CTNF 18/861,906 CTNF 83868 DETAILED ACTION Notice of Pre-AIA or AIA Status 07-03-aia AIA 15-10-aia The present application, filed on or after March 16, 2013, is being examined under the first inventor to file provisions of the AIA. 12-151 AIA 26-51 12-51 Status of Claims This action is response to amendment filed on 11 May 2026. Claims 1, 9 and 11 have been amended. Claims 17 and 18 have been added. Claims 1-12 and 14-18 are currently pending and have been examined. Continued Examination Under 37 CFR 1.114 07-42-04 AIA A request for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, including the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e), was filed in this application after final rejection. Since this application is eligible for continued examination under 37 CFR 1.114, and the fee set forth in 37 CFR 1.17(e) has been timely paid, the finality of the previous Office action has been withdrawn pursuant to 37 CFR 1.114. Applicant's submission filed on 11 May 2026 has been entered. Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 101 07-04-01 AIA 07-04 35 U.S.C. 101 reads as follows: Whoever invents or discovers any new and useful process, machine, manufacture, or composition of matter, or any new and useful improvement thereof, may obtain a patent therefor, subject to the conditions and requirements of this title. Step 1: The claims 1-8 and 14-18 are an apparatus, claims 9 and 10 are a system , claim 11 is a method and claim 12 is a media. Thus, each independent claim, on its face, is directed to one of the statutory categories of 35 U.S.C. §101. However, the claims 1-12 and 14-18 are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 101because the claimed invention is directed to an abstract idea without significantly more. Step 2A-Prong 1: The claims as a whole recited a method of organizing human activity. The claimed invention is that using biometrics for proximity-based entry and authentication, receiving biometric data, control identify authentication for the user who has entry qualification information , issue privilege information related to utilization of the event venue based on the at least a determining that the identify authentication has been successful, and permitting the user to enter the event venue , which is a method of organizing human activity . Thus, the claim recites an abstract idea. Step 2A-Prong 2: The claim recites a combination of additional elements including storage device, a processor, sensor and instruction for controlling identify authentication , issuing and notifying a terminal in a computer environment. The claimed computer components are recited at a high level of generality and are merely invoked as tools to perform controlling identify authentication for issuing privilege information and notifying user terminal. The receiving biometric data step is recited at a high level of generality (i.e., as a general means of gathering data for use in the authentication step), and amounts to mere data gathering, which is a form of insignificant extra-solution activity. Simply use conventional computer components (servers, networks, sensors) to perform standard tasks, it lacks the "significantly more" required to make it patent-eligible and implementing the abstract idea on a generic computer is not a practical application of the abstract idea. Step 2B: As noted previously, the claim as a whole merely describes how to generally “apply” the concept of updating medical records in a computer environment. Thus, even when viewed as a whole, nothing in the claim adds significantly more (i.e., an inventive concept) to the abstract idea. The claim is ineligible . Furthermore, Generic Computer Implementation : The claim is written to encompass any generic computer, kiosk, or processor executing these instructions. Simply applying an abstract idea to a computer or network is not enough to make it eligible Dependent claims 2-8, 10, and 14-18 these claims recite limitation that futher define the abstract idea noted above. Therefore, they are considered patent ineligible for the same reason given above. Claim 13 recites additional limitation of “KIOSK terminal” is used to perform the acquiring, issuing and sending steps. The KIOSK terminal is recited at a level of generality, i.e., as a generic terminal performing a generic computer function of processing data (the issuing privilege information based the entry qualification information ). This generic terminal limitation is no more than mere instructions to apply the exception using a generic computer component. Accordingly, this additional element does not integrate the abstract idea into a practical application because it does not impose any meaningful limits on practicing the abstract idea. The claim is directed to the abstract idea Claim Rejections - 35 USC § 103 07-20-aia AIA The following is a quotation of 35 U.S.C. 103 which forms the basis for all obviousness rejections set forth in this Office action: A patent for a claimed invention may not be obtained, notwithstanding that the claimed invention is not identically disclosed as set forth in section 102, if the differences between the claimed invention and the prior art are such that the claimed invention as a whole would have been obvious before the effective filing date of the claimed invention to a person having ordinary skill in the art to which the claimed invention pertains. Patentability shall not be negated by the manner in which the invention was made. 07-23-aia AIA The factual inquiries for establishing a background for determining obviousness under 35 U.S.C. 103 are summarized as follows: 1. Determining the scope and contents of the prior art. 2. Ascertaining the differences between the prior art and the claims at issue. 3. Resolving the level of ordinary skill in the pertinent art. 4. Considering objective evidence present in the application indicating obviousness or nonobviousness. 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 1, 8-9, 11, 12 and 14-18 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Berinei et al (US Pub., No., 2016/0154991 A1) in view of Gerace et al (US Pub., No., 11,521, 449 B1) With respect to claim 1,Berinei teaches a privilege information issuing apparatus ( paragraph [0005], discloses an enrolment process .. ) comprising: at least one storage device configured to store instructions and (paragraph [0055], discloses storage compartments ); and at least one processor configured to execute the instructions ( paragraph [0011], discloses processor ) to: receive from a sensor of a KIOSK terminal installed in a commercial facility (Fig. 13, S503 discloses presenting biometric kiosk or enrollment kiosk for attended remote supervision or self-service use ) , that has acquired entry qualification information of a user, the acquired entry qualification information, biometric data of the user whose image has been captured by the KIOSK terminal, and position information of the KIOSK terminal, wherein the entry qualification information with which the user is able to enter an event venue (paragraphs [0011]-[0013, discloses a biometer enrollment kiosk for collecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device .., paragraph [0057] , discloses a user authenticated.., paragraph [0101], discloses kiosk 100 was used to read and capture an enrollee’s driving license, capture a passport, capture a fiscal image, capturer both left and right irises, etc .) ; control identity authentication for the user whose user ID is associated with the entry qualification information wherein the identity authentication is based on a comparison with the received biometric data of the user, and the event venue is within a predetermined distance from the commercial facility (paragraphs [0056]-[0057 ], discloses the operator must authentication the session by using a pin number of fingerprint or both to confirm that he or sis the rightful owner and paragraph [0101], discloses kiosk 100 was used to read and capture an enrollee’s driving license, capture a passport, capture a fiscal image, capturer both left and right irises, etc .) ; and determine whether the entry qualification information associated with the user ID satisfies a privilege information issuing condition, in a case where the identity authentication has been successful (paragraph [0079], discloses state identification cards and driver’s license to determine authenticity and paragraph [0083], discloses determine whether the acquired s is clear and within the predetermined requirement signature is clear and within the predetermined requirements ). Berinei teaches the above elements including the KIOSK terminal indicates that the commercial facility Fig. 13, S503 discloses presenting biometric kiosk or enrollment kiosk for attended remote supervision or self-service use ) ; send, to the KIOSK terminal of the user, via a network, a signal to control the KIOSK terminal of the user to display output (paragraph [0148], discloses there is a built in re/green indicator at the top of the unit that signal to the perns that is passing ..) . Berinei failed to teach issue privilege information related to utilization of the event venue based on at least a determination that t he position information in a case where the entry qualification information satisfies the privilege information issuing condition and the position information of is within the predetermined distance from the event venue; the issued privilege information in response to issuing the privilege information; and permit the user to enter the event venue in response to issuing the privilege information. However, Gerace teaches issue privilege information related to utilization of the event venue based on at least a determination that t he position information in a case where the entry qualification information satisfies the privilege information issuing condition and the position information within the predetermined distance from the event venue (Fig. 7, 706 discloses receive in response to the reply verification data representing acceptance of the credential and location data representing a location assocted with the privilege to enter the venue , Col. 1, lines 62-67 and Col. 2, lines 1-3, discloses verification data representing verification of a privilege to enter a venue can be received .., locator data representing a location assocted with privilege to enter the cue can be receive in response to the verification ..); send, to terminal of the user to display output the issued privilege information in response to issuing the privilege information( Fig. 7, 708 discloses present the locator data to a user interface and Col. 2, lines 2-3, dislcies locater data can be presented to a user interface assocted with the device to the attendee ) ; and permit the user to enter the event venue in response to issuing the privilege information (Col. 3, lines 49- 55, discloses user account entry to the venue can be gained by producing at the get id and Col. 6, lines 9-11, discloses attendee device 102 has a privilege to entry the venue ) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary kill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invitation for c ollecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device and authentication the user of Berinei with a feature of present any data associated with the paper seat locator as well of Gerace in order to provide environment impact and can provide for reduced cost (see Gerace, Col. 4, lines 19-20). With respect to claim 2, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Berine teaches the privilege information issuing apparatus wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute the instructions to: issue the privilege information including privilege content in accordance with receipt of a payment of a payment price associated with a received request of the user (paragraph [0244], discloses receiving payment and print receipt ) . With respect to claim 3, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 21, furthermore, Berine teaches the privilege information issuing apparatus wherein information that is attributable to the payment includes a type of a purchased product in the payment (paragraph [0244], discloses receiving payment and print receipt ) , and wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute the instructions to: Berine failed to teach issue the privilege information in a case where the type of the purchased product is an eco- related product. However, Gerace teaches issue the privilege information in a case where the type of the purchased product is an eco- related product (Col. 3, lines 12-15 dislcies event attendees (e.g., a ticket purchaser), event performers ( e.g., artists, athletes, etc.), event hosts (e.g., venue owners, operators, etc.), event vendors or sponsors, or other suitable partie s). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary kill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invitation for c ollecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device and authentication the user of Berinei with a feature of present any data associated with the paper seat locator as well of Gerace in order to provide environment impact and can provide for reduced cost (see Gerace, Col. 4, lines 19-20). With respect to claim 4, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 2 , furthermore, Berine teaches the privilege information issuing apparatus wherein information that is attributable to the payment includes content of an action carried out in relation to the payment (paragraph [0244], discloses receiving payment and print receipt ) , and wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute the instructions to: issue the privilege information including the privilege content in accordance with the content of the action (paragraph [0244], discloses receiving payment and print receipt .., the printing receipt to bused at the enrollment barcode , the printing contain a unique barcode the specific enrollment ) . With respect to claim 5, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 4 , except wherein the content of the action includes an action contributable to global environment protection. However, Gerace wherein the content of the action includes an action contributable to global environment protection (Col. 4, lines 19-20 disclose provide environment impact and can provide for reduced cost). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary kill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invitation for c ollecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device and authentication the user of Berinei with a feature of present any data associated with the paper seat locator as well of Gerace in order to provide environment impact and can provide for reduced cost (see Gerace, Col. 4, lines 19-20). With respect to claim 8, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 1 but filed to teach wherein the commercial facility is a facility that is in a cooperative relationship with the event venue. However, Gerace teaches wherein the commercial facility is a facility that is in a cooperative relationship with the event venue (Col. 6, lines 9-10, discloses privilege to enter to the venue ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary kill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invitation for c ollecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device and authentication the user of Berinei with a feature of present any data associated with the paper seat locator as well of Gerace in order to provide environment impact and can provide for reduced cost (see Gerace, Col. 4, lines 19-20). With respect to claim 9,Berinei teaches a privilege information issuing system ( paragraph [0005], discloses an enrolment process .. ) comprising: at least one storage device that stores entry qualification information with which user is able to entry an event venue through identify authentication information for registration of the suer who has the entry qualification information in an associated manner; and a privilege information issuing apparatuses that is connected to the storage apparatus identify store instructions and (paragraph [0055], discloses storage compartments store enrollment information to one or more than one users ) and including at least one storage device configured to store instructions and (paragraph [0055], discloses storage compartments ); and at least one processor configured to execute the instructions ( paragraph [0011], discloses processor ) to: receive from a sensor of a KIOSK terminal installed in a commercial facility (Fig. 13, S503 discloses presenting biometric kiosk or enrollment kiosk for attended remote supervision or self-service use ) , that has acquired entry qualification information of a user, the acquired entry qualification information, biometric data of the user whose image has been captured by the KIOSK terminal, and position information of the KIOSK terminal, wherein the entry qualification information with which the user is able to enter an event venue (paragraphs [0011]-[0013, discloses a biometer enrollment kiosk for collecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device .., paragraph [0057] , discloses a user authenticated.., paragraph [0101], discloses kiosk 100 was used to read and capture an enrollee’s driving license, capture a passport, capture a fiscal image, capturer both left and right irises, etc .) ; control identity authentication for the user whose user ID is associated with the entry qualification information wherein the identity authentication is based on a comparison with the received biometric data of the user, and the event venue is within a predetermined distance from the commercial facility (paragraphs [0056]-[0057 ], discloses the operator must authentication the session by using a pin number of fingerprint or both to confirm that he or sis the rightful owner and paragraph [0101], discloses kiosk 100 was used to read and capture an enrollee’s driving license, capture a passport, capture a fiscal image, capturer both left and right irises, etc .) ; and determine whether the entry qualification information associated with the user ID satisfies a privilege information issuing condition, in a case where the identity authentication has been successful (paragraph [0079], discloses state identification cards and driver’s license to determine authenticity and paragraph [0083], discloses determine whether the acquired s is clear and within the predetermined requirement signature is clear and within the predetermined requirements ). Berinei teaches the above elements including the KIOSK terminal indicates that the commercial facility Fig. 13, S503 discloses presenting biometric kiosk or enrollment kiosk for attended remote supervision or self-service use ) ; send, to the KIOSK terminal of the user, via a network, a signal to control the KIOSK terminal of the user to display output (paragraph [0148], discloses there is a built in re/green indicator at the top of the unit that signal to the perns that is passing ..) . Berinei failed to teach issue privilege information related to utilization of the event venue based on at least a determination that t he position information in a case where the entry qualification information satisfies the privilege information issuing condition and the position information of is within the predetermined distance from the event venue; the issued privilege information in response to issuing the privilege information; and permit the user to enter the event venue in response to issuing the privilege information. However, Gerace teaches issue privilege information related to utilization of the event venue based on at least a determination that t he position information in a case where the entry qualification information satisfies the privilege information issuing condition and the position information within the predetermined distance from the event venue (Fig. 7, 706 discloses receive in response to the reply verification data representing acceptance of the credential and location data representing a location assocted with the privilege to enter the venue , Col. 1, lines 62-67 and Col. 2, lines 1-3, discloses verification data representing verification of a privilege to enter a venue can be received .., locator data representing a location assocted with privilege to enter the cue can be receive in response to the verification ..); send, to terminal of the user to display output the issued privilege information in response to issuing the privilege information( Fig. 7, 708 discloses present the locator data to a user interface and Col. 2, lines 2-3, dislcies locater data can be presented to a user interface assocted with the device to the attendee ) ; and permit the user to enter the event venue in response to issuing the privilege information (Col. 3, lines 49- 55, discloses user account entry to the venue can be gained by producing at the get id and Col. 6, lines 9-11, discloses attendee device 102 has a privilege to entry the venue ) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary kill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invitation for c ollecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device and authentication the user of Berinei with a feature of present any data associated with the paper seat locator as well of Gerace in order to provide environment impact and can provide for reduced cost (see Gerace, Col. 4, lines 19-20). With respect to claim 10, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 9, furthermore, Berine teaches the privilege information issuing system wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute the instructions to: issue the privilege information including privilege content in accordance with receipt of a payment of a payment price associated with a received request of the user (paragraph [0244], discloses receiving payment and print receipt ) . With respect to claim 11,Berinei teaches a privilege information issuing method ( paragraph [0005], discloses an enrolment process .. ) comprising, by computer: receiving from a sensor of a KIOSK terminal installed in a commercial facility (Fig. 13, S503 discloses presenting biometric kiosk or enrollment kiosk for attended remote supervision or self-service use ) , that has acquired entry qualification information of a user, the acquired entry qualification information, biometric data of the user whose image has been captured by the KIOSK terminal, and position information of the KIOSK terminal, wherein the entry qualification information with which the user is able to enter an event venue (paragraphs [0011]-[0013, discloses a biometer enrollment kiosk for collecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device .., paragraph [0057] , discloses a user authenticated.., paragraph [0101], discloses kiosk 100 was used to read and capture an enrollee’s driving license, capture a passport, capture a fiscal image, capturer both left and right irises, etc .) ; controlling identity authentication for the user whose user ID is associated with the entry qualification information wherein the identity authentication is based on a comparison with the received biometric data of the user, and the event venue is within a predetermined distance from the commercial facility (paragraphs [0056]-[0057 ], discloses the operator must authentication the session by using a pin number of fingerprint or both to confirm that he or sis the rightful owner and paragraph [0101], discloses kiosk 100 was used to read and capture an enrollee’s driving license, capture a passport, capture a fiscal image, capturer both left and right irises, etc .) ; and determining whether the entry qualification information associated with the user ID satisfies a privilege information issuing condition, in a case where the identity authentication has been successful (paragraph [0079], discloses state identification cards and driver’s license to determine authenticity and paragraph [0083], discloses determine whether the acquired s is clear and within the predetermined requirement signature is clear and within the predetermined requirements ). Berinei teaches the above elements including the KIOSK terminal indicates that the commercial facility Fig. 13, S503 discloses presenting biometric kiosk or enrollment kiosk for attended remote supervision or self-service use ) ; send, to the KIOSK terminal of the user, via a network, a signal to control the KIOSK terminal of the user to display output (paragraph [0148], discloses there is a built in re/green indicator at the top of the unit that signal to the perns that is passing ..) . Berinei failed to teach issue privilege information related to utilization of the event venue based on at least a determination that t he position information in a case where the entry qualification information satisfies the privilege information issuing condition and the position information of is within the predetermined distance from the event venue; the issued privilege information in response to issuing the privilege information; and permit the user to enter the event venue in response to issuing the privilege information. However, Gerace teaches issue privilege information related to utilization of the event venue based on at least a determination that t he position information in a case where the entry qualification information satisfies the privilege information issuing condition and the position information within the predetermined distance from the event venue (Fig. 7, 706 discloses receive in response to the reply verification data representing acceptance of the credential and location data representing a location assocted with the privilege to enter the venue , Col. 1, lines 62-67 and Col. 2, lines 1-3, discloses verification data representing verification of a privilege to enter a venue can be received .., locator data representing a location assocted with privilege to enter the cue can be receive in response to the verification ..); sending, to terminal of the user to display output the issued privilege information in response to issuing the privilege information( Fig. 7, 708 discloses present the locator data to a user interface and Col. 2, lines 2-3, dislcies locater data can be presented to a user interface assocted with the device to the attendee ) ; and permitting the user to enter the event venue in response to issuing the privilege information (Col. 3, lines 49- 55, discloses user account entry to the venue can be gained by producing at the get id and Col. 6, lines 9-11, discloses attendee device 102 has a privilege to entry the venue ) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary kill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invitation for c ollecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device and authentication the user of Berinei with a feature of present any data associated with the paper seat locator as well of Gerace in order to provide environment impact and can provide for reduced cost (see Gerace, Col. 4, lines 19-20). With respect to claim 12,Berinei teaches a privilege information issuing method ( paragraph [0005], discloses an enrolment process .. ) comprising, by computer: receiving from a sensor of a KIOSK terminal installed in a commercial facility (Fig. 13, S503 discloses presenting biometric kiosk or enrollment kiosk for attended remote supervision or self-service use ) , that has acquired entry qualification information of a user, the acquired entry qualification information, biometric data of the user whose image has been captured by the KIOSK terminal, and position information of the KIOSK terminal, wherein the entry qualification information with which the user is able to enter an event venue (paragraphs [0011]-[0013, discloses a biometer enrollment kiosk for collecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device .., paragraph [0057] , discloses a user authenticated.., paragraph [0101], discloses kiosk 100 was used to read and capture an enrollee’s driving license, capture a passport, capture a fiscal image, capturer both left and right irises, etc .) ; controlling identity authentication for the user whose user ID is associated with the entry qualification information wherein the identity authentication is based on a comparison with the received biometric data of the user, and the event venue is within a predetermined distance from the commercial facility (paragraphs [0056]-[0057 ], discloses the operator must authentication the session by using a pin number of fingerprint or both to confirm that he or sis the rightful owner and paragraph [0101], discloses kiosk 100 was used to read and capture an enrollee’s driving license, capture a passport, capture a fiscal image, capturer both left and right irises, etc .) ; and determining whether the entry qualification information associated with the user ID satisfies a privilege information issuing condition, in a case where the identity authentication has been successful (paragraph [0079], discloses state identification cards and driver’s license to determine authenticity and paragraph [0083], discloses determine whether the acquired s is clear and within the predetermined requirement signature is clear and within the predetermined requirements ). Berinei teaches the above elements including the KIOSK terminal indicates that the commercial facility Fig. 13, S503 discloses presenting biometric kiosk or enrollment kiosk for attended remote supervision or self-service use ) ; send, to the KIOSK terminal of the user, via a network, a signal to control the KIOSK terminal of the user to display output (paragraph [0148], discloses there is a built in re/green indicator at the top of the unit that signal to the perns that is passing ..) . Berinei failed to teach issue privilege information related to utilization of the event venue based on at least a determination that t he position information in a case where the entry qualification information satisfies the privilege information issuing condition and the position information of is within the predetermined distance from the event venue; the issued privilege information in response to issuing the privilege information; and permit the user to enter the event venue in response to issuing the privilege information. However, Gerace teaches issue privilege information related to utilization of the event venue based on at least a determination that t he position information in a case where the entry qualification information satisfies the privilege information issuing condition and the position information within the predetermined distance from the event venue (Fig. 7, 706 discloses receive in response to the reply verification data representing acceptance of the credential and location data representing a location assocted with the privilege to enter the venue , Col. 1, lines 62-67 and Col. 2, lines 1-3, discloses verification data representing verification of a privilege to enter a venue can be received .., locator data representing a location assocted with privilege to enter the cue can be receive in response to the verification ..); sending, to terminal of the user to display output the issued privilege information in response to issuing the privilege information( Fig. 7, 708 discloses present the locator data to a user interface and Col. 2, lines 2-3, dislcies locater data can be presented to a user interface assocted with the device to the attendee ) ; and permitting the user to enter the event venue in response to issuing the privilege information (Col. 3, lines 49- 55, discloses user account entry to the venue can be gained by producing at the get id and Col. 6, lines 9-11, discloses attendee device 102 has a privilege to entry the venue ) . Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary kill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invitation for c ollecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device and authentication the user of Berinei with a feature of present any data associated with the paper seat locator as well of Gerace in order to provide environment impact and can provide for reduced cost (see Gerace, Col. 4, lines 19-20). With respect to claim 14, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Berine teaches the privilege information issuing apparatus wherein biometric data includes facial recognition data ( paragraph [0063], discloses obtain the enrollee’s facial image, paragraph [0068], discloses face recognition, paragraph [0069], discloses facial image capture by the face camera and paragraph [0119], discloses face recognition )). With respect to claim 14, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Berine teaches the privilege information issuing apparatus wherein the at least one processor is futher configured to execute the instructions to control an exit gate at the event venue based on authentication the user based on received biometric data (paragraph [0144], discloses exit ports ) With respect to claim 15, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Berine teaches the privilege information issuing apparatus wherein the at least one processor is futher configured to execute the instructions to: permit the user to enter the event venue by unlocking a gate at the event venue based on authentication (paragraph [0149], discloses person’s identify is verified and the person can proceed to enter the facility ). With respect to claim 16, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Berine teaches the privilege information issuing apparatus wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute the instructions to: control an exit gate at the event venue based on authentication of the user based on the received biometric data (paragraph [0037], discloses eGate and access control device included in the biometric verification station of identify verification ) With respect to claim 17, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Berine teaches the privilege information issuing apparatus wherein the privilege information includes a validity period set based on a start time of the event(paragraph [0106] discloses smartcard removal for a predetermined period of time, which may be determined by a customer). With respect to claim 18, Berine in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 1, furthermore, Berine teaches the privilege information issuing apparatus wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute the instructions to: permit the user to enter the event venue by transmitting an entry determination result to an entry control terminal at the event venue to unlock an entrance gate at the event venue based on authentication of the user based on the received biometric data (paragraph [0149], discloses person’s identify is verified and the person can proceed to enter the facility ) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 6 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Berinei et al (US Pub., No., 2016/0154991 A1) in view of Gerace et al (US Pub., No., 11,521, 449 B1) in view of Ghorpade (US Pub., No 2018/0061155 A1) With respect to claim 6, Berinei in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 5, but railed to teach wherein the action contributable to the global environment protection includes at least any of utilization of public transportation or a bicycle to travel to the commercial facility or non-utilization of wrapping material in the paymen t However, Ghorpade wherein the action contributable to the global environment protection includes at least any of utilization of public transportation or a bicycle to travel to the commercial facility or non-utilization of wrapping material in the paymen t(paragraph [0113], discloses for use of facilities travel related facilities (e.g., airport boarding gates, coach, trains etc.), or electronic access gate or device) ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary kill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invitation for c ollecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device and authentication the user of Berinei and a feature of present any data associated with the paper seat locator as well of Gerace travel security measures, travel related facilities of Ghorpade in order to provide environment impact and can provide for reduced cost (see Gerace, Col. 4, lines 19-20) . 07-21-aia AIA Claim (s) 6 and 7 is/are rejected under 35 U.S.C. 103 as being unpatentable over Berinei et al (US Pub., No., 2016/0154991 A1) in view of Gerace et al (US Pub., No., 11,521, 449 B1) in view of Ravindra (US Pub., No 2020/0356907 A1) With respect to claim 7, Berinei in view of Gerace teaches elements of claim 2, except he privilege information issuing apparatus wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute the instructions to: the issuing means issues issue the privilege information by determining a number of points that can be used in paying money in relation to utilization of the event venue on the basis of the information that is attributable to the payment and adding the determined number of points to a balance of points of the user; the privilege information issuing apparatus further includes a utilization means for using use points designated by the user in the balance of points for another privilege at the event venue. However, Ravindra teaches the privilege information issuing apparatus wherein the at least one processor is further configured to execute the instructions to: the issuing means issues issue the privilege information by determining a number of points that can be used in paying money in relation to utilization of the event venue on the basis of the information that is attributable to the payment and adding the determined number of points to a balance of points of the user (paragraph [0030], discloses payment method and account ) , and the privilege information issuing apparatus further includes a utilization means for using use points designated by the user in the balance of points for another privilege at the event venue (paragraph [0053], discloses the purchase information may include details on how to purchase the electronic ticket such as a prices at which the electronic ticket may be sold discount or sales etc., ). Therefore, it would have been obvious to the one ordinary kill in the art before the effective filing date of the claimed invitation for c ollecting personal data including a main model at least .., one or mor biometric sensing device and authentication the user of Berinei and a feature of present any data associated with the paper seat locator as well of Gerace with a feature of providing conformation in response initiating a purchase of items of Ravindra in order to provide a confirmation message to the user device (see Ravindra, paragraph [0053]). Prior arts: Ghorpade et al. (US Pub., 2018/0061155 A1) discloses the present disclosure generally relates to a computerized method comprising: communicating access details of the facility from the mobile device to the facility for a first authentication process, the mobile device located in the vicinity of the facility initially in a secured state for preventing access thereto; receiving a request notification on the mobile device in response to positive authentication of the access details from the first authentication process, the request notification comprising a request for biometric data of the user; receiving an input of the biometric data on the mobile device. Ravindra (US Pub., 2020/0356907 A1) discloses access control to a digital event is disclosed. An access request to access a digital event is received from a first device. The access request may include an event identifier and a password. The event identifier may comprise a unique uniform resource locator associated with an electronic ticket for the digital event. It is determined that a second device is currently accessing the digital event, wherein the second device was previously authorized to access the digital event based on the unique uniform resource locator associated with the electronic ticket for the digital event. Berinei et al (US Pub., No., 2016/0154991 A1) discloses a biometric and identity enrollment kiosk for collecting personal data includes a slidable main module and at least one modifiable section removably coupled to the main module. The main module includes a processor and one or more biometric sensing devices coupled to the processor Gerace et al (US Pub., No., 11,521, 449 B1) discloses when attending an event at a venue, the attendee typically presents ticket information that is scanned by a venue scanner. In conventional systems, once validated, the scanner prints a paper stub that typically includes seat location data Response to Arguments Applicant's arguments of 35 U.S.C 101 rejection filed on 11 May 2026 with respect to claims 1-12 and 14-16 have been fully considered but they are not persuasive. The claims involve collecting user information (biometrics, position), executing a logical rule (verifying proximity and privilege criteria), and outputting data (displaying the privilege). These actions represent well-known, established business and mental processes that fall into three common § 101 rejection categories. The comparison of biometric data and determination of whether someone qualifies for an event are rules that humans or unprogrammed entities have historically performed by mental process or mathematical algorithm. Furthermore, the court considered collecting , analyzing, and displaying information to be an abstract idea. The generic computer implementing of generic computer, kiosk, or processor executing these instructions. Simply applying an abstract idea to a computer or network is not enough to make it eligible. Thus, the 35 U.S.C 101 rejections with respect to claim 1-12 and 14-18 is maintained. Applicant's arguments of 35 U.S.C 103 rejection filed on 11 May 2026 with respect to claims 1-16 have been considered but are moot because the new ground of rejection does not rely on any reference applied in the prior rejection of record for any teaching or matter specifically challenged in the argument. Conclusion Any inquiry concerning this communication or earlier communications from the examiner should be directed to SABA DAGNEW whose telephone number is (571)270-3271. The examiner can normally be reached 9-6:45. Examiner interviews are available via telephone, in-person, and video conferencing using a USPTO supplied web-based collaboration tool. To schedule an interview, applicant is encouraged to use the USPTO Automated Interview Request (AIR) at http://www.uspto.gov/interviewpractice. If attempts to reach the examiner by telephone are unsuccessful, the examiner’s supervisor, Waseem Ashraf can be reached at (571) 270 -3948. The fax phone number for the organization where this application or proceeding is assigned is 571-273-8300. Information regarding the status of published or unpublished applications may be obtained from Patent Center. Unpublished application information in Patent Center is available to registered users. To file and manage patent submissions in Patent Center, visit: https://patentcenter.uspto.gov. Visit https://www.uspto.gov/patents/apply/patent-center for more information about Patent Center and https://www.uspto.gov/patents/docx for information about filing in DOCX format. For additional questions, contact the Electronic Business Center (EBC) at 866-217-9197 (toll-free). If you would like assistance from a USPTO Customer Service Representative, call 800-786-9199 (IN USA OR CANADA) or 571-272-1000. /SABA DAGNEW/Primary Examiner, Art Unit 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 2 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 3 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 4 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 5 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 6 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 7 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 8 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 9 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 10 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 11 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 12 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 13 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 14 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 15 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 16 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 17 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 18 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 19 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 20 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 21 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 23 Art Unit: 3621 Application/Control Number: 18/861,906 Page 25 Art Unit: 3621