DETAILED ACTION
Claim Objections
Claims 11-15 are objected to because of the following informalities: Regarding claim 11, delete “-“ in all occurrences. Regarding claims 11-15, delete “digit numbers” in all occurrences. Regarding claim 12, 14, delete “it” in all occurrences. Appropriate correction is required.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claims 11-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Ishibashi et al. (US 2009/0051620) in view of Faupel et al. (US 5,660,177).
Regarding claim 11, Ishibashi discloses manufacturing system (36) of radio frequency devices (15), (page 1, [0007]) comprising: positioning means (38) for positioning at least one conductive body (3) substantially lying on said lattice layer (1) to make at least one antenna (4) having predefined conformation (fig. 16, fig. 32; page 9, [0191]) said conductive body (3) being made of electrically conductive material (fig. 16; fig. 32; page 8, [0189-0191].
Ishibashi discloses all the limitations set forth above but fails to explicitly disclose supporting means (37) for supporting at least one lattice layer (1), made of electrically insulating material.
However, Faupel discloses supporting means (37) for supporting at least one lattice layer (1), made of electrically insulating material (col. 18, lines 42-45).
Therefore, it would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art at the time the invention was first filed to incorporate the features of Faupel within the system of Ishibashi in order to accurately monitor an antenna which is capable of good transmission and reception thereby improving the reliability of the system.
Regarding claim 12, Ishibashi discloses characterized by the fact that it comprises forming means (39), operating on said conductive body (3) to deform it and give it the predefined conformation (page 2, [0020-0022]).
Regarding claim 13, Ishibashi discloses characterized by the fact that said forming means (39) coincide with said positioning means (38) (fig. 16, fig. 32).
Regarding claim 14, Ishibashi discloses characterized by the fact that it comprises arrangement means (40) of at least one control device (5) on said lattice layer (1), said arrangement means (40) and said positioning means (38) arranging said at least one conductive body (3) and said at least one control device (5) in the proximity to each other to define at least one RFID transponder (page 1, [0007]; page 5, [0114-0118]).
Regarding claim 15, Ishibashi discloses characterized by the fact that it comprises: production means (30) of the tires (31) provided with machining means of at least one production body (33) for the production of at least one tire (31); movement means (34) of said lattice layer (1) from said supporting means (37) to said production means (30), said movement means (34) being adapted to place said lattice layer (1) superficially resting on said production body (33) (page 5, [0117-0124]; page 8, [0184]).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Harada et al. (US 2006/0214855) discloses antenna………antenna device.
De Rochemont (US 2018/0358295) discloses high speed…..stack.
Cheng (US 2015/0144955) discloses isolated….thereof.
Kondow et al. (US 5,937,274) discloses fabrication….devices.
Guo et al. (US 12,199,215) discloses light-emitting….apparatus.
DP
March 20, 2026
/DANIEL PREVIL/ Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2685