DETAILED ACTION
Double Patenting
Claims 1, 4, 9, 33-34, 37-38 provisionally rejected on the ground of nonstatutory double patenting as being unpatentable over claims 1, 3, 12, 25, 29 of copending Application No. 18/858663 (reference application). Although the claims at issue are not identical, they are not patentably distinct from each other because the claims in the application 18/858663 anticipated the claims in the instant application.
Re Claim 34, application 18/858663 teaches the claimed invention except communication apparatus, comprising a processor and a memory, wherein the memory stores a computer program, and the processor executes the computer program stored in the memory, so as to cause the apparatus to execute the method for reporting information according to claim 9. However, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the time the invention was filed to implement the method of claim 9 in a well known processor and memory to perform the claimed method just as stated in claim 33.
Re Claim 38, application 18/858663 teaches the claimed invention except non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, configured to store an instruction, wherein the instruction causes the method for reporting information according to claim 9 to be implemented when executed. However, it would have been obvious to one skilled in the art at the time the invention was filed to store the method of claim 9 in a well known computer-readable storage medium just as stated in claim 37.
This is a provisional nonstatutory double patenting rejection because the patentably indistinct claims have not in fact been patented.
Instant application
Application 18/858663
1. A method for reporting information, performed by a terminal device, comprising: detecting that a specified event occurs in a secondary cell group, and transmitting secondary cell group failure information to a network device, wherein the secondary cell group failure information comprises configuration information for a conditional primary secondary cell (PSCell) addition or change.
1. A method for reporting information, performed by a terminal device, comprising: transmitting secondary cell group failure information to a network device in response to detecting that a specified event occurs in a secondary cell group, wherein the secondary cell group failure information comprises information related to a conditional primary secondary cell (PSCell) addition or change.
4. The method for reporting information according to claim 1, wherein the specified event comprises at least one of: a radio link failure for the secondary cell group; a reconfiguration with synchronization failure of the secondary cell group; or detecting a beam failure of the PSCell of the secondary cell group while the secondary cell group is deactivated.
3. The method according to claim 1, wherein the specified event comprises at least one of: a radio link failure for the secondary cell group; reconfiguration with a synchronization failure of the secondary cell group; or detecting a beam failure of a primary secondary cell (PSCell) of the secondary cell group while the secondary cell group is deactivated.
9. A method for reporting information, performed by a network device, comprising: receiving secondary cell group failure information transmitted from a terminal device, wherein the secondary cell group failure information comprises configuration information for a conditional primary secondary cell (PSCell) addition or change.
12. A method for reporting information, performed by a network device, comprising: receiving secondary cell group failure information transmitted by a terminal device, wherein the secondary cell group failure information comprises information related to a conditional primary secondary cell (PSCell) addition or change.
33. A communication apparatus, comprising one or more processors and a memory, wherein the one or more processors are collectively configured to: detect that a specified event occurs in a secondary cell group, and transmit secondary cell group failure information to a network device, wherein the secondary cell group failure information comprises configuration information for a conditional primary secondary cell (PSCell) addition or change.
25. A communication apparatus, comprising a processor and a memory, wherein the memory stores a computer program, and the processor executes the computer program stored in the memory to cause the apparatus to perform: transmitting secondary cell group failure information to a network device in response to detecting that a specified event occurs in a secondary cell group, wherein the secondary cell group failure information comprises information related to a conditional primary secondary cell (PSCell) addition or change.
37. A non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, configured to store an instruction, wherein the instruction causes the method for reporting information according to claim 1 to be implemented when executed.
29. A non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, configured to store an instruction, wherein the instruction causes the method according to claim 1 to be implemented when executed.
Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 102
Claim(s) 1-16, 33-34, 37-38 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 102(a)(2) as being anticipated by Kumar et al. (US 2023/0007550 A1) (Kumar herein after).
Re Claim 1, Kumar discloses a method for reporting information, performed by a terminal device, comprising:
detecting that a specified event occurs in a secondary cell group, and
transmitting secondary cell group failure information to a network device, wherein the secondary cell group failure information comprises configuration information for a conditional primary secondary cell (PSCell) addition or change (UE 315 may determine that the CPAC procedure has failed. In some examples, the CPAC procedure may fail without radio link failure (RLF) occurring at the PCell (e.g., the CPAC procedure may be a late CPAC procedure, an early CPAC procedure, or a CPAC procedure to the wrong PSCell). At 345-a, the UE 315 may transmit a report to a master node 305, such as the master node 305-b. The report may be sent based on the CPAC procedure failing and may indicate the CPAC procedure failure. In some examples, the report may be an SCG failure message such as an SCGFailureInformation message, an SCGFailureInformationNR message, an SCGFailureInformationEUTRA message, or the like. Thus, the report may include information about a failure of the SCG associated with the PSCell. In some examples, the SCG failure message may additionally or alternatively provide information about: SCG failure related to SCG radio link failure, failure of SCG reconfiguration with synchronization, SCG configuration failure for an RRC message on a signaling radio bearer (SRB), such as SRB3, an SCG integrity check failure, and/or consistent uplink listen-before-talk (LBT) failures on the PSCell (e.g., for operations in shared spectrum), among other failures. In some examples, the UE 215 may be prevented from transmitting the SCG failure message if radio link failure occurs at the MCG [0104]).
Re Claim 2, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 1, wherein the configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change comprises at least one of:
whether a serving cell is a candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change; whether at least one neighboring cell is a candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change; conditional configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change corresponding to the serving cell; conditional configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change corresponding to the at least one neighboring cell; or triggered event information (report transmitted at 345-a may include a list of PSCells that met one or more of the triggering conditions for the CPAC procedure, potentially along with a list of the one or more triggering conditions. Additionally or alternatively, the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of whether a PSCell (e.g., a failed PSCell, a recovery PSCell, a reconnect PSCell) was a candidate PSCell for the CPAC procedure [0108]).
Re Claim 3, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 2, wherein the conditional configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change comprises at least two conditional triggered events (UE 215 may store the configuration and wait to apply the configuration until one or more triggering conditions associated with the conditional PSCell procedure are satisfied [0089]), wherein the at least two conditional triggered events comprise a first conditional triggered event and a second conditional triggered event (the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of the A1 configuration, which may trigger the reporting for the CPAC procedure when the serving cell (e.g., the source PSCell) becomes better than a threshold. Additionally or alternatively, the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of the A3 configuration, which may trigger the reporting for the CPAC procedure when a neighboring cell becomes better than the serving cell by an offset. Additionally or alternatively, the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of the A5 configuration, which may trigger the reporting for the CPAC procedure when the serving cell becomes worse than a first threshold while a neighboring cell becomes better than a second threshold. Additionally or alternatively, the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of the B4 configuration, which may trigger the reporting for the CPAC procedure when one or more conditions are satisfied [0109]), and the triggered event information comprises: whether the first conditional triggered event is fulfilled; whether the second conditional triggered event is fulfilled; the conditional triggered event fulfilled first; and a time interval between two conditional triggered events fulfilled (The T310 timer for the PSCell may be a timer that starts upon detection of physical layer problems for the PSCell (e.g., upon a higher layer receiving a threshold quantity of consecutive out-of-sync indications from a lower layer). Additionally or alternatively, the UE 315 may transmit the report at 345-d based on the T310 timer for the PCell satisfying a threshold value (e.g., th2). The T310 timer for the PCell may be a timer that starts upon detection of physical layer problems for the PCell (e.g., upon a higher layer receiving a threshold quantity of consecutive out-of-sync indications from a lower layer). Additionally or alternatively, the UE 315 may transmit the report at 345-d based on the T312 timer for the PSCell satisfying a threshold value (e.g., th3). The T312 timer for the PSCell may be a timer that starts upon triggering a measurement report for a measurement identity for which the T312 timer has been configured while the T310 timer is running for the PSCell. Additionally or alternatively, the UE 315 may transmit the report at 345-d based on the T312 timer for the PCell satisfying a threshold value (e.g., th4). The T312 timer for the PCell may be a timer that starts upon triggering a measurement report for a measurement identity for which the T312 timer has been configured while the T310 timer is running for the PCell. Additionally or alternatively, the UE 315 may transmit the report at 345-d based on the T304 timer for the PSCell satisfying a threshold value (e.g., th5). The T304 timer for the PSCell may be a timer that starts upon 1) receiving the RRC Connection Reconfiguration message including the Mobility Control Information message, or 2) receiving the MobilityFromEUTRACommand message that includes a cell change order [0117]).
Re Claim 4, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 1, wherein the specified event comprises at least one of: a radio link failure for the secondary cell group; a reconfiguration with synchronization failure of the secondary cell group; or detecting a beam failure of the PSCell of the secondary cell group while the secondary cell group is deactivated (the report transmitted at 345-d may include radio link management (RLM) results for the source PSCell while in the state. Additionally or alternatively, the report transmitted at 345-d may include an indication that radio link failure, a radio link failure issue, beam failure detection (BFD), a beam failure detection issue, or a combination thereof, [0118]).
Re Claim 5, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 2, wherein at least one of: first indication information in the secondary cell group failure information is configured to indicate whether the serving cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change, wherein in response to determining that the serving cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change, the first indication information corresponding to the serving cell is a first value; or, the first indication information in the secondary cell group failure information is configured to indicate whether each cell of the at least one neighboring cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change, wherein in response to determining that the neighboring cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change, the first indication information corresponding to the neighboring cell is a the first value (the measurement information includes measurement information for the primary secondary cell, measurement information for a target primary secondary cell, or both, measurement information for one or more neighboring cells, an indication of whether the one or more neighboring cells are candidate cells for the conditional PSCell procedure, or a combination thereof. [0167]).
Re Claim 6, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 5, wherein in response to the conditional PSCell addition or change success, the configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change comprises at least one of: whether the serving cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change; or whether the at least one neighboring cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change (the report transmitted at 345-a may include measurement information (e.g., radio resource management (RRM) measurement information) for the source PSCell, one or more candidate PSCells, the neighboring PSCell, or a combination thereof. In some examples (e.g., as part of neighboring cell measurements and irrespective of the PSCell measurement configured by the master node 305 or the secondary node), the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of whether the neighboring cells are candidate cells for the CPAC procedure. [0106).
Re Claim 7, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 2, wherein in response to determining that the serving cell or the neighboring cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change, second indication information in the secondary cell group failure information is configured to indicate conditional configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change corresponding to the serving cell or the neighboring cell (reporting component 835 may be configured as or otherwise support a means for including in the report one or more of radio link management results for the primary secondary cell, an indication of whether a radio link management issue or beam failure detection issue for the primary secondary cell has been detected, measurement information obtained for neighboring primary secondary cells before the configuration for the conditional procedure was received, measurement information obtained for the primary secondary cell, for the target primary secondary cell, for candidate primary secondary cells for the conditional procedure, for one or more neighboring cells, or a combination thereo [0186]).
Re Claim 8, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 1, wherein the method is inapplicable to a situation of detecting that at least one of the following events occurs in the secondary cell group: an integrity check failure from secondary cell group lower layers concerning signaling radio bearer type 3 (SRB3); a secondary cell group configuration failure; or detecting a beam failure of the PSCell of the secondary cell group while the secondary cell group is deactivated (the reporting component 835 may be configured as or otherwise support a means for including in the report one or more of radio link management results for the primary secondary cell, an indication of whether a radio link management issue or beam failure detection issue for the primary secondary cell has been detected, measurement information obtained for neighboring primary secondary cells before the configuration for the conditional procedure was received, measurement information obtained for the primary secondary cell, for candidate primary secondary cells for the conditional procedure, or a combination thereof, an indication of triggering conditions for the candidate primary secondary cells, a radio quality metric for the primary secondary cell, an indication of whether a radio quality metric for the primary secondary cell has deteriorated during the conditional procedure, or a combination thereof [0180]).
Re Claim 9, Kumar discloses a method for reporting information, performed by a network device, comprising:
receiving secondary cell group failure information transmitted from a terminal device, wherein the secondary cell group failure information comprises configuration information for a conditional primary secondary cell (PSCell) addition or change (UE 315 may determine that the CPAC procedure has failed. In some examples, the CPAC procedure may fail without radio link failure (RLF) occurring at the PCell (e.g., the CPAC procedure may be a late CPAC procedure, an early CPAC procedure, or a CPAC procedure to the wrong PSCell). At 345-a, the UE 315 may transmit a report to a master node 305, such as the master node 305-b. The report may be sent based on the CPAC procedure failing and may indicate the CPAC procedure failure. In some examples, the report may be an SCG failure message such as an SCGFailureInformation message, an SCGFailureInformationNR message, an SCGFailureInformationEUTRA message, or the like. Thus, the report may include information about a failure of the SCG associated with the PSCell. In some examples, the SCG failure message may additionally or alternatively provide information about: SCG failure related to SCG radio link failure, failure of SCG reconfiguration with synchronization, SCG configuration failure for an RRC message on a signaling radio bearer (SRB), such as SRB3, an SCG integrity check failure, and/or consistent uplink listen-before-talk (LBT) failures on the PSCell (e.g., for operations in shared spectrum), among other failures. In some examples, the UE 215 may be prevented from transmitting the SCG failure message if radio link failure occurs at the MCG [0104]).
Re Claim 10, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 9, wherein the configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change comprises at least one of: whether a serving cell is a candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change; whether at least one neighboring cell is a candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change; conditional configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change corresponding to the serving cell; conditional configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change corresponding to the at least one neighboring cell; or triggered event information (report transmitted at 345-a may include a list of PSCells that met one or more of the triggering conditions for the CPAC procedure, potentially along with a list of the one or more triggering conditions. Additionally or alternatively, the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of whether a PSCell (e.g., a failed PSCell, a recovery PSCell, a reconnect PSCell) was a candidate PSCell for the CPAC procedure [0108]).
Re Claim 11, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 10, wherein the conditional configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change comprises at least two conditional triggered events (UE 215 may store the configuration and wait to apply the configuration until one or more triggering conditions associated with the conditional PSCell procedure are satisfied [0089]), wherein the at least two conditional triggered events comprise a first conditional triggered event and a second conditional triggered event (the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of the A1 configuration, which may trigger the reporting for the CPAC procedure when the serving cell (e.g., the source PSCell) becomes better than a threshold. Additionally or alternatively, the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of the A3 configuration, which may trigger the reporting for the CPAC procedure when a neighboring cell becomes better than the serving cell by an offset. Additionally or alternatively, the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of the A5 configuration, which may trigger the reporting for the CPAC procedure when the serving cell becomes worse than a first threshold while a neighboring cell becomes better than a second threshold. Additionally or alternatively, the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of the B4 configuration, which may trigger the reporting for the CPAC procedure when one or more conditions are satisfied [0109]), and the triggered event information comprises: whether the first conditional triggered event is fulfilled; whether the second conditional triggered event is fulfilled; the conditional triggered event fulfilled first; and a time interval between two conditional triggered events fulfilled (The T310 timer for the PSCell may be a timer that starts upon detection of physical layer problems for the PSCell (e.g., upon a higher layer receiving a threshold quantity of consecutive out-of-sync indications from a lower layer). Additionally or alternatively, the UE 315 may transmit the report at 345-d based on the T310 timer for the PCell satisfying a threshold value (e.g., th2). The T310 timer for the PCell may be a timer that starts upon detection of physical layer problems for the PCell (e.g., upon a higher layer receiving a threshold quantity of consecutive out-of-sync indications from a lower layer). Additionally or alternatively, the UE 315 may transmit the report at 345-d based on the T312 timer for the PSCell satisfying a threshold value (e.g., th3). The T312 timer for the PSCell may be a timer that starts upon triggering a measurement report for a measurement identity for which the T312 timer has been configured while the T310 timer is running for the PSCell. Additionally or alternatively, the UE 315 may transmit the report at 345-d based on the T312 timer for the PCell satisfying a threshold value (e.g., th4). The T312 timer for the PCell may be a timer that starts upon triggering a measurement report for a measurement identity for which the T312 timer has been configured while the T310 timer is running for the PCell. Additionally or alternatively, the UE 315 may transmit the report at 345-d based on the T304 timer for the PSCell satisfying a threshold value (e.g., th5). The T304 timer for the PSCell may be a timer that starts upon 1) receiving the RRC Connection Reconfiguration message including the Mobility Control Information message, or 2) receiving the MobilityFromEUTRACommand message that includes a cell change order [0117]).
Re Claim 12, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 10, wherein at least one of: first indication information in the secondary cell group failure information is configured to indicate whether the serving cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change, wherein in response to determining that the serving cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change, the first indication information corresponding to the serving cell is a first value; or, the first indication information in the secondary cell group failure information is configured to indicate whether each cell of the at least one neighboring cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change, wherein in response to determining that the neighboring cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change, the first indication information corresponding to the neighboring cell is the first value (the measurement information includes measurement information for the primary secondary cell, measurement information for a target primary secondary cell, or both, measurement information for one or more neighboring cells, an indication of whether the one or more neighboring cells are candidate cells for the conditional PSCell procedure, or a combination thereof. [0167]).
Re Claim 13, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 12, wherein in response to the conditional PSCell addition or change success, the configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change comprises at least one of: whether the serving cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change; or whether the at least one neighboring cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change (the report transmitted at 345-a may include measurement information (e.g., radio resource management (RRM) measurement information) for the source PSCell, one or more candidate PSCells, the neighboring PSCell, or a combination thereof. In some examples (e.g., as part of neighboring cell measurements and irrespective of the PSCell measurement configured by the master node 305 or the secondary node), the report transmitted at 345-a may include an indication of whether the neighboring cells are candidate cells for the CPAC procedure. [0106).
Re Claim 14, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 10, wherein in response to determining that the serving cell or the neighboring cell is the candidate cell for the conditional PSCell addition or change, second indication information in the secondary cell group failure information is configured to indicate conditional configuration information for the conditional PSCell addition or change corresponding to the serving cell or the neighboring cell (reporting component 835 may be configured as or otherwise support a means for including in the report one or more of radio link management results for the primary secondary cell, an indication of whether a radio link management issue or beam failure detection issue for the primary secondary cell has been detected, measurement information obtained for neighboring primary secondary cells before the configuration for the conditional procedure was received, measurement information obtained for the primary secondary cell, for the target primary secondary cell, for candidate primary secondary cells for the conditional procedure, for one or more neighboring cells, or a combination thereo [0186]).
Re Claim 15, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 9, wherein the method is applicable to a situation of detecting that at least one of the following events occurs in the secondary cell group: a radio link failure for the secondary cell group; a reconfiguration with synchronization failure of the secondary cell group; or detecting a beam failure of the PSCell of the secondary cell group while the secondary cell group is deactivated (the reporting component 835 may be configured as or otherwise support a means for including in the report one or more of radio link management results for the primary secondary cell, an indication of whether a radio link management issue or beam failure detection issue for the primary secondary cell has been detected, measurement information obtained for neighboring primary secondary cells before the configuration for the conditional procedure was received, measurement information obtained for the primary secondary cell, for candidate primary secondary cells for the conditional procedure, or a combination thereof, an indication of triggering conditions for the candidate primary secondary cells, a radio quality metric for the primary secondary cell, an indication of whether a radio quality metric for the primary secondary cell has deteriorated during the conditional procedure, or a combination thereof [0180]).
Re Claim 16, Kumar discloses the method for reporting information according to claim 9, wherein the method is inapplicable to a situation of detecting that at least one of the following events occurs in the secondary cell group: an integrity check failure from secondary cell group lower layers concerning signaling radio bearer type 3 (SRB3); a secondary cell group configuration failure; or detecting a beam failure of the PSCell of the secondary cell group while the secondary cell group is deactivated (the reporting component 835 may be configured as or otherwise support a means for including in the report one or more of radio link management results for the primary secondary cell, an indication of whether a radio link management issue or beam failure detection issue for the primary secondary cell has been detected, measurement information obtained for neighboring primary secondary cells before the configuration for the conditional procedure was received, measurement information obtained for the primary secondary cell, for candidate primary secondary cells for the conditional procedure, or a combination thereof, an indication of triggering conditions for the candidate primary secondary cells, a radio quality metric for the primary secondary cell, an indication of whether a radio quality metric for the primary secondary cell has deteriorated during the conditional procedure, or a combination thereof [0180]).
Re Claim 33, Kumar discloses a communication apparatus, comprising one or more processors and a memory (processor, memory [0191]), wherein the one or more processors are collectively configured to:
detect that a specified event occurs in a secondary cell group, and transmit secondary cell group failure information to a network device, wherein the secondary cell group failure information comprises configuration information for a conditional primary secondary cell (PSCell) addition or change (UE 315 may determine that the CPAC procedure has failed. In some examples, the CPAC procedure may fail without radio link failure (RLF) occurring at the PCell (e.g., the CPAC procedure may be a late CPAC procedure, an early CPAC procedure, or a CPAC procedure to the wrong PSCell). At 345-a, the UE 315 may transmit a report to a master node 305, such as the master node 305-b. The report may be sent based on the CPAC procedure failing and may indicate the CPAC procedure failure. In some examples, the report may be an SCG failure message such as an SCGFailureInformation message, an SCGFailureInformationNR message, an SCGFailureInformationEUTRA message, or the like. Thus, the report may include information about a failure of the SCG associated with the PSCell. In some examples, the SCG failure message may additionally or alternatively provide information about: SCG failure related to SCG radio link failure, failure of SCG reconfiguration with synchronization, SCG configuration failure for an RRC message on a signaling radio bearer (SRB), such as SRB3, an SCG integrity check failure, and/or consistent uplink listen-before-talk (LBT) failures on the PSCell (e.g., for operations in shared spectrum), among other failures. In some examples, the UE 215 may be prevented from transmitting the SCG failure message if radio link failure occurs at the MCG [0104]).
Re Claim 34, Kumar discloses a communication apparatus, comprising a processor and a memory, wherein the memory stores a computer program, and the processor executes the computer program stored in the memory, so as to cause the apparatus to execute the method for reporting information according to claim 9 (processor, memory [0191]).
Re Claim 37, Kumar discloses a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, configured to store an instruction, wherein the instruction causes the method for reporting information according to claim 1 to be implemented when executed (non-transitory computer-readable medium [0190]).
Re Claim 38, Kumar discloses a non-transitory computer-readable storage medium, configured to store an instruction, wherein the instruction causes the method for reporting information according to claim 9 to be implemented when executed (non-transitory computer-readable medium [0190]).
Conclusion
The prior art made of record and not relied upon is considered pertinent to applicant's disclosure.
Rugeland et al. (US 2025/0294423 A1) – handling of stored conditional configuration in a wireless communication network
Yan (US 2023/0292214 A1) – mobility information reporting method and UE
Selvaganapathy et al. (US 2023/0239753 A1) – reconfiguration failure handling for CPAC
/KENNETH T LAM/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 2631