CTNF 18/839,739 CTNF 83206 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Status of claims 1-20 pending below. Information Disclosure Statement 06-52 The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 8/20/2024 was filed and considered. The submission is in compliance with the provisions of 37 CFR 1.97. Accordingly, the information disclosure statement is being considered by the examiner. 07-30-03-h AIA Claim Interpretation 07-30-03 AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 112(f): (f) Element in Claim for a Combination. – An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. The following is a quotation of pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: An element in a claim for a combination may be expressed as a means or step for performing a specified function without the recital of structure, material, or acts in support thereof, and such claim shall be construed to cover the corresponding structure, material, or acts described in the specification and equivalents thereof. 07-30-05 The claims in this application are given their broadest reasonable interpretation using the plain meaning of the claim language in light of the specification as it would be understood by one of ordinary skill in the art. The broadest reasonable interpretation of a claim element (also commonly referred to as a claim limitation) is limited by the description in the specification when 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is invoked. As explained in MPEP § 2181, subsection I, claim limitations that meet the following three-prong test will be interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph: (A) the claim limitation uses the term “means” or “step” or a term used as a substitute for “means” that is a generic placeholder (also called a nonce term or a non-structural term having no specific structural meaning) for performing the claimed function; (B) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is modified by functional language, typically, but not always linked by the transition word “for” (e.g., “means for”) or another linking word or phrase, such as “configured to” or “so that”; and (C) the term “means” or “step” or the generic placeholder is not modified by sufficient structure, material, or acts for performing the claimed function. Use of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim with functional language creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites sufficient structure, material, or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Absence of the word “means” (or “step”) in a claim creates a rebuttable presumption that the claim limitation is not to be treated in accordance with 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. The presumption that the claim limitation is not interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, is rebutted when the claim limitation recites function without reciting sufficient structure, material or acts to entirely perform the recited function. Claim limitations in this application that use the word “means” (or “step”) are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. Conversely, claim limitations in this application that do not use the word “means” (or “step”) are not being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, except as otherwise indicated in an Office action. This application includes one or more claim limitations that do not use the word “means,” but are nonetheless being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, because the claim limitation(s) uses a generic placeholder that is coupled with functional language without reciting sufficient structure to perform the recited function and the generic placeholder is not preceded by a structural modifier. Such claim limitation(s) is/are: “a base mesh generation unit configured to” in claim 1, “a patch mesh generation unit configured to” in claim 1, “a geometry image generation unit configured to” in claim 1, “a meta information encoding unit configured to” in claim 1, “a geometry image encoding generation unit configured to” in claim 1, “a vertex number increasing unit” in claim 7, “ a meta information decoding unit configured to” in claim 11, “a geometry image decoding unit configured to” in claim 11, “a vertex number increasing unit configure to” in claim 11, “a patch reconstruction unit configured to” in claim 11. Because this/these claim limitation(s) is/are being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, it/they is/are being interpreted to cover the corresponding structure described in the specification as performing the claimed function, and equivalents thereof. If applicant does not intend to have this/these limitation(s) interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph, applicant may: (1) amend the claim limitation(s) to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph (e.g., by reciting sufficient structure to perform the claimed function); or (2) present a sufficient showing that the claim limitation(s) recite(s) sufficient structure to perform the claimed function so as to avoid it/them being interpreted under 35 U.S.C. 112(f) or pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 112, sixth paragraph. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-08-aia AIA (a)(1) the claimed invention was patented, described in a printed publication, or in public use, on sale, or otherwise available to the public before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15 AIA Claim s 1-2, 4, 6-7 and 9-17 and 20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102( a)(1 ) as being anticipated by ZHANG et al (US 2023/0281876) . Claim 1: ZHANG et al (US 2023/0281876) anticipated following subject matter: An information processing device comprising: a base mesh generation unit configured to generate a base mesh which is 3D data that represents a three-dimensional structure of an object by vertices and connections (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh. The method includes receiving, by a device, a coded bitstream comprising a geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh; 0005 detail coding (compressing) and decoding (decompressing) of 3D mesh and specifically to mesh compression with constrained geometry dynamic range.) and has a smaller number of the vertices than a target mesh (0145 detail partitioned into smaller pieces until every partition's dynamic range is within the target dynamic range) ; a patch generation unit configured to generate a plurality of patches by dividing the target mesh and projecting the divided parts on the base mesh (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh, further geometry patch comprises one or more partitions; and for a respective partition in the geometry patch, obtaining, by the device, a dynamic range of pixel values for points in the respective partition that correspond to vertices in the three-dimension mesh, wherein the dynamic range enables the geometry patch to be coded within a predetermined bit depth; figure 4 and 0049 detail a patch generation module (406) (alternatively referred to chart generation module), a patch packing module (408); 0045 detail projecting mesh) ; a geometry image generation unit configured to generate a geometry image by arranging the patches on a frame image (figure 4 and 0049 detail a geometry image generation module (410), a texture image generation module (412), a patch info module (404)); 046-0049 detail geometry map 312 coded to 3D mesh frames ); a meta information encoding unit configured to encode meta information including vertex connectivity information about the vertices and the connections of the base mesh (above teaching encoding/coding and decoding; 0034 detail meta data with connection or connectivity information between vertices may be separately grouped and organized aside from the 2D maps in forms of a list, table, and the like. The connectivity information, for example, may refer to vertices using vertex indices; 0027 further detail information of how the vertices are connected into edges, faces or polygons may be referred to as connectivity information. The connectivity information is important for uniquely defining components of a mesh since the same set of vertices can form different faces, surfaces, and polygons) ; and a geometry image encoding unit configured to encode the geometry image (0005-0006 detail coding (compressing) and decoding (decompressing) of 3D mesh and specifically to mesh compression with constrained geometry dynamic range. [0006] The present disclosure describes a method for decoding a geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh) . Claim 2: The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the base mesh generation unit generates the base mesh by decimating the target mesh (0145 detail partitioned into smaller pieces until every partition's dynamic range is within the target dynamic range) . Claim 4: ZHANG et al teaches: The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the base mesh generation unit generates the base mesh using a mesh model prepared in advance (0046 disclosed use of a video coder may help compressing a 3D mesh frame using intra-prediction techniques and inter-prediction by other 3D mesh reference frames (advance mesh model); 0083 further detail use of reference picture components; 0085 detail reference picture memory for future intra-picture prediction) . Claim 6: The information processing device according to claim 1, wherein the base mesh generation unit generates the base mesh common among a plurality of frames of the target mesh (0028 detail mesh using common vertices; 0039 detail reference where 3D mesh are structured; 0046 detail using 3D reference frames) . Claim 7: The information processing device according to claim 1, further comprising a vertex number increasing unit configured to increase the number of vertices of the base mesh, wherein the patch generation unit generates a plurality of the patches by projecting the divided parts of the target mesh on the base mesh with the increased number of vertices (0061 detail image padding with patch packing by increasing to fill space without introducing coding distortion around patch boundaries; 0115 detail higher vertices in mesh) . Claim 9: The information processing device according to claim 7, wherein the patch generation unit calculates difference in position between each of the vertices of the base mesh with the increased number of vertices and the target mesh (above teaches increasing vertices, where 0034 further detail connectivity information between vertices that are separated and grouped with corresponding vertices position and displacement (different positions) are extracted as part of meta data) . Claim 10: ZHANG et al (US 2023/0281876) anticipated following subject matter: An information processing method comprising the steps of- generating a base mesh which is 3D data that represents a three-dimensional structure of an object by vertices and connections (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh. The method includes receiving, by a device, a coded bitstream comprising a geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh; 0005 detail coding (compressing) and decoding (decompressing) of 3D mesh and specifically to mesh compression with constrained geometry dynamic range) and has a smaller number of the vertices than a target mesh (0145 detail partitioned into smaller pieces until every partition's dynamic range is within the target dynamic range; 0052) ; generating a plurality of patches by dividing the target mesh and projecting the divided parts on the base mesh (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh, further geometry patch comprises one or more partitions; and for a respective partition in the geometry patch, obtaining, by the device, a dynamic range of pixel values for points in the respective partition that correspond to vertices in the three-dimension mesh, wherein the dynamic range enables the geometry patch to be coded within a predetermined bit depth; figure 4 and 0049 detail a patch generation module (406) (alternatively referred to chart generation module), a patch packing module (408)) ; generating a geometry image by arranging the patches on a frame image (figure 4 and 0049 detail a geometry image generation module (410), a texture image generation module (412), a patch info module (404)); 046-0049 detail geometry map 312 coded to 3D mesh frames) ; encoding meta information including vertex connectivity information about the vertices and the connections of the base mesh (above teaching encoding/coding and decoding; 0034 detail meta data with connection or connectivity information between vertices may be separately grouped and organized aside from the 2D maps in forms of a list, table, and the like. The connectivity information, for example, may refer to vertices using vertex indices; 0027 further detail information of how the vertices are connected into edges, faces or polygons may be referred to as connectivity information. The connectivity information is important for uniquely defining components of a mesh since the same set of vertices can form different faces, surfaces, and polygons) ; and encoding the geometry image (0005-0006 detail coding (compressing) and decoding (decompressing) of 3D mesh and specifically to mesh compression with constrained geometry dynamic range. [0006] The present disclosure describes a method for decoding a geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh) . Claim 11: ZHANG et al (US 2023/0281876) anticipated following subject matter: An information processing device comprising: a meta information decoding unit configured to decode encoded data of meta information including vertex connectivity information which is information about vertices and connections of a base mesh (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh. The method includes receiving, by a device, a coded bitstream comprising a geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh; 0005 detail coding (compressing) and decoding (decompressing) of 3D mesh and specifically to mesh compression with constrained geometry dynamic range) ; a geometry image decoding unit configured to decode encoded data of a geometry image which is a frame image having a patch arranged thereon, a vertex number increasing unit configured to increase the number of vertices of the base mesh using the vertex connectivity information (0061 detail image padding with patch packing by increasing to fill space without introducing coding distortion around patch boundaries; 0115 detail higher vertices in mesh) ; a patch reconstruction unit configured to reconstruct the patch using the geometry image and the base mesh with the increased number of vertices (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh, further geometry patch comprises one or more partitions; and for a respective partition in the geometry patch, obtaining, by the device, a dynamic range of pixel values for points in the respective partition that correspond to vertices in the three-dimension mesh, wherein the dynamic range enables the geometry patch to be coded within a predetermined bit depth; figure 4 and 0049 detail a patch generation module (406) (alternatively referred to chart generation module), a patch packing module (408)) ; a vertex information reconstruction unit configured to generate reconstructed vertex information about the vertices of the base mesh with the increased number of vertices by reconstructing three-dimensional positions of the vertices of the base mesh with the increased number of vertices using the reconstructed patch (0061 detail image padding with patch packing by increasing to fill space without introducing coding distortion around patch boundaries; 0115 detail higher vertices in mesh) ; wherein the base mesh is 3D data that represents a three-dimensional structure of an object by the vertices and the connections and has a smaller number of the vertices than a target mesh (0145 detail partitioned into smaller pieces until every partition's dynamic range is within the target dynamic range) , and the patch is a divided part of the target mesh that represents the base mesh as a projection plane (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh, further geometry patch comprises one or more partitions;) . Claim 12: The information processing device according to claim 11, wherein the vertex connectivity information includes identification information about a mesh model prepared in advance, and the meta information decoding unit generates base mesh vertex information about the vertices of the base mesh and base mesh connectivity information about the connections of the base mesh using the mesh model corresponding to the identification information (0046 disclosed use of a video coder may help compressing a 3D mesh frame using intra-prediction techniques and inter-prediction by other 3D mesh reference frames (advance mesh model); 0083 further detail use of reference picture components; 0085 detail reference picture memory for future intra-picture prediction) . Claim 13: The information processing device according to claim 12, wherein the meta information decoding unit generates the base mesh vertex information and the base mesh connectivity information by enlarging, reducing, rotating or moving the entire mesh model (above teaches increasing vertices, where 0034 further detail connectivity information between vertices that are separated and grouped with corresponding vertices position and displacement (different positions) are extracted as part of meta data) . Claim 14: The information processing device according to claim 12, wherein the meta information decoding unit generates the base mesh vertex information and the base mesh connectivity information by moving, increasing or reducing the vertices of the mesh model (above teaches increasing vertices, where 0034 further detail connectivity information between vertices that are separated and grouped with corresponding vertices position and displacement (different positions) are extracted as part of meta data) . Claim 15: The information processing device according to claim 11, wherein the vertex connectivity information includes identification information about a further frame, the meta information decoding unit refers to the base mesh vertex information about the vertices of the base mesh and the base mesh connectivity information about the connections of the base mesh corresponding to the further frame and determines these kinds of information as the base mesh vertex information and the base mesh connectivity information corresponding to a current frame (figure 5 and 0066; 0142) . Claim 16: The information processing device according to claim 11, wherein the vertex number increasing unit increases the number of vertices by dividing a polygon of the base mesh (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh, further geometry patch comprises one or more partitions) . Claim 17: The information processing device according to claim 11, wherein the patch reconstruction unit reconstructs the patch by extracting a pixel value corresponding to the vertex in a small region in the geometry image (0031-0032 detail pixel data from 3D to 2D (smaller region/volume/voxel and lower dimension); 0034) . Claim 20: ZHANG et al (US 2023/0281876) anticipated following subject matter: An information processing method comprising the steps of decoding encoded data of meta information including vertex connectivity information about vertices and connections of a base mesh (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh. The method includes receiving, by a device, a coded bitstream comprising a geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh; 0005 detail coding (compressing) and decoding (decompressing) of 3D mesh and specifically to mesh compression with constrained geometry dynamic range) ; decoding encoded data of a geometry image which is a frame image having a patch arranged thereon (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh, above teaches decoding) ; increasing the number of vertices of the base mesh using the vertex connectivity information (0061 detail image padding with patch packing by increasing to fill space without introducing coding distortion around patch boundaries; 0115 detail higher vertices in mesh) ; reconstructing the patch using the geometry image and the base mesh having the increased number of the vertices; generating reconstructed vertex information about the vertices of the base mesh having the increased number of vertices by reconstructing three-dimensional positions of the vertices of the base mesh having the increased number of vertices using the reconstructed patch (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh, further geometry patch comprises one or more partitions; and for a respective partition in the geometry patch, obtaining, by the device, a dynamic range of pixel values for points in the respective partition that correspond to vertices in the three-dimension mesh, wherein the dynamic range enables the geometry patch to be coded within a predetermined bit depth; figure 4 and 0049 detail a patch generation module (406) (alternatively referred to chart generation module), a patch packing module (408)) ; wherein and the base mesh is 3D data that represents a three-dimensional structure of an object by the vertices and the connections and has a smaller number of the vertices than a target mesh (0145 detail partitioned into smaller pieces until every partition's dynamic range is within the target dynamic range) , and the patch is a divided part of the target mesh that represents the base mesh as a projection plane (0006 detail geometry patch for a three-dimension mesh, further geometry patch comprises one or more partitions) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 3 and 5 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over ZHANG et al (US 2023/0281876) in view of Mammou et al (US 2023/0290010) . Claim 3: ZHANG et al teach all the subject matter above but not the following: The information processing device according to claim 2, wherein the base mesh generation unit generates the base mesh by deforming the decimated target mesh. Mammou et al (US 2023/0290010) teaches the following subject matter: The information processing device according to claim 2, wherein the base mesh generation unit generates the base mesh by deforming the decimated target mesh (figures 8-9 and 0072 detail re-sampling applied to an original mesh 801 with 40K triangles, which produces a 1K triangle decimated/base mesh 802, and a 150K deformed mesh 803. FIG. 9 compares the original mesh 901 (in wireframe) to the deformed mesh 902 (flat-shaded).) . ZHANG et al and Mammou et al are both in the field of image analysis, especially 3D mesh processing with encoding/decoding such that the combine outcome is predictable. Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill before the effective filing date to modify ZHANG et al by Mammou et al regarding deforming and decimating mesh compute a new parameterization atlas, which may be better suited for compression as disclosed by Mammou et al in 0073. Claim 5: ZHANG et al teach all the subject matter above but not the following: The information processing device according to claim 4, wherein the base mesh generation unit generates the base mesh by deforming the mesh model. Mammou et al (US 2023/0290010) teaches the following subject matter: The information processing device according to claim 4, wherein the base mesh generation unit generates the base mesh by deforming the mesh model (figures 8-9 and 0072 detail re-sampling applied to an original mesh 801 with 40K triangles, which produces a 1K triangle decimated/base mesh 802, and a 150K deformed mesh 803. FIG. 9 compares the original mesh 901 (in wireframe) to the deformed mesh 902 (flat-shaded).) . ZHANG et al and Mammou et al are both in the field of image analysis, especially 3D mesh processing with encoding/decoding such that the combine outcome is predictable. Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill before the effective filing date to modify ZHANG et al by Mammou et al regarding deforming and decimating mesh compute a new parameterization atlas, which may be better suited for compression as disclosed by Mammou et al in 0073 . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 8 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over ZHANG et al (US 2023/0281876) in view of Savine et al (US 6,940,505) . Claim 8: ZHANG et al teach all the subject matter above but not the following: The information processing device according to claim 7, wherein the vertex number increasing unit increases the number of vertices by dividing a polygon of the base mesh. Savine et al (US 6,940,505) teaches: The information processing device according to claim 7, wherein the vertex number increasing unit increases the number of vertices by dividing a polygon of the base mesh (column 4 lines 25-35 detail inner polygon is divided into equal sized segments. An incremental increase in Fin above this level causes each vertex of the inner polygon to tessellate to generate child vertices 34) . ZHANG et al and Savine et al are both in the field of image analysis, especially 3D mesh processing with encoding/decoding such that the combine outcome is predictable. Therefore it would have been obvious to one having ordinary skill before the effective filing date to modify ZHANG et al by Savine et al such improved image rendering may be obtained by defining the base vertex array and primitive list such that the lengths of the base mesh edges 8 are of the same order of magnitude (i.e., the triangular primitives 2 should preferably be close to equilateral) as disclosed by Savine et al in column 4 lines 65-68 . Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim 18 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim 19 is objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. Conclusion 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. KUMA et al (US 2024/0346701) teaches INFORMATION PROCESSING DEVICE AND METHOD - internal vertices which are vertices of a mesh representing an object having a three-dimensional structure and positioned other than the boundary of a patch of a geometry are deleted, vertex connection information indicating the vertices of the mesh and connections between the vertices is generated, and the vertex connection information is encoded. Furthermore, coded data of vertex connection information indicating boundary vertices which are vertices of a mesh representing an object having a three-dimensional structure and positioned at least at the boundary of a patch of a geometry and connections between the boundary vertices is decoded, and the vertices positioned in the patch and the connections between the vertices are reconstructed. Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to TSUNG-YIN TSAI whose telephone number is (571)270-1671. The examiner can normally be reached 7am-4pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Bhavesh Mehta can be reached at (571) 272-7453. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /TSUNG YIN TSAI/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 2 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 3 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 4 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 5 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 6 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 7 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 8 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 9 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 10 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 11 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 12 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 13 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 14 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 15 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 16 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 17 Art Unit: 2656 Application/Control Number: 18/839,739 Page 18 Art Unit: 2656