CTNF 18/846,344 CTNF 87300 Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. DETAILED ACTION 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 1. This action is responsive to communications: Application filed on September 12, 2024, and Drawings filed on September 12, 2024 2. Claims 1–11 are pending in this case. Claim 1, 11 are independent claims. 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. Allowable Subject Matter 12-151-08 AIA 07-43 12-51-08 Claim s 5 and 10 are objected to as being dependent upon a rejected base claim, but would be allowable if rewritten in independent form including all of the limitations of the base claim and any intervening claims. With regard to claim 5, the prior arts do not disclose The management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein in addition to the address information of the further management apparatus, self address information of the management apparatus itself is includable in the address list, and the controller is configured to: cause the display to display the facility device data about the facility device managed by the management apparatus, when the self address information is included in the address list; and cause the display not to display the facility device data about the facility device managed by the management apparatus, when the self address information is not included in the address list. With regard to claim 10, the prior arts do not disclose The management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the management apparatus and the further management apparatus hold a common certificate, the management apparatus and the further management apparatus hold self certificates different from each other, and the controller is configured to communicate with the further management apparatus on the condition that the self certificates held by the further management apparatus are generated using the common certificate. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102 07-07-aia AIA 07-07 The following is a quotation of the appropriate paragraphs of 35 U.S.C. 102 that form the basis for the rejections under this section made in this Office action: A person shall be entitled to a patent unless – 07-12-aia AIA (a)(2) the claimed invention was described in a patent issued under section 151, or in an application for patent published or deemed published under section 122(b), in which the patent or application, as the case may be, names another inventor and was effectively filed before the effective filing date of the claimed invention. 07-15-aia AIA Claim(s) 1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 11 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102 (a)(2)2) as being anticipated by Raymond, Pub. No.: 20130311634 A1 . With regard to claim 1: Raymond discloses a management apparatus that manages a facility device (see fig. 1 for management system, paragraph 18: “FIG. 1 is a schematic diagram of a facilities management system 100. As illustrated in FIG. 1, the facilities management system 100 includes a facilities management device 102. The facilities management device 102 may be connected to an intranet, such as a network within a building or other local network via connection 106. The intranet 104 may then be connected to the Internet 110 via a connection 108. Alternatively, the facilities management device 102 may be connected directly to the Internet via connection 112. The facilities management device has a series of monitored inputs 114. As set forth below, the monitored inputs 114 may monitor numerous different types of inputs including thermostats, voltage meters, current meters, breaker boxes, leak detection devices, heating and air conditioning systems, operational conditions of equipment and other well-known monitored devices. In addition, facilities management device 102 may have one or more I/O ports or connections through an intranet or Internet that monitors other types of inputs and provides controls for operating devices via connection 116.”), the management apparatus comprising: a display (see fig. 5 for displayed interface, paragraph 36: “FIG. 9 is a flow chart that illustrates the operation of the nest map features. As illustrated in FIG. 9, the work station web browser 118 opens a URL link to the top level facilities management device 102. At step 904, the top level facilities management devices 102 sends an image (nest map 1.htm), which may be a geographical map, to the web browser 118. At step 906, the web browser 118 records the date and time of the initial loading of the web page (nest map 1.htm). The web browser 118 then starts a ten second refresh timer at step 908. At step 910, the web browser 118 drills down in the web page and clicks on a link, such as a link at a specific geographical location, such as link 404 of FIG. 4, to retrieve the web page (nest map 1A.htm) located at one of the links, such as link 404, from the facilities management system located in St. Augustine, Fla. The facilities management system located in St. Augustine, Fla., sends the image (nest map 1 A.htm), such as a floor map, from the embedded map database 182 of the facilities management device located in St. Augustine, Fla., to the web browser 118, which may be located in Fort Collins, Colo. At step 914, the web browser 118 displays the map image (nest map 1A.htm) in Fort Collins, Colo., that is embedded in the facilities management system located in St. Augustine, Fla., so that administrator 132 can determine the status of all of the sensors from the floor map of the building located in St. Augustine, Fla. At step 916, the web browser 118 may also display geographical images and links of various end unit monitoring systems, such as those located in Los Angeles, Calif., at link 410 of FIG. 4, at various locations and buildings in Anaheim, Calif. At step 918, the web browser 118 requests infotable.htm information, which is displayed on the image, such as infotable 530 illustrated in FIG. 5. At step 920, the infotable.htm information is sent to the web browser 118 for display, such as infotable information 530, illustrated in FIG. 5. At step 922, the web browser 118 displays the date and time of the initial page load and the number of refreshes that have occurred. Again, this information is shown as the data 530 in FIG. 5. The process then proceeds to step 924 where it is determined if the ten second timer has expired. If not, the process recycles and a refresh occurs at every ten seconds.”) ; a controller configured to control the display (the controller displays the interface on a browser, paragraph 25: “Web server 186, illustrated in FIG. 2, interfaces with the web browser 118 using standard HTTP protocol. The map database 182 provides a HTML web page that can be accessed by the web browser 118 via mapping services 184. Examples of web pages are illustrated in FIGS. 4 and 5. In the initial process of setting up the facilities management system 100, web browser 118 loads an image, such as a JPEG image, in the map database 182. The mapping services 184 utilize the image in a HTML web page, which interfaces with the web server 186. Upon accessing the web server 186, a web browser, such as web browser 118, enters the IP address of the facilities management device 102 to access the web server 186 and then enters a user name and password or uses other security features to access the HTML, web page. The image can take the form of a JPEG, GIF or other image data that is scanned or otherwise generated and loaded into the web browser 118 for transmission through the network 104/110 to the web server 186 and the map database 182. The mapping services 184 obtains information from the register database 150 and I/O database 178 that indicates the status of the various monitored inputs 114, analog sensors 172, dry contacts 174 and relays 176. Mapping services 184 allows a user or administrator 132 to access the HTML page and enter locations of the sensors and monitored inputs 114 on the map, as explained in more detail below. The HTML page is embedded in the map database 182 in the facilities management device 102 so that an additional PC or other computing devices not needed to access an image.”); and an address list including address information of a further management apparatus different from the management apparatus (wherein additional facilities management devices to said network that have additional addresses, eclaim 1: “A method of monitoring and managing systems in a facility comprising: connecting a first facilities management device to a network with an address on said network; embedding a first map image in said facilities management device; connecting additional facilities management devices to said network that have additional addresses; embedding additional map images in said additional facilities management devices by accessing said additional addresses; placing links on said first map image that indicate a location of at least one of said additional facilities management devices and an operational state of a sensor coupled to said at least one of said additional facilities management devices”), wherein the controller is configured to: communicate with the further management apparatus based on the address list (controller connects additional facilities management devices to the network that have additional addresses, paragraph 3 and 4: “An embodiment of the present invention may therefore comprise a method of monitoring and managing systems in a facility comprising: connecting a first facilities management device to a network with an address on the network; embedding a first map image in the facilities management device; connecting additional facilities management devices to the network that have additional addresses; embedding additional map images in the additional facilities management devices by accessing the additional addresses; placing links on the first map image that indicate a location of at least one of the additional facilities management devices and an operational state of a sensor coupled to the at least one of the additional facilities management devices. An embodiment of the present invention may further comprise a facilities management system comprising: a first level facilities management device that is connected to a network at a specified address that contains a first embedded map image; additional facilities management devices connected to the network at additional connection levels to the first level facilities management device that have additional embedded map images; at least one first level embedded link on the first embedded map image that links to at least one of the additional facilities management devices, the at least one first level embedded link disposed on the first embedded map image at a position that indicates a location of the at least one of the additional facilities management devices and an operational stage of a sensor linked to the at least one of the additional facilities management devices; at least one additional level embedded link disposed on the additional embedded map images that links to the at least one of the group comprising the an additional facilities management device and a sensor, the at least one additional level embedded link disposed on the additional embedded map images at a location of at least one of the group comprising the additional facilities management device and the sensor and an operational state of at least one of the group comprising a sensor linked to the additional facilities management device and the sensor.”), to obtain facility device data about the facility device managed by the further management apparatus (The facilities management device has a series of monitored inputs 114. As set forth below, the monitored inputs 114 may monitor numerous different types of inputs including thermostats, voltage meters, current meters. paragraph 18 and 19; “FIG. 1 is a schematic diagram of a facilities management system 100. As illustrated in FIG. 1, the facilities management system 100 includes a facilities management device 102. The facilities management device 102 may be connected to an intranet, such as a network within a building or other local network via connection 106. The intranet 104 may then be connected to the Internet 110 via a connection 108. Alternatively, the facilities management device 102 may be connected directly to the Internet via connection 112. The facilities management device has a series of monitored inputs 114. As set forth below, the monitored inputs 114 may monitor numerous different types of inputs including thermostats, voltage meters, current meters, breaker boxes, leak detection devices, heating and air conditioning systems, operational conditions of equipment and other well-known monitored devices. In addition, facilities management device 102 may have one or more I/O ports or connections through an intranet or Internet that monitors other types of inputs and provides controls for operating devices via connection 116. The information that is monitored and managed by a facilities management device 102, illustrated in FIG. 1, can be accessed via Internet 110 by numerous different types of communication devices. For example, web browser 118 can access the facilities management device 102 and provide information to an administrator 132 or other individuals such as a building manager, building owner, house owner or other interested party. A network management system 120 that may typically be used with facility management devices can be coupled to the facilities management device through the Internet 110. The network management system 120 provides information to an administrator, IT person 134, or other person, regarding the status of systems monitored by the facilities management device 102. In addition, many buildings are equipped with well-known building management systems 122 that can interface with the facilities management device 102. An administrator or building manager can determine operational parameters, determine alarm conditions and operate systems using the building management system 122. An email server 124 may also be coupled to the facilities management device 102 via Internet 110 to provide email alerts regarding alarm conditions that may exist to various people on a distribution list. These email alerts can be emailed to any party of interest including an administrator, building manager 138 or other party responsible for monitoring alarm conditions. A paging server 126 may also be coupled through the Internet 110 to the facilities management device 102. When an alarm condition exists, the facilities management device 102 may send an alarm condition message via connection 112 through Internet 110 and through the paging server 126 to an administrator/building manager or other person 140 who is responsible for monitoring and managing building systems. In addition, the facilities management systems 128, 130 can be coupled to the facilities management device 102 to form a nested network of facilities management devices, which can provide graphic information and other status information regarding numerous linked facilities management devices.”); and cause the display to display the facility device data (see fig. 5 and 6 for display of device data, paragraph 30: “FIG. 5 is an illustration of a floor map 500 of a control room. The floor map 500 is one example of a floor map that illustrates a control room, the control room contents and various sensors located in the control room. As shown in FIG. 5, there are a plurality of air handling units 514, 516, 518, 520, 522, 524, 526 that normally provide cooling to the control room illustrated in the floor map 500. Each of these air handling units 514-526 includes a sensor that senses the operation of the air handling unit. If one of the air handling units 514-526 is not operating properly and is not providing cooling air, the sensor in the air handling units 514-526 indicates an alarm condition and the floor map 500 indicates a red square around the air handling unit. For example, if air handler 520 stops operating, the square marked AHU-4 will appear as red on the floor map 500. In this manner, it is easy to identify a problem with a particular sensor that will then cause the link in the next level up, which is the side view of the building, to indicate a red link for the particular floor of the floor map 500. Similarly, the link from the map of Los Angeles will show a red dot on Anaheim where the building is located. The link 410 in FIG. 4 will also indicate red since air handler 520 is not operating properly. An administrator, user, building manager, building owner or other person viewing the various maps through the web browser 118 of FIG. 1 can drill down through the various maps for any link that is indicated red to find the problem. For example, in FIG. 4, link 404 in St. Augustine, Fla. indicates red. There may be only a single building and a single floor that is being monitored in a building in St. Augustine, Fla. In that case, by clicking on link 404, which is red, a floor map such as the floor map illustrated in FIG. 5 may appear showing air handler unit 520 as red and not operating. FIG. 5 also illustrates infotable information 530 that denotes the time of the page load and the number of refreshes of data that have occurred (in parentheses), so that the viewer can be assured that the data is current.”). With regard to claim 2: Raymond discloses the management apparatus according to claim 1, further comprising an input device configured to receive a user's input (paragraph 32: “FIG. 6 is another illustration of the floor map 500 illustrated in FIG. 5 prior to locating the sensors on the image. As illustrated in FIG. 6, location indicia 604, 606 are disposed on the edges of the floor map 500. In this manner, the indicia can positively locate the location of a sensor, such as sensor 602. In a process of locating the sensors, a user or administrator may use a cursor to locate the position of a sensor, such as sensor 602. Upon clicking on a location, the location indicia 604, 606 are recorded. The size of the sensor box can be adjusted by the administrator or user of the system. In this manner, the sensors can be located on the floor map 500 by a user or administrator so that when an alarm condition exists, such as described with respect to FIG. 5, the location of the sensor reporting the alarm condition can be located on floor map 500.”), wherein the controller is configured to communicate with the further management apparatus based on the address list (paragraph 3 and 4: “An embodiment of the present invention may therefore comprise a method of monitoring and managing systems in a facility comprising: connecting a first facilities management device to a network with an address on the network; embedding a first map image in the facilities management device; connecting additional facilities management devices to the network that have additional addresses; embedding additional map images in the additional facilities management devices by accessing the additional addresses; placing links on the first map image that indicate a location of at least one of the additional facilities management devices and an operational state of a sensor coupled to the at least one of the additional facilities management devices. An embodiment of the present invention may further comprise a facilities management system comprising: a first level facilities management device that is connected to a network at a specified address that contains a first embedded map image; additional facilities management devices connected to the network at additional connection levels to the first level facilities management device that have additional embedded map images; at least one first level embedded link on the first embedded map image that links to at least one of the additional facilities management devices, the at least one first level embedded link disposed on the first embedded map image at a position that indicates a location of the at least one of the additional facilities management devices and an operational stage of a sensor linked to the at least one of the additional facilities management devices; at least one additional level embedded link disposed on the additional embedded map images that links to the at least one of the group comprising the an additional facilities management device and a sensor, the at least one additional level embedded link disposed on the additional embedded map images at a location of at least one of the group comprising the additional facilities management device and the sensor and an operational state of at least one of the group comprising a sensor linked to the additional facilities management device and the sensor.”) and control the facility device managed by the further management apparatus based on the user's input received by the input device (paragraph 32: “FIG. 6 is another illustration of the floor map 500 illustrated in FIG. 5 prior to locating the sensors on the image. As illustrated in FIG. 6, location indicia 604, 606 are disposed on the edges of the floor map 500. In this manner, the indicia can positively locate the location of a sensor, such as sensor 602. In a process of locating the sensors, a user or administrator may use a cursor to locate the position of a sensor, such as sensor 602. Upon clicking on a location, the location indicia 604, 606 are recorded. The size of the sensor box can be adjusted by the administrator or user of the system. In this manner, the sensors can be located on the floor map 500 by a user or administrator so that when an alarm condition exists, such as described with respect to FIG. 5, the location of the sensor reporting the alarm condition can be located on floor map 500.”). With regard to claim 3: Raymond discloses the management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the controller is configured to cause, by loading a Web content with a Web browser, the display to display an image indicating the facility device data (paragraph 36: “FIG. 9 is a flow chart that illustrates the operation of the nest map features. As illustrated in FIG. 9, the work station web browser 118 opens a URL link to the top level facilities management device 102. At step 904, the top level facilities management devices 102 sends an image (nest map 1.htm), which may be a geographical map, to the web browser 118. At step 906, the web browser 118 records the date and time of the initial loading of the web page (nest map 1.htm). The web browser 118 then starts a ten second refresh timer at step 908. At step 910, the web browser 118 drills down in the web page and clicks on a link, such as a link at a specific geographical location, such as link 404 of FIG. 4, to retrieve the web page (nest map 1A.htm) located at one of the links, such as link 404, from the facilities management system located in St. Augustine, Fla. The facilities management system located in St. Augustine, Fla., sends the image (nest map 1 A.htm), such as a floor map, from the embedded map database 182 of the facilities management device located in St. Augustine, Fla., to the web browser 118, which may be located in Fort Collins, Colo. At step 914, the web browser 118 displays the map image (nest map 1A.htm) in Fort Collins, Colo., that is embedded in the facilities management system located in St. Augustine, Fla., so that administrator 132 can determine the status of all of the sensors from the floor map of the building located in St. Augustine, Fla. At step 916, the web browser 118 may also display geographical images and links of various end unit monitoring systems, such as those located in Los Angeles, Calif., at link 410 of FIG. 4, at various locations and buildings in Anaheim, Calif. At step 918, the web browser 118 requests infotable.htm information, which is displayed on the image, such as infotable 530 illustrated in FIG. 5. At step 920, the infotable.htm information is sent to the web browser 118 for display, such as infotable information 530, illustrated in FIG. 5. At step 922, the web browser 118 displays the date and time of the initial page load and the number of refreshes that have occurred. Again, this information is shown as the data 530 in FIG. 5. The process then proceeds to step 924 where it is determined if the ten second timer has expired. If not, the process recycles and a refresh occurs at every ten seconds.”). With regard to claim 6: Raymond discloses the management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein when the address list is changed, the controller is configured to change a communication destination based on the changed address list, thereby changing the facility device data displayed on the display (user can add additional management device by entering IP address, paragraph 25: “Web server 186, illustrated in FIG. 2, interfaces with the web browser 118 using standard HTTP protocol. The map database 182 provides a HTML web page that can be accessed by the web browser 118 via mapping services 184. Examples of web pages are illustrated in FIGS. 4 and 5. In the initial process of setting up the facilities management system 100, web browser 118 loads an image, such as a JPEG image, in the map database 182. The mapping services 184 utilize the image in a HTML web page, which interfaces with the web server 186. Upon accessing the web server 186, a web browser, such as web browser 118, enters the IP address of the facilities management device 102 to access the web server 186 and then enters a user name and password or uses other security features to access the HTML, web page. The image can take the form of a JPEG, GIF or other image data that is scanned or otherwise generated and loaded into the web browser 118 for transmission through the network 104/110 to the web server 186 and the map database 182. The mapping services 184 obtains information from the register database 150 and I/O database 178 that indicates the status of the various monitored inputs 114, analog sensors 172, dry contacts 174 and relays 176. Mapping services 184 allows a user or administrator 132 to access the HTML page and enter locations of the sensors and monitored inputs 114 on the map, as explained in more detail below. The HTML page is embedded in the map database 182 in the facilities management device 102 so that an additional PC or other computing devices not needed to access an image.”). With regard to claim 7: Raymond discloses the management apparatus according to claim 3, wherein the management apparatus is connectable to a monitoring apparatus (see fig. 2, paragraph 20; “FIG. 2 is a more detailed illustration of the embodiment of FIG. 1 of a facilities management system 100. As illustrated in FIG. 2, facilities management device 102 includes various hardware and software systems for performing monitoring and control functions. A primary feature of the facilities management system 100 is that the facilities management device 102 generates a web displayable file (web page) in hypertext markup language (HTML), which is generated and updated to reflect current conditions of facility sensors and facility subsystems. The web page includes a 10 second automatic upload of current sensor and subsystem alarms as color-coded icons. The web-based facility management system 100 manages and monitors critical systems and various facilities. An example of a facility may be a data center. The use of a web-based management interface allows flexibility and easy access to facilities management devices and a nesting network of other connected facilities management devices 128, 130. In that regard, the facilities management system 100, illustrated in FIG. 2, provides a web-based embedded facility management system that accepts external sensors, serial communications to Modbus enabled systems and Ethernet IP/ECP communications to Modbus/TCP and SNMP enabled systems. A user-supplied graphic image, such as a floor plan or geographical map can be uploaded by a user or administrator via a facilities management system web page provided by the facilities management device 102. Each external sensor location on the graphic image can be selected by a user or administrator via a simple web page by clicking the location on the graphic image of the location of a sensor. Additionally, geographical map images can be uploaded as a web page in the facilities management device 102, which can contain locations and links to other facilities management systems in a nest such as FMS 128, FMS 130. The map image may contain a link which provides access to the additional FMS system.”), and using the Web content used by the controller, the monitoring apparatus is configured to display an image indicating the facility device data (see fig. 5, paragraph 30: “FIG. 5 is an illustration of a floor map 500 of a control room. The floor map 500 is one example of a floor map that illustrates a control room, the control room contents and various sensors located in the control room. As shown in FIG. 5, there are a plurality of air handling units 514, 516, 518, 520, 522, 524, 526 that normally provide cooling to the control room illustrated in the floor map 500. Each of these air handling units 514-526 includes a sensor that senses the operation of the air handling unit. If one of the air handling units 514-526 is not operating properly and is not providing cooling air, the sensor in the air handling units 514-526 indicates an alarm condition and the floor map 500 indicates a red square around the air handling unit. For example, if air handler 520 stops operating, the square marked AHU-4 will appear as red on the floor map 500. In this manner, it is easy to identify a problem with a particular sensor that will then cause the link in the next level up, which is the side view of the building, to indicate a red link for the particular floor of the floor map 500. Similarly, the link from the map of Los Angeles will show a red dot on Anaheim where the building is located. The link 410 in FIG. 4 will also indicate red since air handler 520 is not operating properly. An administrator, user, building manager, building owner or other person viewing the various maps through the web browser 118 of FIG. 1 can drill down through the various maps for any link that is indicated red to find the problem. For example, in FIG. 4, link 404 in St. Augustine, Fla. indicates red. There may be only a single building and a single floor that is being monitored in a building in St. Augustine, Fla. In that case, by clicking on link 404, which is red, a floor map such as the floor map illustrated in FIG. 5 may appear showing air handler unit 520 as red and not operating. FIG. 5 also illustrates infotable information 530 that denotes the time of the page load and the number of refreshes of data that have occurred (in parentheses), so that the viewer can be assured that the data is current.”). Claim 11 is rejected for the same reason as claim 1 . Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 4 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Raymond, in view of Kim, Pub. No.: KR 20210062156 A . With regard to claim 4 : Raymond does not disclose the aspect further comprising a non-volatile memory and a volatile memory, wherein the facility device data about the facility device managed by the management apparatus is stored in the non-volatile memory, and the facility device data about the facility device managed by the further management apparatus is stored in the volatile memory. However Kim discloses the aspect comprising a non-volatile memory and a volatile memory, wherein the facility device data about the facility device managed by the management apparatus is stored in the non-volatile memory and the facility device data about the facility device managed by the further management apparatus is stored in the volatile memory (“According to one disclosure, the processor may control at least one other component (eg, hardware or software component) of the facility management server 100 connected to the processor by driving software (eg, a program), for example, , Various data processing and operations can be performed. The processor may load and process commands or data received from other components into the volatile memory, and store result data in the nonvolatile memory. According to an embodiment, the processor is a main processor (eg, a central processing unit or an application processor), and operates independently of the main processor, and additionally or alternatively, uses lower power than the main processor, or a secondary processor specialized for a specified function (eg. : A graphic processing device, an image signal processor, a sensor hub processor, or a communication processor) may be included. Here, the secondary processor may be operated separately or embedded in the main processor.”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the time the filing was made to apply Kim to Raymond so different type of information types are store in different memories based on importance and needs saving resources . 07-21-aia AIA Claim 8 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Raymond, in view of Liu, CN 112910741 A . With regard to claim 8: Raymond does not disclosed the management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the controller is constantly connected to the further management apparatus by bidirectional communication based on the address list. However Liu discloses the aspect wherein the controller is constantly connected to the further management apparatus by bidirectional communication based on the address list. ( “Specifically, the server receives the connection establishing request, analyzing the connection establishing request, obtaining the network address of the terminal in the connection establishing request, establishing network connection with the terminal according to the network address of the terminal. the network connection established by the server and the terminal can be bidirectional communication connection; in the communication link of bidirectional communication connection, the data can be freely transmitted to the two ends of the communication link, and is a persistent connection.”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the time the filing was made to apply Liu to Raymond so the system is always connected and allow bidirectional communication so the administrator can keep track of the facility and provide assist based on different situations . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 9 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Raymond, in view of Jang, KR 101578325 B1 . With regard to claim 9: Raymond does not disclose the management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein when the controller receives a state change command indicating that an operation state of the facility device managed by the further management apparatus has changed, the controller is configured to update the obtained facility device data based on the state change command. However Jang discloses the aspect wherein when the controller receives a state change command indicating that an operation state of the facility device managed by the further management apparatus has changed, the controller is configured to update the obtained facility device data based on the state change command. (“In one embodiment, the training source terminals 200-1 to 200-N, when the training source identifies the type of failure while observing the simulated failure state, and then performs a recovery operation through the input means, Reading out the reference recovery operation information preset and stored in correspondence with the confirmed simulation failure situation information from the internal memory, comparing the implemented recovery operation information with the read reference recovery operation information, After the result of the recovery operation such as the occurrence of an additional accident or the like is confirmed, the information about the result of the confirmed recovery operation is displayed and at the same time, the information on the recovery operation performed and the confirmed recovery operation result information Or training ID number) to the training server 300. Here, the recovery operation may mean that the trainee manipulates various facilities (for example, CB, DS, EDS, etc.) through the input means to change the state of the facility. At this time, 154kV model substation) can produce a situation that is not put in or put in due to the electrically interlocked condition.”). It would have been obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art, at the time the filing was made to apply Jang to Raymond so the administrator can control multiple facilities through IP address and issues changes based on the situation needs saving time and efforts. Pertinent Arts 07-96 AIA The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure. Nair, Patent Number: 8719385 B2: An approach for site controller discovery, import and integration. A customer may purchase site controllers to be put at its remote location, sometimes prior to having network connectivity to the remote location. Eventually, the customer may want to integrate the remote site controller with a supervisor at its home facility. The approach may provide site controller discovery, import and integration including automation of integration of the deployed site controller configuration and enterprise hierarchy to the home facility supervisor with minimal user intervention. During importing and integration into the customer's supervisor, enterprise model data may be retrieved and added to the existing multi-site hierarchal structure with the supervisor. The import operation may automatically perform a configuration backup to complete the integration process. The configuration in the deployed site controller or controllers may be considered a master configuration. Therefore, by importing configuration data directly from such source, data transfer should be accurate. Aokik, Pub. No.: US 20200137166 A1: A remote device management system, a device, and a communication method. The remote device management system includes a plurality of devices residing on a local network and a management apparatus connected to the local network through a firewall and configured to communicate with a mediating apparatus residing on the local network. The plurality of devices includes a first device that communicates with the mediating apparatus and a second device that communicates with the first device in the local network. The first device stores second device identification information for identifying the second device, receives from the mediating apparatus a search request for a device transmitted from the management apparatus to the mediating apparatus, and transmits first device identification information for identifying the first device and the stored second device identification information to the management apparatus in response to the search request . Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to DI XIAO whose telephone number is (571)270-1758. The examiner can normally be reached 9Am-5Pm est M-F. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Stephen Hong can be reached at (571) 272-4124. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /DI XIAO/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 2 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 3 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 4 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 5 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 6 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 7 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 8 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 9 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 10 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 11 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 12 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 13 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 14 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 15 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 16 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 17 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 18 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 19 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 20 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 21 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 22 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 23 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 24 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 25 Art Unit: 2178 Application/Control Number: 18/846,344 Page 26 Art Unit: 2178