DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 11-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Manry, JR. et al. (US 2015/0295309) in view of Edward Bellamy McMillan (US 3,633,206).
Regarding claim 11, Manry J.R. discloses manufacturing system (36) of radio frequency devices (15),
(page 3, [0038])) comprising: positioning means (38) for positioning at least one conductive body (3)
substantially lying on said lattice layer (1) to make at least one antenna (4) having predefined
conformation (fig. 1-fig. 3; page 2, [0028]) said conductive body (3) being made of electrically
conductive material (fig. 1-fig. 3; page 2, [0028]].
Manry JR. discloses all the limitations set forth above but fails to explicitly disclose supporting means
(37) for supporting at least one lattice layer (1), made of electrically insulating material.
However, Edward Bellamy McMillan discloses supporting means (37) for supporting at least one lattice layer (1), made of electrically insulating material (fig. 1; col. 4, lines 3-31).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was
first filed to incorporate the features of Edward Bellamy McMillan within the system of Manry in order to accurately monitor an antenna which is capable of good transmission and reception thereby improving the reliability of the system.
Regarding claim 12, Manry JR. discloses characterized by the fact that it comprises forming means (39),
operating on said conductive body (3) to deform it and give it the predefined conformation (fig. 1-fig. 4; page 2, [0028-0031).
Regarding claim 13, Manry, JR. discloses characterized by the fact that said forming means (39) coincide
with said positioning means (38) (fig.1-fig. 4).
Regarding claim 14, Manry, Jr. discloses characterized by the fact that it comprises arrangement means
(40) of at least one control device (5) on said lattice layer (1), said arrangement means (40) and said
positioning means (38) arranging said at least one conductive body (3) and said at least one control
device (5) in the proximity to each other to define at least one RFID transponder (fig. 1-fig. 4; page 2, [0028-0031]; page 3, [0038]).
Regarding claim 15, Manry JR. discloses characterized by the fact that it comprises: production means
(30) of the tires (31) provided with machining means of at least one production body (33) for the
production of at least one tire (31); movement means (34) of said lattice layer (1) from said supporting
means (37) to said production means (30), said movement means (34) being adapted to place said
lattice layer (1) superficially resting on said production body (33) (fig. 1-fig. 4; page 2, [0028-0031]).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's
disclosure.
Harada et al. (US 2006/0214855) discloses antenna
antenna device.
De Rochemont (US 2018/0358295) discloses high speed stack.
Cheng (US 2015/0144955) discloses isolated thereof.
Kondow et al. (US 5,937,274) discloses fabrication devices.
Guo et al. (US 12,199,215) discloses light-emitting apparatus.
DP
July 31, 2026
/DANIEL PREVIL/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2685