CTNF 18/838,841 CTNF 85264 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Specification 06-11 AIA The title of the invention is not descriptive. A new title is required that is clearly indicative of the invention to which the claims are directed. 06-11-01 AIA The following title is suggested: METHODS AND TERMINAL FOR COMMUNICATING CONTROL INFORMATION The use of the term WiMAX, WiFi, each of which is a trade name or a mark used in commerce, has been noted in this application. The terms should be accompanied by the generic terminology; furthermore the terms should be capitalized wherever each appears or, where appropriate, include a proper symbol indicating use in commerce such as ™, SM , or ® following the term. Although the use of trade names and marks used in commerce (i.e., trademarks, service marks, certification marks, and collective marks) are permissible in patent applications, the proprietary nature of the marks should be respected and every effort made to prevent their use in any manner which might adversely affect their validity as commercial marks . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1-9, 11-19, 23-24 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(1) as being anticipated by WO 2021163408 A1 to SVEDMAN et al. (“Svedman”) [provided by Applicant] . As to claim 1, see similar rejection to claim 23. The apparatus teaches the method. As to claim 2, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 1, wherein the at least one channel comprises a first PDCCH corresponding to a second CORESET (paragraph 201, "Further to the previous example, in Table 8, a second CORESET may be optionally configured. For framework 1, this means that a second TCI state, e.g. the TCI state activated for the second CORESET, may be applied to PDCCH transmission within the duplication set. For example, the TCI state ID activated for the first CORESET configured by controlResourceSetld may be the 1st TCI state ID (e.g. with index t=0) and the TCI state ID activated for the second CORESET configured by controlResourceSetld2-r17 may be the 2nd TCI state ID (e.g. with index t=I)"). As to claim 3, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 2, wherein the second CORESET comprises at least one of a user equipment specific search space set or a common search space set type 3 (paragraph 94, last sentence, "a number of PDCCH candidates per control channel element (CCE) aggregation level; an indication if the type of the search space set is common (CSS) or UE-specific (USS) (e.g. searchSpace1 Type ); or DCI formats the UE shall monitor in the search space set, among other things", paragraph 182, "In an example condition, DCIs are received in search space set of a certain type, e.g. duplication is detected for some search space set types but not for others. Example types are common search space (CSS) set, UE-specific search space (USS) set, TypeO-PDCCH CSS set, TypeOA- PDCCH CSS set, Type1 -PDCCH CSS set, Type2-PDCCH CSS set, Type3- PDCCH CSS set. In some cases, the search space set type for which duplication can be detected is configurable"); the first CORESET corresponds to a same control resource set pool index as the second CORESET (paragraph 185, last sentence, "if there are multiple CORESETs with the same CORESETPoollndex, the CORESET with highest or lowest CORESET ID may be included in the duplication set. In some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set"); and a TCI state of the first PDCCH is the same as the first TCI state (paragraph 185, in some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set); and/or, a QCL of the first PDCCH is the same as the first QCL. As to claim 4, Svedman further disclose the method of claim 2, wherein the second CORESET comprises any common search space set (paragraph 94, last sentence, "a number of PDCCH candidates per control channel element (CCE) aggregation level; an indication if the type of the search space set is common (CSS) or UE-specific (USS) (e.g. searchSpace1 Type ); or DCI formats the UE shall monitor in the search space set, among other things", paragraph 182, "In an example condition, DCIs are received in search space set of a certain type, e.g. duplication is detected for some search space set types but not for others. Example types are common search space (CSS) set, UE-specific search space (USS) set, TypeO-PDCCH CSS set, TypeOA- PDCCH CSS set, Type1 -PDCCH CSS set, Type2-PDCCH CSS set, Type3- PDCCH CSS set. In some cases, the search space set type for which duplication can be detected is configurable"); the first CORESET corresponds to a same control resource set pool index as the second CORESET (paragraph 185, last sentence, "if there are multiple CORESETs with the same CORESETPoollndex, the CORESET with highest or lowest CORESET ID may be included in the duplication set. In some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set"); and a TCI state of the first PDCCH is the same as the first TCI state (paragraph 185, in some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set); and/or, a QCL of the first PDCCH is the same as the first QCL (paragraph 94 and 182-185). As to claim 5, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 4, further comprising: receiving, by the terminal, a configuration signaling for configuring the second CORESET to use a specific TCI state (para. 0133, In Framework 1, it is assumed that at most one TCI state can be activated into the UE for a CORESET. Even though TCI state reconfiguration and switching for a CORESET is possible, this might not be sufficient, e.g., fast enough, for enabling PDCCH reception on two TCI states, which would enable two-TRP PDCCH, since TCI state switching/reconfiguration also involves PDCCH, para. 0185, the UE is provided CORESETPoolIndex with value 0 for one or more first CORESETs and is provided CORESETPoolIndex with value 1 for one or more second CORESETs on the active DL BWP of the serving cell). As to claim 6, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 2, wherein the second CORESET comprises a user equipment specific search space set and a common search space set, or the second CORESET comprises an initial CORESET (paragraph 133 foresees switching and therefore switching back to initial CORESET, "In Framework 1, it is assumed that at most one TCI state can be activated into the UE for a CORESET. Even though TCI state reconfiguration and switching for a CORESET is possible, this might not be sufficient, e.g., fast enough, for enabling PDCCH reception on two TCI states, which would enable two-TRP PDCCH, since TCI state switching/reconfiguration also involves PDCCH."); the first CORESET corresponds to a same control resource set pool index as the second CORESET (para. 185, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set); and a TCI state of the first PDCCH is the same as the first TCI state (paragraph 185, in some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set); and/or, a QCL of the first PDCCH is the same as the first QCL. As to claim 7, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 6, further comprising: receiving a configuration signaling for configuring the second CORESET to use a specific TCI state (para. 0133, In Framework 1, it is assumed that at most one TCI state can be activated into the UE for a CORESET. Even though TCI state reconfiguration and switching for a CORESET is possible, this might not be sufficient, e.g., fast enough, for enabling PDCCH reception on two TCI states, which would enable two-TRP PDCCH, since TCI state switching/reconfiguration also involves PDCCH, para. 0185, the UE is provided CORESETPoolIndex with value 0 for one or more first CORESETs and is provided CORESETPoolIndex with value 1 for one or more second CORESETs on the active DL BWP of the serving cell). As to claim 8, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 2, wherein the second CORESET comprises a user equipment specific search space set and a common search space set, or the second CORESET comprises an initial CORESET (paragraph 133 foresees switching and therefore switching back to initial CORESET, "In Framework 1, it is assumed that at most one TCI state can be activated into the UE for a CORESET. Even though TCI state reconfiguration and switching for a CORESET is possible, this might not be sufficient, e.g., fast enough, for enabling PDCCH reception on two TCI states, which would enable two-TRP PDCCH, since TCI state switching/reconfiguration also involves PDCCH."); the first CORESET corresponds to a same control resource set pool index as the second CORESET (para. 185, In some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set); and a TCI state of the first PDCCH is different from the first TCI state (para. 0133, 0185); and/or, a QCL of the first PDCCH is different from the first QCL. As to claim 9, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 8, further comprising one of: receiving, by the terminal, a configuration signaling for configuring the second CORESET not to use a specific TCI state (para. 0015, fig. 4, FIG. 4 illustrates TDMed PDCCH resources including a first PDCCH resource that is associated with CORESET XI, search space set Y1 and activated TCI state Zl, and the second PDCCH resource that is associated with CORESET X2, search space set Y2 and activated TCI state Z2 (i.e. different CORESETs use different TCI states)); or failing, by the terminal, to receive a configuration signaling for determining whether the second CORESET uses a specific TCI state. As to claim 11, Svedman discloses a communication method, performed by an access network device (para. 0032, base station), the method comprising: sending first control information carried in a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) to a terminal through a first control resource set (CORESET), wherein the first control information comprises an indication field, and the indication field indicates at least one of a first transmission configuration indication (TCI) state or a first quasi co location (QCL) (paragraph 85, "A CORESET can be configured with one or more of the following parameters: a CORESET identity (e.g. controlResourceSetld), frequency domain resources, time duration, control channel element (CCE) to Resource Element Group (REG) bundle mapping type (e.g. cce- REG-Mapping Type), configuration associated with CCE to REG bundle mapping type being interleaved, precoder granularity, list of TCI state IDs, indication whether a TCI field is present or absent in DL-related DCI (e.g. tci-PresentlnDCI), PDCCH DMRS scrambling sequence initialization ID (e.g. pdcch-DMRS-ScramblingID ), or CORESET pool index, among other things", paragraph 127, "A TCI state may comprise one or more pieces of QCL information. A piece of QCL information may indicate one or more RS and associated QCL type(s), e.g. which kind of information that can be estimated or derived from the RS. If a first TCI states includes a first RS that is transmitted from a first TRP and a second TCI state includes a second RS that is transmitted from a second TRP, the TCI states may be associated with the corresponding TRP"); and wherein the indication field indicates at least one of: at least one channel applicable to the first TCI state, at least one signal applicable to the first TCI state (paragraph 127, "A TCI state may comprise one or more pieces of QCL information. A piece of QCL information may indicate one or more RS and associated QCL type(s), e.g. which kind of information that can be estimated or derived from the RS. If a first TCI states includes a first RS that is transmitted from a first TRP and a second TCI state includes a second RS that is transmitted from a second TRP, the TCI states may be associated with the corresponding TRP"), at least one channel and at least one signal applicable to the first TCI state, at least one channel applicable to the first QCL, at least one signal applicable to the first QCL (paragraph 127, "A TCI state may comprise one or more pieces of QCL information. A piece of QCL information may indicate one or more RS and associated QCL type(s), e.g. which kind of information that can be estimated or derived from the RS. If a first TCI states includes a first RS that is transmitted from a first TRP and a second TCI state includes a second RS that is transmitted from a second TRP, the TCI states may be associated with the corresponding TRP"), or at least one channel and at least one signal applicable to the first QCL. As to claim 12, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 11, wherein the at least one channel comprises a first PDCCH corresponding to a second CORESET (paragraph 201, "Further to the previous example, in Table 8, a second CORESET may be optionally configured. For framework 1, this means that a second TCI state, e.g. the TCI state activated for the second CORESET, may be applied to PDCCH transmission within the duplication set. For example, the TCI state ID activated for the first CORESET configured by controlResourceSetld may be the 1st TCI state ID (e.g. with index t=0) and the TCI state ID activated for the second CORESET configured by controlResourceSetld2-r17 may be the 2nd TCI state ID (e.g. with index t=I)"). As to claim 13, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 12, wherein the second CORESET comprises at least one of a user equipment specific search space set or a common search space set type 3 (paragraph 94, last sentence, "a number of PDCCH candidates per control channel element (CCE) aggregation level; an indication if the type of the search space set is common (CSS) or UE-specific (USS) (e.g. searchSpace1 Type ); or DCI formats the UE shall monitor in the search space set, among other things", paragraph 182, "In an example condition, DCIs are received in search space set of a certain type, e.g. duplication is detected for some search space set types but not for others. Example types are common search space (CSS) set, UE-specific search space (USS) set, TypeO-PDCCH CSS set, TypeOA- PDCCH CSS set, Type1 -PDCCH CSS set, Type2-PDCCH CSS set, Type3- PDCCH CSS set. In some cases, the search space set type for which duplication can be detected is configurable"); the first CORESET corresponds to a same control resource set pool index as the second CORESET (paragraph 185, last sentence, "if there are multiple CORESETs with the same CORESETPoollndex, the CORESET with highest or lowest CORESET ID may be included in the duplication set. In some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set"); and a TCI state of the first PDCCH is the same as the first TCI state (paragraph 185, in some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set); and/or, a QCL of the first PDCCH is the same as the first QCL. As to claim 14, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 12, wherein the second CORESET comprises any common search space set (paragraph 94, last sentence, "a number of PDCCH candidates per control channel element (CCE) aggregation level; an indication if the type of the search space set is common (CSS) or UE-specific (USS) (e.g. searchSpace1 Type ); or DCI formats the UE shall monitor in the search space set, among other things", paragraph 182, "In an example condition, DCIs are received in search space set of a certain type, e.g. duplication is detected for some search space set types but not for others. Example types are common search space (CSS) set, UE-specific search space (USS) set, TypeO-PDCCH CSS set, TypeOA- PDCCH CSS set, Type1 -PDCCH CSS set, Type2-PDCCH CSS set, Type3- PDCCH CSS set. In some cases, the search space set type for which duplication can be detected is configurable"); the first CORESET corresponds to a same control resource set pool index as the second CORESET (paragraph 185, last sentence, "if there are multiple CORESETs with the same CORESETPoollndex, the CORESET with highest or lowest CORESET ID may be included in the duplication set. In some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set"); and a TCI state of the first PDCCH is the same as the first TCI state (paragraph 185, in some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set); and/or, a QCL of the first PDCCH is the same as the first QCL (paragraph 94 and 182-185). As to claim 15, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 14, further comprising: sending a configuration signaling to the terminal, wherein the configuration signaling configures the second CORESET to use a specific TCI state (para. 0133, In Framework 1, it is assumed that at most one TCI state can be activated into the UE for a CORESET. Even though TCI state reconfiguration and switching for a CORESET is possible, this might not be sufficient, e.g., fast enough, for enabling PDCCH reception on two TCI states, which would enable two-TRP PDCCH, since TCI state switching/reconfiguration also involves PDCCH, para. 0185, the UE is provided CORESETPoolIndex with value 0 for one or more first CORESETs and is provided CORESETPoolIndex with value 1 for one or more second CORESETs on the active DL BWP of the serving cell). As to claim 16, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 12, wherein the second CORESET comprises a user equipment specific search space set and a common search space set, or the second CORESET comprises an initial CORESET (paragraph 133 foresees switching and therefore switching back to initial CORESET, "In Framework 1, it is assumed that at most one TCI state can be activated into the UE for a CORESET. Even though TCI state reconfiguration and switching for a CORESET is possible, this might not be sufficient, e.g., fast enough, for enabling PDCCH reception on two TCI states, which would enable two-TRP PDCCH, since TCI state switching/reconfiguration also involves PDCCH."); the first CORESET corresponds to a same control resource set pool index as the second CORESET (para. 185, In some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set); and a TCI state of the first PDCCH is different from the first TCI state (para. 0133, 0185); and/or, a QCL of the first PDCCH is different from the first QCL. As to claim 17, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 16, further comprising: sending a configuration signaling to the terminal, wherein the configuration signaling configures the second CORESET to use a specific TCI state (para. 0133, In Framework 1, it is assumed that at most one TCI state can be activated into the UE for a CORESET. Even though TCI state reconfiguration and switching for a CORESET is possible, this might not be sufficient, e.g., fast enough, for enabling PDCCH reception (i.e. from base station) on two TCI states, which would enable two-TRP PDCCH, since TCI state switching/reconfiguration also involves PDCCH, para. 0185, the UE is provided CORESETPoolIndex with value 0 for one or more first CORESETs and is provided CORESETPoolIndex with value 1 for one or more second CORESETs on the active DL BWP of the serving cell). As to claim 18, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 12, wherein the second CORESET comprises a user equipment specific search space set and a common search space set, or the second CORESET comprises an initial CORESET (paragraph 133 foresees switching and therefore switching back to initial CORESET, "In Framework 1, it is assumed that at most one TCI state can be activated into the UE for a CORESET. Even though TCI state reconfiguration and switching for a CORESET is possible, this might not be sufficient, e.g., fast enough, for enabling PDCCH reception on two TCI states, which would enable two-TRP PDCCH, since TCI state switching/reconfiguration also involves PDCCH."); the first CORESET corresponds to a same control resource set pool index as the second CORESET (para. 185, In some cases, multiple PDCCH resources corresponding to the same value of CORESETPoolIndex may be included in a duplication set); and a TCI state of the first PDCCH is different from the first TCI state (para. 0133, 0185); and/or, a QCL of the first PDCCH is different from the first QCL. As to claim 19, Svedman further discloses the method of claim 18, further comprising one of: sending a configuration signaling to the terminal, wherein the configuration signaling configures the second CORESET not to use a specific TCI state (para. 0015, fig. 4, FIG. 4 illustrates TDMed PDCCH resources including a first PDCCH resource that is associated with CORESET XI, search space set Y1 and activated TCI state Zl, and the second PDCCH resource that is associated with CORESET X2, search space set Y2 and activated TCI state Z2 (i.e. different CORESETs use different TCI states)); or not sending a configuration signaling to the terminal, and the configuration signaling is configured to determine whether the second CORESET uses a specific TCI state. As to claim 23, Svedman discloses a terminal (para. 0044, WTRU), comprising: a processor (para. 0045, processor); and a transceiver connected to the processor (para. 0044-0045, the processor 118 and the transceiver 120 may be integrated together in an electronic package or chip); wherein, the processor is configured to (para. 0052, the processor 118 may further be coupled to other peripherals 138, which may include one or more software or hardware modules that provide additional features): receive first control information carried in a physical downlink control channel (PDCCH) on a first control resource set (CORESET), wherein the first control information comprises an indication field for indicating at least one of a first transmission configuration indication (TCI) state or a first quasi co location (QCL) (paragraph 85, "A CORESET can be configured with one or more of the following parameters: a CORESET identity (e.g. controlResourceSetld), frequency domain resources, time duration, control channel element (CCE) to Resource Element Group (REG) bundle mapping type (e.g. cce- REG-Mapping Type), configuration associated with CCE to REG bundle mapping type being interleaved, precoder granularity, list of TCI state IDs, indication whether a TCI field is present or absent in DL-related DCI (e.g. tci-PresentlnDCI), PDCCH DMRS scrambling sequence initialization ID (e.g. pdcch-DMRS-ScramblingID ), or CORESET pool index, among other things", paragraph 127, "A TCI state may comprise one or more pieces of QCL information. A piece of QCL information may indicate one or more RS and associated QCL type(s), e.g. which kind of information that can be estimated or derived from the RS. If a first TCI states includes a first RS that is transmitted from a first TRP and a second TCI state includes a second RS that is transmitted from a second TRP, the TCI states may be associated with the corresponding TRP"); and determine at least one of: at least one channel applicable to the first TCI state, at least one signal applicable to the first TCI state (paragraph 127, "A TCI state may comprise one or more pieces of QCL information. A piece of QCL information may indicate one or more RS and associated QCL type(s), e.g. which kind of information that can be estimated or derived from the RS. If a first TCI states includes a first RS that is transmitted from a first TRP and a second TCI state includes a second RS that is transmitted from a second TRP, the TCI states may be associated with the corresponding TRP"), at least one channel and at least one signal applicable to the first TCI state, at least one channel applicable to the first QCL, at least one signal applicable to the first QCL (paragraph 127, "A TCI state may comprise one or more pieces of QCL information. A piece of QCL information may indicate one or more RS and associated QCL type(s), e.g. which kind of information that can be estimated or derived from the RS. If a first TCI states includes a first RS that is transmitted from a first TRP and a second TCI state includes a second RS that is transmitted from a second TRP, the TCI states may be associated with the corresponding TRP"), or at least one channel and at least one signal applicable to the first QCL. As to claim 24, Svedman further discloses an access network device (para. 0032, base station; para. 0076, nodes in the RAN; Fig. 1E, base station being in the RAN), comprising: a processor (para. 0076, processor); and a transceiver connected to the processor (para. 0032, base station…three transceivers); wherein, the processor is configured to load and execute an executable instruction to implement the communication method according to claim 11 (para. 0076, Such computer readable instructions may be executed within a processor 91, to cause computing system 90 to do work) . Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. US 20200351892 A1 discloses at fig. 24 TCIs associated with CORESETs and TRPs. US 20260156653 A1 discloses at para. 0084: the enhanced Physical Downlink Control Channel (ePDCCH) is configured with one CORESET with two Transmission Configuration Indication (TCI) states including two Quasi Co-Location Type D (QCL-TypeD) properties. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to OMAR J GHOWRWAL whose telephone number is (571)270-5691. The examiner can normally be reached M-F 9:00am-6:00pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, ASAD NAWAZ can be reached at 571-272-3988. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /OMAR J GHOWRWAL/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 2 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 3 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 4 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 5 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 6 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 7 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 8 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 9 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 10 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 11 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 12 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 13 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 14 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 15 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 16 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 17 Art Unit: 2463 Application/Control Number: 18/838,841 Page 18 Art Unit: 2463