 is the field of view of the camera 112. The exact shape of viewing frustum 318 can vary and will depend on the lens of camera 112 but typically it is a frustum of a rectangular pyramid (hence the name).”) Consider Claim 2: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the video correction processing performs correction to cause a corrected video to be displayed on the display. ( Cordes , [0094], “As discussed, above the virtual environment can remain static for images of the global-view render. Limiting the perspective correct imagery to the frustum 318 of the camera 112 minimizes lighting and reflection artifacts from shifting perspectives as the camera 112 position changes during a performance. In some instances, as the taking camera 112 moves, different portions of the displays 104 will fall within the frustum 318 of the taking camera 112. As such, a particular portion of the displays 104 may display images rendered from the global-view or images rendered from the perspective-correct view depending on the position and orientation of the taking camera 112 at a given point during a performance .”) Consider Claim 3: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: rendering video data to be supplied to the display; and correcting and outputting rendered video data. ( Cordes , [0040], [0049], [0015], “In one aspect a computer-implemented method of generating content includes capturing a plurality of images of a performer performing in a performance area using a camera. The performer is at least partially surrounded by one or more displays presenting images of a virtual environment. The images of the virtual environment within a frustum of the camera can be updated on the one or more displays based on movement of the camera The images of the virtual environment outside of the frustum of the camera are not updated based on movement of the camera. The method can include generating content based on the plurality of captured images.”) Consider Claim 4: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the video correction processing corrects video data output from a rendering engine that renders video data to be supplied to the display. ( Cordes , [0040], [0049], [0015], “In one aspect a computer-implemented method of generating content includes capturing a plurality of images of a performer performing in a performance area using a camera. The performer is at least partially surrounded by one or more displays presenting images of a virtual environment. The images of the virtual environment within a frustum of the camera can be updated on the one or more displays based on movement of the camera The images of the virtual environment outside of the frustum of the camera are not updated based on movement of the camera. The method can include generating content based on the plurality of captured images.”) Consider Claim 5: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises performing processing of distributing and supplying video data to each of a plurality of display panels, for the display including the plurality of display panels, and wherein the video correction processing corrects video data to be distributed and supplied to the display panels. ( Cordes , [0019], [0037], [0041], [0071], [0119], [0070], “Performance area 102 can be, for example, a movie or television set, a stage, a stadium, a park, or the like. In one aspect, the immersive content production system 100 presents images in real-time or at interactive frame rates to users of the content production system (e.g., performers within performance area 102). Since the displays 104 surround or partially surround performance area 102, content production system 100 can create an immersive environment (sometimes referred to as an immersive “cave” or immersive “walls”) for performances that take place within the performance area. In this way, an actor or actress performing within performance area 102 can appear to be in the virtual environment.”) Consider Claim 6: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises controlling a luminance for a pixel of the display, and wherein the video correction processing corrects a control value of luminance of the pixel of the display. ( Cordes , [0075], “In some embodiments, the additional lighting elements can be created within one or more portions of the various displays 104 that create the virtual environment. For example, instead of depicting the virtual environment in a portion of one or more of the displays 104 surrounding the performance area, that portion of the display 104 can simulate an LED light 108 that illuminates the performance area. Content production system can include multiple simulated lights 108 the location of each of which on the displays 104 can be selected in order to achieve a desired lighting effect. The selection and placement of simulated lights 108 can be made by a director, lighting technician or other user of content production system 100 prior to a performance taking place within performance area 102 and being filmed by taking camera 112, but the number and location of the simulated lights can be readily adjusted at any time during the performance.”) Consider Claim 7: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the video correction processing corrects a video of an imaging region determined based on imaging information on the camera in a video to be displayed on the display. ( Cordes , [0073], “A taking camera 112 can be attached to a rig 110 and can be aimed at the performance area 102 to capture the performance of a performer as well as the virtual environment displayed by the displays 104. In some embodiments, sensors can be used to determine the position and orientation of the taking camera during a performance. For example, GPS based sensors (not shown) can be attached to the taking camera to determine its position within or relative to the performance area. As another example, other cameras (e.g., motion capture cameras 122 discussed below) can be directed at the taking camera configured to capture the performance and one or more markers can be attached to the taking camera. During a performance, the other cameras can capture images of the taking camera as the taking camera is moved and/or oriented during the performance. The production system can use the images captured of the taking camera to determine the movement and orientation of the taking camera during the performance. Such information can be used to support the content production process. For example, such information regarding the orientation and movement of the taking camera can be used to determine the distance of the taking camera from the performer over a performance. Based on the orientation and movement (and other attributes such as lens aperture and focal length) of the taking camera, the content production system can adjust the virtual environment displayed by the immersive cave or walls in real-time or at interactive frame rates to correspond to orientation and position of the taking camera. In this way, images of the virtual environment can be perspective-correct over a performance of the performer. ”) Consider Claim 8: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the video correction processing performs correction of video data imaged by the camera. ( Cordes , [0085], “In creating the immersive environment presented on displays 104, immersive content production system 200 can render the portion within the frustum of the taking camera differently than it renders the portion outside the frustum of the taking camera. For example, embodiments of the invention can render the portion 326 of the displays 104 that corresponds to frustum 318 as perspective-correct images that can update based on movement of the taking camera 112. For example, taking camera 112 can move during a performance as performer 210 moves or to capture the performer from a different angle. As the taking camera 112 moves, portions of the scenery images 214 within the viewing frustum 318 can be updated in accordance with the perspective of the camera. Portion 328 of the displays 104 outside of the frustum 318 can be rendered from a global view perspective and thus display relatively static images that do not change based on the movement of the taking camera.”) Consider Claim 9: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the m ethod further comprises: separating a background video and a foreground video from each other for video data imaged by the camera; performing correction on the background video; and combining the foreground video and corrected background video with each other. ( Cordes , [0086] “In some embodiments, the images inside the frustum of the taking camera 112 can be at a higher resolution than the images outside the frustum. In some embodiments, the images displayed outside the frustum of the camera can be relatively basic scenery images (e.g., blue sky, green grass, gray sea, or brown dirt.) In some instances the scenery images can be completely static. In other instances the scenery images 214 can dynamically change over time providing a more realistic background for the performance in the immersive environment 200. For example, clouds can move slowly across the displays 104, branches of trees can blow in the wind, etc. to create realistic, life-like effects. Further, the scenery images 214 can dynamically change over time to represent changes in the environment over time.”) Consider Claim 10: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: obtaining the viewing angle characteristic based on information based on imaging performed for each of a display state and a non-display state of the display at a plurality of viewing angles with respect to the display by the camera, and performing storage processing for the viewing angle characteristic. ( Cordes , [0008], [0013], [0016], [0091-0095], [0073], “A taking camera 112 can be attached to a rig 110 and can be aimed at the performance area 102 to capture the performance of a performer as well as the virtual environment displayed by the displays 104. In some embodiments, sensors can be used to determine the position and orientation of the taking camera during a performance. For example, GPS based sensors (not shown) can be attached to the taking camera to determine its position within or relative to the performance area. As another example, other cameras (e.g., motion capture cameras 122 discussed below) can be directed at the taking camera configured to capture the performance and one or more markers can be attached to the taking camera. During a performance, the other cameras can capture images of the taking camera as the taking camera is moved and/or oriented during the performance. The production system can use the images captured of the taking camera to determine the movement and orientation of the taking camera during the performance. Such information can be used to support the content production process. For example, such information regarding the orientation and movement of the taking camera can be used to determine the distance of the taking camera from the performer over a performance. Based on the orientation and movement (and other attributes such as lens aperture and focal length) of the taking camera, the content production system can adjust the virtual environment displayed by the immersive cave or walls in real-time or at interactive frame rates to correspond to orientation and position of the taking camera. In this way, images of the virtual environment can be perspective-correct over a performance of the performer.”) Consider Claim 11: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the video correction processing obtains the relative angle of the camera with respect to the display based on position information on the camera, and sets a reciprocal value of the viewing angle characteristic according to the relative angle as the correction coefficient. ( Cordes , [0008], [0013], [0016], [0091-0095], [0073], “A taking camera 112 can be attached to a rig 110 and can be aimed at the performance area 102 to capture the performance of a performer as well as the virtual environment displayed by the displays 104. In some embodiments, sensors can be used to determine the position and orientation of the taking camera during a performance. For example, GPS based sensors (not shown) can be attached to the taking camera to determine its position within or relative to the performance area. As another example, other cameras (e.g., motion capture cameras 122 discussed below) can be directed at the taking camera configured to capture the performance and one or more markers can be attached to the taking camera. During a performance, the other cameras can capture images of the taking camera as the taking camera is moved and/or oriented during the performance. The production system can use the images captured of the taking camera to determine the movement and orientation of the taking camera during the performance. Such information can be used to support the content production process. For example, such information regarding the orientation and movement of the taking camera can be used to determine the distance of the taking camera from the performer over a performance. Based on the orientation and movement (and other attributes such as lens aperture and focal length) of the taking camera, the content production system can adjust the virtual environment displayed by the immersive cave or walls in real-time or at interactive frame rates to correspond to orientation and position of the taking camera. In this way, images of the virtual environment can be perspective-correct over a performance of the performer.”) Consider Claim 12: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the method further comprises: storing the correction coefficient according to the relative angle of the camera with respect to the display; and reading the correction coefficient according to the relative angle from the storage unit. ( Cordes , [0008], [0013], [0016], [0091-0095], [0073], “A taking camera 112 can be attached to a rig 110 and can be aimed at the performance area 102 to capture the performance of a performer as well as the virtual environment displayed by the displays 104. In some embodiments, sensors can be used to determine the position and orientation of the taking camera during a performance. For example, GPS based sensors (not shown) can be attached to the taking camera to determine its position within or relative to the performance area. As another example, other cameras (e.g., motion capture cameras 122 discussed below) can be directed at the taking camera configured to capture the performance and one or more markers can be attached to the taking camera. During a performance, the other cameras can capture images of the taking camera as the taking camera is moved and/or oriented during the performance. The production system can use the images captured of the taking camera to determine the movement and orientation of the taking camera during the performance. Such information can be used to support the content production process. For example, such information regarding the orientation and movement of the taking camera can be used to determine the distance of the taking camera from the performer over a performance. Based on the orientation and movement (and other attributes such as lens aperture and focal length) of the taking camera, the content production system can adjust the virtual environment displayed by the immersive cave or walls in real-time or at interactive frame rates to correspond to orientation and position of the taking camera. In this way, images of the virtual environment can be perspective-correct over a performance of the performer.”) Consider Claim 13: Cordes discloses the non-transitory computer-readable storage medium according to claim 1, wherein the video correction processing performs correction for each of frames of the video during a period in which the camera images the video displayed on the display. ( Cordes , [0014], [0032], [0040], [0044], [0049], [0093], “In some embodiments the immersive content generated in block 506 and displayed in block 508 can be done so at a frame rate that matches the frame rate of taking camera 112, such as 48, 72 or 96 frames per second or other suitable frame rates compatible with the taking camera. And, as immersive content is presented and updated on the displays, taking camera 112 can film the performance at the frame rate generating video of one or more performers and/or props on the stage with the immersive content generated in block 506 and displayed per block 508 in the background. The generated video can then be used, and edited in some embodiments, to create new content, such as movies, television programming, online or streamed videos, etc.”) Consider Claim 14: Cordes discloses an information processing method, executed by wherein an information processing apparatus, the method comprising: ( Cordes , See Abstrasct.) performing video correction processing by using a correction coefficient generated based on a relative angle between a camera, which images a video displayed on a display, and the display, and ( Cordes , [0018], [0029], [0044-0048], [0083-0091], [0124-0125], [0083], “Embodiments of the invention can generate and display perspective-correct images (as rendered from the tracked position and perspective of taking camera 112) onto portions of the surrounding image display walls that are within the field of view (i.e., the frustum) of the taking camera. Areas of the displays 104 outside the field of view of taking camera 112 can be displayed according to a global view perspective. Further details of associated with generating and displaying content on displays 104 according to two different perspectives in accordance with some embodiments of the invention are discussed below.”) a viewing angle characteristic of the display in each of a horizontal direction and a vertical direction. ( Cordes , [0018], [0029], [0044-0048], [0083-0091], [0124-0125], [0084], “FIG. 3 is a simplified drawing of immersive environment production system 200 from FIG. 2 and FIG. 4 is a simplified top view of production system 200. Shown in each of FIGS. 3 and 4 is a frustum 318 of taking camera 112 within the content production system. For three-dimensional (3D) graphics, the frustum of a camera, also known as a viewing frustum, can be the region of space in the modeled world that would appear on video taken from the camera. Thus, the frustum 318 is the field of view of the camera 112. The exact shape of viewing frustum 318 can vary and will depend on the lens of camera 112 but typically it is a frustum of a rectangular pyramid (hence the name).”) Consider Claim 15: Cordes discloses an information processing apparatus comprising: ( Cordes , See Abstrasct.) circuitry configured to perform video correction processing using a correction coefficient generated based on a relative angle between a camera, which images a video displayed on a display, and ( Cordes , [0018], [0029], [0044-0048], [0083-0091], [0124-0125], [0083], “Embodiments of the invention can generate and display perspective-correct images (as rendered from the tracked position and perspective of taking camera 112) onto portions of the surrounding image display walls that are within the field of view (i.e., the frustum) of the taking camera. Areas of the displays 104 outside the field of view of taking camera 112 can be displayed according to a global view perspective. Further details of associated with generating and displaying content on displays 104 according to two different perspectives in accordance with some embodiments of the invention are discussed below.”) the display, and a viewing angle characteristic of the display in each of a horizontal direction and a vertical direction . ( Cordes , [0018], [0029], [0044-0048], [0083-0091], [0124-0125], [0084], “FIG. 3 is a simplified drawing of immersive environment production system 200 from FIG. 2 and FIG. 4 is a simplified top view of production system 200. Shown in each of FIGS. 3 and 4 is a frustum 318 of taking camera 112 within the content production system. For three-dimensional (3D) graphics, the frustum of a camera, also known as a viewing frustum, can be the region of space in the modeled world that would appear on video taken from the camera. Thus, the frustum 318 is the field of view of the camera 112. The exact shape of viewing frustum 318 can vary and will depend on the lens of camera 112 but typically it is a frustum of a rectangular pyramid (hence the name).”) Consider Claim 16: Cordes discloses the information processing method according to claim 14, further comprising: rendering video data to be supplied to the display; and correcting and outputting rendered video data. ( Cordes , [0040], [0049], [0015], “In one aspect a computer-implemented method of generating content includes capturing a plurality of images of a performer performing in a performance area using a camera. The performer is at least partially surrounded by one or more displays presenting images of a virtual environment. The images of the virtual environment within a frustum of the camera can be updated on the one or more displays based on movement of the camera The images of the virtual environment outside of the frustum of the camera are not updated based on movement of the camera. The method can include generating content based on the plurality of captured images.”) Consider Claim 17: Cordes discloses the information processing method according to claim 14, wherein the video correction processing corrects video data output from a rendering engine that renders video data to be supplied to the display. ( Cordes , [0040], [0049], [0015], “In one aspect a computer-implemented method of generating content includes capturing a plurality of images of a performer performing in a performance area using a camera. The performer is at least partially surrounded by one or more displays presenting images of a virtual environment. The images of the virtual environment within a frustum of the camera can be updated on the one or more displays based on movement of the camera The images of the virtual environment outside of the frustum of the camera are not updated based on movement of the camera. The method can include generating content based on the plurality of captured images.”) Consider Claim 18: Cordes discloses the information processing method according to claim 14, further comprising: performing processing of distributing and supplying video data to each of a plurality of display panels, for the display including the plurality of display panels, wherein the video correction processing corrects video data to be distributed and supplied to the display panels. ( Cordes , [0019], [0037], [0041], [0071], [0119], [0070], “Performance area 102 can be, for example, a movie or television set, a stage, a stadium, a park, or the like. In one aspect, the immersive content production system 100 presents images in real-time or at interactive frame rates to users of the content production system (e.g., performers within performance area 102). Since the displays 104 surround or partially surround performance area 102, content production system 100 can create an immersive environment (sometimes referred to as an immersive “cave” or immersive “walls”) for performances that take place within the performance area. In this way, an actor or actress performing within performance area 102 can appear to be in the virtual environment.”) Consider Claim 19: Cordes discloses the information processing method according to claim 14, wherein the video correction processing performs correction of video data imaged by the camera. ( Cordes , [0085], “In creating the immersive environment presented on displays 104, immersive content production system 200 can render the portion within the frustum of the taking camera differently than it renders the portion outside the frustum of the taking camera. For example, embodiments of the invention can render the portion 326 of the displays 104 that corresponds to frustum 318 as perspective-correct images that can update based on movement of the taking camera 112. For example, taking camera 112 can move during a performance as performer 210 moves or to capture the performer from a different angle. As the taking camera 112 moves, portions of the scenery images 214 within the viewing frustum 318 can be updated in accordance with the perspective of the camera. Portion 328 of the displays 104 outside of the frustum 318 can be rendered from a global view perspective and thus display relatively static images that do not change based on the movement of the taking camera.”) Consider Claim 20: Cordes discloses the information processing method according to claim 14, further comprising: separating a background video and a foreground video from each other for video data imaged by the camera; performing performs correction on the background video, and combining combines the foreground video and corrected background video with each other. ( Cordes , [0094], “As discussed, above the virtual environment can remain static for images of the global-view render. Limiting the perspective correct imagery to the frustum 318 of the camera 112 minimizes lighting and reflection artifacts from shifting perspectives as the camera 112 position changes during a performance. In some instances, as the taking camera 112 moves, different portions of the displays 104 will fall within the frustum 318 of the taking camera 112. As such, a particular portion of the displays 104 may display images rendered from the global-view or images rendered from the perspective-correct view depending on the position and orientation of the taking camera 112 at a given point during a performance .”) Conclusion 07-40 AIA Applicant's amendment necessitated the new ground(s) of rejection presented in this Office action. Accordingly, THIS ACTION IS MADE FINAL . See MPEP § 706.07(a). Applicant is reminded of the extension of time policy as set forth in 37 CFR 1.136(a). A shortened statutory period for reply to this final action is set to expire THREE MONTHS from the mailing date of this action. In the event a first reply is filed within TWO MONTHS of the mailing date of this final action and the advisory action is not mailed until after the end of the THREE-MONTH shortened statutory period, then the shortened statutory period will expire on the date the advisory action is mailed, and any nonprovisional extension fee (37 CFR 1.17(a)) pursuant to 37 CFR 1.136(a) will be calculated from the mailing date of the advisory action. In no event, however, will the statutory period for reply expire later than SIX MONTHS from the mailing date of this final action. Prior art made of record and not relied upon which is still considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure is cited in a current or previous PTO-892. The prior art cited in a current or previous PTO-892 reads upon the applicants claims in part, in whole and/or gives a general reference to the knowledge and skill of persons having ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention. Applicant, when responding to this Office action, should consider not only the cited references applied in the rejection but also any additional references made of record. In the response to this office action, the Examiner respectfully requests support be shown for any new or amended claims. More precisely, indicate support for any newly added language or amendments by specifying page, line numbers, and/or figure(s). This will assist The Office in compact prosecution of this application. The Office has cited particular columns, paragraphs, and/or line numbers in the applied rejection of the claims above for the convenience of the applicant. Citations are representative of the teachings in the art and are applied to the specific limitations within each claim, however other passages and figures may apply. Applicant, in preparing a response, should fully consider the cited reference(s) in its entirety and not only the cited portions as other sections of the reference may expand on the teachings of the cited portion(s). Applicant Representatives are reminded of CFR 1.4(d)(2)(ii) which states “ A patent practitioner (§ 1.32(a)(1) ), signing pursuant to §§ 1.33(b)(1) or 1.33(b)(2), must supply his/her registration number either as part of the S-signature , or immediately below or adjacent to the S-signature . The number (#) character may be used only as part of the S-signature when appearing before a practitioner’s registration number; otherwise the number character may not be used in an S-signature. ” When an unsigned or improperly signed amendment is received the amendment will be listed in the contents of the application file, but not entered . The examiner will notify applicant of the status of the application, advising him or her to furnish a duplicate amendment properly signed or to ratify the amendment already filed. In an application not under final rejection, applicant should be given a two month time period in which to ratify the previously filed amendment (37 CFR 1.135(c) ). Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. Granting of After Final Interviews : “ Interviews merely to restate arguments of record or to discuss new limitations which would require more than nominal reconsideration or new search should be denied . ” See MPEP § 713.09. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to MICHAEL J JANSEN II whose telephone number is (571)272-5604. The examiner can normally be reached Normally Available Monday-Friday 9am-4pm EST. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Temesghen Ghebretinsae can be reached on 571-272-3017. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /Michael J Jansen II/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 2 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 3 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 4 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 5 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 6 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 7 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 8 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 9 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 10 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 11 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 12 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 13 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 14 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 15 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 16 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 17 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 18 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 19 Art Unit: 2626 Application/Control Number: 18/837,197 Page 20 Art Unit: 2626