DETAILED ACTION
Response to Amendment
This communication is a first office action non-final rejection on the merit.
Applicant’s Amendment filed on 09/09/2024 has been considered.
Claim(s) 1 and 10 are amended.
Claim(s) 8-9 are cancelled.
Claim(s) 11-16 are added.
Claim(s) 1-7, 10-16 are pending in this application and an action on the merits follows.
Information Disclosure Statement
The information disclosure statement (IDS) submitted on 09/09/2024 is being considered by the examiner.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 1, 10 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rane (US 11140738 B1) in view of Kelley et al. (US 20190004785 A1, hereinafter Kelley).
Regarding claim(s) 1, 10, Rane discloses:
Claim 1 “A method for controlling an intelligent point of sale, applied to a control terminal, the method comprising:”, claim 10 “A terminal device comprises a storage device, a processor, and a computer program stored in the storage device and executable on the processor, the processor is caused to:”;
determining information of the intelligent [device] from broadcast information in response to the broadcast information being received, which is sent by the intelligent [device], the information of the intelligent [device] comprising a [MAC address] of the intelligent [device] and an internet protocol address of the intelligent [device]; (23:15-40 “At 402, the process 400 may analyze a connection between the first device 106, the remote system 110, and/or the AP 120” wherein 15:55-67 “as the device status component 226 determine the connectivity of the devices, the remote system 110 may store this information within the device registry 228” such as “IP” and “MAC address”);
determining a list of target terminals according to the broadcast information, the list of the target terminals comprising information of all the intelligent [device] and a distance between each intelligent [device] and the control terminal; establishing a communication connection relationship with a target intelligent [device] in response to a received communication connection instruction; and (15:15-67, 16:1-25 “The device status component 226 may monitor a status of devices…determine a network connectivity of the devices through receiving status updates and/or indicators from the devices and/or monitoring a connectivity of the devices. Such status indicators may be utilized to determine the signal strength of the devices with the remote system 110 ”; 23:55-67, 24:1-20 “At 408, the process 400 may select the second device 108 to communicate with the first device 106….among a plurality of other devices for communicating and establishing the communication channel 128…if the first device 106 and the second device 108 are able to communicate over multiple communication technologies (e.g., Bluetooth, BLE, ZigBee, etc.), the remote system 110 may select a least trafficked or congested communication channel, or a channel having the highest signal strength or quality”; 15:15-67, 16:1-25 “The device registry 228 may maintain a list or registry of devices”; 24:15-35“At 410, the process 400 may transmit an instruction to the second device 108 to communicate with the first device 106 and establish the communication channel 128… the instruction may indicate which communication protocol or technology the second device 108 is to use when establishing the communication channel 128. Additionally, the instruction may include a DSN that the second device 108 utilizes to connect with the first device 106, a MAC address of the first device 106, and/or an IP address of the first device 106, and so forth”; At 412, the process 400 may transmit a pairing request to the first device 106);
establishing a communication connection relationship between a first intelligent [device] and a second intelligent [device] in response to a received intercommunication connection instruction, and the first intelligent [device] and the second intelligent [device] being two different target intelligent [device] that are communicatively connected to the control terminal. (24:30-55“At 412, the process 400 may transmit a pairing request to the first device 106 (interconnection instructions). For example, the second device 108 may transmit the pairing request to the first device 106 based at least in part on receiving the instruction from the remote system 110. In some instances, the pairing request may represent a request for the first device 106 to establish the communication channel 128 with the second device 108 to communicatively couple to the remote system 110”);
Rane does not disclose the smart devices are intelligent point of sale POS; and does not disclose serial number;
Kelley discloses: [0025] merchant device is a mobile device see figure 3; and [0033] “the first merchant device 112 can send, via the network(s) 120, the payment service 108 a message that includes an identifier associated with the first merchant device 112, which is represented by message 146. In some instances, the identifier can include a serial number,”
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify Rane to include the above limitations as taught by Kelley, in order to securely update the software, see Kelley para. 11.
Claim(s) 2-3 and 11-12, 14-15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rane and Kelley combination as applied to claims 1 and 10, and further in view Liu et al. (US 20220225104 A1, hereinafter Liu).
Regarding claim(s) 2 and 11, the combination discloses:
wherein establishing the communication connection relationship with the target intelligent point of sale in response to the received communication connection instruction comprises: establishing the communication connection relationship with the target intelligent point of sale Rane: 23:55-67 establish communication relationship by determining the selecting the second device to communicated with the first device based on technology and signal strength connection between first device and second device, 24:1-20; Kelley: discloses the merchant devices as a mobile device (smart);
updating a connection status with the target intelligent point of sale to be connected, wherein the connection status comprises a connected status, a connection failure status and a disconnected status. 11:10-6715:15-67, 16:1-25 “The device status component 226 may monitor a status of devices…determine a network connectivity of the devices through receiving status updates and/or indicators from the devices and/or monitoring a connectivity of the devices” device connected, disconnected, amount of time first device lack connective;
The combination does not disclose “parsing the received communication connection instruction in response to the received communication connection instruction and obtaining information of the target [device] for the [device], which is carried by the received communication connection instruction”, “in response that the target [device] of the list of the target terminals is matched according to the information of the target [device]; and
Liu discloses: [0100]-[0118] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets transmitted from the second member device 130 and parses; . The processing circuit 117 may parse the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the device information of the second member device 130 and the resolvable set identifier RSI-2.”; “the processing circuit 117 may inspect the resolvable set identifier RSI-2 of the second member device 130 according to the device set identification information Set-ID transmitted from the first member device 120, so as to determine whether the second member device 130 belongs to the Bluetooth device set 102 or no”; [0146]-[0150] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the resolvable set identifier RSI-1 and the device information of the first member device 120 and parses; “determine whether the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the first member device 120 or the first control circuit 125 matches a predetermined condition (e.g., whether it or they correspond to the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the Bluetooth host device 110 and/or the processing circuit 117).”;
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify the combination to include the above limitations as taught by Liu, in order to make paring between devices efficiency, see Liu para. 71.
Regarding claim(s) 3 and 12, the combination discloses
wherein establishing the communication connection relationship between the first intelligent point of sale and the second intelligent point of sale in response to the received intercommunication connection instruction comprises: Rane: 24:30-55; Kelley: discloses the merchant devices as a mobile device (smart);
determining a first connection status between the control terminal and the first intelligent point of sale, and a second connection status between the control terminal and the second intelligent point of sale respectively; receiving device interconnection results returned by the first intelligent point of sale and the second intelligent point of sale respectively. 11:10-6715:15-67, 16:1-25 “The device status component 226 may monitor a status of devices…determine a network connectivity of the devices through receiving status updates and/or indicators from the devices and/or monitoring a connectivity of the devices” device connected, disconnected, amount of time first device lack connective;
The combination does not disclose: parsing the received intercommunication connection instruction in response to the received intercommunication connection instruction and determining the first [device] and the second [device] according to the received intercommunication connection instruction; sending a device interconnection instruction to the first intelligent point of sale and the second intelligent point of sale and controlling the first intelligent point of sale and the second intelligent point of sale to establish the communication connection relationship in response that the first connection status and the second connection status are both connected;
Liu discloses: [0100]-[0118] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets transmitted from the second member device 130 and parses; . The processing circuit 117 may parse the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the device information of the second member device 130 and the resolvable set identifier RSI-2.”; “the processing circuit 117 may inspect the resolvable set identifier RSI-2 of the second member device 130 according to the device set identification information Set-ID transmitted from the first member device 120, so as to determine whether the second member device 130 belongs to the Bluetooth device set 102 or no”; [0146]-[0150] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the resolvable set identifier RSI-1 and the device information of the first member device 120 and parses; “determine whether the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the first member device 120 or the first control circuit 125 matches a predetermined condition (e.g., whether it or they correspond to the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the Bluetooth host device 110 and/or the processing circuit 117).”; [0114] Figure3 and para. 104-124 – discloses the connection being establish connection with first device including, and para. 96-103, 142-150 and Figure 4 discloses establishing the connection with the first device including parsing ;
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify the combination to include the above limitations as taught by Liu, in order to make paring between devices efficiency, see Liu para. 71.
Rane does not disclose establishing a communication connection relationship with the control terminal in response to a received device connection instruction sent by a control terminal;
Liu discloses: [0100]-[0118] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets transmitted from the second member device 130 and parses; The processing circuit 117 may parse the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the device information of the second member device 130 and the resolvable set identifier RSI-2.”; “the processing circuit 117 may inspect the resolvable set identifier RSI-2 of the second member device 130 according to the device set identification information Set-ID transmitted from the first member device 120, so as to determine whether the second member device 130 belongs to the Bluetooth device set 102 or no”; [0146]-[0150] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the resolvable set identifier RSI-1 and the device information of the first member device 120 and parses; “determine whether the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the first member device 120 or the first control circuit 125 matches a predetermined condition (e.g., whether it or they correspond to the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the Bluetooth host device 110 and/or the processing circuit 117).”; [0114] Figure3 and para. 104-124 – discloses the connection being establish connection with first device including, and para. 96-103, 142-150 and Figure 4 discloses establishing the connection with the first device including parsing ;
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify the combination to include the above limitations as taught by Liu, in order to make paring between devices efficiency, see Liu para. 71.
Regarding claim 14, Rane discloses:
wherein the processor is further caused to: send broadcast information at a preset period, the broadcast information comprising a serial number of the intelligent [device] and an internet protocol address of the intelligent [device]; establish a communication connection relationship with an interconnected intelligent [device] according to a device interconnection instruction in response to the device interconnection instruction being received, which is sent by the control terminal. (23:15-40 “At 402, the process 400 may analyze a connection between the first device 106, the remote system 110, and/or the AP 120” wherein 15:55-67 “as the device status component 226 determine the connectivity of the devices, the remote system 110 may store this information within the device registry 228… the device status component 226 may periodically receive indicators from the first device 106 and/or the second device 108 that indicate the connection status (or strength)” such as “IP” and “MAC address”; 15:15-67, 16:1- 25; 23:55-67, 24:1-20 “At 408, the process 400 may select the second device 108 to communicate with the first device 106….among a plurality of other devices for communicating and establishing the communication channel 128…if the first device 106 and the second device 108 are able to communicate over multiple communication technologies (e.g., Bluetooth, BLE, ZigBee, etc.), the remote system 110 may select a least trafficked or congested communication channel, or a channel having the highest signal strength or quality”; 15:15-67, 16:1-25 “The device registry 228 may maintain a list or registry of devices”; 24:15-35“At 410, the process 400 may transmit an instruction to the second device 108 to communicate with the first device 106 and establish the communication channel 128… the instruction may indicate which communication protocol or technology the second device 108 is to use when establishing the communication channel 128. Additionally, the instruction may include a DSN that the second device 108 utilizes to connect with the first device 106, a MAC address of the first device 106, and/or an IP address of the first device 106, and so forth”; At 412, the process 400 may transmit a pairing request to the first device 106);
Rane does not disclose the smart devices are intelligent point of sale POS; and does not disclose serial number;
Kelley discloses: [0025] merchant device is a mobile device see figure 3; and [0033] “the first merchant device 112 can send, via the network(s) 120, the payment service 108 a message that includes an identifier associated with the first merchant device 112, which is represented by message 146. In some instances, the identifier can include a serial number,”
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify Rane to include the above limitations as taught by Kelley, in order to securely update the software, see Kelley para. 11.
Rane does not disclose establish a communication connection relationship with the control terminal in response to a received device connection instruction sent by a control terminal;
Liu discloses: [0100]-[0118] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets transmitted from the second member device 130 and parses; The processing circuit 117 may parse the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the device information of the second member device 130 and the resolvable set identifier RSI-2.”; “the processing circuit 117 may inspect the resolvable set identifier RSI-2 of the second member device 130 according to the device set identification information Set-ID transmitted from the first member device 120, so as to determine whether the second member device 130 belongs to the Bluetooth device set 102 or no”; [0146]-[0150] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the resolvable set identifier RSI-1 and the device information of the first member device 120 and parses; “determine whether the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the first member device 120 or the first control circuit 125 matches a predetermined condition (e.g., whether it or they correspond to the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the Bluetooth host device 110 and/or the processing circuit 117).”; [0114] Figure3 and para. 104-124 – discloses the connection being establish connection with first device including, and para. 96-103, 142-150 and Figure 4 discloses establishing the connection with the first device including parsing ;
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify the combination to include the above limitations as taught by Liu, in order to make paring between devices efficiency, see Liu para. 71.
Regarding claim(s) 15, Rane discloses:
wherein the processor establishes the communication connection relationship with the interconnected intelligent point of sale according to the device interconnection instruction in response to the device interconnection instruction being received, which is sent by the control terminal by: the device interconnection instruction in response to the device interconnection instruction being received, which is sent by the control terminal and obtaining information of the interconnected intelligent point of sale carried by the device interconnection instruction, wherein the information of the interconnected intelligent point of sale comprises the serial number of the interconnected intelligent point of sale and the internet protocol address of the interconnected intelligent point of sale; establishing the communication connection relationship with the interconnected intelligent point of sale according to the information of the interconnected intelligent point of sale. ( 23:15-40 “At 402, the process 400 may analyze a connection between the first device 106, the remote system 110, and/or the AP 120” wherein 15:55-67 “as the device status component 226 determine the connectivity of the devices, the remote system 110 may store this information within the device registry 228… the device status component 226 may periodically receive indicators from the first device 106 and/or the second device 108 that indicate the connection status (or strength)” 15:1-67 “such as the remote system 110 may store this information within the device registry 228 “IP” and “MAC address”; 15:15-67, 16:1- 25; 23:55-67, 24:1-20 “At 408, the process 400 may select the second device 108 to communicate with the first device 106….among a plurality of other devices for communicating and establishing the communication channel 128…if the first device 106 and the second device 108 are able to communicate over multiple communication technologies (e.g., Bluetooth, BLE, ZigBee, etc.), the remote system 110 may select a least trafficked or congested communication channel, or a channel having the highest signal strength or quality”; 15:15-67, 16:1-25 “The device registry 228 may maintain a list or registry of devices”; 24:15-35“At 410, the process 400 may transmit an instruction to the second device 108 to communicate with the first device 106 and establish the communication channel 128… the instruction may indicate which communication protocol or technology the second device 108 is to use when establishing the communication channel 128. Additionally, the instruction may include a DSN that the second device 108 utilizes to connect with the first device 106, a MAC address of the first device 106, and/or an IP address of the first device 106, and so forth”; At 412, the process 400 may transmit a pairing request to the first device 106);
Rane does not disclose parsing
Liu discloses: [0100]-[0118] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets transmitted from the second member device 130 and parses; . The processing circuit 117 may parse the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the device information of the second member device 130 and the resolvable set identifier RSI-2.”; “the processing circuit 117 may inspect the resolvable set identifier RSI-2 of the second member device 130 according to the device set identification information Set-ID transmitted from the first member device 120, so as to determine whether the second member device 130 belongs to the Bluetooth device set 102 or no”; [0146]-[0150] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the resolvable set identifier RSI-1 and the device information of the first member device 120 and parses; “determine whether the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the first member device 120 or the first control circuit 125 matches a predetermined condition (e.g., whether it or they correspond to the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the Bluetooth host device 110 and/or the processing circuit 117).”; [0114] Figure3 and para. 104-124 – discloses the connection being establish connection with first device including, and para. 96-103, 142-150 and Figure 4 discloses establishing the connection with the first device including parsing ;
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify the combination to include the above limitations as taught by Liu, in order to make paring between devices efficiency, see Liu para. 71.
Claim(s) 5-6 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Rane (US 11140738 B1) in view of Kelley et al. (US 20190004785 A1, hereinafter Kelley) and further in view Liu et al. (US 20220225104 A1, hereinafter Liu).
Regarding claim 5, Rane discloses:
A method for controlling an intelligent point of sale, applied to the intelligent point of sale, the method comprising: (Figures 1-6)
sending broadcast information at a preset period, the broadcast information comprising a serial number of the intelligent point of sale and an internet protocol address of the intelligent point of sale; (23:15-40 “At 402, the process 400 may analyze a connection between the first device 106, the remote system 110, and/or the AP 120” wherein 15:55-67 “as the device status component 226 determine the connectivity of the devices, the remote system 110 may store this information within the device registry 228… the device status component 226 may periodically receive indicators from the first device 106 and/or the second device 108 that indicate the connection status (or strength)” such as “IP” and “MAC address”);
establishing a communication connection relationship with an interconnected intelligent point of sale according to a device interconnection instruction in response to the device interconnection instruction being received, which is sent by the control terminal. 15:15-67, 16:1- 25; 23:55-67, 24:1-20 “At 408, the process 400 may select the second device 108 to communicate with the first device 106….among a plurality of other devices for communicating and establishing the communication channel 128…if the first device 106 and the second device 108 are able to communicate over multiple communication technologies (e.g., Bluetooth, BLE, ZigBee, etc.), the remote system 110 may select a least trafficked or congested communication channel, or a channel having the highest signal strength or quality”; 15:15-67, 16:1-25 “The device registry 228 may maintain a list or registry of devices”; 24:15-35“At 410, the process 400 may transmit an instruction to the second device 108 to communicate with the first device 106 and establish the communication channel 128… the instruction may indicate which communication protocol or technology the second device 108 is to use when establishing the communication channel 128. Additionally, the instruction may include a DSN that the second device 108 utilizes to connect with the first device 106, a MAC address of the first device 106, and/or an IP address of the first device 106, and so forth”; At 412, the process 400 may transmit a pairing request to the first device 106);
Rane does not disclose the smart devices are intelligent point of sale POS; and does not disclose serial number;
Kelley discloses: [0025] merchant device is a mobile device see figure 3; and [0033] “the first merchant device 112 can send, via the network(s) 120, the payment service 108 a message that includes an identifier associated with the first merchant device 112, which is represented by message 146. In some instances, the identifier can include a serial number,”
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify Rane to include the above limitations as taught by Kelley, in order to securely update the software, see Kelley para. 11.
Rane does not disclose establishing a communication connection relationship with the control terminal in response to a received device connection instruction sent by a control terminal;
Liu discloses: [0100]-[0118] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets transmitted from the second member device 130 and parses; The processing circuit 117 may parse the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the device information of the second member device 130 and the resolvable set identifier RSI-2.”; “the processing circuit 117 may inspect the resolvable set identifier RSI-2 of the second member device 130 according to the device set identification information Set-ID transmitted from the first member device 120, so as to determine whether the second member device 130 belongs to the Bluetooth device set 102 or no”; [0146]-[0150] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the resolvable set identifier RSI-1 and the device information of the first member device 120 and parses; “determine whether the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the first member device 120 or the first control circuit 125 matches a predetermined condition (e.g., whether it or they correspond to the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the Bluetooth host device 110 and/or the processing circuit 117).”; [0114] Figure3 and para. 104-124 – discloses the connection being establish connection with first device including, and para. 96-103, 142-150 and Figure 4 discloses establishing the connection with the first device including parsing ;
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify the combination to include the above limitations as taught by Liu, in order to make paring between devices efficiency, see Liu para. 71.
Regarding claim(s) 6, Rane discloses:
wherein establishing the communication connection relationship with the interconnected intelligent point of sale according to the device interconnection instruction in response to the device interconnection instruction being received, which is sent by the control terminal comprises: the device interconnection instruction in response to the device interconnection instruction being received, which is sent by the control terminal and obtaining information of the interconnected intelligent point of sale carried by the device interconnection instruction, wherein the information of the interconnected intelligent point of sale comprises the serial number of the interconnected intelligent point of sale and the internet protocol address of the interconnected intelligent point of sale; establishing the communication connection relationship with the interconnected intelligent point of sale according to the information of the interconnected intelligent point of sale. ( 23:15-40 “At 402, the process 400 may analyze a connection between the first device 106, the remote system 110, and/or the AP 120” wherein 15:55-67 “as the device status component 226 determine the connectivity of the devices, the remote system 110 may store this information within the device registry 228… the device status component 226 may periodically receive indicators from the first device 106 and/or the second device 108 that indicate the connection status (or strength)” 15:1-67 “such as the remote system 110 may store this information within the device registry 228 “IP” and “MAC address”; 15:15-67, 16:1- 25; 23:55-67, 24:1-20 “At 408, the process 400 may select the second device 108 to communicate with the first device 106….among a plurality of other devices for communicating and establishing the communication channel 128…if the first device 106 and the second device 108 are able to communicate over multiple communication technologies (e.g., Bluetooth, BLE, ZigBee, etc.), the remote system 110 may select a least trafficked or congested communication channel, or a channel having the highest signal strength or quality”; 15:15-67, 16:1-25 “The device registry 228 may maintain a list or registry of devices”; 24:15-35“At 410, the process 400 may transmit an instruction to the second device 108 to communicate with the first device 106 and establish the communication channel 128… the instruction may indicate which communication protocol or technology the second device 108 is to use when establishing the communication channel 128. Additionally, the instruction may include a DSN that the second device 108 utilizes to connect with the first device 106, a MAC address of the first device 106, and/or an IP address of the first device 106, and so forth”; At 412, the process 400 may transmit a pairing request to the first device 106);
Rane does not disclose parsing
Liu discloses: [0100]-[0118] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets transmitted from the second member device 130 and parses; . The processing circuit 117 may parse the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the device information of the second member device 130 and the resolvable set identifier RSI-2.”; “the processing circuit 117 may inspect the resolvable set identifier RSI-2 of the second member device 130 according to the device set identification information Set-ID transmitted from the first member device 120, so as to determine whether the second member device 130 belongs to the Bluetooth device set 102 or no”; [0146]-[0150] receives the one or more target Bluetooth packets to acquire the resolvable set identifier RSI-1 and the device information of the first member device 120 and parses; “determine whether the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the first member device 120 or the first control circuit 125 matches a predetermined condition (e.g., whether it or they correspond to the brand, the vendor, the circuit model, and/or the firmware version of the Bluetooth host device 110 and/or the processing circuit 117).”; [0114] Figure3 and para. 104-124 – discloses the connection being establish connection with first device including, and para. 96-103, 142-150 and Figure 4 discloses establishing the connection with the first device including parsing ;
It would have been obvious to one with ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date of the invention, to modify the combination to include the above limitations as taught by Liu, in order to make paring between devices efficiency, see Liu para. 71.
Allowable Subject Matter
Claim(s) 4, 13, 7, 16 objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims.
Conclusion
/VANESSA DELIGI/Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3627
/FLORIAN M ZEENDER/ Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3627