Detailed Action
Drawings
2. Fig. 2 of the drawings is objected to as failing to comply with 37 CFR 1.84(p)(4) because the same reference character 12A has been used to designate two different touch wiring groups. Corrections should be made in accordance with [0060]-[0061] of the specification.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
43. Claims 1-5 and 7 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) as being anticipated by ZHONG (US 20210216167 A1).
Regarding claim 1, ZHONG (Figs. 1-10; Fig. 6 is reproduced for reference) discloses a touch structure, comprising:
a first touch region (touch region A1), a second touch region (touch region A2), a first touch wiring region (touch wiring region S1), and a second touch wiring region (touch wiring region S2), wherein the second touch region (touch region A2) is on a side of the first touch region (touch region A1) in a first direction (X direction), the second touch wiring region (touch wiring region S2) is on a side of the first touch wiring region (touch wiring region S1) in the first direction (X direction), and the touch structure further comprises:
a plurality of first touch electrode strips (touch electrodes 2) extending in a second direction (Y direction) and spaced apart from each other in the first direction (X direction), wherein one or more of the plurality of first touch electrode strips (touch electrodes 2) are in the first touch region (touch region A1), rest of the plurality of first touch electrode strips (touch electrodes 2) are in the second touch region (touch region A2), and the first direction (X direction) intersects with the second direction (Y direction); and
a plurality of touch wirings (touch wires 5), comprising a first touch wiring group in the first touch wiring region (touch wiring group 5-1 in touch wiring region S1) and a second touch wiring group in the second touch wiring region (touch wiring group 5-2 in touch wiring region S2), wherein the first touch wiring group (touch wiring group 5-1) comprises m first touch wirings (e.g., m=4 first touch wires), the first touch wiring is electrically connected to the first touch electrode strip (touch electrodes 2) in the first touch region (touch region A1), and adjacent two first touch wirings are in parallel (e.g., Fig. 1 or Fig. 6); the second touch wiring group (touch wiring group 5-1) comprises n second touch wirings (e.g., n=4 first touch wires), the second touch wiring is electrically connected to the first touch electrode strip (touch electrodes 2) in the second touch region (touch region A2), adjacent two second touch wirings are in parallel (e.g., Fig. 1 or Fig. 6); and each of m and n is an integer greater than or equal to 2 (e.g., Fig. 6; m=4, and n=4),
wherein the first touch wiring group (touch wiring group 5-1 in touch wiring region S1) comprises a mth first touch wiring closest to the second touch wiring group (touch wiring group 5-2 in touch wiring region S2), the second touch wiring group (touch wiring group 5-2) comprises a nth second touch wiring closest to the first touch wiring group (touch wiring group 5-1), and one of the mth first touch wiring and the nth second touch wiring comprises a compensation wiring portion (capacitance compensation wire 4), such that a part of the mth first touch wiring is parallel to the compensation wiring portion in the nth second touch wiring (e.g., Fig. 6) or a part of the nth second touch wiring is parallel to the compensation wiring portion in the mth first touch wiring (e.g., Fig. 6), so as to generate a compensation capacitance between the mth first touch wiring and the nth second touch wiring (e.g., Figs. 6-10 and [0040]-[0043], [0038]; capacitance compensation).
Regarding claim 2, ZHONG (Figs. 1-10; Fig. 6 is reproduced for reference) discloses the touch structure according to claim 1, wherein the mth first touch wiring comprises the compensation wiring portion (wire 4), the compensation wiring portion extends from the first touch wiring region to the second touch wiring region (Fig. 6; capacitance compensation wire 4 extends from the first touch wiring region S1 to the second touch wiring region S2), the compensation wiring portion is parallel to the part of the nth second touch wiring (Fig. 6), the second touch wiring group comprises a (n-1)th second touch wiring adjacent to the nth second touch wiring (Fig. 6; touch wiring group 5-2 in touch wiring region S2), and the compensation wiring portion is on a side of the nth second touch wiring away from the (n-1)th second touch wiring (Fig. 6; capacitance compensation wire 4); or wherein the nth second touch wiring comprises the compensation wiring portion, the compensation wiring portion extends from the second touch wiring region to the first touch wiring region, the compensation wiring portion is parallel to the part of the mth first touch wiring, the first touch wiring group comprises a (in-1)th first touch wiring adjacent to the mth first touch wiring, and the compensation wiring portion is on a side of the mth first touch wiring away from the (in-1)th first touch wiring (alternative limitation, it is interpreted as optional).
Regarding claim 3, ZHONG (Figs. 1-10; Fig. 6 is reproduced for reference) discloses the touch structure according to claim 2, wherein a compensation capacitance generated between the compensation wiring portion and the nth second touch wiring is substantially equal to a parasitic capacitance generated between the nth second touch wiring and the (n-1)th second touch wiring (e.g., Figs. 6-10 and [0040]-[0043], [0038]; capacitance compensation); or wherein a compensation capacitance generated between the compensation wiring portion and the mth first touch wiring is substantially equal to a parasitic capacitance generated between the mth first touch wiring and the (in-1)th first touch wiring (alternative limitation, it is interpreted as optional).
Regarding claim 4, ZHONG (Figs. 1-10; Fig. 6 is reproduced for reference) discloses the touch structure according to claim 2, wherein a spacing between the compensation wiring portion and the nth second touch wiring is equal to a spacing between the nth second touch wiring and the (n-1)th second touch wiring (e.g., Figs. 6-10 and [0038], [0040]-[0043]; equal spacing or distance), and a parallel distance between the compensation wiring portion and the nth second touch wiring is equal to a parallel distance between the nth second touch wiring and the (n-1)th second touch wiring (e.g., Figs. 6-10 and [0038], [0040]-[0043]; equal spacing or distance); or wherein a spacing between the compensation wiring portion and the mth first touch wiring is equal to a spacing between the mth first touch wiring and the (in-1)th first touch wiring, and a parallel distance between the compensation wiring portion and the mth first touch wiring is equal to a parallel distance between the mth first touch wiring and the (in-1)th first touch wiring (alternative limitation, it is interpreted as optional).
Regarding claim 5, ZHONG (Figs. 1-10; Fig. 6 is reproduced for reference) discloses the touch structure according to claim 2, wherein a spacing between the compensation wiring portion and the nth second touch wiring is less than a spacing between the nth second touch wiring and the (n-1)th second touch wiring (e.g., Figs. 6-10 and [0038], [0040]-[0043]; unequal spacing or distance), and a parallel distance between the compensation wiring portion and the nth second touch wiring is less than a parallel distance between the nth second touch wiring and the (n-1)th second touch wiring (e.g., Figs. 6-10 and [0038], [0040]-[0043]; unequal spacing or distance); or wherein a spacing between the compensation wiring portion and the mth first touch wiring is less than a spacing between the mth first touch wiring and the (in-1)th first touch wiring, and a parallel distance between the compensation wiring portion and the mth first touch wiring is less than a parallel distance between the mth first touch wiring and the (in-1)th first touch wiring (alternative limitation, it is interpreted as optional).
Regarding claim 7, ZHONG (Figs. 1-10; Fig. 6 is reproduced for reference) discloses the touch structure according to claim 1, wherein the compensation wiring portion is in a same layer as the first touch wiring group and the second touch wiring group (Fig. 6 and [0058]).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
6. Claim 6 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as unpatentable over ZHONG (US 20210216167 A1) in view of ONO (US 20160313860 A1).
Regarding claim 6, ZHONG (Figs. 1-10) discloses the touch structure according to claim 1, wherein the touch structure further comprises a plurality of touch driving electrodes and a plurality of touch sensing electrodes (Fig. 6 and [0039]; driving electrode 1 and the sensing electrode 2), but does not disclose wherein one first touch electrode strip comprises the plurality of touch driving electrodes arranged sequentially in the second direction and electrically connected to each other, or one first touch electrode strip comprises the plurality of touch sensing electrodes arranged sequentially in the second direction and electrically connected to each other. However, ONO (e.g., Figs. 13-14) discloses a touch structure similar to that disclosed by ZHONG, wherein the touch structure further comprises a plurality of touch driving electrodes and a plurality of touch sensing electrodes (driving electrode and sensing electrodes 31 and 21), and wherein one first touch electrode strip comprises the plurality of touch driving electrodes arranged sequentially in the second direction and electrically connected to each other, or one first touch electrode strip comprises the plurality of touch sensing electrodes arranged sequentially in the second direction and electrically connected to each other (Fig. 8; each electrode 31 comprising a plurality of electrodes 3, and each electrode 21 comprising a plurality of electrodes 2). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from ONO to the touch sensor of ZHONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide an alternative electrode structure of a touch sensor.
7. Claims 8-9 and 12-13 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as unpatentable over ZHONG (US 20210216167 A1) in view of ZENG (US 20180059862 A1).
Regarding claim 8, ZHONG (Figs. 1-10) discloses a display substrate ([0046]), wherein the display substrate comprises the touch structure according to claim 1, but does not disclose the display substrate further comprises a light-emitting element and the touch structure arranged on the light-emitting element as claimed. However, ZENG (e.g., Figs. 1, 3, 9-10, and 14-15) discloses a display substrate, wherein the display substrate comprises a display region and a peripheral region at a periphery of the display region (e.g., Figs. 1, 3, 9-10, and 14-15; a display region and a peripheral region), and the display substrate (e.g., Figs. 4-8 and 12-13) further comprises: a base substrate (substrate 10); a light-emitting layer (light-emitting layer 20 comprising light-emitting elements 22) on the base substrate; an encapsulation layer (encapsulation layer 30) on a side of the light-emitting layer away from the base substrate; and a touch structure (touch structure comprising first touch electrodes 51 and second touch electrodes 52) on a side of the encapsulation layer away from the base substrate (e.g., Figs. 4-8 and 12-13). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from ZENG to the touch sensor of ZHONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide an OLED display device integrated with a touch sensor.
Regarding claim 9, ZHONG in view of ZENG discloses the display substrate according to claim 8, ZENG discloses the display substrate further comprising: a dam on the base substrate and in the peripheral region, wherein the dam comprises a first dam (e.g., Figs. 4-8 and 12-13; dam 41) surrounding the display region and a second dam (e.g., Figs. 4-8 and 12-13; dam 42) surrounding the first dam, and at least one of the touch wirings (e.g., Figs. 4-8 and 12-13; touch wire 61) extends from a side of the second dam close to the display region to a side of the second dam away from the display region (e.g., Figs. 4-8 and 12-13; touch wire 61 and dam 42). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from ZENG to the touch sensor of ZHONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide a signal arrangement for an OLED display device integrated with a touch sensor.
Regarding claim 12, ZHONG in view of ZENG discloses the display substrate according to claim 9, ZENG (e.g., Fig. 13 is reproduced for reference) discloses the display substrate further comprising: a raised portion (raised portion 411, 421 or 422) adjacent to the second dam (dam 423), wherein the raised portion comprises a first raised portion (raised portion 411, 421 or 422 has a left top portion) on the side of the second dam (dam 423) close to the display region and a second raised portion (raised portion 411, 421 or 422 has a right top portion) on a side of the second dam (dam 423) away from the first raised portion, and at least one of the touch wirings (touch wire 61) crosses the second dam (dam 42) via the first raised portion (left top portion of raised portion 411, 421 or 422) and extends to the second raised portion (right top portion of raised portion 411, 421 or 422). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from ZENG to the touch sensor of ZHONG for the same reason above.
Regarding claim 13, ZHONG in view of ZENG discloses the display substrate according to claim 12, ZENG discloses wherein the touch wiring is in a touch metal layer ([0071]; touch metal layer 61), the display substrate further comprises a planarization layer (planarization layer 411, 421 or 422) on a side of the touch metal layer (touch metal layer 61) close to the base substrate, and the raised portion is in the planarization layer (planarization layer 411, 421 or 422). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from ZENG to the touch sensor of ZHONG for the same reason above.
8. Claims 8-10 and 21 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as unpatentable over ZHONG (US 20210216167 A1) in view of SONG (US 20200225795 A1).
Regarding claim 8, ZHONG (Figs. 1-10) discloses a display substrate ([0046]), wherein the display substrate comprises the touch structure according to claim 1, but does not disclose the display substrate further comprises a light-emitting element and the touch structure arranged on the light-emitting element as claimed. However, SONG (e.g., Figs. 1-3) discloses a display substrate, wherein the display substrate comprises a display region and a peripheral region at a periphery of the display region (e.g., Figs. 1-3; a display region and a peripheral region), and the display substrate (e.g., Fig. 3) further comprises: a base substrate (substrate 111); a light-emitting layer (light-emitting layer 124) on the base substrate; an encapsulation layer (encapsulation layer 140) on a side of the light-emitting layer away from the base substrate; and a touch structure (touch structure comprising first touch electrodes 152 and second touch electrodes 154) on a side of the encapsulation layer away from the base substrate (e.g., Fig. 3). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from ZENG to the touch sensor of ZHONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide an OLED display device integrated with a touch sensor.
Regarding claim 9, ZHONG in view of SONG discloses the display substrate according to claim 8, SONG (e.g., Fig. 3 is reproduced for reference) discloses the display substrate further comprising: a dam on the base substrate and in the peripheral region, wherein the dam comprises a first dam (dam D1) surrounding the display region and a second dam (dam D2) surrounding the first dam, and at least one of the touch wirings (touch wire 156) extends from a side of the second dam close to the display region to a side of the second dam away from the display region (e.g., Fig. 3; touch wire 156 and dam D2). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from SONG to the touch sensor of ZHONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide a signal arrangement for an OLED display device integrated with a touch sensor.
Regarding claim 10, ZHONG in view of SONG discloses the display substrate according to claim 9, SONG (e.g., Fig. 3 is reproduced for reference) discloses the display substrate further comprising: a bridging wiring portion (bridge wire 172) on a side of the second dam (dame D2) close to the base substrate (substrate 111) or on a side of a part of the second dam close to the base substrate, wherein at least one of the touch wirings (touch wire 156) comprises an inner touch wiring portion (inner touch wiring portion P1) on the side of the second dam (dame D2) close to the display region and an outer touch wiring portion (outer touch wiring portion P2) on the side of the second dam (dam D2) away from the display region, one end of the bridging wiring portion (bridge wire 172) is electrically connected to the inner touch wiring portion (inner touch wiring portion P1), and the other end of the bridging wiring portion (bridge wire 172)is electrically connected to the outer touch wiring portion (outer touch wiring portion P2). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from SONG to the touch sensor of ZHONG for the same reason above.
9. Claim 11 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as unpatentable over ZHONG (US 20210216167 A1) in view of SONG (US 20200225795 A1) and further in view of ZENG (US 20180059862 A1).
Regarding claim 11, ZHONG in view of SONG discloses the display substrate according to claim 10, SONG (e.g., Fig. 3 is reproduced for reference) discloses the display substrate further comprising: a source drain layer (source drain layer 136/138) on the base substrate; and a touch ayer (touch layer 156) on a side of the source drain layer away from the base substrate, wherein the bridging wiring portion (bridging wiring portion 172) is in the source drain layer (source drain layer 136/138), and the inner touch wiring portion (wire portion P1) and the outer touch wiring portion (wire portion P2) are in the touch layer (touch layer 156). SONG does not disclose the source drain layer is a metal layer and the touch layer is a metal layer. However, ZENG discloses the source drain layer is a metal layer (e.g., Fig. 12; source-drain metal layer of TFT circuit; [0062]) and the touch layer is a metal layer (e.g., Fig. 12; touch metal layer 70; [0071]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from SONG and ZENG to the touch sensor of ZHONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide a signal arrangement for an OLED display device integrated with a touch sensor.
Regarding claim 21, ZHONG in view of SONG discloses a display device, comprising the display substrate according to claim 8 (ZHONG, [0046]; SONG, Fig. 1).
10. Claim 14 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as unpatentable over ZHONG (US 20210216167 A1) in view of SONG (US 20200225795 A1) and further in view LEE (US 20140110236 A1).
Regarding claim 14, ZHONG in view of SONG discloses the display substrate according to claim 8, SONG (e.g., Figs. 2-3; Fig. 2 is reproduced for reference) discloses the display substrate further comprising: an organic insulating layer (organic insulating layer 144) on a side of the plurality of touch wirings (touch wires 156) close to the base substrate (substrate 111), wherein the plurality of touch wirings further comprise a first wiring portion (wire portion 156-1) crossing a boundary of the organic insulating layer (organic insulating layer 144) and a second wiring portion (wire portion 156-2) on both sides of the first wiring portion (wire portion 156-1), a spacing between adjacent two touch wirings in the first wiring portion is a first spacing, a spacing between adjacent two touch wirings in the second wiring portion is a second spacing, and the first spacing is greater than the second spacing (spacing between adjacent wire portions 156-1 is greater than spacing between adjacent wire portions 156-2). SONG does not disclose wherein the first spacing is greater than or equal to 8 microns. However, LEE (Figs. 1-3) discloses a touch structure, wherein the first spacing is greater than or equal to 8 microns ([0101]; e.g., 10um). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from SONG and LEE to the touch sensor of ZHONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide a signal arrangement for an OLED display device integrated with a touch sensor.
11. Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as unpatentable over ZHONG (US 20210216167 A1) in view of SONG (US 20200225795 A1) and LEE (US 20140110236 A1) and further in view KIM (US 20250022888 A1).
Regarding claim 14, ZHONG in view of SONG and further in view of LEE discloses the display substrate according to claim 8, but does not disclose wherein the organic insulating layer comprises at least one of the first planarization layer, the second planarization layer, and the third planarization layer. However, KIM (e.g., Fig. 6) discloses a display device similar to that disclosed by SONG and LEE, further comprising: a first planarization layer on the base substrate; a second planarization layer on a side of the first planarization layer away from the base substrate; and a third planarization layer on a side of the second planarization layer away from the base substrate; wherein the organic insulating layer comprises at least one of the first planarization layer, the second planarization layer, and the third planarization layer (Fig. 6 and [0093]; encapsulation layer sequentially include a first organic layer, a second organic layer, and a third organic layer). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from KIM to the display device of ZHONG in view of SONG and LEE. The combination/motivation would be to provide an insulation structure to protect a display device.
12. Claim 17 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as unpatentable over ZHONG (US 20210216167 A1) in view of SONG (US 20200225795 A1) and further in view BANG (US 20200091252 A1).
Regarding claim 17, ZHONG in view of SONG discloses the display substrate according to claim 8, but does not disclose a first electrode layer as claimed. However, BANG (Figs. 4 and 12-21) discloses wherein the display substrate further comprises a first electrode layer (electrode layer including electrodes E-CNT) on a side of the light-emitting layer (light-emitting layer EML) close to the base substrate, the peripheral region comprises a corner region outside a corner of the display region (Fig. 4; peripheral region comprises a corner region), the display substrate further comprises a second electrode power signal bridging portion (power signal line portion E-CNT) in the first electrode layer, and the second electrode power signal bridging portion (power signal line portion E-CNT) comprises a first exhaust hole (hole H_VIA1); wherein a part of the second electrode power signal bridging portion (power signal line portion E-CNT) is in the corner region, and a part of the touch wiring (touch wires SL) is in the corner region; and wherein in the corner region, an orthographic projection of the touch wiring (touch wires SL) on the base substrate does not overlap with an orthographic projection of the first exhaust hole (hole H_VIA1) on the base substrate (e.g., Figs. 12-19). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from SONG and LEE to the touch sensor of ZHONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide a signal arrangement for an OLED display device integrated with a touch sensor.
13. Claims 18-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as unpatentable over ZHONG (US 20210216167 A1) in view of SONG (US 20200225795 A1) and further in view BANG (US 20200091252 A1) and ZENG (US 20180059862 A1).
Regarding claim 18, ZHONG in view of SONG discloses the display substrate according to claim 17, BANG (Figs. 4 and 12-21) discloses the display substrate further comprising: a source drain layer (source-drain layer of TFT 6) on a side of the first electrode layer (electrode layer E-CNT) close to the base substrate, and a second electrode signal wiring (electrode layer SHL) in the source drain layer; wherein a part of the second electrode signal wiring (electrode layer SHL) is in the corner region, and the second electrode signal wiring (electrode layer SHL) comprises a second exhaust hole (H_VIA2); wherein in the corner region, the orthographic projection of the first exhaust hole (H_VIA1) on the base substrate at least partially overlaps with an orthographic projection of the second exhaust hole (H_VIA2) on the base substrate, and wherein in the corner region, the orthographic projection of the touch wiring (touch wire SL) on the base substrate is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of one of the first exhaust hole (H_VIA1) and the second exhaust hole (H_VIA2) on the base substrate (Figs. 16-19). BANG does not disclose the source drain layer is a metal layer and the touch layer is a metal layer. However, ZENG discloses the source drain layer is a metal layer (e.g., Fig. 12; source-drain metal layer of TFT circuit; [0062]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from BANG and ZENG to the touch sensor of ZHONG in view of SONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide a signal arrangement for an OLED display device integrated with a touch sensor.
Regarding claim 19, ZHONG in view of SONG discloses the display substrate according to claim 18, BANG (Figs. 4 and 12-21) discloses the display substrate further comprising: a source drain layer on a side of the first electrode layer (source-drain layer of TFT 6) close to the base substrate, and a second electrode signal wiring (electrode layer SHL) in the source drain layer; wherein an orthographic projection of the second electrode signal wiring (electrode layer SHL) on the base substrate is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the first exhaust hole (H_VIA1) in the corner region on the base substrate (Figs. 12-19). BANG does not disclose the source drain layer is a metal layer and the touch layer is a metal layer. However, ZENG discloses the source drain layer is a metal layer (e.g., Fig. 12; source-drain metal layer of TFT circuit; [0062]). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from BANG and ZENG to the touch sensor of ZHONG in view of SONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide a signal arrangement for an OLED display device integrated with a touch sensor.
Regarding claim 20, ZHONG in view of SONG and further in view of BANG and ZENG discloses the display substrate according to claim 18, BANG (Figs. 4 and 12-21) discloses wherein the peripheral region further comprises a first side region on a side of the display region in the second direction (Fig. 4; peripheral region); wherein in the first side region, the orthographic projection of the first exhaust hole on the base substrate is spaced apart from the orthographic projection of the second exhaust hole on the base substrate; and wherein in the first side region (Figs. 16-19; hole H_VIA1 and hole H_VIA2), the orthographic projection of the touch wiring on the base substrate at least partially overlaps with the orthographic projection of the first exhaust hole on the base substrate (Figs. 16-19; touch wire SL and hole H_VIA1 and hole H_VIA2); and/or, the orthographic projection of the touch wiring on the base substrate at least partially overlaps with the orthographic projection of the second exhaust hole on the base substrate (Figs. 16-19; touch wire SL and hole H_VIA1 and hole H_VIA2). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the effective filing date of the claimed invention to incorporate the teaching from BANG and ZENG to the touch sensor of ZHONG in view of SONG. The combination/motivation would be to provide a signal arrangement for an OLED display device integrated with a touch sensor.
Inquiry
/YUZHEN SHEN/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2623