DETAILED ACTION
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 112
Claim 2 recites the limitation "the terminal" in 3. There is insufficient antecedent basis for this limitation in the claim. It is unclear if “the terminal” in line three is the same as “the smart terminal” from the preamble of the claim.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1, 2, 9, 10, 14, and 15 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(1) and 102(a)(2) as being unpatentable by Sakagami(JP 2018068596 A).
Regarding claim 1, Sakagami discloses a smart terminal for acquiring medical information related to electrocardiographic and auditory aspects, comprising: one or more processors and a memory for storing instructions executed by the one or more processors, wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to: cause at least one audio unit connected to a body of the smart terminal to acquire body sound of a subject, and to acquire body electrocardiogram of the subject by means of a plurality of electrocardiogram units included in the smart terminal(The communication circuit 8 communicates with an information terminal 9 as an external device. Then, the communication circuit 8 transmits the electrocardiogram waveform detected by the electrode 5 and the sound signal output by the listening unit 6 to the information terminal 9. The operator checks the electrocardiogram waveform and the sound signal waveform on the information terminal 9. The information terminal 9 includes a wireless communication unit and connects to the Internet 10. A plurality of information terminals 9 are connected to the Internet 10, and an ECG waveform and a sound signal can be communicated between the information terminals 9. In addition, a server 11 having a communication circuit 11 a is connected to the Internet 10. The server 11 is provided with a storage unit 11b, a display unit 11c, and an input unit 11d(see attached translation, page 3, paragraph 5). The operator operates the input unit 11d to input instruction contents to the server 11. The operator operates the input unit 11d to search for desired data from the data stored in the storage unit 11b. Then, the operator confirms the electrocardiogram waveform and sound signal of the subject 3.(see attached translation, page 3, paragraph 7)), and a portion of the electrocardiogram units, among the plurality of electrocardiogram units, and the at least one audio unit form a unit array disposed toward a body part of the subject(The board 2 is provided with five listening parts 6 including a first listening part 6a, a second listening part 6b, a third listening part 6c, a fourth listening part 6d, and a fifth listening part 6e. The first listening portion 6a faces the aortic valve region 3c of the subject 3 and is installed at a place where the sound of the aortic valve region 3c is detected. The second listening section 6b is installed at a location that faces the pulmonary valve region 3d and detects the sound of the pulmonary valve region 3d. The third listening portion 6c is disposed at a place where the sound of the tricuspid valve region 3e is detected, facing the tricuspid valve region 3e of the subject 3. The fourth listening section 6d is installed at a location that faces the mitral valve region 3f and detects the sound of the mitral valve region 3f. The fifth listening section 6e is installed at a place where the elp part 3g of the subject 3 is opposed and the sound of the elp part 3g is detected. The listening unit 6 may include all of the first listening unit 6a to the fifth listening unit 6e, or may be configured by at least one(see attached translation, page 4, paragraph 1)).
Regarding claim 2, Sakagami discloses the smart terminal according to claim 1, wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause a data processing module included in the terminal to process at least one raw body information among the acquired body sounds and body electrocardiograms into a preset data format to generate medical information of the subject(In FIG. 6, the screening device 1 includes a control device 7 that controls the operation of the screening device 1. The control device 7 includes a signal processing control circuit 32 that performs various types of signal processing, and a memory 33 that serves as a storage unit that stores various types of information. The listening parts 6 of the first listening part 6 as to the fifth listening part 6 e are connected to the signal processing control circuit 32. Further, the electrocardiogram detection circuits 34 of the first to sixth electrocardiogram detection circuits 34 a to 34 f are also connected to the signal processing control circuit 32. Further, the power supply circuit 35 and the communication circuit 8 are also connected to the signal processing control circuit 32(see attached copy, page 6, paragraph 8)).
Regarding claim 9, Sakagami discloses the smart terminal according to claim 1, wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause a sound output unit included in the smart terminal to output the acquired body sound as an sound signal, and cause a display unit included in the smart terminal to display the acquired body sound or raw body information including the body electrocardiogram, or medical information of the subject(An electrode 5 for detecting an electrocardiogram waveform of the subject 3 is installed on the substrate 2 at a predetermined location. In addition, the board 2 is provided with a listening section 6 that receives a sound generated by the subject 3 and outputs a sound signal, which is an electric signal indicating the sound, at a predetermined location. In addition, a control device 7 is installed on the substrate 2. The control device 7 includes a communication circuit 8 as a transmission unit. The communication circuit 8 communicates with an information terminal 9 as an external device. Then, the communication circuit 8 transmits the electrocardiogram waveform detected by the electrode 5 and the sound signal output by the listening unit 6 to the information terminal 9. The operator checks the electrocardiogram waveform and the sound signal waveform on the information terminal 9. The information terminal 9 includes a wireless communication unit and connects to the Internet 10. A plurality of information terminals 9 are connected to the Internet 10, and an ECG waveform and a sound signal can be communicated between the information terminals 9. In addition, a server 11 having a communication circuit 11 a is connected to the Internet 10. The server 11 is provided with a storage unit 11b, a display unit 11c, and an input unit 11d.(see attached translation, page 3, paragraph 4)).
Regarding claim 10, Sakagami discloses the smart terminal according to claim 1, wherein electrodes of the some electrocardiogram units are configured to form a higher step than the contact surface of the unit array and the surrounding audio unit, wherein the electrodes of some electrocardiogram units of the unit array are in contact with the chest area of the subject, and the electrodes of the remaining electrocardiogram units are in contact with the chest and other areas to acquire a body electrocardiogram, wherein the electrocardiogram unit is configured to initiate an electrocardiogram 35 measurement operation by the electrocardiogram unit when the electrodes of the plurality of electrocardiogram units each contact the surface of different body areas, wherein the remaining electrocardiogram unit is configured to be extendable from the body of the smart terminal( As shown in FIGS. 1 and 2, the screening apparatus 1 includes a substrate 2. The substrate 2 is placed on the chest of the subject 3 and is mainly placed over the chest of the subject 3. With the substrate 2 placed on the subject 3, the head side of the subject 3 is defined as the Y direction, and the direction passing through both side surfaces of the subject 3 is defined as the X direction. The direction from the back side of the subject 3 toward the chest is taken as the Z direction( see attached translation, page 2, paragraph 5)).
Regarding claim 14, Sakagami discloses the smart terminal according to claim 2, wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause a data transmission/reception unit included in the smart terminal to transmit the medical information of the subject to an external device having a diagnostic program or an artificial intelligence program installed( Next, a screening method using the above-described screening apparatus 1 will be described with reference to FIG. FIG. 11 is a flowchart of the screening method(see attached translation, page 10, paragraph 8). The method described in Fig. 11 shows the transmission of data obtained through the treatment process following the instructions of the processor).
Regarding claim 15, Sakagami discloses the smart terminal according to claim 14, wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause the data processing module to process one or more raw body information of a body electrocardiogram and body sounds into a preset data format to generate medical information of the subject, and the preset data format is a data format acceptable to an application program installed in an external device communicating with the data transmission/reception unit(Step S4 is a sound signal forming step. In this step, the sound signal forming unit 43 detects the first reference timing 54 and the second reference timing 55 using the electrocardiogram waveform data 39. Next, the time axis of the sound waveform data 40 is adjusted in accordance with the first reference timing 54. The sound signal forming unit 43 stores the adjusted sound waveform data 40 in the memory 33. Step S5 is a communication process. In this step, the communication circuit 8 transmits the sound waveform data 40 to the information terminal 9. The sound waveform data 40 transmitted to the information terminal 9 is easy to observe because the time axis is adjusted in accordance with the first reference timing 54. In addition, when it takes time for the sound signal forming unit 43 to store the sound waveform data 40 in the memory 33, storing the sound waveform data 40 in the memory 33 may be omitted. The information terminal 9 or the server 11 may store the sound waveform data 40. Step S6 is an end determination step. In this step, the signal processing control circuit 32 determines whether to continue or end the examination. When it is desired to end the examination, the operator operates the information terminal 9 to transmit an instruction signal to end the examination to the control device 7. When the control device 7 does not receive the instruction signal to end the examination, the signal processing control circuit 32 determines to continue the examination. Then, the process proceeds to step S2 and step S3. When the control device 7 receives an instruction signal to end the examination, the signal processing control circuit 32 determines to end the examination and ends the examination process(see attached translation, page 11, paragraph 3)).
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103
Claim(s) 3, 6, and 21-24 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sakagami(JP 2018068596 A) in view of Shim(KR 20170049279 A).
Regarding claim 3, Sakagami discloses the smart terminal according to claim 1, wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause the audio unit to initiate a listening operation in response to an electrical signal generated by a pressure switch included in the smart terminal being switched when pressure is applied, wherein the unit array is connected to a first coupling portion of the body, and the first coupling portion protrudes more than a surface of another portion of the body, wherein the pressure switch is arranged between the first coupling portion and the unit array, and pressure is applied to the pressure switch as the protruding unit array contacts the surface of the body part from which body sound is to be acquired, thereby generating the electric signal( The signal processing control circuit 32 controls a signal detected by the listening unit 6 and the electrode 5. The signal processing control circuit 32 has an auscultation control unit 41 as a specific function realization unit. The auscultation control unit 41 outputs an instruction signal to the sounding unit 6 and performs control for acquiring digital data obtained by converting the sound signal detected by the auscultation sensor 36. In addition, the signal processing control circuit 32 includes an electrocardiogram detection control unit 42. The electrocardiogram detection control unit 42 outputs an instruction signal to the electrocardiogram detection circuit 34 and performs control for acquiring a signal detected by the electrode 5.Fig. 3(see attached translation, page 7, paragraph 8). Sakagami fails to disclose a pressure switch.
However, Shim teaches “When information is input through the user input unit 623, the control unit 680 controls the operation of the watch type terminal 600 to correspond to the input information have. The user input unit 623 may include a mechanical input means (or a mechanical key such as a button located on the front, rear or side of the watch-type terminal 600, a dome switch, , Jog switches, etc.) and touch-type input means(see attached translation, page 6, paragraph 1)”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the switching element of the mobile terminal of Shim. Doing so would specify a switch to signal when to generate an electric signal based on user input.
Regarding claim 6, Sakagami discloses the smart terminal according to claim 1, but fails to disclose further comprising: a 2D cross-sectional ultrasonic sensor or an ultrasonic sensor using the Doppler effect. However, Skim teaches “The ultrasonic sensor can recognize the position information of the object to be sensed by using ultrasonic waves. Meanwhile, the controller 180 can calculate the position of the wave generating source through the information sensed by the optical sensor and the plurality of ultrasonic sensors(see attached translation, page 7, paragraph 4)).
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the ultrasonic sensor of the mobile terminal of Shim. Doing so would specify a type of sensor in the examination system to aid in capturing heart signals.
Regarding claim 21, Sakagami discloses the smart terminal according to claim 1, but fails to specify wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause at least one photographing unit included in the smart terminal to photograph the body so that the smart terminal acquires more medical information in terms of visual aspects, and cause the data processing module to process the body image obtained by the at least one photographing unit into a preset data format so that the medical information of the subject further includes a result of processing the body image.
However, Shim teaches “Next, the input unit 120 is for inputting image information (or signal), audio information (or signal), data, or information input from a user. For inputting image information, Or a plurality of cameras 121 may be provided. The camera 121 processes image frames such as still images or moving images obtained by the image sensor in the video communication mode or the photographing mode. The processed image frame may be displayed on the display unit 151 or stored in the memory 170. A plurality of cameras 121 provided in the mobile terminal 100 may be arranged to have a matrix structure and various angles or foci may be provided to the mobile terminal 100 through the camera 121 having the matrix structure(see attached translation, page 5, paragraph 6).
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the camera unit of the mobile terminal of Shim. Doing so would add a photographic element to the medical examination device to get a more complete picture of the patients health.
Regarding claim 22, Sakagami in view of Shim teaches the smart terminal according to claim 21, but Sakagami fails to teach wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause the operating unit included in the smart terminal to select the photographing unit or control the specifications of the photographing unit.
However, Shim teaches “The first camera 121a processes an image frame of a still image or a moving image obtained by the image sensor in the photographing mode or the video communication mode. The processed image frame can be displayed on the display unit 151 and can be stored in the memory 170(see attached translation, page 3, paragraph 7). The memory 170 may store a program for the operation of the controller 180 and temporarily store input / output data (e.g., a phone book, a message, a still image, a moving picture, etc.). The memory 170 may store data on vibration and sound of various patterns outputted when a touch is input on the touch screen(see attached translation, page 8, paragraph 9)”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the camera unit of the mobile terminal of Shim. Doing so would add a photographic element to the medical examination device to get a more complete picture of the patients health.
Regarding claim 23, Sakagami in view of Shim teaches the smart terminal according to claim 21, but Sakagami fails to teach wherein the at least one photographing unit includes one or more of at least one visible light photographing unit; at least one infrared photographing unit; and at least one illuminance sensor.
However, Shim teaches “The mobile terminal 100 is provided with a display unit 151, first and second sound output units 152a and 152b, a proximity sensor 141, an illuminance sensor 142, a light output unit 154, Cameras 121a and 121b, first and second operation units 123a and 123b, a microphone 122, an interface unit 160, and the like(see attached translation, page 10, paragraph 6)”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the camera unit of the mobile terminal of Shim. Doing so would add a photographic element to the medical examination device to get a more complete picture of the patients health.
Regarding claim 24, Sakagami in view of Shim teaches the smart terminal according to claim 23, but Sakagami fails to teach wherein the smart terminal further includes one or more of a white light source and a fluorescent light source when the smart terminal includes at least one visible light photographing unit.
However, Shim teaches “The light output unit 654 outputs a signal for notifying the occurrence of an event using the light of the light source of the watch-type terminal 600. The signal output by the optical output unit 654 is implemented as the mobile terminal emits light of a single color or a plurality of colors to the front or rear surface(see attached translation, page 25, paragraph 1)”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the camera unit of the mobile terminal of Shim. Doing so would add a photographic element to the medical examination device to get a more complete picture of the patients health.
Claim(s) 7 and 8 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sakagami in view of 김은동(KR 101731714 B1), herein after referred to as Reference C.
Regarding claim 7, Sakagami discloses the smart terminal according to claim 1, but fails to disclose wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause the plurality of audio units included in the unit array to listen to body sound of different frequency bands, cause a first audio unit included in the plurality of audio units to listen to relatively high- pitched body sound in audible frequency band, and cause a second audio unit included in the plurality of audio units to listen to relatively low-pitched body sound in the audible frequency band.
However, Reference C teaches “The control unit 520 includes a mixing module 630 that mixes the low frequency components output from the low frequency signal extraction module 612 and the high frequency components output from the high frequency signal extraction module 623, The signal will be transmitted to the external device through the communication unit 540(see attached translation, page 6, paragraph 6)”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the sound mixing module of the sound quality device of Reference C. Doing so would specify a unit for obtaining different body sound frequencies and mixing the signals to create the most accurate output.
Regarding claim 8, Sakagami in view of Reference C teaches the smart terminal according to claim 7, but Sakagami fails to disclose wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause an operating unit included in the smart terminal to mix the heard high- pitched sound or low-pitched sound, or control the mixing ratio.
However, Reference C teaches “The control unit 520 includes a mixing module 630 that mixes the low frequency components output from the low frequency signal extraction module 612 and the high frequency components output from the high frequency signal extraction module 623, The signal will be transmitted to the external device through the communication unit 540(see attached translation, page 6, paragraph 6)”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the sound mixing module of the sound quality device of Reference C. Doing so would specify a unit for obtaining different body sound frequencies and mixing the signals to create the most accurate output.
Claim 16 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sakagami in view of Yoo(KR 102313630 B1).
Regarding claim 16, Sakagami discloses the smart terminal according to claim 14, but fails to disclose wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause the data processing module to extract a one-dimensional sound vector x 36 of a preset length N from the body sound, and generate medical information of the subject using the one-dimensional sound vector x itself, or generate medical information of the subject by converting the one-dimensional sound vector x into an image format.
However, Yoo teaches “The feature vectors of the ECG signal 69a, the PPG signal 68c, and the PCG signal 69b may be extracted by a deep learning neural network or spectrum analysis in the frequency domain. For example, the deep learning neural network may be a 1-D convolutional neural network (CNN)(see attached translation, page 21, paragraph 9)”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the vector extraction of the smart remote device of Yoo. Doing so would specify the processors ability to extract a sound vector from the data in order to generate medical information.
Claim(s) 17-20 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sakagami in view of Yoo and further in view of Li(US 20220031223 A1).
Regarding claim 17, Sakagami in view of Yoo teaches the smart terminal according to claim 16, but fails to disclose wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause the data processing module to convert the one-dimensional sound vector x into a spectrum format, a power spectrum format, or a spectrogram format to generate sound data in an image format, expressed as a C x M matrix, the medical information of the subject includes the sound data in the image format, the C represents a channel of body sound, and the M represents time of body sound.
However, Li teaches “delineator 39 may cause some or all of raw ECG data 52 to be expressed as matrix X, which may be a matrix of real numbers. For example, matrix X may be a matrix of size m×n at the frequency used for training the networks, described in more detail below. The constant “m” may be a number of leads in sensing device 13, which is typically 12, though any number of leads may be used. In this example, the number of samples “n” provides the duration of the cardiac signal “n/f” with f being the sampling frequency of the cardiac signal. The sample rate is above a predetermined rate and is preferably relatively high, such as, for example, at least 20, at least 250, at least 500 or at least 1000 samples per second, etc. In one embodiment, all of the sampled ECG data is transferred to the server for input into the processing algorithms without filtering out ECG data[0081]”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the matrix of the electrocardiogram processing system of Li. Doing so would include a matrix format the processers to input and organize the patient data.
Regarding claim 18, Sakagami in view of Yoo and Li teaches the smart terminal according to claim 17, but Sakagami fails to disclose wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause the data processing module to extract electrocardiogram measurement data from the electrocardiogram signal, wherein the electrocardiogram data is expressed in an LxT matrix format, and generates medical information of the subject in terms of only the electrocardiogram aspect using the electrocardiogram data in the LxT matrix format, or generates medical information of the subject in terms of both the auditory and electrocardiographic aspects by processing the electrocardiogram data, and the L represents an electrocardiogram channel and the T represents an electrocardiogram time.
However, Li teaches “the output of the first neural network may be a matrix Y, which may be a matrix of real numbers. For example, matrix Y may be a matrix of the size p×n. Matrix Y may include scores for each type of wave at each time point of the cardiac signal. In matrix Y, “n” is the number of samples, as discussed above with respect to Matrix X, and “p” is the number of wave types plus the number of wave characterizations[0084]”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the matrix of the electrocardiogram processing system of Li. Doing so would include a matrix format the processers to input and organize the patient data.
Regarding claim 19, Sakagami in view of Yoo and Li teach the smart terminal according to wherein the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause the data processing module to be further configured to synchronize the body electrocardiogram and the body sound in the time domain, so as to generate medical 37 information of the subject in terms of auditory and electrocardiographic aspects(Sakagami - In addition, the signal processing control circuit 32 includes a sound signal forming unit 43. The sound signal forming unit 43 forms a sound signal in synchronization with the electrocardiogram waveform. The sound signal includes sound accompanying the movement of the heart. Then, the sound signal forming unit 43 forms a sound signal using a characteristic part of the electrocardiogram waveform as a starting point of the time axis. An electrocardiogram waveform is a waveform that is repeatedly detected, and a sound signal is also a signal that is repeatedly detected. Therefore, when the sound signal includes heart noise, the heart noise is observed between a predetermined time and a predetermined time with reference to the starting point(see attached translation, page 8, paragraph 1)”.
Regarding claim 20, Sakagami in view of Yoo and Li teach the smart terminal according to claim 19, but Sakagami fails to disclose wherein the data processing module includes at least one pre-learned artificial neural network, each artificial neural network is configured to receive data of an input channel matching the electrocardiogram channel L, and is trained to produce a 1-channel vector for classifying a specific sound section, and the data processing module is configured to resize a 1-channel vector of the artificial neural network to a value equal to the M axis in the matrix of the sound data to generate medical information of a subject based on a body electrocardiogram and body sound, generate electrocardiogram data in a CxM matrix format by replicating the adjusted 1- channel vector by the value of C in the matrix of the sound data, and stack the electrocardiogram data converted into the CxM matrix format on the sound data in the C xM matrix format.
However, Li teaches “Training the neural networks involves applying numerous datasets containing cardiac signals and known outputs to the neural networks. A database of the datasets containing cardiac signals collected across a plurality of patients using the systems and methods described herein may be stored on server 15 and/or drive 16 (e.g., in the cloud). The datasets in the database may be used by server 15 to analyze new cardiac signals inputted into the system for processing. In a preferred embodiment, any cardiac signal applied to the trained neural network will have the same sampling rate and/or frequency as the cardiac signals in the datasets used to train the neural network. For example, training of the classification neural network begins with a dataset containing cardiac signals and their known delineation. As explained above, the cardiac signal is expressed as a matrix of size m×n at a predefined frequency. For example, the network may be trained at 250 Hz, 500 Hz or 1000 Hz, though any frequency could be used. The delineation is then expressed in the form of a Matrix Y of size p×n where p is the number of types of waves[0101]”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the matrix of the electrocardiogram processing system of Li. Doing so would include a matrix format the processers to input and organize the patient data.
Claim 25 is rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Sakagami in view of Shim and further in view of Yoo.
Regarding claim 25, Sakagami in view of Shim teaches the smart terminal according to claim 23, but fail to disclose wherein when the smart terminal includes at least one infrared photographing unit, the instructions, when executed by the one or more processors, enable the one or more processors to cause the data processing module to generate a temperature image of a photographed area to determine whether there is an inflammatory reaction in a specific area.
However, Yoo teaches “The infrared temperature sensor 29 is preferably disposed on the front of the smart remote control 400 like the camera 22 . In addition, the infrared temperature sensor 29 measures body heat with the amount of infrared radiation emitted from the user of the smart remote control 400 without contacting the measurement target. In addition, the camera 22 may recognize the patient's face region and the forehead region and provide a guide for optical alignment with the measurement position of the infrared temperature sensor to the user. In this case, it is preferable to display the touch screen 401 screen by superimposing a line depicting the face border on the user's camera face screen(see attached translation, page 12, paragraph 11)”.
It would be obvious to one of ordinary skill in the art before the effective filing date to configure the med exam device of Sakagami with the infrared element of the smart remote device of Yoo. Doing so would specify a infrared element included with the imaging unit in order to obtain temperature measurements for the patient.
Conclusion
/MARIA CATHERINE ANTHONY/Examiner, Art Unit 3796
/CARL H LAYNO/Supervisory Patent Examiner, Art Unit 3796