CTNF 18/848,603 CTNF 86082 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. Claim Objections 07-29-01 AIA Claim s 2 is objected to because of the following informalities: Claim 2 should state “a specific person cannot be identified” rather than “a specific person can not identified” in line 6 . Appropriate correction is required. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-06 AIA 15-10-15 In the event the determination of the status of the application as subject to AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103 (or as subject to pre-AIA 35 U.S.C. 102 and 103) is incorrect, any correction of the statutory basis (i.e., changing from AIA to pre-AIA) for the rejection will not be considered a new ground of rejection if the prior art relied upon, and the rationale supporting the rejection, would be the same under either status. 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Scalisi (WO 2019028058 A1) in view of Scalisi’275 (WO 2015013275 A1) . Claim 1. Scalisi teaches a visitor management apparatus comprising: at least one memory configured to store instructions; and at least one processor configured to execute the instructions to (Page 44- code modules executed by one or more computers, computer processors, or machines configured to execute computer instructions. The code modules may be stored on any type of non-transitory computer- readable storage medium or tangible computer storage device): acquire visitor identification information of a visitor coming to a building (Page 14- The security system 202 may detect different indications of a visitor's presence. As shown in Figure 5, the security system 202 can be configured to receive a first indication of a visitor's presence (at step 560). Page 25/26- The doorbell system 200 may then determine, based on the picture, that the visitor is included in a database of suspicious visitors, such as a database of criminals, that previously visited other doorbells 202 (at step 2002). The doorbell system 200, and/or a remote computer, may use facial recognition software to match the facial data of the criminal with facial data from a law enforcement database. ( e.g. other doorbells have stored databases )); and provide the stored visitor identification information and the stored evaluation value associated with each other to an other building differing from the building (Page 5- determining whether the visitor is the authorized visitor comprises determining an identity of the visitor. Additionally, in some embodiments, determining the identity of the visitor comprises capturing facial recognition data and determining the identity of the visitor via the facial recognition data. Determining the identity of the visitor may comprise capturing voice recognition data and determining the identity of the visitor via the voice recognition data. Page 28- The first doorbell system 200a may be communicatively coupled to a second doorbell system 200b that is attached to an exterior of a second building 300b that is remotely located with respect to the first building 300a. Accordingly, the first doorbell 202a may also be communicatively coupled to the second doorbell 202b. Thereby, the first doorbell system 202a may detect an indication of a presence of a first visitor by receiving a first notification from the second doorbell system 202b (at step 2800). As well, the first doorbell system 202a may detect an indication of a presence of a second visitor by receiving a second notification from the second doorbell system 202b (at step 2802)... such as a neighborhood, to communicate and transmit data to each other. The network of doorbell systems may exchange information and/or data to thereby monitor the entire neighborhood.( e.g. the other door bell system transfers information to the detected doorbell )). Scalisi teaches the use of biometric identification of visitors to identify the users and transfer data of the visitor to a second building but does not specifically disclose acquire evaluation value for the visitor by a resident living in the building; store the visitor identification information corresponding to the visitor and the evaluation value corresponding to the visitor in association with each other. However, Scalisi’275 teaches the process to acquire evaluation value for the visitor by a resident living in the building (Page 56- As shown in Block 4040, if the visitor is recognized, but not included on a list of individuals authorized to automatically enter the building, then the communication system can wait for the user to provide authorization via a remote computing device for the visitor to enter the building (e.g., unlock the door).); and store the visitor identification information corresponding to the visitor and the evaluation value corresponding to the visitor in association with each other (Page 55- The database of fingerprints can be created by the user and/or can include a database of fingerprints from a law enforcement agency (e.g., a database of criminals). The finger scanner 4004 can use any suitable algorithm including minutia and pattern algorithms. The comparison can include implementing a matching algorithm. Block 4020 can include using the fingerprint information to identify the visitor. Block 4024 can include determining if the visitor is included in a list of individuals. The list of individuals can be created by the user (e.g., the user can select which individuals to include in the list). Page 55- In some embodiments, the security system can be configured to collect fingerprint samples, the system can be configured to record the fingerprint samples, and the remote computing device can be configured to assign fingerprint samples to a list of individuals, classifications of individuals, and/or information regarding individuals. Referring now to Figure 43, a user could use the finger scanner 4004 to collect fingerprint samples of family members, friends, and/or wanted visitors. The user could use a computing device to add the fingerprint samples to a database, assign an identity to each fingerprint sample, and/or add the fingerprint samples (or a person associated with each sample) to a list of individuals.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinarily skilled in the art before the effective filing date of invention to use the process of acquiring evaluation value and store the visitor identification information corresponding to the visitor and the evaluation value as taught by Scalisi’275 within the system of Scalisi for the purpose of enhancing the system to allow a user to customize and classify groups of people based on the preferences of the user. Claim 2. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to: acquire biometric information of the visitor, and acquire the visitor identification information by changing the biometric information to information from which a specific person cannot identified (Scalisi Page 32- In order to detect the visitor, methods may include recognizing the first visitor and/or the second visitor by detecting various traits, such as a physical trait of the respective visitor. Physical traits can include traits such as a fingerprint, gait, body type, height, silhouette traits, silhouette volume, silhouette dimensions, other physical characteristics, and the like. Page- Once the system 200 identifies the building, the system 200 can then narrow down the list of possible voice/facial recognition data to a smaller list of voice/facial recognition data for just that building. ). Claim 3. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to generate integrated evaluation value by integrating each of evaluation values for the visitor by each of residents acquired by the evaluation value acquiring means (Scalisi Page 39- As shown in Figure 20, the doorbell system 200 may also be configured to identify a visitor, such as a criminal or suspicious person, by taking a picture of the visitor (at step 2000). The doorbell system 200 may then determine, based on the picture, that the visitor is included in a database of suspicious visitors, such as a database of criminals, that previously visited other doorbells 202 (at step 2002).). Claim 4. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to: receive the visitor identification information and the evaluation value acquired by the other building from the other building; and generate an integrated evaluation value by verifying the visitor identification information provided from the other building and the stored visitor identification information, then estimating the visitor corresponding to the stored visitor identification information, that succeeded in verification with the visitor identification information provided from the other building, is a visitor corresponding to the visitor identification information provided from the other building, then integrating the evaluation value corresponding to the visitor identification information provided from the other building and the evaluation value corresponding to the stored visitor identification information (Scalisi Page 32- In order to detect the visitor, methods may include recognizing the first visitor and/or the second visitor by detecting various traits, such as a physical trait of the respective visitor. Physical traits can include traits such as a fingerprint, gait, body type, height, silhouette traits, silhouette volume, silhouette dimensions, other physical characteristics, and the like. As well, the system 200 may be configured to recognize the first visitor and/or the second visitor by the doorbell 202 detecting a trait of an electronic device in the possession of the first visitor and/or the second visitor. For example, the system 200 may be configured to detect a first remote computing device 204d associated with the first visitor and/or a second remote computing device 204e associated with the second visitor. In response to detecting a visitor by physical traits and/or electronic traits, the chime 302 may emit a sound associated with the particular visitor.). Claim 5. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to provide the stored evaluation value corresponding to the visitor to a resident, who lives in the building, of a destination of the visitor (Scalisi Page 41- Figure 57 illustrates a diagrammatic view of a visitor 388 trying to communicate with a person 336a inside the building 300. If the person 336a is inside the building 300, then the system can enable the person 336a to communicate via two-way audio and/or two-way video with the visitor 388. For example, the system can include one intercom 519a located near an entryway of the building. The system can include a second intercom 519b located inside a dwelling unit (e.g., an apartment, a hotel room, an office, a place for sleeping, a home, an interior room). A cable 515e or other suitable communication means can couple the intercoms 519a, 519b to enable the visitor 388 to communicate with the person 336a inside the building 300.). Claim 6. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 1, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to: acquire visiting-again person identification information of a visiting-again person visiting again, the visitor management apparatus further comprises a restricting means for search visitor identification information of a person who is the same as the visiting-again person from the stored visitor identification information stored in the storing means on the basis of the visiting-again person identification information, and impose behavior restriction, that corresponds to evaluation value corresponding to the visitor identification information of the person who is the same as the visiting-again person, on the visiting-again person (Scalisi’275 Page 56- As shown in Block 4040, if the visitor is recognized, but not included on a list of individuals authorized to automatically enter the building, then the communication system can wait for the user to provide authorization via a remote computing device for the visitor to enter the building (e.g., unlock the door). (e.g. Behavior restriction is the prohibition of automatically unlocking door for recognized person not on the list) ). Claim 7. Scalisi teaches a visitor management method including: acquiring visitor identification information of a visitor coming to a building (Page 14- The security system 202 may detect different indications of a visitor's presence. As shown in Figure 5, the security system 202 can be configured to receive a first indication of a visitor's presence (at step 560). Page 25- The doorbell system 200 may then determine, based on the picture, that the visitor is included in a database of suspicious visitors, such as a database of criminals, that previously visited other doorbells 202 (at step 2002). The doorbell system 200, and/or a remote computer, may use facial recognition software to match the facial data of the criminal with facial data from a law enforcement database.) And providing the visitor identification information and the evaluation value associated with each other and stored to another building differing from the building (Page 39/40- determining whether the visitor is the authorized visitor comprises determining an identity of the visitor. Additionally, in some embodiments, determining the identity of the visitor comprises capturing facial recognition data and determining the identity of the visitor via the facial recognition data. Determining the identity of the visitor may comprise capturing voice recognition data and determining the identity of the visitor via the voice recognition data. Page 28- The first doorbell system 200a may be communicatively coupled to a second doorbell system 200b that is attached to an exterior of a second building 300b that is remotely located with respect to the first building 300a. Accordingly, the first doorbell 202a may also be communicatively coupled to the second doorbell 202b. Thereby, the first doorbell system 202a may detect an indication of a presence of a first visitor by receiving a first notification from the second doorbell system 202b (at step 2800). As well, the first doorbell system 202a may detect an indication of a presence of a second visitor by receiving a second notification from the second doorbell system 202b (at step 2802).). Scalisi teaches the use of biometric identification of visitors to identify the users and transfer data of the visitor to a second building but does not specifically disclose acquiring evaluation value for the visitor by a resident living in the building; storing the visitor identification information corresponding to the visitor and the evaluation value corresponding to the visitor in association with each other. However, Scalisi’275 teaches the process of acquiring evaluation value for the visitor by a resident living in the building (Page 56- As shown in Block 4040, if the visitor is recognized, but not included on a list of individuals authorized to automatically enter the building, then the communication system can wait for the user to provide authorization via a remote computing device for the visitor to enter the building (e.g., unlock the door).); storing the visitor identification information corresponding to the visitor and the evaluation value corresponding to the visitor in association with each other (Page 55- The database of fingerprints can be created by the user and/or can include a database of fingerprints from a law enforcement agency (e.g., a database of criminals). The finger scanner 4004 can use any suitable algorithm including minutia and pattern algorithms. The comparison can include implementing a matching algorithm. Block 4020 can include using the fingerprint information to identify the visitor. Block 4024 can include determining if the visitor is included in a list of individuals. The list of individuals can be created by the user (e.g., the user can select which individuals to include in the list). Page 56- In some embodiments, the security system can be configured to collect fingerprint samples, the system can be configured to record the fingerprint samples, and the remote computing device can be configured to assign fingerprint samples to a list of individuals, classifications of individuals, and/or information regarding individuals. Referring now to Figure 43, a user could use the finger scanner 4004 to collect fingerprint samples of family members, friends, and/or wanted visitors. The user could use a computing device to add the fingerprint samples to a database, assign an identity to each fingerprint sample, and/or add the fingerprint samples (or a person associated with each sample) to a list of individuals.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinarily skilled in the art before the effective filing date of invention to use the process of acquiring evaluation value and store the visitor identification information corresponding to the visitor and the evaluation value as taught by Scalisi’275 within the system of Scalisi for the purpose of enhancing the system to allow a user to customize and classify groups of people based on the preferences of the user. Claim 8. Scalisi teaches a non-transitory recording medium on which a computer program is recorded, wherein the computer program causes a computer to execute a management method including: acquiring visitor identification information of a visitor coming to a building (Page 14- The security system 202 may detect different indications of a visitor's presence. As shown in Figure 5, the security system 202 can be configured to receive a first indication of a visitor's presence (at step 560). Page 25- The doorbell system 200 may then determine, based on the picture, that the visitor is included in a database of suspicious visitors, such as a database of criminals, that previously visited other doorbells 202 (at step 2002). The doorbell system 200, and/or a remote computer, may use facial recognition software to match the facial data of the criminal with facial data from a law enforcement database. ( e.g. other doorbells have stored database )), and providing the visitor identification information and the evaluation value associated with each other and stored to another building differing from the building (Page 5- determining whether the visitor is the authorized visitor comprises determining an identity of the visitor. Additionally, in some embodiments, determining the identity of the visitor comprises capturing facial recognition data and determining the identity of the visitor via the facial recognition data. Determining the identity of the visitor may comprise capturing voice recognition data and determining the identity of the visitor via the voice recognition data. Page 25- The first doorbell system 200a may be communicatively coupled to a second doorbell system 200b that is attached to an exterior of a second building 300b that is remotely located with respect to the first building 300a. Accordingly, the first doorbell 202a may also be communicatively coupled to the second doorbell 202b. Thereby, the first doorbell system 202a may detect an indication of a presence of a first visitor by receiving a first notification from the second doorbell system 202b (at step 2800). As well, the first doorbell system 202a may detect an indication of a presence of a second visitor by receiving a second notification from the second doorbell system 202b (at step 2802).). Scalisi teaches the use of biometric identification of visitors to identify the users and transfer data of the visitor to a second building but does not specifically disclose acquiring evaluation value for the visitor by a resident living in the building, and storing the visitor identification information corresponding to the visitor and the evaluation value corresponding to the visitor in association with each other. However, Scalisi’275 teaches the process of acquiring evaluation value for the visitor by a resident living in the building (Page 56- As shown in Block 4040, if the visitor is recognized, but not included on a list of individuals authorized to automatically enter the building, then the communication system can wait for the user to provide authorization via a remote computing device for the visitor to enter the building (e.g., unlock the door).), and storing the visitor identification information corresponding to the visitor and the evaluation value corresponding to the visitor in association with each other (Page 55- The database of fingerprints can be created by the user and/or can include a database of fingerprints from a law enforcement agency (e.g., a database of criminals). The finger scanner 4004 can use any suitable algorithm including minutia and pattern algorithms. The comparison can include implementing a matching algorithm. Block 4020 can include using the fingerprint information to identify the visitor. Block 4024 can include determining if the visitor is included in a list of individuals. The list of individuals can be created by the user (e.g., the user can select which individuals to include in the list Page 56- In some embodiments, the security system can be configured to collect fingerprint samples, the system can be configured to record the fingerprint samples, and the remote computing device can be configured to assign fingerprint samples to a list of individuals, classifications of individuals, and/or information regarding individuals. Referring now to Figure 43, a user could use the finger scanner 4004 to collect fingerprint samples of family members, friends, and/or wanted visitors. The user could use a computing device to add the fingerprint samples to a database, assign an identity to each fingerprint sample, and/or add the fingerprint samples (or a person associated with each sample) to a list of individuals.). Therefore, it would have been obvious to one ordinarily skilled in the art before the effective filing date of invention to use the process of acquiring evaluation value and store the visitor identification information corresponding to the visitor and the evaluation value as taught by Scalisi’275 within the system of Scalisi for the purpose of enhancing the system to allow a user to customize and classify groups of people based on the preferences of the user. Claim 9. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 2, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to generate integrated evaluation value by integrating each of evaluation values for the visitor by each of residents acquired by the evaluation value acquiring means (Scalisi Page 25- As shown in Figure 20, the doorbell system 200 may also be configured to identify a visitor, such as a criminal or suspicious person, by taking a picture of the visitor (at step 2000). The doorbell system 200 may then determine, based on the picture, that the visitor is included in a database of suspicious visitors, such as a database of criminals, that previously visited other doorbells 202 (at step 2002).). Claim 10. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 2, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to: receive the visitor identification information and the evaluation value acquired by the other building from the other building; and generate an integrated evaluation value by verifying the visitor identification information provided from the other building and the stored visitor identification information, then estimating the visitor corresponding to the stored visitor identification information, that succeeded in verification with the visitor identification information provided from the other building, is a visitor corresponding to the visitor identification information provided from the other building, then integrating the evaluation value corresponding to the visitor identification information provided from the other building and the evaluation value corresponding to the stored visitor identification information (Scalisi Page 32- In order to detect the visitor, methods may include recognizing the first visitor and/or the second visitor by detecting various traits, such as a physical trait of the respective visitor. Physical traits can include traits such as a fingerprint, gait, body type, height, silhouette traits, silhouette volume, silhouette dimensions, other physical characteristics, and the like. As well, the system 200 may be configured to recognize the first visitor and/or the second visitor by the doorbell 202 detecting a trait of an electronic device in the possession of the first visitor and/or the second visitor. For example, the system 200 may be configured to detect a first remote computing device 204d associated with the first visitor and/or a second remote computing device 204e associated with the second visitor. In response to detecting a visitor by physical traits and/or electronic traits, the chime 302 may emit a sound associated with the particular visitor.). Claim 11. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 3, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to: receive the visitor identification information and the evaluation value acquired by the other building from the other building; and generate an integrated evaluation value by verifying the visitor identification information provided from the other building and the stored visitor identification information, then estimating the visitor corresponding to the stored visitor identification information, that succeeded in verification with the visitor identification information provided from the other building, is a visitor corresponding to the visitor identification information provided from the other building, then integrating the evaluation value corresponding to the visitor identification information provided from the other building and the evaluation value corresponding to the stored visitor identification information (Scalisi Page 32- In order to detect the visitor, methods may include recognizing the first visitor and/or the second visitor by detecting various traits, such as a physical trait of the respective visitor. Physical traits can include traits such as a fingerprint, gait, body type, height, silhouette traits, silhouette volume, silhouette dimensions, other physical characteristics, and the like. As well, the system 200 may be configured to recognize the first visitor and/or the second visitor by the doorbell 202 detecting a trait of an electronic device in the possession of the first visitor and/or the second visitor. For example, the system 200 may be configured to detect a first remote computing device 204d associated with the first visitor and/or a second remote computing device 204e associated with the second visitor. In response to detecting a visitor by physical traits and/or electronic traits, the chime 302 may emit a sound associated with the particular visitor.). Claim 12. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 9, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to: receive the visitor identification information and the evaluation value acquired by the other building from the other building; and generate an integrated evaluation value by verifying the visitor identification information provided from the other building and the stored visitor identification information, then estimating the visitor corresponding to the stored visitor identification information, that succeeded in verification with the visitor identification information provided from the other building, is a visitor corresponding to the visitor identification information provided from the other building, then integrating the evaluation value corresponding to the visitor identification information provided from the other building and the evaluation value corresponding to the stored visitor identification information (Scalisi Page 32- In order to detect the visitor, methods may include recognizing the first visitor and/or the second visitor by detecting various traits, such as a physical trait of the respective visitor. Physical traits can include traits such as a fingerprint, gait, body type, height, silhouette traits, silhouette volume, silhouette dimensions, other physical characteristics, and the like. As well, the system 200 may be configured to recognize the first visitor and/or the second visitor by the doorbell 202 detecting a trait of an electronic device in the possession of the first visitor and/or the second visitor. For example, the system 200 may be configured to detect a first remote computing device 204d associated with the first visitor and/or a second remote computing device 204e associated with the second visitor. In response to detecting a visitor by physical traits and/or electronic traits, the chime 302 may emit a sound associated with the particular visitor.). Claim 13. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 2, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to provide the stored evaluation value corresponding to the visitor to a resident, who lives in the building, of a destination of the visitor (Scalisi Page 41- Figure 57 illustrates a diagrammatic view of a visitor 388 trying to communicate with a person 336a inside the building 300. If the person 336a is inside the building 300, then the system can enable the person 336a to communicate via two-way audio and/or two-way video with the visitor 388. For example, the system can include one intercom 519a located near an entryway of the building. The system can include a second intercom 519b located inside a dwelling unit (e.g., an apartment, a hotel room, an office, a place for sleeping, a home, an interior room). A cable 515e or other suitable communication means can couple the intercoms 519a, 519b to enable the visitor 388 to communicate with the person 336a inside the building 300.). Claim 14. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 3, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to provide the stored evaluation value corresponding to the visitor to a resident, who lives in the building, of a destination of the visitor (Scalisi Page 41- Figure 57 illustrates a diagrammatic view of a visitor 388 trying to communicate with a person 336a inside the building 300. If the person 336a is inside the building 300, then the system can enable the person 336a to communicate via two-way audio and/or two-way video with the visitor 388. For example, the system can include one intercom 519a located near an entryway of the building. The system can include a second intercom 519b located inside a dwelling unit (e.g., an apartment, a hotel room, an office, a place for sleeping, a home, an interior room). A cable 515e or other suitable communication means can couple the intercoms 519a, 519b to enable the visitor 388 to communicate with the person 336a inside the building 300.). Claim 15. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 4, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to provide the stored evaluation value corresponding to the visitor to a resident, who lives in the building, of a destination of the visitor (Scalisi Page 41- Figure 57 illustrates a diagrammatic view of a visitor 388 trying to communicate with a person 336a inside the building 300. If the person 336a is inside the building 300, then the system can enable the person 336a to communicate via two-way audio and/or two-way video with the visitor 388. For example, the system can include one intercom 519a located near an entryway of the building. The system can include a second intercom 519b located inside a dwelling unit (e.g., an apartment, a hotel room, an office, a place for sleeping, a home, an interior room). A cable 515e or other suitable communication means can couple the intercoms 519a, 519b to enable the visitor 388 to communicate with the person 336a inside the building 300.). Claim 16. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 9, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to provide the stored evaluation value corresponding to the visitor to a resident, who lives in the building, of a destination of the visitor (Scalisi Page 41- Figure 57 illustrates a diagrammatic view of a visitor 388 trying to communicate with a person 336a inside the building 300. If the person 336a is inside the building 300, then the system can enable the person 336a to communicate via two-way audio and/or two-way video with the visitor 388. For example, the system can include one intercom 519a located near an entryway of the building. The system can include a second intercom 519b located inside a dwelling unit (e.g., an apartment, a hotel room, an office, a place for sleeping, a home, an interior room). A cable 515e or other suitable communication means can couple the intercoms 519a, 519b to enable the visitor 388 to communicate with the person 336a inside the building 300.). Claim 17. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 10, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to provide the stored evaluation value corresponding to the visitor to a resident, who lives in the building, of a destination of the visitor (Scalisi Page 41- Figure 57 illustrates a diagrammatic view of a visitor 388 trying to communicate with a person 336a inside the building 300. If the person 336a is inside the building 300, then the system can enable the person 336a to communicate via two-way audio and/or two-way video with the visitor 388. For example, the system can include one intercom 519a located near an entryway of the building. The system can include a second intercom 519b located inside a dwelling unit (e.g., an apartment, a hotel room, an office, a place for sleeping, a home, an interior room). A cable 515e or other suitable communication means can couple the intercoms 519a, 519b to enable the visitor 388 to communicate with the person 336a inside the building 300.). Claim 18. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 11, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to provide the stored evaluation value corresponding to the visitor to a resident, who lives in the building, of a destination of the visitor (Scalisi Page 41- Figure 57 illustrates a diagrammatic view of a visitor 388 trying to communicate with a person 336a inside the building 300. If the person 336a is inside the building 300, then the system can enable the person 336a to communicate via two-way audio and/or two-way video with the visitor 388. For example, the system can include one intercom 519a located near an entryway of the building. The system can include a second intercom 519b located inside a dwelling unit (e.g., an apartment, a hotel room, an office, a place for sleeping, a home, an interior room). A cable 515e or other suitable communication means can couple the intercoms 519a, 519b to enable the visitor 388 to communicate with the person 336a inside the building 300.). Claim 19. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 12, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to provide the stored evaluation value corresponding to the visitor to a resident, who lives in the building, of a destination of the visitor (Scalisi Page 41- Figure 57 illustrates a diagrammatic view of a visitor 388 trying to communicate with a person 336a inside the building 300. If the person 336a is inside the building 300, then the system can enable the person 336a to communicate via two-way audio and/or two-way video with the visitor 388. For example, the system can include one intercom 519a located near an entryway of the building. The system can include a second intercom 519b located inside a dwelling unit (e.g., an apartment, a hotel room, an office, a place for sleeping, a home, an interior room). A cable 515e or other suitable communication means can couple the intercoms 519a, 519b to enable the visitor 388 to communicate with the person 336a inside the building 300.). Claim 20. Scalisi and Scalisi’275 teach the visitor management apparatus according to claim 2, wherein the at least one processor is configured to execute the instructions to: acquire visiting-again person identification information of a visiting-again person visiting again, search visitor identification information of a person who is the same as the visiting- again person from the stored visitor identification information on the basis of the visiting-again person identification information, and impose behavior restriction, that corresponds to evaluation value corresponding to the visitor identification information of the person who is the same as the visiting-again person, on the visiting-again person (Scalisi’275 Page 56- As shown in Block 4040, if the visitor is recognized, but not included on a list of individuals authorized to automatically enter the building, then the communication system can wait for the user to provide authorization via a remote computing device for the visitor to enter the building (e.g., unlock the door). (e.g. Behavior restriction is the prohibition of automatically unlocking door for recognized person not on the list) ). Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to RUFUS C POINT whose telephone number is (571)270-7510. The examiner can normally be reached 9am-5pm. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Davetta Goins can be reached at 571-272-2957. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /RUFUS C POINT/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 2 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 3 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 4 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 5 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 6 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 7 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 8 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 9 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 10 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 11 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 12 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 13 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 14 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 15 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 16 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 17 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 18 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 19 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 20 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 21 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 22 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 23 Art Unit: 2689 Application/Control Number: 18/848,603 Page 24 Art Unit: 2689